football kc - kctv kansas city Reviews & Opinions


Submit football kc - kctv kansas city review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KC 102.1 - Kansas City review [App]  2019-11-23 21:38

    Keeps crashing. I like that it shows announcements that I missed listening.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KC 102.1 - Kansas City review [App]  2019-11-23 21:38

    Need to obtain stations better

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KC 102.1 - Kansas City review [App]  2019-11-23 21:38

    I accidentally came across this station on my alexa app.... i fell in love...its my fresh favorite radio station....and I'm from Pennsylvania....

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on football kc - kctv kansas city or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch football kc - kctv kansas city video reviews and related movies:

    See Chiefs WR Gehrig Dieter talks impressive KC offense friendship with Mahomes on youtube.

     related image

    See Number 1 seed hangs on Raiders game for Chiefs on youtube.

     related image

    See KC Wolf gearing up for game day with KCTV5 News This Morning on youtube.

     related image

    See KC Command on KCTV on youtube.

     related image

    See KCTV Home Of The Chiefs :30 on youtube.

     related image

    See Nycki Pace - KC Chiefs Demo on youtube.

     related image

    See Chiefs coaches, GM witness player's suicide on youtube.

     related image

    See KC arena football team holds open house on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KC 102.1 - Kansas City review [App]  2019-11-23 21:38

    love this radio station

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KC 102.1 - Kansas City review [App]  2019-11-23 21:38

    This application gets stuck on a song and won't move to another even if you uninstall it it still plays that same some song. I love the station but hate how this application works.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KC 102.1 - Kansas City review [App]  2019-11-23 21:38

    They have the best Melody Dozens in the Kansas Town area.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kansas City Mavericks review [App]  2019-10-8 14:21

    Fresh application is a downgrade. No roster? That was that most useful part of the old version. The audio streaming was another useful feature that is gone. Plus, you'll be harassed to make an acc and login. This application is basically just a web browser glued to the Mavs website with an Orange border around it, with privacy invading tracking built in. Not worth the time or effort to install!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kansas City Marathon review [App]  2019-10-16 21:45

    initially had issues installing, but works amazing now. Loads screens and maps fast. Nice app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kansas City Marathon review [App]  2019-10-16 21:45

    First click to register bounced me immediately to "app not working"

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kansas City Marathon review [App]  2019-10-16 21:45

    Won't allow me keeps shutting down

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kansas City Marathon review [App]  2019-10-16 21:45

    Application closes everytime I test to register

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kansas City Marathon review [App]  2019-10-16 21:45

    It is fun to track my mates and family.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kansas City Marathon review [App]  2019-10-16 21:45

    Love that I can follow participants.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kansas City Marathon review [App]  2019-10-16 21:45

    Not going to sign up just to track someone in a race.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kansas City Marathon review [App]  2019-10-16 21:45

    A must download for the KC marathon.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kansas City Marathon review [App]  2019-10-16 21:45

    I tried to follow the tutorial. First of all, I didn't have 'participate in race' button on my screen. When I pushed "find a runner" or wouldn't present me any names under my relay team. As I was trying to figure out how to enter my name and a bib number it asked for my birthday. It was set on 1988 and I would have to scroll back to 1981 MONTH BY MONTH. And when I did, it wouldn't allow me proceed - it kept saying the name or bib/name don't match the birth date.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kansas City Marathon review [App]  2019-10-16 21:45

    Could not log in missed my daughter's first marathon . This was not good

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kansas City Marathon review [App]  2019-10-16 21:45

    The tracking feature doesn't work very reliably

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kansas City Marathon review [App]  2019-10-16 21:45

    Latest year my wife was able to see me finish even from work. My father in law was waiting for me at the finish line.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kansas City Marathon review [App]  2019-10-16 21:45

    Lets obtain it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kansas City Parade of Homes review [App]  2018-4-22 21:8

    Crashes on start, GS9

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kansas City Star Newspaper review [App]  2019-1-21 21:59

    Accessing the KC Star with this application works well on my phone. I'm satisfied with the method it works. Reasonable news source.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kansas City Star Newspaper review [App]  2019-1-21 21:59

    Like sport's & news. First column - top stories are old news modernize or delete

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kansas City Star Newspaper review [App]  2019-1-21 21:59

    This application used to be amazing but it was recently updated. Now any time I leave the application and then test to use it again at a later time, the application won't work. It opens but no content displays. I have to go to settings, force quit the app, then reopen. It will then work - at least until I test to come back and use it again later.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kansas City Star Newspaper review [App]  2019-1-21 21:59

    Since the fresh modernize this application locks up daily. Sorry application just like this terrible newspaper going down the toilet. Search your true KC news elsewhere.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kansas City Star Newspaper review [App]  2019-1-21 21:59

    This fresh ver 6.0.0 is an make batter that brings the KC Star digital out of the dark ages. This ver is as amazing as the old was bad. Very organized UI and everything works. Now if I could convince them to chop their pre-video ads from 30 to 15 seconds, that'd be perfect.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kansas City Star Newspaper review [App]  2019-1-21 21:59

    Fresh ver crashes method to much, or doesnt load/open at all. Very disappointed at this point...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kansas City Star Newspaper review [App]  2019-1-21 21:59

    Amazing source for current news. However, the videos associated with the articles will not play. 5 stars for a fix.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kansas City Star Newspaper review [App]  2019-1-21 21:59

    The year was 2012 CE and Google introduced a fresh feature with the recent "Jelly Bean" release of their Android device mobile OS. Expandable notifications allowed users to view more info of a notification. With this feature it was said that users rejoiced as they no longer had notifications chop short due to burdensome notification size. Please save us from this nightmare.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kansas City Star Newspaper review [App]  2019-1-21 21:59

    Finally an actual FACTUAL news outlet, reporting FACTS, pulling back the veil of secrecy on our local agencies and their leaders. It's refreshing to know the STAR can report on true issues. Thank you Laura B. & those that assisted with the SECRECY series, we need more of those stories that are affecting our residence. Hold up the amazing work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kansas City Star Newspaper review [App]  2019-1-21 21:59

    since the modernize unable to load obituaries through legacies website. Test to begin and it takes you back to kc star main obit page.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kansas City Star Newspaper review [App]  2019-1-21 21:59

    The Star has never been better at serving citizens and our democracy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kansas City Star Newspaper review [App]  2019-1-21 21:59

    Amazing God it's local and national news in the palm of my hand I love it so much

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kansas City Star Newspaper review [App]  2019-1-21 21:59

    Not enough of rich suggs KU basketball pics

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kansas City Star Newspaper review [App]  2019-1-21 21:59

    The application works well in letting me obtain necessary stories from Kansas City. I have not had issues using it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kansas City Star Newspaper review [App]  2019-1-21 21:59

    Amazing newspaper, that's committed to quality journalism, especially in these challenging times for traditional news outlets.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kansas City Star Newspaper review [App]  2019-1-21 21:59

    I search the application simple to navigate and technically reliable. Stories are updated frequently and content is relevant.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kansas City Star Newspaper review [App]  2019-1-21 21:59

    The most reliable source of KC news. Amazing articles and a unbelievable app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kansas City Star Newspaper review [App]  2019-1-21 21:59

    Amazing we to stay up to date on KC when not in town.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kansas City Star Newspaper review [App]  2019-1-21 21:59

    Amazing paper keeps me in touch with my home city

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kansas City Star Newspaper review [App]  2019-1-21 21:59

    Method to hold up with hometown. Thumbs up

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kansas City Star Newspaper review [App]  2019-1-21 21:59

    Amazing coverage of Kansas State politics

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kansas City Star Newspaper review [App]  2019-1-21 21:59

    KC Star a GREAT newspaper -- it keeps us informed about necessary local problems in well-written (and remarkably typo-free), clear, and concise articles EVERY DAY and delivered to our front yard and our cell phone screen. I love you, KC Star! Caitlin Shively.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kansas City Star Newspaper review [App]  2019-1-21 21:59

    No method to save articles to read later. Content on application could be organized better, for example what's the difference between "Home" and "Latest News"? Application has no find function.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kansas City Star Newspaper review [App]  2019-1-21 21:59

    I pay for digital subscription and I still have to use ads. Why can't I login and avoid this?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kansas City Star Newspaper review [App]  2019-1-21 21:59

    Got really tired of the agenda reporting. News is supposed to be the facts and I decide. Editorials are supposed to be labeled as such

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kansas City Star Newspaper review [App]  2019-1-21 21:59

    Worked when i had an iPhone but the Android device ver won't load any content. I uninstalled and installed again and it still won't load.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kansas City Star Newspaper review [App]  2019-1-21 21:59

    Continually won't let me to sign in even though I subscribe (pay to use).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kansas City Star Newspaper review [App]  2019-1-21 21:59

    Application works well, content could be improved.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kansas City Star Newspaper review [App]  2019-1-21 21:59

    Application won't load, removed and reloaded. Same results.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kansas City Star Newspaper review [App]  2019-1-21 21:59

    Hold me updated on all the news

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kansas City Star Newspaper review [App]  2019-1-21 21:59

    Not a poor paper to read beautiful amazing if some interesting articles

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kansas City Star Newspaper review [App]  2019-1-21 21:59

    Works very well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kansas City Star Newspaper review [App]  2019-1-21 21:59

    Best source for local Kansas Town news.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kansas City Star Newspaper review [App]  2019-1-21 21:59

    Doesn't load

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kansas City Star Newspaper review [App]  2019-1-21 21:59

    Amazing application to hold in touch with KC

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kansas City Star Newspaper review [App]  2019-1-21 21:59

    Love having the paper everywhere I go. Some people will always complain about something. Every app. Etc will have a few bugs. This application is great. Thank you. Too the people who are unhappy about price or whatever nobody forces you to subscribe. Frustrating. Hold up the amazing job kc star.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kansas City Star Newspaper review [App]  2019-1-21 21:59

    I haven't had any issue with the technical functionality of this app. The newspaper gives a person the optionality of turning to the parts of the news interested in at ones leisure and a amazing job has been done to place it into application format.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kansas City Star Newspaper review [App]  2019-1-21 21:59

    Alternative to paper paper I've subscribed to papers for 30+ years, and love them. But they're dieing. This application is a very amazing substitute. Could use more human editor's. Weird items sometimes gets through.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kansas City Star Newspaper review [App]  2019-1-21 21:59

    Im a paid subscriber and I feel like I obtain access to only half of the articles using the app. I can access the ENTIRE paper online but the application is sorely lacking.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kansas City Star Newspaper review [App]  2019-1-21 21:59

    It's only been lately, but a lot of the content is missing on the app, and other apps place out by the Star (true blue, red zone, KU hoops...etc). I still search myself having to go to the actual www service to obtain articles that should be everyday staples like the easy wrap up of the Royals android game the night before. That should at minimum be in the sports section of the star app, and the lead on the real blue application everyday, but it isn't on either one...you still have to go search it on the website, which defeats the purpose of the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Planet Comicon Kansas City review [App]  2019-3-19 13:44

    Some amazing primary information including the prices of autographs and photo-ops. The map of the Con Floor is too low resolution, however. Illegible. On the News Tab, the con hours page needs attention; logo is too huge and pushing text out of screen. An necessary section missing is the panel schedule. Android device on HTC 10

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Planet Comicon Kansas City review [App]  2019-3-19 13:44

    The con hasn't even opened for 2018 & the application crashes constantly. Won't begin a map of the floor. PEZ guests crashes it. You'll be better served just browsing their www service from your phone's internet. 👎

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Planet Comicon Kansas City review [App]  2019-3-19 13:44

    A really amazing idea, nicely organized. If it didn't crash every time I begin the application since PCC started I would have rated it much higher. Solid idea, crashes create it not worth it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Planet Comicon Kansas City review [App]  2019-3-19 13:44

    Very cool! I love how you can create/add favorites, add panels to your schedule (with reminders)! Still exploring it but so far, this looks like a amazing application for the Con!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Planet Comicon Kansas City review [App]  2019-3-19 13:44

    It was ok until you were inside the con. Then it wouldn't begin and I missed all of my panel notifications.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Planet Comicon Kansas City review [App]  2019-3-19 13:44

    Amazing happening and a helpful application to go with it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Planet Comicon Kansas City review [App]  2019-3-19 13:44

    Application wouldn't begin on my device (Droid Maxx)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Planet Comicon Kansas City review [App]  2019-3-19 13:44

    Can't even obtain it to begin once

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Planet Comicon Kansas City review [App]  2019-3-19 13:44

    It wouldn't open.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Planet Comicon Kansas City review [App]  2019-3-19 13:44

    Didn't begin

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Planet Comicon Kansas City review [App]  2019-3-19 13:44

    It was alright

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Planet Comicon Kansas City review [App]  2019-3-19 13:44

    Amazing idea - not good execution The guest and scheduling info was never updated. Even the opening day of the con, Hayley Atwell and Tom Felton had not been added to the app, even though both had confirmed. In fact the printed program was more up to date than the app. The need for Bluetooth was never explained and just served to drain my battery. Do better

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Planet Comicon Kansas City review [App]  2019-3-19 13:44

    Needs find A really amazing idea but of limited practical use due to no find function. The effect is sort of a clunky interaction as you test to search the person you are looking for and do other things with the app. Hopefully the designer will hold working on it because they're on the right track.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Planet Comicon Kansas City review [App]  2019-3-19 13:44

    Worked fine for me so far! I installed and opened the application without incident. I was able to view media guests and add them to a favorites list so I can remember who I wish to meet. I was also able to view the Panel schedule and easily add the Panels I wish to attend to a private schedule for each day, with an option to add a reminder ranging from 10 minute to 1hr before a Panel starts. So far this application has done exactly what I expected and wanted. The true try will be if I actually obtain reminders about my schedule this weekend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Planet Comicon Kansas City review [App]  2019-3-19 13:44

    Will not load Installed on a Galaxy S3. Has never loaded. Gets grey screen and then black with a notice saying application has stopped.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Planet Comicon Kansas City review [App]  2019-3-19 13:44

    Meh A lot of small tidbits, mostly copied from Facebook. I was hoping to obtain updated maps and vendor info.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Planet Comicon Kansas City review [App]  2019-3-19 13:44

    Works well but why does it create you turn on Bluetooth? I like how it's setup, it works well, I was able to set up my "schedule" with ease, but I don't understand why it wants you to turn on Bluetooth? I could still use it without but the BT is confusing me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Planet Comicon Kansas City review [App]  2019-3-19 13:44

    It looks like it would have been a amazing application to have, but it wouldn't begin on my device (Galaxy S4), although the Play Shop said it was compatible. The splash screen would present and then just sit there. I'd go to the home screen and it would flash a notice saying that the application had crashed. Also, I'm not sure why it needs bluetooth turned on. Nothing I could see in the screenshots suggested why. Data, sure, but bluetooth?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Planet Comicon Kansas City review [App]  2019-3-19 13:44

    Won't begin on my phone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Planet Comicon Kansas City review [App]  2019-3-19 13:44

    Wouldn't begin

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kansas City BBQ Experience review [App]  2019-4-19 13:33

    Buttons don't work in Google Pixel. Can't sign up with Facebook. If you wish more people to use this I recommend focusing on the user and not forcing "trails". some examples are you really need a check-in button on the home page at the top. You might also wish add the closetest zone on this page. people wish share with their friends, this application makes it hard to so.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kansas City BBQ Experience review [App]  2019-4-19 13:33

    Early bugs squashed - looks amazing now! I've enjoyed scrolling through the BBQ trails noting a lot of old friends, a number of fresh faces, and a bunch of locations I've been meaning to visit. I foresee this application helping me finally obtain around to it! Tip for the developers - after clicking on a restaurant to view the details, when I click back out to the list I came from, it would be helpful if the list remembered how far down I was scrolled before I clicked. Minor nitpick.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kansas City BBQ Experience review [App]  2019-4-19 13:33

    To the devs: I'm going to hold using this, but the zone services in the application seem to think I'm in the middle of the Sudan...telling me I'm 6500 miles away from a BBQ restaurant that is 2 miles away. Of course Google maps is working properly. Might wish to check into this on your end.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kansas City BBQ Experience review [App]  2019-4-19 13:33

    The fist BBQ zone (Q39 South) I tried to check into and the Application would not allow me. I tried to allow them know in the Application but it would not allow me do that either.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kansas City BBQ Experience review [App]  2019-4-19 13:33

    A really cool method to see the BBQ selection in Kansas Town that highlights well known and smaller restaurants. I dig the badge system and links to menus and similar information.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kansas City BBQ Experience review [App]  2019-4-19 13:33

    Looks nice but wouldn't allow me check in at Jack Stack Lee's Summit.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kansas City BBQ Experience review [App]  2019-4-19 13:33

    Not allowing to log in and no content is loading. Just obtain intro screen and everything else is blank

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kansas City BBQ Experience review [App]  2019-4-19 13:33

    Crashes when you click on Search and then test to switch to map view. Look forward to using once fixed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kansas City BBQ Experience review [App]  2019-4-19 13:33

    Crashes and closes right away, completely useless

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kansas City BBQ Experience review [App]  2019-4-19 13:33

    Closes when you click anything. You should probably try your application before releasing it🤷‍♂️

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kansas City BBQ Experience review [App]  2019-4-19 13:33

    Keeps closing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kansas City BBQ Experience review [App]  2019-4-19 13:33

    This application has potential. I can't check in to any resturants. It also will not allow me look up (search) any restaurants. Disappointing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kansas City BBQ Experience review [App]  2019-4-19 13:33

    Not able to check off locations I have already been to. Uninstalled

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kansas City BBQ Experience review [App]  2019-4-19 13:33

    All restaurants are apparently over 6000 miles from my current zone (which is no huge deal since I know better) but the huge problem in my opinion is that you can't check in to restaurants that you have already been to and a lot of of them I don't want to revisit.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    North Kansas City Schools review [App]  2019-10-31 13:11

    Application just links to outside apps or district website. I don't see the point of having a separate application that just links to other sources rather than having info directly available. It's easier to just use the website.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    610 Sports Radio Kansas City App review [App]  2019-3-30 13:35

    pkeeps stopping after 30 seconds of play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rise Of City - Build your city. review [App]  2019-2-1 13:28

    android game rất hay, rất thực tế

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Football TV - all football on your hand review [App]  2019-3-3 21:17

    spot on top application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    101 The Fox Kansas City KCFX 101.1 The Fox review [App]  2019-10-19 13:39

    Never could connect

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter