following christopher creed Reviews & Opinions


Submit following christopher creed review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Following Christopher Creed review []  2020-1-14 19:39

    This is one of the best sequels I have ever read. The characters are well drawn, and although I suspected the ending, it was very well done. I think this should be a needed set of books for every early high school student. I would like it in the lower middle grades, but unfortunately there are themes too massive for that age group.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Following Christopher Creed review []  2020-1-14 19:39

    It's a excellent follow up to "The Body of Christopher Creed." I would love to say more but I feel like I would give away spoilers. Just know that it's a unbelievable book!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Following Christopher Creed review []  2020-1-14 19:39

    It met all expectations I had for it. I wasn't sure exactly how it would turn out but I was absolutely happy with the ending. Though I will admit I figured out the twist about 42 pages from the ending. Still loved it though!

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on following christopher creed or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch following christopher creed video reviews and related movies:

    See Following Christopher Creed by Carol Plum-Ucci on youtube.

     related image

    See Following Christopher Creed on youtube.

     related image

    See The Body of Christopher Creed on youtube.

     related image

    See Body of Christopher Creed on youtube.

     related image

    See The Body of Christopher Creed Book Trailer on youtube.

     related image

    See Carol Plum-Ucci on youtube.

     related image

    See The Body of Christopher Creed Trailer on youtube.

     related image

    See The Body of Christopher Creed Book Trailer on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Following Christopher Creed review []  2020-1-14 19:39

    I have read several of her other books, and liked them. This one, though, reads like a rough draft. The characters seem flat, and the "plot twist" is clumsy and obvious. Maybe I missed something, but a lot of the story seemed repetitive and unnecessary.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Following Christopher Creed review []  2020-1-14 19:39

    This book is full of surprises. I love that it is in a various point of view from the first one. Every detail catches your attention and you're always wondering what you'll search out next.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Following Christopher Creed review []  2020-1-14 19:39

    Suspensful and fun. A amazing read. I didn't have a clue as to the true truth till the very end!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Following Christopher Creed review []  2020-1-14 19:39

    I just loved Justin creed but I think Chris should of stayed to support his brother and not good Justin his mates hung out with him mostly to see what he'd do next.but still I loved Justin and bo.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Following Christopher Creed review []  2020-1-14 19:39

    I've loved CP-U since Lani Garver changed my perspective on life in middle e sequel was a amazing psychological study. Of course, the story of Christopher Creed through Torey's eyes doesn't have the same impact now that the mystery is cleared up. Still, a amazing read by a unbelievable e only criticisms I have are that some of the sentences really required editing- I understand its a young adult novel but some of the sentences were over-explanatory and did not fit well with realistic dialogue.I also had a large issue with the crappy, negligent method Mike treated his service dog- very small time was spent showing their bond. For example, who would be OK abandoning a dog in a vehicle with a mentally distressed teenage stranger for several hours? In a strange town? This dog spent a lot of time forgotten by his owner. Of course, Lanz doesn't fit into every page of the story but there were a lot of small incidents like this where leaving him out was plain animal abuse and neglect.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Following Christopher Creed review []  2020-1-14 19:39

    I remember reading The Body of Christopher Creed in high school and LOVING it because it was just so creepy. It was a well-done psychological thriller. And it was my first (psychological thriller, that is), so automatically it has a soft spot in my heart. When I first heard of Following Christopher Creed, I was a bit put-off. The Body of Christopher Creed was so awesome that I feel that it didn't need a sequel. And, unfortunately, I was right. Following Christopher Creed never lives up to the brilliance that is its llowing Christopher Creed was, most of the time, a bloated, boring book. Sure, some interesting things happened here and there, but reading most of the book was tedious. I also found the characters in The Body of Christopher Creed more developed and therefore more intriguing. While I did like Mike and RayAnn, I never got a clear reading of them, particularly when it comes to Mike. Now maybe this was the author's intention, but it created me feel very disconnected to Mike. Revisiting with the characters of the previous novel was beautiful cool, but that only lasted for a few chapters.Another thing I didn't understand was why the author built up this side-plot at the beginning with Steepleton having poor karma, yet never elaborated on it. I thought that should've been the focus Following Christopher Creed. What makes Steepleton tick? Why is it that while most towns see change, Steepleton remains the same and never evolves? She brings up these questions, but answers are never forthcoming. Normally, the lack of answers doesn't really tend to bother me, but I guess I was latching on to the Steepleton theory because it was really the only thing in Following Christopher Creed that intrigued me. I found the rest , two stars for the ending which I really did NOT see coming (but really should have. I think I'm off my game) and for some moments of interest. But really, I found Following Christopher Creed to be an unnecessary sequel that never reaches the awesomeness that was The Body of Christopher Creed, allow alone surpasses it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Following Christopher Creed review []  2020-1-14 19:39

    The Body of Christopher Creed was the book that hooked me on YA lit in college. I know i was too old for the genre, but I was working at a dyslexia summer program and studying to be a teacher, so it seemed natural to read some YA. After finishing The Body, I was hooked and have focused almost solely on the YA genre (and subgenres) for years. This is the book that started it all for I was very excited about the sequel! It was years later, and despite my love for The Body, I was fuzzy on the details, so I reread it in preparation for this book. Still loved it! Then I read this book and I really struggled with it. I place it down a few times. I restarted once or twice, but I never got very far. I finally took it with me while getting an oil change, thinking I was held captive with nothing else to read and would therefore finally obtain into it. I read it, but I never really got into it. I am so sad to say this, but this book wasn't memorable for me. I didn't have fun it, and in a method it has ruined The Body for me, which I have to say I have had to replace my copy of at least 10 times over the years because my students devour it (and mangle it). I am really disappointed in this book, but more importantly, I am sad. I want I could go back and not have chosen to test this book to leave The Body on its pedestal where it belongs. So I suggest, stick with The Body and leave this one alone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Follow for Follow review [App]  2019-12-7 13:43

    Legit

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Follower King - Get Followers And Follower Insight review [App]  2019-2-10 13:41

    best follower king app..they give best follower.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Follower King - Get Followers And Follower Insight review [App]  2019-2-10 13:41

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Follower King - Get Followers And Follower Insight review [App]  2019-2-10 13:41

    very poor not of any use 😝😝😝😝

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Followers Master - Followers for Instagram review [App]  2019-4-29 13:40

    just hashtags

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    More Followers for Instagram - Followers and Likes review [App]  2019-12-16 13:47

    Unbelievable application love your features I am popular on Ig now!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    More Followers for Instagram - Followers and Likes review [App]  2019-12-16 13:47

    Amazing application thank you I received my followers on my Ig account.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    More Followers for Instagram - Followers and Likes review [App]  2019-12-16 13:47

    Excellent I've just received the order thanks!!πŸ˜ƒ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    More Followers for Instagram - Followers and Likes review [App]  2019-12-16 13:47

    Stunning application amazing work!!!πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    More Followers for Instagram - Followers and Likes review [App]  2019-12-16 13:47

    Love your application amazing to obtain followers

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    More Followers for Instagram - Followers and Likes review [App]  2019-12-16 13:47

    Best application to obtain followers quicklyπŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    More Followers for Instagram - Followers and Likes review [App]  2019-12-16 13:47

    Awesome application I received my followers in less than 24h πŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    More Followers for Instagram - Followers and Likes review [App]  2019-12-16 13:47

    Very easy and effective method to obtain more followers ❀️❀️❀️

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    More Followers for Instagram - Followers and Likes review [App]  2019-12-16 13:47

    I got 1000 more followers now thank you ❀️

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    More Followers for Instagram - Followers and Likes review [App]  2019-12-16 13:47

    Astounding +++++ I recommend

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    More Followers for Instagram - Followers and Likes review [App]  2019-12-16 13:47

    Not amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Followers ++ : Likes and followers for instagram review [App]  2019-12-19 13:48

    πŸ‘πŸ˜œ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unfollowers & Ghost Followers (Follower Insight) review [App]  2018-4-22 13:0

    The application was recreated because the other one had been deleted for a reason beyond the creators control. It's not that he wanted to remake it instead of updating it. So chop him some slack. The application works well. I've enjoyed it and it does what it's supposed to do. I had one little issue and he was very fast and professional about helping me. 5/5

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unfollowers & Ghost Followers (Follower Insight) review [App]  2018-4-22 13:0

    it lets you "whitelist" people who don't follow you back which is very convenient, but it does have a lot of ads (which is understandable, it's a free app) and did create you download another application for it to work properly. shows people you don't follow back as "ghost followers which is not the correct term at all but okay. unlimited unfollowings, doesn't create you wait for a certain amount of time to unfollow people. does it's job mostly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unfollowers & Ghost Followers (Follower Insight) review [App]  2018-4-22 13:0

    I was using a previous ver but it's telling me to download this fresh app. This is already the second time something like this happened and it's really inconvenient. I'll be looking into another app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unfollowers & Ghost Followers (Follower Insight) review [App]  2018-4-22 13:0

    I GOT YOU BRO 😎 I used the latest one and it worked great! Does everything it says, and know it sucks fresh application but it's still does the same jobπŸ€·πŸ’― going to leave a request though if I may; a suggestions page that method your users can support think of creative fresh ways to modernize the apps and obtain more love πŸ™Œ but if your here wondering if it works πŸ‘ŒπŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unfollowers & Ghost Followers (Follower Insight) review [App]  2018-4-22 13:0

    Useful app, but after each complete reinstall, I lose my whole whitelist. Shiuld import whitelist from the old app. Developer keeps saying the reinstall is because a user created a mistake. What does that mean???

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unfollowers & Ghost Followers (Follower Insight) review [App]  2018-4-22 13:0

    Instead of an modernize or telling us what's wrong with the app, it just makes us downloaded a newer version. I've done it twice now and it seems sketchy. I've also noticed that sometimes my unfollowers actually follow me, and visa-versa.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unfollowers & Ghost Followers (Follower Insight) review [App]  2018-4-22 13:0

    The application is amazing but having to reinstall a newer ver is a pain. This is the third time, I had to reinstall this app. First time, it was a first timer. Second time, you gave an excuse of a mistake created by one of your user. What is the reason this time??? If I have to reinstall this again and again, I may have to change the ratings and move with another app. ~Shiv

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unfollowers & Ghost Followers (Follower Insight) review [App]  2018-4-22 13:0

    Taking the @#$% a bit with the back and forth between apps. A latest unfollowers section would be amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unfollowers & Ghost Followers (Follower Insight) review [App]  2018-4-22 13:0

    I'll be looking for another application I this "download the updated version" continues. I ain't here redoing my white list every day

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unfollowers & Ghost Followers (Follower Insight) review [App]  2018-4-22 13:0

    Need to turn off 2 factor authentication to log in. Don't wish that headache right now, will modernize rating after I can actually obtain in.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unfollowers & Ghost Followers (Follower Insight) review [App]  2018-4-22 13:0

    Things happen bro but well i'll always help you guys from behind . Just stay powerful , amazing thing takes time . All the best to create this application useful to every user .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unfollowers & Ghost Followers (Follower Insight) review [App]  2018-4-22 13:0

    Forceful. Seems these day most of the apps getting removed and force users to install fresh version. Can you just modernize your apps and stop creating fresh versions of it and force to install it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unfollowers & Ghost Followers (Follower Insight) review [App]  2018-4-22 13:0

    Too a lot of bugs. I can't even log in

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unfollowers & Ghost Followers (Follower Insight) review [App]  2018-4-22 13:0

    Giving 5 stars because of the initiative taken by the creators after the app was initially reviewed. Thank you for all the time and effort you've put in to it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unfollowers & Ghost Followers (Follower Insight) review [App]  2018-4-22 13:0

    Amazing app, not perfect, but does what I need it to do.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unfollowers & Ghost Followers (Follower Insight) review [App]  2018-4-22 13:0

    Does what the application says it does ! Robin Ariel Ross St Claire Holgate

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unfollowers & Ghost Followers (Follower Insight) review [App]  2018-4-22 13:0

    Love what u doing, love the app, so sorry that u lost a 4m downloads application and u had to recreate

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unfollowers & Ghost Followers (Follower Insight) review [App]  2018-4-22 13:0

    Makes managing acc so easy!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unfollowers & Ghost Followers (Follower Insight) review [App]  2018-4-22 13:0

    I understand the ads but... Well other than that it's a really amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unfollowers & Ghost Followers (Follower Insight) review [App]  2018-4-22 13:0

    Amazing but keeps telling me to unistall and then install fresh version!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unfollowers & Ghost Followers (Follower Insight) review [App]  2018-4-22 13:0

    Works well, thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unfollowers & Ghost Followers (Follower Insight) review [App]  2018-4-22 13:0

    Thanks for updating πŸ’―πŸ’―

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unfollowers & Ghost Followers (Follower Insight) review [App]  2018-4-22 13:0

    S l o p

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unfollowers & Ghost Followers (Follower Insight) review [App]  2018-4-22 13:0

    Amazing application that serves me well

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unfollowers & Ghost Followers (Follower Insight) review [App]  2018-4-22 13:0

    It works

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unfollowers & Ghost Followers (Follower Insight) review [App]  2018-4-22 13:0

    Ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unfollowers & Ghost Followers (Follower Insight) review [App]  2018-4-22 13:0

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unfollowers & Ghost Followers (Follower Insight) review [App]  2018-4-22 13:0

    best appplicationπŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unfollowers & Ghost Followers (Follower Insight) review [App]  2018-4-22 13:0

    Amazing one

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unfollowers & Ghost Followers (Follower Insight) review [App]  2018-4-22 13:0

    Fabulous application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unfollowers & Ghost Followers (Follower Insight) review [App]  2018-4-22 13:0

    PerfectπŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unfollowers & Ghost Followers (Follower Insight) review [App]  2018-4-22 13:0

    Everybody else his saying this application modernize is painful is just plainly stupid, 10mb for such an amazing application is amazing! Don't listen to them and keep up the amazing work. I don't know what created you rework this application but being an application developer myself I can feel your pain and see the hardwork behind this app. Best of luck mate. Hope you truly succeed in lifeπŸ”₯

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unfollowers & Ghost Followers (Follower Insight) review [App]  2018-4-22 13:0

    I so got irritated its showing 3rd time to update, not even a week and showing to modernize a fresh ver plssss stop somewhere...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unfollowers & Ghost Followers (Follower Insight) review [App]  2018-4-22 13:0

    Referesh is not work only 50 people unfollow one time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unfollowers & Ghost Followers (Follower Insight) review [App]  2018-4-22 13:0

    Keeps having me uninstall and reinstall fresh versions instead of just releasing updates. I'm over it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unfollowers & Ghost Followers (Follower Insight) review [App]  2018-4-22 13:0

    I don't understand what I'm so used to the old application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unfollowers & Ghost Followers (Follower Insight) review [App]  2018-4-22 13:0

    I hope this ver will work out without updating it after 2 days of using.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unfollowers & Ghost Followers (Follower Insight) review [App]  2018-4-22 13:0

    This Application Works Amazing But Includes Too Much Ads!πŸ˜‘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unfollowers & Ghost Followers (Follower Insight) review [App]  2018-4-22 13:0

    It does the work. No complaints its agood application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unfollowers & Ghost Followers (Follower Insight) review [App]  2018-4-22 13:0

    love this application so muchπŸ’–! it was so so sooOOoOOOOOO amazing omg.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Follower Analyzer For Instagram - Follower Tracker review [App]  2019-3-14 13:19

    BEST!! I REALLY LOVE THIS APP!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Follower Analyzer For Instagram - Follower Tracker review [App]  2019-3-14 13:19

    gd

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Follower Analyzer For Instagram - Follower Tracker review [App]  2019-3-14 13:19

    best folllower analyzer..best method analyzer followers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Follower Analyzer For Instagram - Follower Tracker review [App]  2019-3-14 13:19

    amazing πŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1000 Followers - Likes & followers for Instagram review [App]  2019-11-29 13:36

    I love this application it really helps alot❀️????????I would recommend if your trynna boost your followers

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1000 Followers - Likes & followers for Instagram review [App]  2019-11-29 13:36

    It’s is very amazing it gives u a lot of followers and likes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1000 Followers - Likes & followers for Instagram review [App]  2019-11-29 13:36

    This was a amazing application and experience will use more often

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1000 Followers - Likes & followers for Instagram review [App]  2019-11-29 13:36

    I love this application it really works

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1000 Followers - Likes & followers for Instagram review [App]  2019-11-29 13:36

    This is a amazing application to use for instant

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1000 Followers - Likes & followers for Instagram review [App]  2019-11-29 13:36

    This is so amazing for me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1000 Followers - Likes & followers for Instagram review [App]  2019-11-29 13:36

    Gives simple coins and simple follows

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1000 Followers - Likes & followers for Instagram review [App]  2019-11-29 13:36

    This is the best application I ever used????

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1000 Followers - Likes & followers for Instagram review [App]  2019-11-29 13:36

    love this app!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1000 Followers - Likes & followers for Instagram review [App]  2019-11-29 13:36

    And it beautiful fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1000 Followers - Likes & followers for Instagram review [App]  2019-11-29 13:36

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1000 Followers - Likes & followers for Instagram review [App]  2019-11-29 13:36

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1000 Followers - Likes & followers for Instagram review [App]  2019-11-29 13:36

    I love this application definitely recommend☺️????????

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Followers - Get Followers for Instagram review [App]  2019-12-24 13:45

    Awesome app!!! Daily it gives me 10 followers. I just love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Followers - Get Followers for Instagram review [App]  2019-12-24 13:45

    It works but you need to wait 24 hours to activate it again

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Followers - Get Followers for Instagram review [App]  2019-12-24 13:45

    Very nice application I was stuck at 395 and now I am at 935

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Followers - Get Followers for Instagram review [App]  2019-12-24 13:45

    Nice application i love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Followers - Get Followers for Instagram review [App]  2019-12-24 13:45

    best application on play shop

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Followers - Get Followers for Instagram review [App]  2019-12-24 13:45

    Best application so far

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Followers - Get Followers for Instagram review [App]  2019-12-24 13:45

    Best application ever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Followers - Get Followers for Instagram review [App]  2019-12-24 13:45

    This application is totally trueee! And it starting to increase my followers!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Followers - Get Followers for Instagram review [App]  2019-12-24 13:45

    Boys and girls it works follow me on ig x._.malik._.suljic._.x

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Followers - Get Followers for Instagram review [App]  2019-12-24 13:45

    Brilliant application i ever is application provide 10 followers for each day.😍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Followers - Get Followers for Instagram review [App]  2019-12-24 13:45

    It's so nice Thanks true followers

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Followers - Get Followers for Instagram review [App]  2019-12-24 13:45

    Super application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Followers - Get Followers for Instagram review [App]  2019-12-24 13:45

    Best option

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Followers - Get Followers for Instagram review [App]  2019-12-24 13:45

    simple and quick

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Followers - Get Followers for Instagram review [App]  2019-12-24 13:45

    β™₯️β™₯️β™₯️😊😊

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Followers - Get Followers for Instagram review [App]  2019-12-24 13:45

    Nice application

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter