football manager 2020 touch Reviews & Opinions


Submit football manager 2020 touch review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Football Manager 2020 Touch review [App]  2019-11-19 21:52

    Well I took a punt and bought it for my Samsung galaxy S10. I know it's not on the device list, but it works a charm. Obviously the screen is small, but it fits snuggly, and it works great! It was worth the risk, I'm well pleased.... so far (only played about 30 mins, no issues so far). Satisfied Days!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Football Manager 2020 Touch review [App]  2019-11-19 21:52

    Android game won't allow me filter my team when choosing line up , also when playing first android game fails to load up. Very disappointed as I have played FM for over 10 years and every year I buy recent one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Football Manager 2020 Touch review [App]  2019-11-19 21:52

    Dreadful, yet again on this sketchy android game injurys are a problem. First android game started, not even played first friendly and have 6 first squad players injured long term. Surely I'm not the only one this happens too? But luckily I can heal my players for a little fee, so I'm satisfied and developers obtain paid everyone's a champion baby. Any possibility of a refund?

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on football manager 2020 touch or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch football manager 2020 touch video reviews and related movies:

    See FOOTBALL MANAGER 2020 TOUCH on iOS | First Look & Review of FM20 Touch / FMT20 on youtube.

     related image

    See FOOTBALL MANAGER TOUCH 2020 | First Look & Review of FMT20 on youtube.

     related image

    See Football Manager Touch 2020 - First look & gameplay - iOS/iPad, android/table & pc on youtube.

     related image

    See FOOTBALL MANAGER 2020 TRAILER + FM20 Mobile & Touch | Release Date, Beta + More | FM20 News on youtube.

     related image

    See FOOTBALL MANAGER 2019 TOUCH on iOS | First Look & Review of FM19 Touch / FMT19 on youtube.

     related image

    See Football Manager 2020 Mobile & FM20 Touch in-depth look, Gameplay & Review (iPad Pro & iPhone 11) on youtube.

     related image

    See FM20 Tutorial - Getting Started - Football Manager 2020 Tutorial on youtube.

     related image

    See Football Manager Touch 2020 Gameplay Android / iOS on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Football Manager 2020 Touch review [App]  2019-11-19 21:52

    The android game seems polished and runs well. The 3 leagues limit is frustrating. I would prefer that there was an option to remove the restrictions or at least to increase the limit to 5.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Football Manager 2020 Touch review [App]  2019-11-19 21:52

    Using on an S10 and runs so well. Huge improvement on FM19 touch πŸ‘Œ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Football Manager 2020 Touch review [App]  2019-11-19 21:52

    From the begin up, afew issues that need to be looked at, firstly is the facial hair doesn't present when selecting options, second is since 2019 touch theres been a issue with when you minimise the screen and bring it back again, in 2019 the touch sensor would be off by an inch but in 2020, as i write this anyways, it comes back with a blank screen, i am using a Samsung galaxy Tab A (2016) and its frustrating when its accidentally pressed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Football Manager 2020 Touch review [App]  2019-11-19 21:52

    Just wondering though why the android game play is so slow, and inbetween the highlights the android game takes ages I've tried preferences and place it to the fastest setting but still very slow

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Football Manager 2020 Touch review [App]  2019-11-19 21:52

    Shocking - does not let you to play matches even in 2d classic on t3 mediapad even tho it is listed as a compatible device. So I have waited my money.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Football Manager 2020 Touch review [App]  2019-11-19 21:52

    Says its compatible with my smartphone but actually isn'tch engine even on 2d is jittery as hell.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Football Manager 2020 Touch review [App]  2019-11-19 21:52

    Purchased the android game today, doesn't function well at all. Now wish to claim a refund back ( within 48hr period ) no option via my tab to even select order history to obtain a refund. So very not good

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Football Manager 2020 Touch review [App]  2019-11-19 21:52

    Why the FM20 Touch is not available for my Pixelbook Chromebook while the FM19 Touch was??????? Can you please fix it?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer Manager 2020 - Football Management Game review [App]  2019-11-11 21:26

    Amazing work 1) But in all you guy's need to bring an option to minimize the android game time, because nobody likes it quick and if the fastness is reduced to the minimum the android game time up to an hour. So please note to do dat in the next update. 2) also create the players play to instructions and strategies . 3) i also like the background of the old android game (2019) because it's more easy. 4) the polling in the android game is too much and it is very hard to score a goal. Please work on this. Thanks for the updat

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer Manager 2020 - Football Management Game review [App]  2019-11-11 21:26

    I'm a huge fan I've been playing since SM18 You guys are doing amazing but a lot of things are wrong here. 1) Why is it that when a player is loaned out the player ratings reduces instead of increasing WHY?? 2) In previous problems the android game never crashes but now the android game crashes after 5or6 matches something even before. FIX THAT. 3) I gave SM18 a five star rating because it was awesome. This one is amazing but not amazing enough. I will say that you guys have to improve the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer Manager 2020 - Football Management Game review [App]  2019-11-11 21:26

    Its amazing to see the application getting regular meaningful updates. Some problems I noted are below. Hope it gets fixed in the next update. 1. Assists are not getting registered. 2. In the android game simulation, all players use only right foot. 3. Players on 6 months or less contracts are getting added right away into roster after transfer is agreed. They should be added only after their current contract expires. 4. No method to negotiate signing on fee.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer Manager 2020 - Football Management Game review [App]  2019-11-11 21:26

    Looks and plays alot better than the latest version, the android game highlights are longer and more detailed. There are a few bugs still to fix though: > I have already won 3 android games scoring 7 goals or more. > There is a really funny bug when sometimes players run about 10 times faster than the others which is really funny to watch. First time it happened one player scored 4 times in 20 minutes! 🀣 Overall though a decent modernize

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer Manager 2020 - Football Management Game review [App]  2019-11-11 21:26

    I think the android game is a bit off. You have players with high ratings unable to score for weeks. But the lower rated players score for fun. Imagine I can't even victory two matches in a row. You lose to aston villa, crystal palace and bournmouth, brighton. You have superior players but they can't victory matches. Is downright dumb and unrealistic. The score generator is abnormal.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer Manager 2020 - Football Management Game review [App]  2019-11-11 21:26

    The android game is really good. The 3D field play, the strategies are fairly amazing and the transfer system is absolutely ridiculously expensive (just like in true lifeπŸ˜‰πŸ˜‚). The menus and items are really simple to use and I like what they've done with the upgrading of the facilities, its abit harder to make batter now, I like that. Only one issue tho. PLEASE NO ADS BEOFRE PLAYING A BLODDY MATCH!!!! Everytime I press play match an unwanted add pops up... not cool mate. Not cool. Otherwise the android game is true amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer Manager 2020 - Football Management Game review [App]  2019-11-11 21:26

    I feel poor saying this because the android game itself is enjoyable but the errors I am witnessing are horrific. The main one is every 10 mins having the android game warn me there is an problem in my save and I need to send a bug report. The second is that one of my facilities pages just freezes completely. The first squad i managed was fine but when i moved i performed a set of upgrades now can't do any more. Also I genuinely don't search the adverts too much.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer Manager 2020 - Football Management Game review [App]  2019-11-11 21:26

    The positives are that there are relatively better graphics (not that anyone actually cares that much about graphics in a football manager game) most of the rest though is just mediocre compared to the previous 2019 version. And don't obtain me started on the -now unskippable ads when u startup the android game and every time u begin a match. Not a amazing experience and loading times are longer aswell. SM 2019 much prefered

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer Manager 2020 - Football Management Game review [App]  2019-11-11 21:26

    Is a very nice and handy app android game to have. Thanks to the developers. My suggestion is that formations should be flexible in such a method that you can edit or adjust your players during matches. My type of formation is not available. Secondly, there should be provision for coaches and players interaction such as praise a player after matches. The recent modernize of 2020 crashes always and stops working . Pls fix as soon as possible. However is a nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer Manager 2020 - Football Management Game review [App]  2019-11-11 21:26

    Overall Unbelievable game, currently managing a Very succesfull Chelsea. A few issues include, When there are 2 squads wanting to sign 2 of your diff players, it comes into your inbox, if you reject or accept one of them the other email for the other player dissappears, 2nd issue is that my squad is all 90 rated ppl except from one but I lose to worser squads like Manchester United, and can you please create upgrades for the youth squad actually WORTH it? Thanks for this android game and I hope you fixthese.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer Manager 2020 - Football Management Game review [App]  2019-11-11 21:26

    I love this android game following on from the latest one.....only have one issue though......i cannot continue onto the second season.....i obtain up to the first friendly of the season and it just freezes which i have to close the application down and reopen it to two months prior which just takes me around in circles....i dont wish to uninstall as i have fun the android game so please fix asap.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer Manager 2020 - Football Management Game review [App]  2019-11-11 21:26

    Well, this android game is amazing but am having some challenges. It hold showing scout network when ever i test to play the android game or present saving error i dont know what to do to stop it from showing that. It really annoys me seriously. Like sm19 that doesnt happen but why in this sm2020 ? I love this android game so much but please do something to fixs it bcoz i can't even play the android game now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer Manager 2020 - Football Management Game review [App]  2019-11-11 21:26

    Its a amazing game. I'd go as far to say that its better than fm mobile. But unfortunately its pay to victory after a while. If you don't pay true cash then your club will hold going further into debt. Its a shame because its got amazing gamepley. Just give us a fee to pay outright to install the game, then leave it at that. Otherwise naive players will end up paying hundreds just to hold their club from going into the minuses. Its a catch really

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer Manager 2020 - Football Management Game review [App]  2019-11-11 21:26

    Really amazing android game but needs COMMENTARY and when Simulating match I should be able to sub any time, needs to be more realistic in terms of in the match the players don't look true and they are playing the ball with zero sence needs to be more realistic with passing the ball and where and how. If the android game obtain those following info I'm sure it will be ranked best phone game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer Manager 2020 - Football Management Game review [App]  2019-11-11 21:26

    This is a very amazing game. Probably one of the best football management android games out there. However it keeps crashing. It could do with me detail, but the crashing part really hurts the game. And it's an online game. One would expect it from an offline android game but yeah. The crashing is really disappointing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer Manager 2020 - Football Management Game review [App]  2019-11-11 21:26

    Not good android game but could be really awesome, the android game keeps crashing half method through games. I've just brought a Β£4.99 bundle package and have not received any of the stuff it said I would be paying for ie no adverts, tokens ,cash etc absolute RIP off also sold a player in the transfer shop and didn't keep and of the transfer fee but the player moved clubs

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer Manager 2020 - Football Management Game review [App]  2019-11-11 21:26

    I've played SM19 before and haven't found serious problem. But when im playing SM20, i've found some bugs. Espescially about inbox message. When i clicked the message, the full msg text were various with the caption. Also some messages about transfer/loan offers become dissapeared. SM19 and SM20 doesnt have transfer/loan offers window, it becomes a problem for user if they wish to decide the offers later. Also my suggestion to change the unread notice indicator and fix save slot bug. Goodluck

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer Manager 2020 - Football Management Game review [App]  2019-11-11 21:26

    This is a amazing android game with improvements from the previous year however, when two offers for players come in and I accept one the other one goes and the training drains all my players fitness and is overly intense, this really needs fixing for me to continue playing this game. Also the squads fans and attendance to android games should grow as you move up leagues more to be able to create the stadium upgrades worthwhile otherwise it's pointless being in the premier league with 12000 fans and 6000 attendance.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer Manager 2020 - Football Management Game review [App]  2019-11-11 21:26

    Thanks for create it available in Indonesia! But still has rooms for improvement: Coach report should be more faster & realistic (3-7 days, not 30 days) β€’ Please add INDONESIAN LIGA 1. SM have a lot of fans here, trust me β€’ Pep talk & pre/post match press conference β€’ Transfer budget is TOO LOW! Then the transfer offers from another club is always below the true transfer value. Should be able to negotiate β€’ Take control the national squads β€’ My phone battery hold drained & heated very fast.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer Manager 2020 - Football Management Game review [App]  2019-11-11 21:26

    Not good for glitches even after so called updates. The actual android game is amazing well beautiful much same as 2019 but still good. Shame about everything else. Save android game errors taking ages to load etc etc got same bug as 2019 one, played at least 20 seasons on old android game and never got sent off from giving away a penalty always a warning, and this is the same πŸ™„ not that i wish sending off but most pens effect in a red in the true globe especially latest man. Also the dialogue is exact same commentary etc

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer Manager 2020 - Football Management Game review [App]  2019-11-11 21:26

    This might be the most disappointing release of the year. I had such high hopes after 2019 but this is a disaster. The interface is too colorful and confusing, the android game play is super choppy and very slow. The AI is broken. My squad cannot score a goal from an begin goal possibility and the goal keeper saves anything and everything! And this is when i have Messi in the team. This android game is a large step down from the previous edition. I will just be playing sm19 i guess.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer Manager 2020 - Football Management Game review [App]  2019-11-11 21:26

    Hello, i am getting an issue, glitch maybe, after my manager level is enough to unblock fresh facilities in training, club zone, stadium, scouting location and youth academy, these facilities are not unlocking.. For eg: bleep try unblock at level3 and i am at level 6 still i cant unblock it, even when i have enough funds???? It shows you need to unblock {facilities} first. Fix it and i will give 5 stars to it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer Manager 2020 - Football Management Game review [App]  2019-11-11 21:26

    I had i initially given 5 stars. But 2 seasons in i'vw noticed some things that are really bugging me. Firstly the ads are constant! And I mean constant. I understand the ads for opening free packages and i have no complaints. But everytime i wish to play fast mode I have yo watch an ad. Whats the point of fast mode then? Secondly android game stats are ridiculous. In one android game i had 42 shots in a match. Seriously 42.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer Manager 2020 - Football Management Game review [App]  2019-11-11 21:26

    Right usually soccer manater android games are spot on, but so far this sm20 is very buggy, started a android game with stoke city. Got offered the spurs job, taken it , completly bugged my android game to the point in the team i only had 1 player and he was at skill ??? So thought maybe i messed something up, started a 2nd gamr woth more leagues , 4 instead of 1 etc, spent cash on this save, Β£5 on the sm20 VP for the double manager points and advert free, then also spent Β£5 on credits and its bugged again?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer Manager 2020 - Football Management Game review [App]  2019-11-11 21:26

    The android game is amazing not until i obtain to Nov2 with a match with watford and once i clicked CONTINUE to begin match the android game freezz. Close and re-open up to ten times same thing happen after clicking Continue and thats before the update. After updaing same thing happen. So i delete that save data and begin fresh game. It was going well again until i reach Nov2 and a match with watford again . same thing happen again. My SM squad is tottenham. Pleace do somthing or am deleting for good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer Manager 2020 - Football Management Game review [App]  2019-11-11 21:26

    Very amazing as always, but with some things that can be improved or obtain back like it was in SM19. The android game is crashing a lot, the attributes from the players is not possible to see in the strategies screen or during the match (which is awful), it's impossible a player from your squad victory the POTM award (despite the fact that the players in the TOTM have a average ratio of 10/9,5... It's unbelievable), I wasn't able to control other squad applying to a fresh job due to a bug... Some changes are needed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer Manager 2020 - Football Management Game review [App]  2019-11-11 21:26

    You need to patch your android game up quickly all I ever obtain is error in android game files notification and some android games stop after half time and the timer just keeps going not to mention that after winning 3 premier league titles and going for the 4th (which I won) but the android game stopped registering the winners history and the champions league and Europa league do not exist anymore as they stopped group stages after my 4th season

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer Manager 2020 - Football Management Game review [App]  2019-11-11 21:26

    The android game is one of the best manager android games I've ever played. I enjoyed it so much and every graphics is very okay but there are some things that required to be upgraded, I think I should be able to create changes anytime I wish when I use fast play not only when the first half ended, the advert should also reduce, there's too much advert which create the android game look boring at times, Also give reward for Top scorers, top assist, clean sheets and so on at the end of the season

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer Manager 2020 - Football Management Game review [App]  2019-11-11 21:26

    The android game is amazing, a lot of squads and players. Nice ratings, addictive music, but there is one BIG problem. When the android game is loading it lags and also when you wish to see the free agents the android game crashes! What is the point?! PLEASE, FIX THAT!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer Manager 2020 - Football Management Game review [App]  2019-11-11 21:26

    I have played SM19, as well. There are some amazing additions in this ver of the game. First, you don't have to wait a lot to see a player's rating and transfer shop is amazing so far. Also the only poor thing about it is whenever I apply as a manager in jobs section, I obtain an email saying they are satisfied to have as a manager but there is no accept button to move on to my fresh team. Hope they will fix it soon. Other than that it is the best in the market.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer Manager 2020 - Football Management Game review [App]  2019-11-11 21:26

    I feel that the matches take very long to end even when u increase the speed. The fast play option is also very slow. The platform where we search the stadium plus other facilities has some bugs when u load. Some player hv exaggerated ratings ie messi 99 . Plus the transfer fees r abnormally high ie robertson 115M that is not realistic

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer Manager 2020 - Football Management Game review [App]  2019-11-11 21:26

    Its amazing android game but on the latest day of transfer notice comes that xyz squad has withdraw their bid but i dont obtain the notice of transfer aproch by them. You need to fix this issue. Also thera are to much adds coming pls remove the adds. After one season android game gets hangend I played june 2020 month 5 times but android game freezes as I go to jully also I go to save android game in june it freezes how stupid is the android game if you are this low level developer then dont place your android game on play shop complete time wasting.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer Manager 2020 - Football Management Game review [App]  2019-11-11 21:26

    Was a 4-5 star android game before constantly having android game errors after I created a huge purchase, cannot progress past 18/11/2020 without an error and cannot continue and play the next android game because the squad does not present up at the strategies screen before it, everything I tap causes an error, fix this and respond your bug tickets you already robbed me once (update) android game has been updated, too early to tell if all of the errors have been fixed, will modernize again after playing for a while

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer Manager 2020 - Football Management Game review [App]  2019-11-11 21:26

    Too hard to earn cash in smaller leagues, whilst solid players are very expensive. A lot of glitches, specifically with inbox player messages. Plus i lose around 15-20 million every season in june for absolutely no reason. Video test is otherwise very good, but the android game surely needs some tweaks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer Manager 2020 - Football Management Game review [App]  2019-11-11 21:26

    Fun but too a lot of bugs. I had players grow in rating over the course of multiple seasons but as soon as they sign a fresh contract they restart to their initial rating, losing all their progress and value. Extremely frustrating. Slow to load. Scouts can never search youth players no matter where they are sent or what position they are looking for.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer Manager 2020 - Football Management Game review [App]  2019-11-11 21:26

    Lagging. Method too a lot of free kick goals from the half method line being kicked in and lopped over the keeper. Really unrealistic. Whys it in dollars??? Defenders standing still while opposition attack...??? Training... Wow. Not as good. I really had high hopes for this and was checking its release date daily. I know its free.. And it must be loads of work, so this is why I'm gonna post this and hope it all gets resolved soon. Also, creator feedback would be great. Amazing to know someone is listening!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer Manager 2020 - Football Management Game review [App]  2019-11-11 21:26

    The video test improve from sm-19, where the player no longer run blindly to the corner and shoot from impossible angle. However, the goalkeeper seem to be "overpowered". The keeper are able to save any attempt from the striker, including one on one, too corner, closed range. Seem like the only method striker to score is through rebound. In a lot of matches, the android game stats showed 30++ shoot, 18-20 OG, no goal scored. Hope will fix this bug. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer Manager 2020 - Football Management Game review [App]  2019-11-11 21:26

    I played SM19 and loved it but this one looks like it still need to improve and fix some problems .. A very poor color choices, the android game crashes all the time and closes in the middle of the match, hold asking about failure to save problem although i have just opened the android game and didn't do anything yet, would be nice to know who created assists in my squad after the match, goalkeeping overrated, msgs disappears. So, i will return to the SM19 which has no bugs until you finish fixing this one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer Manager 2020 - Football Management Game review [App]  2019-11-11 21:26

    This android game shows a bug everytime. Scouting network opens everytime whenever I begin anything in the game. Like if I begin notification or club or league table, scouting network begin always an restrict me to play the game. Please solve the problem as soon as possible or I will have to delete the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer Manager 2020 - Football Management Game review [App]  2019-11-11 21:26

    Not as amazing as latest years. I like the training. I HATE the transfer system. Nobody wish to join my squad (man City). Why cant we trade players??? Squads dont wish to business with rival teams, which isnt real in true life. Only 1 save slot. Matches take too long even at the highest speed. Possession is messed up. Literally for half of the game, i have 60+ percent possession, but then i obtain 30 percent later on and i cant obtain it to go up no matter what adjustments i make. Lots of bugs you guys.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer Manager 2020 - Football Management Game review [App]  2019-11-11 21:26

    1, it crashes a lot, SM19 too but less frequently. 2, the UI is terrible, too much colors(my eyes hurt), too much little contents at one screen all squeezed together( my fingers covers the whole thing) 3, it's soooo slow, takes a decade to Sim a match! 4, transfer is not as easy as SM19 5, I expected more on the graphics 6, I can't literally advance or proceed because it crashes, yes I had to repeat it again. 7, am going back to SM19. Till something better is done.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer Manager 2020 - Football Management Game review [App]  2019-11-11 21:26

    Always losing possesion to an oppenent even playing at home. My squad can only obtain 30% of ball possesion. This happened every match. Even playing versus smaller club, my squad cannot even obtain better possesion. One more, I think there's still have bug in the game. When i test to save the android game it forced me out of the game. Please fix this!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer Manager 2020 - Football Management Game review [App]  2019-11-11 21:26

    Lot of work needs to be done for example in finance the television rights is really low like Chelsea they received more than 150 mΒ£ latest year but when I picked this squad it was only one million Β£ per android game which is not even a Hundred million for the whole season . And another thing is really bothering me is the training, why can't we trian every Player endividualy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer Manager 2020 - Football Management Game review [App]  2019-11-11 21:26

    Nice update! But it still has some problems that needs to be fixed. Create the android game load more faster. Add Skip to foul. Create it more realistic because I don't understand how a squad will have 20 shots on goal and still not score any or lose. Keepers are too overpowered. Create the transfer more easier for us because we don't understand how other squads are signing players with so much money.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer Manager 2020 - Football Management Game review [App]  2019-11-11 21:26

    To a lot of bugs. I have not passed three android games since i downloaded it because it kept on crashing and it so annoying. You need to fix the android game time too. It is method too long. Even the quickplay doesn't look like a quickplay at all. Just updated it. It is even worse. I can't play more than 5 mins be4 it crashes. It is my phone or just the game. Pls support πŸ™

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer Manager 2020 - Football Management Game review [App]  2019-11-11 21:26

    I love the android game absolutely, it's globe class especially now that it is based on form rather than how amazing the squad is. All that just needs to be improved in the android game is just the transfer budget. I suggest that an modernize should be created where the transfer budget is Clearly given based on how well the squad performed in the season

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer Manager 2020 - Football Management Game review [App]  2019-11-11 21:26

    The android game is nice and looking new but you need to change the font of the words in the game. Pick the font like in SM 2019. The video test is amazing but when i change the speed to x90 the video test turns out not smooth. Player stat is amazing but the help is not as usual like SM 2019, like for example my squad score 8 goal in 3 android games but only 1 help has been made. I watched the highlights the player did pass to the scorer. I hope the android game will become more better in upcoming update.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer Manager 2020 - Football Management Game review [App]  2019-11-11 21:26

    Amazing game, but here are the issues: 1. There is no method a squad can have 40 shots in a game. 2. There is no method Barca are going to have 28% ball possession versus Levante. 3. They pass too often to the central defenders like, Messi being free of all defenders have no reason to pass back to Pique. 4. Is there any method in which one can score from a header, like headers have absolutely no power. 5. Goalkeepers are so overpowered, how cam a Levante goalkeeper save 20 shots on target by Barca FWs.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer Manager 2020 - Football Management Game review [App]  2019-11-11 21:26

    I love the fresh update, but the android game is filled with a lot of bugs ranging from the playing time, transfer, march mode, etc. The android game quit itself sometimes, you have a lot of shots on target and you lose the match, you have very low possession and you victory the match. The match time is too long, the fast play is so annoying, you can only create changes once.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer Manager 2020 - Football Management Game review [App]  2019-11-11 21:26

    While the android game looks better, i'm not enjoying this one not nearly as much as the latest one. For starters, the scores feel randomly generated, if the android game wants you to lose there's nothing you can do about it. You'll victory versus Barcelona In the UCL but lose versus Dijon in the league next week. The assists don't record, you'll score 5 in a android game with no one assisting no one. Oh, and loaning bigger players it's almost impossible. This android game needs looking at asap.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer Manager 2020 - Football Management Game review [App]  2019-11-11 21:26

    I want players could do a backheel pass & do certain skills. And there's a bug that doesn't credit players with assists. I want as managers we could train players to play certain positions. It'd be nice to have training for individual players & squad training. Also I think being able to manual edit the formations would be even cooler. Having mini avatars managers on the sidelines giving instructions & reactions would be wonderful. Amazing work so far. Please fix the bugs

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer Manager 2020 - Football Management Game review [App]  2019-11-11 21:26

    Been enjoying this android game since release. Everything is beautiful much an make batter over SM19 except the transfer market. The transfer shop does not depict true life at all. To obtain a player who's networth is 50 million, I have to pay a 100 million to obtain him. This is stupid and doing transfers are hard, since almost every club wants double the price for a player. However, if I am trying to sell a player even increasing a counter by a million causes negotiations to break. Please fix the transfer market.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer Manager 2020 - Football Management Game review [App]  2019-11-11 21:26

    Amazing improvent from SM19. This android game is full of bugs though! For example when multiple transfer or loan requests pops in the email, once I begin one of the request the rest of the requests disappear from the inbox. The "contract remaining" and "age" columns are scrambled especially for the reserve team. There are a lot of other bugs!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer Manager 2020 - Football Management Game review [App]  2019-11-11 21:26

    Really amazing manager game, but there's 1 glitch which is a bit annoying. Some players present no improvement in the training screen, but their stats are still going up. Their overall rating also doesn't improve, even though they're improving. If this is fixed along with some minor glitches, I would give this 5 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer Manager 2020 - Football Management Game review [App]  2019-11-11 21:26

    The android game is finally messed n't believe it .. union Madrid, racing barcelona.... rubbish,,,,,After 2 modernize still no difference,To be honest,you guys are really trying but you've got a lot of items to fix on this fresh app,it crashes a lot, when android game speed is increase the white lines on the pitch breaks or disappear and others,pls do something quick about it, then the rating will obtain to 5,

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer Manager 2020 - Football Management Game review [App]  2019-11-11 21:26

    Obtain to FA cup final and it freezes. I've tried more times than I can care to remember. I've still got other empty save slots so will have to begin again and hope fully I don't obtain the same problem or it resolves so I can continue with current game. Overall tho its a amazing game, there an improvement on latest year's. Another negative for me is once you've paid the Β£4.99 for gold you loose double points after every win.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer Manager 2020 - Football Management Game review [App]  2019-11-11 21:26

    Fairly Good. The match stats are messed up. I have had atleast 70% possesion with about 30 shots in 9/10 matches but still had about 6 0-0 draws. Was hoping strategies and all that would be more detailed. The match experience is better (overlooking the weird celebrations). The training system is brilliant. The entire 'home page' I think its 'too much in our faces', SM19 was cooler. I, my coaching staff and bench players still dont have a put to sit in the stadiun & so a lot of more. It can be better.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer Manager 2020 - Football Management Game review [App]  2019-11-11 21:26

    I should give you 0 stars... You ruined the android game with the fresh update. While its nice that finally the players can feel fatigued by playing regular android games and training, THERE IS NO WAY TO INDIVIDUALLY TRAIN A GROUP OF PLAYERS. SO NOW I CANT TRAIN ANYONE. I rested my main players in training for the next android game so that i can only train reserve players, BUT MY WHOLE TEAM ENDS UP TRAINING AND THEY ARE ALL FATIGUED. RUINED THE GAME, SERIOUSLY. UNINSTALLED....!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer Manager 2020 - Football Management Game review [App]  2019-11-11 21:26

    Overall it's good. The interface is really not bad. I think it's better than the 19 version. But there's a huge problem. The match will not run properly after 50++ mins when any squad change player. The player will hold running on the same put without moving but the time is still running. But after the friendly match it works fine.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer Manager 2020 - Football Management Game review [App]  2019-11-11 21:26

    Definitely looking more FM like. Has amazing potential but still needs bug fixes. The AI almost never scores even in begin net situations. Sometimes my player gets a single yellow card and multiple notifications with same YC repeats itself. Players seem to obtain aggresive even when tackling is set to lowest. Android game is unplayable, I got into 300mins and android game did not end. Not worth playing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer Manager 2020 - Football Management Game review [App]  2019-11-11 21:26

    ● Android game keeps crashing ● A lot of bugs ● "Quick Play" option takes too long instead of a fast play ● Errors on saving the android game , meny times i have lost the progress ● Place more languages , if you wish we , the gamers can support you with the translation ● the Al GK is method to powerful and my strikers are method too weak , i mean , 25+ shoots per android game and no goal ?? The Al 4 shoots and 3 goals ?? What the hell dude , create the tolerance and intolerance on a fair balance. ● The Al squad doesnt create subs

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer Manager 2020 - Football Management Game review [App]  2019-11-11 21:26

    Even after the updating, there are still lots left to be fix, those are the key locations to be fix: 1) Sometimes, Android game stop to load after playing the full match or when showing the full match satistics (Need to be fix) 2) Sometimes, Android game stop to load when trying to save the android game into Slot save (Need to be fix) 3) When you rest players from training, you will have to go back to training and rest the playes again if you Exit the Android game after resting the players (Need to be fix) 4) Fix Fast Match

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer Manager 2020 - Football Management Game review [App]  2019-11-11 21:26

    I love the android game so much but Whenever I go to improve the scout, it freezes the android game and that's all. I can't do anything. Also, I don't know if the "bug report" also works. Why must I take weeks to buy training options and train all my players? I want the android game was as consistent as the ads. It's just a not good game, honestly. SM2019 >>>>>>>>>>>>>SM2020

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer Manager 2020 - Football Management Game review [App]  2019-11-11 21:26

    Good. But no improvement in scoring when pkaying live match. 48 shot 2 on target and there is no goal. Sm19 is better than this in terms of goal and slow than sm19. More improvement please..... Even the fresh modernize is still the same. No improvement at all. To score goals is too hard.... I dont have fun this android game me and my 5 mates had to uninstal this android game because all we do play is draw. 20 shot 13 on target no goals. One on one is always catch by those superb keepers. Even clubs with lowest rating

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer Manager 2020 - Football Management Game review [App]  2019-11-11 21:27

    Best android game of the franchise so far! Player development is method better and it really feels like I'm progressing when I'm playing. The facilities are also really well done, only problem I see is the randomness of the matches, I created a Manchester United career mode and I end up winning versus the huge squads by 3 or 4 goals but when I'm versus someone like Sheffield United or West Ham I horribly lose even if I used the same strategies on all the matches, why is that?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer Manager 2020 - Football Management Game review [App]  2019-11-11 21:27

    To be honest I prefer the old SM rather than this one. It is very difficult to play. This edition has been frozen for a few time while I was playing a match. I had reported a bug issue before but you guys did not seem to care. There were no action taken. I recently have issue on the transfer system it does not seem to work very well. This android game have a lot of bug issues. Required an modernize to fix the bug problem.. Hope you people ponder my opinion.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer Manager 2020 - Football Management Game review [App]  2019-11-11 21:27

    Always same motion, my squad makes 20 chances every android game and barely score 1, if that.. Seems like SM19 graphics was better and more so-so realistic to play and watch. I believe there must be an modernize on that soon or later. I don't know else is playing it this method cuz it's the same motion, very predictable and gets boring very fast.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer Manager 2020 - Football Management Game review [App]  2019-11-11 21:27

    Nice gameplay, lot's of improvements even if they seem complicated right now. Keeps crashing and it sucks. So a lot of shots and less goals. Add skip option for foul and cards. AI should bid for my players even if they aren't transfer listed. AI matches don't create substitutions, android game time should be faster please. More importantly, sort out the crashing bug, it's so annoying!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer Manager 2020 - Football Management Game review [App]  2019-11-11 21:27

    Best offline manager android game on mobile I've seen so far!! I love the android game but I feel it needs a bit more improvements like the squad pep talk and individual pep talk to boost squad and player morale. Then secondly, there should be an active assistant manager and backroom staff. Lastly players should be more outspoken with press release. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer Manager 2020 - Football Management Game review [App]  2019-11-11 21:27

    Love this android game waited a while for it but well worth it. The fresh layout is simple and amazing to look at and use. The sound tracks are a amazing listen. The fresh method in which you acquire perks for training, scouting, youth and club house is interesting and the stadium upgrades are better than sm 2019. it's worth buying the premium only Β£4.99 what a bargain. The actual matches could be a bit quicker and the goals to shot ratio could be a bit more even but other than that amazing android game worth an install.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer Manager 2020 - Football Management Game review [App]  2019-11-11 21:27

    Should be a better android game than SM 19. Facilities by cash is a more realistic model than by coins. Player movement on field is much better. I welcome addition of fast play for better video test speed. (Β΄ βˆ€ ` *) But, Why the initial Serie A league android game is always in fast play? (q‒́︿‒̀q) UPDATE Probrem solved in next release (*β™‘βˆ€β™‘)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer Manager 2020 - Football Management Game review [App]  2019-11-11 21:27

    Overall the android game is good,gameplay is okay now but the android game needs some bug fixes,it keeps lagging and i think more cash should be giving after winning each trophy plus the wage budget for huge clubs should be larger so to create it easier to sign huge other problem is the fact that i score alot of goals but my number of assists in a single match has never passed d android game tho,keep up the amazing workπŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer Manager 2020 - Football Management Game review [App]  2019-11-11 21:27

    NEW UPDATE SUCKS. DIFFICULT TO TRSIN PLAYERS AND KEELING THERE ENERGY. A LEAGUE TEAM LOSES TO D LEAGUE AFTER UPDATE. It should present attributes of players in tactis menu and also during matches so that substitutions can be created more easily. Also relations between clubs should also be there so that transfers can be done easily. This will improve transfer strategies.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer Manager 2020 - Football Management Game review [App]  2019-11-11 21:27

    A amazing android game with amazing android game play. But the ads are excessive. Also the fact that the user is given an overly constrained financial budget whereas related clubs controlled by the computer AI have almost 5 times the budget given to the user, makes me wonder whether the developers aim at fustrating the user into buying stuff from them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer Manager 2020 - Football Management Game review [App]  2019-11-11 21:27

    Much, much harder after the recent update. More players getting sent off and are absolutely tired out. Meaning you have to buy more heals for money, shame because it was a amazing game.. Now it looks like it's pay to win.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer Manager 2020 - Football Management Game review [App]  2019-11-11 21:27

    I thought the android game was amazing but its very buggy and there are some very unrealistic scores. What really annoys me is that the android game will not let me to progress to season 2, it will obtain as far as the play off android game for the league and then it won't generate the score. Very disappointing but apart from that it's very good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer Manager 2020 - Football Management Game review [App]  2019-11-11 21:27

    Amazing game, it is better from SM 2019.. Though it has some issues such as: 1. Autoplay needs to be faster (As quick as SM 19) 2. While the backround android game when using autoplay is amazing but it is practically useless since I could have used Play Match instead. Edit: I managed to search some bugs 1. Some messages in Inbox sometimes obtain mixed up. 2. Own Goal is twice on the android game information of Autoplay 3. Several lags when opening player profiles 4. Some messages may appear to be empty

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer Manager 2020 - Football Management Game review [App]  2019-11-11 21:27

    It's good.. But only 3 assists at the beginning of the season were counted. Although the goals are obviously being assisted it is now shown that none of my players are assisting.. Hope u will solve it soon, will stop playing till then as it is not realistic as it is. We should also obtain the possibility to choose our own player of the month.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer Manager 2020 - Football Management Game review [App]  2019-11-11 21:27

    WORST EXPERIENCE EVER! okay, i don't wanna write an essay, but I'll make points 1.) Android game is just too slow and doesn't answer to touches on time. 2.) Still on my first season, this error has been so Killin' and boring it says "an error was detected in your saves game, please submit a bug report tickets to describe what you were doing". AS IF I WAS DOING SOMETHING SNEAKILY WRONG, eh??? 3.) Some matches goes on forever like up to 300 mins of a football game, seriously?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer Manager 2020 - Football Management Game review [App]  2019-11-11 21:27

    Overall it is a very amazing game. I have found an problem though which messed everything up. I applied for vacant jobs just to see how it worked and I got a notice saying I wasn't picked. However, there was still a button saying accept offer. I clicked it by mistake and it gave me the job, despite it saying I did not obtain it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer Manager 2020 - Football Management Game review [App]  2019-11-11 21:27

    Amazing graphics but most reviews were not considered such as, budget allocation, transfer fee, editing your own formation among others while, budget is now used to develop facilities instead of the sm points in the 19 ver (bad), points earned vanishes after a restart, freezing of game. Pls modernize the android game for better review.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer Manager 2020 - Football Management Game review [App]  2019-11-11 21:27

    e match statistics needs to be worked upon, for now they are always incorrect, it is impossible for a squad like Burnley to have 72% possession while playing versus chelsea. 2. There isn't any major difference between managing a huge squad and little team. Regardless of the quality of player in the squad, it seems the squad always struggle to win. Please review the process of arriving at match statistics...its beautiful poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer Manager 2020 - Football Management Game review [App]  2019-11-11 21:27

    I think 19 was poor but 20 even worst why a player price of to be double and when you finally buy the player he refuses to play for my club that take the fun out the game, and why it's so hard to even victory a android game bs, why all my players energy going down at the same time even players who never play a match before that's stupidness.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer Manager 2020 - Football Management Game review [App]  2019-11-11 21:27

    The android game actually look decent and fun but first thing that place me off was the ads when I wanted to play my first game. You are forced to wait until the add has finished (can't skip). Very annoying. After the second add I got so annoyed that I stopped playing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer Manager 2020 - Football Management Game review [App]  2019-11-11 21:27

    It's a amazing game, some improvements from SM19 but there are a few problems I've experienced. When recieving mail in the inbox for potential transfers if there is more than one, one accessed the inbox messages disappear which is losing out on transfers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer Manager 2020 - Football Management Game review [App]  2019-11-11 21:27

    Very cool and fun to build or restructure a club to your liking when this android game is at it's best. Constantly have errors where it freezes or buttons don't work and playing for free still makes you "pay the price" with the outrageous amount of ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer Manager 2020 - Football Management Game review [App]  2019-11-11 21:27

    Overall a amazing game, but there are too a lot of bugs After every match it sends a notice to submit a bug report and the android game freezes whenever go to the transfer market. Lately it shows that the team fitness is low even after applying the fitness s fix this!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer Manager 2020 - Football Management Game review [App]  2019-11-11 21:27

    What a unbelievable android game it's very addictive but some issues like there are too a lot of free kicks with out any strategies seen in the android game ... And sometimes substitution didn't done ... And any player take red card he can play the next android game ... Finally this the only android game I adore ❀️😍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer Manager 2020 - Football Management Game review [App]  2019-11-11 21:27

    I love this android game very much, hold up the amazing work.Just have a few issues Plz don't present corners that lead to so add offsides because I can see offsides don't work.I love the idea of upgrading facilities with money.Oh yea, guys, when you go back to your old club can the facilities remain the same method they were before you left the club

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter