followers 3d Reviews & Opinions


Submit followers 3d review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Followers 3D review [App]  2019-3-2 13:30

    unity android games all they create is garbage....game wont even begin

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Followers 3D review [App]  2019-3-2 13:30

    this android game doesn't even work it's completely garbage

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Followers 3D review [App]  2019-3-2 13:30

    if your going to advertise a android game at least create sure it works.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on followers 3d or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch followers 3d video reviews and related movies:

    See Check out These Beautiful Looking 3D Printed Mossberg 500 Followers (Overview and How to Install) on youtube.

     related image

    See Unpackaging the Chris moon special 3D printed followers on youtube.

     related image

    See 3D Animation | 2K Followers on Instagram on youtube.

     related image

    See 4K followers 3D Panzoid Intro Giveaway (Details on Instagram) on youtube.

     related image

    See LittleBigPlanet 2 Create Guide: 3D Layer Followers on youtube.

     related image

    See What is cam and follower || Types of followers explained with animation by basic engineering on youtube.

     related image

    See 3D Art: Tenth Avenue North- Followers album cover on youtube.

     related image

    See Instagram for Artists: How to Get More Followers on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Followers 3D review [App]  2019-3-2 13:30

    I'm sure it would be fun if I could actually play it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Followers 3D review [App]  2019-3-2 13:30

    Won't begin

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Follow for Follow review [App]  2019-12-7 13:43

    Legit

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3D Effect- 3D Camera, 3D Photo Editor & 3D Glasses review [App]  2017-12-30 21:9

    Ugh to a lot of adds and only 5 options of the same things so nope not good😠

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3D Effect- 3D Camera, 3D Photo Editor & 3D Glasses review [App]  2017-12-30 21:9

    I really this application I just want you can obtain all the filters for free.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3D Effect- 3D Camera, 3D Photo Editor & 3D Glasses review [App]  2017-12-30 21:9

    I love it they should have a application that edits videos

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3D Effect- 3D Camera, 3D Photo Editor & 3D Glasses review [App]  2017-12-30 21:9

    Why tf are the pictures so dark?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3D Effect- 3D Camera, 3D Photo Editor & 3D Glasses review [App]  2017-12-30 21:9

    Cant even begin the app...piece of trash

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3D Effect- 3D Camera, 3D Photo Editor & 3D Glasses review [App]  2017-12-30 21:9

    Im not sure, i just started, but this application is the best πŸ’žπŸ“Έ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3D Effect- 3D Camera, 3D Photo Editor & 3D Glasses review [App]  2017-12-30 21:9

    Its really amazing at editing but too much adds are showing up which is irritating

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3D Effect- 3D Camera, 3D Photo Editor & 3D Glasses review [App]  2017-12-30 21:9

    It's very slow and there are too a lot of adds.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3D Effect- 3D Camera, 3D Photo Editor & 3D Glasses review [App]  2017-12-30 21:9

    Honestly, this application is amazing. It works like a charm and although there's a little fee to remove the watermark, other than that it works extremely well. 10/10.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3D Effect- 3D Camera, 3D Photo Editor & 3D Glasses review [App]  2017-12-30 21:9

    The application works just like I had hoped it would.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3D Effect- 3D Camera, 3D Photo Editor & 3D Glasses review [App]  2017-12-30 21:9

    Why my image became darkness after edit

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3D Effect- 3D Camera, 3D Photo Editor & 3D Glasses review [App]  2017-12-30 21:9

    I love it its just that the watermark ruins it:(

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3D Effect- 3D Camera, 3D Photo Editor & 3D Glasses review [App]  2017-12-30 21:9

    it's such a amazing app, but it would be nicer if i see fewer ads, and more effects unlocked

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3D Effect- 3D Camera, 3D Photo Editor & 3D Glasses review [App]  2017-12-30 21:9

    This is the most best application ever, it has a clearest and attractive picture when it capture, best can ever so guys download it now!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3D Effect- 3D Camera, 3D Photo Editor & 3D Glasses review [App]  2017-12-30 21:9

    Really shows amazing 3D effects. It'd be nice to download films with this result

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3D Effect- 3D Camera, 3D Photo Editor & 3D Glasses review [App]  2017-12-30 21:9

    You kept asking to rate this application so i gave 1 star

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3D Effect- 3D Camera, 3D Photo Editor & 3D Glasses review [App]  2017-12-30 21:9

    LumayanπŸ˜€ banyak yg terkunciii πŸ˜‘ dan juga membosankan editnta...tp kerennn😳😳😡😡😲

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3D Effect- 3D Camera, 3D Photo Editor & 3D Glasses review [App]  2017-12-30 21:9

    Poor very bad!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3D Effect- 3D Camera, 3D Photo Editor & 3D Glasses review [App]  2017-12-30 21:9

    It's amazing but a small anoying

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3D Effect- 3D Camera, 3D Photo Editor & 3D Glasses review [App]  2017-12-30 21:9

    Need to use this application more to obtain a amazing feel for it, but like it so far

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3D Effect- 3D Camera, 3D Photo Editor & 3D Glasses review [App]  2017-12-30 21:9

    Amazing but the picture I edit becomes dark, the watermark and too a lot of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3D Effect- 3D Camera, 3D Photo Editor & 3D Glasses review [App]  2017-12-30 21:9

    the filter very nice but why the picture suddenly become dark 😫😫

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3D Effect- 3D Camera, 3D Photo Editor & 3D Glasses review [App]  2017-12-30 21:9

    Tbh it kinda works Lve ya

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3D Effect- 3D Camera, 3D Photo Editor & 3D Glasses review [App]  2017-12-30 21:9

    Really amazing makes my images look really good, I recommend downloading it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3D Effect- 3D Camera, 3D Photo Editor & 3D Glasses review [App]  2017-12-30 21:9

    Watermark πŸ˜₯ #sigh

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3D Effect- 3D Camera, 3D Photo Editor & 3D Glasses review [App]  2017-12-30 21:9

    Its super lit

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3D Effect- 3D Camera, 3D Photo Editor & 3D Glasses review [App]  2017-12-30 21:9

    It's OK but limited.. Stop asking if I like it...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3D Effect- 3D Camera, 3D Photo Editor & 3D Glasses review [App]  2017-12-30 21:9

    Ads literally every 5 seconds

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3D Effect- 3D Camera, 3D Photo Editor & 3D Glasses review [App]  2017-12-30 21:9

    Die werbung nervt sonst gut

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3D Effect- 3D Camera, 3D Photo Editor & 3D Glasses review [App]  2017-12-30 21:9

    Adds LITERALLY EVERY 5 SECONDS

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3D Effect- 3D Camera, 3D Photo Editor & 3D Glasses review [App]  2017-12-30 21:9

    It does what i need it to..So w/ That being said im happy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3D Effect- 3D Camera, 3D Photo Editor & 3D Glasses review [App]  2017-12-30 21:9

    Very amazing but I think it would be amazing for videos to and too a lot of ad's

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3D Effect- 3D Camera, 3D Photo Editor & 3D Glasses review [App]  2017-12-30 21:9

    To a lot of adds but it has a overall amazing score in my opinion

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3D Effect- 3D Camera, 3D Photo Editor & 3D Glasses review [App]  2017-12-30 21:9

    This is actually really amazing i really like the 3D efffect its so cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3D Effect- 3D Camera, 3D Photo Editor & 3D Glasses review [App]  2017-12-30 21:9

    my images are not saving

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3D Effect- 3D Camera, 3D Photo Editor & 3D Glasses review [App]  2017-12-30 21:9

    Unblock my review for 15$

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3D Effect- 3D Camera, 3D Photo Editor & 3D Glasses review [App]  2017-12-30 21:9

    So cutee ilikeee itt

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3D Effect- 3D Camera, 3D Photo Editor & 3D Glasses review [App]  2017-12-30 21:9

    Create your cute pictures of cuter your attractive pictures of giving attractive it's just awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3D Effect- 3D Camera, 3D Photo Editor & 3D Glasses review [App]  2017-12-30 21:9

    It's a amazing application just alot of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3D Effect- 3D Camera, 3D Photo Editor & 3D Glasses review [App]  2017-12-30 21:9

    really amazing but why did the pic suddenly bcome dark 😟

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Camarada: 3D Camera, 3D Video, 3D Selfie, 3D Photo review [App]  2018-11-19 21:10

    Guys ! Please create it able to export hologram so we can upload it on fb (new 3d features). Do this and it will be a android game changer because right now only iphone can upload 3d pics via facebook.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Camarada: 3D Camera, 3D Video, 3D Selfie, 3D Photo review [App]  2018-11-19 21:10

    USELESS. DOES NOT CAPTURE 3D PHOTOS. ONLY CAPTURES FOR TWO SECONDS AND CREATES EXTREMELY POOR PHOTOS

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Camarada: 3D Camera, 3D Video, 3D Selfie, 3D Photo review [App]  2018-11-19 21:10

    Very good, Surprising! Enjoy!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Camarada: 3D Camera, 3D Video, 3D Selfie, 3D Photo review [App]  2018-11-19 21:10

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Camarada: 3D Camera, 3D Video, 3D Selfie, 3D Photo review [App]  2018-11-19 21:10

    Amazing 3d app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Camarada: 3D Camera, 3D Video, 3D Selfie, 3D Photo review [App]  2018-11-19 21:10

    its getting better. the 1st time a did not obtain to see or share the files it produced.. now i can.. the next huge thing would be to produce the fresh fb 3d files.. that would be 5 stars and buy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Camarada: 3D Camera, 3D Video, 3D Selfie, 3D Photo review [App]  2018-11-19 21:10

    Crashes when I press camera button

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Camarada: 3D Camera, 3D Video, 3D Selfie, 3D Photo review [App]  2018-11-19 21:10

    The application is solid, but I do want that the connection was created via Bluetooth. Often times the two phones fail to recognize each other over Wi-Fi networks, and getting them to connect over the same hotspot doesn't work either. It's been a struggle to search Wi-Fi networks that work with the app. Still very impressive stuff, and consistently updated too. The single camera mode creates some extremely convincing 3d as well!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Camarada: 3D Camera, 3D Video, 3D Selfie, 3D Photo review [App]  2018-11-19 21:10

    Outstanding!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Camarada: 3D Camera, 3D Video, 3D Selfie, 3D Photo review [App]  2018-11-19 21:10

    Awsome application for taking 3d photo e Process is very Smooth.5* for the Performance.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Camarada: 3D Camera, 3D Video, 3D Selfie, 3D Photo review [App]  2018-11-19 21:10

    This is best photography application for capturing 3D image. Dual mode is amazing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Camarada: 3D Camera, 3D Video, 3D Selfie, 3D Photo review [App]  2018-11-19 21:10

    i love the app, it is the best. very smooth and user friendly. amazing job guys.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Camarada: 3D Camera, 3D Video, 3D Selfie, 3D Photo review [App]  2018-11-19 21:10

    Very interesting application for taking 3d images with any smartphone!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Camarada: 3D Camera, 3D Video, 3D Selfie, 3D Photo review [App]  2018-11-19 21:10

    Overly restrictive money grab with no evidence that it will actually work with my Gear VR goggles. You guys need a better method to allow people try it out to see if the application is going to do what they wish it to do. Otherwise you'll sink fast. Take my tip I support companies for a living. Set up an 1 minute downloadable video trial where people can download up to 3 videos from the application to their phone so they can decide if they wish the app. If you did this you would have just created $10 already but instead you're reading a review.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Camarada: 3D Camera, 3D Video, 3D Selfie, 3D Photo review [App]  2018-11-19 21:10

    It really works! But I can't even save my images and my ten second videos to my gallery? That's too restrictive, unfortunately. How am I supposed to watch my content in Gear VR when the recorded videos are not in the gallery? Even the free ver needs an export function, otherwise it's just a lame demo app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Camarada: 3D Camera, 3D Video, 3D Selfie, 3D Photo review [App]  2018-11-19 21:10

    Seems amazing app. But i couldn't enjoy. While I press on video record from the top device, the application is closed in the down paired device. Video not recorded. The down device is not VR supported. Is this problem because of that?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Camarada: 3D Camera, 3D Video, 3D Selfie, 3D Photo review [App]  2018-11-19 21:10

    Video clearity is too poor and not HD and videos no able to shoot continues. Always shown on comment not yet ready . 3D result amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Camarada: 3D Camera, 3D Video, 3D Selfie, 3D Photo review [App]  2018-11-19 21:10

    Constantly popping up warning 002

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Camarada: 3D Camera, 3D Video, 3D Selfie, 3D Photo review [App]  2018-11-19 21:10

    Warning 002 is coming while shooting 3d in my Asus Zenfone pro M1. My mobile works with recent Android device Oreo 8.1.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Camarada: 3D Camera, 3D Video, 3D Selfie, 3D Photo review [App]  2018-11-19 21:10

    Amazing app, just need to increase framerate to 60p for best synchronization.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Camarada: 3D Camera, 3D Video, 3D Selfie, 3D Photo review [App]  2018-11-19 21:10

    This application is really great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Camarada: 3D Camera, 3D Video, 3D Selfie, 3D Photo review [App]  2018-11-19 21:10

    Long live Kurdistan

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Camarada: 3D Camera, 3D Video, 3D Selfie, 3D Photo review [App]  2018-11-19 21:10

    Great!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Camarada: 3D Camera, 3D Video, 3D Selfie, 3D Photo review [App]  2018-11-19 21:10

    Very intelligent concept, cant wait to make/view some home vids in my gear vr

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Camarada: 3D Camera, 3D Video, 3D Selfie, 3D Photo review [App]  2018-11-19 21:10

    Loved it, but would like to know how to obtain the premium version.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Camarada: 3D Camera, 3D Video, 3D Selfie, 3D Photo review [App]  2018-11-19 21:10

    Amazing I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Camarada: 3D Camera, 3D Video, 3D Selfie, 3D Photo review [App]  2018-11-19 21:10

    This is really cool! Anyone complaining is crazy... being able to video even ten seconds in 3d, and view it in vr is incredible... such a creative idea using two phones and it does it so seamless and easy... if you don't like fiddling with a free application and two phones there are super expensive 3d cameras you can buy, but for just exploring 3d in vr filmed by you this is just too cool!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Camarada: 3D Camera, 3D Video, 3D Selfie, 3D Photo review [App]  2018-11-19 21:10

    Cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Camarada: 3D Camera, 3D Video, 3D Selfie, 3D Photo review [App]  2018-11-19 21:10

    Crashes after almost every image taken. Doesn't allow you view with Daydream! Doesn't appear to help 360, even for stills - which would be the next feature I'd look for if not for the main issues above. (Tested with Nexus 5X + Pixel XL)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Camarada: 3D Camera, 3D Video, 3D Selfie, 3D Photo review [App]  2018-11-19 21:10

    Works amazing but yeah we need to be able to create longer videos. And a 1080p or higher option would be amazing as well

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Camarada: 3D Camera, 3D Video, 3D Selfie, 3D Photo review [App]  2018-11-19 21:10

    Doesn't work on note 4 ..says cant search remote camera

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Camarada: 3D Camera, 3D Video, 3D Selfie, 3D Photo review [App]  2018-11-19 21:10

    The concept is AMAZING but PLEASE, PLEASE, PLEASE, no limit time to recording!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Camarada: 3D Camera, 3D Video, 3D Selfie, 3D Photo review [App]  2018-11-19 21:10

    Can't pair nexus 6p and pixel.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Camarada: 3D Camera, 3D Video, 3D Selfie, 3D Photo review [App]  2018-11-19 21:10

    When I pair my Samsung Note 5 with my Samsung Note 4, the note 4 photo changes so that the photo becomes tall and narrow when I switch to picture mode. I can't use the note 4 with this app. It works with my wife's S6 but I can't be using her phone. I even restart the note 4 to factory settings and it did not support at all. I am frustrated with this issue and I have spent too much time trying to obtain this to work with the note 4. If anyone knows how to fix this issue please allow me know. I would really be into this if it only worked.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Camarada: 3D Camera, 3D Video, 3D Selfie, 3D Photo review [App]  2018-11-19 21:10

    Honestly this is the only application i found so far that actually works and does what its supposed to. Video quality depends on the camera your usung. I would use this application alot

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Camarada: 3D Camera, 3D Video, 3D Selfie, 3D Photo review [App]  2018-11-19 21:10

    It would be grate if dual cameras phone may be used for 3d capturing, instead of 2 phones

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Camarada: 3D Camera, 3D Video, 3D Selfie, 3D Photo review [App]  2018-11-19 21:10

    Amazing. I have thought the related concept and I found this app. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Camarada: 3D Camera, 3D Video, 3D Selfie, 3D Photo review [App]  2018-11-19 21:10

    The application works very well and in true 3D for my RV glasses. Amazing idea. The only thing I would like to see in next improvement is the length of the video. Currently only can take a few seconds. Would be nice if I can take a min or two videos with it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Camarada: 3D Camera, 3D Video, 3D Selfie, 3D Photo review [App]  2018-11-19 21:10

    Pairing now works with 2x Nexus 5x. Camera orientation is wrong so pictures are upside down, common issue with image apps on 5x. Video is just a small bit out of sync between left and right eye making it look like a double image.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Camarada: 3D Camera, 3D Video, 3D Selfie, 3D Photo review [App]  2018-11-19 21:10

    Brilliant idea, been wanting something like this for a while! Help is second to none from the Devs. Highly recommend this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3D Printing: The Ultimate Guide to Mastering 3D Printing for Life (3D Printing, 3D Printing Business, 3D Print, How to 3D Print, 3D Printing for Beginners) review []  2019-12-24 19:59

    It took the purchase of this three dollar turkey to cement an necessary realization in my mind: When it comes to Kindle content as it applies to technology: you are going to pay for useful information. Any Kindle price less than $5.00 is wasted cash when it comes to advanced science and technology books. This is not even a book. I hold telling myself that I bought it to see how far it deviate from the subtitle. It's a joke - on me, and anyone else who buys it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3D Printing: The Ultimate Guide to Mastering 3D Printing for Life (3D Printing, 3D Printing Business, 3D Print, How to 3D Print, 3D Printing for Beginners) review []  2019-12-24 19:59

    This 3D Printing tutorial is exactly what you need to obtain started understanding the importance of this technology. The author takes a rather complex process and breaks it down so you can understand it and take full really is tough trying to hold up in this world! LolLots for you to learn in this tutorial and I recommend you read it and allow the author know your thoughts!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3D Printing: The Ultimate Guide to Mastering 3D Printing for Life (3D Printing, 3D Printing Business, 3D Print, How to 3D Print, 3D Printing for Beginners) review []  2019-12-24 19:59

    I’ve heard 3D printing from my friends. Well, I wanted to discover more about 3D printing and at latest I’ve found this book. This book has extremely well-written explanation and very excellent for beginners. The author expressed the ability and boundaries of 3D printing. I completely suggesting this book for people who wanna invest in this technology. The book is an eye opener.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3D Printing: The Ultimate Guide to Mastering 3D Printing for Life (3D Printing, 3D Printing Business, 3D Print, How to 3D Print, 3D Printing for Beginners) review []  2019-12-24 19:59

    This book has proven to be an essential tutorial to 3D printing. The books gives a clear insight on 3D printing with amazing description. Amazing book. Recommended to people who wish to begin with 3D printing as this book includes beginners to advance level guide. Must have.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3D Printing: The Ultimate Guide to Mastering 3D Printing for Life (3D Printing, 3D Printing Business, 3D Print, How to 3D Print, 3D Printing for Beginners) review []  2019-12-24 19:59

    This is an perfect read for anyone who is looking to begin a fresh venture with 3D printing. It is a amazing book to obtain some really useful ideas and develop some much required skills. As a beginner I found this book is very well written, simple to read and shares some perfect ideas. Amazing job, Norton.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3D Printing: The Ultimate Guide to Mastering 3D Printing for Life (3D Printing, 3D Printing Business, 3D Print, How to 3D Print, 3D Printing for Beginners) review []  2019-12-24 19:59

    they got the title right, its full of information

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3D Printing: The Ultimate Guide to Mastering 3D Printing for Life (3D Printing, 3D Printing Business, 3D Print, How to 3D Print, 3D Printing for Beginners) review []  2019-12-24 19:59

    got this book out of curiousity :) no doubt :) very informative , understandable. amazing book! Highly recommended!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3D Printing: The Ultimate Guide to Mastering 3D Printing for Life (3D Printing, 3D Printing Business, 3D Print, How to 3D Print, 3D Printing for Beginners) review []  2019-12-24 19:59

    I gave this book 5 stars because I enjoyed reading it. My background is I am handy and computer literate. For me the info was straight forward and simple to comprehend. This book really covers the entire spectrum of current home 3D Printing. If you would like an exploration both historical and technical into 3D printing and are going to buy or build a 3D printer as I am - read this book. I found this book very informative, a lot of detail but. Not overwhelming! It is also a simple is is the only book I will read on the topic after this I will dive into the 3D begin source community. Hope this review helps you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3D Printing: The Ultimate Guide to Mastering 3D Printing for Life (3D Printing, 3D Printing Business, 3D Print, How to 3D Print, 3D Printing for Beginners) review []  2019-12-24 19:59

    Use caution when purchasing this book. Most of the content within is composed of unsupported opinions and is in serious need of editing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3D Printing: The Ultimate Guide to Mastering 3D Printing for Life (3D Printing, 3D Printing Business, 3D Print, How to 3D Print, 3D Printing for Beginners) review []  2019-12-24 19:59

    Less than I thought

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Follower King - Get Followers And Follower Insight review [App]  2019-2-10 13:41

    best follower king app..they give best follower.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Follower King - Get Followers And Follower Insight review [App]  2019-2-10 13:41

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Follower King - Get Followers And Follower Insight review [App]  2019-2-10 13:41

    very poor not of any use 😝😝😝😝

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3D PRINTING PROJECTS: 200 3D Practice Drawings For 3D Printing On Your 3D Printer review []  2019-12-24 20:6

    I don't think the description does a amazing job of describing what this book is, so I'll spell it out: it's 200 example objects that one can attempt to recreate in their 3D design program of choice. There's no detailed instructions, it's not specific to any program, and it's geared towards people who have familiarity with their program. It'll support hone your skills, but it won't break any poor habits you may have, and it won't necessarily teach you the most efficient method to use your program.

    0  





    Search Cloud

    vortex optics viper hd spotting scopes reviews vortex razor hd spotting scope reviews vortex optics razor hd spotting scopes reviews vortex optics diamondback spotting scopes reviews oxa 20x60 angled waterproof spotting scope with tripod for birdwatching portable hd monocular telescope high powered scope for target shooting archery outdoor activities reviews gosky heavy duty adjustable table top tripod scope scopes binoculars telescope dslr cameras other device reviews fidgetfidget binoculars telescope glasses 3x28 outdoor fishing game watching tackle tools esu reviews zhumell metropolitan opera glass reviews bresser opera glasses scala 3x27 cb reviews team colors binocular glasses tv sports viewer for sports events on tv and at the stadium with telescope lenses reviews esako opera glasses for women adults 4x30mm compact binoculars for theater concert with removable chain white reviews esako opera glasses for women adults 4x30mm compact binoculars for theater concert with removable chain burgundy reviews uarter opera glasses theater vintage binoculars with chain necklace reviews uarter opera glasses theatopera glasseser vintage binoculars with handle silver with silver trim 3x25 reviews vixen 1267 clear blue folding opera glass reviews uarter opera glasses theater vintage binoculars with handle silver with gold trim 3x25 reviews esslnb opera glasses binoculars for women adults 4x30mm theater glasses compact binoculars for theater and concerts antique binoculars with case removable chain reviews esslnb opera glasses binoculars for women adults 4x30mm theater glasses compact binoculars for theater and concerts antique binoculars with case removable chain gold reviews opera glasses binoculars 3x25 theater glasses mini binocular compact lightweight with handle for adults kids women in musical concert reviews esslnb opera glasses binoculars for women adults 4x30mm theater glasses compact binoculars for theater and concerts antique binoculars with case removable chain black reviews

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter