Read footsies rollback edition reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all footsies rollback edition reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    FOOTSIES Rollback Edition [App]  6/10/2021 15:23

    Heck yeah rollback on mobile

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FOOTSIES Rollback Edition [App]  6/10/2021 15:23

    I'm Supporting so we can get more fighting games in Future with Rollback Netcode for Android Devices

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FOOTSIES [App]  3/19/2019 8:50

    Like many others this game is very good at simplifying common fighter game tropes, and I would appreciate a full screen CPU. As a wannabe dev, might take inspiration for fighting games using this games move template and making changes.

    0  


    Add your opinion on footsies rollback edition or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    FOOTSIES [App]  3/19/2019 8:50

    This game is awesome. I just wish the the hit sound and the block sound were more distinct.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FOOTSIES [App]  3/19/2019 8:50

    Not much i can say that others haven'@#$%!&? a simple and fun game that helps you learn and polish your footsies (against the cpu or against another player on the same device), and was more than a little influenced by Street Fighter. It's free, and turning the adds off costs 1$, go play it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FOOTSIES [App]  3/19/2019 8:50

    Only viable fighting mobile game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FOOTSIES [App]  3/19/2019 8:50

    I like the concept and the game I hope they would make the versus CPU/Ai or single player mode to a full screen.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FOOTSIES [App]  3/19/2019 8:50

    mirrors are only fun for so long, do what you guys did with Ryu's sprite art and give that level of detail to another character. Maybe look into other series.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FOOTSIES [App]  3/19/2019 8:50

    good concept, but needs an online mode

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FOOTSIES [App]  3/19/2019 8:50

    Holy shtako you guys are amazing for making this game! I just [email protected]#$%! had online support! I hope you guys take this game to even grander heights! Keep up the good work!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FOOTSIES [App]  3/19/2019 8:50

    cool but pls Add some new Attack

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FOOTSIES [App]  3/19/2019 8:50

    Incredible fun. Definitely a game you can and should play with a group of people. A word to the developers, and sincerely the ONLY reason this isn't a five star rating, the buttons could be much larger. I do like the retro look very much, and you guys could definitely still accomplish a retro look. A helpful tip from my friends and me is to make them big squares. But it is your game so take it how you will. I'll keep playing regardless.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FOOTSIES [App]  3/19/2019 8:50

    This is a real gem. You can see how the fundamentals of fighting games are represented here in a simple version which is addictive as well. Great fun and teaches the important spacing, whiff punishing, and confirming in an easy to learn, hard to master app. Five out of five!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FOOTSIES [App]  3/19/2019 8:50

    Easily the best fighting game on android. I'd even say the only one worth playing at the moment.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FOOTSIES [App]  3/19/2019 8:50

    I find the lack of horizontal view for "vs CPU" an extremely odd choice that kind of hurts mobile users, not everyone is using a tablet. I hope it gets patched in soon

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FOOTSIES [App]  3/19/2019 8:50

    Hello from Street Fighter Purgatory

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FOOTSIES [App]  3/19/2019 8:50

    Keep those REACTIONS fresh anytime anywhere, good job HiFight

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FOOTSIES [App]  3/19/2019 8:50

    Best fighting game on mobile no doubt. I like that it's really simple and fundamentals is king. I hope you make another FG but with more mechanics that works best for mobile. Requests: Landscape mode and netplay

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FOOTSIES [App]  3/19/2019 8:50

    "Yo, wanna play some FOOTSIES?" is sure to become a staple of FGC road trips for years to come

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FOOTSIES [App]  3/19/2019 8:50

    A little something for everyone, whether you play Fighting games or not

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FOOTSIES [App]  3/19/2019 8:50

    I love it a really fun game, watch your toes btw. πŸ˜‚

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FOOTSIES [App]  3/19/2019 8:50

    Best fighting game on mobile by far.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FOOTSIES [App]  3/19/2019 8:50

    Not a bad way to teach people the importance of footsies...but honestly i found this game boring as hell if you already understand the concept. Why the hell cant someone port "dive kick" to android. That game was overhyped for the console. But that definitely offered variation to the idea of footsies...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FOOTSIES [App]  3/19/2019 8:50

    Impressive game its just so amazing its simple doesn't take insane amounts of space. endless. I hope you guys come up with more games

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FOOTSIES [App]  3/19/2019 8:50

    Street fighter purgatory led me here. Big quality.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FOOTSIES [App]  3/19/2019 8:50

    Awesome game, it would be so much better if u added online pvp with a ranked mode and customization options, like certain skins after winning a certain number of matches against bots or real players online. It would be awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FOOTSIES [App]  3/19/2019 8:50

    street fighter purgatory here we gooo

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FOOTSIES [App]  3/19/2019 8:50

    After winning the match you aren't able to exit the game, as there isn't an option to do e only time you are ever able to exit the match is if you lose to the cpu. You aren't able to change the difficulty of the cpu so you're stuck with what the developer gave you, certain moves only take one hit to K'O, and of course no other character to choose from so one sprite is all that you're stuck with. Still am a big fan of its simplicity with its focus in the core fundamentals of fighting games.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FOOTSIES [App]  3/19/2019 8:50

    Please dont leave the game like this ita so addictingg and can help peoples reaction id even pay to see online and actual blockong minor tweak on the shoryukens nd knees to the cr mk evwn online would be sicck

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FOOTSIES [App]  3/19/2019 8:50

    it was a very fun and if the developers could make a game like jumpkick i would be very happy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FOOTSIES [App]  3/19/2019 8:50

    good game helps learn footsies.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FOOTSIES [App]  3/19/2019 8:50

    Fantastic. Simple. Intuitive. Effective.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FOOTSIES [App]  3/19/2019 8:50

    Looking fwd to BT support so we can use out DS3 PCB modified sticks. Netplay would be nice but the latency would kill it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FOOTSIES [App]  3/19/2019 8:50

    This game showcases fundamentals in fighting games : distance and zoning! I really appreciate it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FOOTSIES [App]  3/19/2019 8:50

    Love It, I wish there is like an online mode just to give it that extra fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FOOTSIES [App]  3/19/2019 8:50

    Great game, use it to replace rock paper scissors. I woyld like the data pricacy button to move to elsewhere because I mash the attack button a lot and have hit the data privacy button by accident a bunch of times.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FOOTSIES [App]  3/19/2019 8:50

    finally! on Android. needs online play though

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FOOTSIES [App]  3/19/2019 8:50

    I don't ever leave reviews on apps but I had to for this one. It's a very simple game with great controls built to teach fighting game players the art of footsies. it's a great little game that lets players practice their footsies and general spacing on moves for when they play their main fighting games. i highly reccomend this game for fighting games fanatics or just as a simple game to play as a pass time. really great game HiFight.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FOOTSIES [App]  3/19/2019 8:50

    Awesome mobile fighting game. Good time killer and helps hone footsie skills! 10/10

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FOOTSIES [App]  3/19/2019 8:50

    This is really good, but I want to be able to play in Landscape mode vs the CPU. The screen is not fully utilised when fighting against the CPU. Also, frame data on moves should be shown in the command list.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FOOTSIES [App]  3/19/2019 8:50

    Simple, Quick, and Fun. Would like a one handed mode and possibly more fighters. Otherwise it's a good timekiller for fighting game players.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FOOTSIES [App]  3/19/2019 8:50

    Hecka fun to just pop out and play while waiting in a restaurant or something.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MLG Edition [App]  12/30/2019 7:54

    I think this is a good game and also the graphics and sensitivity is like awsome and gameplay. Besides people who first play the game for the first time they don't even need to change the settings. And i think the graphics would be better if we play on christmas, because you know its christmas and everything is better in christmas. Also i'd Like to say to you all a happy holiday and christmas, let spirit and joy in your heart.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MLG Edition [App]  12/30/2019 7:54

    This games better than slither and when I say better I mean much better. I got my brother to start playing it and is really good but some times snakes come into you. I expect everyone who has slither to delete it and get this one. Just one more thing the music when you boost is AMAZING.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MLG Edition [App]  12/30/2019 7:54

    its ok but dosent make sence like if you dont like pop ups DONT get this game there are so many pop-ups its kinda annoying

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MLG Edition [App]  12/30/2019 7:54

    Very good to kill time but please add a multiplayer mode and a sans skin

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MLG Edition [App]  12/30/2019 7:54

    Just so cool but it efects the so its hard to move or see but it's fun to play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MLG Edition [App]  12/30/2019 7:54

    It really nice I love the game! Keep up the hard work!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MLG Edition [App]  12/30/2019 7:54

    Ok I just got to say I'm rlly picky about every thing food games almost e everything but this game is amazing I only gave it 4 stars because I would like to earn the skins not have to watch long videos to get them so please consider tht pleas

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MLG Edition [App]  12/30/2019 7:54

    The game is like the bestttt game in the world but fix the controls a bit

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MLG Edition [App]  12/30/2019 7:54

    This game is the most technically advanced game I have ever had the pleasure of playing. The controls are extremely simple and very intuitive, leaving the game accesible to new players. And the game contains a multitude of deep and intricate mechanics for those who desire more. The visuals are stunning and the effects are so vibrant that they always keep players engaged. The hand-crafted soundtrack fits perfectly with the high intensity of this game. Truely a masterpiece if I've ever seen one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MLG Edition [App]  12/30/2019 7:54

    Great game it make me laugh when I boost and kill awary one

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MLG Edition [App]  12/30/2019 7:54

    I am a god at this game it is so fun awesome it has a lot of money to bro I just love the game so much

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MLG Edition [App]  12/30/2019 7:54

    It's to MLP like it's to sound like we need quietness like normal sliver. io it's so strange

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MLG Edition [App]  12/30/2019 7:54

    If you like to laughget this game nonstop memes when you kill a player the food they drop is money there is a lot of meme skins my favorite is nyan cat super fun and easy to get on the leaderbored on first place if you like to laugh download this game the controls are easy super fun to play with friends

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MLG Edition [App]  12/30/2019 7:54

    It so cool and I just love the game because the funny moments

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MLG Edition [App]  12/30/2019 7:54

    It's fun to play for your free time and patience 😊

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MLG Edition [App]  12/30/2019 7:54

    This game is so awesome that is so good and I want to play this game forever that's why I put five Stars what a good game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MLG Edition [App]  12/30/2019 7:54

    This game is very good but the only problem is whenever you're killing people when the noise if you know I sent it will hurt your ears

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MLG Edition [App]  12/30/2019 7:54

    This game is awesome because it is full of meme and people should play this game .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MLG Edition [App]  12/30/2019 7:54

    This game is the best game in the world, it is cool because when you get bigger the more you eazy it is I hade the best time in my life playing this. Five stars is not enough I wish I could give it 1M. Love this game keep up the good work πŸ’―πŸ’ͺ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MLG Edition [App]  12/30/2019 7:54

    This is one of the best games. No lag, smooth game. The only thing is i feel like they are all bots... And i wish there was challenges or something.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MLG Edition [App]  12/30/2019 7:54

    Doesn't work with galaxy s10+ fix

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MLG Edition [App]  12/30/2019 7:54

    I like the game but poeple always run in to you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MLG Edition [App]  12/30/2019 7:54

    This game is amazing the old one is so boring and now you have different skins and every time someone bumps into you or you get a certain amount of stuff it'll do a really cool meme

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MLG Edition [App]  12/30/2019 7:54

    I'd say it's a pretty good game you should get it although it has bad words otherwise it's a pretty good game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MLG Edition [App]  12/30/2019 7:54

    🀣This is so funny I can actually laugh at this game! And I don't laugh at games! I love when you die you turn into money! 🀣

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MLG Edition [App]  12/30/2019 7:54

    This is awesome this is awesome guys this game is awesome played out snake snake AAA this is amazing this is amazing because I'm right here is amazing this is amazing I don't know what to do this is amazing this app is amazing I don't know what to do I download it and I took pictures it was really fun it was really fun it was really fun fun fun fun it was super fun my plated it was super fun everybody's downloaded this is is is is is is is the best this is the best game ever a I play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MLG Edition [App]  12/30/2019 7:54

    Its mlg and all but when i play online it feels like im playing with bots and there are ads when i die and when i play.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MLG Edition [App]  12/30/2019 7:54

    Pretty good wish I had some acid DO NOT BUY I bought this game and after it updated I didn't have the paid version any more. I messaged the developer with no response back.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MLG Edition [App]  12/30/2019 7:54

    Best game ever I like it when you boost and when you kill someone. You should do Nani when you get two kills. Best game ever though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MLG Edition [App]  12/30/2019 7:54

    I think it is awsome with the meme sounds i gust wish that you could use your finger to lead where you go

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MLG Edition [App]  12/30/2019 7:54

    Very Alabh very very enjoyable and a lot of stuff ridiculous held Alabh 5 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MLG Edition [App]  12/30/2019 7:54

    This is a very very good nice game and if you play it you are like a pro at this if your a good nice gamer of this hahaha but if you press the boost button you will get short😒😒 but i like it it is 1000000000000000000000stars i very very like itπŸ˜ŠπŸ˜ŠπŸ˜ŠπŸ˜ŠπŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜ŽπŸ˜ŽπŸ˜ŽπŸ˜ŽπŸ˜Ž

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MLG Edition [App]  12/30/2019 7:54

    My favorite game but it's kind of hard because people explain killing me and I don't kill them

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MLG Edition [App]  12/30/2019 7:54

    This game is very easy and fun and i love it and i hope a lot of people download the game!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MLG Edition [App]  12/30/2019 7:54

    Is amazing it's just crazy to is a fun game I recommend you download it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MLG Edition [App]  12/30/2019 7:54

    It's fine /good but the controls are not that good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MLG Edition [App]  9/24/2019 9:12

    This is one of the best games. No lag, smooth game. The only thing is i feel like they are all bots... And i wish there was challenges or something.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MLG Edition [App]  9/24/2019 9:12

    This game is amazing the old one is so boring and now you have different skins and every time someone bumps into you or you get a certain amount of stuff it'll do a really cool meme

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MLG Edition [App]  9/24/2019 9:12

    It's fun but the control is very hard to do because of turns.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MLG Edition [App]  9/24/2019 9:12

    Best game ever I like it when you boost and when you kill someone. You should do Nani when you get two kills. Best game ever though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MLG Edition [App]  9/24/2019 9:12

    I love the sound effects and I'm just going through all the people the are playing this game and we're just eating cast to get longer that is insane

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MLG Edition [App]  9/24/2019 9:12

    THIS GAME IS SO FUN!! but... The ads... Why! It's not the best but.... THE GAME IS STILL FUN!!. YAY!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MLG Edition [App]  9/24/2019 9:12

    This game is lit bro oh my god dude it makes funny noises in it and that has new skins and everything it's so awesome bro you guys should try it out

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MLG Edition [App]  9/24/2019 9:12

    This game is genius. The pinnacle of mobile games and, dare I say, online games in general. No matter what you design, nothing could top MLG Edition. You can't improve perfection. Absolutely stunning. I would pay hundreds of dollars for this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MLG Edition [App]  9/24/2019 9:12

    Really fun game and quite addictive,, the creators need to sort the scoring out as it gets less the more you collect,, waste of time in getting good really to not be rewarded with high scores, and the better you do the smaller your snake gets. Just wasted 55 mins of not crashing to have my snake shortened and score decreased. needs to be fixed!!!!! Will re rate once fixed not overly happy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MLG Edition [App]  9/24/2019 9:12

    Scoring is completely off. Once you reach a score of 50k - your score will start to fluctuate up and down. I ended the game wo the a score of 70k, but the game says my highest score ever is a 44k.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MLG Edition [App]  9/24/2019 9:12

    Pretty good wish I had some acid DO NOT BUY I bought this game and after it updated I didn't have the paid version any more. I messaged the developer with no response back.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MLG Edition [App]  9/24/2019 9:12

    IDK, why some people hating on this wonderful game. Its super funny and fun to play. Against real people.:) love it keep up the great work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MLG Edition [App]  9/24/2019 9:12

    🀣This is so funny I can actually laugh at this game! And I don't laugh at games! I love when you die you turn into money! 🀣

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MLG Edition [App]  9/24/2019 9:12

    Its mlg and all but when i play online it feels like im playing with bots and there are ads when i die and when i play.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MLG Edition [App]  9/24/2019 9:12

    Well it's an alright game its pretty obvious to see that the other players are ai's but it's a decent game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MLG Edition [App]  9/24/2019 9:12

    This game so funny and so epic and the memes so funny this game needs 5 rates and there something i dont love it is the ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MLG Edition [App]  9/24/2019 9:12

    First ot completely ripped off slither io. second you need internet to play even though there is no online third the other snakes are so bad like i can get 1st place so easily 4 when you try and run it lags and it also lags when the mlg plays

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MLG Edition [App]  9/24/2019 9:12

    when I first played it I thought that I had to get the snacks and then my second time I knew I had to get the money

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MLG Edition [App]  9/24/2019 9:12

    I love it it's a cool game if you are tired of slitherio I suggest trying this it's way better than to the slitherio seriously do not think this is a fake review

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MLG Edition [App]  9/24/2019 9:12

    This game is for true gamers it has memes and is hilarious I wish I could rate this game 10 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MLG Edition [App]  9/24/2019 9:12

    In my opinon this game is a great game with when the memes pop up there smoothly played and dosent lag but one thing that should be added is the way the controles you should add that but in all this is a good and smooth running game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MLG Edition [App]  9/24/2019 9:12

    Great game but it is frustrating

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386