Read football super tips reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all football super tips reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Football Match [App]  3/1/2019 7:23

    ة اتتكططة. نخحطل

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Football Match [App]  3/1/2019 7:23

    yes we can

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Football Match [App]  3/1/2019 7:23

    ok

    0  


    Add your opinion on football super tips or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Football Match [App]  3/1/2019 7:23

    love your

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Football Match [App]  3/1/2019 7:23

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Football Match [App]  3/1/2019 7:23

    nice game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Football Match [App]  3/1/2019 7:23

    Very nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Football Match [App]  3/1/2019 7:23

    Nice time killer

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Football Match [App]  3/1/2019 7:23

    dj

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Football Match [App]  3/1/2019 7:23

    great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Football Match [App]  3/1/2019 7:23

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Football Match [App]  3/1/2019 7:23

    Best

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Football Match [App]  3/1/2019 7:23

    i didnt download this app to watch ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Football Match [App]  3/1/2019 7:23

    like

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Betting Tips - Football Tips [App]  7/17/2019 16:18

    football tips earn high

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Betting Tips - Football Tips [App]  7/17/2019 16:18

    best soccer tips

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Betting Tips - Football Tips [App]  7/17/2019 16:18

    football tips very accurate

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Betting Tips - Football Tips [App]  7/17/2019 16:18

    Betting Tips

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Betting Tips - Football Tips [App]  7/17/2019 16:18

    betting tips great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Betting Tips - Football Tips [App]  7/17/2019 16:18

    soccer predictions best mobile application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Betting Tips - Football Tips [App]  7/17/2019 16:18

    betting tips very accurate

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Betting Tips - Football Tips [App]  7/17/2019 16:18

    I like this betting tips

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Betting Tips - Football Tips [App]  7/17/2019 16:18

    football tips very accurate

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Betting Tips - Football Tips [App]  7/17/2019 16:18

    football tips best mobile application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Betting Tips - Football Tips [App]  7/17/2019 16:18

    best betting tips

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Betting Tips - Football Tips [App]  7/17/2019 16:18

    Football Predictions

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Betting Tips - Football Tips [App]  7/17/2019 16:18

    football predictions

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Betting Tips - Football Tips [App]  7/17/2019 16:18

    betting tips

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Betting Tips - Football Tips [App]  7/17/2019 16:18

    Soccer Predictions

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Tips Bet [App]  9/25/2019 16:22

    Superb I really like this app , but need more and more odds

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Tips Bet [App]  9/25/2019 16:22

    Money making game outstanding

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Tips Bet [App]  9/25/2019 16:22

    the best app so far keep the good work up

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Tips Bet [App]  9/25/2019 16:22

    One of the best app i ever used, a day hardly pass without a win, two or three from the free source, you deserve more than 5 star rating. more grease to your elbows!!! 😍😍😍 this money making machine.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Tips Bet [App]  9/25/2019 16:22

    I have subscribed to all of your VIPs recently, but many of the old tips doesn't have any results in app, All of your subscribers need to check results in long term to decide how much and how to bet on them. I wanted to recommend my friends to subscribe them, but with this problem not only I won't recommend, even myself will not subscribe anymore, shame on you! PLEASE set all of the results completely and honestly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Tips Bet [App]  9/25/2019 16:22

    This application is among good app But i don't why their 3odd+ page is not displaying

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Tips Bet [App]  9/25/2019 16:22

    OK, as I promised, now I change my comment, nowadays this app is perfect in Elite VIP, there are no lose in the last WEEK, hope to keep this way on. 👍👌 I give you 3 stars because I still feel some problems in Tennis VIP, hope you to figure this problem out. I suggest others to try Elite VIP.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Tips Bet [App]  9/25/2019 16:22

    I gotta say this people really know what they are doing. At least 5 out of 7 days are correct. The only improvement i will like to see is the option of paying for the VIP weekly if you can't afford the monthly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Tips Bet [App]  9/25/2019 16:22

    The best free sports predictions app. You deserve more than five stars. For the past three days the success is great. I am on the way to buy the premium. Apps like this is what we want on playstore. I encourage all to download.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Tips Bet [App]  9/25/2019 16:22

    I have just downloaded tgis app and from my observation it looks to be a great app with sure odds.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Tips Bet [App]  9/25/2019 16:22

    This app is real amaizing.. Most of games win win win 100% I real appreciate your work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Tips Bet [App]  9/25/2019 16:22

    Really fantastic App by all standard ally love this App I wish to give you more than 5 stars cause you deserve it.But help us on how I can Subscribe for VIP games because we do not use credit card in Ghana so hope you can help me on that.Hope to hear from you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Tips Bet [App]  9/25/2019 16:22

    Very good app... Most of their tips are won just that some of us dont know how to make the combinations to win ...i just hope youll help us out

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Tips Bet [App]  9/25/2019 16:22

    Absolutely the best bet tips platform i have ever come across. Keep it up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Tips Bet [App]  9/25/2019 16:22

    Good app...but im yet to win But i think its a great app that can help win a list 4times a week🙌💯

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Tips Bet [App]  9/25/2019 16:22

    This is the best app on play store for sports betting.. I have won several just following you in a month. Wish to rate you 100 stars ⚽️🥂 ✔. Pls can you add hockey predictions to it??

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Tips Bet [App]  9/25/2019 16:22

    At first I had doubts but this is the best of the best app to make money in fact if there is 6 star you deserve it kudos

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Tips Bet [App]  9/25/2019 16:22

    Give a test of vip. Good tips man big up. Have shared to several pals try it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Tips Bet [App]  9/25/2019 16:22

    Asey bet app ever but please the correct score and the HT/FT you make mistakes so work onit,i believe in you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Tips Bet [App]  9/25/2019 16:22

    It's a very good app in terms of betting tips

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Tips Bet [App]  9/25/2019 16:22

    very good, I love it,100% sure for elite VIP

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Tips Bet [App]  9/25/2019 16:22

    Your predictions are awesome, please someone out there try this app and see great results

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Tips Bet [App]  9/25/2019 16:22

    Very nice and accurate tips

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Tips Bet [App]  9/25/2019 16:22

    Wonderful app with a correct prediction..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Tips Bet [App]  9/25/2019 16:22

    your app is simply the best. at first i had a lil problem with the odd being over exaggerated but its like you were right that odds varies from one bookie to the other.. i advise every one to bet single bet in all the games especially their volleyball. very impressive.. your freebies made your app deserve more than five stars... you guys are just great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Tips Bet [App]  9/25/2019 16:22

    What more can i say, this app is worth purcahsing and downloading. Their win rate is second to non. They are near perrfect with all their predictions. Keep it up guys. On my way to making the premium purchase. A win rate of 97% is worth comnending.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Tips Bet [App]  9/25/2019 16:22

    Nice app, SMART predictions! Keep it up. NB: you better stop showing the results before the end of the match

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Tips Bet [App]  9/25/2019 16:22

    predictions are often spot on. You can tell that the matches are carefully selected. keep up the good work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Tips Bet [App]  9/25/2019 16:22

    Exceptional app. Continous win for over and under,safe tips, basketball tips etc. great app. thanks guys

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Tips Bet [App]  9/25/2019 16:22

    nice app, would have given u >5 star but I loses slot on big win combined, which VIP packages have a higher success rate

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Tips Bet [App]  9/25/2019 16:22

    Best app ever,am loving it ,now am receiving a congrats txt of winning unlike before where i kept losing anks to superbet tips team your hardwork is AVO

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Tips Bet [App]  9/25/2019 16:22

    Good app with good tips, only need the vip ones. otherwise these guys are good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Tips Bet [App]  9/25/2019 16:22

    It's a good app. Very useful for long term profits. However, those odds that you put up are not usually make true odds. Be honest when it comes to market odd prices.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Tips Bet [App]  9/25/2019 16:22

    Predictions are Exceptional! Awesome! Accurate! I recommend this app to punters, bet freaks and tipsters.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Tips Bet [App]  9/25/2019 16:22

    This App is very nice, I don't rate Apps but I had no choice than to do this, the developers and the expert tipsters are really on point. For those who are not greedy, I recommend this App to you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Tips Bet [App]  9/25/2019 16:22

    This app is deceiving. I made 2 tennis bets and 2 football bets overnight which lost. I went back to the app and they totally disappeared! Some people have very good feedback of this app but I am yet to see it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Tips Bet [App]  9/25/2019 16:22

    wonderful app please check your email box daily for fast response to those clients trying to get in touch with you through email

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Tips Bet [App]  9/25/2019 16:22

    I know this app he as been doing this for years he keep changing the app and design, he is very manipulative and will do anything to make you pay for his vip I have felt for it like 2 times in the past. now he made vip where you cant even see the rating or comment untill you pay. the two times I paid for his vip in the past I regretted so I am not taking another risk. twice betten four shy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Tips Bet [App]  9/25/2019 16:22

    This app is exceptionally great, you people are doing a wonderful job here, with more win than lose, please keep it up!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Tips Bet [App]  9/25/2019 16:22

    this app is so credible and reliable. Pls create a mobile payment method in addition to the credit card

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Tips Bet [App]  9/25/2019 16:22

    i will say you are doing a great job in your single game lost a couple of times win a couple of times too

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Tips Bet [App]  9/25/2019 16:22

    Free tips are quite accurate. Will try VIP

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Tips Bet [App]  9/25/2019 16:22

    CON !!! Lossing VIP picks.... WORST APP CON APP !!!!! DO NOT PURCHASE HORRIBLE !!!!! This a Con DO NOT BUY !!! Do not purchase any VIP if you are in the US. Can not get the games or odds the app tell you in any of our US Sportbooks. DO NOT PURCHASE

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Tips Bet [App]  9/25/2019 16:22

    Super tips you are very good and anyone should count on them. they are best sporting tips so far

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Tips Bet [App]  9/25/2019 16:22

    This is unique and super, I have used it and happily recommend it to serious punter to use it wisely. More than 5 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Tips Bet [App]  9/25/2019 16:22

    What is happening, please I'm losing money. HT/FT it's no longer opening after updating it. Special VIP it's best .nice job, I but HT/FT it's a mess for some time now. Please try and fix things men dey vex o.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Tips Bet [App]  9/25/2019 16:22

    This is the best app have seen. Keep the good work. And please let your tips come as early as possible. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Tips Bet [App]  9/25/2019 16:22

    fantastic app with accurate results keep it up super tips bet

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Tips Bet [App]  9/25/2019 16:22

    You guys are doing a great job. But there is room for improvement. Also you need to own your wrong predictions. A couple of days ago you erased a log from your single game prediction. A basketball prediction which went wrong. That said i think you have a good app with potential to become even better! Keep the good work up👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Tips Bet [App]  9/25/2019 16:22

    Absolutely perfect app that worths much more than 5 *****, Keep it up,kudos But please,we need a contact number for some updates

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Tips Bet [App]  9/25/2019 16:22

    Best so far with their free tips

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Tips Bet [App]  9/25/2019 16:22

    The best app ever.........i love the app for you ar 95% sure with there odds

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Tips Bet [App]  9/25/2019 16:22

    Excellent app I just left the last star for a little improvement but so far so good .Perfect, great, magnificent

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Tips Bet [App]  9/25/2019 16:22

    Worthwhile app...Money making app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Tips Bet [App]  9/25/2019 16:22

    Is a good app and cool to trust, though there are bound to be some losses, but the winning is higher. I wish the work more to make the winning rate to be up to 95% each day. I can recommend the app to someone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Tips Bet [App]  9/25/2019 16:22

    great work, but needs to improve in your predictions more grez to your elbow. I give you more 5stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Tips Bet [App]  9/25/2019 16:22

    dis app keep suprising pliz guys post safe tips early before games start but none the less i also like the big win and 3+odss fixture we may lose 1 day but after its win win all the way im still saying choose dis app games are won stop loosing your hard earn cash money to other useless apps who post games after they finished playing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Tips Bet [App]  9/25/2019 16:22

    Everybody complain on 90% VIP loses,I haven't seen any VIP member rating 5*.That is to mean nothing on wonder how expensive it e fee you charge for VIP is equivalent to the fee for 4 or 5people in other VIP ONLY RATING 5* FOR FREE TIPS though not 100% sure nowadays.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Tips Bet [App]  9/25/2019 16:22

    Awesome app..this app as made me money..continue with your good works

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Tips Bet [App]  9/25/2019 16:22

    I want to praise the developers for providing us with the best profitable betting app....your predictions brought me piece of mind after a series of losses.... it was when I was about to stop then came across your app....you have made my wallet be obese in only 3 attempts now..... With this app your wallet will never go on a forced diet....Thanks Team....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Tips Bet [App]  9/25/2019 16:22

    One amongst the best app have come in contact with, please keep the good 5 🌟 is just around the corner 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Tips Bet [App]  9/25/2019 16:22

    it's a very good app just that the vip price is high

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Tips Bet [App]  9/25/2019 16:22

    I have used this app shortly it is helpful try to add more free odd rather than VIP

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Tips Bet [App]  9/25/2019 16:22

    This app is the best I have tried so far. Its amazing. Kindly make purchase of the VIP easier. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Tips Bet [App]  9/25/2019 16:22

    i love the app because you will always win always from their free tips, you can never loose, you will surely win if you can play every category of their tips

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Tips Bet [App]  9/25/2019 16:22

    nice app! keep it up, Am enjoying it and have also introduce this app to many of my friends which i know some of them have subscribe for VIP

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Tips Bet [App]  9/25/2019 16:22

    Useless App. You predict 3 optional scores as correct ? Bacerlona played 1 nil against valladoilid whiles you predicted 3:0, 4:0, 5:0 as your correct score and you are sending messages that your correct score vip of 56 odds boom. Fraudsters.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Tips Bet [App]  9/25/2019 16:22

    I used to ignore betting tips apps because I thought they are scams but this is different. I stake comfortably with tips from this app because it has come through for me again and again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Tips Bet [App]  9/25/2019 16:22

    This app is simply beyond a compare i really love it. The most reliable soccer prediction site. My guys try and you will never regret

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Tips Bet [App]  9/25/2019 16:22

    It's a great app by all standards. I have never rated any app before, but I have made an exception for this one

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Tips Bet [App]  9/25/2019 16:22

    So far so good. Little longer and I can buy special vip. I have bought vip and love it.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386