folding the floor Reviews & Opinions


Submit folding the floor review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Folding The Floor review [App]  2019-5-23 13:26

    copy of folding blocks :(

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blank Floor Sign A-Frame Folding [Set of 2] review []  2020-1-18 1:17

    Amazing product!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JIUYE Folding Easel, 63" Tall Instant Display Easel, Black Steel Metal Telescoping Art Easel Floor Poster Easel (6pack, Black) review []  2020-1-18 20:5

    I bought these easels to use at a memorial for my late father-in-law. We place fairly massive canvas prints on them and they held up nicely. They are simple to assemble and also unassemble. They are a small flimsy and not something that I would recommend for long-term use but for what I required them for, they did the job.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on folding the floor or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch folding the floor video reviews and related movies:

    See Folding Floor by AGOR Creative Engineering on youtube.

     related image

    See Folding floor for stairs on youtube.

     related image

    See Folding a Floor! on youtube.

     related image

    See Laying out and folding a Winter Guard tarp on youtube.

     related image

    See Basic Folding Floor Mount Assembly on youtube.

     related image

    See Wonderful Folding Wall Mounted Bed Designs Collection 2017, Hidden Wall Bed Floor Ideas on youtube.

     related image

    See Folding  the Floor on youtube.

     related image

    See diy low cost folding floorbards for small inflatable boats on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JIUYE Folding Easel, 63" Tall Instant Display Easel, Black Steel Metal Telescoping Art Easel Floor Poster Easel (6pack, Black) review []  2020-1-18 20:5

    Niece loved it for painting and even folds up well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JIUYE Folding Easel, 63" Tall Instant Display Easel, Black Steel Metal Telescoping Art Easel Floor Poster Easel (6pack, Black) review []  2020-1-18 20:5

    excellent, extremely compact

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JIUYE Folding Easel, 63" Tall Instant Display Easel, Black Steel Metal Telescoping Art Easel Floor Poster Easel (6pack, Black) review []  2020-1-18 20:5

    I really liked these for what I required them for. They are inexpensive and decent quality! Recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JIUYE Folding Easel, 63" Tall Instant Display Easel, Black Steel Metal Telescoping Art Easel Floor Poster Easel (6pack, Black) review []  2020-1-18 20:5

    The best ... very sturdy and closes up little for travel. Very sleek as well. Purchased fora wedding display .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JIUYE Folding Easel, 63" Tall Instant Display Easel, Black Steel Metal Telescoping Art Easel Floor Poster Easel (6pack, Black) review []  2020-1-18 20:5

    Very satisfied with this product. Will order again

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JIUYE Folding Easel, 63" Tall Instant Display Easel, Black Steel Metal Telescoping Art Easel Floor Poster Easel (6pack, Black) review []  2020-1-18 20:5

    We used these easels to display framed images at a fundraising event. The easels are sturdy and do their job without being an eyesore. They seem to be amazing quality and we are satisfied with the purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JIUYE Folding Easel, 63" Tall Instant Display Easel, Black Steel Metal Telescoping Art Easel Floor Poster Easel (6pack, Black) review []  2020-1-18 20:5

    It's simple to set up, and simple to carry after folding back up. Amazing for outdoor use and indoor use. Study for display my paiting. Amazing for the price. Unbelievable product.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JIUYE Folding Easel, 63" Tall Instant Display Easel, Black Steel Metal Telescoping Art Easel Floor Poster Easel (6pack, Black) review []  2020-1-18 20:5

    And thanks amazon they are amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JIUYE Folding Easel, 63" Tall Instant Display Easel, Black Steel Metal Telescoping Art Easel Floor Poster Easel (6pack, Black) review []  2020-1-18 20:5

    These worked great. We used them for displaying picture boards.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Floor Calculator: Plan & install flooring review [App]  2018-11-27 13:10

    Superb app..we need this type of logical apps to solve our everyday difficulties...Plan and customise floor you will definitely obtain super result.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Floor Calculator: Plan & install flooring review [App]  2018-11-27 13:10

    Best application for plan and calculating floor . Also support me for planning and optimizing the layout of floor tiles

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Floor Calculator: Plan & install flooring review [App]  2018-11-27 13:10

    Nice Application to calculate plan floors, nice graphics simple to use very helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Floor Calculator: Plan & install flooring review [App]  2018-11-27 13:10

    Very intuitive and simple to use. Amazing application to plan and customize floor.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Floor Calculator: Plan & install flooring review [App]  2018-11-27 13:10

    Nice work developer ! Amazing application to plan and customize floor !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Floor Calculator: Plan & install flooring review [App]  2018-11-27 13:10

    Best application for planning and customizing floor. Very helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Floor Calculator: Plan & install flooring review [App]  2018-11-27 13:10

    Very amazing app for floor calculations

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Floor Calculator: Plan & install flooring review [App]  2018-11-27 13:10

    It really helps me to plan rooms in my house, very simple to use. This application is definitely 5 stars!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Floor Calculator: Plan & install flooring review [App]  2018-11-27 13:10

    Wow what is the unbelievable application i really love this floor calculator app, it helps me a lot with plan and customize my floor, thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Floor Calculator: Plan & install flooring review [App]  2018-11-27 13:10

    Very handy and helpful tool to plan fresh rooms. I found this one because of a latest remodeling and it helps!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Floor Calculator: Plan & install flooring review [App]  2018-11-27 13:10

    Floor calculator application is best ever application to desing fresh room and simple to help. I like it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Floor Calculator: Plan & install flooring review [App]  2018-11-27 13:10

    Very innovative application that helps with a lot of flooring issues. Nice effort

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Floor Calculator: Plan & install flooring review [App]  2018-11-27 13:10

    Floor Calculator is one of my favourite application which has all the functionality works well thanks for the application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Floor Calculator: Plan & install flooring review [App]  2018-11-27 13:10

    Floor calculator is awesome application for creating the floor plan. It's amazing application I like this app...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Floor Calculator: Plan & install flooring review [App]  2018-11-27 13:10

    Very nice application floor calculator plan. I really have fun it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Floor Calculator: Plan & install flooring review [App]  2018-11-27 13:10

    Nice application for floor calculations, ease USER interface,

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Floor Calculator: Plan & install flooring review [App]  2018-11-27 13:10

    amazing application for floor and plane customize application very nice interface of this application and very helpful application for any user simple to use and amazing plan and customize floor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Floor Calculator: Plan & install flooring review [App]  2018-11-27 13:10

    Plan and customize application is amazing application love this application feature is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Floor Calculator: Plan & install flooring review [App]  2018-11-27 13:10

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TUFFIOM 661lbs Weight Electronic Platform Scale,Digital Floor Heavy Duty Folding Scales,Stainless Steel High-Definition LCD Display,Perfect for Luggage Shipping Mailing Package Price review []  2020-1-18 2:1

    bought this for my supermarket use. We have goods in boxes coming in everyday, and we need a amazing quality weight scale for everyday uses to check on the weights on buying and selling. This is exactly what we been looking for. create of quality stainless steel material which will latest long, conversion between kg and lb were simple to operate. very sturdy and well build. recommended for commercial use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TUFFIOM 661lbs Weight Electronic Platform Scale,Digital Floor Heavy Duty Folding Scales,Stainless Steel High-Definition LCD Display,Perfect for Luggage Shipping Mailing Package Price review []  2020-1-18 2:1

    I owned it for 1 week me cons:1. no instructions on how to assemble it (even though it seems easy)2. there's no put to hide the additional wire - then I figured out I had to tie wrap it underneath the cover (at the bottom) to hide it.3. the power inlet cannot be pushed all the method in and the connector is still sticking out, and the switch is just 1 inch away from it, it might be a safety issue.Other than that, some amazing things: weighing scale is accurate. Also, the key pressed in comfortably. The stainless steel cover looks elegant. The price is UNBEATABLE.I hope these problems can be addressed in the near future. If these are improved, im sure it can be a really amazing product. Overall , a 4 point product.Updates after about 7 months of ownership. The battery runs low (it was a stong battery though) and the AC Plug is 5v. Charged for 48 hours but the battery level isn't getting any better. I think they need a better plug than this. The customer help was beautiful good, that they sent a fresh plug to me. However it did't work. Most likely it's the battery that's bad. I should probably say it's dead on arrival as it would charge the first time I plugged it in.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TUFFIOM 661lbs Weight Electronic Platform Scale,Digital Floor Heavy Duty Folding Scales,Stainless Steel High-Definition LCD Display,Perfect for Luggage Shipping Mailing Package Price review []  2020-1-18 2:1

    The scale work only one week and I reach the seller, I send pictures, Videos, the control board stop reading the weight, I thought that may be the charger and I ask if the can send me a charge they did but it didn’t work and I ask if they can send me another scale and I will send the hurt back but no answer I ask for my cash back and they just ask me what’s wrong with the item; I explain to them and nothing!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TUFFIOM 661lbs Weight Electronic Platform Scale,Digital Floor Heavy Duty Folding Scales,Stainless Steel High-Definition LCD Display,Perfect for Luggage Shipping Mailing Package Price review []  2020-1-18 2:1

    seems to work well and weights are accurate and precise. it's a small odd that the stainless steel platform doesnt actually attach to the scale. it just sits on the mechanism. the only thing that place me off a bit is that it was dirty when it arrived and there are scratches on the face of the keypad that look like steel wool was used on it. in short, it looks as if it was previously used and resold. i guess it doesn't really matter that much as long as it works and it's warranty is intact, but if I'm buying a reconditioned product the least they could do is say so up front instead of surprising me with dents, dirt, and scratches

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TUFFIOM 661lbs Weight Electronic Platform Scale,Digital Floor Heavy Duty Folding Scales,Stainless Steel High-Definition LCD Display,Perfect for Luggage Shipping Mailing Package Price review []  2020-1-18 2:1

    Received this product missing 3 of the feet to level the scale. Then the scale was all zeros, we figured out the connections were poorly installed, if you held it just right it would sometimes work. It also is not accurate at all. There is at least a 15 lb variance. Very unhappy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TUFFIOM 661lbs Weight Electronic Platform Scale,Digital Floor Heavy Duty Folding Scales,Stainless Steel High-Definition LCD Display,Perfect for Luggage Shipping Mailing Package Price review []  2020-1-18 2:1

    Purchased this for weighing the big/heavy luggages. We occasionally have parents and relatives come over, and weighing their massive luggages is a true struggle. It's a LOT easier with this, it's beautiful accurate and doesn't take too much space. Love it, hopefully it lasts.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TUFFIOM 661lbs Weight Electronic Platform Scale,Digital Floor Heavy Duty Folding Scales,Stainless Steel High-Definition LCD Display,Perfect for Luggage Shipping Mailing Package Price review []  2020-1-18 2:1

    Very unstable the frame is to slim rocks side to side and numbers are up and down. Amazing for weighing packages only not people

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TUFFIOM 661lbs Weight Electronic Platform Scale,Digital Floor Heavy Duty Folding Scales,Stainless Steel High-Definition LCD Display,Perfect for Luggage Shipping Mailing Package Price review []  2020-1-18 2:1

    Should of added 8 hours used continuously after fully charged, and standby for 3 months on battery on the description. Would of bought the blue model instead better battery life

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TUFFIOM 661lbs Weight Electronic Platform Scale,Digital Floor Heavy Duty Folding Scales,Stainless Steel High-Definition LCD Display,Perfect for Luggage Shipping Mailing Package Price review []  2020-1-18 2:1

    It’s a amazing product except that the display board is inconvenient to mantle and dismantle and handle

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TUFFIOM 661lbs Weight Electronic Platform Scale,Digital Floor Heavy Duty Folding Scales,Stainless Steel High-Definition LCD Display,Perfect for Luggage Shipping Mailing Package Price review []  2020-1-18 2:1

    Bought this for our production facility and it works great. Not needing a plug means we can charge it overnight and use it the next day. Use the light feature for better viewing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dog Crate | MidWest ICrate XXS Folding Metal Dog Crate w/ Divider Panel, Floor Protecting Feet & Leak Proof Dog Tray | 18L x 12W x 14H Inches, Toy Dog Breed, Black review []  2019-12-15 18:49

    Our 11 week old German Shepard puppy was able to begin the top latch and tried to obtain out of the top of this kennel. He was wedged in the cage so tightly that when he was found he was dead. We were gone less than 30 minutes. Our kids are devastated. We are devestated. This kennel was suppose to be a safe put for our puppy. I hope no other family has to experience a tragedy like this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dog Crate | MidWest ICrate XXS Folding Metal Dog Crate w/ Divider Panel, Floor Protecting Feet & Leak Proof Dog Tray | 18L x 12W x 14H Inches, Toy Dog Breed, Black review []  2019-12-15 18:49

    This is just like every other wire crate except for one thing and it's the most necessary thing! On EVERY kennel I have purchased the sliding lock was shaped like a sideways "L". You slide it over, then roll the bar down and the end of the "L" locks the "lock into place" holding the door closed. On this crate, it is a easy straight bar that you slide over. If your dog is the sort that will test to obtain out or starts barking and jumping at the door, (due to hearing someone outside), the latch can side open. Why modify a part that works to something that doesn't work. How much cash do you save by leaving a 1" piece of round bar off? And here we have it again folks, the price goes up, quality goes down.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dog Crate | MidWest ICrate XXS Folding Metal Dog Crate w/ Divider Panel, Floor Protecting Feet & Leak Proof Dog Tray | 18L x 12W x 14H Inches, Toy Dog Breed, Black review []  2019-12-15 18:49

    This crate is durable, and simple to collapse/set-up. Installation was a breeze, and we can easily travel around with it. My puppy likes to gnaw on the metal bars(obviously I discourage it, but it's bound to happen), and not a tag so far. Not to mention that the removable plastic tray is extremely useful for cleaning up any small puppy puddles!The divider is what really makes these crates a amazing buy. We wanted to obtain a crate that our dog could move around in, so we actually got one that was two sizes too huge - the "Intermediate" or 36-inch one. Our dog is a cockapoo that will be classified as "small" when he is fully grown, but obviously he is very little at only 8 weeks! This is where the divider comes in... We were able to create the usable portion MUCH smaller which is excellent for our puppy to snuggle up in. As he grows and gets house-trained, we will be able to move the divider further and further and eventually remove it completely... No need to hold purchasing larger crates because this one grows with our small guy!We actually got two of them! One of them (the larger one I previously mentioned) we actually have attached to an exercise pen to make a decent-sized zone for our puppy to play and live in. He can go into the crate for naps, and then freely move around the exercise zone -- ideal for any time he has to be alone! The second crate we got so that he can sleep in our bedrooms at night. It is only a 22" one so it's simple to move around and place in the backseat of the car.Highly, highly recommended for fur babies!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dog Crate | MidWest ICrate XXS Folding Metal Dog Crate w/ Divider Panel, Floor Protecting Feet & Leak Proof Dog Tray | 18L x 12W x 14H Inches, Toy Dog Breed, Black review []  2019-12-15 18:49

    It can be difficult to accurately judge how much room your dog will have in a crate. It's roomier than you might think. We bought the 42" size for our 100 lb adult German Shepherd. She can stand fully upright inside it with comfort and she can turn around. She can lie down and stretch her front legs straight out. She does not have room to exercise, but exercise is not the point of a crate. She is safe, secure and comfortable inside it. It is well made, simple to set up and fold, with a roomy door for clean-up and care. It's about half the cost of a related crate at a major bricks and mortar retailer. Look for the image to obtain a reference. I don't think you'll search a better deal.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dog Crate | MidWest ICrate XXS Folding Metal Dog Crate w/ Divider Panel, Floor Protecting Feet & Leak Proof Dog Tray | 18L x 12W x 14H Inches, Toy Dog Breed, Black review []  2019-12-15 18:49

    I bought this crate for my rescue when I learned his foster parents crated him and that's where he liked to sleep. He's a huge dog - over 80 pounds when I adopted him - and this is the excellent size for him to both lay down and sit up in. It was simple to place a bed in the bottom and he slept in the crate for weeks until he became comfortable sleeping in his dog bed in the bedroom. He loves his crate though so he's simple to please in that e crate is very sturdy. Recently I place him in the crate when maintenance people had to come in the house. He was startled by a worker walking by and lunged in fright. The crate moved a few inches with the force of it but the door held fine, no hurt .I did run into difficulty assembling the crate. One of the latches you have to undo to place the "wall" up was truly nearly impossible to unlatch. It was grueling but after about 15 mins worth of painful attempts I managed it. Hopefully this was just a flaw in mine and no one else will have that problem.. or they'll figure out how to undo the latch with a tool.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dog Crate | MidWest ICrate XXS Folding Metal Dog Crate w/ Divider Panel, Floor Protecting Feet & Leak Proof Dog Tray | 18L x 12W x 14H Inches, Toy Dog Breed, Black review []  2019-12-15 18:49

    I was hesitant about these crates because of the reviews, but I'm so glad I bought them. I got two of the 48" and they're excellent for my Amazing Danes. They have plenty of room to stand and stretch. Sometimes they both lay in the same kennel and still seem comfortable. I've had no issues with the wire scratching them, and the kennels are very sturdy. I've included a picture of my 20 year old daughter and my 170 pound Amazing Dane sharing the kennel and there's still a small room left!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dog Crate | MidWest ICrate XXS Folding Metal Dog Crate w/ Divider Panel, Floor Protecting Feet & Leak Proof Dog Tray | 18L x 12W x 14H Inches, Toy Dog Breed, Black review []  2019-12-15 18:49

    I bought the 42-inch ver of this crate mainly for the price and the included divider, but also because the product description assured me that it had "rounded corners". In other words, because I thought it would be safe for my lab puppy while allowing her to grow. Apparently "corners" only means corners. The ends of the crate's wires are not rounded. Recently my puppy chop her nose while in the crate. After a thorough inspection of the crate, I figured out why. The hinges on the two doors are created by folding the door's horizontal wires over the vertical wire at the crate's door opening. The ends of these horizontal wires have not been rounded or filed down, and these sharp end-points are inside the crate and can easily chop a dog's nose or paw -- especially on the crate's end door where the wires have only been folded over 180 degrees. In addition, a dog could catch her collar on one of these wires and choke (yes, I know, I know -- the instructions say not to place a dog in the crate with her collar on. But how a lot of people read or heed that?) I guess you obtain what you pay for, but Amazon really should stop selling this crate until the issue is fixed (or state CLEARLY in the product description that there are sharp edges inside the crate. In the meantime I'm off to the pet shop to search a SAFE crate. I don't know whether it's worth the hassle to test to return the one I have.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dog Crate | MidWest ICrate XXS Folding Metal Dog Crate w/ Divider Panel, Floor Protecting Feet & Leak Proof Dog Tray | 18L x 12W x 14H Inches, Toy Dog Breed, Black review []  2019-12-15 18:49

    I purchased the 42 inch crate as a recovery zone for my elderly cat. She loves it and continues to use it as her personal apartment even though she is currently well. She won't use the shared meal or litter boxes anymore and she will ask to go back in her crate (by rattling the door) when she wants either. She spends the night there and I've never had to coax her in, only out! If I had known she would love it this much I would have gotten the 48 inch size.I used the divider to make a shelf for her. Initially I used zip ties to secure it, but I wanted to be able to access both doors so I switched to powerful twine.We also have the 30 inch for our little dog. She Is very comfy in it and it's in her rotation of favorite napping spots, thanks to a very cushy ey were both very simple to set up. Very happy with this product.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dog Crate | MidWest ICrate XXS Folding Metal Dog Crate w/ Divider Panel, Floor Protecting Feet & Leak Proof Dog Tray | 18L x 12W x 14H Inches, Toy Dog Breed, Black review []  2019-12-15 18:49

    I was excited to use this crate because it's a downsize from the one a mate gave me, and I thought perhaps my pup required a smaller zone to feel more comfortable. On the contrary, she figured out how to unlatch the crate and begin the door on the first day she'd used it--and it's a very unpleasant feeling coming home to search your crated puppy running freely through the house. I set up a camera to record her and stepped out for a moment; not even four mins later she had managed to escape e latch has a fairly prominent "handle" that a dog can slap through the zone between the bars. If the dog hits it with enough force, the latch will lift up enough to let the door to swing open. Once she did this the first time, the crate became utterly useless and unusable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dog Crate | MidWest ICrate XXS Folding Metal Dog Crate w/ Divider Panel, Floor Protecting Feet & Leak Proof Dog Tray | 18L x 12W x 14H Inches, Toy Dog Breed, Black review []  2019-12-15 18:49

    I bought one of the double door 24" MidWest crates here on Amazon because of the high ratings. What a e pack arrived and was simple to open. It was fairly simple to place together. That was where the positives abruptly is product was poorly manufactured and appears to have had ZERO quality control. The ends of every wire were sharp and risky to touch. There is no method I'd place a puppy or dog in this thing. What if the puppy tried to chew on the edge (as puppies sometimes do)? He would chop up his tongue and require medical care. The edges were that sharp. I want I was kidding. I don't know how or why this was even allowed to leave the MidWest r the description on the main page: "Patented rounded corner clips greatly reduce possible sharp-points your dog's crate for a safer experience for you & your dog". What a load of lies that is. I would hate to think what a death trap this crate would be if it didn't have the "patented rounded corner clips". What a joke.I didn't expect much for the price, but I didn't expect something that literally had razor sharp ends and finishes.I'd recommend my fellow dog owners steer clear of MidWest crates because of this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fold Up review [App]  2019-5-11 21:23

    why is there only 32 levels

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fold it! review [App]  2019-5-29 13:26

    Gets old really quick and method to a lot of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fold it! review [App]  2019-5-29 13:26

    Method too a lot of ads. I mess up accidentally on one level and immediately after an ad pops up.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fold it! review [App]  2019-5-29 13:26

    amazing android game but an ad every second

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fold it! review [App]  2019-5-29 13:26

    this android game has a decent concept. at first it's not too bad, but after 5 levels its becomes repetitive. this android game uses the same 10 boards each level and it gets insanely repetitive. there is no objective and there is no purpose towards it. not a amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fold it! review [App]  2019-5-29 13:26

    Not great, very repetitive after a while and far too a lot of ads. Wouldn't reccomend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fold it! review [App]  2019-5-29 13:26

    It's just the same pattern repeated on a loop

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fold it! review [App]  2019-5-29 13:26

    too a lot of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fold Me review [App]  2019-7-21 13:25

    Quiite a few ads, but decent gameplay. Puzzles could be harder.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Fold review []  2020-1-14 19:32

    Amazing book! Very enjoyable, quick read!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Fold review []  2020-1-14 19:32

    The Fold by An Na is a unbelievable book about dealing with your insecurities and learning to accept your inner beauty. The main character, Joyce, struggles with constant comparison to he older sister Helen, the attractive and beautiful one. All Joyce wants is to obtain noticed by her crush, John Ford Kang, and her summer plan that starts with the end of junior year is going to do just that. When he signs her yearbook and addresses it to “Lynn Song. The ugliest girl in school,” Joyce’s dreams are shattered (28). Soon after her aunt, Gomo, wins the lottery and as a bonus to Joyce she set up an appointment with a plastic surgeon to give joyce a double eyelid. Throughout the novel Joyce continues to sway back and forth on whether or not she should obtain the surgery done. During this process she gets a lot of various opinions on receiving the surgery and in the end Joyce decides to do what she feels most comfortable with. This book would be amazing for any girl or boy struggling with accepting themselves and their inner beauty, or anyone in general. The book is very well written and even though the main hero Joyce can seem a small self centered at times, her decisions and actions portray an necessary lesson to those in related situations to hers. The book overall discusses friendship, beauty, family, and most of all loving who you are just the method you are. If any of this sparks any interest in you I would recommend you read it right away, and even if not give the book a possibility because it is amazing!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Fold review []  2020-1-14 19:32

    Thanks to the widespread availability and high publicity of plastic surgery, most of us are aware of a lot of plastic surgery procedures, from facelifts and liposuction to breast augmentation or reduction. But chances are, unless you're a young woman of Asian descent, you've probably never heard of the procedure at the center of award-winning author An Na's recent young adult novel, THE FOLD.Blepharoplasty, or eyelid surgery, is used by lots of older women to change the appearance of the skin around their eyes. In the Asian-American community, however, the increasingly famous procedure is used to add a Caucasian-style upper eyelid crease, making the eyes look larger or more at's the argument Joyce's aunt Gomo uses when she offers to pay for the surgery during the summer before Joyce's senior year in high school. Gomo, who had blepharoplasty years before, when she first arrived in the United States from Korea, says, "Here, in the United States, everyone wants to look more American. Even the Americans wish to look more American. Why do you think there are so a lot of women who diet, change their hair color and create their noses smaller and their chest bigger?" This is just one of the a lot of questions Joyce has to consider as she weighs the pros and cons of the procedure for her own first, when Gomo, who has recently won some cash in the lottery, offers each member of Joyce's family some kind of "self-improvement" product, they're all overjoyed for the possibility to see a better ver of themselves. Joyce, in particular, is convinced that a more "American" face might be exactly what she needs to attract the attention of her crush, John Ford Kang, a Korean boy who typically only dates blonde Caucasian girls. It might also be just the change she needs to finally be as attractive as her famous older sister Helen.But when each of the so-called improvements actually causes misery (Joyce's mom is allergic to the ink in her permanent eyebrow tattoo, Joyce's dad sprains his ankle while trying to walk in his fresh elevator shoes, and Joyce's younger brother suffers some truly disgusting side effects from his growth-inducing nutritional supplements), Joyce begins to have her doubts about the wisdom of changing oneself. And when her enthusiasm over the eyelid surgery begins to cause stress in her relationship with her best mate Gina, she's really not so sure Gomo's bonus is such a blessing after though An Na's novel highlights a serious problem in the Asian-American community, she introduces it in a thoughtful but lighthearted way. Joyce's friendship with Gina and her relationship with her sister Helen are at the heart of the story, but scenes at the family's Korean restaurant and the Korean church also provide a lively look into their busy family life and their cultural heritage.An Na also effectively universalizes the themes at the heart of her novel by placing this specific procedure within the larger context of a discussion about the appropriateness and effectiveness of all kinds of image-enhancing techniques, from braces and diets to hair dye and cosmetics. THE FOLD will certainly contribute to self-reflection, and hopefully discussion, about these problems among all kinds of readers. --- Reviewed by Norah Piehl

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Fold review []  2020-1-14 19:32

    What would you do to be beautiful?Joyce, the main hero of An Na's fresh book, THE FOLD, is facing that question. Joyce, who is Korean, is going to be a senior in high school in the fall. Her Aunt Gomo has won some cash and has scheduled a surgery to place a fold in Joyce's eyes.I wasn't sure what a fold was but I am lucky to have a Mongolian exchange student living with me and she was able to explain. Solongo, my exchange student, said that she was lucky to have natural lines in her eyelids, but a lot of of her aunts and cousins do not, and they are very concerned about not having them. It was very interesting and created the book more accessible for ce has a huge sister, Helen, who seems to be perfect, and Joyce feels that she is living in her shadow. Joyce also has a giant crush on a boy in school named John Ford Kang. John doesn't even know that Joyce exists. Joyce thinks that maybe, if she gets the fold, then John will realize that she is there -- but she really doesn't wish to go through the surgery. The book then deals with this topic from the points of view of a lot of other various characters.I loved this book. I enjoyed the main characters, Joyce's family is funny, loving, and very open-minded. Gomo is demanding, but upon hearing her back story she seems to be someone with a very huge heart. I enjoyed the scenes at the Korean church and how everyone knew everyone else's business. This book educated me a small about Korean-American culture. I was surprised to hear how they wish to look European, while I always think that they are beautiful!Thank you, An Na, for the unbelievable story. I am now going to read your other ed by: Marta Morrison

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Fold review []  2020-1-14 19:32

    Summary: The Fold by An Na is the story of Joyce Park and her struggle with self image, love, and e latest day of her junior year Joyce finds the courage to ask her mega-crush, John Ford Kang, to sign her yearbook. He does sign, but he signs it too the wrong girl, causing Joyce to question herself and if she will ever be attractive enough to be noticed by John Ford ready being the middle kid with the sister, Helen, which she is always being compared too and never lives up to that expectation, and the boy, Joyce has problem trying to hold her head above water at home. Just when her questioning begins, her plastic-surgery-crazed aunt hits the lottery and decides to support each member of the family better themselves. Offering Joyce the possibility to obtain The Fold, a surgery to alter her Asian eyes, Joyce is then sent into a tailspin trying to decide if she wants the surgery or not.Helen can't believe she would even consider it, her best mate Gina can't believe she wouldn't jump at the possibility for free surgery, and Joyce hates pain. But the only thing she knows is that she wants John Ford Kang to message her, to be her boyfriend, no matter what it takes to do e question becomes, would she consider surgery without knowing for sure that he will message her? Or will she create him message her for who she is?Review: It was a small hard to obtain into at first, but after the first couple of chapters it was a beautiful amazing 's something I want I had read in high school, because almost every high school-er goes through the "would he message me if I was prettier?" kind of e stories all coincide with one another and eventually all create sense; there is the semi-shocking, but kind of obvious twist with her sister Helen, Gina's part in everything, the boy next door (literally), the boy of her dreams (there was always that one guy), and the mean girl (we all knew those).And yes, every time they talked about John Ford Kang, they either said the entire name or called him JFK, neither of which I particularly cared e ending seemed a bit unsatisfying, at least to me, but overall the story was a amazing one to tell. Although I did never figure out exactly with "The Fold" was, or how it changed someone's face, but that's just me (and yes, I did check Wikipedia, but I still have no idea the difference)!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Fold review []  2020-1-14 19:32

    In this novel, the characters learn life lessons such as self-acceptance, self-discovery, and the awareness that one's physical appearance is not more necessary than one's inner being and set of values. Both Joyce and her sister Helen search that accepting who they are makes them much happier than trying to live up to a particular standard. I like the fact that Joyce decides not to go through with the eye surgery. , She discovers that, in the end, her obsession with the method she looks, makes things worse. I agree with the recurring theme in the novel of accepting the person one is and not trying to alter one's physical appearance. InJoyce's family, all the characters who test to change there physical appearance end in worse circumstances than before.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Fold review []  2020-1-14 19:32

    This book's premise is amazing, and it is the reason I picked it up from the masses. I'm always up for a amazing YA cultural tale. I'd never even heard of the fold surgery. Part of me has always been curious as to what Asians thought of their various looks (their eyes, in particular) in contrast with Americans. I imagined it would be something that either didn't bother them too much, or if it did, it was only a little bother. I never thought this Asian eyes problem was of this magnitude, with ample surgeries going left and right trying to "correct it". For raising awareness to this topic, this book deserves an A+.Now...I didn't love this novel. Why? Joyce wasn't that compelling a character. I'll be the first to say this was an necessary story to be told (read my paragraph above), but the overall execution didn't do a lot for me. More often than not, I was bored with Joyce's voice. The central problem in her life is this prospective plastic surgery, and while she's off obsessing about it, we've got so a lot of more interesting characters making appearances but never interesting Joyce enough to discover their stories more. Examples:Joyce's older, more attractive sister, Helen, is the "perfect daughter". She's got a lot built up inside of her, which is blatantly obvious, but almost none of it is ever explored. Helen, despite always being pressured to do better every time, has an amazing, complex, and mature outlook. I would've read an entire book about her if given the na, the best friend. Here's a girl so sure of what she wants, but who has to work additional hard for it because of her family's financial problems. She works and has to hold her grades in tip-top shape at all times in order to obtain into college. Aside from all this, she's no more than a secondary hero in the entire novel whose only purpose is to aide Joyce in the life-or-death situation that the surgery seems to be.Gomo, the aunt who offered to pay for the plastic surgery. Far from perfect, but she's always got the best intentions at heart. During the brief point in the book where we're allowed to look into her past, we can see she's got so much compelling history, it's a wonder it didn't pop up more.And those are only off the top of my head. It would've been simple to implement those characters' stories in with this novel's third-person narrative, but for some reason, all we obtain is Joyce. I want she'd realized some time or another that the reason she's so insecure is because she spends interminable amounts of time overanalyzing her every facet. No plastic surgery is going to fix that. What she really needs is a e ending was a small forced, but I liked it. I think she chose what she did for the right reasons and maybe it's a step in the right direction for her.I am giving this three stars because I judged it as an necessary book, and for that purpose, it fell short. It's a highly readable novel, but it didn't stir me nearly enough as it should've or create as huge a point as I was expecting. Maybe it's amazing for entertainment. I'm afraid I'll never know, because I started it expecting something groundbreaking, and those are irreversible expectations. But maybe.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Fold review []  2020-1-14 19:32

    I'm Abigail Donjuan from Mrs. Garcia's class. This book is interesting because it talks about how a teenage girl named Joyce doesn't feel comfortable with herself and how she's obessed with John, an Asian boy. Because of that, she wants to create the popular surgery of fold on his eyes that her aunt Gomo offer her.On the story they pass a lot of happenings but the author's purpose is to accept and love us who we are because we all are unbelievable persons. He also create us know that the family is necessary and we need to be there every time no matter the circustances.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Fold review []  2020-1-14 19:32

    An Na's fresh book certainly addresses necessary problems like self-esteem, beauty, identity and sense of self. It also provides an interesting glimpse into the culture and social mores of Korean-American family life. At times funny, at times poignant, this book may still disappoint some readers due to its loose plot lines and shortfalls in characterization. Joyce is not a very dynamic or powerful main character, and I often felt bored with her or that I wasn't really getting to know her. The other characters were only developed inasmuch as to identify their "type": the bubbly out-going best friend, the quirky father, the excellent older sister, the eccentric demanding aunt, and so on.I hate to sound too harsh; _The Fold_ is still worth a read, and may be more appreciated by teens confronting these problems and circumstances.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Fold review []  2020-1-14 19:32

    Of An Na's three novels so far, this is my least favorite. While it does deal with some necessary topics, it never goes very deeply into any of them. As an Asian myself, it annoyed me somewhat that the majority of Asians with double eyelids were implied to have had surgery. I know it probably seems trivial and perhaps irrelevant, but it really does irk me to think that after reading this book, someone might look at me (I have double eyelids, as does the rest of my family and the majority of my Taiwanese friends) and think "Oh, she had surgery. She's not satisfied with being Asian." Other than that, though, this really was not a poor book. I did have fun reading it and getting to know Joyce, Gina, and the rest of the characters.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    100 Paper Sheets 6 x 6 inch Origami square paper double sided paper arts and japanese folding crafts for kids 6x6 design origami color paper fold pack paper folding crafts for kids review []  2019-12-24 18:43

    My daughter bought this to create some origami clothing from a library book. This paper came beautifully packaged in a paper pouch. This would be an perfect bonus for anyone who likes origami or other paper crafts. My daughter is 12. Attractive paper, lovely shades of color.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    100 Paper Sheets 6 x 6 inch Origami square paper double sided paper arts and japanese folding crafts for kids 6x6 design origami color paper fold pack paper folding crafts for kids review []  2019-12-24 18:43

    The envelope is gorgeous however the paper is not like what's pictured. It's nothing more than opaque colourful paper with a few white threads throughout. I was so disappointed to keep it as I was looking for real mulberry paper which includes texture. Not worth the money!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    100 Paper Sheets 6 x 6 inch Origami square paper double sided paper arts and japanese folding crafts for kids 6x6 design origami color paper fold pack paper folding crafts for kids review []  2019-12-24 18:43

    This is attractive paper and packaged in an envelope of handmade paper. The paper is a small too soft for me to use to fold origami cranes but I will use for a various purpose

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    100 Paper Sheets 6 x 6 inch Origami square paper double sided paper arts and japanese folding crafts for kids 6x6 design origami color paper fold pack paper folding crafts for kids review []  2019-12-24 18:43

    Besides being a attractive selection of colors, this mulberry paper was exquisitely packaged and came with a private note. I will definitely buy from them again!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    100 Paper Sheets 6 x 6 inch Origami square paper double sided paper arts and japanese folding crafts for kids 6x6 design origami color paper fold pack paper folding crafts for kids review []  2019-12-24 18:43

    It’s hand cut, not 100% perfectly symmetric. Attractive paper, each one is slightly special from the other! Also, I received a handwritten thank you note - very sweet. Created some really cool origami projects out of it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    100 Paper Sheets 6 x 6 inch Origami square paper double sided paper arts and japanese folding crafts for kids 6x6 design origami color paper fold pack paper folding crafts for kids review []  2019-12-24 18:43

    Absolutely love the assortment of colors. Can’t wait to begin using them to create my cards. Will definitely be buying again when I’m low!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    100 Paper Sheets 6 x 6 inch Origami square paper double sided paper arts and japanese folding crafts for kids 6x6 design origami color paper fold pack paper folding crafts for kids review []  2019-12-24 18:43

    Just received my order and wow! The handmade paper envelope the paper came in was beautiful. The paper is soft and I can’t wait to use it! Very satisfied with this purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    100 Paper Sheets 6 x 6 inch Origami square paper double sided paper arts and japanese folding crafts for kids 6x6 design origami color paper fold pack paper folding crafts for kids review []  2019-12-24 18:43

    The weight & texture of the paper as well as the colors create it ideal for card making. I would recommend it to anyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    100 Paper Sheets 6 x 6 inch Origami square paper double sided paper arts and japanese folding crafts for kids 6x6 design origami color paper fold pack paper folding crafts for kids review []  2019-12-24 18:43

    Attractive paper

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    100 Paper Sheets 6 x 6 inch Origami square paper double sided paper arts and japanese folding crafts for kids 6x6 design origami color paper fold pack paper folding crafts for kids review []  2019-12-24 18:43

    Very satisfied with the mulberry paper....it was exactly what I was looking for!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Framing Floors, Walls and Ceilings: Floors, Walls, and Ceilings (For Pros By Pros) review []  2020-1-4 21:12

    I wanted to see again how a fine home is built right and "Framing Floors Walls and Ceilings" a Hardcover Library bound book from Fine Homebuilding and another amazing book from the Fine Homebuilding Builder's Library. If you are interested in homebuilding, are in the business of building anything or are just amused by paging through a how to book, this is the one you will have fun about Framing Home walls and ceilings up the method they are supposed to be constructed. A really nice short read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Framing Floors, Walls and Ceilings: Floors, Walls, and Ceilings (For Pros By Pros) review []  2020-1-4 21:12

    I am a do it yourself homeowner and found this book simple to read and follow for framing info we needed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Framing Floors, Walls and Ceilings: Floors, Walls, and Ceilings (For Pros By Pros) review []  2020-1-4 21:12

    This is not written for beginners! However, we all need to begin somewhere. I have learned dozens of critical info from this book. It's a must have if you are building a house, remodeling, building an addition, etc. Just buy it. Worth every penny.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Framing Floors, Walls and Ceilings: Floors, Walls, and Ceilings (For Pros By Pros) review []  2020-1-4 21:12

    Although Amazon does not have any in stock at the moment, this book is readily available at your local bookseller. I got mine for the cover price of $ with all problems in the Taunton's For Pros by Pros series, FRAMING: FLOORS, WALLS, AND CEILINGS is a collection of articles from Fine Homebuilding magazine. While not a comprehensive instruction manual, this book covers a wide range of subjects of interest to the professional framing carpenter. Larry Haun explains time-saving techniques for cutting multiples and other time-saving piring young carpenters would do well to study this book and hold it on hand for occational reference. Framing contractors, the time and materials saved by well trained carpenters more than offsets the price of this book. (Especially the articles outlining efficient and accurate methods for laying out mudsills and framing floors).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Framing Floors, Walls and Ceilings: Floors, Walls, and Ceilings (For Pros By Pros) review []  2020-1-4 21:12

    I was looking for a book on framing and flipped through this quickly at a local big-box shop and purchased it. I should have looked more closely. It is a just a collection of articles from a magazine that are about framing. While they go into amazing detail on a few chosen subjects - they do not discuss framing soup to nuts as I would have expected from the title (or even the fast once-through). If you are interested in some advanced techniques, this might be a valuable resource, but if you wish the basics - or at least something comprehensive - look elsewhere.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Framing Floors, Walls and Ceilings: Floors, Walls, and Ceilings (For Pros By Pros) review []  2020-1-4 21:12

    I am not a carpenter (my discipline requires a PhD), but began remodeling numerous houses with my father (also a PhD) as a boy (grandfather built hundreds of houses in Milwaukee). This book is like early auto repair manuals: just enough information to convince you the author(s) know the topic matter, but small relayed and not enough to be of help. There's no magic to construction. Knowledge and experience. Scant knowledge here. Nice reading for interested casual readers. Maybe 30 years experience isn't enough. (Never had to rebuild a load bearing wall before because the original house builder didn't understand construction--not one stud 16 on center, or equally spaced at any interval. How do you spell random?)No instruction on how to layout, squarely frame and replace a load bearing wall. Seems fundamental. 3D squareness is not accidental. It is acquired, but not from this book.I am sure I read somewhere this book is about floors, walls and ceilings (roof help actually; ceilings are more plastering and drywall). Not comprehensive. Not for weekend warriors. Not for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Framing Floors, Walls and Ceilings: Floors, Walls, and Ceilings (For Pros By Pros) review []  2020-1-4 21:12

    A mate has a copy of this helpful book.. once I read it, it was the most helpful books I've read on primary framing.. I learned things I didnt know how to do..this book has been a amazing support in the planning and construction of my home..I cant wait to order the rest of the Best of Homebuilding series.. dont pass this one up..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Framing Floors, Walls and Ceilings: Floors, Walls, and Ceilings (For Pros By Pros) review []  2020-1-4 21:12

    Lots of useful information for the do-it-yourselfer. It helped a lot while building my 4 season addition.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FCH Folding Hand Truck 165lbs Capacity Aluminum Portable Folding Hand Cart and Dolly with Wheels review []  2020-1-4 21:56

    I’m a full service shopper and delivery guy for Instacart. I bought this product because it claimed to be compact and powerful with a 165# lifting capacity. I placed 3 cases of water on this cart that do not weigh 165 pounds and you can see what happened in the photos. I had 10 cases to deliver downtown and this dolly left me hanging.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FCH Folding Hand Truck 165lbs Capacity Aluminum Portable Folding Hand Cart and Dolly with Wheels review []  2020-1-4 21:56

    wow do I love this. I am elderly and I order frequently from Amazon. A lot of times it comes to the mailroom in the building that I live in and the light-weight FCH Folding Hand truck is so handy for me to transport boxes (even 20 pound cat litter) from the mailroom to my apartment. I also love it that it folds up and stores under my bed when I am not using it. It really is amazing and I can't say enough amazing about it. It arrived in excellent condition and so kudos to the seller on Amazon for providing a really amazing product. the handles are telescopic and so I can put it at the height I need...oh and I loved the fact that there was no assembly needed ..and I had no issue in unfolding the wheels to push the handcart. So there it is...awesome product. thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FCH Folding Hand Truck 165lbs Capacity Aluminum Portable Folding Hand Cart and Dolly with Wheels review []  2020-1-4 21:56

    this might work for extremely light duty usage, but it broke for me when I was carring about a 50 pound box with it, and dropped the handle when hitting an unexpected obstacle.If using indoors with no bumps in your work zone it may do fines, but if using outside on sidewalks or streets, it is too fragile for most things.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FCH Folding Hand Truck 165lbs Capacity Aluminum Portable Folding Hand Cart and Dolly with Wheels review []  2020-1-4 21:56

    Very amazing product and I am very glad I purchased it. I also like the range of colors. I want that an additional strap was with this product. But other than that, I think it is an perfect product to purchase, especially for those who live in apartments or condos who have to carry huge boxes from mailroom to apartment beyond the first level. Highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FCH Folding Hand Truck 165lbs Capacity Aluminum Portable Folding Hand Cart and Dolly with Wheels review []  2020-1-4 21:56

    I bought this to replace a related hand truck that I had for about ten years before it broke at the swiveling wheels. It is very necessary to hold the wheel mechanism well lubricated. I should have followed that advice. This hand truck is very related to my old one and is amazing for transporting five gallon bottles of water, boxes of donations and a lot of other things you need to move. I can't speak to its long term durability, but I plan to create it latest at least another ten years.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FCH Folding Hand Truck 165lbs Capacity Aluminum Portable Folding Hand Cart and Dolly with Wheels review []  2020-1-4 21:56

    If you are always bringing things to work or home, obtain one of these. I hold mine in my car. It folds flat. Unlike some others I've had it has a wide enough platform so things don't slip off to the side. It's sturdy and carries a dozens of boxes, grocery bags, etc. The included bungi cord keep the bags in well.I have two microscopic issues. 1) It did not present where to attach the cords, and 2) the wheels are a bit stiff when you begin them. But in all fairness it deserves a 5!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FCH Folding Hand Truck 165lbs Capacity Aluminum Portable Folding Hand Cart and Dolly with Wheels review []  2020-1-4 21:56

    Everybody who sees it loves it. "I never saw one like that, so excellent for indoors." I live in ranching country, and the cowboys are secretly lusting over this cute and incredibly useful thing. It lurks under my bed at the moment, but in my put that has red-everything, it is welcome into the living room even. It moves the potted plants around at the moment.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FCH Folding Hand Truck 165lbs Capacity Aluminum Portable Folding Hand Cart and Dolly with Wheels review []  2020-1-4 21:56

    An inconvenient truck!Wheels very hard,simple really rattles while button pressed down constantly when driving and on the go cart folded,that leads to inconvenience it’s exploitation

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FCH Folding Hand Truck 165lbs Capacity Aluminum Portable Folding Hand Cart and Dolly with Wheels review []  2020-1-4 21:56

    I have spinal stenosis and need a cart to carry my bags from my vehicle to my office and vice versa. This one is perfect! I love it! It folds up simple and is lightweight. I ordered a bungee chord to go with it. I use it every day for work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FCH Folding Hand Truck 165lbs Capacity Aluminum Portable Folding Hand Cart and Dolly with Wheels review []  2020-1-4 21:56

    Nice small trolley. Lightweight, but sturdy enough for my jewelry bins at festivals. Have not tried it in a grassed zone yet, but think it will roll just fine. Not designed for very massive loads, but around the house and for minor loads a amazing product.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MAYSHINE Area Rug Gripper Pad (2x3 Feet), for Hard Floors, Provides Protection and Cushion for Area Rugs and Floors review []  2020-1-10 20:43

    I did not buy this for a rug, I bought it to hold my mattress from slipping . I was able to chop the pad in two pieces to place under two mattresses. The gripper works amazing fo this purpose and was a lot cheaper than buying a non slip pad sold for mattresses. I am very happy with the product I received.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MAYSHINE Area Rug Gripper Pad (2x3 Feet), for Hard Floors, Provides Protection and Cushion for Area Rugs and Floors review []  2020-1-10 20:43

    It usually even works when the cats come running around the corner. Works well to hold the rugs down for my elderly mom. I will test rug to carpet next; my experiment with a little piece did not work. Works amazing on tile and hardwood floors.

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter