Read folding saxophone tripod stand holder sax alto tenor portable musical instrument reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all folding saxophone tripod stand holder sax alto tenor portable musical instrument reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yinama Saxophone Neck Strap Soft Sax Leather Padded for Alto Tenor Baritone Soprano []  2020-2-6 23:52

    Got this for my 11 year old nephew that plays the alto sax and he loves this neck strap. He has had two other neck straps that were either too hot and sweaty or uncomfortable because they were too wide... this one however, he loves because it does not obtain the back of his neck hot and sweaty, it is "super comfortable" because it is just the right width so that it does not pinch the back of this head or his upper back when he looks up. It is not a long strap though, so I'm not sure it would work for an adult... but it will be some time before he gets there.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yinama Saxophone Neck Strap Soft Sax Leather Padded for Alto Tenor Baritone Soprano []  2020-2-6 23:52

    I bought this for my for my 16 year old son who is now learning to play the tenor sax and he loves it. He now plays the clarinet in the school's jazz band and wanted to expand his playing ability. The neck strap is very comfortable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yinama Saxophone Neck Strap Soft Sax Leather Padded for Alto Tenor Baritone Soprano []  2020-2-6 23:52

    My son plays a saxophone and I had bought him a really nice neck strap that was cushioned and had a brass connection hook to match his brass sax, well it turns out that the brass hook constantly makes contact with his Yamaha saxophone, as hooks are going to do, and was literally scratching his saxophone. So I told him to obtain on Amazon and search what he needed, he ran across this one and saw that it said it had a protective sleeve over the hook so as not to scratch your instrument and he absolutely loves it, he says it's more comfortable and the hook no longer scratches his instrument so save your especially if you have a nice expensive sax and don't go some fancy strap with a hook that does not have a protective sleeve over it. I would recommend this strap to any and everyone.If I had to give one con it would be that when it arrived a couple of the seams didn't have thread that went all the method to the end of the material so 2 small Corners kind of stuck-up and was a bit scratchy on his neck but with a small bit of fabric glue I laid them down and it's been ever since. And this was probably just an isolated incident.

    0  


    Add your opinion on folding saxophone tripod stand holder sax alto tenor portable musical instrument or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yinama Saxophone Neck Strap Soft Sax Leather Padded for Alto Tenor Baritone Soprano []  2020-2-6 23:52

    The latch on this strap is excellent. it is just powerful enough to feel secure without being too difficult for my 11 year old to operate and it is coated with some plastic-like material that doesn't scratch and issue with this strap was that it the straps were twisted in odd locations both above and below the adjustment piece (buckle?) I had to spend a amazing 15 mins trying to obtain it all streightened out and working well and even now there is a half-twist I can't obtain rid of. Looks to me like better care when this was assembled could have saved me this trouble.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yinama Saxophone Neck Strap Soft Sax Leather Padded for Alto Tenor Baritone Soprano []  2020-2-6 23:52

    This is a very high quality neck strap. It works well with my melodica. If you ate shopping for a neck strap that will last, I recommend that you this one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yinama Saxophone Neck Strap Soft Sax Leather Padded for Alto Tenor Baritone Soprano []  2020-2-6 23:52

    The clip is very rigid and moves to the side when opened, making it a two-handed project, to obtain it back on center and to slip in place. This is very undesirable. The padding is amazing but the help around the neck is thin. For about $4 more the Neotech strap is FAR superior for comfort and ease of use. The other reviews are generally so amazing for this product, but I am replacing mine with the Neotech brand and would not recommend this product for saxophone unless you just leave the strap attached and wish to save a few dollars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yinama Saxophone Neck Strap Soft Sax Leather Padded for Alto Tenor Baritone Soprano []  2020-2-6 23:52

    I picked up this as an accessory for my daughter in high school who began playing alto sax this year. It's very comfortable. I may replace the one I'm using with my tenor sax. This one's method more comfortable than the one I've been using. Regarding durability, it seems to be constructed well. I'll post an modernize after it's been "kid tested".

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yinama Saxophone Neck Strap Soft Sax Leather Padded for Alto Tenor Baritone Soprano []  2020-2-6 23:52

    I played alto sax in high school, a lot of years ago. Had to create do with the school sax and it's own terrible, just utterly not good strap. Latest week, I was finally able to obtain a sax of my own. Strap arrived shortly after, and I almost couldn't be happier with it. Much, much more comfortable than I remember, appears to be well stitched with a metal buckle that holds securely. Would be nice if it was just a small longer, but it does keep the instrument at a very comfortable playing height. I'm 5'10" and using it on a tenor sax.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yinama Saxophone Neck Strap Soft Sax Leather Padded for Alto Tenor Baritone Soprano []  2020-2-6 23:52

    Easy and useful design. Amazing quality materials that seem durable. Strap is powerful and does not stretch. The strap sleeve that goes on the back of the player's neck is well cushioned and the side that touches the skin is cotton like material so it does not promote sweating. The plastic buckle to adjust length works nicely and easily. Powerful metal hook with a rubber sleeve on the part of the hook that touches the saxophone. Very amazing value.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yinama Saxophone Neck Strap Soft Sax Leather Padded for Alto Tenor Baritone Soprano []  2020-2-6 23:52

    The neck strap is well created and comfortable but is just a small too short for me. I am 6"2" and I could not obtain quite enough length from this strap for the saxophone to sit in most comfortable position for me. Probably fine for most other people, Be aware when ordering.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luvay Alto Sax Saxophone Pad Saver, Brush Cleaner Maintain Care Tool (Red) []  2020-2-7 21:48

    I used to play professionally so I've had one of these for years for my tenor sax. These things work much better than a regular swab so when my daughter began playing the alto sax this year I got this for her. It's excellent for a beginner using a student model horn. I was pleasantly surprised I found such a product on Amazon!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luvay Alto Sax Saxophone Pad Saver, Brush Cleaner Maintain Care Tool (Red) []  2020-2-7 21:48

    The knob fell off at first use. Disappointing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luvay Alto Sax Saxophone Pad Saver, Brush Cleaner Maintain Care Tool (Red) []  2020-2-7 21:48

    This has a not good chemical smell. I place it in my sax when it arrived and when I began to play I thought the reed or mouthpiece had mold as there was a very unpleasant odor. After a difficult rehearsal (because of the smell) I went to use this to swab out the horn and realized this was the source of the smell. I will not be able to continue to use it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luvay Alto Sax Saxophone Pad Saver, Brush Cleaner Maintain Care Tool (Red) []  2020-2-7 21:48

    My son was needing one for band and I didn't wish to spend a whole lot not knowing if he's going to stick with the sax yet, works amazing for him. Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luvay Alto Sax Saxophone Pad Saver, Brush Cleaner Maintain Care Tool (Red) []  2020-2-7 21:48

    Arrived quickly and functions exactly as expected. Amazing quality - would highly recommend

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luvay Alto Sax Saxophone Pad Saver, Brush Cleaner Maintain Care Tool (Red) []  2020-2-7 21:48

    The quality of this brush is worse than the one you can obtain from any dollar store. Cheap plastic smell. I won't for one dollar if I see it in store.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luvay Alto Sax Saxophone Pad Saver, Brush Cleaner Maintain Care Tool (Red) []  2020-2-7 21:48

    A lot of of these pad savers shed material into the instrument. Luvay so far does not do this. This is the most necessary consideration when purchasing pad savers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luvay Alto Sax Saxophone Pad Saver, Brush Cleaner Maintain Care Tool (Red) []  2020-2-7 21:48

    Ordered in error, these stuff transfer moisture from the sax to the pads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Glory Professional Alto Eb SAX Saxophone Gold Laquer Finish, Alto Saxophone with 11reeds,8 Pads Cushions,case,carekit,Gold Color, NO NEED TUNING, PLAY DIRECTLY []  2020-2-7 22:1

     I just got my Glory silver/gold keys E Flat Alto Saxophone in the mail today. It came very nicely packaged everything pictured in the description. I cannot believe how amazing this horn sounds! I previously had a professional sax that I over $2,000. This one was just over $200 and it sounds BETTER! Even with the mouthpiece that came with it. I am totally blown away at what I got for the price! There are so a lot of colors I might just go back and pick up a couple more. I attached a video so you can hear it for yourself. The high notes are super simple and it has a nice light airy feel. The lower notes amazing too. I can't say enough about this saxophone. It would be amazing if you are an expert to have a spare all the method to a student just learning and for this moms and dad could definitely afford this for their kids.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Glory Professional Alto Eb SAX Saxophone Gold Laquer Finish, Alto Saxophone with 11reeds,8 Pads Cushions,case,carekit,Gold Color, NO NEED TUNING, PLAY DIRECTLY []  2020-2-7 22:1

    It lasted just over a year when it required repairs. I took it to a melody and they told me it was a instrument from China and even though it only required two screws, it couldn't be repaired! I took it to another and they told me the same thing. My son took perfect care of this sax and there are no scratches or dings on it. His teachers said they do not recommend this brand. It now sits in a case in his closet and I had to another sax. You obtain what you for. Do not trust these reviews. Spend a small more and obtain a amazing used reputable brand!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Glory Professional Alto Eb SAX Saxophone Gold Laquer Finish, Alto Saxophone with 11reeds,8 Pads Cushions,case,carekit,Gold Color, NO NEED TUNING, PLAY DIRECTLY []  2020-2-7 22:1

    I'm a working piano player with over 50 years of professional experience. I played sax in Jr. high & high school band & decided I wanted to take up sax again. I read all of the mixed reviews but with the & the beauty of the sax I bought one. That was a mistake.I bought the black body one with gold keys & it's a beauty. When I unpacked it one of the white pearl button key covers was missing, other reviewers had that same issue but decided to hold theirs. When I something fresh I expect it to be excellent so I knew I was going to return it. On closer inspection the body is plastic & not brass & that's not good, two keys wouldn't cover the holes but the gold hardware was so & pliable I didn't possibility adjusting it for fear it'd break off. I had a pro sax player mate play it & wanted his honest opinion. He said, "It's OK for a beginner but the keys are in an awkward position & unlike any other sax he'd played, he also said he doubted the sax would latest a year with daily playing." Part of the seller's description is "Before delivery, our saxophones are tested by professional quality inspector again to verify that they meet our standards." Don't you believe it. These saxes are mass produced in China & identical saxes are marketed on Amazon under various names. Buyer beware & if you don't, I hope you obtain a amazing one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Glory Professional Alto Eb SAX Saxophone Gold Laquer Finish, Alto Saxophone with 11reeds,8 Pads Cushions,case,carekit,Gold Color, NO NEED TUNING, PLAY DIRECTLY []  2020-2-7 22:1

    Attractive Instrument. An Perfect Piece for the Price!I have not play a sax (Bari in Jr. High) in over 40 years. I play other instruments, but I was aware that my embouchure would be weak at best. With that said, I was pleasantly surprise at how well the pads sealed and the low register boomed out that B and Bb. Key placement is comfortable. More amazing tag for the horns intonation which was real to the strobe (tuner). It is solidly constructed and the antique nickel finish I selected exceeded my e supplied mouthpiece wasn't bad. After practicing with a Bari medium (seemingly more akin to a #3) synth reed for a week to build up some strength, I stepped down to the Legiere 2.25. Very sweet and simple to control. I have started working out with a metal M/P to compare tone and projection, but throwing one of the supplied bite pads on the stock M/P gave it a amazing e case looks kind of elementary school with the bright bead stripe on the outside, but it is well created and cradles the horn in a nice plush molding. It would be amazing to have just enough extra inner compartment for another M/P, but I'm not going to be whiny at all for this point and the overall quality of the gear provided. It does have a generous outer zipped storage. Plenty for the neck strap (had to uograde that), reeds and other somewhat flat accessoried. Love the inclusion of the sax-saver insert. Bought one for the M/P l in all I chose this sax after comparing and searching all of the reviews I could search for horns in this range. It is rated very high and the player who demo'd it had all amazing things to say and play. Now, I can report, first hand, that the positive feedback was not at all exaggerated in my e Glory Alto performs Gloriously!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luvay Alto Sax Saxophone Pad Saver, Brush Cleaner Maintain Care Tool (Red) []  2020-2-7 21:48

    I thought it would be more plush but it still works just fine.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luvay Alto Sax Saxophone Pad Saver, Brush Cleaner Maintain Care Tool (Red) []  2020-2-7 21:48

    Does the job and simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Tenor Saxophone [App]  2019-6-29 13:32

    Wow

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Glory Professional Alto Eb SAX Saxophone Gold Laquer Finish, Alto Saxophone with 11reeds,8 Pads Cushions,case,carekit,Gold Color, NO NEED TUNING, PLAY DIRECTLY []  2020-2-7 22:1

    Hello all, I wanted to give a fast modernize on our Sax. I purchased this back on Aug 9 2016 from Amazon. It arrived just fine, and packaging was good, no damages. My son is in 6th grade and this was his first instrument for band class. The teachers didn't necessarily wish me to obtain this Chinese created sax and simply rent one, but rental @#$%!84 a month, which I was not going to ey did say that I should obtain a Selmer C# mouthpiece if I did obtain this Sax. Well after looking at the of the mouthpiece ($150!), I just kept with the included , almost 5 months have past, and he had his first concert latest week, I was so proud, and he was the only one in the whole ensemble with a blue instrument :) .With that said, there are a few stuff I thought I should share:-It started being unable to play 2 notes, it would squeak but not create a amazing tone. The melody teacher helped us to send it to the melody shop. They scanned for airleaks, and found 2 pads that were not secure. They reglued them and now it works. That cost me $40, and up until now, those keys were not used, so that's why it wasn't discovered earlier. I didn't test to claim insurance because I didn't wish him to be without his instrument when his concert was coming up.-The Neckstrap is beautiful cheap, and was hurting his neck, I bought one off amazon for $8 created a huge difference. ( of the carrying handles broke the clip and now won't stay attached-The mouthpiece was starting to obtain a small rough, so I bought a Yamaha one off amazon for $20( than those few items, I can't really complain. I got a sax for my son for just over $200! It has more than for itself over the rental costs so far. I did the optional insurance on amazon so if completely fails, I still have that avenue. I will come back at the end of the year and do another modernize or sooner if something if you are like me, and at the beginning of next school year and your son comes home and says guess what, I am playing the Saxophone in Band class, and you are sitting there going thru all the amazon reviews, I can honestly say at this time, I would recommend buying the Glory Saxophone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Glory Professional Alto Eb SAX Saxophone Gold Laquer Finish, Alto Saxophone with 11reeds,8 Pads Cushions,case,carekit,Gold Color, NO NEED TUNING, PLAY DIRECTLY []  2020-2-7 22:1

     Very solid built. My daughter is in the school jazz band. The band teacher loaned her a used Selmer AS500. She likes the alto sax and wanted to have her own. Then we bought this one. It worked well right out of the box. But the reeds came with it are crap. She replaced it with a Vandoren 3, immediately the sound is improved. Now, we place a Yamaha Alto Sax Mouthpiece 4C on it. It beats the school loaner in everyway: all notes are easier to make, especially the low A, more strong and louder. We no longer need the Selmer AS500, we will return it to her band teacher next Monday.Wish we had bought the black one, the black finish is so cool. Anyway, here are thePros:1 low price2 notes are simple to play3 sturdy built with fine finish4 neck fits the body really tight, no leakingCons:1 the cork on the neck is method too thick, it's hard to place the mouthpiece on2 there is no padding on the neck strap, it makes the player very uncomfortable3 the reeds and accessories are totally useless, want they place a lyre insteadbought on September 13, 2015, still going powerful as for March 11, 2016

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Tenor Saxophone [App]  2019-6-29 13:32

    I was all excited to begin using the app. Clicked on Introduction, Your Saxophone, Meet your Teacher.. None of them work. The screen just flashes briefly then I'm back at the Intro page. Very disappointed. Hope it gets fixed soon.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Glory Professional Alto Eb SAX Saxophone Gold Laquer Finish, Alto Saxophone with 11reeds,8 Pads Cushions,case,carekit,Gold Color, NO NEED TUNING, PLAY DIRECTLY []  2020-2-7 22:1

    I am a semi-pro musician. I play a lot of local city gigs and have my own band, about 2 or 3 a month, so I'm not some guy who is just getting back into the sax after 20 years and can't play. I know what you're thinking, "what kind of musician plays on this Chinese crap?" Here's my assessment of this is is my second Glory alto sax. The first one I got was the blue with silver keys (I love that horn). I have played the blue sax for 2 years: it is in tune, has a clear sound, and the action is great. I have not had any issues with it breaking down bigger than losing a cork or 2 and by now it has a lot of miles on it. The pads are just now starting to look a small worn, and I am overstating "a small worn"...it still plays about 99% as amazing as it did when it came out of the the fresh horn...the ENGRAVED FLOWER DESIGN-Glory High Grade Antique finish series PR4. The horn is beautiful, and just like the blue one plays near-perfect right out of the box. There is a small flutter on low C if I play below mf, but I'm gigging so no worries there! This horn is loud while still having the great, clear sound of the blue model. Every pad (EVERY pad) has a metal tone booster, so plan on playing this in a huge band and not having to blow your brains out. I haven't had much volume problem with the blue one, but the metal tone boosters are a plus in case I don't have a mic and am playing in a huge club. Finally, the engraving is top-notch and stands out over dark silver-brush h of these saxes were obviously meticulously set up right before being shipped, something you probably can't say about that $3000 selmer you just got! Yes, these come off an assembly line, but so far the machinery and keywork is perfect. They are near-flawless Selmer USA clones, and this fresh one feels a bit closer to an SA. The action feels a small faster, and the keys are slightly lower than the blue's (not much, but noticeable). The springs are a small stiff, but I think they are the same as the blue's and know they will break in st...come on. Obtain the 3-year accident protection. So the fresh horn cost me 275-ish altogether and if I drop it or if a key breaks or someone steps on it, I can money in the protection for a fresh sax! Both saxes and I'm only in for about 550 and so far have not had to use the protection plan, but why not obtain it just in case when these awesome saxes are so cheap!One more thing, this sax came in the sporty gig bag seen (black with light-blue trim). I swapped cases on my saxes to have the gig bag match my blue sax and the straight black case match my fresh sax. Inside it comes with a case strap, neck strap, mouthpiece (have never tried it), some reeds, cleaning cloth, silica gel, cork grease, tweezers (!) and a flat-head ly pro-level saxes for a very affordable price. Once I save a small more, I will be buying a tenor.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Glory Professional Alto Eb SAX Saxophone Gold Laquer Finish, Alto Saxophone with 11reeds,8 Pads Cushions,case,carekit,Gold Color, NO NEED TUNING, PLAY DIRECTLY []  2020-2-7 22:1

    I would have never purchased the product (Glory Alto Saxophone) had I known that it was so junky and would stop working in less than 2 months. The technicians at the melody shop told me that this product was practically "disposable" because the materials bend so easily. They said that several keys were bent and that is why it sounded not good and that it would cost over $100 to repair but that they couldn't guarantee that this wouldn't just happen again because the material was so pliable. My son is very careful with this instrument and has not bumped it or dropped it and yet it stopped working in less than 2 months. I purchased this sax along with an Asurion protection plan a few months ago. I spoke with an Asurion representative over the phone today (11/30/17) and the product had still not been registered because they said that they required manufacturer information even though I provided that information to them over 2 weeks ago! I am very frustrated because Amazon should not be advertising protection plans for products when these products are not even registered with the protection plan company! The processing of registering the product can take up to 5 weeks or in this case maybe 7 weeks and nobody wants to wait that long to return a defective product. I would have never purchased this protection plan had I known that the product was not registered under this protection plan. Shame on Amazon. Also, Yet, I can't return the saxophone because it has been over 30 days. Now I am having to spend a lot of to rent a saxophone while the one that I purchased sits in it's case. The right thing to do would be for Amazon to let me to obtain a full on this product, as well as the useless protection plan! We'll see if that happens...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Tenor Saxophone [App]  2019-6-29 13:32

    Why obtain me exited and then create me pay... crappie application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Tenor Saxophone [App]  2019-6-29 13:32

    Amazing learning aid I played saxophone in school and was looking for a fast refresher on the basics. This is exactly what I needed. The videos are a @#$%!&oppy at times but they cover the main points well. Had a little issue unlocking the later videos but I emailed the developer-he responded right away, was very helpful, and had it fixed by the next day

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Glory Professional Alto Eb SAX Saxophone Gold Laquer Finish, Alto Saxophone with 11reeds,8 Pads Cushions,case,carekit,Gold Color, NO NEED TUNING, PLAY DIRECTLY []  2020-2-7 22:1

    I bought 4 of these Glory Alto Saxophones recently for a band class I'm teaching this year for beginners at our little school in rural Alaska. Obviously the most compelling feature is the (relative to a lot of student models that begin near or over $1,000), but I was also drawn by the overall decent reviews. Alto sax is the instrument I first learned to play almost exactly 30 years ago, on a "bundy" (Selmer company) student sax that I still have. It seems to me that what shoppers really need is a review written a year or two down the street after purchase, because it's simple to think one thing at first and then another thing a while later after putting some hours on the horn. So I intend to do a followup on this review in a year or two from now, and I will say how they held up under the abuse of my excitable r now, my first impressions are that the saxes look and sound fine. I took each one out and played each for about 10 minutes, playing in a dozens of styles. A few of the keys are located a small off from where I'm used to (especially the octave key, more to the right), but I was able to play without any significant problems. The tone was fine, actually better than my old Bundy, especially at the lower end, but also on the high notes. So I'm happy with the so far, though we shall see how they do over the long haul and I will modernize then.I can tell they are cheaply created and some info give the impression that they were place together in a rush. Specifics:1. Tight fitting mouthpieces. Apparently the diameter of the upper cork portion of the neck is fairly inconsistent because all four were different. One was VERY difficult to obtain on, even with lots of grease and hold in mind I'm not fresh to the sax so I was trying the usual tricks. I tore the cork a small bit in getting it on, and it needed so much effort that a kid definitely would not have been able to obtain it on at all. I left it on for a while once I got it on so it compressed the cork and that of course helped, though it will probably continue to be a small difficult to tune on an ongoing basis, especially for a child who will likely accidentally unseat their reed in the twisting/pushing/pulling process. One of the others was difficult, though not quite as bad, and it did not tear the cork. The third was somewhat difficult, but an improvement and probably about what I would expect for the first time. The fourth was about as simple as it is to place my mouthpiece on my 30-year old bundy student sax. I think this might be a poor thing, in that once it compresses the cork some more I could see it falling off on its own or just being really loose all the time. We shall see, and like I said that is why an modernize in a year or two is important.2. One of the four saxes had a bunch of what appears to be cork grease on the inside of the lower part of the neck (or crook). A bunch of cork grease. Weird because nothing touches that portion of the instrument. That part of the neck goes IN to the lower part (body) of the sax - there is no friction or connection point on the INSIDE of the neck, which is where the grease was. This was only found on one of the 4 that I bought.3. A few pads are off-center and one (one of the right pinky finger keys) was even glued diagonally and not in the center of the "pad hole," like it was done in a huge hurry. That pad causes the particular key to not begin as far as it is supposed to. It rests in begin position, so this means that the key that closes it is constantly depressed slightly from normal position. This should have no result on how it plays.4. One of the octave keys, at the top, is off center. Meaning if you test and lift it method up it actually hits the small side bars on the method up. It isn't rising at a 90 degree angle. More like 70 degrees or something. If you pull it above the sidebars (which you can do since it barely hits on the method up), then release it, it sticks on the same side bar on the method down. This is not a huge actually because when you are playing you only use the octave key - it seldom gets lifted in this manner except by accident. But I point it out to present just the sort of small things you might notice. I am satisfied with the so far, but this sort of items is why it can be sold at such a low price.5. There are additional keys that I am not used to. Between the A# side key and the D# side key on the right hand (lower) end there are 2 more side keys, situated closer to the main 3 right hand keys. I looked online and I think they are for high f# and f# trill. Maybe these are commonplace now.6. These things ship ready to play. They go so far as to place a reed on the mouthpiece. The reeds are 2.5 "glory" branded and I bought Rico 2.0 reeds instead for the children to begin out on. I wish all the support I can obtain to support them create their first sound, to minimize initial discouragement.I will test and monitor these reviews so if you have a question fire away. So far so amazing and I would them again. Don't expect the quality of a Yamaha sax, but it might be 90% as amazing for 1/4th the price. If my kid was wanting to learn the alto sax I would strongly consider going this route, or buying a name brand horn on craigslist.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Glory Professional Alto Eb SAX Saxophone Gold Laquer Finish, Alto Saxophone with 11reeds,8 Pads Cushions,case,carekit,Gold Color, NO NEED TUNING, PLAY DIRECTLY []  2020-2-7 22:1

     this is a awesome alto sax im a beginner like player but i got a small training from a mate in the past to play it so after almost a month of having it i can say it play really well lows and high the pr series seem well built because i dont see the gaps lik other folks been saying it has so i guess getting the pr (professional ) model makes a difference in quality the finish i know a laquered finsish but seems to keep up very nicely. ill recommend this as a collecting and playing bonus to anyone. the pr02 model is very decorative as also functional i provided some pictures to present its decorative side because i didnt see any images of the PR models also of what it comes with it may not look like much but thats because its all in a small bag which keep the grease, cloth, gloves, reed saver, and teeth pads, also a package of reeds which are not poor but of course i have others laying around a generic primary neck strap and mouthpiece with matching ligature

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Tenor Saxophone [App]  2019-6-29 13:32

    Rubbish!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Tenor Saxophone [App]  2019-6-29 13:32

    wow brilliant

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alto Sax Racer [App]  2020-1-18 13:27

    It does not look that it works. Does not hear anything. Does not react on any sound. Does not request for microphone. Does not have any settings. Latest modernize 3 years ago

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phone Camera Tripod, UBeesize Compact Aluminum Tripod with Wireless Shutter Remote and Universal Phone Mount, Lightweight Small Portable Tripod Stand Holder for Camera, Compatible iPhone []  2020-5-24 18:2

    First off, this is so cute and amazing! I was looking for a tripod to do my guides and also just to video chat with family!!! This product is PERFECT!!! It comes with the cutest case and it is very durable. It can keep my IPhone and Samsung phone with no issues at all!!!! And, just in time for Christmas, this is the PERFECT gift!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phone Camera Tripod, UBeesize Compact Aluminum Tripod with Wireless Shutter Remote and Universal Phone Mount, Lightweight Small Portable Tripod Stand Holder for Camera, Compatible iPhone []  2020-5-24 18:3

    Overall a amazing product! It's little and light, taking up very small zone in my backpack. I've used it for stop-motion videos (using the included remote button) with my phone and with my Canon Rebel XTi. It's not quite huge and massive enough to fully handle the Canon, but it was amazing for the phone. The set-up with the button was simple on my Galaxy S9 and doubles as a short selfie stick so you don't have to swap out two te that the collar of this tripod does (and is meant to!) move and helps lock the legs into place.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phone Camera Tripod, UBeesize Compact Aluminum Tripod with Wireless Shutter Remote and Universal Phone Mount, Lightweight Small Portable Tripod Stand Holder for Camera, Compatible iPhone []  2020-5-24 18:3

    Not amazing for a decent sized phone. It it works on a steel pull spring that is SO hard to pull. Then I must struggle to keep the clamp begin while shoving the device into it. Mine is not one of the larger phones. I genuinely fear this thing causing damage, it grips so hard! It has already bitten me several times. I have to be desperate to use it and will be looking for something better. Worst from Amazon to date.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phone Camera Tripod, UBeesize Compact Aluminum Tripod with Wireless Shutter Remote and Universal Phone Mount, Lightweight Small Portable Tripod Stand Holder for Camera, Compatible iPhone []  2020-5-24 18:3

    The tripod is sturdy, and the phone holder can be attached two various ways which is nice. I am using an iPhone 7plus, which has a thin case on it, and it fits in there witch just a small wiggle room. If your device is much bigger, you may need to remove the case or a larger adapter. Been using this to record time lapses of my drawings, as well as to keep my Xbox Kinect up and it works nice for both purposes. I also got their gorilla like tripod that lets you move the legs to grasp surfaces and it is really amazing too. This was a nice small starter kit, as it seemed most other tripods I found on here didn't come with the small adapter to keep your phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phone Camera Tripod, UBeesize Compact Aluminum Tripod with Wireless Shutter Remote and Universal Phone Mount, Lightweight Small Portable Tripod Stand Holder for Camera, Compatible iPhone []  2020-5-24 18:3

    Everything works and I barely had to look at the small instruction booklet. If anything, the part that holds the phone seemed like it was reaching its limit on mine, which is a Galaxy S7. It may not fit anything bigger, or it may just require more muscle.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phone Camera Tripod, UBeesize Compact Aluminum Tripod with Wireless Shutter Remote and Universal Phone Mount, Lightweight Small Portable Tripod Stand Holder for Camera, Compatible iPhone []  2020-5-24 18:3

    I bought this for hands-free talking and hands-free video calling while at home. I definitely created the right choice with this purchase. It holds your phone nice and sturdy. You can swivel the phone around from landscape to portrait no problems. And it's little enough to place in a bag and take with you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phone Camera Tripod, UBeesize Compact Aluminum Tripod with Wireless Shutter Remote and Universal Phone Mount, Lightweight Small Portable Tripod Stand Holder for Camera, Compatible iPhone []  2020-5-24 18:3

    I really wanted to like this tripod but sadly, it’s just not cutting it. I do like the small remote that comes with it, that is a really amazing small tool. However the tripod itself is not great. It doesn’t stay in position, the screw parts that are supposed to lock it in put are beautiful much useless. The legs don’t stay where I set them and the head doesn’t stay in position s this tripod is cheap, but it is really *cheap*.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phone Camera Tripod, UBeesize Compact Aluminum Tripod with Wireless Shutter Remote and Universal Phone Mount, Lightweight Small Portable Tripod Stand Holder for Camera, Compatible iPhone []  2020-5-24 18:2

    hate it. the legs don’t lock, so the moment that you stand it up with your phone, the legs just spread apart. it’s a dumb design flaw and you would think someone would realize the legs need to lock........

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phone Camera Tripod, UBeesize Compact Aluminum Tripod with Wireless Shutter Remote and Universal Phone Mount, Lightweight Small Portable Tripod Stand Holder for Camera, Compatible iPhone []  2020-5-24 18:3

    Item arrived quickly and as e remote works well, and has buttons for iphone/android. Connected easily with bluetooth.I was a small scared when I tried to fit my huge OnePlus5 phone, with the bumper case on it, into the holding grips, but it fit snugly.I like the carrying case and the ease to adjust the orientation of the ry satisfied with the and the seller.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phone Camera Tripod, UBeesize Compact Aluminum Tripod with Wireless Shutter Remote and Universal Phone Mount, Lightweight Small Portable Tripod Stand Holder for Camera, Compatible iPhone []  2020-5-24 18:3

    Got this for my daughter for Christmas and had high hopes for it. Sadly, it does not keep the weight of her little iPhone SE phone, especially in the portrait mode and just hints over. The legs also don’t lock which makes them just splay outward with the light weight of the phone. Very disappointed with this product as she was super excited to obtain it. Will have to spend more now to replace it with one that is more durable. No returns either...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Moukey Mini Tripod Mount,Small Tabletop Desktop Tripod Stand for iPhone, Smartphone, Vlog, GoPro, Webcam, DSLR Compact Camera with Universal Phone Holder Portable Handheld and Foldable []  2020-2-7 20:47

     The Moukey Mini Tripod is a quality product with a unbelievable design. It is lightweight but feels very well-built. The three legs begin and close with confidence and remain stable once positioned. A separate cell phone mount is included. It allows for height adjustment to fit just about any phone on the shop and even has a rear adjustment for rotating your phone left or right. On top of the cell phone mount is a universal slot for microphones and lights. The main adjustment on the tripod is a 360° pivoting ball joint. You simply push the lever inward and once you have found the excellent angle for your image or video, you release it. It locks itself in put without having to tighten anything by hand. This is such a amazing design because with my other tripods, they have plastic ball joints with a screw that never seems to fully tighten and if you overtighten them.... crack! Now you are in the shop for another e Moukey tripod is amazing for YouTubers and Instagrammers or anyone who wants to make a compact and inexpensive home studio for images and is is just one of the a lot of Moukey products that have recently hit the market. Their pricing is extremely competitive and there is no lack of quality. The attention to detail is also very impressive. I can't wait to see what they come up with next.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Moukey Mini Tripod Mount,Small Tabletop Desktop Tripod Stand for iPhone, Smartphone, Vlog, GoPro, Webcam, DSLR Compact Camera with Universal Phone Holder Portable Handheld and Foldable []  2020-2-7 20:47

    What a amazing idea this is. It fits my iPhone 6s Plus perfect, with plenty of adjustment for smaller and bigger phones. I really like the 360 degree swivel as it gives you complete control to aim in any direction. I do a lot of recording with GarageBand on my iPhone as well, and this tripod makes my workflow so much easier. I would definitely recommend to anyone and would again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Moukey Mini Tripod Mount,Small Tabletop Desktop Tripod Stand for iPhone, Smartphone, Vlog, GoPro, Webcam, DSLR Compact Camera with Universal Phone Holder Portable Handheld and Foldable []  2020-2-7 20:47

     I am so satisfied with this purchase! The quality of this stand far exceeded my expectations. I have already used it for my UE Boom 2 when I had some guest over. I have used it with my GoPro to record some rehearsals. I really like all the options that you have using this, especially with the clip that comes with it. This clip enables you to keep your iPhone or any other intelligent phone. I would recommend this stand to anybody. For the price... you can't go wrong! Amazing job Moukey!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Moukey Mini Tripod Mount,Small Tabletop Desktop Tripod Stand for iPhone, Smartphone, Vlog, GoPro, Webcam, DSLR Compact Camera with Universal Phone Holder Portable Handheld and Foldable []  2020-2-7 20:47

     This small tripod is amazing for travel. The phone holder is also the best that I have come across and even keep huge phones. To clarify the phone holder uses a screw mechanism to keep your phone instead of clumsy springs and has a hot shoe mount on the top. The button that allows you to adjust the angle of the ball is a quick method to obtain just the right angle. Also when paired with the MCM-1 mic you can record some amazing ings I like:Small but holder can even keep huge phones and no dealing with holder has hot shoe mount on ipod quickly folds up and justment button is very ings that could be better:Tripod legs can fold in past the meeting point.Overall the tripod is a amazing travel companion for phones and any cameras.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Moukey Mini Tripod Mount,Small Tabletop Desktop Tripod Stand for iPhone, Smartphone, Vlog, GoPro, Webcam, DSLR Compact Camera with Universal Phone Holder Portable Handheld and Foldable []  2020-2-7 20:47

     The Moukey little mini Tripod is really well made. It’s a amazing deal. The functionality is amazing. I also have another brand Tripod which does not compare to the Moukey . Not even close.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Moukey Mini Tripod Mount,Small Tabletop Desktop Tripod Stand for iPhone, Smartphone, Vlog, GoPro, Webcam, DSLR Compact Camera with Universal Phone Holder Portable Handheld and Foldable []  2020-2-7 20:47

     I love this tripod mount! It is solid and super versatile. You can use it for both a camera and a phone. The camera can be mounted directly onto the tripod, or it comes with an extra adjustable mount for a cell phone. The cell phone mount adjusts beautiful much every method possible. The tripod is a nice weight and is designed in such a method that it stands firmly and doesn't hint over, which is nice and a change from a lot of other mini tripods that I've seen. I love that this tripod provides a lot of options, plus it's really portable, which will let me to easily package it into my bag and do video or images on the go. It's perfect!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Moukey Mini Tripod Mount,Small Tabletop Desktop Tripod Stand for iPhone, Smartphone, Vlog, GoPro, Webcam, DSLR Compact Camera with Universal Phone Holder Portable Handheld and Foldable []  2020-2-7 20:47

    Pleasantly surprised by the design and materials quality of this unit. The legs are thick plastic and sturdy, as is the round base. There is an option to screw cameras or recorders directly onto the base, or use the adjustable "clamp" for a smartphone. It should work with most phones up to an iPhone+ or bigger Android device (I don't have all of those to try it on, but you can see the biggest "opening" in one of my pictures). Note that it won't begin up huge enough to keep an iPad mini, but they don't claim that it will. Overall this is a nice compact piece of gear - the pieces fold up to about the size (altogether) of a 8 oz water bottle - simple to toss in a backpack side pocket or even in the pocket of your cargo shorts or a purse. I didn't message any design features that I felt were problematic. Overall quite happy with the purchase, especially given the point.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Moukey Mini Tripod Mount,Small Tabletop Desktop Tripod Stand for iPhone, Smartphone, Vlog, GoPro, Webcam, DSLR Compact Camera with Universal Phone Holder Portable Handheld and Foldable []  2020-2-7 20:47

     Excellent small vlog tool! Love the handle/tripod versatility!Built well and can hit nearly any angle. Sturdy enough for my Canon SL2 and the phone attachment makes for an simple Live video!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Moukey Mini Tripod Mount,Small Tabletop Desktop Tripod Stand for iPhone, Smartphone, Vlog, GoPro, Webcam, DSLR Compact Camera with Universal Phone Holder Portable Handheld and Foldable []  2020-2-7 20:47

    This is a value mini-tripod. At the time of my it was less than $12 US. So I was not expecting it to compare favorably to higher priced, all-carbon fiber tripods from high end manufacturers. It’s mostly high impact plastic with a few metal parts (most notably the ball joint – a large plus).Right out of the box it impressed me. The pressure release button for the ball joint is very smooth and simple to operate. The ball joint itself has microgrooves to hold from slipping around. The pieces feel snug and well fit. The phone mount has a metal screw adjuster that can accommodate phones up to 4” wide, which is a large plus if you don’t wish to hold taking your phone out of whatever phone protector you have it in. I have a rather huge and bulky three-piece protector for my iPhone 11. It’s a pain to place on and take off. With the wide opening on the phone mount, I don’t have e tripod has a rated weight allowance of 2.2 pounds. I found that a Nikon 5600 with a 40mm Micro lens is well within what this tripod can handle. This makes it a very amazing tripod for product shots.Another plus for this tripod is the ability for it to be used as a handle. The tripod legs fold in to make a nice handle to grab on to. This is not a substitute for a digital camera gimbal or hand held digital camera mount, but some might search it handy. The actual plus with this is as a phone mount for video. I have a phone mount gimbal, and while it won’t replace the gimbal, it is extremely simple to carry and pan shots with. I can obtain a lot of the same shots with using this as a handle without setting up the gimbal. For fast and easy, this is hard to ere is a screw adjustment on the top of the phone mount that doubles as a shoe for an external mic, and is, at best, okay. The plastic is only going to be able to keep a little mic, much like the Movo VXR10 or the Moukey MCm-1. Much larger than that causes too much wiggle from weight, and I can see the plastic breaking rather easily.Overall, this is still a low-cost tripod. But the functionality along with the cost create this a unbelievable addition to my daily tools. At this cost, breaking one won’t break the bank, and the use I’ll be getting out of it create me glad I took a possibility on this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Moukey Mini Tripod Mount,Small Tabletop Desktop Tripod Stand for iPhone, Smartphone, Vlog, GoPro, Webcam, DSLR Compact Camera with Universal Phone Holder Portable Handheld and Foldable []  2020-2-7 20:47

    Cool tripod that holds my phone where I need it to shoot guitar videos! Can tilt and position where you need it easily, amazing buy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Foundations for Superior Performance: B♭ Tenor Saxophone []  2020-1-16 11:13

    Very useful and had a lot of information on how to play the tenor sax and jazz.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Foundations for Superior Performance: B♭ Tenor Saxophone []  2020-1-16 11:13

    Amazing Condition, came right on time and I'm improving my playing skills on my TenorsaxThank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Foundations for Superior Performance: B♭ Tenor Saxophone []  2020-1-16 11:13

    If your kid plays the tenor sax, this is a amazing melody book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Foundations for Superior Performance: B♭ Tenor Saxophone []  2020-1-16 11:13

    Great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yamaha Alto Sax Mouthpiece 4C []  2020-2-6 23:52

    Well, actually I bought it twice because my original one was either stolen, or I'm the world's largest idiot about misplacing things. Normally I don't do product reviews on Amazon anymore, but I'm making an exception here.I've been playing sax for about 3 months now on a YAS 23 which actually came with another student mouthpiece created by NEMC, so I bought the Yamaha ter about 3 months of some beautiful amazing progress if I do say so myself, my MPC went missing and I had to use the NEMC one. Holy crap, it's like night and day. The 4c outperforms it in every method from playability to sound and even tuning. Is the 4C a professional piece? Absolutely not. It's designed for us students to obtain a it head and shoulders above most "student" mouthpieces? YES GOOD LORD YES. If you're a student or just starting out, do yourself a favor and drop $25 on either this or the 5C. Yamaha is a legend in the business and for amazing reason. Their uniform quality control means your chances of getting a "bad" Yamaha MPC are lower than a lot of other brands. The 4c is the industry standard I was pointed to by everyone I spoke with, and I understand why n't wait for my replacement to obtain here Monday!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    H.W. Alto Sax Pad-Saver []  2020-2-7 21:49

    I'm in marching band, and I noticed how my pads would obtain dirty, and sticky, and just plain nasty, so I bought a cleaner. I thought it would work, since it was fluffy, but in return, it gave me saliva stuck fibers, and it wouldn't come out. Not even when I place it in the dishwasher. So, I turned to the more expensive option. This product. I was hesitant buying it, because of my past experiences with flute pad savers, but all my mates said they were perfect, so I gave it a shot. Boy, am I glad I listened. I love this product! it Absorbs saliva, takes away the nasties and stickiness my pads were getting from my left in saliva, and just overall helped me care for my flute. It hasn't broken, and is simple to wash (just throw it in the dishwasher). It remains fluffy, and soft, and is just overall and awesome investment. Now that I haveone, I feel like I got a for how amazing this product is. I would recommend it to any flute player. It is a must have! (especially for those who play everyday.)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    H.W. Alto Sax Pad-Saver []  2020-2-7 21:49

    This product is amazing for cleaning the sax body tube after each practice session or gig. Do not leave the pad saver in the sax body tube because it will eventually ruin the pads. I also use a cloth attached to a long piece of sting with a little plastic ring on the end of the string for weight to clean the sax body tube. The string is fed into the bell of the horn, the horn is tipped and the plastic ring comes out the top of the sax body tube and the string is pulled so that the cloth passes through the tube to clean out the moisture. Create sure that the cloth is little enough to fit through the sax body tube. I use this first and then push the pad saver down and up the sax tube to remove any excess moisture. I do this after every practice session and/or gig.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    H.W. Alto Sax Pad-Saver []  2020-2-7 21:49

    HW pad savers are super soft, durable, and don't leave fibers in your horn. What else do you want? :-)NOTE!! To the folks who don't understand horn maintenance--clean with your swab first!! Pad savers are to collect excess moisture AFTER you run the swab!!! If you just use a pad saver WITHOUT running the swab first, they WILL collect too much moisture which is NOT ow your items before posting reviews, please. This is a amazing product and doesn't cause ANY issues when used properly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    H.W. Alto Sax Pad-Saver []  2020-2-7 21:49

    Best Brush for Absorbing Moisture & Humidity from the Entire Saxophone. The Piping, Tone Hole Chimneys and pads. It has more "Heft" than other brushes. It doesn't leave lint & material from the [email protected]#$%!self in the Horn. I leave Mine inside the Horn when inside the case. Just have the SENCE to pull a swab through the Horn a few times before You cram the brush in. Don't blame Any brush for Not Working properly if you don't swab first. The brush easily cleans up with mild soap & cool water without falling apart.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    H.W. Alto Sax Pad-Saver []  2020-2-7 21:49

    This product will trap moisture in the horn. Over time this will cause bacteria build up and deteriorate pads. Just swab your horn out and allow it sit/dry out in a stand for 30 mins after playing and your horn will be top-notch for years. These pad-savers are a large gimmick which look neat and seen to create sense to the layman, but create no mistake - they are horrible for your horn! They create a lot of off of people who don't know any better which if it helps a "small mom & pops" melody store... No, still not reason enough.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yamaha Alto Sax Mouthpiece 4C []  2020-2-6 23:52

    We have purchased two of these. (January 2017 and August 2018) They have both chipped. The most latest one didn't latest a month.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yamaha Alto Sax Mouthpiece 4C []  2020-2-6 23:52

    If you are a beginner, you probably think that getting this mouthpiece will greatly improve your sound on your budget sax- it absolutely will. But it will only raise you to the minimum level. You need to obtain a Selmer Paris or Vandoren v16 to really have a decent set up. If you cant afford $150 mouthpiece then dont waste the $25 on the Y5c. Grind with your factory one until you can afford a french one. Still this mouthpiece is the best mouthpiece for the and build with consistency and quality. It is the minimum standard for anyone serious about becoming a saxophonist. Most people recommend 2.5 strength reeds for beginners- I say begin with Rico or Vandoren 1.0 or 1.5 reed with a leather Rovner dark ligature.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Foundations for Superior Performance: B♭ Tenor Saxophone []  2020-1-16 11:13

    Just what we required for 7th grade band

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    H.W. Alto Sax Pad-Saver []  2020-2-7 21:49

    There's a lot of controversy in the "bandy" community about the use of these, but I think if you use them for the right reason, they can be very beneficial. You either need to use them as cleaning tool or a residual moisture wick, BUT NOT BOTH! If you use them as your basic cleaning tool and then leave them in the instrument, you're leaving a wet swab in your instrument and that defeats the purpose. So if you use them to clean the instrument then you should shop the wet brush outside of the instrument (in the case). Or if you use the usual silk rope swab to clean the instrument and then place this in the instrument to soak up any residual (small) amount of moisture that might still be there to support protect the pads, then that should be okay to leave it in the instrument.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    H.W. Alto Sax Pad-Saver []  2020-2-7 21:49

    I have been a saxophone player for a lot of years, but only recently have I gotten this product. Before this product, I would take my horn in to obtain serviced every few months or so because I was noticing some wear on the pads. But after this product, I noticed less wear on the pads, and therefore was able to not bring it to obtain serviced as s: this pad-saver fits perfectly into the saxophone. I am also satisfied that I know that whenever I place the pad-saver back into the saxophone, I am giving the horn a longer ns: occasionally the plastic cap comes off when I pull it out of the saxophone. I then have to screw it back on, where it stays for a while is product is a must-have for any saxophone player who wants to hold their saxophone in amazing condition. I am overall very satisfied with this product and will probably obtain them for horns to come, or even for saxophone necks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yamaha Alto Sax Mouthpiece 4C []  2020-2-6 23:52

    I have played a Meyer 5j metal for the latest 10 years. I place on a hard rubber Selmer piece during a practice session and enjoyed it so much that I decided to a Yamaha 4c, which is what my horn originally shipped with (misplaced somehow).When the 4c arrived, I sat down in that office and played for about an hour. It speaks well at all levels and is extremely e Meyer will always be in my kit, but the 4c is great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yamaha Alto Sax Mouthpiece 4C []  2020-2-6 23:52

    I bought a brand new, low Mendini Alto Sax this week. Before my and after reading a lot of reviews, several suggested that one should the Yamaha 4C mouthpiece and use it instead of the one that came with the sax. I did just that and have to say it did create it easier to play as well as improving the tone. Satisfied with that recommendation - thank you, reviewers!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yamaha Alto Sax Mouthpiece 4C []  2020-2-6 23:52

    I bought this for my son who is just learning to play the alto saxophone. His first sax turned out to have some issues with it it. Fortunately, we were able to trade it in for a various one and Omg... What a difference. Then I got this idea about the mouthpiece. I started looking at them and decided to obtain this one. I have absolutely no regrets about it. The sound is better, richer and much more precise than it used to be. It's a lot easier for my son to play softly now too which is great. He is loving it which makes it worthwhile for me to have purchased it. I think his melody teacher will wonder what happened. It's like a large step forward over the holidays just because he got fresh equipment.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yamaha Alto Sax Mouthpiece 4C []  2020-2-6 23:52

    I'm giving this Yamaha mouthpiece 5 stars because I'm sure it's a quality piece, well created and sounds ever Amazon in fact sent me a mouthpiece for a Soprano sax - of course it won't work on my alto at all. The Amazon label right on the box is incorrect. I would strongly recommend you this mouthpiece elsewhere, lest you also obtain a mislabeled, unusable mouthpiece. I'm especially bummed as I've waited past 30 days to return - now I can't even return it! Ugh!UPDATE - A kind representative from Amazon worked with me to create this right! Much appreciated! So much so that in fact I ended up ordering a $100 Meyer mouthpiece instead. Well played, Amazon, well played...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    H.W. Alto Sax Pad-Saver []  2020-2-7 21:49

    Pad savers are a amazing method to extend the life of your pads. This is not a fancy, fluffy cleaning rod. It will not absorb enough moisture to be a satisfactory cleaning rod. It is meant to slowly absorb the residual moisture after a thorough cleaning with an appropriate cleaning cloth.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yamaha Alto Sax Mouthpiece 4C []  2020-2-6 23:52

    I purchased a lower quality $300 dollar Chinese created sax called "Glory" for my son. I swear before this mouth piece he sounded like a dying Goose. After suffering to the sounds that was coming out of that sax for a month, I rolled the dice and purchased this mouth piece, and MAN! What a difference! Seriously it created a large difference to his sound, it didn't turn him into a virtuoso, but he sounds so much better. Thanks so much Yamaha for making a quality product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yamaha Alto Sax Mouthpiece 4C []  2020-2-6 23:52

    Amazing. Getting back into playing the sax again after over 10 years I wanted a amazing quality mouthpiece which would serve comfort, tone, air passage and Yamaha as a whole is a real symbol of quality. This piece is amazing for beginners who wish to learn amazing air control and still have that attractive tone or for people getting back into the instrument who don't wish to spend an outrageous amount on their returning piece. It even arrived a day ahead of schedule.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yamaha Alto Sax Mouthpiece 4C []  2020-2-6 23:52

    I haven't played sax in years and just bought one off of here but the mouth piece was beautiful poor I couldn't obtain a sound out to save my life and the few times I did they were really bad. I just got this one today and place it on my sax and it sounds amazing! The notes come out smooth even when I am lightly playing because I don't wish to disturb my neighbors. It is worth the and I want I had bought it sooner.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    H.W. Alto Sax Pad-Saver []  2020-2-7 21:49

     This works fine for removing moisture from tone holes and pads. The end cap fits into the neck receiver just fine, and you can shop it inside the instrument and fit it into it's case. I do this after running through a cloth swab with a weighted e only problem is that you have to gently work the swab out, as it can snag slightly on the pip near the neck opening. This looks like a small piece of piping sticking out from the inner wall. Gently twist it out, and apply pressure downward on the saver, away from the protrusion to ease it out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    H.W. Alto Sax Pad-Saver []  2020-2-7 21:49

    The H.W. brand pad savers are my favorite. I trust them and use them on all three of my saxophones. One note on the Tenor model. I own a Yamaha 62-iii tenor and I had to saw off about a half of an inch of the cap to let it to fit into my case. This was not a huge and took only a few minutes. Most saxophone cases are not as tight as the pro Yamaha cases so this would not be a large ease note: To properly clean a saxophone and hold it dry, you will need a swab to obtain the moisture out (I use a Yamaha Creature Swab, but any Tenor swab will suffice), then you place in the pad saver and keep in the top three keys B C G and twist the saver several times, then repeat for the F E D keys to complete the circuit. This method you ensure that you have properly wicked the moisture off of the pads. I absolutely love playing the saxophone and hope that each of you search as much enjoyment as I do playing this awesome instrument.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phone Tripod, Moreslan Flexible Camera Tripod for Gopro, SLR Camera, Canon, Nikon, 360 Ball Head Mini Portable Travel Tripod Octopus Stand with Camera Cell Phone Mount Holder for iPhone/Android Phone []  2020-1-20 22:5

    Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phone Tripod, Moreslan Flexible Camera Tripod for Gopro, SLR Camera, Canon, Nikon, 360 Ball Head Mini Portable Travel Tripod Octopus Stand with Camera Cell Phone Mount Holder for iPhone/Android Phone []  2020-1-20 22:5

     Very practical, diverse deformation

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phone Tripod, Moreslan Flexible Camera Tripod for Gopro, SLR Camera, Canon, Nikon, 360 Ball Head Mini Portable Travel Tripod Octopus Stand with Camera Cell Phone Mount Holder for iPhone/Android Phone []  2020-1-20 22:5

    This tripod replaced my other and it is outstanding. I love how is stands firm on three feet and holds my phone perfectly in either horizontal or vertical direction. Amazing point too, I would it again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phone Tripod, Moreslan Flexible Camera Tripod for Gopro, SLR Camera, Canon, Nikon, 360 Ball Head Mini Portable Travel Tripod Octopus Stand with Camera Cell Phone Mount Holder for iPhone/Android Phone []  2020-1-20 22:5

    I have only had it a short time but it is great. I didn't expect it to feel so rugged and durable. The only downfall is it is a small heavier than the other bendable options but it is because it is built so well. The weight gives it a better balance though, the wind will not hint this over. I have the 12 inch one and it is the excellent height and size and packs away well. I am actually impressed with the quality of the rubber. It is very grippy and does not slide. It is far more bendable than the plastic ball type ones. Plus you can twist it and it makes a amazing short selfie stick. I fully suggest buying this tripod and for the you will not be sorry.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phone Tripod, Moreslan Flexible Camera Tripod for Gopro, SLR Camera, Canon, Nikon, 360 Ball Head Mini Portable Travel Tripod Octopus Stand with Camera Cell Phone Mount Holder for iPhone/Android Phone []  2020-1-20 22:5

    Non slip. Works amazing in multiple situations. Very satisfied with the purchase! Love how it wraps around everything; from a chair to table top corner.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phone tripod, UBeesize Portable and Adjustable Camera Stand Holder with Wireless Remote and Universal Clip, Compatible with iPhone, Android Phone, Sports Camera GoPro【2018 NEW VERSION】 []  2020-1-17 2:40

     I take a lot of pics and always have to place on a timer and not always amazing timing to obtain in pic or smile. I just got this and started playing with it right away and I’m in awe. Synced to my IPhone in a second and I was taking pucks and video with just a of the remote. Works perfectly and comes with a carry case and will be going everywhere with me. I’m actually shocked it’s so for such a amazing item. I highly recommend this remote tripod!! If I could give it 10 stars I would.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phone tripod, UBeesize Portable and Adjustable Camera Stand Holder with Wireless Remote and Universal Clip, Compatible with iPhone, Android Phone, Sports Camera GoPro【2018 NEW VERSION】 []  2020-1-17 2:40

    Noticed a lot of poor reviews on this one but I thought I'd throw the dice. I got worried when the company emailed and told me they were having issues with the packaging and that it may become broken as a result. They preemptively offered a refund. No need tho. I'm pleasantly surprised by it. It's kinda short but I've used it a lot and the legs seem to keep whatever position really well as long as it's not TOO lopsided. The piece that holds the phone has standard size tripod threads on the end & the back so you can pop it off and place it on any tripod. Haven't tried the bluetooth thing yet.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Case Star Octopus Style Portable and Adjustable Tripod Stand Holder for iPhone, Cellphone, Camera and Case Star Cellphone Bag-Red and Black []  2020-1-31 10:59

    I really liked this tripod at first. But then the rubber part that holds the camera/phone in put peeled off, and so every time I place my phone in there without that rubber piece it would spring back out. This was very annoying especially when I was in the middle of filming and my phone popped completely out. Not only that, but it’s very cheaply created and so when you test to bend it into the position you wish it to be in, it doesn’t bend too easily and it takes forever to straighten it out. My advice? Spend a few additional dollars and obtain a higher quality tripod. I had to throw this out. What a waste.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Case Star Octopus Style Portable and Adjustable Tripod Stand Holder for iPhone, Cellphone, Camera and Case Star Cellphone Bag-Red and Black []  2020-1-31 10:59

    At first it was fine but after three uses the phone seems to be too massive for it. The top ball isn't stable and continues to droop forward with phone attached. I have a S9+. Maybe better for little phones

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phone Tripod, UBeesize Portable and Adjustable Camera Stand Holder with Wireless Remote and Universal Clip, Compatible with iPhone, Android Phone, Sports Camera GoPro - Pink 2020 []  2020-3-31 18:3

    I bought this tripod because I wanted something smaller than the 'mini' tripod I already has a standard connection on it so you can connect almost any camera to it. I tested it out with a DLSR and camcorder on the connector and they worked. It might not be powerful enough to keep your DSLR because they are quite heavy, I really had to play with it in for it not to hint comes with an included GoPro mount that works amazing and a phone mount that can fit vertically or horizontally. The included shutter button works with the default camera application on my phone, but they also suggest one for s very compact and I know that I will be keeping it in my camera bag for a long time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phone Tripod, UBeesize Portable and Adjustable Camera Stand Holder with Wireless Remote and Universal Clip, Compatible with iPhone, Android Phone, Sports Camera GoPro - Pink 2020 []  2020-3-31 18:3

    I wasn't expecting much for the price, but this was a pleasant surprise. It's nicely built and meets my needs beautiful much exactly. I bought this to take some longer-exposure night images with my smartphone, since my hands are too shaky to keep it steady for more than about a quarter of a second. I like the padded bendable legs, and the Bluetooth remote is a handy bonus. The adjustment screws are plastic and metal, so I don't know how durable they'll be in the long term, but for the it's not shabby at all. The only slightly annoying thing is having to pull out the very tightly sprung arm to place my huge phone in the holder. There's no release mechanism or anything, it's just spring loaded. This is not really a huge problem unless you plan on taking the phone in and out of the holder a lot of times. But then the holder unscrews from the mount beautiful easily, so it might be easier just to do that instead of fighting that tight grip.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mini Tripod Stand, Multipurpose Tabletop Holder for Phone, Projector, Camera, Adjustable Selfie Stick, Portable & Lightweight, Wide Compatibility, Easy Set-up, Fully Adjustable Angle & Rotation []  2020-2-7 20:47

     This small tripod carry my OLYMPUS T-G5 very well , it let me to position the camera at any angle steady.When I test to carry an Nikon 7000, AF-S 18-55mm lens , it stands well ,but only horizontal or upward; when I position the camera at some downward angle .the tripod lose his balance and fell down due to the massive camera body weight (up to 2.3lb)I think this is a amazing accessory for entry-level shutterbug or if you don’t wish to take a very massive tripod sometimes .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mini Tripod Stand, Multipurpose Tabletop Holder for Phone, Projector, Camera, Adjustable Selfie Stick, Portable & Lightweight, Wide Compatibility, Easy Set-up, Fully Adjustable Angle & Rotation []  2020-2-7 20:47

    Do not waste your time on this mini tripod. The ball joint would not tighten. My cell phone caused the tripod to hint over. Lacking in quality of construction and material. Mine was actually thrown out as it is worthless as a table tripod.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Case Star Octopus Style Portable and Adjustable Tripod Stand Holder for iPhone, Cellphone, Camera and Case Star Cellphone Bag-Red and Black []  2020-1-31 10:59

    This product took forever to arrive and then promptly broke within 30 seconds the first time I tried to use it. I was opening the portion to attach to the phone and screw broke and the spring popped out with no method to reattach.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Case Star Octopus Style Portable and Adjustable Tripod Stand Holder for iPhone, Cellphone, Camera and Case Star Cellphone Bag-Red and Black []  2020-1-31 10:59

    Plastic threads are a small touchy to tighten, but it has come in handy a time or two, especially for holding my iphone when using it as a remote. Also works beautiful well as a makeshift light stand in situations when the ground may be really uneven, soft, or gone :) It often pinches me when I test to bend the legs around, and a couple of time I wanted to fling it toward the horizon for doing so, but I counted to 10 and the compulsion went away. For the price, it's as amazing as one should expect, and it grips beautiful darn well if the legs will wrap around whatever you're trying to hang it on. As a tripod, it will work for a phone or a little flash, possibly a P&S camera, but no DSLR I can think of would be supported with any stability at all. Something else to create your bag heavier and bulkier that you may or may not ever actually need.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phone tripod, UBeesize Portable and Adjustable Camera Stand Holder with Wireless Remote and Universal Clip, Compatible with iPhone, Android Phone, Sports Camera GoPro【2018 NEW VERSION】 []  2020-1-17 2:40

    UPDATE 7/25/18Shipment info has been emailed to me and the replacement tripod is in the mail. Private notice was sent from the seller as well. Amazing customer service by UBeesize.UPDATE 7/23/18Quick response and friendly customer service! After sending photographs of the broken tripod to the seller (as well as the #) I was promptly offered the choice of either a or replacement. I chose replacement as I loved this tripod and was bummed when it broke. Awaiting shipment information.UPDATE 7/22/18One of the legs of the tripod has sheared off at the base. Contacted seller. Awaiting response. Overall, still best tripod out there for the in my opinion. Curious about company customer service...ORIGINAL REVIEW 5/19/18I use tripods a lot to movie outdoors. I've broken countless Joby ones in the cold air (they basically just snap apart and break). The UBeesize is sturdy, big, and beefy. I've beaten it up outdoors for three months and it's still going strong. Highly recommend!Note - I purchased this tripod as well as the more expensive Kobratech one here on Amazon at the same time. The UBeesize is definitely the better tripod. And it's cheaper!PURCHASED 2/19/18

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mini Tripod Stand, Multipurpose Tabletop Holder for Phone, Projector, Camera, Adjustable Selfie Stick, Portable & Lightweight, Wide Compatibility, Easy Set-up, Fully Adjustable Angle & Rotation []  2020-2-7 20:47

    Started out amazing but now the small arm that holds the phone has gotten loose. The phone wants to tilt from its own weight. Amazing concept but over time whatever spring or mechanism is inside that keeps the phone stable wears out. We can still use it but are limited on certain angles.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mini Tripod Stand, Multipurpose Tabletop Holder for Phone, Projector, Camera, Adjustable Selfie Stick, Portable & Lightweight, Wide Compatibility, Easy Set-up, Fully Adjustable Angle & Rotation []  2020-2-7 20:47

    This is a amazing mini Tripp’s. It works with a dozens of phones. It is very durable and simple to use. It can be adjusted to be straight or to where the phone is facing down. It works amazing for what we need it for. It was a amazing value for the price. We are happy with how it works.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386