Read for gto mighty mule gate opener remote control transmitter rb741 fm135 pro reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all for gto mighty mule gate opener remote control transmitter rb741 fm135 pro reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    promptsmart pro [Teleprompter app]  2020-7-14 17:1

    Purchased pro version. Worked ok for a few days. Jumps ahead sometimes, doesn't scroll other times. Then it stopped working altogether. Now it crashes every time we test to begin a page. No response from Promptsmart. Complete waste of time and $$$$

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    auto swiper for gamers []  2020-6-27 22:55

    I can only obtain it to perform a single action and it one time for every time I hit play tried looking it up barely found this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    best price for lasix in Albuquerque [where to buy lasix in UK online]  2020-9-17 13:34
    [email protected]

    best for lasix in Poland top 5 best locations to lasix in United States where to generic lasix where to lasix in Japan top 9 best locations to lasix in Israel buy lasix online with prescription lasix online pharmacy in Oklahoma cheap lasix in Indianapolis buy lasix in Portland

    0  


    Add your opinion on for gto mighty mule gate opener remote control transmitter rb741 fm135 pro or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    moviebox pro [Don't work with Huawei P40 Lite ]  2020-7-24 21:28
    [email protected]

    I test installing said link Google don't need it but add Fb simple I give crap star today. But better kodi amazing for you very simple and don't need payment months

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    dank vapedank legal buds for sale []  2020-6-8 19:23

    Buy Mimosa online Buy strawberry shortcake Buy Cannabis flower Buy jungle boys buy Topanga Canyon online buy Girl Scout Cookies Buy orange cookies Buy kiva online Buy sundae driver strain buy kiva online buy kingpen online Buy Chocolate truffles buy bruce banner strain Buy Grenadine cookies canada Buy moon rocks weed where can i gorilla glue Buy Biscotti online buy ogkush purple kush online kush seeds for in united states of america Buy White runtz Buy pink runtz wholesale thc oil cartridge lemon haze for sale One hitter weed for sale brass knuckles cartridge for online la vapors wholesale dank legal buds for sale sour diesel weed online weed for online cheap best online weed store weed online shopping kingpen cartridges price buy ounce of weed online Buy cannabis online Gucci cart herban supply co edipure edibles harlequin oil dank bud for sale

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    canadian pharmacy online for viagra xiac [london pharmacy canada hhfp]  2020-10-19 14:46
    [email protected]

    universal pharmacy cialis pharmacy rx one canadian pharmacy for cialis pharmacy rx one online pharmacy canada list of canada online pharmacies canada online pharmacy canadian online pharmacy reviews canadian pharmacy india pharmacy canada pharmacy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    cyntrx eld pro []  2020-6-17 16:38
    [email protected]

    this has to be the worst out there. cyntrx can not hold there system working . even when it does like today it is hours behind

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    my heart transplant for your amusement []  2020-8-16 15:50
    [email protected]

    "My Heart Transplant for Your Amusement" by Vince Clews The essence of this book is Vince's story about his heart condition and the obstacles he had to overcome to create the transplant happen; but, it also a love story of Vince's love for his wife, Carol. That love is evidenced in his accolades describing her faithful attendance to his every need, demonstrating what it means to vow, "I will love you and honor you all he days of your life". This is a amazing read and makes one admire the Clews for the tenacity they demonstrated in overcoming the continued frustrations of this rollercoaster ride. I would suggest a various title ~ as I was not amused! I might suggest, "My Heart Transplant: A Good-Humored Look at a Life in Crisis". It is amazing read and I love a guy who watches The Meal Channel to see Barefoot Contessa and Giada with cleavage showing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    best price for lasix in Portland [best price for lasix in New York]  2020-9-14 1:55
    [email protected]

    where to lasix in Sweden buy lasix in San Francisco where to lasix in Baltimore online lasix 40mg cheap lasix in San Antonio top 7 best locations to lasix in Hungary top 9 best locations to lasix in Netherlands purchase lasix from Saudi Arabia buy lasix online from Washington buy furosemide

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    viagra for sale []  2020-6-17 12:34
    [email protected]

    canadian pharmacy cialis professional view unanswered posts - for sale cialis uk 99 for sale - cialis online login how much the official of cialis in usa

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    canadian pharmacy for cialis aabb [canadian pharcharmy online viagra rzoq]  2020-10-8 0:50
    [email protected]

    cialis canada pharmacy highest rated canadian pharmacies canadian pharmaceutical online pharmacy medications the canadian pharmacy us pharmacy cialis canadian pharcharmy cialis canadian pharmacy canadian pharmacy no prescription cialis-canadian pharmacy overseas pharmacy cialis-canadian pharmacy highest rated canadian pharmacies

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    best price for lasix in San Diego [where to purchase lasix in Charlotte]  2020-9-13 14:26
    [email protected]

    united healthcare lasix best for lasix in Buffalo where to lasix in Cincinnati online how to lasix in San Diego where to lasix in Sweden where to lasix in Tulsa buy lasix fedex shipping

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gate1Access Compatible GTO Mighty Mule RB741 Remote Control Transmitter (1 Pak) []  2020-7-21 21:45

    This remote control works as amazing as the original one that came with the gate. Very simple to program. I also like it because it is very little and simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gate1Access Compatible GTO Mighty Mule RB741 Remote Control Transmitter (1 Pak) []  2020-7-21 21:45

    Very fast shipping. Arrived as scheduled. I use this remote for automatic mighty mule gate. We have several of these remotes for our gate. Never had a issue with them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gate1Access Compatible GTO Mighty Mule RB741 Remote Control Transmitter (1 Pak) []  2020-7-21 21:45

    Create sure you push the pins all the method up or down when matching other remotes. These have 3 position. Top, middle, bottom.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gate1Access Compatible GTO Mighty Mule RB741 Remote Control Transmitter (1 Pak) []  2020-7-21 21:45

    Cant beat the price, works excellent . It will cost you $47 at Tractor Supply.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gate1Access Compatible GTO Mighty Mule RB741 Remote Control Transmitter (1 Pak) []  2020-7-21 21:45

    Remote must be defected cuz it doesn’t work..I took the remote to Battery Source and place a fresh battery in... reason this wasn’t used before now is cuz my husband passed away in Hospice and I didn’t need the remote until now ... Hope you will take this under consideration ... I am a Prime member and a Amazon customer ... thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gate1Access Compatible GTO Mighty Mule RB741 Remote Control Transmitter (1 Pak) []  2020-7-21 21:45

    Simple to install. Only one problem of note, my original GTO remotes had 8 switches while these have 9. I had to switch the 9th switch to “on” to create the remote work. Can’t beat the VS comparable products.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gate1Access Compatible GTO Mighty Mule RB741 Remote Control Transmitter (1 Pak) []  2020-7-21 21:45

    Amazing quality and shipped quick

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gate1Access Compatible GTO Mighty Mule RB741 Remote Control Transmitter (1 Pak) []  2020-7-21 21:45

    Used with my Mighty Mule 500 gate. Excellent replacement for the one that came with the gate.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gate1Access Compatible GTO Mighty Mule RB741 Remote Control Transmitter (1 Pak) []  2020-7-21 21:45

    It’s Excellent . Compact and super simple to program. Battery included.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gate1Access Compatible GTO Mighty Mule RB741 Remote Control Transmitter (1 Pak) []  2020-7-21 21:45

    Amazing value and works perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ghost Controls AXR1 Water-Resistant 3-Button Remote Control Transmitter for Automatic Gate Opener Systems []  2020-7-10 18:3

    A small larger than standard remote but also seem more powerful. I went to program it and then pressed the button and I could hear the gate beeping... I was 750 feet away! Seems well built... there is a little screw that holds the bracket to the remote... when I looked inside the hole I saw a brass threaded insert... small quality detail... very nice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ghost Controls AXR1 Water-Resistant 3-Button Remote Control Transmitter for Automatic Gate Opener Systems []  2020-7-10 18:3

    I bought this spare remote with the sole purpose of dismantling it and hooking it up to a wireless intelligent switch relay. The range on the remote is fairly good. About a 100ft away from my gate, tucked away in the basement (so no clear line of sight), the signal is able to reliably open/close the gate. I don't know what the max distance is as I haven't tested youtube for how to videos on hooking it up to a relay switch. Took me about 20 min, and I've never soddered before. However, now this small remote is hooked into my alexa which allows me to control my Ghost Controls gate via Alexa and even automate things such as auto close/open on a schedule. No clue why Ghost Controls doesn't create it easier for folks to do this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ghost Controls AXR1 Water-Resistant 3-Button Remote Control Transmitter for Automatic Gate Opener Systems []  2020-7-10 18:3

    I have 3 of the standard gate remotes and one of these premium 5-button gate remotes. This remote eats batteries like no other. It is a backup remote in a drawer and I leave it for a few weeks and come back to a dead remote. Literally gets used maybe one or twice a week, if that. There is no reason it needs to use the battery up so quickly. Not worth the additional if I'm going to be replacing the battery every few weeks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ghost Controls AXR1 Water-Resistant 3-Button Remote Control Transmitter for Automatic Gate Opener Systems []  2020-7-10 18:3

    I'm gigging these because I have yet to be able to obtain them to read my garage door or anything else I've tried. They work fine for the gate but only need one button for that. For the they should be able to begin anything within reason.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ghost Controls AXR1 Water-Resistant 3-Button Remote Control Transmitter for Automatic Gate Opener Systems []  2020-7-10 18:3

    This was purchased as a replacement for the remote included with the TSS1XP because that remote apparently is not machine washable. :( remote uses a single button to toggle between open, stop and close. It does not have discrete open, stop and close command buttons. The second button is for controlling a second gate in the same method - open, stop and e remote can control the TSS1XP from at least 200 feet, but you have to be pointing it in the direction of the control box. Trying to push the button with the remote in your pocket won't work unless you're within 10 feet of the control ter repeated attempts using various methods, this remote was unable to pair with a car's Homelink system. That cost the remote's review rating one TE: The TSS1XP moves the gate very slowly for safety. If you're trying to begin the gate from a distance greater than 100 feet, you might think the remote isn't working because the gate doesn't appear to be moving. After pressing the button once, wait a few seconds. If you don't, you may end up stopping or closing the gate when it was actually Tip: Don't place the remote in your pocket, use the belt clip. If you forget the remote in your pocket, that banging noise you hear from the washing machine means you'll be $40 less satisfied in the future as well as having to begin the gate like they did in the old days - on foot.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ghost Controls AXR1 Water-Resistant 3-Button Remote Control Transmitter for Automatic Gate Opener Systems []  2020-7-10 18:3

    Gave up on my GTO gate and went with this system. 2 years and no problems.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ghost Controls AXR1 Water-Resistant 3-Button Remote Control Transmitter for Automatic Gate Opener Systems []  2020-7-10 18:3

    Tried to obtain the remote to work with my garage opener. but no luck.Have tried several "universal" remotes without ly found that can operate the Ghost opener as well as a huge number of garage remotes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ghost Controls AXR1 Water-Resistant 3-Button Remote Control Transmitter for Automatic Gate Opener Systems []  2020-7-10 18:3

    This remote does not learn from another remote unless it is the same remote brand. This only works if you have a gate that has a learning feature. Never had a gate with this, only garage door. This is not standard or universal. This will only work with specific gate systems and doesn't let remote to remote learning outside of the same remote type/brand and will not work directly with a programmable gate. Advertising is false. Not happy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ghost Controls AXR1 Water-Resistant 3-Button Remote Control Transmitter for Automatic Gate Opener Systems []  2020-7-10 18:3

    Just finished installing a Ghost Control gate opener. While the install went well and the gate opener is doing what it's supposed to be doing, the remote is UTTERLY incapable of programming any HomeLink clicker. I have three vehicles with HomeLink, and none of them took the Ghost Control signal. Nor would the Ghost Control transmitter accept another signal (on the 2nd button) from our existing is is frustrating and difficult to Dad has a Mighty Mule gate opener, and we were able to transfer that signal to the HomeLinks in all three of our cars. This is a primary functionality for most people.I do wish to note that the Ghost Control gate opener seems a small better than the Mighty Mule. I prefer the fact that its control unit is within a separate housing... so its separate from the attenuator. The Mighty Mule combines both the attenuator and its control unit within the attenuator housing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ghost Controls AXR1 Water-Resistant 3-Button Remote Control Transmitter for Automatic Gate Opener Systems []  2020-7-10 18:3

    Just recently installed my Ghost gate opener. I bought additional remotes for each car, and one to stay in the house. I'm very satisfied to report that it works from a distance of over 100 yds. It also works from inside a brick home to the gate 40 yds away. Very satisfied!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ghost Controls AXS1 3-Button Remote Transmitter for Automatic Gate Opener Systems []  2020-5-7 18:3

    Gave up on my GTO gate and went with this system. 2 years and no problems.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ghost Controls AXP1 Premium 5-Button Remote Transmitter for Automatic Gate Opener Systems []  2020-6-9 18:5

    I'm gigging these because I have yet to be able to obtain them to read my garage door or anything else I've tried. They work fine for the gate but only need one button for that. For the they should be able to begin anything within reason.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ghost Controls AXS1 3-Button Remote Transmitter for Automatic Gate Opener Systems []  2020-5-7 18:3

    Just recently installed my Ghost gate opener. I bought additional remotes for each car, and one to stay in the house. I'm very satisfied to report that it works from a distance of over 100 yds. It also works from inside a brick home to the gate 40 yds away. Very satisfied!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ghost Controls AXS1 3-Button Remote Transmitter for Automatic Gate Opener Systems []  2020-5-7 18:3

    I love this gate opener, it works very well. It was not too complicated to install. I did how ever have to read the instructions a couple of time to set the remotes. I'm about 300 ft. From the gate to my front door and it works everytime. I've had problem from the road side though, I've have to obtain within 50ft, but that's fine with me. It's a amazing gate opener!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ghost Controls AXS1 3-Button Remote Transmitter for Automatic Gate Opener Systems []  2020-5-7 18:3

    you'll have to go to ghost's www service or youtube to learn how to pair your fresh one with your system by cloning it with one of your existing ones. hopefully you have an existing one, if not I think you'll have to somehow train it directly with the command box.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ghost Controls AXP1 Premium 5-Button Remote Transmitter for Automatic Gate Opener Systems []  2020-6-9 18:5

    This was purchased as a replacement for the remote included with the TSS1XP because that remote apparently is not machine washable. :( remote uses a single button to toggle between open, stop and close. It does not have discrete open, stop and close command buttons. The second button is for controlling a second gate in the same method - open, stop and e remote can control the TSS1XP from at least 200 feet, but you have to be pointing it in the direction of the control box. Trying to push the button with the remote in your pocket won't work unless you're within 10 feet of the control ter repeated attempts using various methods, this remote was unable to pair with a car's Homelink system. That cost the remote's review rating one TE: The TSS1XP moves the gate very slowly for safety. If you're trying to begin the gate from a distance greater than 100 feet, you might think the remote isn't working because the gate doesn't appear to be moving. After pressing the button once, wait a few seconds. If you don't, you may end up stopping or closing the gate when it was actually Tip: Don't place the remote in your pocket, use the belt clip. If you forget the remote in your pocket, that banging noise you hear from the washing machine means you'll be $40 less satisfied in the future as well as having to begin the gate like they did in the old days - on foot.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ghost Controls AXP1 Premium 5-Button Remote Transmitter for Automatic Gate Opener Systems []  2020-6-9 18:5

    This was simple to program (set up) and hey work well. Not much more one can say, i press the button and the gate opens, next time it closes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ghost Controls AXP1 Premium 5-Button Remote Transmitter for Automatic Gate Opener Systems []  2020-6-9 18:5

    This remote does not learn from another remote unless it is the same remote brand. This only works if you have a gate that has a learning feature. Never had a gate with this, only garage door. This is not standard or universal. This will only work with specific gate systems and doesn't let remote to remote learning outside of the same remote type/brand and will not work directly with a programmable gate. Advertising is false. Not happy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ghost Controls AXS1 3-Button Remote Transmitter for Automatic Gate Opener Systems []  2020-5-7 18:3

    I'm gigging these because I have yet to be able to obtain them to read my garage door or anything else I've tried. They work fine for the gate but only need one button for that. For the they should be able to begin anything within reason.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ghost Controls AXS1 3-Button Remote Transmitter for Automatic Gate Opener Systems []  2020-5-7 18:3

    Gate came with one opener, bought 2 more, one learned the program from the first remote, the other would not. Have to return it for a replacement. Amazing range, opens gate from inside my house about 50 yards on a fresh battery.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ghost Controls AXS1 3-Button Remote Transmitter for Automatic Gate Opener Systems []  2020-5-7 18:3

    Our house is 80 yards from the gate, and this works also was very simple to program from the existing remote ost Controls is an American company that truly rocks the automatic gate category.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ghost Controls AXP1 Premium 5-Button Remote Transmitter for Automatic Gate Opener Systems []  2020-6-9 18:5

    Tried to obtain the remote to work with my garage opener. but no luck.Have tried several "universal" remotes without ly found that can operate the Ghost opener as well as a huge number of garage remotes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ghost Controls AXP1 Premium 5-Button Remote Transmitter for Automatic Gate Opener Systems []  2020-6-9 18:5

    A small larger than standard remote but also seem more powerful. I went to program it and then pressed the button and I could hear the gate beeping... I was 750 feet away! Seems well built... there is a little screw that holds the bracket to the remote... when I looked inside the hole I saw a brass threaded insert... small quality detail... very nice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ghost Controls AXP1 Premium 5-Button Remote Transmitter for Automatic Gate Opener Systems []  2020-6-9 18:5

    Gave up on my GTO gate and went with this system. 2 years and no problems.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ghost Controls AXP1 Premium 5-Button Remote Transmitter for Automatic Gate Opener Systems []  2020-6-9 18:5

    Just finished installing a Ghost Control gate opener. While the install went well and the gate opener is doing what it's supposed to be doing, the remote is UTTERLY incapable of programming any HomeLink clicker. I have three vehicles with HomeLink, and none of them took the Ghost Control signal. Nor would the Ghost Control transmitter accept another signal (on the 2nd button) from our existing is is frustrating and difficult to Dad has a Mighty Mule gate opener, and we were able to transfer that signal to the HomeLinks in all three of our cars. This is a primary functionality for most people.I do wish to note that the Ghost Control gate opener seems a small better than the Mighty Mule. I prefer the fact that its control unit is within a separate housing... so its separate from the attenuator. The Mighty Mule combines both the attenuator and its control unit within the attenuator housing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ghost Controls AXP1 Premium 5-Button Remote Transmitter for Automatic Gate Opener Systems []  2020-6-9 18:5

    I have 3 of the standard gate remotes and one of these premium 5-button gate remotes. This remote eats batteries like no other. It is a backup remote in a drawer and I leave it for a few weeks and come back to a dead remote. Literally gets used maybe one or twice a week, if that. There is no reason it needs to use the battery up so quickly. Not worth the additional if I'm going to be replacing the battery every few weeks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ghost Controls AXP1 Premium 5-Button Remote Transmitter for Automatic Gate Opener Systems []  2020-6-9 18:5

    Just recently installed my Ghost gate opener. I bought additional remotes for each car, and one to stay in the house. I'm very satisfied to report that it works from a distance of over 100 yds. It also works from inside a brick home to the gate 40 yds away. Very satisfied!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ghost Controls AXS1 3-Button Remote Transmitter for Automatic Gate Opener Systems []  2020-5-7 18:3

    Just finished installing a Ghost Control gate opener. While the install went well and the gate opener is doing what it's supposed to be doing, the remote is UTTERLY incapable of programming any HomeLink clicker. I have three vehicles with HomeLink, and none of them took the Ghost Control signal. Nor would the Ghost Control transmitter accept another signal (on the 2nd button) from our existing is is frustrating and difficult to Dad has a Mighty Mule gate opener, and we were able to transfer that signal to the HomeLinks in all three of our cars. This is a primary functionality for most people.I do wish to note that the Ghost Control gate opener seems a small better than the Mighty Mule. I prefer the fact that its control unit is within a separate housing... so its separate from the attenuator. The Mighty Mule combines both the attenuator and its control unit within the attenuator housing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ghost Controls AXS1 3-Button Remote Transmitter for Automatic Gate Opener Systems []  2020-5-7 18:3

    Tried to obtain the remote to work with my garage opener. but no luck.Have tried several "universal" remotes without ly found that can operate the Ghost opener as well as a huge number of garage remotes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ghost Controls AXS1 3-Button Remote Transmitter for Automatic Gate Opener Systems []  2020-5-7 18:3

    I actually got this remote to hold in my house to control my Ghost Control gate from inside. My gate is 250' from my house so after seeing how well the remotes in my vehicles worked I got this 3rd remote to hold solely in my house. Works amazing to allow people in/out since I hold the gate closed 100%. Have been very impressed with all Ghost Controls products I have purchased and would them all again & recommend to anyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2 Pack 3089 Linear Multi-Code Remote Transmitter Gate Garage Opener Brand New []  2020-7-13 21:14

    The advances of technology and the emerging economies able to produce stuff like this have brought the down dramatically. Our previous gate opener -- which admittedly opened our gate and two garage doors -- cost us over $100.00 each 20 years ago. To be able to two remotes (one controlled item only) for $23.10 is a true bargain. Obviously OEM, well built and fully functional, even came with batteries installed. Win-win all the method around. You can't go wrong with this deal.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2 Pack 3089 Linear Multi-Code Remote Transmitter Gate Garage Opener Brand New []  2020-7-13 21:14

    We maybe double the amount for one Clicker from the Solar Gate Seller when compared to the cost of these Clickers. These Clickers appear to be the same Clicker as the Gate Company Clickers. Clicker works well & Clicker Set up easy. 30 seconds set-up. We use the Clickers to begin an entrance gate into a little residential community. We purchased 12 Clickers for Gated Community residences. Amazing buy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2 Pack 3089 Linear Multi-Code Remote Transmitter Gate Garage Opener Brand New []  2020-7-13 21:14

    Another reviewer mentioned you may have to adjust the voltage pot. I had one that worked amazing right out of the box other required adjustment. I like that they are not the little key chain models. 9v battery instead of button cells or odd small batteries. They feel quality rfect size to create them simple to draw back I found is remote doesn't like being left in hot cars. It did not wish work.Once it was allowed to cool down it worked fine.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2 Pack 3089 Linear Multi-Code Remote Transmitter Gate Garage Opener Brand New []  2020-7-13 21:14

    First off, these are excellent alternatives for those who wish to replace their garage remotes that rely on the 300 MHz, 10 digit code garage gates. Batteries are included and are simple to replace. These are the 9 volt batteries. Once you use the clip or flat head screwdriver to remove the bottom latch, create sure you match the code inside the remote with the code of the garage gate. Then you are amazing to only thing versus these remotes is that they are beautiful big. ~ 4 x 2 x 1 inches ... well at least you won't lose them!Overall, these are very affordable, reliable, and functional for those who use 10 digit coded gates!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2 Pack 3089 Linear Multi-Code Remote Transmitter Gate Garage Opener Brand New []  2020-7-13 21:14

    Based on recommendation from one of our community members, we bought this universal two-pack gate opener. The folks at our community programmed the correct code and we use to enter our gated community. Using this approach saved us the cost of purchasing through our clubhouse ($45.00). So, this was an perfect solution for us and we got two remotes for less than the cost we would have for one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2 Pack 3089 Linear Multi-Code Remote Transmitter Gate Garage Opener Brand New []  2020-7-13 21:14

    Amazing remote that actually has the power required instead of the ones with coin batteries. Coming with a 9v battery for each remote was great, making them usable out of the box.Did mess up the 10 internal switches at first though; down away from the button is power/on for each of the channels when other switches have up towards the button as power/on. Not a huge just reversed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2 Pack 3089 Linear Multi-Code Remote Transmitter Gate Garage Opener Brand New []  2020-7-13 21:14

    I bought a house built in 1990, with clunky large Craftsman 300 MHz remotes. These Linear remotes are less than half the price, so I got a couple. And they didn't work! Wait a minute... there's a tuning pot on the circuit board. So I held the button down and tuned it from [fail] to work to [fail], estimating and setting the trim pot to the center (frequency). Lo and behold, this thing now works several hundred feet away. I'm not able to confirm this, but I suspect older openers are just a bit off frequency (25 years is a long time, and crystals age). Whatever, it's an simple fix. look at the attached photo. Now they work so well I hardwired them, and now there's no visible remote. Just hit the high beams to begin or close the door. For those of you who know electronics, mine draw just under 12 ma, and the supply is 9V, so the drop resistor is about 250 0hms or 300 if you are conservative, with a 9.1 V Zener.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2 Pack 3089 Linear Multi-Code Remote Transmitter Gate Garage Opener Brand New []  2020-7-13 21:14

    I ordered the two package of openers after reading a review about how simple they are to program. I can verify that programming these remotes was a breeze. It took me about 5 mins to program and try them both. I tested the remote latest night standing about 20 feet away from the gate and it opened without delay. I then used it again as I left and returned home today and both times, the gate responded as soon as I pushed the button n: the only that I think could be improved is the opener quality. When opening the bottom with the coin, the plast actually twisted. But hey, I’m sure that’s why the remotes are offered at such a amazing price. I would recommend this product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2 Pack 3089 Linear Multi-Code Remote Transmitter Gate Garage Opener Brand New []  2020-7-13 21:14

    We have three of these in our household. They work fine. Program easy. However, the planned obsolescence is built in, no matter the brand. None of them latest beyond 18 months. Always use an alkaline battery. I would two because of short lifespan.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2 Pack 3089 Linear Multi-Code Remote Transmitter Gate Garage Opener Brand New []  2020-7-13 21:14

    Exactly what I required for an older Allister garage door opener. Simple to program. This one had the ten dip switch setup. Only complaint is that the cover on the remote is a small hard to remove. The plastic seems a @#$%!&eap but it should work fine for years to come.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UHPPOTE 1-Button Gate RF Wireless Remote Control Garage Door Transmitter 433MHz []  2020-1-10 20:23

    I am a novice so completely green. I was able to figure out NO=Normally Begin and NC=Normally Closed. Other than that it took some studying. As said in other posts, instructions somewhat lacking. Once you figure it out its fairly easy. A small online video and playing around with it on the bench and it got it figured out in less than an hour. If you've never done one of these definitely recommend testing it out on a table with short wires before installing. Took about an hour to install. Beautiful decent construction, definitely better than what I expected for the price. People saying its low quality are wrong. I am sure there is a better quality system out there for over $1000 but this is decent quality and works great. NOTES: There are 2 locations to plug in the other wire for the NO/NC. Create sure the metal piece attached to the door is loose. Luckily I knew this from my workplace. I tightened it all the method originally and didn't work at all. Loosened it and worked just fine. The small black box seemed cheesy at first, but works fine. It is little enough I was able to fit it in a one-gang box and all connections in the ceiling including the box are inside the gang-box. You have to wire, it was like $12 at Home Depot (12V little gauge). Remotes have a amazing distance, we went over 50' away and it worked.Update: system still working great.I ordered 4 additional remotes. They got here faster than Amazon said they would. Note these were the same remotes I got with the system so I don't know what all they work with but I knew they would work with this system. Email vendor first if you're not sure. Didn't come with instructions how to program but vendor emailed me directions. It is super simple to program once you know how. Search the small black button in the small black box receiver. [email protected]#$%! once for about a second. Then push the button on the remote. Once I got to the small black box it took me a min or less to program al 4 remotes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UHPPOTE 1-Button Gate RF Wireless Remote Control Garage Door Transmitter 433MHz []  2020-1-10 20:23

    I should have read all of the previous reviews. It did not work. I am in the process of returning it. I will see how that goes. Hopefully it will be smooth.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UHPPOTE 1-Button Gate RF Wireless Remote Control Garage Door Transmitter 433MHz []  2020-1-10 20:23

    Amazing for holding hidden door

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UHPPOTE 1-Button Gate RF Wireless Remote Control Garage Door Transmitter 433MHz []  2020-1-10 20:23

    Modernize after it was installed:Installation went well. 90% of the problems had already been planned for by doing the bench try install. I had plenty of wire, The correct drill bits and a android game plan in place. I already knew what wires went where, all I had to do was bore the holes and fish the wires. From backing up to the building and then pulling out of the parking lot was 2 hrs and this contains 30 minutes with the customer explaining how the system worked. It worked like a champ!!! It created excellent sense about the problems some folks had with it not holding well. The rubber washer is critical that it's installed. The metal plate needs to give so that when the magnet pulls it, it pulls it flat versus itself. If they don't match and lay flat, the magnet won't be as strong!!The remotes worked from 60' across the building. The adjustable time out is really e only thing that would have created this better would have been a chime when you push the button to notify who you're letting in.I highly recommend that you do a bench try before the install. With reading everyone's comments, I had it working in the bench in just a few minutes. But I would have caught fits if I had ran out to install it without first working the questions out on the bench!! So I now know it works and what goes where. I also grabbed the drill bit out of my huge box in the shop. Glad I checked that, I don't carry that huge of a bit on my truck everyday.Just some notes:You will need low voltage wire to go to your exit button and possibly some between the control box and the magnet circuit. Just need 2 wire alarm or thermostat wire.I packed some little wire connectors in the box for the installControl unit is very little and should be simple to search it a home above the door.I'll come back and modernize after the install at the customers site.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UHPPOTE 1-Button Gate RF Wireless Remote Control Garage Door Transmitter 433MHz []  2020-1-10 20:23

    Modernize 5/24/2018I’ve changed from 2 star to 4 star. I would obtain 5 star if the documentation was usable. But Google Searches to the rescue. If anyone needs my as-built wiring for this, I’d be satisfied to add.I have my kitchen door rigged to let my dog to enter\leave by herself. I engage the magnetic lock when I wish to prevent the dog from leaving. I have powered device through my home automation which is accessible via Alexa.I simply say "Turn Tommie On" to engage the magnet (Dog’s name is Tommie). I tell Alexa to "Turn Tommie Off" when I wish to let Tommie to come/go from house. I have a key fob hung on each side of the door to enter exit when lock is ’s been a HUGE success not having to throw the deadbolt to accomplish same task---------------------------------------------------Original Comments at time of install:I've been searching for wiring diagram of how the different components connect. Not sure if I lost it or it is missing but have NO information on how to connect the remote receiver into system.I learned a bit from You-Tube videos but still haven't figured correct wiring. And amazing luck figuring out how to begin the magnetic unit without providing your own documentation (thank you You Tube!). I'm mystified why a easy diagram was not included. Cannot search any links to same. I've always assumed I could figure out connections of ANY product with 5-10 mins of Goggle searching. Very disappointed.What documentation there is... The writing is so poor, it has become entertaining. I know that a magnet is "Suction" and so forth. At least that's the best I can figure out. I might add that the documentation "Magnets" (Sucks)!The hardware seems of amazing quality but can’t confirm if it works.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UHPPOTE 1-Button Gate RF Wireless Remote Control Garage Door Transmitter 433MHz []  2020-1-10 20:23

    Very small instructions.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UHPPOTE 1-Button Gate RF Wireless Remote Control Garage Door Transmitter 433MHz []  2020-1-10 20:23

    Very Satisfied with this purchase! The lock itself seems intimidating when you first begin it. Instruction are written horribly but you can still understand them. The video that is posted here helps out too, but if you need more support just look on YouTube. I installed it on my mother’s door and we were able to do it in an hour. We had problem installing the button release but that’s because we had to drill into the frame. Everything works well and the remotes have a very amazing range. This helps give me piece of mind that my mom has a little line of protection and she feels comfortable when it’s just her at the salon. I have had a lot of people ask about who installed it and they are surprised to hear I did it myself... especially because I got a quote for $1600 installation from a “professional”

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UHPPOTE 1-Button Gate RF Wireless Remote Control Garage Door Transmitter 433MHz []  2020-1-10 20:23

    Used to secure a door and ability to not have an actual visible lock, this worked very well for my use, super simple install. the instruction are crap, but it takes not genius to figure it out!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UHPPOTE 1-Button Gate RF Wireless Remote Control Garage Door Transmitter 433MHz []  2020-1-10 20:23

    Amazing products. All you need in one complete package. I Will definitely it again as I install several of these troops a month. Highly recommended.Update:Originally I gave 5 starts. But after I installed the whole buzzer system the transmitter fails and stoped azon did provide me with a replacement but this transmiter are created poorly. For the latest 5 years I was installing buzzer systems with a remote controls, this is the first time I had an problem with such a device.I will modernize within couple of weeks or month after following with the fresh part.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UHPPOTE 1-Button Gate RF Wireless Remote Control Garage Door Transmitter 433MHz []  2020-1-10 20:23

    Works great. If you are handy like I am, installing this thing is a piece of cake. You might need to improvise at times because every door is different, but 1 hour job at most.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2 Pack for LiftMaster 893MAX Visor Style Garage Door Opener Remote Transmitter 81LM 371LM 373LM 891LM 893LM 971LM 973LM []  2020-1-10 21:4

    I was worried when I accidentally left my only garage door opener remote in a rental vehicle that I'd have to spend $20+ for a replacement, but these worked perfectly for a lot less money. I just had to reprogram the garage door opener (after erasing the old codes) and they worked on the first try. Thus far neither of the remotes have failed me, nor have I noticed any change in operational range, and they were significantly cheaper than replacement ones from Craftsman.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2 Pack for LiftMaster 893MAX Visor Style Garage Door Opener Remote Transmitter 81LM 371LM 373LM 891LM 893LM 971LM 973LM []  2020-1-10 21:4

    You need to have two yellow antennas . and a yellow learn button. In little print the instructions state you need two yellow antennas. The listing states you need to use with a unit with a yellow learn button. I have a Chamberlain unit with one yellow antenna and a yellow learn button and these did not work after an hour of fiddling around. Nothing in the listing explained this. Now I need to spend more time returning...Not happy!UPDATE: PROGRAMING INSTRUCTIONS DID NOT WORK. FINALLY FOUND A VIDEO THAT WORKED WITH MY YELLOW BUTTON, ONE YELLOW ANTENNA UNIT. WORKS GREAT NOW, BUT INSTRUCTIONS ARE INCOMPLETE AND WASTED 2 HOURS OF MY LIFE... DON'T RESPOND AS IF I'M STUPID... MY WIFE HAS THAT JOB.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2 Pack for LiftMaster 893MAX Visor Style Garage Door Opener Remote Transmitter 81LM 371LM 373LM 891LM 893LM 971LM 973LM []  2020-1-10 21:4

    To begin off, I've had them for less than 24 hours... I had both of these programmed in eir range seems fine, approximately 100-110 feet through an aluminum garage door and wire-stucco e troops I bought was for the red-buttoned Chamberlain Liftmaster. Although I already knew how to program it, I read the directions were extremely clear. So clear, in fact, I was wondering if they may have just copied the original manufacturer's instructions! 😁Ask me in a few months if I'm still happy. Battery life and a stable frequency will be my only concerns. Frankly, at this price, at 25% the cost of the original manufacturer's part, I'll take my chances...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2 Pack for LiftMaster 893MAX Visor Style Garage Door Opener Remote Transmitter 81LM 371LM 373LM 891LM 893LM 971LM 973LM []  2020-1-10 21:4

    At firs I was apprehensive bc it was so inexpensive for 2, compared to the name brand remotes. However, as soon as I got them, I programmed them...and they worked! So that's all that matters. One was a bit scuffed up upon arrival. I hope the batteries are long lasting. Otherwise, definitely would again. Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2 Pack for LiftMaster 893MAX Visor Style Garage Door Opener Remote Transmitter 81LM 371LM 373LM 891LM 893LM 971LM 973LM []  2020-1-10 21:4

    Bought this to replace a defective original garage door opener. Pressed learn button and held down garage clicker for 3-4 seconds and it registered with my garage door opener without issue.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2 Pack for LiftMaster 893MAX Visor Style Garage Door Opener Remote Transmitter 81LM 371LM 373LM 891LM 893LM 971LM 973LM []  2020-1-10 21:4

    I must say I was skeptical about buying these but I'm sure glad that I did! I somehow lost my original garage door opener, and immediately went to look on Amazon for replacements. I got the two package which is really convenient to have one in the house and one in the car. They said the programming was going to be simple and I was hoping they were right some of the reviews had said something else. Programming could not have been easier! Push the button on the machine, press the button on the remote and your garage door is easily programed!! The was so amazing in fact the shop here locally wanted twice as much for just one

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2 Pack for LiftMaster 893MAX Visor Style Garage Door Opener Remote Transmitter 81LM 371LM 373LM 891LM 893LM 971LM 973LM []  2020-1-10 21:4

    These remotes work amazing with my Liftmaster 8587WL openers. My openers came with the 893MAX Security+ 2.0 remotes, and the 880LMW Intelligent Control Panel. For some reason, I thought maybe I'd have to OEM remotes to use with this Liftmaster "Elite"-branded line of opener/control combo, rather than the generic remotes created for the "Yellow Button" dozens of openers, but these worked great! It literally took me less than 10 seconds to program the remotes, using the wall-mount 880LMW control panel. I'm assuming that they would've programmed just as easily using the "press the yellow button on the opener" programming method. The remote responds consistently to button presses, and is effective from at least 150 feet away from the opener. The remote is exactly the same shape and size as the Liftmaster-branded remotes that came with my openers, but the build quality and visor clip seem a bit lighter-duty. At almost 1/3 the cost, I can with that. I personally prefer remotes that use a 9V, or AAA or AA batteries, but the included CR2032 button cell does let for a lighter and slimmer remote, so that's a decent trade-off. Overall, I'm very happy with these remotes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2 Pack for LiftMaster 893MAX Visor Style Garage Door Opener Remote Transmitter 81LM 371LM 373LM 891LM 893LM 971LM 973LM []  2020-1-10 21:4

    I ordered the replacement pair of remotes for Liftmaster 891lm. I did so to replace one of my two originals that had been lost. Upon arrival, the outer pack mark clearly read "compatible with yellow learn button Liftmaster 891lm and 893lm". I followed the program/learn instructions, but could not obtain the fresh remotes to work. I then cleared all codes and repeated the process with all three remotes. Only the original functioned the door. I opened one of the fresh remotes to check for a shipping tab that might be blocking the battery contacts - there was none. It was during the inspection that I noticed the label on the fresh remote - it read "371lm". So, I wasted my time and on a product that was mispackaged. Lesson learned, I guess.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2 Pack for LiftMaster 893MAX Visor Style Garage Door Opener Remote Transmitter 81LM 371LM 373LM 891LM 893LM 971LM 973LM []  2020-1-10 21:4

    Just like original except for color which is black and works better for me. Easily programmed, took about 5 seconds or less. Ordered these a second time. The first time everything was great. However this time I can't seem to obtain them to stay programmed. Once I program them, they work one time and then lose the program and will not work. I'm giving 4 stars because they worked perfectly the first time I ordered, but went stay programmed this time. Hopefully I can obtain them working. If so, I will revise this review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2 Pack for LiftMaster 893MAX Visor Style Garage Door Opener Remote Transmitter 81LM 371LM 373LM 891LM 893LM 971LM 973LM []  2020-1-10 21:4

    I thought I was superman because I've added so a lot of garage door remotes. I met my kryptonite......reading the instructions. Once I read the instructions, I had my garage doors working in about 2 minutes, literally. Keep the bottom two buttons down simultaneously until the light flashes. You have to figure out which one you need: 1 flash, 2 flash, 3 flash, 4 flash. Mine was two flash. I held the two buttons, waited for the double flash, hit the button I wanted to program, the light on my opener flashed. I hit the programmed button again, and my door operated. Voila!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fm Transmitter Pro ( For Car ) [App]  2019-2-3 13:16

    doesn't work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fm Transmitter Pro ( For Car ) [App]  2019-2-3 13:16

    its okay...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Camera Pro - Remote Control for Samsung Watch [App]  2018-12-2 13:8

    Thank you for the fix.. Hope there will be option to save the files directly to external SD card in upcoming updates.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RCoid Pro - Remote Control [App]  2019-11-12 13:45

    That fewer than 0.5% of the minimum reported number of users has deemed this worthy of the is sad- this is the best and most versatile application of its type I've used, and the widget feature is just perfect. Amazing application with perfect features.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RCoid Pro - Remote Control [App]  2019-11-12 13:45

    I looked at a single remote for two devices. Both devices were supported out of the box and creating a unified rc is fairly simple. I bought the pro ver next day because editing by c&p is more convenient in it. I.e. multiple select.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Camera Remote Control Pro [App]  2019-10-27 13:13

    Best camera trigger ive used so far though it causes my phone to lag quite a lot when i minimize the app. Edit: Will it help the fresh canon 6DII on wifi?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Camera Remote Control Pro [App]  2019-10-27 13:13

    Didn't work with my camera, tried to obtain refund. it said test later, now there is no button... @#$%ed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Camera Remote Control Pro [App]  2019-10-27 13:13

    There is a issue with the timelapse feature. After about 20 minutes of shooting it keeps disconnecting into the camera. I am using an OTG with my 750d. Pls fix this problem. If not i would like to request a refund. Thankyou.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Camera Remote Control Pro [App]  2019-10-27 13:13

    Does not focus control. A DSLR control application is useless without focus control. Everything else is nice just [email protected]#$%! had focus control

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Camera Remote Control Pro [App]  2019-10-27 13:13

    i have been looking for this for a long time working fine on nexus and Samsung smartphone connecting Nikon d7100

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Camera Remote Control Pro [App]  2019-10-27 13:13

    Absolutely love this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Camera Remote Control Pro [App]  2019-10-27 13:13

    Won't d5300 to tab S. Used to work, recent modernize not.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Camera Remote Control Pro [App]  2019-10-27 13:13

    Amazing app! Better than the official nikon application for d5300. I hope in continuous improvement

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Camera Remote Control Pro [App]  2019-10-27 13:13

    Best application for Canon with more features than any other and a superb help team. Can't miss.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Camera Remote Control Pro [App]  2019-10-27 13:13

    Amazing job guys!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Camera Remote Control Pro [App]  2019-10-27 13:13

    Have to say this an extremely well thought out app, professionally done and very simple to use. It handles RAW files very well and connects to Nexus devices no problem. (using 5D MKII) Hold up the amazing work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Camera Remote Control Pro [App]  2019-10-27 13:13

    I installed this after reading that you have added fresh features to take videos remotely. But I couldn't search any option to record videos.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RCoid Pro - Remote Control [App]  2019-11-12 13:45

    This is the most brilliant app. I have ever used. The level of control and flexibility is outstanding. Worth ten times as much!

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386