Read folding the floor reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all folding the floor reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Folding The Floor [App]  2019-5-23 13:26

    copy of folding blocks :(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blank Floor Sign A-Frame Folding [Set of 2] []  2020-1-18 1:17

    Amazing product!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Thousandth Floor []  2020-1-16 2:9

    I originally picked this book up because I loved the cover so much. I had place off starting it since it's part of a series. Now that the third book is getting ready to release, I decided to begin it. I wasn't exactly sure what I was going to obtain from it. I had my reservations. I don't typically read books set in the future. I am not a huge YA fan, although I have read some. Then there was the long list of main characters. I wasn't sure I would be able to follow the is book starts out with a huge bang, giving you the main climax of the story. Then goes back to how the dominoes started to set up and fall down leading up to the climax. I was hooked from that opener. I wanted to know who was involved and e book moved with a amazing pace. Giving you both plot and hero development piece by piece. With each character's story you not only obtain to know them, but you are getting sections of a web that will eventually become complete by the end of the book.I really enjoyed this book. I have read some of the reviews since I finished reading it. I have to say, people are a small too picky and method too hyper-sensitive. This is a work of fiction. The author did a amazing job at creating realistic characters in realistic situations given their age and status. There are some amazing topic themes in this book. From the rich and entitled to the under-class and hard working. The blending of all of these characters fit well into the story that is being told. I don't think this story would have worked without any one of them.I did wish to hit on a couple of things that this book seemed to obtain some flack over. (Just know I am rolling my eyes over these.) First, is the budding romance and attraction between two characters who are adoptive siblings. This is technically NOT incest. Is it questionable? Okay, sure. But incestual? Hardly. I mean, sure they are legally brother and sister, but biologically, they are nothing to one another. It's no various than same-sex relationships. One can't support who they are attracted to or fall in love with. It's a natural attraction. They share no blood or genes. It isn't romanticized like some have accused. In fact, they both war the attraction. They test to deny it, ignore it. I think some reviewers need to obtain be more begin to fiction that could actually be e next I wish to address is the LGBTQ insensitivity. I didn't see it. The relationship that develops is natural. And the handling of it is REALISTIC. These are teenagers. They are confused and full of hormones. I am not sure what the hyper-sensitive reviewers think should happen with immature teens who are confused with what they are feeling, but clearly they are a bit delusional. I think the author did a unbelievable job with setting up societal, socioeconomic, and culture themes well in this book. Were these characters irrational and immature? Absolutely. They are TEENAGERS, hence their teenage behavior. They issues and their emotions seemed spot on to me. Sure, some were a bit exaggerated, but this is fiction.Overall, this book was a really amazing book. My reservations were a bit unfounded. I had no issues with the things I thought I would. I really enjoyed this book, and I am looking forward to reading the next two books.

    0  


    Add your opinion on folding the floor or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Thousandth Floor []  2020-1-16 2:9

    Being a Senior Citizen I was captured by the jacket of this book and the title. I did not realize that this book was geared to a younger generation. However, I am glad I did not know because that would have clouded by my judgement about buying it. I must say the author has quite an imagination and made a unbelievable and (somewhat) enchanting story for most ages. I think I would appreciate living at that time and enjoying all the benefits from the thousandth floor. Actually there were a lot of benefits from living in that particular era. I particularly like the fact that all personal vehicles were illegal, residents had to give up their vehicles or were thrown into jail. Humans were not capable of driving due to high mortaility rates. According to your finances, you had the privilege of "Having It All". But the main characters all had their deep problems, each to a various is a long book, and I did not think I would continue. But the more I read, the more I wanted to read. I was really involved. The ending was a bit of a disappointment, for a couple of reasons. It was extremely abrupt and there was a senseless death. But I will wait for the sequel, and I hope the author will place it all together and create it more complete.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Thousandth Floor []  2020-1-16 2:9

    I was a small disappointed overall by the story. I've read McGee before and appreciated the depth of story she created. The story started off with a bang and I was excited I'd obtain the same. Here...it was so superficial. Just rich, spoiled children whining for the vast majority of the book. There are a few "poor" people thrown in for flavor and to give access to drugs and other illegal activities for the rich kids. The story evolves as only it can - through whining and "poor me" discussions when the rich children have a tough day (that meaning their love interest doesn't return the feeling or their flunky doesn't jump high enough, quick enough). I wish to feel some sympathy for them but there are no REAL issues facing these kids. Nothing to really challenge their world, with one exception, though this hero is mostly whining about it as well. And I could really feel something for the hero if she'd been developed in any e largest gripe I have, however, is the story is not resolved. This ends like the first in a series and while I wouldn't mind that if I were prepared, I'm not given a tip that this story will continue. I wish the story to end unless you tell me it won't. I have no interest in continuing to read these poorly developed, whiny characters whose most challenging decision seems to involve what clothes to pick out or what fancy vacation spot to hit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Thousandth Floor []  2020-1-16 2:9

    Perfect presentation of very various view of the future. Instead of a depressed and downtrodden society,as expressed in, for example, "The Hunger Games" trilogy, the "haves" and "have-nots" have intensified. Social and emotion status rely on financial standing: the higher the floor one lives on is important. Extremely wealthy teens, and those who descend to the lower floors, handle the issues of their age, peers, and pressures in much the same method as today, leading to the very believable climax. Have recommended the book to my daughter, who teaches high school English.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Floor Is Lava [App]  2019-1-22 1:7

    I'm not a critic or anything, but, this android game gets really boring but you eventually obtain the hang of it. And then, you delete it just like it's some other boring application that takes too much storage on your phone/computer. :(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Floor Is Lava [App]  2019-1-22 1:7

    This android game does have a lot of ads and does lag some but it is a amazing time killer. It gets harder as you go. All the haters that are saying that this is the worst application ever are wrong. This android game does also obtain additctive. I would this game!!!!😀😛

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Floor Is Lava [App]  2019-1-22 1:7

    It's a bit mean to tell others to visit another android game if they dislike it. This is all about opinions and anyways, I like the android game but it's a bit slow. At first I thought it was me playing the android game badly but I can see you all have the same problem. Overall I think the concept and idea was nice. It's just... The speed. This is the BEST one though, all the others are rubbish!😊😊😊 PS. I love your android games Ketchapp!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Floor Is Lava [App]  2019-1-22 1:7

    Not good! It won't even begin in the first put and when it dose it dosent pick up what im doing :( Which is sad because it look like a really amazing game. So sorry for the poor review but it's real you guys need to fix it sorry again

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Floor Is Lava [App]  2019-1-22 1:7

    What is the point of the furniture? You obtain place up versus little to huge but the huge ones are too far apart and die. You characters can't jump high nor far. I thought this android game had potential. Had me thinking wrong

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Floor Is Lava [App]  2019-1-22 1:7

    I couldn't even obtain on the stupid game! It's too glitch and sucky. WOULD NOT RECCOMEND. DO NOT DOWN LOAD. A WASTE OF UR TIME.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Floor Is Lava [App]  2019-1-22 1:7

    This is honestly a really fun game. I recommend this to people who like The floor is lava games. IYou guys should install it, but the only thing I dont like is that it gets boring whenever you play it loads of times.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Floor Is Lava [App]  2019-1-22 1:7

    Amazing small timewaster. I like a amazing android game with no microtransactions. I dont like the ads, but thats ok. If you wanna challenge yourself, you can just not watch them. 4/5 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Four On The Floor []  2020-1-18 23:29

    Four 80 East does an perfect job on this CD! Amazing buy!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Avoid The Floor [App]  2020-7-11 13:30

    its fun, and I am a tough on mobile android games

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Avoid The Floor [App]  2020-7-11 13:30

    It's superb android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Floor Is Lava [App]  2019-1-22 1:7

    I once saw floor is lava video in some fb group... i thought that it was just a funny prank. But one day when i was updating other apps i searched for it and this android game appeared and i downloaded it just for fun, and it was awesome...Now i play it evereday.. add fresh chracters and challenges...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Floor Is Lava [App]  2019-1-22 1:7

    Text was blocky and unreadable. Video test was choppy and laggy, not to mention the controls are a complete pain to use. Jump a fraction of a millimeter too soon and you fail but amazing luck getting that sweet spot when the android game runs at 2 frames per second

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Floor Is Lava [App]  2019-1-22 1:7

    I love it... the only issue is that when you jump to the next object they are sometimes really far away. In that period of time the lava comes. I just think it is unfair to some people but overall the android game is amazing. I am having a amazing time playing this!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Floor Is Lava [App]  2019-1-22 1:7

    It's another android game with no meaning. It's fun and all but the controls aren't the best. After you die there is a long ad ! The challenges are confusing and sometimes they freeze! The Floor is Lava is OK!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Floor Is Lava [App]  2019-1-22 1:7

    This android game is horrible!!!!!! It lags method to much and when I test to jump sometimes he won't even move!!!!! And when I watched a video for coins I claimed them and I was gonna save them so I kept playing and then I accidentally left the android game and I got back and I didn't have the coins!!!!!!!! Also don't obtain angry at people who don't like the android game they can have their own opinion like someone said to just go to a various android game and not say it's horrible

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Floor Is Lava [App]  2019-1-22 1:7

    Sloppy, choppy and unresponsive! Contain power ups or a double jump. The physics can be better. I give it all around 1 because it was most likely created in an hour to help ads and create a fast buck.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Floor Is Lava [App]  2019-1-22 1:7

    Horrible controls! Nice idea for a game, but the controls are lagging and you fall. You either can't jump or you slip off of top of items. Uninstalled game. Fix the controls!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Floor Is Lava [App]  2019-1-22 1:7

    So to stat with I think it is a really cool android game it is with the trends... But I think to create it more fun instead of the man's serious voice on the man saying The Floor Is Lava you should place a child shouting the floor is lava instead of a man

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Thousandth Floor []  2020-1-16 2:9

    Series review: Imagine, if you can, all the glitz and glamour and secrets of ‘Gossip Girl’ set 100 years into the future, where the entirety of Manhattan exists in an enormous thousand-floor skyscraper and technology has advanced beyond your wildest dreams. Add a murder mystery and high school drama to this, and you have Katharine McGee’s expertly thought-out and executed thriller trilogy.We follow the same characters from 'The Thousandth Floor' to ‘The Dazzling Heights’ and ‘The Towering Sky’ – though the murder victim and the motives change. In each sequel, McGee adds more info of her vision of the Earth in 2118 and is series is LGBTQ+ friendly futuristic fiction recommended for upper-YA readers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Four On The Floor []  2020-1-18 23:29

    this is the worse album this group has produced so sad

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Avoid The Floor [App]  2020-7-11 13:30

    This application is so cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Floor Is Lava [App]  2019-1-22 1:7

    I shoulda known something like this would be a thing. In my opinion the android game is kinda pointless. So what a small ninja-kid hops around the house ? Maybe change the method the furniture is set up create some various shapes. Also you could give it a time limit or create the dude hop faster to create the android game more challenging and more of a time killer. I generally love ketchapp other than walking pet but this is a disappointment😔

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Floor Is Lava [App]  2019-1-22 1:7

    I really like this android game and I play it hours on end! The one thing I would say is that it is lagging accasionally so if u fix that then I will change my rating from 4 stars to 5

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Floor Is Lava [App]  2019-1-22 1:7

    This android game is amazing even though the graphics aren't that amazing or doesnt matter it lags occasionally. The text is legible but you could add something because at the moment it's just a guy jumping over stuff and frequently saying the floor is lava. I would approve if you added a fresh feature to the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Floor Is Lava [App]  2019-1-22 1:7

    Whatt this is ridiculous when I came to play it , u know I past levels well I came to play it and it said challenge (X) and it said I had no and said obtain some 💰 yo. Don't install it I'm begging u

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Floor Is Lava [App]  2019-1-22 1:7

    Its Ok But It Keeps Laging Like If U Play It Then When U Die It Will Just Stop And My Heart Will -. Even Though I Dont Have Any Hearts! It Just Stop When I Die And Reset My Score PLS FIX THIS!!! I Have My Score To 100+ 😡😡😡

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Floor Is Lava [App]  2019-1-22 1:7

    A few bugs when I first started the android game (frame drops every now and then, audio drops etc.) but it's perfectly fine now. An awesome android game I must say, definitely recommend to anyone!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Floor Is Lava [App]  2019-1-22 1:7

    I love this android game and all the cute small characters. The only thing is when I watch ads to obtain more lives or more coins, it completely freezes to where I have to manually force stop in to play it again. But I love the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Floor Is Lava [App]  2019-1-22 1:7

    I love the android game it is so fun😃it may not look fun but it is very addictive when you play it😜there are so a lot of people to obtain and they don't cost true 💰 they cost the android game Cash but it is really simple to get🤗if you haven't got it yet I really think you should obtain it😛

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Floor Is Lava [App]  2019-1-22 1:7

    DONT obtain it!!Every time you die there's like a min long ad!! The controls are HORRIBLE!! And graphics don't obtain any better!! But I still like the company I would definitely recommend other android games from Katchapp!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Four On The Floor []  2020-1-18 23:29

    I am loving this EP. So high energy, it gets me up on my feet or at least dancing in my seat in the car. Yet still tuneful jazz underneath and between/tying together the dance melody segments. This EP is a true mix of R&B, soulful house melody and acid jazz woven together. Since I have fun and appreciate all of those musical paths it hits a sweet spot for me. Honestly Four 80 East has yet to place out melody I don't enjoy. :-)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Four On The Floor []  2020-1-18 23:29

    This CD contained some amazing selections that i enjoyed listening to.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Four On The Floor []  2020-1-18 23:29

    GreaT MUSIC.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Overactive Pelvic Floor []  2020-1-29 0:4

    A must-have text for any pelvic floor rehabilitation clinician. So nice to have such a well rounded resource, covering all the locations of the high tone pelvic floor.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Thousandth Floor []  2020-1-16 2:9

    Just a disclaimer this review includes spoilers.I wish to begin off by saying I really enjoyed the concept and the futuristic aspect this book had and I really wanted to like it. The globe building was interesting, but honestly, besides that, it fell flat. I liked the setting and how the technology was described, and this could have been a really cool concept if not for the very bland characters who were in all honesty mostly annoying. Avery though was the one who bothered me the most, all of her chapters were about Atlas and that was literally it. There was nothing to her hero which was really unfortunate because her chapters somehow seemed to be the longest, I mean how much can you possibly talk about a guy for? This had me cringing and hoping the next page would move on to the next character. That alone created me not wish to finish, but I kept going because I hoped it would obtain better. Surprise, it didn't. Leda's whole issue was also being obsessed with Atlas, which was almost as annoying as Avery's storyline, but Avery still beat her out. Watt had a high tech computer device yet he spent his chapters just pining after Avery, and not because they had amazing chemistry or because thed have deep conversations but because she's pretty. Disappointing. In fact, most of Watts chapters were about him talking about Avery, I wanted to shut the book closed. But I do have to say I liked Eris and Rylin but surprise their chapters were the shortest. To me their point of views were the only ones that didn't come off as generic, Eris experienced a huge amount of private growth and I loved her and her love interest. Rylin was genuine and actually had a true issue unlike Averys problem with being born too perfect( seriously?) and being in love with her brother, which frankly was disgusting. To expand on that, I'm sorry but the relationship between Avery and Atlas was just flat our gross, I understand they're adoptive siblings but they grew up together, Atlas was adopted at seven when Avery was six, so no I definitely did not ship it. However, the ending by far, was the most disappointing thing about the book. One of the two characters, who actually had some depth to them, the only thing keeping me interested and not throwing the book away was killed off. What? So the only hero who actually learns something that has value gets thrown off a building while the others with romance issues are still in the loop? And another thing, what on earth is the obession with Atlas? He is such a jerk to both Avery and Leda and yet they still continue to go after him? I just don't obtain it. He literally has no depth and he acts like a kid running away to avoid his problems. Needless to say, I won't be picking up the next book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Avoid The Floor [App]  2020-7-11 13:30

    Simple to play and fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Floor Is Lava [App]  2019-1-22 1:7

    Its amazing but i hope its more nice don't wanna damage your feelings but for truth i don't like the android game for a small bit ummm so yeah... If i hurted your feelings don't respond and if i cheered you up i wanna obtain a answer :D

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Floor Is Lava [App]  2019-1-22 1:7

    All of you's who say everything is not good about this game, JUST GO PLAY A DIFFERNT GAME THEN! THERE'S NO POINT OF HAVING TO SAY ITS HORRIBLE IT WONT CHANGE ANYTHING!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Floor Is Lava [App]  2019-1-22 1:7

    I don't love it and it keeps lagging. Also it doesn't work that well on most of my mates phone sometimes. Though it is still a bit fun. After a while it gets really boring. So I think it's ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Floor Is Lava [App]  2019-1-22 1:7

    This is a true amazing game, but... It could have a small more to do. U know those android games where you have so much to do do that you can never obtain off them?! It doesn't have to have THAT much to do. I'm just saying, it could have a small more to do. Bye!☺

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Floor Is Lava [App]  2019-1-22 1:7

    It's a amazing game. I love the android game play. But it is laggy and when u tap to jump it takes another few seconds to answer in that time you die 😭😵. Software modernize to fix lag and response time then the android game will be amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Floor Is Lava [App]  2019-1-22 1:7

    A very fun game. The graphics aren't exceptional but they don't need to be as they give a cute, blocky feel. The only issue is slight lag, but maybe that's my phone. I'll clear it and see if that helps :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Floor Is Lava [App]  2019-1-22 1:7

    DO NOT DOWNLOAD It is a not good game. 1st thing your hero is super slow. 2nd thing the graphics are absolutely terrible. 3rd thing the controls are the worst controls in any android game ever. Ketchapp makes amazing android games but this one a 2 year old could do better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Floor Is Lava [App]  2019-1-22 1:7

    So this android game has potential. Like most Ketchapp games, this seems like something that is going to be amazing and ends up being only mediocre. I'm not a fan of the amount of ads these titles at me while I'm playing. At least allow me die first haha. In the end it is an okay android game and is only annoying when you obtain burned and bounce over the next zone and continue to burn until you die. So the controls are a small weird but manageable. I hope Ketchapp one day makes android games I would possibly for. But they have to stop being mildly fun or seem lazily created just for ad money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Four On The Floor []  2020-1-18 23:29

    If your into soul funk bands this one for you. Four on the floor bring the low bottom and upright tight in their music. To drive to, to clean to, and yes most definitely to DANCE to.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Four On The Floor []  2020-1-18 23:29

    Melody great. Just too, short of a CD. Not enough, music.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Thousandth Floor []  2020-1-16 2:9

    I probably should have given this book 4 stars, but I really wish to read the next book. Don't really wish to $10 though. I liked the ideas the author came up with for the future and the relationships between the characters. Wonderful parts though, like not checking for blood alcohol level. I also thought it was silly that they were so worried about what other people would think about step brother & sister being together when they are not similar and brother not brought into family until later. I guess that's just me though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Thousandth Floor []  2020-1-16 2:9

    I'm not done with the book yet but so far I like the concept. I tend to read historical non-fiction and psych books, so this is part of me attempting to introduce more "fun" subjects into my life. The idea behind it is really cool and reminds me of a futuristic, YA ver of High-Rise (2015) with a touch of the characters from Gossip Girl. I can easily see it becoming a movie. The writing is annoying at times, but if you can obtain past that the story is cool. It's engaging and I'm eager to see how things tie together in the end. Also, the cover art is pretty. That alone makes me wish to [email protected]#$%! so that I can add it to my bookshelf.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Avoid The Floor [App]  2020-7-11 13:30

    Could be more interactive

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Avoid The Floor [App]  2020-7-11 13:30

    Very lovely

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Overactive Pelvic Floor []  2020-1-29 0:4

    I did keep the book ! It is damaged and the book is bound upside down. very disappointed!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Thousandth Floor []  2020-1-16 2:9

    If you have fun Android game of Thrones, you may have fun this book, as it has related themes of a bunch of rich people being horrible to each other. Full of self-absorbed affluent teenagers, backstabbing, and incest. The characters that seem to have some depth to them obtain very small narrative attention. I have read some poor fiction in my life but this is one of few that I want I could actively remove from my memory. So glad I got this on sale, would rate 0 stars if I could. Steer clear.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Thousandth Floor []  2020-1-16 2:9

    I loved this book. I loved the method it was written, each chapter about a various character; which tells the story in a round about way. I could not place it down! I loved the method I was so drawn to the drama (isn't that why we all read teen fiction)! I would love this book to be adapted to the huge screen, the thought of the unique effects to bring to life the floors within the turret makes me giddy. I really hope the author continues this novel into a series. 10/10 would recommend! Just enough drama, love, hurt, comedy, science fiction, history, and imagination!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Four On The Floor []  2020-1-18 23:29

    I bought this for my husband who heard the song Cinco Cinco Seis on the radio and loved it. Has a amazing Latin beat. The other 4 songs on the CD do not but they aren't poor either.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Four On The Floor []  2020-1-18 23:29

    Not up to snuff and I really like these guys

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Four On The Floor []  2020-1-18 23:29

    Too poor it only has 5 tracks , but the 5 are all great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Floor Is Lava [App]  2019-1-22 1:7

    I have been playing this android game every once in a while and finally got to 100%. It has been a fun journey and hope to search more android games like this one. BTW my high score is 491. I think thats beautiful good. AND THIS IS A BIG ONE. For those retards who are angry about ads, TURN YOUR INTERNET OFF. This android game plays offline so no worry a out ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Floor Is Lava [App]  2019-1-22 1:7

    I like that it is parkour based, and the lava, but the graphics can be better, and designs of characters cooler and cuter. You can also add modes to the android game so it's not the same thing just speeding up as you go. For example, colour switch has a lot of android game modes. You can add so we play sideways, in the dark so we cannot see much in front of is, etc. I still like the game, but these are mostly suggestions.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Floor Is Lava [App]  2019-1-22 1:7

    Crappy android game I never wish to see this android game agen. The worst android game I have ever played is floor is lava👎💩 How would like a android game like this it is terrible. Not in my intier life have I played a android game like this. DON'T BUY IT warning TERRIBLE

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Floor Is Lava [App]  2019-1-22 1:7

    I really like the android game because it keeps me amused instead of being bored but I think that some of the items you jump on to is harder than the other ones because there faced front ways instead of long ways and some are finner than others. Would like it if you could modernize that in to the android game 8nstead of ignoring. Thanks xxx

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Floor Is Lava [App]  2019-1-22 1:7

    I think this is a really fun game. I definitely recommend that you install it. Really addictive, I love how you can have various characters. And I've seen other reviews say that it's really slow and laggy, but for me it's fine.👌👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Floor Is Lava [App]  2019-1-22 1:7

    The android game (for me) is a bit tricky, but that might just be me, as I suck at most games. The android game is really fun, and the controls could not be easier. "The Floor Is Lava!" is incredibly addictive and I highly recommend the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Floor Is Lava [App]  2019-1-22 1:7

    I love the android game and the first hero I got was a straight up rare! :) the android games cool but it's hard. The challenges are cool and I think there should be a android game play when you can challenge other players playing the android game at that time and who ever survives the lava longest wins a prize, I recommend this to whoever loves a challenge!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Avoid The Floor [App]  2020-7-11 13:30

    Rock solid application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Murder On the Dance Floor []  2020-2-2 5:36

    If you like a slightly slower paced dance song then test this. She has such a sweet voice! I ended up playing it so a lot of times I got the song stuck in my head!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Floor Is Lava AR! [App]  2018-9-1 21:0

    Finally an actuall decent Augmented Reality ver of the floor is lava.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Brompton Folding Bike Guide []  2020-7-15 18:54

    Wordy but informative. And enjoyable. Perhaps I' ok the other, $2.99, tutorial I saw as I examined this one. gpr

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Brompton Folding Bike Guide []  2020-7-15 18:54

    This is not the first one , I have being using this kind of B .B long time , it is just a peace of ART

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Brompton Folding Bike Guide []  2020-7-15 18:54

    Amazing tutorial for folks looking to possibly purchasing a Brompton. Well organized and simple to follow. Hits all the important highlights and adds extra meal for thought on things like bags and traveling with you bike. Highly recommend read for getting your feet wet!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Brompton Folding Bike Guide []  2020-7-15 18:54

    My husband and I have a motorhome and do a bit of traveling. I recently met a woman with the same motorhome plus a Brompton and I got a possibility to test it. Now I am shopping for one of my own! This small book is very helpful since we live in the States and Bromptons are a bit rare!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Brompton Folding Bike Guide []  2020-7-15 18:54

    Wish to know more about Bromptons? Begin with this informative, simple reading book on all things Brompton. Rick goes through how to choose a Brompton, gearing options, the various handlebars, frame options, and all the accessories - saddles, tires, lighting, luggage and transport. If you're considering a Brompton, this is the ideal reference to have while you are going through Brompton's website.I'm the proud owner of a Racing Green M6L with the reduced gearing option and reading through this book have discovered interesting pieces of helpful e one strange thing about the Kindle ver is that the "Go To" function in the menu does not function, so you'll have to manually scroll through the anks for a amazing reference!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Brompton Folding Bike Guide []  2020-7-15 18:54

    Something to save up for. I don't commute, but I appreciate a bike you can take indoors.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Brompton Folding Bike Guide []  2020-7-15 18:54

    Brompton owners are a breed apart and revel in the weirdness of their unbelievable fold-up bikes. That said, they devour any and everything written about their pride and joy, and that contains this little volume. It does not add anything fresh to the genre but if you are into Brommies you will have fun this painless read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Brompton Folding Bike Guide []  2020-7-15 18:54

    I own 2 Bromptons. 3ML & 6PL. I got both used from , after two years and a lot of frustrations I admire Rick's effort to summarize all his experience and love for his Brommie.His book is updated and concise. Plenty of sound advise.I am already waiting for the next one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Brompton Folding Bike Guide []  2020-7-15 18:54

    I guess you could obtain al the info in this book courtesy of Google find but, If you wish a quick, informative overview of all Brompton models, and accessories, this it the book to obtain . I don't own one (yet) and I was very confused by all the options but this book has created that choice very easy. There are not a lot of pictures but that does not detract from the true info shared by a true user.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Brompton Folding Bike Guide []  2020-7-15 18:54

    Three stars for the effort of collating most of the info that is already there at the Web - even if a small dated. It has its merits: simple to read, well organized, gives amazing advice, and shows that there is much more to the Brompton than what one finds in a bicycle web site. Its is honest and not repetitious or unduly biased.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Happy Escape - The Top Floor Room [App]  2019-3-7 13:44

    Unbelievable as always

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Happy Escape - The Top Floor Room [App]  2019-3-7 13:44

    Love it!! One of the best escape android game developers.. 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Happy Escape - The Top Floor Room [App]  2019-3-7 13:44

    AS ALWAYS, ANOTHER GOOD GAME.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Dazzling Heights (Thousandth Floor Book 2) []  2020-1-29 4:8

    What an wonderful book! I absolutely loved The Dazzling Heights and couldn’t place it down. It’s even more fast-paced than The Thousandth Floor, with electrifying secrets and twisty romances, all set in a bright future world.I have found that sequels, especially in young adult series, often fall short of the first book. That was absolutely not the case here. If anything, my obsession with this series only grew! I love how Katharine deepened the relationships between the characters, making the rich and tangled web of their different relationships feel even more satisfying. There was an unexpected romance between two characters that I found myself shipping IMMEDIATELY! And a villain redeemed (which is so much more unusual than just killing off your villains, because it requires so much more work for the author. So props to Katharine for pulling that off). I also love that we got to see more of the future globe in this book. It’s such a refreshing change from the dark futures of all the other YA novels right now.*spoilers ahead*I’ve seen some reviewers mad that the surprise death at the end wasn’t Avery. But I actually like that!! I mean, isn’t Avery the predictable choice? I like that in each of these books, the person who dies is beautiful much the LAST hero you expect. It really keeps you guessing!!Overall if you’re a fan of dramatic procedurals set in exciting high-stakes worlds, I think you will love this book!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Dazzling Heights (Thousandth Floor Book 2) []  2020-1-29 4:8

    I read this book because I loved theThousandth Floor. But I was disappointed in the time spent on teenage angst. I felt like the author was just treading water for much of it. It was not as interesting a story.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sweeping Up the Cutting Room Floor []  2020-7-30 19:40

    This cd is just what Poi is all about. Everything that they are comes together in this one cd. It is a must have for old fans of Poi and for those who would like a taste of Poi.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Dazzling Heights (Thousandth Floor Book 2) []  2020-1-29 4:8

    Katharine McGee continues to amaze me with her ability to draw readers into her inventive and exhilarating world. McGee brings her A android game with this sequel, expertly wielding her creativity and imagination once again. I couldn't place down either The Thousandth Floor or The Dazzling Heights because it's so much fun to delight in the marvelous prose and storytelling that I've come to expect from McGee's writing. I'm most impressed by how thoughtfully each individual character's story has been developed, intricately weaving together complicated personalities. This book is written with wonderful attention to detail and brilliant word choice that keeps me engaged when I'm reading and inspires reflection afterwards. I can't wait to see more from this author!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Dazzling Heights (Thousandth Floor Book 2) []  2020-1-29 4:8

    Amazing book - I read the first one earlier this year within days & was totally caught off guard when I realized it was a series! I bought this second one right when it was released & the characters did not disappoint. Futuristic & intriguing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sweeping Up the Cutting Room Floor []  2020-7-30 19:40

    Poi Dog has just jumped back into my top 5 list with 'Sweeping Up the Cutting Room Floor'. This CD is a must have for Poi fans. Poi's melody is the kind that makes you wish to obtain up and dance. Hold 'em coming.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Dazzling Heights (Thousandth Floor Book 2) []  2020-1-29 4:8

    I really would recommended this book to absolutely everyone it was just fabulous. Katharine needs to continue this series because it is just too amazing to be over. This one had more thrill than the one before it but both of them were amazing, loved every bit!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Dazzling Heights (Thousandth Floor Book 2) []  2020-1-29 4:8

    The sequel was every bit as amazing as the first novel. How often does that happen???

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sweeping Up the Cutting Room Floor []  2020-7-30 19:40

    I don't know how a lot of uninitiated will have fun this disc, but I found it to be an interesting look at the progression of the band. They've included a lot of early versions of PDP classics. Fans of older PDP releases will have fun this, as much of this is dates back to the folksy style they had back in the day. People who have been turned on to PDP since Pomegranate may search this too much of departure from their current stylings for their taste.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sweeping Up the Cutting Room Floor []  2020-7-30 19:40

    When you listen to this cd, you will wonder why was this left out. There are some unbelievable songs here from 'Over the Top' which highlights the guitar work of Dag Juhlin, and was soon cannibalized for 'God's Gallipoli'. to a unbelievable song 'Better Than This' which highlights the wonderful songwriting technics of Frank is cd is a must for old time Poi fans. If for no other reason that to hear this juked up ver of 'The Chain'. They performed this ver live at Grant Park in Chicago back in 95 I believe. Wow.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Dazzling Heights (Thousandth Floor Book 2) []  2020-1-29 4:8

    The Dazzling Heights starts where The Thousandth Floor finishes. Leda, Avery, Rylin, Watt and Mariel are trying to come to terms with Eris' death.I love how the "shared secret" between the four (Leda, Avery, Rylin and Watt) has changed the dynamic between them and how it had affected their lives.I enjoyed this novel more than "The Thousandth Floor" because the characters have grown, they changed their lives, patched rifts and fell in love. McGee has created her characters more believable, I actually wish things to work between two of the couples and I wish the fresh hero to be given a possibility (she didn't choose her lifestyle).A amazing step up for McGee in her writing and hero development and that this is set up for another ree and a half stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Dazzling Heights (Thousandth Floor Book 2) []  2020-1-29 4:8

    It was amazing! Even better than the first one. The characters are so complex, but also relatable. I [email protected]#$%! was created into a movie.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Dazzling Heights (Thousandth Floor Book 2) []  2020-1-29 4:8

    "It's always the same isn't it? Here they were, halfway around the world, and yet everyone was stuck in their small loops - engaging in the old tired flirtations, doomed to the same disappointments."THAT CLIFFHANGER!!! How am I supposed to wait until the third book is released, REALLY?!!Everyone's lives are filled with drama, everyone's got a secret, and everyone's blackmailing someone AND I LOVE IT! I search myself craving to learn what the next huge thing is that will send everyone spiraling out of control. There is a lot of aftermath from Book 1 but I found that Katharine did a amazing job creating fresh hero dynamic with the same setting. I have found that I have looked differently at several characters, some I still hate and but fresh ones I've grown to like.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Dazzling Heights (Thousandth Floor Book 2) []  2020-1-29 4:8

    I did overall have fun this book, but there are the beginnings of some problematic themes that I didn't enjoy. I cannot say what they are, but I was not entirely satisfied with the direction the series is going, but I did overall enjoy, and I do plan on finishing the trilogy out.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386