Read foot spa reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all foot spa reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Foot Spa [App]  6/8/2021 13:1

    you have to watch an ad to do anything. Might as well not download the game rather than give these greedy creators anything.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Foot Chinko [App]  3/1/2019 7:28

    GOOD

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Recognise Foot [App]  1/21/2019 17:25

    unable to play any of the programmes, very annoying!!! :-(

    0  


    Add your opinion on foot spa or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Recognise Foot [App]  1/21/2019 17:25

    The results cant be accessed after 1 month and are sent as back results.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Recognise Foot [App]  1/21/2019 17:25

    This app was recommended by physical therapist as part of my treatment plan. Doing exactly what I expected and the various levels in each area help with improving brain to foot reconnections.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Recognise Foot [App]  1/21/2019 17:25

    When I go to send my results the application keeps crashing, have uninstalled it and re installed it but it still keeps happening

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Recognise Foot [App]  1/21/2019 17:25

    Such a better user interface then the previous app. Being able to see scores in graph form also helps to track progress and trends. Having the added benefit of being able to send the information directly to my clinician is great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Recognise Foot [App]  1/21/2019 17:25

    The 12/21/18 update has crashed this app making it unusable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Recognise Foot [App]  1/21/2019 17:25

    Physio Recommended Would like more information on how to use this app, how often you should use it, if it is better to use when pain at its worst or at its best, when to advance through the program. Also on Android phone some of the input screens are partially chopped off rotating device doesn't help

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Recognise Foot [App]  1/21/2019 17:25

    A great app when used in conjunction with the GMI program, but it is missing a few key features. The ability to see cards that you got wrong, this would be good for recognizing patterns of wrong answers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Foot Tennis [App]  6/6/2019 8:49

    good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Giant Foot [App]  3/12/2021 15:0

    If i could give it a half star or a zero star i would cus you cant even downloud it so pls dont wast your time trying to downloud it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Giant Foot [App]  3/12/2021 15:0

    Not good and not bad

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Giant Foot [App]  3/12/2021 15:0

    noice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Recognise Foot [App]  1/21/2019 17:25

    Can't open the app at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SPA [App]  1/24/2019 7:19

    السادة التقنيين القائمين علي عمل التطبيق الطبيق تقيل ممكن تعالجو السبب ده باسرع فرصة ممكنة #تسقط_بس

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SPA [App]  1/24/2019 7:19

    لماذا لا توجد تحميل لفيدوهات على اليوتيوب كل يوم او لحظه بلحظه.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SPA [App]  1/24/2019 7:19

    Very important and necessary for the Sudanese people. It does contain very useful and helpful information and advices.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SPA [App]  1/24/2019 7:19

    #تسقط_بس و٥ نجوم شوية في حقكم

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SPA [App]  1/24/2019 7:19

    خطوه حلوه وان شاء الله تسقط بس⁦✌️⁩⁦❤️⁩

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SPA [App]  1/24/2019 7:19

    تسقط بس.. سلمية حتى النصر ✌️

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SPA [App]  1/24/2019 7:19

    عقبال راديو وفضائيه ... # تسقط _ بس

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SPA [App]  1/24/2019 7:19

    تسقط بس ... تجربة فريدة .... خطوات نحو التقدم

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SPA [App]  1/24/2019 7:19

    تسقط بس ✌️

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SPA [App]  1/24/2019 7:19

    حنبنيهو البنحلم بيهو يوماتي وطن واااسع وطن شااااامخ وطن عاااااتي #تسقط_بس عقبال كل السمح ❤️

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SPA [App]  1/24/2019 7:19

    تسقط _بس خطوة ممتازة ⁦✌🏼⁩ محتاج تطوير الابلكيشن ، بس ما مشكلة الخطوة في حد زاتها ممتازة ،

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SPA [App]  1/24/2019 7:19

    وداعا للتمييز والجهل والخداع والكذب الى مزبلة التاريخ يا حكومة الظلم

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SPA [App]  1/24/2019 7:19

    الى الامام قناة التلفاز الخطوه القادمه و تسقط بس

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SPA [App]  1/24/2019 7:19

    #تسقط_بس وعقبال الراديو ووطن يسع الجميع

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SPA [App]  1/24/2019 7:19

    ممتاز والى الامام والاشراف من خلفكم ..تسقط بس

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SPA [App]  1/24/2019 7:19

    خطوة مهمة في سبيل التحرر والتغيير

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SPA [App]  1/24/2019 7:19

    لكم التحية يا شرفاء بلادى وبالتوفيق

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SPA [App]  1/24/2019 7:19

    للامام و تسسقط بسس ✌🏾

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SPA [App]  1/24/2019 7:19

    Good apps ,deliver news instantly to protesters

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SPA [App]  1/24/2019 7:19

    #تسقط_بس

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SPA [App]  1/24/2019 7:19

    عقبال راديو الانترنت والراديو العادي حتى يصل الصوت لكل الجماهير #تسقط_بس

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SPA [App]  1/24/2019 7:19

    ممكن يتعمل داخل الابليكيشن اذاعه ل نشر الاخبار الموثوقه نهاية كل يوم و بعض الاغاني الثوريه و بالتوفيق ان شاء الله

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SPA [App]  1/24/2019 7:19

    تجمع المهنيين السودانيين يمثلني.. طال انتظارنا لهذا التجمع الفتي الذي ولد عملاقاً.. وإلى الأمام

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SPA [App]  1/24/2019 7:19

    في انتظار القناة الفضائية لتوعية الناس البعيده من الاسفير..تسقط بس

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SPA [App]  1/24/2019 7:19

    تجمع المهنيين يمثلني فقط حتي ولو بعد 100 عام

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SPA [App]  1/24/2019 7:19

    We r behind u

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SPA [App]  1/24/2019 7:19

    #تسقط_بس موفقين

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SPA [App]  1/24/2019 7:19

    قداااااام تسقط بس

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SPA [App]  1/24/2019 7:19

    #تسقط_بس تجمع المهنيين 😘😘😘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SPA [App]  1/24/2019 7:19

    #تسقط_بس

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SPA [App]  1/24/2019 7:19

    بالتوفيق وعقبال القناه الفضائيه ودام نضالنا تسقط بس

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SPA [App]  1/24/2019 7:19

    معكم قلبا وقالبا وسمعا وطاعه من القلب والله انتم تمثلون كل الشعب السوداني وربنا يقدرنا على جزاكم

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SPA [App]  1/24/2019 7:19

    مزيد من التقدم والنجاح الدائم والتوفيق وتسقط بس

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SPA [App]  1/24/2019 7:19

    حنبنيهو البنحلم بيهو يوماتي سودان يسعنا كلنا

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SPA [App]  1/24/2019 7:19

    ثورة حتي النصر #تسقط-بس

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SPA [App]  1/24/2019 7:19

    تجمع المهنيين السودانيين يُمثلني..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SPA [App]  1/24/2019 7:19

    ثوره حتى النصر ✌️

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SPA [App]  1/24/2019 7:19

    خطوات موفقه جداً

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SPA [App]  1/24/2019 7:19

    #تسقط_بس

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SPA [App]  1/24/2019 7:19

    #تسقط_بس

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Her Right Foot [Book]  1/2/2018 12:0

    This is a beautiful story sharing a wonderful message.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Her Right Foot [Book]  1/2/2018 12:0

    Fantastic picture book about the creation of the Statue of Liberty. Look at her right foot. She's on the move. "Could she be going to Trenton?" Her Right Foot reminds us to have courage to end oppression and welcome those who need us. Brilliant illustrations exuding diversity and humor. Further Reading selections included. I can't wait to recommend this book at the library!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Her Right Foot [Book]  1/2/2018 12:0

    The Statue of Liberty, one of the most enduring symbols of our great nation, has a story to tell. A wonderful modern-day story teller, Dave Eggers, tells her story in Her Right Foot, with illustrations by Shawn Harris. You may know all about the famous statue, that it was built in France, that its framework was designed by Mr. Eiffel, who later designed the famous tower. You may know that it was disassembled and sent in crates to the United States, where it was gers tells that part of the story, but he also tells the part you may not know. The statue's right foot is portrayed in mid stride. She is walking, and chains on the ground show that she has been unshackled. "She is going somewhere! She is on the move!" Eggers's theory is that she herself is an immigrant, and for generations now she has greeted immigrants from all over the world the our nation. Now she is walking because she is striding to meet the next immigrants, to welcome them to our shores.Her Right Foot is beautifully illustrated, and Eggers's humor and depth capture the real meaning of the Statue of Liberty. What a great reminder that our nation is a nation of immigrants and a beacon of hope to the anks to NetGalley and the publishers for the complimentary electronic review copy!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Her Right Foot [Book]  1/2/2018 12:0

    What a fabulous children’s book! I will start off by saying that the pages in this informational book are thick and they feel like they will last for many years. I enjoyed the busy, colorful illustrations that feature many diverse individuals. It is a wonderful novel that gives its readers interesting and fun facts while conveying to its readers the story of the Statue of Liberty.I have yet to see the Statue of Liberty. I think after everything I have seen, read and heard about her, I would be in awe just to be set my eyes on her. After reading this beautiful novel, she still amazes me! There is so much to love about her but I have always loved the symbolism of the chains that are around the bottom of her and the concept that it was a gift. A gift to the U.S of this novel, the author tells us about the Frenchman who came up with the idea and how he found a designer to help him. There is talk about the models of the statue and how the skin of the final version is the thickness of two pennies (which to me, is not very thick). I thought the inventor of the skeleton for the statue was interesting. Assembling a team, they construct the statue in Paris and it stays erect for about a year before the whole team has to dissemble her to ship her off to the U.S. of A. In 214 crates, the copper statue was packed away and it took over a year to put her back together. I liked how the author talked about how the statue turned green over time. There is a lot of information in this text, a lot of great facts that’s interesting and entertaining. So, what is so interesting about her right foot, hence the title of the book? You need to look at the back of her right foot. What do you see? What do you think this symbolizes? Everyone talks about her tablet, her gown, her crown but have you noticed that right foot? I hadn’t given it any thought until I read this book and now, it’s another great reason to love her and what she symbolizes. A fantastic read and a novel that I would love to own.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Board Foot Calculator [App]  10/27/2019 8:41

    part of the calculator is hidden on my screen. pixel xl

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Board Foot Calculator [App]  10/27/2019 8:41

    Simple and does what it advertises.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Foot Reflexology Chart [App]  2/22/2019 7:34

    Wheres the pituitary gland? Pineal?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Foot Reflexology Chart [App]  2/22/2019 7:34

    Very discriptive references and visuals. My sweety and I use it all the time. I am even thinking about profession :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Board Foot Calculator [App]  10/27/2019 8:41

    Good app that does exactly what i wanted it to do. However, I had to uninstall it, because it was designed too wide for my android phone, which caused some of the text to overlap each other making it very difficult to read and enjoy. Fix that issue and I'll download it again in a second.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Board Foot Calculator [App]  10/27/2019 8:41

    The "board feet" text obstructs the board feet number. You should abbreviate "Brd. Ft."

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Board Foot Calculator [App]  10/27/2019 8:41

    good app. for knowing your board feet

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    One Foot Soccer [App]  8/26/2019 16:39

    i did not get my ponits why😠

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Board Foot Calculator [App]  10/27/2019 8:41

    I just started playing with this app after my last trip to the mill and dealing with trying to calculate the cost of slabs and never being close, lol! Based on my experience so far this is app is not only going to make my next trip to the mill much less frustrating and time consuming the tally feature will probably keep me within my budget! (which would be a first! 😂) One feature request, could you add a metric option? I'd love to share this app with some of my European friends in my group

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Board Foot Calculator [App]  10/27/2019 8:41

    Straight forward. Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Board Foot Calculator [App]  10/27/2019 8:41

    Great! Simple! Kinda hard to get wrong but great app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Board Foot Calculator [App]  10/27/2019 8:41

    Great app, does exactly what it is needed for. No junk, no ads. Simple and easy to use, thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Foot Reflexology Chart [App]  2/22/2019 7:34

    Clear and easy to use. Some sort of zoom function could be useful for those of us with, um, larger fingers that can't tap accurately. But no matter, still a beautiful app. THANK YOU

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Foot Reflexology Chart [App]  2/22/2019 7:34

    Hey I'll never showed the same group with them never never and never, you know why, they have to make they own efforts to leave the category Zeros to enter to another category, they still in the category Zeros because they understand they smart enough, but for me if we are never make a great scores it's better for Royal cable, do we remain how much help I give them ? In Comcast? Now your mistake are my success, always keep the same practice oke like the evening theories.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Foot Reflexology Chart [App]  2/22/2019 7:34

    Excellent! Can't believe this app is FREE; Someone worked hard on this labor of love! Included all angles of foot in 3D. Perfect interface.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Foot Reflexology Chart [App]  2/22/2019 7:34

    As a Licensed Massage Therapist who specialized in Reflexology....this is Great! Now my whole family can have the "map" they always asked me for!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Foot Reflexology Chart [App]  2/22/2019 7:34

    Love it. Simple to use but detailed info. Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Foot Reflexology Chart [App]  2/22/2019 7:34

    Best part of my kit bag.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Foot Reflexology Chart [App]  2/22/2019 7:34

    I love it!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Foot Reflexology Chart [App]  2/22/2019 7:34

    Good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Foot Reflexology Chart [App]  2/22/2019 7:34

    Great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Foot Reflexology Chart [App]  2/22/2019 7:34

    Good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Foot Reflexology Chart [App]  2/22/2019 7:34

    Love It!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Foot Reflexology Chart [App]  2/22/2019 7:34

    Fantastic app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Foot Reflexology Chart [App]  2/22/2019 7:34

    Awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Board Foot Calculator [App]  10/27/2019 8:41

    This app is garbage. It links to a website, and only works if you have a data connection. Crashes and fails to load frequently.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Board Foot Calculator [App]  10/27/2019 8:41

    I was board. This did the trick. It's quite the feet

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Board Foot Calculator [App]  10/27/2019 8:41

    Its ok and i will use it some.i was looking for app that has a running list of boards and total this only has ed to be sble to see that list and send it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Board Foot Calculator [App]  10/27/2019 8:41

    Have to have network connection to use. I need a calculator that works when I need it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Foot Reflexology Chart [App]  2/22/2019 7:34

    Very informative!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Foot Reflexology Chart [App]  2/22/2019 7:34

    Thanks to the developer.. but how I apply this.. just with fingers?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Foot Reflexology Chart [App]  2/22/2019 7:34

    Really Great app very useful for me as a Massage Therapist

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Foot Reflexology Chart [App]  2/22/2019 7:34

    haven't used yet but look's great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Foot Reflexology Chart [App]  2/22/2019 7:34

    This a great and simple app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Foot Reflexology Chart [App]  2/22/2019 7:34

    Would be good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Foot Reflexology Chart [App]  2/22/2019 7:34

    Great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Foot Reflexology Chart [App]  2/22/2019 7:34

    Healthy app Do it yourself and to all

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Foot Reflexology Chart [App]  2/22/2019 7:34

    Fantastic Thank you so much!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Foot Reflexology Chart [App]  2/22/2019 7:34

    Best app ever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Board Foot Calculator [App]  10/27/2019 8:41

    This app will definitely help when purchasing wood at the saw mill!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Board Foot Calculator [App]  10/27/2019 8:41

    If you put a tally button on there it a great tool. Each time you pressed the tally button it would add to a running total, of course there would be clear tally button also.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386