Read forest of atonement reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all forest of atonement reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    clash of clans []  2020-5-11 22:47

    recommend amazing amazing amazing amazing amazing amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    guns of glory []  2020-5-21 22:34
    [email protected]

    Just played Guns of Glory on a phone application via mistplay reviews. Played this one with amazing interest as on the mobile you got the impression of controlling your characters on the ground level, helping catch pick pockets etc etc. Like all mobile ads this was misleading. Don't obtain me wrong the android game itself was addictive and you can spend hours playing (If you play via mistplay you can earn a fair few Amazon vouchers), but yeah false advertising? Really? Unfortunately this is a huge pitfall a lot of android games like these fall into. For example you can expect a nice create your kitchen safe android game but instead you obtain something quite various (garden scapes see add for application and play game)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forest of Atonement [App]  2019-1-21 22:21

    amazing android game amazing story line

    0  


    Add your opinion on forest of atonement or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atonement []  2020-2-2 22:31

    Honestly since Jesse has come back to KSE, I've loved every single album. But this one is special. Highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atonement []  2020-2-2 22:31

    Amazing album overall. Songs are all beautiful massive and follow the progression that KSE has been moving towards, but it becomes noticable after a few that all songs feel kind of short in length or underdeveloped. Two promo tracks, both amazing themselves and maybe two lightest sounding tracks on the album, feel a small various than the rest. Overall satisfied to have a solid fresh release from the guys on their first metal blade release and looking forward to hearing it live!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atonement []  2020-2-2 22:31

    While this album is better than the latest album they released it is still lacking something earlier albums had. Nothing on it really stands out to me as memorable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atonement []  2020-2-2 22:31

    This is the best thing I have heard in a long time. These guys are my favorite band but even considering that this exceeded my expectations. The duets with Howard Jones and Chuck Billy are just a bonus. If you like Killswitch Engage at all this is a must have.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atonement []  2020-2-2 22:31

    I don't know what happened, but I only have one song, despite purchasing the mp3 of the entire album for $9.49. It doesn't give me an option to play via the Amazon Melody application like my other purchases. I cannot the album, aside from the first track. The product listing says I purchased the album, but it wants to force me to the tracks individually to obtain them again.I created this on Sept e album itself was good, not as amazing as KSE's latest one. Will change review once this is rectified.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atonement []  2020-2-2 22:31

    This has been the best melody produced since Jesse returned to KSE. There are elements of the old KSE popping through, which I love. I would consider this a definite for those fresh and old to the band.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atonement []  2020-2-2 22:31

    I've been listening to this album every day since release and I love it. It's one of those albums that I can listen to front to back and have fun every track. I love Killswitch Engage and can't wait to see what they do next.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atonement []  2020-2-2 22:31

    Killswitch Engage delivers the goods on this album. While their past two albums were stellar and present improvement from one to the next, "Atonement" is just as amazing or better than "Incarnate", except without the filler songs. At 11 total songs this album packs a excellent punch. Let's dissect sse showed improvement on "Incarnate" with his vocal range and clean singing, and continues to improve in that department on this album, however his growls and screaming vocals are outright perfect and method superior to previous releases. He's been doing some work indeed. He simply continues to become a better vocalist and there is more screaming on this album than the past few, which is an unexpected pleasure from a metalcore band, which all too often mellow out and become uninteresting as they "mature". Yes I'm talking to you All That Remains, Atreyu, Trivium, Toothgrinder, BFMV, A7X, and on and on. You obtain progressively more boring with each album that you churn out. Not KsE; no not at all. Several of the songs on this album are particularly heavy, including "The Signal Fire" and the "The Crownless King" which are hands down my two favorite songs on the album; both are collaborations as well. They hearken back to the riffs and screaming on the early albums, but with a healthy growth in songwriting ability and shear talent. Which brings up the seemingly long-anticipated collaboration with Howard Jones. They certainly did not allow us down with that; they very rarely do.Other highlights on the album contain "Us Versus the World", "As Sure as the Sun Will Rise", "Know Your Enemy", and "I Can't Be the Only One". This is not to downplay the other songs. I listen to this cover to cover on repeat. Exceptional albums define time periods in my life, and this one will serve that purpose, as almost all KsE albums have. One common theme that I noticed is the lyrical content. As a lot of know Jesse and his wife separated, and much of the pain from his private life and mental struggles present through. Some of it shows through a bit too deliberately in my opinion, but that's Jesse's method of expressing his state of mind and I respect that. "I Am Broken Too" (my least favorite), "As Sure as the Sun Will Rise", "Take Control", and "I Ca't Be the Only One", all strongly tip at Jesse's anguish and struggles. Some of this album is reminiscent of "Time of Grace: Hymn of a Broken Man" which was largely focused on Adam's struggles at the time. By the way, I cannot wait for the next ToG album.Enough about Jesse, allow talk about the guitars on this album. They are instantly recognizable as KsE, but with obvious growth and creativity. Occasionally intros that lead into heavy, driving riffs, and the occasional odd chord progression or key change hold this album interesting. Let's take note that there are some completely memorable solos on this album that take perfect songs to and ever higher level. Remember the first two albums with no solos? They were amazing no doubt, but what if they would have had soaring, interesting solos? We'll never know but to conclude, this album is up there in the KsE catalog. Are there any songs that will be as memorable or as famous as "End of Heartache", "Arms of Sorrow", or "My Latest Serenade" (OK probably not famous but very memorable)? Probably not. But who cares. KsE aren't here to play whiny radio hits, they have given us another superb album to have fun for the rest of our lives. They have remained creative but within their brand, which is very defining, and they've remained mates with their former lead singer (who has ever done that?!?)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atonement []  2020-2-2 22:31

    I have been a fan of KSE for years, and they always seems to please me with amazing music. The words in their lyrics speaks of real pain and suffering, and I am always drawn to that. If youre a fan, you wont be disappointed! More screamo in this album than the latest and its GREAT!! I feel like they went back to their real metal days and I LOVE it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Atonement []  2020-2-2 22:31

    Killswitch Engage grabbed me and climbed to the top of my favorite bands list back with End Of Heartache and I have been hooked on all the material since. The previous 2 albums were amazing but never really stood out to me. Atonement is the best Jesse and the band have ever sound together. Don't obtain me wrong, I love the original Jesse material but listen to Atonement then go back to the beginning and you can totally hear the improvement.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forest of the Pygmies []  2020-1-19 21:2

    Amazing price, amazing quality and quick shipment. She is an adventurous writer and brings excitement to life. This is a series of three books. I have one more to to finish up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forest of the Pygmies []  2020-1-19 21:2

    The book came in very amazing condition

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spirit of the Forest []  2020-1-18 22:59

    i first bought this back in college. it is the excellent traveling melody to place on & cruise. combination of guitar & native music. i'm glad i found it again, the cassette i had of it died a while ago.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forest of Secrets [App]  2020-2-5 13:38

    This them is super cute!!! I love all the characters. Basically all kakao themes are the cutest wondeful thing created. Like look at the characters and emojis! So original and unique!!!!!😍❤❤❤in love with this theme

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forest of Secrets [App]  2020-2-5 13:38

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forest of Secrets [App]  2020-2-5 13:38

    Its so manageble!!hmm

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forest of Secrets [App]  2020-2-5 13:38

    that sucks older vers. better

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forest of Secrets [App]  2020-2-5 13:38

    Nice connection

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forest of Secrets [App]  2020-2-5 13:38

    Quick it!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forest of Secrets [App]  2020-2-5 13:38

    I like this theme

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forest of Secrets [App]  2020-2-5 13:38

    cool theme

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forest of Secrets [App]  2020-2-5 13:38

    حلو

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forest of Secrets [App]  2020-2-5 13:38

    Sip

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forest of Secrets [App]  2020-2-5 13:38

    I love uoy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forest of Secrets [App]  2020-2-5 13:38

    Its amazing men.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forest of Secrets [App]  2020-2-5 13:38

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forest of Secrets [App]  2020-2-5 13:38

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forest of Secrets [App]  2020-2-5 13:38

    nice.i like it....beautiful theme...♥♥♥

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forest of Secrets [App]  2020-2-5 13:38

    I FEEL GODAMN AWESOME!!!! AWESOMENESS!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forest of Secrets [App]  2020-2-5 13:38

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forest of Secrets [App]  2020-2-5 13:38

    i just look out if its OK or not. this is my first time to use this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forest of Secrets [App]  2020-2-5 13:38

    old ver much much better

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forest of Secrets [App]  2020-2-5 13:38

    Love the theme

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forest of Secrets [App]  2020-2-5 13:38

    I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forest of Secrets [App]  2020-2-5 13:38

    Man i love it my family does to

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forest of Secrets [App]  2020-2-5 13:38

    Feel like stay in forest and obtain new air

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forest of Secrets [App]  2020-2-5 13:38

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forest of Secrets [App]  2020-2-5 13:38

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forest of Secrets [App]  2020-2-5 13:38

    Green color it's create me satisfied

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forest of Secrets [App]  2020-2-5 13:38

    Like it....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forest of Secrets [App]  2020-2-5 13:38

    Perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forest of Secrets [App]  2020-2-5 13:38

    Wow!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forest of Secrets [App]  2020-2-5 13:38

    I love the phone but I love averything

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forest of Secrets [App]  2020-2-5 13:38

    Nice theme

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forest of Secrets [App]  2020-2-5 13:38

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forest of Secrets [App]  2020-2-5 13:38

    Nice..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forest of Secrets [App]  2020-2-5 13:38

    Cute

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forest of Secrets [App]  2020-2-5 13:38

    Perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forest of Secrets [App]  2020-2-5 13:38

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forest of Secrets [App]  2020-2-5 13:38

    Cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forest of Secrets [App]  2020-2-5 13:38

    Very coolio

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forest of Secrets [App]  2020-2-5 13:38

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spirit of the Forest []  2020-1-18 22:59

    Years ago someone burned this to a CD for me. I listened to that not good CD until I wore it out - literally. I wasn't sure I would search it but Amazon had it and I was thrilled! If you like culturally diverse music, you will love this. If you just wish to relax, you will love this. Essentially you will love this!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forest of the Pygmies []  2020-1-19 21:2

    Like the precedent volumes of the trilogy, this book is great. Allende descriptions are enchanting, and one can learn a small about the misconceived continent Africa. However, the plot is totally predictable for anyone who has read the previous books of the threesome, though Alex and Nadia's relationship is finally evolving. And if you're over 20 years old, the reading will probably not be as magical and intriguing!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forest of the Pygmies []  2020-1-19 21:2

    As always, Isabel Allende can hold me reading. I crave her stories so much I'm resorting to her young adult collections.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forest of the Pygmies []  2020-1-19 21:2

    All of the books in this series are fun simple reads, more for kids coming of age. I did have fun the mature and sometimes paranormal concepts these books have to offer. The characters are engaging and have thought provoking adventures. While this is definitely a read I would have enjoyed more as a young adult, I liked them enough to finish all 3 within a week or so.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forest of the Pygmies []  2020-1-19 21:2

    Loved this one, can't wait to read the other ones I purchased written by Allende. I think she is a really amazing writer, she holds your attention and makes a amazing read even better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spirit of the Forest []  2020-1-18 22:59

    I didn't Spirit of the Forest first; no matter. I wound up buying everything [email protected]#$% is involved with in short order. The melody is richly textured, rythmically fascinating and downright fun to listen to, even after scrutinizing the sounds and tracks. The mixing is well done. The cultural merging is artfully performed by skilled musicians. The story of the Baka, having greater sensitivity to sound and using melody as ritualistic expression is enchanting. The cause is great! If only we all can experience the same trip to the forest, but no need! It's all in the music. If you listen carefully, you can return with this fine group to the forest whenever you can, even if a steering wheel is all you have to create noise; and you WILL create noise, if there's just the slightest musical inclination in you. If only Eleanor Churchlow were singing with Sue Hart.I saw a latest clip of Eeya Be live with Sue and Eleanor on vocals - what an addition! All the more reason to fly and see this group live, wherever they are. Greece would be nice.. But I digress; Top of the listening list for me, and an simple 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spirit of the Forest []  2020-1-18 22:59

    Nice relaxing background melody with plenty of drums and nature sounds.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spirit of the Forest []  2020-1-18 22:59

    very good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forest of Secrets [App]  2020-2-5 13:38

    Love this application my South Korean mate hooked me up with KakaoTalk

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forest of Secrets [App]  2020-2-5 13:38

    Doesn't even work please tell me how you obtain on it please please please please please please please please please please please please come on !!!!!!!! Tell me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forest of Secrets [App]  2020-2-5 13:38

    I like this theme

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forest of Secrets [App]  2020-2-5 13:38

    Apeach

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forest of Secrets [App]  2020-2-5 13:38

    Fun small add on for kakao.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forest of Secrets [App]  2020-2-5 13:38

    Unbelievable and I loved it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forest of Secrets [App]  2020-2-5 13:38

    amazing theme and also love the other themes on this cool app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forest of Secrets [App]  2020-2-5 13:38

    Ice lng.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forest of Secrets [App]  2020-2-5 13:38

    Awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forest of Secrets [App]  2020-2-5 13:38

    Yeap definitely

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forest of Secrets [App]  2020-2-5 13:38

    So late to >;O

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forest of Secrets [App]  2020-2-5 13:38

    Not good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forest of Secrets [App]  2020-2-5 13:38

    Yes love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forest of Secrets [App]  2020-2-5 13:38

    Pujia

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forest of Secrets [App]  2020-2-5 13:38

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forest of Secrets [App]  2020-2-5 13:38

    Amazing easy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forest of Secrets [App]  2020-2-5 13:38

    It's cute. Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forest of Secrets [App]  2020-2-5 13:38

    This is a cool themes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forest of Secrets [App]  2020-2-5 13:38

    Wow

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spirit of the Forest []  2020-1-18 22:59

    Fun and upbeat soundtrack! Amazing for cleaning the house and interesting for my young daughter as it’s something very various than she’s used to hearing!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spirit of the Forest []  2020-1-18 22:59

    I had this on cassette a lot of years ago, and just had to have it again on CD. The drums and the native-sounding voices create me unable to sit still when I listen.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spirit of the Forest []  2020-1-18 22:59

    Wonderful. Watch the video.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forest of the Pygmies []  2020-1-19 21:2

    I am in my 70s and loved this series. Written for young people but so well written that the stories draw one in and wish to hear more about the characters.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forest of the Pygmies []  2020-1-19 21:2

    Enjoyed this book as I did the other 2 of this trilogy. Even though she wrote it for teens, it is worthwhile for everyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forest of Secrets [App]  2020-2-5 13:38

    I like the color and design of the older version. The fresh ver has a lot of "white space." In short, I search it ugly and switched to a various theme. Want I could switch back to the older version.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forest of Secrets [App]  2020-2-5 13:38

    Katok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forest of Secrets [App]  2020-2-5 13:38

    No match on Occidental companies.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forest of Secrets [App]  2020-2-5 13:38

    you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forest of Secrets [App]  2020-2-5 13:38

    Super theme k....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forest of Secrets [App]  2020-2-5 13:38

    Very cute green forest

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forest of Secrets [App]  2020-2-5 13:38

    Nyc

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forest of Secrets [App]  2020-2-5 13:38

    No issues yet. But I want to be able to forward convos.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forest of Secrets [App]  2020-2-5 13:38

    《Forest》!!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forest of Secrets [App]  2020-2-5 13:38

    K lng.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forest of Secrets [App]  2020-2-5 13:38

    Kyut. *U*

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forest of Secrets [App]  2020-2-5 13:38

    Loves it! 😍😉😊😘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forest of Secrets [App]  2020-2-5 13:38

    Love it

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386