Read food busters reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all food busters reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Food Busters [App]  6/5/2021 13:33

    Most useless service app...I highly suggest everyone not to order from this service...I got my order in 4hrs and also didn't get full order but payed full amount. -_-

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Food Busters [App]  6/5/2021 13:33

    Getting better but still laggy and difficult to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Food Busters [App]  6/5/2021 13:33

    Very amazing customer service ๐Ÿ‘ Best wishes , keep growing ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป

    0  


    Add your opinion on food busters or scroll down to read more reviews โ†“

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Food Busters [App]  6/5/2021 13:33

    When I ordered thriugh other apps they never delivered to my house since it is far. They delivered quickly too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Food Busters [App]  6/5/2021 13:33

    App is not working properly sometimes fix it plz

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Food Busters [App]  6/5/2021 13:33

    I wouldn't have given even 1-star if that option was available. The worst customer service ever encountered till date. They do not even acknowledge a request for hours. My order was acknowledged after 4.25 hours only to tell that the order can't be fulfilled. Being a service provider company, they lack even the basic os customer basics. The app crashes a lot, not sure if they built the app to have only a few users that it can't handle traffic. In short, "Do not even think of using this service"

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Food Busters [App]  6/5/2021 13:33

    When I ordered 2 items, the total came out to be Rs. 499.74. But the app didn't let me continue saying the minimum should be Rs. 500.00. So, I called them to talk about this issue. All they had to do was change the conditional formatting to 499 or 499.50. Not just for me, but for many potential customers like me. ey didn't pick up the call several times. 2. The answer was, "It must be more than Rs.500, even if it is one rupee less, you can't order through our app." Uh...buh bye!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Food Busters [App]  6/5/2021 13:33

    Useless App. WORST Customer service. I got hanged up without my queries getting answered. Don't launch an app, business or offer unless you can fulfill the demand. And if the order is getting cancelled it is only common courtesy to inform your customers. I don't recommend anyone to use this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Food Busters [App]  6/5/2021 13:33

    Very poor service. I ordered my food and paid through debit and waiting for soo long they said the order has been cancelled.i called and messaged them for any solution for refund they didnt answer any. If you are willing to make a brand then you should executive it. Very unmanaged and irresponsible. Not trustworthy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Food Busters [App]  6/5/2021 13:33

    I paid for food through mobile banking but at last the order got canceled and i didn't get my money back. Very poor service and they are not even answering the calls and messages.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Food Busters [App]  6/5/2021 13:33

    I will never get back the time and effort I had to put in to try to order from this app. Very unprofessional and primitive app. An extreme disappointment!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Food Busters [App]  6/5/2021 13:33

    Ordered using this app but was made to wait for more than 2 hours, and then the order was cancelled without any calls or notifications.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Food Busters [App]  6/5/2021 13:33

    So bad after confirming the checkout it shows some error and cancel all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Food Busters [App]  6/5/2021 13:33

    App is too slow. My order was not on time and got cancelled without any confirmation.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Food Busters [App]  6/5/2021 13:33

    This is one of disgusting food app I've ever seen! I tried to order my food and it says, the order cannot be made because the vendor is not available at the moment?? Like seriously this is how you people do business????

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Food Busters [App]  6/5/2021 13:33

    Stay away from this app. Been 1 hour still order pending. 0 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Food Busters [App]  6/5/2021 13:33

    Don't every order from these guys! After waiting for 2 and half hours for my order, I called them up only to find out that these idiots couldn't fulfill my order. They didn't even have the courtesy to call and apologize.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Food Busters [App]  6/5/2021 13:33

    Poor customer service and inefficient delivery people.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Food Busters [App]  6/5/2021 13:33

    The food we get on the offers are not at all good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Food Busters [App]  6/5/2021 13:33

    Great delivery and service

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Food Busters [App]  6/5/2021 13:33

    Delivery boy has 0 navigation skills and when explaining to him plz expect to receive a rude tone of response. Btw their advertisement is a scam. By the time I received my food from pepe piza (0 quality literally) it was already stone cold.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Food Busters [App]  6/5/2021 13:33

    It's just a scam... Do not download it... Its not even worth a star

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Food Busters [App]  6/5/2021 13:33

    Atrocious, very awful service.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Food Busters [App]  6/5/2021 13:33

    Great initiative, poor output!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Food Busters [App]  6/5/2021 13:33

    Delivery boy chai hawa attitude wala raixa. Customer sanga kasari bolney somat xaina.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Food Busters [App]  6/5/2021 13:33

    It's better to go and take the order, rather than ordering from here takes like 2hrs to deliver even if the location is 15mins away.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Food Busters [App]  6/5/2021 13:33

    Very bad food delivery service in kathmandu. Rather go in public vehicle to take your food.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Food Busters [App]  6/5/2021 13:33

    opened the app and there is big popup witn menu,which cannot be closed and i cannot even look at menu or browse or order. i even mailed the issue.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Food Busters [App]  6/5/2021 13:33

    Terrible customer service. They didn't refund me for the food that I didn't get

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Food Busters [App]  6/5/2021 13:33

    Third class app costumer service ne 3rd class order garna mildaina vanera bujna call garyo voli order garnus re malai ahele nai khana maan xa ho voli hoina

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Food Busters [App]  6/5/2021 13:33

    The concept is good and the offers are amazing but what's the whole point of brining offer when you can't serve them. I was lured into the app by the 50% off offer and it took me 20 minutes to get into the app with so many frequent crashes. And also the app took hell lot of time to add the items to cart and finally I was not able to check out. The app pushed my patience limit and I'm simply disappointed in them. False hope is dangerous and I wasted an hour of my time trying to order.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Food Busters [App]  6/5/2021 13:33

    Apps like this are the reason why nepali people don't have faith in online deliveries. Bad customer service and bad app. What more to expect? It's a utter waste of time. I reccomend you all to not install this app. What is the point of giving a discount if you cant even serve the people. I recommend the management team to close this app immediately, have so vison, do some planning, hire more workers and finally run the app. The way it is now, is utter garbage. Would not recommend to anyonone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Food Busters [App]  6/5/2021 13:33

    Pathetic customer service!! Makes sense why they've received so many 1 star. They don't even have the decency to apologize for their poor service and mistakes! Their management is a joke who don't value your time. Makes you question if their staffs are even trained!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Food Busters [App]  6/5/2021 13:33

    After all the crashes before, I got to give my orders and as soon as I checkout it displays another error message that the vendor is not available. Get it checked before launching please. Waste of time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Food Busters [App]  6/5/2021 13:33

    It had problems during the first few days of launching due to heavy traffic but im very happy that it has all been fixed now. I received my delivery super quick and i love all the offers they have!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Food Busters [App]  6/5/2021 13:33

    Useless app, it says 50% off on pepe pizza on Tuesday but while ordering it says it cannot deliver due to many other orders. It is not user friendly just waste of your time and your phone storage if you wish to download this app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Food Busters [App]  6/5/2021 13:33

    I don't know what all the hate is about...i've been ordering through this app for a long time..and its been on time delivery staff polite AF!!! CUSTOMER SERVICE 100!!..really like it..๐Ÿ’ฏ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ˜Š

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Food Busters [App]  6/5/2021 13:33

    Waiting for hours to get pizza and momos to be delivered and at the end the order gets cancelled. Very disappointed.. total waste of time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Food Busters [App]  6/5/2021 13:33

    No proper description given about the ordering process. Very disappointed with this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Food Busters [App]  6/5/2021 13:33

    App is not well made need tons of improvement. Crashes all the time .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Food Busters [App]  6/5/2021 13:33

    The other day they had offer for Pepe pizza and I had numbers of food from pepe pizza and error they gave out while placing the order was .. vendor not available . .. such a shame food busters.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Food Busters [App]  6/5/2021 13:33

    Not worth it at all..way better food apps than this available throughout the play store

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Food Busters [App]  6/5/2021 13:33

    Good experience overall, great customer service and amazing deals ๐Ÿ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Food Busters [App]  6/5/2021 13:33

    Worst food delivery app in Nepal, had very bad experience ordering food, app crashes along with their server. Placed order is always in pending and never processes. Please stop taking order if you don't have resource to handle. STOP MISLEADING

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Food Busters [App]  6/5/2021 13:33

    Downloaded this app today to order from Pepe pizza but it showed due to heavy order we are halting our offers Why to do publicity if u can't provide offers during heavy order.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Food Busters [App]  6/5/2021 13:33

    Absolutely loved the service!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Food Busters [App]  6/5/2021 13:33

    I ordered pizza for pepe pizza satdobato to be delivered at balkumari and it took only 3hours to be delivered and also they didn't know where balkumari was ๐Ÿ˜…

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Food Busters [App]  6/5/2021 13:33

    Doesn't work at all

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Food Busters [App]  6/5/2021 13:33

    Very grt service

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Food Busters [App]  6/5/2021 13:33

    Please avoid... worst worst

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Food Busters [App]  6/5/2021 13:33

    Worst experience in the very 1st order. No. Confirmation call even 30mins after yhe order placed, very slow services.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Food Busters [App]  6/5/2021 13:33

    Theres some errors going on in ur app recently... repair it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Food Busters [App]  6/5/2021 13:33

    Worst app to order food from. Literally 0% management and service.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Food Busters [App]  6/5/2021 13:33

    Very late service time. Takes 4 hours to deliver a simple meal.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Food Busters [App]  6/5/2021 13:33

    Terrible customer service!! Made me wait 2 hours for my order which was assured to be delivered within 45minutes! Had to cancel my order due to their late delivery and they didn't even have the decency to apologize!!! Learn to value your customer's time or train your staffs well rather than overpromising services you can't deliver!!! NEVER ORDERING FROM FOODBUSTERS AGAIN!!! you don't even deserve one star!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Food Busters [App]  6/5/2021 13:33

    Waited for three hours to just get my order cancelled. No heads up or anything before that. They're just luring customers with extravagant offers that they can't even serve. Like, what's the point of having those offers? Just don't take any more orders once you've reached your limit. It's that simple. Don't disappoint your customers by canceling the orders after making them wait for 3+ hours without any updates. Extremely unprofessional service. The competing apps are much better. 0/5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Food Busters [App]  6/5/2021 13:33

    Very poor service. I waited 5 hrs just to order my food, the app kept saying it was crashed. Their "week of madness" was a scheme. Why create an offer and keep promises when you can't deliver? Overall very unsatisfied with the service. I deleted the app off my phone and will never install it again. ๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Food Busters [App]  6/5/2021 13:33

    I downloaded this app today for ordering food from pepe pizza. At first i was able to add some food items to cart but while checking out it showed some error popup. So, i tried again and 10 times after that, everytime i would click anything the error popup would appear and wont let me search, add items or do anything. There are some major issues on this app. Hope it will be resolved soon.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Food Busters [App]  6/5/2021 13:33

    This app is just a joke. Literally the worst customer service. The app crashes like literally all the time. The deals and offers are there just to lurk the people to download the app. Everytime i try to order something that has offer the app literally either just says the order has been cancelled or just doesnt even allow you to buy food. What is the purpose if this app i may ask? This app should be taken out from this app store why build a food app when u r not trying to sell food.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Food Busters [App]  6/5/2021 13:33

    The worst food delivery app ever . Even small businesses and startup has services better than this . They cancel your order without proper communication and then you can't place the same order again . Save your time and space , Don't DONT USE THIS APP . RUINED MY DAY , MOST DEFINITELY WILL RUIN YOURS . The unbelievable offers they have is just a scam . Stick to the other food delivery apps , Nepal has to offer . Supoort them instead of this disgrace

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Food Busters [App]  6/5/2021 13:33

    After placing order, they don't respond to your order. They just ignored it. I think this app is just collecting data. Don't signup.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Food Busters [App]  6/5/2021 13:33

    Worst customer service you could possibly encounter! Being a service based company, the employees lack even the basic etiquettes of customer service!! Full of ignorance and arrogance. Giving one star cause there isn't an option for minus!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Food Busters [App]  6/5/2021 13:33

    I ordered many iteams from pepe pizza as it offered 50% off to us, it was above 1k, I ordered at 3: 30pm before that it was showing some issue as they respond some server prb, they placed my order for 5pm I waited waited waited, called waited but no responds at all and my order is still pending..!๐Ÿคจ๐Ÿคจ and its 10:30 pm with no respond at all. Thank god i didnt pay through esewa..! And contract no. provided by them is soo bad.! Only one contract no. And that is also off all the time still now..!โ˜น

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Food Busters [App]  6/5/2021 13:33

    This is just a waste of time. Not even worth for a single star . Don't download it I repeat never .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Food Busters [App]  6/5/2021 13:33

    Delivery was too late...we waited like 2 hours for the delivery from the resturant which was just 3 km far

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Food Busters [App]  6/5/2021 13:33

    Hawa app order garna khojda error vanxa kaile log in hudaina lastai hawa raixa yo app i suggest not to use this app . Very disappointing ๐Ÿ˜

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Food Busters [App]  6/5/2021 13:33

    Just a scam. Response team is literally asleep. Then you get a call the other day that you had ordered from us. 50% off on Tuesdays at Pepe just a scam to gain downloads; why does the vendor reach heavy order just 5 mins after launching? Build your customers on a trustworthy application not some marketing gimmicks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Food Busters [App]  6/5/2021 13:33

    I think you people should shut this app.. such a waste of time. Your order is never verified.. worst app ever.. So this is my suggestion if you cannot operate then you should either shut or reoperate after you test the app properly and when you can give the proper services..you should not waste people's time...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Food Busters [App]  6/5/2021 13:33

    Food quality ali gateko jasto layo bela bela coke lyaidinna other is perfect.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Food Busters [App]  6/5/2021 13:33

    Good app๐Ÿ‘.. Service could be better

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Food Busters [App]  6/5/2021 13:33

    Worst food app ever , literally didn't even take the order and when i tried to call the phone was switched off literally just order from foodmanu or bhoj this app is just a waste of time people

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Food Busters [App]  6/5/2021 13:33

    You guys should, be ashamed of yourself with the service you guys provide.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Food Busters [App]  6/5/2021 13:33

    No verification code was received.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Food Busters [App]  6/5/2021 13:33

    Delivery in 2 hrs very poor management

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Food Busters [App]  6/5/2021 13:33

    Payment via esewa not working

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Food Busters [App]  6/5/2021 13:33

    Not working properly. Bugs have to be fixed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Food Busters [App]  6/5/2021 13:33

    Worst. Took literally 1.5hours to deliver the food. Foodmandu is way better at least they work professionally. Khana ni tadpaune re damn. 0 stars from me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Food Busters [App]  6/5/2021 13:33

    I ordered at 1pm and they kept me waiting for 2 hrs and then I cancelled my order and at 7pm they call me again saying my order arrives and I have to take regardless of my previous cancellation. Literally a joke in the name of customer service.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Food Busters [App]  6/5/2021 13:33

    Very very poor service. It takes hours for them to deliver. 3 hours before the delivery guy called. Frustrating service. They kept me uninformed for 2 hours. Then they called and said it will be delivered in 30 minutes and then take an hour.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Food Busters [App]  6/5/2021 13:33

    Very bad UI and the service is very bad.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Food Busters [App]  6/5/2021 13:33

    everything on track and clear!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Food Busters [App]  6/5/2021 13:33

    The concept you came up is great but what is the value of the concept when you can't even deliver a 1% out of that. What a waste of time. Naive app developed by IMS. You wanted to go with a bang but it will be opposite of that, there will be many negative and bad reviews because of your unmanaged and noob offer to scam people. Disappointed and never ever recommending anyone to download this app and ordering food from this app ever again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Food Busters [App]  6/5/2021 13:33

    after the app was fixed, i ordered it and got the food. Even though it took a lot time for delivery, i guess it was because of the heavy amount of orders. My friend also ordered food and even paid through esewa but he hasnt received any phonecall or confirmation. Hope u take care of that.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Food Busters [App]  6/5/2021 13:33

    Wow, this app is terrible. I thought the reviews were fluke but they are not. Poor UI, frequent crashes and bad development are some of the few features that makes it unusable at times. It really does deserves the rating that it has gotten so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Food Busters [App]  6/5/2021 13:33

    Had meat lover pizza bwotb mozorella cheese from pepe pizza I got call by 11:05 and received my food by 1 :00 the food was so cold and the delivery boy directly said me he don't have change ๐Ÿšš bad experience foodmandu is better for me ๐Ÿ˜ƒ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Food Busters [App]  6/5/2021 13:33

    Service is good. Delivery is also fast. People are so sweet, even though I gave rong address , they handled it nicely.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Food Busters [App]  6/5/2021 13:33

    All they give is to select the food and at last vendor not available for delivery What's the point Very disappointed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Food Busters [App]  6/5/2021 13:33

    app is a little slow, but works! such friendly people, and delivered in time ! totally would recommend they even gave us some bonus chocos

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Food Busters [App]  6/5/2021 13:33

    App needs tons of improvement before it can be used properly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Food Busters [App]  6/5/2021 13:33

    Had worst food delivery service with completely unprofessional and unmanaged team of this app. Please dont waste your time and energy by installing this app..i wish Google play had rating in negative.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Food Busters [App]  6/5/2021 13:33

    If there is no option for pickup or amount less than 500/- why is the option available on the app?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Food Busters [App]  6/5/2021 13:33

    Hawa cha app ..euta simple search restaurant garda ni search hudaina(search box nai use hudaina )...ajai development phase ma cha jasto cha app...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Food Busters [App]  6/5/2021 13:33

    Waste of time. I've waited since 11am till 2pm and not even able to order. Please don't make these types of offer when you can't fulfill

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Food Busters [App]  6/5/2021 13:33

    Very bad service with zero regard for customers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Food Busters [App]  6/5/2021 13:33

    Amazing steal deals ... great money saver and happy tummy ..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Food Busters [App]  6/5/2021 13:33

    delivery on time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Food Busters [App]  6/5/2021 13:33

    Nonsense app 50% off dina sakdaina vane kina offer dinxa . Aafai order cancel gardira .Dont use this app sab see hawa app ho.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Food Busters [App]  6/5/2021 13:33

    worst managed apk u cancelled order without any information.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Food Busters [App]  6/5/2021 13:33

    Pepe should start partnering with Bhoj deals or foodmandu again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Food Busters [App]  6/5/2021 13:33

    Worstttt App ever...i recommend not to waste your time on this app..

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386