Read ford v ferrari 2021 calendar reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all ford v ferrari 2021 calendar reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ford v Ferrari []  2020-9-17 20:12

    It is a amazing movie. A amazing story, compellingly e Moreno Valley Mall sits on the grounds of the old Riverside International Raceway. In the early quiet of morning, sometimes you can see in a figure in the southern utility corridor. He appears to be wearing a white racing suit and helmet. Folks that see him, call him n Miles died there in 1966.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ford v Ferrari []  2020-9-17 20:12

    This ver doesn’t have subtitles

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ford v Ferrari []  2020-9-17 20:12

    Theater review. Possible spoilers. This is one of those rare 2 ½ hour films that actually flies by quickly and is served up best in a amazing theater on a huge screen with lots of Dolby Atmos speakers. Gearheads and auto historians should already know Henry Ford II (Henry the Duece as he was known by his employees) once tried to buy the mid-sixties Ford was mostly known for building boring cars. At the time Lee Iacocca (Jon Bernthal) tried to change that image, first with the Mustang and later with the idea to obtain more involved with racing. The plan was to buy Ferrari who was close to bankruptcy but unmatched on the Formula 1 circuit. Presumably the deal was close to being consummated but Iacocca was backstabbed by the Italians. They wanted no part of being part of Ford, especially when it came to racing. Instead Ford was used to up a competitive bid from Fiat. Enzo Ferrari (Remo Girone) looked beautiful intelligent and he sent the Ford squad home with their tail between their legs. He capped things off by using a string of derogatory epithets ending with Henry being fat.When Iacocca relayed the notice to Henry (Tracy Letts), Ford decided to build a fresh race vehicle with no financial limits. Iacocca and Henry’s EVP Leo Beebe (Josh Lucas) were charged with development. Iacocca went looking for a design engineer and a driver. He first went to Carroll Shelby (Matt Damon) who was the only American driver to victory at Le Man. He did it in a Ford powered Cobra of his own design. He agreed but wanted problematic driver Ken Miles (Christian Bale) as his basic es and Shelby had a past which didn’t always go well, but Shelby knew Miles would obtain the most out of the vehicle that would eventually be built, the legendary Ford GT 40 (the 40 had to do with ground clearance we learn). We see up close and private how the erasable Miles’s temperament, public persona and filterless speech was going to be a problem. Beebe in particular wanted no part of Miles being on the team. It took plenty of manipulation and diversion to obtain Ford’s approval, putting friendship and his private finances at amazing itriona Balfe stars as Miles’s wife Mollie, but she has small to do in this macho-focused film. The movie by director James Mangold (“Logan” and “Girl, Interrupted”) gets all the elements right. Like all biopics, strategic changes are created to let the movie to flow, which it does, e lead up is to the globe popular 24 hours of Le Man set in rural France. Ferrari has won the latest 5 races leading up to 1966. Ford now has a competitive vehicle if not the beauty and prestige of Ferrari. As Shelby tells Ford, “we’re lighter and faster and if that doesn’t work, we’re meaner.” Although I didn’t think to time it, the race itself seems to run nearly 30 mins and I’m guessing this is where a huge chunk of budget went. From what I know there is minimal CGI. No Lambo’s jumping out of skyscrapers or falling off airplanes. Just some damn fine driving and action le and Damon are terrific in their roles. I’m getting whiffs of Oscar. That goes for cinematographer Phedon Papamichael and the editors. One of the best films of the year. Highly recommended.

    0  


    Add your opinion on ford v ferrari 2021 calendar or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ford v Ferrari []  2020-9-17 20:12

    Well, where to start with this perverse recreation of what is actually a very exciting time in US auto history? I see why they waited until most of those involved were dead to create this. I can understand kind of "churching" some things up, but they create everyone at Ford, except Iacocca, to be a moron and fighting versus Shelby and especially Miles, the whole time. Garbage. Oh well, I guess the little amount of CGI and the use of the repop vehicles create it worth watching if you have nothing else to e relationship wasn’t between Shelby and Miles. It was between Miles and Charlie Agapiou. They both worked at e friction with the Ford bureaucracy wasn’t between Shelby, Ford 2nd and Leo Beebe. It was from the previous person(Shelby’s boss from Aston Martin Racing) that worked on the e race at the beginning at Willow Springs never took place. There was no wrench n Miles liked and respected Ford and even told a reporter to not misconstrue his words when printing them because he appreciated everything they had done for him.Lee Iacocca didn’t go to Shelby, Shelby went to him. He wanted cash to develop his cars. His pitch was that he could build vehicles that could spank the Corvette on the race track. He was given some crate engines and $25k. It wasn’t until after the development of the Daytona Continental vehicle that he was called back to Dearborn and had a meeting with Ford 2nd and Iacocca about taking over the race program for was Phil Remington and Bob Bondurant that did most of the tuning and improvements to the GT40. Not saying that Miles and Shelby didn’t work on it, but Ken Miles said he didn’t like the n Miles was not left back in the US for the race at Lemans in 1965. He went. He raced. He DNF due to gearbox n Miles was not expected to victory the Lemans race in 1966. He was designated the rabbit car. This means that he was supposed to drive his vehicle harder so that the other squads would test to hold up and break their in the process of doing so(and possibly breaking his). That’s where the whole “7,000 RPM” thing comes from. The 427 was tested on the engine dyno, hooked up to a gearbox and ran just like it would run at Lemans for 24 hours. It did this at 6400 RPM and expected speed of 220 MPH. So, 7,000 RPM was pushing the vehicle harder than what it was tested for(it doesn’t sound like much, but this is over a 24hr period).Phil Remington worked very closely with the Ford engineers to support develop the GT40(all versions they worked on). The Shelby squad didn’t scoff at the Ford elby did not war with Ford about the 123 finish in 1966. He thought it was a amazing idea.Leo Beebe did have some concerns for how hard Miles was pushing the vehicle in 1966, but nothing like in the is film is like they took about 5 years of vehicle development and mixed it all up and then added a bunch of create believe unicorn dust to it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ford v Ferrari []  2020-9-17 20:12

    It’s not the vehicle that wins the race, but the driver.James Mangold’s historical action-drama Ford v Ferrari (2019) is a riveting drama with exhilarating vehicle races. You’d think Ford v Ferrari would be an overly macho, testosterone driven, dad movie for desperate adrenaline junkies, but it ends up as a moving tribute to race vehicle driver Ken Miles. Mangold pays homage to Ken Miles and Carroll Shelby for their tireless contributions to improving sports cars’ designs and engineering. I was worried Ford v Ferrari was going to be a heavy ad for Fords, but you actually end up respecting the craftsmanship and class of Ferrari more and Ford looks grossly incompetent, pathetically shallow, and disgustingly greedy. If anything, James Mangold criticizes the toxic masculinity, wonderful arrogance, and cold corporatism of Ford’s Senior Vice President Leo Beebe that cost Miles his Le Mans title. So, Ford v Ferrari is worth seeing for its unreal racing action, stunning cinematography, outstanding acting, and peerless direction.James Mangold’s direction is breathtaking as he sends vehicles flying into horrible crashes, while simultaneously filming touching conversations about why people love driving. His attention to detail in recreating 1966 is beautiful flawless and impressive. I found Mangold’s direction for all the vehicle driving sequences to be creative and interesting, but a lot of of the talking drama ends up feeling lackluster. Overall, James Mangold is a phenomenal director with a clear and compelling vision for Ford v ristian Bale is really entertaining with a massive British accent as the abrasive Ken Miles. He plays by his own rules, yet comes across as a genuine family man that just likes to race as a hobby. His brilliant natural racing talent and astounding auto knowledge after just racing a vehicle is intriguing. Matt Damon is brilliant as Carroll Shelby. Damon has a fun chemistry with Bale as they portray Miles and Shelby as having a nice friendship. Their dedication to sports vehicle development, family attention, and sincere friendship makes Ford v Ferrari a amazing itriona Balfe is unbelievable as Mollie Miles. Her chemistry with Bale was really natural and sweet. She seemed like an wonderful woman. Noah Jupe is respectful to Peter Miles with his devotion to his beloved father and mania for vehicle parts and tinkering. His best scenes are the ones where he is worried his father could die in a vehicle fire with genuine fear on his face. Ray McKinnon is likable as Phil Remington. His helpful skills aid Shelby and Miles in their quest for Le Mans victory. Enzo Ferrari is played by a stoic and passionate Remo acy Letts is compelling as a gruff and irritable Henry Ford II. Josh Lucas is such a cruel and annoying jerk as Leo Beebe. He makes the Ford Senior Vice President seem like a loathsome fake and meddlesome fool. Jon Bernthal comes across amazing as Lee Iacocca. His authentic love for vehicles feels very real, especially as Bernthal admires what Ken Miles and Carroll Shelby are rco Beltrami and Buck Sanders’ score is thrilling, especially during all the races. Paul Massey, Donald Sylvester, and David Gianmarco’s sound editing is awe-inspired with their loud bursts of vehicle explosions and crashes with visceral edon Papamichael’s cinematography is fabulous no matter what kind of stage is occurring. The outside night conversation between Miles and his son is unbelievable as well as the heartfelt talks between Miles and Shelby. They have attractive framing. All the sunlight and nighttime shadows are fascinating to look at in Ford v Ferrari.On the other hand, any of the corporate scolding from Ford’s CEO are the most bland and oddly written scenes of primary grandstanding. Jez Butterworth, John-Henry Butterworth, and Jason Keller’s uninspired dialogue is so strange for such a passionate movie. I liked Bale’s random British taunts in the vehicle while Miles is racing, but they are not amazing writing really.Michael McCusker, Dirk Westervelt, and Andrew Buckland’s editing is so slick and exciting that Ford v Ferrari’s 152 mins speed by like Miles in his Ford sports car. They accomplish these hard cuts that soar high above much of their conclusion, Ford v Ferrari is worth a watch for Christian Bale’s sympathetic performance as Ken Miles. I truly think that Bale was robbed of acting awards and that Miles should be remembered fondly for his masterful racing ability. Rest in peace, Ken Miles.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ford v Ferrari []  2020-9-17 20:12

    I am a 69 year old woman and not into vehicle racing at all, but in my opinion this film was fantastic! Matt Damon was great, but Christian Bale was totally robbed of getting an Oscar nomination. It's the best performance I think I've ever seen him in. I'm not a film critic and only know what I like, but this film deserves the recognition it's gotten. And who knew Josh Lucas could play such a convincing poor guy?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ford v Ferrari []  2020-9-17 20:12

    “Ford v Ferrari” Distributed by 20th Century-Fox Pictures, 152 Minutes, Rated PG-13, Released November 15, 2019:Directed by “Logan” and “The Wolverine” filmmaker James Mangold from a screenplay by Jez Butterworth, John-Henry Butterworth, and Jason Keller, “Ford v Ferrari” tells the story of the American Ford Motor Company’s rivalry with the Italian Ferrari Racing Squad in building an automobile to dominate the arduous and grueling annual 24-hour auto race in Le Mans, France.When an attempt in 1963 by American automobile magnate Henry Ford II to purchase the financially troubled Italian Ferrari corporation collapses into bitter recriminations and private insults, the quietly furious Ford dispatches his emissary Lee Iacocca to lure the legendary race vehicle driver Carroll Shelby to Ford Motors to design an automobile capable of beating the perpetual Le Mans winners at Ferrari.A winner at Le Mans in 1959, Shelby was forced to retire from auto racing because of a chronic heart condition. Troubled by rumors in the racing globe that he’s lost his nerve, Shelby and the determined squad of eccentric engineers and designers at his financially-strapped fledgling Shelby International company agree to build a winning vehicle for Ford...in 90 days’ time To accomplish this automotive miracle, Shelby recruits the support of the hot-tempered British race vehicle driver Ken Miles.When Ford executives resist the notion of hiring the 45-year-old Miles over a younger driver, Shelby explains, “Miles landed at Normandy in a busted tank and drove it all the method across Europe.” Later, when Ford attempts to fire the volatile and plain-spoken Miles, Shelby reiterates to the skeptical Iacocca, “You can’t buy a win...but you can buy the man who’ll give you a shot.” And together, Shelby and Miles design and build the fabled Ford GT40 Mk II and create automobile history.With rich and colourful characterizations from Matt Damon as Carroll Shelby and Christian Bale as Ken Miles, “Ford v Ferrari” might well have been titled “Shelby and Miles v Ford”...or during some sequences even “Shelby v Miles”--the dynamic between the smooth-talking Shelby and the explosive Miles erupts early and often. But that’s okay--this is the kind of high octane feel-good film in which committed visionaries often settle differences with their fists and share an ice cold bottle of Coca-Cola afterward.But the genuine dynamic of “Ford v Ferrari” is that of individual vs huge business, as the upstart visionaries at Shelby International not only upstage the millionaires, sycophants, and yes-men of the Ford Motor Company, but also use the corporation’s sponsorship--and their money--to build the vehicle of the future, and throw a pie into the face of their smug rivals at Ferrari in the bargain. From that perspective, the picture often resembles as sort of rollicking “Animal House” on wheels.But combined with harrowing and jaw-dropping auto racing sequences as Miles and Shelby and company persevere through races at Sebring, Daytona, and Le Mans, “Ford v Ferrari” ultimately works as both an engrossing backstage corporate drama and a spectacularly effective action adventure. As sportscaster Bob Pompeani sometimes notes of the Pittsburgh Penguins, “You won’t need your whole seat--only the edge.” The tv advertising for “Ford v Ferrari” claims that the picture “has an ending you’ll never forget.” That’s really not true--following a genuinely memorable climax, the picture includes not one but two gratuitous tacked-on endings that are easily the least memorable parts of an otherwise terrific picture. This is one film that should literally conclude at the finish though “Ford v Ferrari” is also being released in IMAX and Dolby Cinema formats, viewers of a certain age might search themselves wishing for a return to the wrap-around Cinerama format, to further augment the already heartstopping scenes which effectively put the viewer into the driver’s seat of race vehicles traveling at speeds in excess of 200 MPH. This film easily bests such previous vehicle racing cinematic classics as “Grand Prix” in 1966, 1969’s “Winning,” and “Le Mans” in 1971...and also quietly becomes one of the best sports films of all time.Featuring memorable supporting performances by Caitriona Balfe as Miles’ powerful minded wife, Jon Bernthal as Lee Iacocca, playwright Tracy Letts as an oily Henry Ford II, and Remo Girone as a Godfather-like Enzo Ferrari, “Ford v Ferrari” is earning powerful reviews from the critics, including an approval rating of 92% from Rotten Tomatoes and 81% from Metacritic. The picture is also scoring highly with audiences--released into 3528 theaters across the US and Canada, “Ford v Ferrari” during its opening weekend easily led the Box Office Mojo Top Ten with over $31 million in earnings.“Ford v Ferrari” is rated PG-13 for language concerns, action sequences, and some scenes of peril.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ford v Ferrari []  2020-9-17 20:12

    ((the captions worked on my copy on PC, so, not sure why everyone else was having so a lot of issues))Damon and Bale are simply epic in this film, capturing the two men they portrayed nearly flawlessly. I grew up in a vehicle household, building cars, restoring them, and in my case, some light racing as well. Names like Shelby were commonplace, so I've known the story behind the race for Le Mans since I was a kid. This movie captures that insanity of what FoMoCo was attempting in a method that I feel is probably as accurate as you could obtain in a drama or action film. By far the best fresh movie I've watched in a very long time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ford v Ferrari []  2020-9-17 20:12

    This film was released to DVD and Blu Ray on the 12th of Feb. Amazon still doesn't offer it on physical media. I had to go to Best Buy to purchase it. If I'm going to own a movie, I wish to OWN it. I wish to have it in my house physically. I wish to be able to lend it to friends, and If I ever grow tired of it, I wish to be able to sell it or give it to someone. You can't do any of this with digital versions of a movie.I am not an old out of date curmudgeon, I am quite digital in most aspects of my life, but this fresh trend by entertainment companies (that's what you have become Amazon) to impose a fresh definition of ownership onto consumers really runs counter to my principles. The film is amazing by the way, which is why I now OWN it and have it sitting on a shelf with over 2000 other titles that I consider worth the investment.I hope this is not an indicator of things to come with Amazon.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ford v Ferrari []  2020-9-17 20:12

    I can't comment on the movie, as I am hard of hearing and Amazon does not provide subtitles - in English or any other ry disappointing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ford v Ferrari Blu-ray []  2020-11-24 20:47

    It is a amazing movie. A amazing story, compellingly e Moreno Valley Mall sits on the grounds of the old Riverside International Raceway. In the early quiet of morning, sometimes you can see in a figure in the southern utility corridor. He appears to be wearing a white racing suit and helmet. Folks that see him, call him n Miles died there in 1966.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ford v Ferrari Blu-ray []  2020-11-24 20:47

    Well, where to start with this perverse recreation of what is actually a very exciting time in US auto history? I see why they waited until most of those involved were dead to create this. I can understand kind of "churching" some things up, but they create everyone at Ford, except Iacocca, to be a moron and fighting versus Shelby and especially Miles, the whole time. Garbage. Oh well, I guess the little amount of CGI and the use of the repop vehicles create it worth watching if you have nothing else to e relationship wasn’t between Shelby and Miles. It was between Miles and Charlie Agapiou. They both worked at e friction with the Ford bureaucracy wasn’t between Shelby, Ford 2nd and Leo Beebe. It was from the previous person(Shelby’s boss from Aston Martin Racing) that worked on the e race at the beginning at Willow Springs never took place. There was no wrench n Miles liked and respected Ford and even told a reporter to not misconstrue his words when printing them because he appreciated everything they had done for him.Lee Iacocca didn’t go to Shelby, Shelby went to him. He wanted cash to develop his cars. His pitch was that he could build vehicles that could spank the Corvette on the race track. He was given some crate engines and $25k. It wasn’t until after the development of the Daytona Continental vehicle that he was called back to Dearborn and had a meeting with Ford 2nd and Iacocca about taking over the race program for was Phil Remington and Bob Bondurant that did most of the tuning and improvements to the GT40. Not saying that Miles and Shelby didn’t work on it, but Ken Miles said he didn’t like the n Miles was not left back in the US for the race at Lemans in 1965. He went. He raced. He DNF due to gearbox n Miles was not expected to victory the Lemans race in 1966. He was designated the rabbit car. This means that he was supposed to drive his vehicle harder so that the other squads would test to hold up and break their in the process of doing so(and possibly breaking his). That’s where the whole “7,000 RPM” thing comes from. The 427 was tested on the engine dyno, hooked up to a gearbox and ran just like it would run at Lemans for 24 hours. It did this at 6400 RPM and expected speed of 220 MPH. So, 7,000 RPM was pushing the vehicle harder than what it was tested for(it doesn’t sound like much, but this is over a 24hr period).Phil Remington worked very closely with the Ford engineers to support develop the GT40(all versions they worked on). The Shelby squad didn’t scoff at the Ford elby did not war with Ford about the 123 finish in 1966. He thought it was a amazing idea.Leo Beebe did have some concerns for how hard Miles was pushing the vehicle in 1966, but nothing like in the is film is like they took about 5 years of vehicle development and mixed it all up and then added a bunch of create believe unicorn dust to it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ford v Ferrari Blu-ray []  2020-11-24 20:47

    Theater review. Possible spoilers. This is one of those rare 2 ½ hour films that actually flies by quickly and is served up best in a amazing theater on a huge screen with lots of Dolby Atmos speakers. Gearheads and auto historians should already know Henry Ford II (Henry the Duece as he was known by his employees) once tried to buy the mid-sixties Ford was mostly known for building boring cars. At the time Lee Iacocca (Jon Bernthal) tried to change that image, first with the Mustang and later with the idea to obtain more involved with racing. The plan was to buy Ferrari who was close to bankruptcy but unmatched on the Formula 1 circuit. Presumably the deal was close to being consummated but Iacocca was backstabbed by the Italians. They wanted no part of being part of Ford, especially when it came to racing. Instead Ford was used to up a competitive bid from Fiat. Enzo Ferrari (Remo Girone) looked beautiful intelligent and he sent the Ford squad home with their tail between their legs. He capped things off by using a string of derogatory epithets ending with Henry being fat.When Iacocca relayed the notice to Henry (Tracy Letts), Ford decided to build a fresh race vehicle with no financial limits. Iacocca and Henry’s EVP Leo Beebe (Josh Lucas) were charged with development. Iacocca went looking for a design engineer and a driver. He first went to Carroll Shelby (Matt Damon) who was the only American driver to victory at Le Man. He did it in a Ford powered Cobra of his own design. He agreed but wanted problematic driver Ken Miles (Christian Bale) as his basic es and Shelby had a past which didn’t always go well, but Shelby knew Miles would obtain the most out of the vehicle that would eventually be built, the legendary Ford GT 40 (the 40 had to do with ground clearance we learn). We see up close and private how the erasable Miles’s temperament, public persona and filterless speech was going to be a problem. Beebe in particular wanted no part of Miles being on the team. It took plenty of manipulation and diversion to obtain Ford’s approval, putting friendship and his private finances at amazing itriona Balfe stars as Miles’s wife Mollie, but she has small to do in this macho-focused film. The movie by director James Mangold (“Logan” and “Girl, Interrupted”) gets all the elements right. Like all biopics, strategic changes are created to let the movie to flow, which it does, e lead up is to the globe popular 24 hours of Le Man set in rural France. Ferrari has won the latest 5 races leading up to 1966. Ford now has a competitive vehicle if not the beauty and prestige of Ferrari. As Shelby tells Ford, “we’re lighter and faster and if that doesn’t work, we’re meaner.” Although I didn’t think to time it, the race itself seems to run nearly 30 mins and I’m guessing this is where a huge chunk of budget went. From what I know there is minimal CGI. No Lambo’s jumping out of skyscrapers or falling off airplanes. Just some damn fine driving and action le and Damon are terrific in their roles. I’m getting whiffs of Oscar. That goes for cinematographer Phedon Papamichael and the editors. One of the best films of the year. Highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ford v Ferrari Blu-ray []  2020-11-24 20:47

    ((the captions worked on my copy on PC, so, not sure why everyone else was having so a lot of issues))Damon and Bale are simply epic in this film, capturing the two men they portrayed nearly flawlessly. I grew up in a vehicle household, building cars, restoring them, and in my case, some light racing as well. Names like Shelby were commonplace, so I've known the story behind the race for Le Mans since I was a kid. This movie captures that insanity of what FoMoCo was attempting in a method that I feel is probably as accurate as you could obtain in a drama or action film. By far the best fresh movie I've watched in a very long time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ford v Ferrari Blu-ray []  2020-11-24 20:47

    I am a 69 year old woman and not into vehicle racing at all, but in my opinion this film was fantastic! Matt Damon was great, but Christian Bale was totally robbed of getting an Oscar nomination. It's the best performance I think I've ever seen him in. I'm not a film critic and only know what I like, but this film deserves the recognition it's gotten. And who knew Josh Lucas could play such a convincing poor guy?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ford v Ferrari Blu-ray []  2020-11-24 20:47

    “Ford v Ferrari” Distributed by 20th Century-Fox Pictures, 152 Minutes, Rated PG-13, Released November 15, 2019:Directed by “Logan” and “The Wolverine” filmmaker James Mangold from a screenplay by Jez Butterworth, John-Henry Butterworth, and Jason Keller, “Ford v Ferrari” tells the story of the American Ford Motor Company’s rivalry with the Italian Ferrari Racing Squad in building an automobile to dominate the arduous and grueling annual 24-hour auto race in Le Mans, France.When an attempt in 1963 by American automobile magnate Henry Ford II to purchase the financially troubled Italian Ferrari corporation collapses into bitter recriminations and private insults, the quietly furious Ford dispatches his emissary Lee Iacocca to lure the legendary race vehicle driver Carroll Shelby to Ford Motors to design an automobile capable of beating the perpetual Le Mans winners at Ferrari.A winner at Le Mans in 1959, Shelby was forced to retire from auto racing because of a chronic heart condition. Troubled by rumors in the racing globe that he’s lost his nerve, Shelby and the determined squad of eccentric engineers and designers at his financially-strapped fledgling Shelby International company agree to build a winning vehicle for Ford...in 90 days’ time To accomplish this automotive miracle, Shelby recruits the support of the hot-tempered British race vehicle driver Ken Miles.When Ford executives resist the notion of hiring the 45-year-old Miles over a younger driver, Shelby explains, “Miles landed at Normandy in a busted tank and drove it all the method across Europe.” Later, when Ford attempts to fire the volatile and plain-spoken Miles, Shelby reiterates to the skeptical Iacocca, “You can’t buy a win...but you can buy the man who’ll give you a shot.” And together, Shelby and Miles design and build the fabled Ford GT40 Mk II and create automobile history.With rich and colourful characterizations from Matt Damon as Carroll Shelby and Christian Bale as Ken Miles, “Ford v Ferrari” might well have been titled “Shelby and Miles v Ford”...or during some sequences even “Shelby v Miles”--the dynamic between the smooth-talking Shelby and the explosive Miles erupts early and often. But that’s okay--this is the kind of high octane feel-good film in which committed visionaries often settle differences with their fists and share an ice cold bottle of Coca-Cola afterward.But the genuine dynamic of “Ford v Ferrari” is that of individual vs huge business, as the upstart visionaries at Shelby International not only upstage the millionaires, sycophants, and yes-men of the Ford Motor Company, but also use the corporation’s sponsorship--and their money--to build the vehicle of the future, and throw a pie into the face of their smug rivals at Ferrari in the bargain. From that perspective, the picture often resembles as sort of rollicking “Animal House” on wheels.But combined with harrowing and jaw-dropping auto racing sequences as Miles and Shelby and company persevere through races at Sebring, Daytona, and Le Mans, “Ford v Ferrari” ultimately works as both an engrossing backstage corporate drama and a spectacularly effective action adventure. As sportscaster Bob Pompeani sometimes notes of the Pittsburgh Penguins, “You won’t need your whole seat--only the edge.” The tv advertising for “Ford v Ferrari” claims that the picture “has an ending you’ll never forget.” That’s really not true--following a genuinely memorable climax, the picture includes not one but two gratuitous tacked-on endings that are easily the least memorable parts of an otherwise terrific picture. This is one film that should literally conclude at the finish though “Ford v Ferrari” is also being released in IMAX and Dolby Cinema formats, viewers of a certain age might search themselves wishing for a return to the wrap-around Cinerama format, to further augment the already heartstopping scenes which effectively put the viewer into the driver’s seat of race vehicles traveling at speeds in excess of 200 MPH. This film easily bests such previous vehicle racing cinematic classics as “Grand Prix” in 1966, 1969’s “Winning,” and “Le Mans” in 1971...and also quietly becomes one of the best sports films of all time.Featuring memorable supporting performances by Caitriona Balfe as Miles’ powerful minded wife, Jon Bernthal as Lee Iacocca, playwright Tracy Letts as an oily Henry Ford II, and Remo Girone as a Godfather-like Enzo Ferrari, “Ford v Ferrari” is earning powerful reviews from the critics, including an approval rating of 92% from Rotten Tomatoes and 81% from Metacritic. The picture is also scoring highly with audiences--released into 3528 theaters across the US and Canada, “Ford v Ferrari” during its opening weekend easily led the Box Office Mojo Top Ten with over $31 million in earnings.“Ford v Ferrari” is rated PG-13 for language concerns, action sequences, and some scenes of peril.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ford v Ferrari Blu-ray []  2020-11-24 20:47

    This ver doesn’t have subtitles

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ford v Ferrari Blu-ray []  2020-11-24 20:47

    It’s not the vehicle that wins the race, but the driver.James Mangold’s historical action-drama Ford v Ferrari (2019) is a riveting drama with exhilarating vehicle races. You’d think Ford v Ferrari would be an overly macho, testosterone driven, dad movie for desperate adrenaline junkies, but it ends up as a moving tribute to race vehicle driver Ken Miles. Mangold pays homage to Ken Miles and Carroll Shelby for their tireless contributions to improving sports cars’ designs and engineering. I was worried Ford v Ferrari was going to be a heavy ad for Fords, but you actually end up respecting the craftsmanship and class of Ferrari more and Ford looks grossly incompetent, pathetically shallow, and disgustingly greedy. If anything, James Mangold criticizes the toxic masculinity, wonderful arrogance, and cold corporatism of Ford’s Senior Vice President Leo Beebe that cost Miles his Le Mans title. So, Ford v Ferrari is worth seeing for its unreal racing action, stunning cinematography, outstanding acting, and peerless direction.James Mangold’s direction is breathtaking as he sends vehicles flying into horrible crashes, while simultaneously filming touching conversations about why people love driving. His attention to detail in recreating 1966 is beautiful flawless and impressive. I found Mangold’s direction for all the vehicle driving sequences to be creative and interesting, but a lot of of the talking drama ends up feeling lackluster. Overall, James Mangold is a phenomenal director with a clear and compelling vision for Ford v ristian Bale is really entertaining with a massive British accent as the abrasive Ken Miles. He plays by his own rules, yet comes across as a genuine family man that just likes to race as a hobby. His brilliant natural racing talent and astounding auto knowledge after just racing a vehicle is intriguing. Matt Damon is brilliant as Carroll Shelby. Damon has a fun chemistry with Bale as they portray Miles and Shelby as having a nice friendship. Their dedication to sports vehicle development, family attention, and sincere friendship makes Ford v Ferrari a amazing itriona Balfe is unbelievable as Mollie Miles. Her chemistry with Bale was really natural and sweet. She seemed like an wonderful woman. Noah Jupe is respectful to Peter Miles with his devotion to his beloved father and mania for vehicle parts and tinkering. His best scenes are the ones where he is worried his father could die in a vehicle fire with genuine fear on his face. Ray McKinnon is likable as Phil Remington. His helpful skills aid Shelby and Miles in their quest for Le Mans victory. Enzo Ferrari is played by a stoic and passionate Remo acy Letts is compelling as a gruff and irritable Henry Ford II. Josh Lucas is such a cruel and annoying jerk as Leo Beebe. He makes the Ford Senior Vice President seem like a loathsome fake and meddlesome fool. Jon Bernthal comes across amazing as Lee Iacocca. His authentic love for vehicles feels very real, especially as Bernthal admires what Ken Miles and Carroll Shelby are rco Beltrami and Buck Sanders’ score is thrilling, especially during all the races. Paul Massey, Donald Sylvester, and David Gianmarco’s sound editing is awe-inspired with their loud bursts of vehicle explosions and crashes with visceral edon Papamichael’s cinematography is fabulous no matter what kind of stage is occurring. The outside night conversation between Miles and his son is unbelievable as well as the heartfelt talks between Miles and Shelby. They have attractive framing. All the sunlight and nighttime shadows are fascinating to look at in Ford v Ferrari.On the other hand, any of the corporate scolding from Ford’s CEO are the most bland and oddly written scenes of primary grandstanding. Jez Butterworth, John-Henry Butterworth, and Jason Keller’s uninspired dialogue is so strange for such a passionate movie. I liked Bale’s random British taunts in the vehicle while Miles is racing, but they are not amazing writing really.Michael McCusker, Dirk Westervelt, and Andrew Buckland’s editing is so slick and exciting that Ford v Ferrari’s 152 mins speed by like Miles in his Ford sports car. They accomplish these hard cuts that soar high above much of their conclusion, Ford v Ferrari is worth a watch for Christian Bale’s sympathetic performance as Ken Miles. I truly think that Bale was robbed of acting awards and that Miles should be remembered fondly for his masterful racing ability. Rest in peace, Ken Miles.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ford v Ferrari Blu-ray []  2020-11-24 20:47

    This film was released to DVD and Blu Ray on the 12th of Feb. Amazon still doesn't offer it on physical media. I had to go to Best Buy to purchase it. If I'm going to own a movie, I wish to OWN it. I wish to have it in my house physically. I wish to be able to lend it to friends, and If I ever grow tired of it, I wish to be able to sell it or give it to someone. You can't do any of this with digital versions of a movie.I am not an old out of date curmudgeon, I am quite digital in most aspects of my life, but this fresh trend by entertainment companies (that's what you have become Amazon) to impose a fresh definition of ownership onto consumers really runs counter to my principles. The film is amazing by the way, which is why I now OWN it and have it sitting on a shelf with over 2000 other titles that I consider worth the investment.I hope this is not an indicator of things to come with Amazon.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ford v Ferrari Blu-ray []  2020-11-24 20:47

    I can't comment on the movie, as I am hard of hearing and Amazon does not provide subtitles - in English or any other ry disappointing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Carroll Shelby Story: Portrayed by Matt Damon in the Hit Film Ford v Ferrari []  2020-1-18 19:12

    I ordered this book after seeing Ford vs. Ferrari. As it turns out, that script is based on less than 10% of this story. Shelby’s unstoppable vision and drive could be inspirational to any entrepreneur. He took on the globe of racing and won.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Carroll Shelby Story: Portrayed by Matt Damon in the Hit Film Ford v Ferrari []  2020-1-18 19:12

    It is a amazing story! I have always admired Mr. Shelby. He certainly achieved his goal of making a special affordable sportscar that still lives today in the Mustang. My only complaint was the poor editing job.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Carroll Shelby Story: Portrayed by Matt Damon in the Hit Film Ford v Ferrari []  2020-1-18 19:12

    I wanted to buy "The Cobra Story" which isn't available on Kindle. This book appears to cover everything that could be in "The Cobra Story", as it's in Shelby's own words. The latest chapters are the first person words of a person who knew Shelby.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Carroll Shelby Story: Portrayed by Matt Damon in the Hit Film Ford v Ferrari []  2020-1-18 19:12

    The book is unbelievable its amazing and arrived when estimated would recommend it to anyone with a interest in Shelby

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Carroll Shelby Story: Portrayed by Matt Damon in the Hit Film Ford v Ferrari []  2020-1-18 19:12

    Almost forty years later, the man and the book are still fascinating!! Obtain it while you can.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ford M & V Serial Calculator [App]  2020-4-11 21:17

    The best ever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ford M & V Serial Calculator [App]  2020-4-11 21:17

    Paid for this application was unlimited usage now they updated and gave me 2 tokens what a rip off

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ford GT: How Ford Silenced the Critics, Humbled Ferrari and Conquered Le Mans []  2020-9-23 19:29

    Delivered on time as promised, fresh in original plastic wrapper. Happy with book, the text, photos, cover, etc. However I amonce again upset at the lackluster packaging Amazon affords my purchases, even after I have repeatedly requested for more care. This book arrived with absolutely no protection other that the box it arrived in,...loosely bouncing around to dent the upper book corners. Crushed construction paper would have alleviated this at minimal cost. I will hold this in mind in any future purchases from Amazon.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ford GT: How Ford Silenced the Critics, Humbled Ferrari and Conquered Le Mans []  2020-9-23 19:29

    Amazing read on the background between Ford and Ferrari. A lot of period images in the factory, pits, racing and testing. If you’re a vehicle development fan or racing fan this is an enjoyable book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ford GT: How Ford Silenced the Critics, Humbled Ferrari and Conquered Le Mans []  2020-9-23 19:29

    Fascinating and detailed acc of this effort by Henry Ford II to embarrass Enzo Ferrari at his own game. A wealth of photographs, and a lot of biographical information on the principals involved, the ones who created it happen. A highly recommended read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ford GT: How Ford Silenced the Critics, Humbled Ferrari and Conquered Le Mans []  2020-9-23 19:29

    As the owner of a 2019 Ford Mustang GT (yes, with 6-speed lol) I promise you will have fun this book if you like Fords, Shelby, racing or racing history! The author does a really amazing job explaining the history of Lemans and Ford vs. e film is amazing of course but the book has much more depth and facts and is at least as exciting to me. Obtain this book! You will have fun it for sure.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ford GT: How Ford Silenced the Critics, Humbled Ferrari and Conquered Le Mans []  2020-9-23 19:29

    I liked this book, I actually bought it as a birthday show for myself. And I’m happy with the show I received. Amazing pictures of the sixties carsAnd interesting well written story. I look forward to the Ford versus Ferrari film coming in a few weeks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ford GT: How Ford Silenced the Critics, Humbled Ferrari and Conquered Le Mans []  2020-9-23 19:29

    I have about every book written about the Ford GT, both factual and in fiction. There is very small that I don't know about the Ford GT and the story of how it materialized. Yet, I really enjoyed this book. For anyone that wasn't around during the Ford GT years, this is the book to read to obtain up to speed. And for the people like me, it still is amazing reading. I learned some from the book and it brought back a lot of facts that have faded from my memory. I highly recommend this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ford GT: How Ford Silenced the Critics, Humbled Ferrari and Conquered Le Mans []  2020-9-23 19:29

    This is a huge book with lots of pictures telling the real story of Ford's desire to beat and success in beating Ferrari at Le Mans in 1965 & 1966. It's huge so hard to keep and read. May need to read it resting on a table. It provides insight into racing, in general, how people recognize and handle challenges so there is a broader educational thing going on here. For me, the min-1960s do not seem that long ago but it was almost 55 years and reading tis story tells you also a small about how auto technology has advanced and how much trial & error was a part of technological development even 55 years ago. This is a amazing read if you are interested in the Ford GT or automobile development in general.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ford GT: How Ford Silenced the Critics, Humbled Ferrari and Conquered Le Mans []  2020-9-23 19:29

    The book is high quality, massive paper, and full of unbelievable pictures from the era. Written well in a non-pedantic voice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ford GT: How Ford Silenced the Critics, Humbled Ferrari and Conquered Le Mans []  2020-9-23 19:29

    Very interesting and informative. Covers the entire Ford GT program from begin to finish, why they started the program, why they ended the program and how they did it. This actually is a huge picture book with an accompanying story. My only complaint is that the pictures sometimes don't match with the story on certain pages, but it is a very complete history and it contains quotes and interviews which were fresh to me. This is the most complete history of the Ford GT and it answered several questions that had nagged at me for a lot of years. If you were a huge fan of the Ford GT-40, MK. II and MK. IV like I was then you will have fun this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ford GT: How Ford Silenced the Critics, Humbled Ferrari and Conquered Le Mans []  2020-9-23 19:29

    One of the most comprehensive books written on the GT 40 with a lot of amazing pictures, both color & B&W

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Rebuild Ford V-8 Engines []  2020-1-22 23:38

    Very informative book, but lacked some information I was looking for.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Rebuild Ford V-8 Engines []  2020-1-22 23:38

    Amazing book, for the rebuilding of the Ford V* engines. This had a lot of the measurements required and values to place the motor back together.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Rebuild Ford V-8 Engines []  2020-1-22 23:38

    First time builder, lots of info and pictures.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Rebuild Ford V-8 Engines []  2020-1-22 23:38

    I have always felt that," more is better." The more info that is available the better informed you should be. This is part of my automotive library for my Bronco.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Rebuild Ford V-8 Engines []  2020-1-22 23:38

    First off, I have never rebuilt an engine by myself. I watched my cousin step through the process years ago, and recall very small of the process. I just remember the effort he place in. Well, I decided I would give this a test since I had just bought my '79 f150 4x4. The truck came with a knocking motor, and when I debated on the cost of a rebuilt versus rebuilding the one I had, I figured what the heck. The worst that could happen is I was out some time and effort + money. Sometimes, you just gotta take that risk in life. That's a motto I will always stand you know I was completely fresh to engine rebuilds, and honestly, I didn't even know the name of some of the internal parts, such as the lifters, rocker arms, push rods, mains, etc. Allow me say, after going through the step by step process with this book leading me all along, I not only built a powerful 400, but also learned the engine inside and out. If you are a do-it-yourselfer, but this book! It was such a amazing help, I couldn't possibly recommend it more.I tried rating the book 100 stars, but Amazon only allows the 5 - not amazing enough! This book deserves at least another 95!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Rebuild Ford V-8 Engines []  2020-1-22 23:38

    A small short on 460 info and value train info.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Rebuild Ford V-8 Engines []  2020-1-22 23:38

    Nice book, shipped promptly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Rebuild Ford V-8 Engines []  2020-1-22 23:38

    Very well illistratedand well detailed. Highly recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Rebuild Ford V-8 Engines []  2020-1-22 23:38

    I'm rebuilding a 1972 Ford Gran Torino Sport and this book is a amazing one to have if you're doing the engine work yourself.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Rebuild Ford V-8 Engines []  2020-1-22 23:38

    Amazing info and photos

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ferrari Calendar- Calendars 2019 - 2020 Wall Calendars - Car Calendar - Automobile Calendar - Ferrari 16 Month Wall Calendar by Avonside []  2020-7-22 20:2

    Gave it as a gift

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ferrari Calendar- Calendars 2019 - 2020 Wall Calendars - Car Calendar - Automobile Calendar - Ferrari 16 Month Wall Calendar by Avonside []  2020-7-22 20:2

    Arrived early nice poster

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ferrari Calendar- Calendars 2019 - 2020 Wall Calendars - Car Calendar - Automobile Calendar - Ferrari 16 Month Wall Calendar by Avonside []  2020-7-22 20:2

    I like it, pictures are clear, boxes are huge enough to write in. amazing value for the money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mustang 2021 12 x 12 Inch Monthly Square Wall Calendar with Foil Stamped Cover, Ford Motor Muscle Car []  2020-8-26 19:59

    My nephew loved this Mustang calendar! He's so in to the vehicles a and likes being able to see a various vehicle each month he uses the calendar!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    American Muscle Cars 2021 7 x 7 Inch Monthly Mini Wall Calendar, Racing Ford Chevrolet Chrysler Oldsmobile Pontiac []  2021-1-7 21:27

    Amazing product

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Go Like Hell: Ford, Ferrari, and Their Battle for Speed and Glory at Le Mans []  2019-12-23 20:6

    I'm a large auto racing fan. I'll obtain that out right away. However, it takes an perfect and accomplished writer to be able to bring excitement to the reader, while at the same time, relating non-fiction that is both relevant and factual. A.J. Baime has done just that! Amazing to learn so much about both Enzo Ferrari and Henry Ford II in the same book. My gosh, John Surtees, John Miles, and Carroll Shelby are all fresh heroes of mine!! Obtain this straight, if you like sports cars, intrigue and action, and exciting reading that relates historical fact in a very readable fashion, you'll love this book!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Go Like Hell: Ford, Ferrari, and Their Battle for Speed and Glory at Le Mans []  2019-12-23 20:6

    First of all, being, or having been, a race vehicle nut is helpful if you want to have fun this 1970, after the Ford assault on LeMans I came interested in American Sports Vehicle racing. In '70 - '72 I did some work, nothing to really speak of, with the SCCA out at Bridgehampton through mate at work named Rick that my interests were A through G class sports vehicle racing, FIA Group 5 Sport and Prototype, F-1 Trans Am, Can Am and IROC. NASCAR, INDY and Formula 5000 not so much. I read avidly of the 917, 512 T20 racers but got to the tracks (Watkins Glen, Mosport, Riverside) after they they had been outlawed although I did obtain to personally witness Roger Penske's Sunoco Porsche 917 essentially destroy the Can Am Series in 1973. I had a subscription to Tournament Press/Autoweek for 10 interest in this book was piqued by a man named Jim King, who gives everyday tours at the Shelby American dealership, factory and museum just south of the Mandalay Bay Casino in Paradise is is the history of two men and their cars. Enzo Ferrari and Henry Ford II as well as that awesome racer, vehicle builder and salesman, Carroll ing it is a pleasure and provides a sentimental journey, through what was a very exciting time in international Sportscar and Formula 1 Racing. However, it is just a sampler and points you in different directions at the end of the ime gives you a glimpse into how this period of time and particular cirtance foreshadowed the Global Economy, the Reckoning of Japan's automotive influence, the ascendancy or Ralph Nader and the personality of Carroll Shelby, to name a few. If you wish more you'll have to read more. For example, next on my list "Inside Shelby Racing" by John , "Go Like Hell" provides a valuable and entertaining jumping off point for a dozens of subjects that pertain to, or were influenced by, Sports Vehicle racing in the United States as the country went through radical changes in that period of time known as The Sixties.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Go Like Hell: Ford, Ferrari, and Their Battle for Speed and Glory at Le Mans []  2019-12-23 20:6

    I always knew that Ford and Ferrari hated each other, but never quite knew the whole story. AJ Baime does a credible job of exposing how the rift got started, and tells the story of this high-stakes war of automotive titans.=== The Amazing Items ===* Baime does a amazing job of capturing much of the glamorous (and not so glamorous) sides of automotive racing at this level. Racing at this level is played for very high stakes; hundreds of millions of dollars and the very lives of the drivers are on the line, and the tournament is as cut-throat as you would expect.* The personalities are a huge part of the story, and these are treated quite well in the book. Henry Ford II saw Ferrari as giving him the ultimate disrespect, and Ford, being an automotive mogul who controlled billions in technology fought back the best method he could...by challenging Ferrari's technical dominance in their premier events. Truly a clash of titans, fought in the design centers, build , pits and of course on the track.=== The Not-So-Good Items ===* If you are a die-hard racing fan, you might search the choice of material a bit disappointing. A lot of of the technical aspects of racing are mostly glossed over, and you won't search detailed ysis of either racing technology or race strategies.=== Summary ===A very enjoyable book on one of the ultimate business rivalries ever. Two men with huge egos, both of whom were willing to bring tremendous resources to bear on a challenge. I would have preferred more technical info on the racing, but the story and the conflict created for an enjoyable reading experience.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ford versus Ferrari: The battle for supremacy at Le Mans 1966 []  2019-12-23 20:7

    Perfect author and publisher and topic, an reprint of info and story we all know. Coinciding with the poor movie which is based on Baime' flawed book itself. If it wasn't for Eric Broadley and Lola there'd be no Ford GT. Nothing much can be learned that isn't already known. Recommended for beginners on the topic.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Go Like Hell: Ford, Ferrari and their Battle for Speed and Glory at Le Mans []  2020-11-9 18:45

    If you raced vehicles and motorcycles as I did, this book will take you back to a put that is an experience that takes everything you have, and gives you more than you will ever know. If you have not raced this book will give you some understanding of what it means to race at the highest level; both the immense skill and courage of the “pilots” while racing, and the hours and hours of dedication and effort by squads of amazingly talented people. Then if you fold in the larger than life personalities on a collision course in these Ford vs Ferrari battles it makes for a amazing story.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Go Like Hell: Ford, Ferrari and their Battle for Speed and Glory at Le Mans []  2020-11-9 18:45

    For people addicted to the vehicle disease this is one super book. I thought I was beautiful tuned in back when Hank Deuce decided to go for Ferrari's jugular. But this book revealed all kinds of items I missed-- huge and little. Huge stuff, like the fact that Enzo Ferrari had an illegitimate son. Small items like Bruce McClaren having one leg shorter than the other. Also a detailed description of Carroll Shelby's Cobra and Mustang GT350 operation at Los Angeles airport. And a lot of fresh information on Ken Miles-- one of my heroes because of his MG Specials. And so much more. I worked for an ad agency on Wilshire Blvd. in L.A. in the mid-'60s and would drive my MG TC home to Redondo Beach on Pacific Coast Highway every night for two reasons: 1. To hear the car's neat exhaust sound in the tunnel under LAX's runway. 2. To drive past the parking lot for Shelby's operation to see row after row of finished Cobras and GT350s. And I would covet them! Huge time! Please don't tell God. Weekends were spent at Riverside, Goleta, Laguna Seca and other tracks watching names in this book race. I didn't give Mr. Baime's book Arsenal of Democracy" a very amazing review because, unlike this Ford/Ferrari book, I didn't really learn anything new. Maybe that's because I've read a lot about Ford in the latest 60 years. But Go Like Hell is really one helluva book so go like hell to order it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Go Like Hell: Ford, Ferrari, and Their Battle for Speed and Glory at Le Mans []  2019-12-23 20:6

    I loved this book! My only want was that it were longer. I hated to see it end. As a teen I followed every Sebring, Daytona and Le Mans race that the author recounts. I lived and breathed vehicle racing in that era, especially the Ford vs Ferrari rivalry. I was also living in Rome, Italy at the time, and the Le Mans race was broadcast on the radio. My mates and I actually listened as the Fords finally this day the GT 40 is my favorite racing vehicle of all time. This book was written just for me and I read it in one sitting. What a amazing story, and what amazing research has gone into this book. As others have pointed out the Ford Tag IV end story is short and the book coverage of the next two Le Mans victories is also short -- as they were by older Ford GT 40s and not the Tag IV. But that's little stuff. Go like Hell is a wild ride!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Go Like Hell: Ford, Ferrari, and Their Battle for Speed and Glory at Le Mans []  2019-12-23 20:6

    This is an OUTSTANDING read on the info of the backstory between the Ford and Ferrari competitive effort to victory LeMans in the mid-60s. An outstanding book for gear heads, yet not technical in any sense. My wife read it and thoroughly enjoyed it and she knows almost nothing about vehicles or vehicle companies other than what I've told her. This is a MUST READ before you see the movie!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Go Like Hell: Ford, Ferrari and their Battle for Speed and Glory at Le Mans []  2020-11-9 18:45

    Go Like Hell isn't quite what I was expecting, but it is certainly worth owning if you're any kind of s:-Does a amazing job telling the overall story surrounding Ford's winning years at LeMans, particularly 1965 and the huge victory in '66. The writer is advertised on the jacket as being associated with Playboy, and that's the sort of writing you should expect.-Lost of human interest stories. The book focuses mainly on the people involved, and their businesses, rather than getting overly deep into mechanical aspects. You'll learn a lot about the people involved, from Ford executives, to drivers, to Mr. Ferrari himself.-Lots of very well-sourced quotes and factoids from a heavy list of interviews. The book includes a bibliography and index which sum to a larger size than most chapters in the book. The level of research is really quite astonishing, and that's lovely to see for such an necessary historical ns:-Lack of mechanical detail. Considering the Ford GT40mk.II will be considered by any gearhead to be the "real" character of this story, you'd expect quite a bit more detail into its interior workings and development. While you do obtain a amazing general overview of the parts involved- particularly the heavy engine- this isn't near the technical manual I would have liked it to be. A amazing example is that the book goes into the Ford "J-Car" program, which implemented a dozens of experimental mechanical designs- none of which are even mentioned when discussing the car. I'll avoid spoilers, but anyone familiar with the story will know there are critical reasons why the fresh parts on the J-Car must be mentioned in any discussion of its history.-Feels a bit "broad" for a vehicle book. Similar to the point about the mechanical detail, the overall tone of the book seems to focus mostly on the people and the broad forces involved. Again, this is perfectly in line for a writer of Playboy, or perhaps think Salon. There's sufficient detail to obtain your vehicle passion going, but you're probably going to wish to obtain on Wikipedia for some of the finer info to really quench your thirst.Any real fan is going to want this book came with a Famous Mechanics style cutaway blueprint of the Mk.II, and the fact that it doesn't have that level of mechanical detail is my only gripe. The human interest stories are top-notch. You'll climb inside the heads of Ferrari, Ford II, Iacocca, Shelby, and a host of drivers- and there's a long list of sources for further reading. Definitely pick this one up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Go Like Hell: Ford, Ferrari, and Their Battle for Speed and Glory at Le Mans []  2019-12-23 20:6

    Amazing small book! The writer, who I've spoken with regarding something my mother spotted in the story; that being a certain man had come from Aston Martin - where my mother was John Wyer's secretary from 1949-56 - this man didn't do any of the things he claimed. My mum knew JW very well, and the likes of a lot of of these drivers.... She took care of this guy named Shelby when he arrived at Aston's in 1954, and my dad took care of the DB3S that Carroll drove in both local UK happenings and LeMans 54. Never being a FORD fan, the GT40 was only a Ford in name because they paid the bill... and supplied the Engine. These first vehicles were all designed and built in England. What they did was great, the amount of $ spend was million times more than "great", whereas the politics and Board of Directors was typical Ford MoCo nonsense.... Phil Hill was booted from team, only to be a HUGE thorn in Henry II side when Phil showed up at LeMans in Jim Halls Chaparrel! It's a amazing read, and if you're from my era you'll know these drivers names... I knew a lot of of them, some came to lunch on off-Sundays like Ritchie. Now they are all gone... I remember when my dad passed away 5+ yrs ago, Shelby called mum, mum said "I have no one to talk to now" Carroll said, "you can talk to me!" And they talked regularly.... almost til the day he went. Amazing men, amazing cars, amazing racing!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Go Like Hell: Ford, Ferrari, and Their Battle for Speed and Glory at Le Mans []  2019-12-23 20:6

    I really enjoyed this even as someone who doesn’t know much about vehicles and racing other than Ferraris are red and expensive and some of the drivers are cute. Seriously, that’s all I knew, but I picked it up anyway after the Ford-Ferrari feud was mentioned by Jeremy Clarkson. I thought it sounded intriguing and indeed it is a very interesting tale of the characters involved, their lives, victories celebrated and tragedies endured. This is not a technical book for the gearhead but rather a story of the human side of a globe that a lot of people may not otherwise obtain a glimpse of.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ford versus Ferrari: The battle for supremacy at Le Mans 1966 []  2019-12-23 20:7

    This is not a not good book, but it is likely to disappoint a lot of buyers. There is not much detail about the races and small more about the technical development of either the Fords or Ferraris. For example the 1967 races at Spa, Monza, the Nurburgring, and the Targa Florio are covered in a total of three paragraphs covering maybe a quarter of a page. Given the limited zone (115 pages of actual text with a lot of pictures), the amount devoted to different biographies seemed excessive and quotes from books by Tag Donohue and Mauro Forghieri are frequent. I obtain the feeling that this was hastily place together to capitalize on the film.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Go Like Hell: Ford, Ferrari and their Battle for Speed and Glory at Le Mans []  2020-11-9 18:45

    This review is based on the Kindle edition, not that it makes any difference...First, there are NO PHOTOS of any kind in this book! That within itself is outrageous. I am sure there are readers who don't know the difference between Formula One class, GT class, and Prototype class race cars. Some of the most popular vehicles in all three classes are mentioned in this book, but no photos. Some of these cars. arguably, were the most attractive of their type ever produced, but no photos!Second, some of the most legendary and popular drivers are mentioned in this book, but not a single image of anyone!!Third, 35% of this book is taken up by the "footnotes, bibliography, index, and acknowledgements" at the end of the ly, this book ends abruptly with the Fords' win at Le Mans even though the rivalry with Ferrari continued long after that was a huge disappointment considering how much more the author could have place in the book to create it really come alive for the reader...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Go Like Hell: Ford, Ferrari and their Battle for Speed and Glory at Le Mans []  2020-11-9 18:45

    After seeing the film "Ford versus Ferrari," I was intrigued when this book came as a suggested buy from Amazon. It tells the same story, but with much more emphasis on the Henry Ford II/Enzo Ferrari private war (the film focuses on Carroll Shelby's and Ken Miles' roles in the competition).I'm not a "car person," so I glossed over the detailed descriptions of the cars, how they were built, how they were tested, etc. What I DID search fascinating was the author's recounting of both Ford's and Ferrari's perspectives (in the credits, he says that he based a lot on the Ferrari's memoirs, a biography of Ford, different articles and books, as well as interviews he personally conducted). I really got into it when the author started detailing the try races, the crashes/deaths, the drivers and LeMans races of 1966 and 1967.I was distracted by the ebook's format. In several places, the book referenced "Engl and." At first I thought Engl was a person, then quickly realized that the word was "England." Sometimes the vehicles were Ford GT40s (numeral zero), other times they were GT4os (letter o). Mario Andretti's name was one time shown as And retti.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Go Like Hell: Ford, Ferrari, and Their Battle for Speed and Glory at Le Mans []  2019-12-23 20:6

    Truly, a wonderfully written, almost poetic, look back at the Ferrari-Ford battles of the ‘60s. While the writing is flawless, the same can’t be said for the research . All the major players (make that suits) are mentioned. Three names are notably missing, all engineers: Klaus Arning, Ed Hull and Chuck Carrig. Klaus Arning was largely responsible for the design of the suspension on the Ford GT40 (and Cobra II, and Foyt’s Coyote Indy cars). Ed Hull was the engineer who designed the Ford J-Car which morphed into the Ford Tag IV that won the 1967 Le Mans race. Chuck Carrig was the computer program whiz responsible for design and development of Detroit’s first computer program to calculate suspension geometry, which greatly assisted Klaus Arning in the design of his special anti-squat/anti-dive suspension of the GT40, in what was a rush job to create the 1964 Le Mans endurance race. The use of a computer as a part of chassis design is mentioned on page 89 (but without crediting the engineers behind the programing).The expression “Go Like Hell” that the author has chosen for the title of this book, while not copyrighted and very much part of the public domain, is used several times in my novel “The Ragged Edge” (published in 1999). The first time I heard it was while listening in to the pit chatter of a Chicago-LA flight I happened to be on. The plane had just cleared Chicago airspace and I heard the captain say, in response to the control tower, "time to 'Go like hell.'" I liked the phrase so much I used it to described the impatience of race driver John Wagner, the protagonist of my novel. He loathed standing still and required to always “go like hell,” whether on the track or, at, the end of book, en route to Chicago, to victory back his ex-girlfriend, who had walked out on him. The plane he’s on over L.A. seems to hover in the sky, making Wagner uneasy. “Go like hell” he says under his breath. When he feels the jet thrust come on, forcing him back into his passenger seat, he feels better. — author Richard Nisley.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Go Like Hell: Ford, Ferrari, and Their Battle for Speed and Glory at Le Mans []  2019-12-23 20:6

    If you raced vehicles and motorcycles as I did, this book will take you back to a put that is an experience that takes everything you have, and gives you more than you will ever know. If you have not raced this book will give you some understanding of what it means to race at the highest level; both the immense skill and courage of the “pilots” while racing, and the hours and hours of dedication and effort by squads of amazingly talented people. Then if you fold in the larger than life personalities on a collision course in these Ford vs Ferrari battles it makes for a amazing story.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Go Like Hell: Ford, Ferrari and their Battle for Speed and Glory at Le Mans []  2020-11-9 18:45

    Amazing small book! The writer, who I've spoken with regarding something my mother spotted in the story; that being a certain man had come from Aston Martin - where my mother was John Wyer's secretary from 1949-56 - this man didn't do any of the things he claimed. My mum knew JW very well, and the likes of a lot of of these drivers.... She took care of this guy named Shelby when he arrived at Aston's in 1954, and my dad took care of the DB3S that Carroll drove in both local UK happenings and LeMans 54. Never being a FORD fan, the GT40 was only a Ford in name because they paid the bill... and supplied the Engine. These first vehicles were all designed and built in England. What they did was great, the amount of $ spend was million times more than "great", whereas the politics and Board of Directors was typical Ford MoCo nonsense.... Phil Hill was booted from team, only to be a HUGE thorn in Henry II side when Phil showed up at LeMans in Jim Halls Chaparrel! It's a amazing read, and if you're from my era you'll know these drivers names... I knew a lot of of them, some came to lunch on off-Sundays like Ritchie. Now they are all gone... I remember when my dad passed away 5+ yrs ago, Shelby called mum, mum said "I have no one to talk to now" Carroll said, "you can talk to me!" And they talked regularly.... almost til the day he went. Amazing men, amazing cars, amazing racing!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Go Like Hell: Ford, Ferrari and their Battle for Speed and Glory at Le Mans []  2020-11-9 18:45

    I loved this book! My only want was that it were longer. I hated to see it end. As a teen I followed every Sebring, Daytona and Le Mans race that the author recounts. I lived and breathed vehicle racing in that era, especially the Ford vs Ferrari rivalry. I was also living in Rome, Italy at the time, and the Le Mans race was broadcast on the radio. My mates and I actually listened as the Fords finally this day the GT 40 is my favorite racing vehicle of all time. This book was written just for me and I read it in one sitting. What a amazing story, and what amazing research has gone into this book. As others have pointed out the Ford Tag IV end story is short and the book coverage of the next two Le Mans victories is also short -- as they were by older Ford GT 40s and not the Tag IV. But that's little stuff. Go like Hell is a wild ride!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Go Like Hell: Ford, Ferrari, and Their Battle for Speed and Glory at Le Mans []  2019-12-23 20:6

    For people addicted to the vehicle disease this is one super book. I thought I was beautiful tuned in back when Hank Deuce decided to go for Ferrari's jugular. But this book revealed all kinds of items I missed-- huge and little. Huge stuff, like the fact that Enzo Ferrari had an illegitimate son. Small items like Bruce McClaren having one leg shorter than the other. Also a detailed description of Carroll Shelby's Cobra and Mustang GT350 operation at Los Angeles airport. And a lot of fresh information on Ken Miles-- one of my heroes because of his MG Specials. And so much more. I worked for an ad agency on Wilshire Blvd. in L.A. in the mid-'60s and would drive my MG TC home to Redondo Beach on Pacific Coast Highway every night for two reasons: 1. To hear the car's neat exhaust sound in the tunnel under LAX's runway. 2. To drive past the parking lot for Shelby's operation to see row after row of finished Cobras and GT350s. And I would covet them! Huge time! Please don't tell God. Weekends were spent at Riverside, Goleta, Laguna Seca and other tracks watching names in this book race. I didn't give Mr. Baime's book Arsenal of Democracy" a very amazing review because, unlike this Ford/Ferrari book, I didn't really learn anything new. Maybe that's because I've read a lot about Ford in the latest 60 years. But Go Like Hell is really one helluva book so go like hell to order it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Go Like Hell: Ford, Ferrari and their Battle for Speed and Glory at Le Mans []  2020-11-9 18:45

    Truly, a wonderfully written, almost poetic, look back at the Ferrari-Ford battles of the ‘60s. While the writing is flawless, the same can’t be said for the research . All the major players (make that suits) are mentioned. Three names are notably missing, all engineers: Klaus Arning, Ed Hull and Chuck Carrig. Klaus Arning was largely responsible for the design of the suspension on the Ford GT40 (and Cobra II, and Foyt’s Coyote Indy cars). Ed Hull was the engineer who designed the Ford J-Car which morphed into the Ford Tag IV that won the 1967 Le Mans race. Chuck Carrig was the computer program whiz responsible for design and development of Detroit’s first computer program to calculate suspension geometry, which greatly assisted Klaus Arning in the design of his special anti-squat/anti-dive suspension of the GT40, in what was a rush job to create the 1964 Le Mans endurance race. The use of a computer as a part of chassis design is mentioned on page 89 (but without crediting the engineers behind the programing).The expression “Go Like Hell” that the author has chosen for the title of this book, while not copyrighted and very much part of the public domain, is used several times in my novel “The Ragged Edge” (published in 1999). The first time I heard it was while listening in to the pit chatter of a Chicago-LA flight I happened to be on. The plane had just cleared Chicago airspace and I heard the captain say, in response to the control tower, "time to 'Go like hell.'" I liked the phrase so much I used it to described the impatience of race driver John Wagner, the protagonist of my novel. He loathed standing still and required to always “go like hell,” whether on the track or, at, the end of book, en route to Chicago, to victory back his ex-girlfriend, who had walked out on him. The plane he’s on over L.A. seems to hover in the sky, making Wagner uneasy. “Go like hell” he says under his breath. When he feels the jet thrust come on, forcing him back into his passenger seat, he feels better. — author Richard Nisley.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Go Like Hell: Ford, Ferrari and their Battle for Speed and Glory at Le Mans []  2020-11-9 18:45

    I'm a large auto racing fan. I'll obtain that out right away. However, it takes an perfect and accomplished writer to be able to bring excitement to the reader, while at the same time, relating non-fiction that is both relevant and factual. A.J. Baime has done just that! Amazing to learn so much about both Enzo Ferrari and Henry Ford II in the same book. My gosh, John Surtees, John Miles, and Carroll Shelby are all fresh heroes of mine!! Obtain this straight, if you like sports cars, intrigue and action, and exciting reading that relates historical fact in a very readable fashion, you'll love this book!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Go Like Hell: Ford, Ferrari and their Battle for Speed and Glory at Le Mans []  2020-11-9 18:45

    This is a spectacular story about the epic clash between Henry Ford II and Enzo Ferrari for win at the 24 hours of LeMans, the world’s most grueling auto race. The writing is as amazing as it gets, small info about the men and the race are sprinkled throughout the story, and the author keeps you glued to each page like epoxy. No photos, but who needs them with writing like this? The book moves as quick as a GT-40, but don’t hurry your read, because you will be sorry when it , funny, gripping, controversial, and filled with emotions from laughter to to depression, this is a unbelievable book. It is about racing and small else, so if you don’t have fun the sport you might not like it; however, this book is so amazing that, unless you despise motor sports, I bet you Kendal book was perfect, no 2

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RADIO CODE CALC FOR FORD V + M + TRAVELPILOT + ALL [App]  2020-6-8 13:16

    Very amazing app. 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RADIO CODE CALC FOR FORD V + M + TRAVELPILOT + ALL [App]  2020-6-8 13:16

    worked fine , it gave me the correct code.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ford Radio Codes - M & V Serial Radio Unlock Codes [App]  2020-4-7 13:16

    The best ever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RADIO CODE CALC FOR FORD V + M + TRAVELPILOT + ALL [App]  2020-6-8 13:16

    all OK,good apk...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FORD V + M + BP TRAVELPILOT RADIO CODE - NO LIMIT [App]  2019-4-10 21:31

    worked fine , it gave me the correct code.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RADIO CODE CALC FOR FORD V + M + TRAVELPILOT + ALL [App]  2020-6-8 13:16

    Wouldn't do travel pilot codes as stated

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2020 Calendar Ferrari: Monthly Calendar with USA Holidays&Observances, Full Color Photos, Supercars Calendar, Automobile Calendar, Sports Cars Calendar []  2020-9-2 18:46

    Purchased this calendar to hang on the wall and it opens like a book. DO NOT BUY THIS CALENDAR IF YOU WANT TO HANG IT. It is only amazing as a notebook calendar.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2020 Calendar Ferrari: Monthly Calendar with USA Holidays&Observances, Full Color Photos, Supercars Calendar, Automobile Calendar, Sports Cars Calendar []  2020-9-21 19:56

    Purchased this calendar to hang on the wall and it opens like a book. DO NOT BUY THIS CALENDAR IF YOU WANT TO HANG IT. It is only amazing as a notebook calendar.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2020 Calendar Ferrari: Monthly Calendar with USA Holidays&Observances, Full Color Photos, Supercars Calendar, Automobile Calendar, Sports Cars Calendar []  2020-9-2 18:46

    It’s amazing for a kid but the pages are very thin and the hole has ripped where you hang it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2020 Calendar Ferrari: Monthly Calendar with USA Holidays&Observances, Full Color Photos, Supercars Calendar, Automobile Calendar, Sports Cars Calendar []  2020-9-21 19:56

    It’s amazing for a kid but the pages are very thin and the hole has ripped where you hang it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2020 Calendar Ferrari: Monthly Calendar with USA Holidays&Observances, Full Color Photos, Supercars Calendar, Automobile Calendar, Sports Cars Calendar []  2020-1-16 16:24

    Purchased this calendar to hang on the wall and it opens like a book. DO NOT BUY THIS CALENDAR IF YOU WANT TO HANG IT. It is only amazing as a notebook calendar.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quilt Art 2021 Calendar []  2020-7-25 19:59

    The color is good, but the size is strange.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Audubon Engagement Calendar 2021 []  2020-8-6 19:40

    While somewhat pricey, the quality is great. Images are outstanding. I also appreciate that Saturday and Sunday are on the same weekly page so that I 'm able to see my weekend appointments & actiivities at a glance.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Disney 2021 Daily Calendar []  2020-8-13 19:33

    The quality of the pictures is lacking. The calendar says the pictures are supposed to have memorablequotes and facts from the film but in a lot of cases it was just a summary of the stage or a description of the movie. Also princess and the frog fans will be disappointed by only one picture on 365 days. Going back. May be amazing if you like not good picture quality frozen, and finding Nemo.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Disney 2021 Daily Calendar []  2020-8-13 19:33

    The calendar design requires that the base is attached to the calendar days so that you can rip one away each day and have it displayed without the entire contents of the everyday sheets falling over. I have ordered a Disney/Pixar calendar from Mead each year for a lot of years and chose to go with this one from Amazon this year instead, I probably should have stuck with Mead because this calendar is not even attached to the base. Now I have to deal with either sending it back and getting replacement or using hot glue and attempting to fix it myself.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2021 Supernatural Wall Calendar []  2020-11-14 20:25

    Exactly what I wanted. Amazing pics

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pokemon 2021 Wall Calendar []  2020-11-23 19:37

    This will be a show at Christmas

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Llewellyn's 2021 Witches' Calendar []  2020-11-24 18:51

    Love this calendar, lots if info, gave it 4 instead of 5 stars bc i [email protected]#$%! had the end months of 2020 so that i could use it right away! Can't wait til January to really obtain the most out of it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WeRateDogs 2021 Wall Calendar []  2020-12-26 20:20

    This calendar is warm and entertaining. It holds a lot of chuckles and laugh out loud.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WeRateDogs 2021 Wall Calendar []  2020-12-26 20:20

    Love everything WeRateDogs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chihuly 2021 Wall Calendar []  2020-12-25 21:0

    I order the Chihuly Wall Calendar every year and am never disappointed with the attractive pictures. I have even framed some of the images to make stunning wall art.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pusheen 2021 Wall Calendar []  2021-1-10 20:46

    It's adorable! I don't remember when I started buying these calendars, but every year, come July, I order. I buy this primarily for the calendar, of course, I should say that I search that the stickers are not very sticky and tend to come off. I want I could give this 4 1⁄2 stars .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pusheen 2021 Wall Calendar []  2021-1-10 20:46

    This Pusheen calendar is family favorite. Hanging in our kitchen, everyone can clearly see what day it is upon waking. No more excuses. Plus a small laugh and a smile at the silly kitty.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Disney 2021 Daily Calendar []  2020-8-13 19:33

    This is the third year in a row I've had one of these calendars. I work at a children's eye doctor and 88% of families stop and comment on it, or flip through the pages, or see what film is on their birthday. Every day that passes, we tape up on our filing cabinets so the kids can still see the pictures. I really love this!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Disney 2021 Daily Calendar []  2020-8-13 19:33

    Somewhat disappointed in the color of picture quality. More on the dull side than vibrant and bold. 1st time buying Disney calendar and day by day calendar. Hopefully as 2020 progresses I will have fun it more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Disney 2021 Daily Calendar []  2020-8-13 19:33

    best collection for me

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386