forever black convertible top Reviews & Opinions


Submit forever black convertible top review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Protex World Convertible Soft Top Care Kit - Canvas Cleaner/Restorer(Black)/Waterproofer 1Ltr. Use this kit to completely clean re-colour and waterproof your 4 seater sized cars canvas soft top. Specially formulated to clean. re-colour and waterprrof your top, this kit will help prevent the growth of green mildrew, removing everyday dirt and mold. This kit will keep your roof looking like new and is easy to apply giving unbelievable results. review []  2020-1-14 19:46

    I started out believing this was an awesome product. My top looked just like on the video, deep black and almost new. However after a coupledays and complete drying the faded lines and stains returned. It was an improvement but not by much. As far as waterproofing. The top beadedup nicely when I tested it. After the first rainstorm I do not see one bead on my top. the rain soaked in just as before. Not only is this productexpensive. It is also a waste of time. When you add in drying time you have to devote a full day to applying the product. What a disappointmentespecially after initial promising results.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Protex World Convertible Soft Top Care Kit - Canvas Cleaner/Restorer(Black)/Waterproofer 1Ltr. Use this kit to completely clean re-colour and waterproof your 4 seater sized cars canvas soft top. Specially formulated to clean. re-colour and waterprrof your top, this kit will help prevent the growth of green mildrew, removing everyday dirt and mold. This kit will keep your roof looking like new and is easy to apply giving unbelievable results. review []  2020-1-14 19:46

    AWESOME!!I used this to turn a tan soft top on a BMW Z4 to black. I did one 500ml bottle and it covered the whole thing, looks fine. I ordered another liter of each to create it super is product does the job VERY well, but I HIGHLY HIGHLY recommend getting MORE than you think you need. Do two, three coats, you will appreciate it later.Would recommend to a friend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Protex World Convertible Soft Top Care Kit - Canvas Cleaner/Restorer(Black)/Waterproofer 1Ltr. Use this kit to completely clean re-colour and waterproof your 4 seater sized cars canvas soft top. Specially formulated to clean. re-colour and waterprrof your top, this kit will help prevent the growth of green mildrew, removing everyday dirt and mold. This kit will keep your roof looking like new and is easy to apply giving unbelievable results. review []  2020-1-14 19:46

    The cleaning product included didn't work. I had to purchase an extra cleaner elsewhere.. The dye requires multiple coats It came out streaked.. Expect having to apply 5-6 coats to create the top look black again. The sealer appeared okay. Will only know how well it works after a year. But I am not holding my breath. In a nutshell, I was not impressed by the results. I think that is over priced for the results you get. Sorry guys.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on forever black convertible top or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch forever black convertible top video reviews and related movies:

    See How to restore your convertible top with Forever BLACK™ Black-Top Gel on youtube.

     related image

    See Restoring Black Softop Convertible Roof Colour on youtube.

     related image

    See Review forever black top gel using and cleanup on youtube.

     related image

    See Restoring Convertible Top Tutorial! NEW AGAIN! on youtube.

     related image

    See Vinyl Top Gel Forever Black on youtube.

     related image

    See Forever Black -Black Top Gel Review and Insight on youtube.

     related image

    See Meguiar's Back To Black vs Forever Black Product Review on youtube.

     related image

    See FOREVER BLACK on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Protex World Convertible Soft Top Care Kit - Canvas Cleaner/Restorer(Black)/Waterproofer 1Ltr. Use this kit to completely clean re-colour and waterproof your 4 seater sized cars canvas soft top. Specially formulated to clean. re-colour and waterprrof your top, this kit will help prevent the growth of green mildrew, removing everyday dirt and mold. This kit will keep your roof looking like new and is easy to apply giving unbelievable results. review []  2020-1-14 19:46

    Labor intensive. Covered well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Protex World Convertible Soft Top Care Kit - Canvas Cleaner/Restorer(Black)/Waterproofer 1Ltr. Use this kit to completely clean re-colour and waterproof your 4 seater sized cars canvas soft top. Specially formulated to clean. re-colour and waterprrof your top, this kit will help prevent the growth of green mildrew, removing everyday dirt and mold. This kit will keep your roof looking like new and is easy to apply giving unbelievable results. review []  2020-1-14 19:46

    I liked. Used on 2005 black mustang. Looked amazing when complete. Only thing I disliked was takes so long and multiple applications. The dye however, I was impressed with.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Protex World Convertible Soft Top Care Kit - Canvas Cleaner/Restorer(Black)/Waterproofer 1Ltr. Use this kit to completely clean re-colour and waterproof your 4 seater sized cars canvas soft top. Specially formulated to clean. re-colour and waterprrof your top, this kit will help prevent the growth of green mildrew, removing everyday dirt and mold. This kit will keep your roof looking like new and is easy to apply giving unbelievable results. review []  2020-1-14 19:46

    Perfect product

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1byone ATSC Digital Converter Box for Analog TV, Analog TV Converter Box with Record and Pause Live TV, Remote Control, HDTV Set Top Box for 1080p(New Version)-Black review []  2020-1-13 19:55

    leasantly surprised!!Bought this small guy not expecting much. But blown away by its performance. The key highlights are as follows: minimal footprint (this thing is really small), a mighty useful remote, very, very simple set up, and no maintenance issues. It has been running smooth since the day it breathed first in my home. Please note this is a little tuner, than can output HDMI or Composite video (plus audio to speakers) to your TV, and needs an incoming RF connection (typically from an antenna connected through a regular coax cable). With limited features, it stands out due to its solidity and ease of use and set up. Highly recommended!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1byone ATSC Digital Converter Box for Analog TV, Analog TV Converter Box with Record and Pause Live TV, Remote Control, HDTV Set Top Box for 1080p(New Version)-Black review []  2020-1-13 19:55

    The most necessary thing, recorded shows actually have the title of the present and the date. All other machines I have tried only present the date and channel, which makes programs very hard to find. Also, the electronic program tutorial (EPG) is quick and mostly pre-loaded, unlike the ViewTV or Homeworx which would only present a few programs and then require me to wait mins for the rest of the time slots to load. I can actually view days worth of scheduling. No delay sync problems between voice and video; The viewtv and homeworx both had delays or sync problems in both live TV and recorded video. Note there is no power from the USB for an external harddrive, so you will need an externally powered USB harddrive enclosure if you are going to not use a USB memory stick. There is also ZERO delay or lag when starting recording or pausing live TV. The viewtv was better than the homeworx but still noticeable. Reception seems a small better also compared to the other boxes. Another benefit over the ViewTV and Homeworx boxes is that can mute while in the EPG program guide, this seems like a minor thing, but it was an aggravation with the other boxes when I was looking through a schedule and suddenly found myself listening to some pharmaceutical commercial in the background. The only irritation, and this applies to all the boxes I tried, is that if a program is already in progress I can not schedule it for future recording in the EPG. I am also having some difficulty with the channels periodically jumping around, not moving sequentially, when using the up/down channel buttons. I have ordered a replacement box and will see if that fixes the issue.Updated review: All of my prior "in comparison" comments still stand. But I reduced my rating by two stars b/c I am having problem with the box recording the wrong channel. For some reason it likes to record the andy griffith present on meTV instead of Boston Legal on the Escape channel. I have double checked the settings 10x and it is set correctly, but everytime it changes to the wrong channel. I updated the firmware, changed the batteries in the remote (which makes no sense but was recommended by tech support), and even upgraded my USB thumb drive 3 times. The best, zero delay and no warnings about the USB being too slow), is theSanDisk Extreme CZ80 16GB USB 3.0 Flash Drive - SDCZ80-016G-GAM46. I like this box overall, but it can be SOOO MUCH BETTER !!! And I am looking for a better option so I can obtain away from all the problems.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1byone ATSC Digital Converter Box for Analog TV, Analog TV Converter Box with Record and Pause Live TV, Remote Control, HDTV Set Top Box for 1080p(New Version)-Black review []  2020-1-13 19:55

    This is very little and compact, which might be the issue with the video feed. It couldn't hold up with the video feed, so the video slowed and stuttered quite often, especially during action or movement. It really created me nauseous. Also, changing the channels on the remote is very annoying. You need to type in 3 numbers to obtain to the "." and sub-channel. You can't just hit 5.3, for example. You have to hit 005 first. The numbers are very sensitive, so a lot of times it will present two 5s. I really hated this converter box and remote.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1byone ATSC Digital Converter Box for Analog TV, Analog TV Converter Box with Record and Pause Live TV, Remote Control, HDTV Set Top Box for 1080p(New Version)-Black review []  2020-1-13 19:55

    Here’s the thing: a lot of these reviews are for the antenna and stand, which appear to be great. I bought the digital converter for the purpose of recording over the air tv, which this accomplished... for about a day. There was a HUGE drop in picture quality compared to plugging the antenna into the television directly. The interface is not intuitive, nor responsive. It is also worth noting that this saves recordings as .ts files, which most players (such as a various intelligent tv,) cannot play. I would strongly suggest you buy something else.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1byone ATSC Digital Converter Box for Analog TV, Analog TV Converter Box with Record and Pause Live TV, Remote Control, HDTV Set Top Box for 1080p(New Version)-Black review []  2020-1-13 19:55

    Bought a fresh Vizio 75 inch model E76-E3 and it didn't come with a TV tuner so I required to buy a converter box. Bought this one based on the reviews and it was simple to setup & install. Lost 1 starbecause it does not come with a HDMI cable, only RCA cables were included but that shows all available channels in standard definition.. You will need to by a HDMI cable to obtain available HD channels in HD. I have a digital air antenna mounted on my roof for better reception and this converter box found a total of 49 local channels. I still recommend it despite it not coming with the important HDMI cable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1byone ATSC Digital Converter Box for Analog TV, Analog TV Converter Box with Record and Pause Live TV, Remote Control, HDTV Set Top Box for 1080p(New Version)-Black review []  2020-1-13 19:55

    I really want this would work for me. Hard to believe that I could spend less then $35 for a DVR. The picture is awesome, it's just that the motion is erratic. Sometimes it would work correctly, but mostly it would not. The best method to demonstrate that failure is to look at a chyron on the bottom of the screen. It will not be smooth as it should is also hard to navigate with the remote, not intuitive at all. Color buttons at the bottom of the remote that do multiple functions. You can learn it, but it will take time to obtain hard coded in your brain.I had to return it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1byone ATSC Digital Converter Box for Analog TV, Analog TV Converter Box with Record and Pause Live TV, Remote Control, HDTV Set Top Box for 1080p(New Version)-Black review []  2020-1-13 19:55

    I bought this to use with one of my huge screen TVs that has a broken tuner. So I am using this as an alternate tuner because screen itself on TV still works. I am really shocked to see that people do not realize that antenna TV, over the air TV still exists and is better than it ever was. The picture is cleaner than cable TV ever was and is. People, all you need to do is to plug in an antenna directly to the back of your TV and it will catch all of the over the air Stations available. Your TV will scan all of the available channels! The better the antenna the better the reception. I myself use an antenna on my roof and I obtain all over the air broadcast channels. This box is amazing for recording or pausing live TV. But your best results will be with a huge antenna on your roof or in your attic.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1byone ATSC Digital Converter Box for Analog TV, Analog TV Converter Box with Record and Pause Live TV, Remote Control, HDTV Set Top Box for 1080p(New Version)-Black review []  2020-1-13 19:55

    This is used in a motorhome where our TVs were not capable of receiving an updated CATV digital standard. This unit worked amazing however it did not list any of the TV channel information. I used it at several various locations where the TV's work fine but still no channel info. The latest put it had about 8 channels listed as 02-002 so I had to scroll them one by one versus being to key in the specific channel. Never has the tutorial function worked but I'm not sure if that's a function go the converter or the cable company. Overall it did what the basics of what I asked it to do.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1byone ATSC Digital Converter Box for Analog TV, Analog TV Converter Box with Record and Pause Live TV, Remote Control, HDTV Set Top Box for 1080p(New Version)-Black review []  2020-1-13 19:55

    Performed what I thought to be adequate research prior to purchase and disconnecting cable service. Checked FCC www service as far as feasibility and obtained distance and bearing info of local transmitter relative to my residence. Info on FCC website listed transmitter as being 41 miles from my residence so I purchased a 60 mile antenna with this converter and mounted the antenna on my roof. At first was able to keep 1 network station, one independent and a couple of home shopping channels. This morning I am able to keep nothing. Will test to return all and hope to obtain my cash back, after which I will have to crawl back to cable company. It is appalling that our technology has regressed to the point where you cannot keep a tv broadcast from a distance of 40 miles. This used to be possible when I was a kid in the 60's. Bottom line - do not believe advertisements on cord cutting.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1byone ATSC Digital Converter Box for Analog TV, Analog TV Converter Box with Record and Pause Live TV, Remote Control, HDTV Set Top Box for 1080p(New Version)-Black review []  2020-1-13 19:55

    ... and it doesn't turn on the television like the iview box I had did. You will still need 2 remotes. The user tutorial does not tell you how to do or setup anything - it only tells you what it can do and you have to figure it out for yourself. I bought this because I spilled water in my iview and fried it. The price for this was ok and it came quickly. I prefer my old iview box. It's ok.. but only just.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Empava 36" 5 Italy Sabaf Sealed Burners Gas Stove Top Gas Cooktop Black Tempered Glass LPG/NG Convertible EMPV-36GC905 review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:34

    I ordered this to replace our previous tempered glass cooktop which exploded spontaneously. I loved the look of this one when I saw it on Amazon. I also got the installation paid for an installer through Amazon. Our previous cooktop had a 3/8" gas connection, and this one had a 1/2" connection (from the 5/8" gas line). The folks that came to install it did not have a connector adapter to create up the difference. Our old cooktop had a regulator to regulate the flow of gas, and the installation guys didn't know if we required to hold it. They also didn't carry the coupler required to do the gas connection, and offered to run to Home Depot to obtain it for $60. I say I could do it myself. I then emailed Empava and had a response within a few hours: The regulator was not needed. After 4 trips to Home Depot, I realized they didn't have the coupler. So went back to Amazon, ordered it there (Anderson Metals Brass Tube Fitting, Coupling, 5/8" Flare x 1/2" Female Pipe at ). Once I got it, I installed it and it has been working perfectly. I thought of taking 1 star away for the headache, but I'm not sure if this was just because I had an old cooktop with an outdated connector. So far, I love this cooktop. So 5-stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Empava 36" 5 Italy Sabaf Sealed Burners Gas Stove Top Gas Cooktop Black Tempered Glass LPG/NG Convertible EMPV-36GC905 review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:34

    Excellent choice for our compact kitchen, it has all functions a huge brand stovetop is supposed to has. Plus, it comes with a neat and modern looking. All burners work amazing and I found the flames are extremely powerful. We like the safety feature of each burner has a thermocouple if burner goes out, gas gets shut off, such a intelligent & secure invention. We like this stove so much, and everyone in the family begin to have fun cooking. :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Empava 36" 5 Italy Sabaf Sealed Burners Gas Stove Top Gas Cooktop Black Tempered Glass LPG/NG Convertible EMPV-36GC905 review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:34

    My old cooktop was a headache, it couldn't stay lit. and it has issue with the thermocouple (my assumption). This cooktop solved all problems. Modern & sleek design create it super simple to clean. It was a disaster when I clean my old cooktop if liquid is spilled under the knobs. This one comes with spill proof design, liquid won't go into that small hole under the knobs. if you spill something by accident, you don't need to spend whole day on cleaning.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Empava 36" 5 Italy Sabaf Sealed Burners Gas Stove Top Gas Cooktop Black Tempered Glass LPG/NG Convertible EMPV-36GC905 review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:34

    Beautiful! Just installed after uninstalling a old 12 year old gas cooktop. I installed myself. Did not wish to break the bank. Changed the look of the entire kitchen. Everything works well. No complaints

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Empava 36" 5 Italy Sabaf Sealed Burners Gas Stove Top Gas Cooktop Black Tempered Glass LPG/NG Convertible EMPV-36GC905 review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:34

    The packaging could use improvement. There's Styrofoam everywhere. The burners were all over in the box and I was lucky they didn't break anything else. It comes with 1/2 adapters, a regulator for lpg and I think everything you'll need to obtain it hooked up other than the gas hose. The main input adapter for the gas is metric I think, but you can use the adapters. The steel will scratch easily from just moving the racks. The ceramic spark thingy sticks through the lower part of the BURNERS and I think the ceramic can break easily when removing the burners for cleaning. The center burner's flame is a small crooked with yellow hints from the flame only on one largest gripes is the two left burners don't light until you keep it down for about 20 to 30 seconds. The igniter lights like a pilot for your hot water heater, being that it will only stay lit when there's enough heat on the sensors to allow the gas hold flowing. The slow to light only happens on 2 burners, leading me to belive the igniter or sensors are defective. I appreaciate the price and design, so I will test to resolve my issues through Amazon or Empava. I will hold the review updated.UpdateI've gotten use to the the igniter and I didn't return it, so the rating was updated. I think the igniter required breaking in?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Empava 36" 5 Italy Sabaf Sealed Burners Gas Stove Top Gas Cooktop Black Tempered Glass LPG/NG Convertible EMPV-36GC905 review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:34

    This was half the price of the unit I was looking at from a well-known brand and seems to work very well so far. I can tell you the look is expensive and substantial--it doesn't look like a discount stove-top. My only complaint is that it can be a small challenging to figure out how to light it. You have to press it and pull back at the right time and in the right way.Other than that, it's an amazing unit. If they can fix this, it would be five stars for sure.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Empava 36" 5 Italy Sabaf Sealed Burners Gas Stove Top Gas Cooktop Black Tempered Glass LPG/NG Convertible EMPV-36GC905 review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:34

    A modern designed cooktop with acceptable quality, very durable and practical but do not expect something else beyond that.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Empava 36" 5 Italy Sabaf Sealed Burners Gas Stove Top Gas Cooktop Black Tempered Glass LPG/NG Convertible EMPV-36GC905 review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:34

    This Empava gas cook-top is an awesome value. This appliance nearly checks the box on everything that is important. 1. It was very simple to install. 2. It is a 5 burner unit 3. It is simple to clean. 4. It has an awesome price point compared to related units. I have been using this unit for about 3 months now and the burners and controls all work perfectly. I only have one complaint. While the quality of the stainless steel is good, the thickness of the stainless could be better. My old Kitchen Aid unit of 20 years was virtually indestructible and it was noticeably more durable. Don't obtain me wrong, the Empava cook-top is holding up very well. If you are looking for the absolute best unit in the affordability category then this is the unit for you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Empava 36" 5 Italy Sabaf Sealed Burners Gas Stove Top Gas Cooktop Black Tempered Glass LPG/NG Convertible EMPV-36GC905 review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:34

    I chose this cooktop for my grandma, because of tight budget. It came on Monday, had someone installed for me the next day. The gas leaking protection is a amazing point, because my grandma getting old, and she forgets cooking something sometimes. It will chop off the gas if fire is place out. This is a amazing invention. So far, this has been a amazing gas range.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Empava 36" 5 Italy Sabaf Sealed Burners Gas Stove Top Gas Cooktop Black Tempered Glass LPG/NG Convertible EMPV-36GC905 review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:34

    Have been using almost a week so far, don't have any issues with it so far, will modernize and allow you guys know if issues happen.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VIVO Black Single Top Height Adjustable 32 inch Standing Desk Converter | Sit Stand Tabletop Monitor Laptop Riser Workstation (DESK-V000HB) review []  2020-1-18 2:3

    This is a nice piece of equipment. I initially had some reservations about it because I saw a review that said it only had three positions. I haven't counted them but it actually has about 15 positions to raise and lower the surface. The surface is white, beautiful and hard and should be very durable. The surface raises to a maximum of 15-3/4 in. and lowers to 1-1/4 inches. It was that low profile that really sold me on the unit. The total width of the surface is 31-1/4 in. but about 6 in. of that surface is used by the latches. The surface is 21-1/4 in. deep. The only feature that would improve the unit would be a non-skid material added to the base and it tends to slide a small too easily. Overall, a very nice unit for raising and lowering your work surface. We wife has her iMac, keyboard, mouse, coaster, external DVD drive, backup hard drive, Bible, pen tray and miscellaneous papers there with still some room to spare.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VIVO Black Single Top Height Adjustable 32 inch Standing Desk Converter | Sit Stand Tabletop Monitor Laptop Riser Workstation (DESK-V000HB) review []  2020-1-18 2:3

    This Vivo adjustable desk is exactly what I was looking for. I was a bit cautious because the price was so amazing - I figured it couldn't be as well-made as the expensive brand. So glad I bought it! It is a solidly built desk with a sturdy platform and base, and excellent for my duel monitor (it holds up to 22 lbs). It's simple to lift and lower, and flattens out very nicely in it's lowest position for seated work (photos included). The surface can keep a typical keyboard and mouse, but not a huge mouse pad. Either way, it's a comfortable work station for me, so the benefits outweigh that one minor issue. I highly recommend this desk if you're looking for a well-made standing/adjustable desk and don't wish to pay a fortune for it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VIVO Black Single Top Height Adjustable 32 inch Standing Desk Converter | Sit Stand Tabletop Monitor Laptop Riser Workstation (DESK-V000HB) review []  2020-1-18 2:3

    I sit at a desk and work for eight hours a day and a lot of times it makes for a very long day. I started using a box to place my keyboard on to stand and it did support break up the fatigue a small but I couldn’t adjust positions on a box and it looked goofy. I had also read about the importance Of not sitting for long periods day after day. When I discovered this desktopper and Saw the positive reviews I thought I’d give it a whirl. Boy am I glad I did. What a android game changer! I’ve had it just a couple weeks and I feel more energetic and it really helps break up the day. At first it was hard to pull the handles to adjust it up and down but as the company promised when I called, it has gotten easier with more use. I definitely highly recommend this product. And the customer service department was very helpful too. The only negative thing I could think of was that I’ve heard it’s expensive if you wish to send it back, but I can’t imagine ever being without mine again. 🙂

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VIVO Black Single Top Height Adjustable 32 inch Standing Desk Converter | Sit Stand Tabletop Monitor Laptop Riser Workstation (DESK-V000HB) review []  2020-1-18 2:3

    I couldn't be happier I found this solution! This is a really nice and inexpensive solution for a standing desk that isn't so permanent. Very delighted I found this!!Experience / Research:At work: I've use Varidesks. Very nice, but big. Amazing to throw monitors on top of. Fast home: I have two standings desks (one manual crank - my first, and a fancier one with memory controls - by Stand Desk).My Use Case:I bought this because I required the ability to have a standing desk that was semi-portable and sturdier than the really portable ones (think the platform with two legs, one on each side, that bend and lack in multiple parts). I'm using this at my girlfriend's place, which I may be standing at the dining room table, or next to her bed (with this sitting on 4 wooden chargers [plates] acting as a "platform" for the wobbly bed).I'm computing with a 15" Macbook Retina Pro and 13" iPad Pro (second monitor using Duet). The platform comfortable covers both and leaves additional room on the desk for me to "breath" and not feel so Quality:Very solid build. We'll see how it handles being moved around a lot, but I don't think I'll have problems with this desk.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VIVO Black Single Top Height Adjustable 32 inch Standing Desk Converter | Sit Stand Tabletop Monitor Laptop Riser Workstation (DESK-V000HB) review []  2020-1-18 2:3

    Exactly as advertised? Well that's refreshing, isn't it? I did a lot of research to search a standing desk solution that would deliver the benefit without the $175+ price mark of the VariDesk. So this Vivo one seems to be fitting the bill. I'm on Day 3 of using it & will come back with an modernize if anything significant changes.On Day 1, I loved it. It's simple to lift & lower to search the exact height to hold my arms/shoulders in proper position. It's wide enough to fit my laptop, notebook/papers & charging cell phone. I stood for 6 hours total (broken up by a 30-minute lunch break) & decided I loved this thing. The only lesson I learned was that I need to wear supportive tennis shoes if I'm going to stand that long (I work at home & usually don't wear shoes around the house).On Day 2, I stood for a couple of hours, then my legs started to obtain a small tired. I was mentally so used to standing to work from the prior day that I momentarily forgot that I could sit down. Duh! So I lowered the desk (easily) and kept working sitting down and varied standing/sitting the rest of the , on Day 3, it's much like Day 2. For some reason I'm not as energized to stand all day (like I was on Day 1). My lower back is a small achey after standing a couple hours and my legs are a small tingly. I think this has absolutely nothing to do with the desk; however, it does point out to me the importance of the easy-to-lift-and-lower functionality. So if you (like another reviewer) obtain one that isn't simple to lift/lower, obtain in contact with the company. The fact that they answer to 1-star & 2-star ratings is one reason I chose to buy from them compared to others selling what looks to be this exact desk at equal or lesser cost.I will say that with the height of my stationary desk (leg room underneath) & the max raise of my adjustable chair, my arms are at an above-90 degree angle when the adjustable desk is in its fully-lowered position which sort of puts a strain on my arms after a while. But, optimist that I am, this just reminds me that perhaps it's time to stand up again. All in all, I like the desk. Based on their responses to low-star ratings, this company seems to stand behind their product & fixes issues when there is a defect or damage. I'm actually considering buying 1 or 2 more for my teenagers. I just want I had thought of this during the summer when they were spending more time on their computers. But I guess they sit most of the day in school too though, so standing for a couple hours for afternoon/evening computering will be amazing for them!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VIVO Black Single Top Height Adjustable 32 inch Standing Desk Converter | Sit Stand Tabletop Monitor Laptop Riser Workstation (DESK-V000HB) review []  2020-1-18 2:3

    Cons: — Nov 2018 - due to these have had to chop down the usage (sit stand at desk) - can’t recommend to others for this reason1.. One of the buttons on the sides (that we pull to raise the desk, or collapse) - gets stuck or makes very clunky noise when released.. have to tap it to release the button and in office environment that’s bad(Contacting customer service hasn’t gotten any results so disappointing from that front)2. Oddly enough, the maximum height doesn't raise it high enough. For a 6ft person, it just about (really just about..) makes it - ability to raise another 4-5” would create it suitable for much larger crowd. This is NOT a little issue. Having used for couple of weeks, if I search it to be problematic enough, I may look to replace itPro:1. Its light enough that if you have to move around say couiple of times in a month, that's quite doable for 1 resonably healthy person. The hooksslatch at the 2 ends makes it simple to grip with even 1 hand (as I had to move it around stair doors etc so required other hand there - though bit massive for 1 hand)2. Thin profile when fully collapsed - for me it was necessary (as chair and table height are not easily adjustable for me)Order delivery was on time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VIVO Black Single Top Height Adjustable 32 inch Standing Desk Converter | Sit Stand Tabletop Monitor Laptop Riser Workstation (DESK-V000HB) review []  2020-1-18 2:3

    Exactly what they say it is!! I like the low profile as it sets collapsed at my desk! I like the light color and the feel of how sturdy it is. It’s funny though that the “only” part that I’m going to be touching constantly is plastic! Weird to me? I hope it holds up because other than that, this raised desk top is extremely sturdy and is exactly what I wanted!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VIVO Black Single Top Height Adjustable 32 inch Standing Desk Converter | Sit Stand Tabletop Monitor Laptop Riser Workstation (DESK-V000HB) review []  2020-1-18 2:3

    PROS:• Attractive, clean-looking, and feels durable• Comes fully assembled, and ready-to-use right out the box• No installation, no frustration, and no time wasted• Has ample surface zone to fit 2 little laptops, or a combination of various sized monitors, keyboard and mouse• 4 side bottom corner leg rubber paddings to stabilize the desk, minimize movement, and prevent scratching of the ground base• Plastic side handles are simple to pull outward to adjust desk height• 3 adjustable heights (lowest desk height, middle, and fully standing), just slowly lift up and release the 2 handles, and it will snap into the appropriate height position• Low profile sleek appearance when collapsed to desk height• Much cheaper than other competitors while offering the same features and benefits• Improvements in mood, energy levels, and metabolic healthCONS:• Image description is incorrect, showing a white desk with black side accents, but desk received was all white• Rubberized non-skid 4 corner paddings minimizes, but does not fully prevent movement, as the desk has a tendency to shift when rising to an adjustable heightUSEFUL INFO:• As seen in the precaution photo, do not lean on the desk• Although it is quite sturdy, it is not powerful enough to keep a lot of weight, having a maximum weight of 10kg/22lbs

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VIVO Black Single Top Height Adjustable 32 inch Standing Desk Converter | Sit Stand Tabletop Monitor Laptop Riser Workstation (DESK-V000HB) review []  2020-1-18 2:3

    I have been wanting one of these for at least a year or two. My hubby saw me browsing and told me to "buy it already" on his card. I must say it makes all the difference for me at the office. I sit at my desk quite a bit. I always wanted to the stand option when typing long docs - and this thing goes up and down with ease. It is sturdy and isn't flimsy or unstable at all. I even lean on it from time to time with my elbows when reading. My sweetie did it again! Huge Score!! I'm thinking about a second one for my home office space. ;-)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VIVO Black Single Top Height Adjustable 32 inch Standing Desk Converter | Sit Stand Tabletop Monitor Laptop Riser Workstation (DESK-V000HB) review []  2020-1-18 2:3

    This exceeded my expectations at this price point. The only reason I cannot give it 5 stars is because for this to really work it needs a monitor riser. I added one myself so it's fine. However without a riser you cannot see your monitor at eye level and have the desk at the proper position to type. Other than that one item the desk has a smooth operation and a rock solid construction. I am very satisfied with it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Protex World Convertible Soft Top Canvas Restorer BLUE 500ml. Specially formulated to rejuvenate your faded canvas soft top, this colour restorer will produce a strong and even finish, penetrating deep into your canvas top. This product will keep your roof looking like new and is easy to apply giving unbelievable results. Suitable for the auto detailing of all types of soft top, ragtops and tonneau covers. Can be used for new and classic car detailing. review []  2020-1-18 21:32

    Frankly this was just a mistake. It wasn't the cheapest and the top looks absolutely worse. Really had high hopes here, I figured it's canvas, and it's a dye, how hard can it be. Even after a thoroughly cleaning, drying and this products application, it really didn't do much of anything. First off the 1lt is only enough for a single coat of a 4 seat BMW 325ci, and just barely. Two coats could maybe correct some of the patchiness but I doubt it. If you have a PERFECT top that is just a small faded, you may obtain the results you are looking for if you use 2lts and work quick. However, it took any imperfection I have and created it stand out 3x as much, dyed-shmied. No disrespect to others hear but I would ask for a posted picture of a before and after. As you can see from my pics, AFTER which you can identify as it still has VERY bright blue streaks drying, shows faults becoming eye popping noticeable.... . The bright streaks will fade, but the bar lines and the other "spots" where the roof is dry, are there for good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Protex World Convertible Soft Top Canvas Restorer BLUE 500ml. Specially formulated to rejuvenate your faded canvas soft top, this colour restorer will produce a strong and even finish, penetrating deep into your canvas top. This product will keep your roof looking like new and is easy to apply giving unbelievable results. Suitable for the auto detailing of all types of soft top, ragtops and tonneau covers. Can be used for new and classic car detailing. review []  2020-1-18 21:32

    This items is really amazing it created my top look brand fresh again

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Protex World Convertible Soft Top Canvas Restorer BLUE 500ml. Specially formulated to rejuvenate your faded canvas soft top, this colour restorer will produce a strong and even finish, penetrating deep into your canvas top. This product will keep your roof looking like new and is easy to apply giving unbelievable results. Suitable for the auto detailing of all types of soft top, ragtops and tonneau covers. Can be used for new and classic car detailing. review []  2020-1-18 21:32

    Amazing product want I'd discovered it sooner perfec match for my 99 unique edition Miata blue top back from faded black.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Barrier Bond - Rust Off - Rust-Converter Coating - 1 Quart Bottle of Premium Rust Converting Coating - Anti-Rust Protection for Underbody Rustpoofing - Converts Rust to an inert Black Barrier review []  2020-1-18 21:30

    I used this on some surface rust for the frame of my vehicle and some outdoor furniture. A couple things to note, this isn't an instant rust converter, it takes up to 24 hours to turn into a black protective coating. That is something to hold in mind if you're planning to paint over it. It essentially means any job with paint is a two day job. I'm not sure if the process would go faster on a hotter day, but I applied on a 70 degree day and I didn't see any change to the surface rust until coming back the next day. This product isn't a benign product either, The label had lots of warnings about not letting it touch painted surfaces or obtain on your skin/eyes. Any put the product dripped stained the asphalt or at being said, although being slow it did convert the rust to a black surface that is holding up so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Barrier Bond - Rust Off - Rust-Converter Coating - 1 Quart Bottle of Premium Rust Converting Coating - Anti-Rust Protection for Underbody Rustpoofing - Converts Rust to an inert Black Barrier review []  2020-1-18 21:30

    I bought a rust-bucket old truck at Christmas time and it needs a LOT of work. I used this to treat all of the rusted locations in hopes of mitigating the hurt until spring arrives. In hard to reach locations I was able to use a easy spray cleaner bottle with an adjustable nozzle, and even a lawn sprayer. But you MUST use a respirator if spraying this stuff!Of course you should wear eye protection and rubber gloves regardless of app method. And remember it's flammable! Those locations where I left it on a bit too long turned almost white but that's normal with all of these types products and everything will have to be stripped before beginning any repairs anyway.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Barrier Bond - Rust Off - Rust-Converter Coating - 1 Quart Bottle of Premium Rust Converting Coating - Anti-Rust Protection for Underbody Rustpoofing - Converts Rust to an inert Black Barrier review []  2020-1-18 21:30

    The inside of a 4” square bumper on my motorhome was heavily rusted. I applied Rust Off with a 4” foam brush to the rusted inside. It turned all of the rust to a light gray. Very satisfied.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Barrier Bond - Rust Off - Rust-Converter Coating - 1 Quart Bottle of Premium Rust Converting Coating - Anti-Rust Protection for Underbody Rustpoofing - Converts Rust to an inert Black Barrier review []  2020-1-18 21:30

    Used it to seal the bottom of a rusted utility trailer, which it did very well. Painting over it will be next!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Barrier Bond - Rust Off - Rust-Converter Coating - 1 Quart Bottle of Premium Rust Converting Coating - Anti-Rust Protection for Underbody Rustpoofing - Converts Rust to an inert Black Barrier review []  2020-1-18 21:30

    I found and old rusty bike in the ally . Took it apart brushed barrier bond two or three times cleaned it up and painted it . Looks beautiful dam amazing .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Barrier Bond - Rust Off - Rust-Converter Coating - 1 Quart Bottle of Premium Rust Converting Coating - Anti-Rust Protection for Underbody Rustpoofing - Converts Rust to an inert Black Barrier review []  2020-1-18 21:30

    It’s just a clear coat. It does nothing other than covers rust. It’s not converting any rust.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Barrier Bond - Rust Off - Rust-Converter Coating - 1 Quart Bottle of Premium Rust Converting Coating - Anti-Rust Protection for Underbody Rustpoofing - Converts Rust to an inert Black Barrier review []  2020-1-18 21:30

    Hace su trabajo a la perfección

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Barrier Bond - Rust Off - Rust-Converter Coating - 1 Quart Bottle of Premium Rust Converting Coating - Anti-Rust Protection for Underbody Rustpoofing - Converts Rust to an inert Black Barrier review []  2020-1-18 21:30

    not effective

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Barrier Bond - Rust Off - Rust-Converter Coating - 1 Quart Bottle of Premium Rust Converting Coating - Anti-Rust Protection for Underbody Rustpoofing - Converts Rust to an inert Black Barrier review []  2020-1-18 21:30

    Looks like it did nothing, did not coat like said either. Don’t waist your cash on this product your better off with paint and that’s not even the best thing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Barrier Bond - Rust Off - Rust-Converter Coating - 1 Quart Bottle of Premium Rust Converting Coating - Anti-Rust Protection for Underbody Rustpoofing - Converts Rust to an inert Black Barrier review []  2020-1-18 21:30

    This product is simple to use and clean up: just follow the instructions.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Barrier Bond - Rust Off - Rust-Converter Coating - 10-Ounce Aerosol Can of Premium Rust Converting Coating - Anti-Rust Protection for Underbody Rustpoofing - Converts Rust to an Inert Black Barrier review []  2020-1-3 23:30

    I used this on some surface rust for the frame of my vehicle and some outdoor furniture. A couple things to note, this isn't an instant rust converter, it takes up to 24 hours to turn into a black protective coating. That is something to hold in mind if you're planning to paint over it. It essentially means any job with paint is a two day job. I'm not sure if the process would go faster on a hotter day, but I applied on a 70 degree day and I didn't see any change to the surface rust until coming back the next day. This product isn't a benign product either, The label had lots of warnings about not letting it touch painted surfaces or obtain on your skin/eyes. Any put the product dripped stained the asphalt or at being said, although being slow it did convert the rust to a black surface that is holding up so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Barrier Bond - Rust Off - Rust-Converter Coating - 10-Ounce Aerosol Can of Premium Rust Converting Coating - Anti-Rust Protection for Underbody Rustpoofing - Converts Rust to an Inert Black Barrier review []  2020-1-3 23:30

    The inside of a 4” square bumper on my motorhome was heavily rusted. I applied Rust Off with a 4” foam brush to the rusted inside. It turned all of the rust to a light gray. Very satisfied.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Barrier Bond - Rust Off - Rust-Converter Coating - 10-Ounce Aerosol Can of Premium Rust Converting Coating - Anti-Rust Protection for Underbody Rustpoofing - Converts Rust to an Inert Black Barrier review []  2020-1-3 23:30

    Used it to seal the bottom of a rusted utility trailer, which it did very well. Painting over it will be next!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Barrier Bond - Rust Off - Rust-Converter Coating - 10-Ounce Aerosol Can of Premium Rust Converting Coating - Anti-Rust Protection for Underbody Rustpoofing - Converts Rust to an Inert Black Barrier review []  2020-1-3 23:30

    I found and old rusty bike in the ally . Took it apart brushed barrier bond two or three times cleaned it up and painted it . Looks beautiful dam amazing .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Barrier Bond - Rust Off - Rust-Converter Coating - 10-Ounce Aerosol Can of Premium Rust Converting Coating - Anti-Rust Protection for Underbody Rustpoofing - Converts Rust to an Inert Black Barrier review []  2020-1-3 23:30

    It’s just a clear coat. It does nothing other than covers rust. It’s not converting any rust.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Barrier Bond - Rust Off - Rust-Converter Coating - 10-Ounce Aerosol Can of Premium Rust Converting Coating - Anti-Rust Protection for Underbody Rustpoofing - Converts Rust to an Inert Black Barrier review []  2020-1-3 23:30

    Hace su trabajo a la perfección

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Barrier Bond - Rust Off - Rust-Converter Coating - 10-Ounce Aerosol Can of Premium Rust Converting Coating - Anti-Rust Protection for Underbody Rustpoofing - Converts Rust to an Inert Black Barrier review []  2020-1-3 23:30

    not effective

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Barrier Bond - Rust Off - Rust-Converter Coating - 10-Ounce Aerosol Can of Premium Rust Converting Coating - Anti-Rust Protection for Underbody Rustpoofing - Converts Rust to an Inert Black Barrier review []  2020-1-3 23:30

    This product is simple to use and clean up: just follow the instructions.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Barrier Bond - Rust Off - Rust-Converter Coating - 10-Ounce Aerosol Can of Premium Rust Converting Coating - Anti-Rust Protection for Underbody Rustpoofing - Converts Rust to an Inert Black Barrier review []  2020-1-3 23:30

    I required several applications for very rusty wheels.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black (Black) review []  2019-12-23 18:58

    Amazing price and well created works awsome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black (Black) review []  2019-12-23 18:58

    Solid product, was a gift. Very satisfied with it. Gift poker came in handy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black (Black) review []  2019-12-23 18:58

    Awesome non-breakable

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black (Black) review []  2019-12-23 18:58

    Looked cool, won’t beak when you drop itYou’ll have ash in your mouth when you hit it, the glass bowl in the middle cracked one me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black (Black) review []  2019-12-23 18:58

    Nice piece works great

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black (Black) review []  2019-12-23 18:58

    Ordered this for my boyfriend its excellent for him flexible and excellent size

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black (Black) review []  2019-12-23 18:58

    I got it very quickly and it feels amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black (Black) review []  2019-12-23 18:58

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black (Black) review []  2019-12-23 18:58

    It unbelievable

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black (Black) review []  2019-12-23 18:58

    Works and durable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flash Furniture 36'' Round Table Top with Black or Mahogany Reversible Laminate Top review []  2020-1-19 0:27

    I am happier with this table top than I thought I would be. It is a amazing massive weight, black on one side and a nice red mahogany on the other. I used it to replace a broken glass table top on a little round dining table with wrought iron legs. Glass replacement tops were too pricey for me. This looks like a Parisian cafe table, and to my surprise, everyone likes it and comments on it. No more worries about breaking the glass table top! The laminate is nicer looking than I expected. It scratched when I had a massive decorative object on it, with a rough bottom, so now I am aware of that. But other than that, it wears well. It is what restaurants use. Washes off like a dream. Does not stain. I would buy it again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flash Furniture 36'' Round Table Top with Black or Mahogany Reversible Laminate Top review []  2020-1-19 0:27

    Like so a lot of other reviewers, my table arrived with a little ding on the surface. However, it wasn't enough to force me to return it. I do think that if they'd place some bubble wrap or something around it, it wouldhave arrived in pristine condition. Unfortunately, they didn't do does have a nice weight to it and held its position even though I did nothing to secure it to the pedestal base I sat it on top of. I have to figure out a method to secure it without marring the bottom, as it will no longer be reversible if I do that. I live alone and usually eat at my desk in my home office. My desk is rather huge and used to be the formal dining table before being repurposed. However, since I don't entertain very often, it created more sense to use it as a desk because I can always clear it off and return it to the center of the dining room should I need to seat a group of people. I bought the pedestal because sometimes I'll have one other person over for dinner and didn't wish to have to hold clearing off and moving my desk each time. The table top on my wooden pedestal which serves as a plant stand other times, fills the bill perfectly!The mahogany side is very nice and fits in well with my decor. And, although it's a nice solid weight, it's light enough where I don't mind lifting it and carrying it when I need to use it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flash Furniture 36'' Round Table Top with Black or Mahogany Reversible Laminate Top review []  2020-1-19 0:27

    The mahogany finish side on this table top is very pretty. Once I saw it, I was willing enough to commit to having that side up, that I did attach the pedestal (purchased separately) using the screws provided with the pedestal. Once you do that, of course, the top becomes no longer cause of the (originally reversible) nature of this table top, there are no screw holes marked or pre-drilled. So, I had to measure carefully to center the pedestal base.I was very nervous about how to obtain the screws through the plastic laminate surface. My solution was to temporarily apply pieces of duct tape over the area, to tag the holes, AND to hold the drill bit from skittering around on the surface. I measured out and centered the pedestal base, using the screw holes as template, and marked the duct taped surface with a marker (where I wanted the screw holes). I left the duct tape in put on the surface of the laminate, long enough to use a power drill to obtain just BARELY through the black laminate surface. As soon as I saw anything like wood shavings, I STOPPED. DO NOT drill method into this stuff! After I double-checked the hole alignment and centering, I removed the duct tape. If you use a decent self-drilling screw (such as came with the base I bought also-same manufacturer) you don't need to fully predrill except to obtain through the hard plastic laminate surface. Also, hand screwdriver, don't use a power driver. The interior material of the table felt as if it would strip out beautiful easily. Also, do not over tighten the screws, or you'll be re-measuring and relocating all the screw holes!All-in-all, if you're careful, this can be the top of an amazing commercial style table. Just need to measure carefully, and not strip out the screw holes., I'd buy it again, for sure. Holds up well to child arts and crafts.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flash Furniture 36'' Round Table Top with Black or Mahogany Reversible Laminate Top review []  2020-1-19 0:27

    I wanted this as a bistro table top for my kitchen replacing wood so I wouldn’t have to be so careful with it. This does not act like the indestructible formica I am familiar with from past experience. It has a teacup tag in it and a couple other marks I cannot remove or disguise after only two months of use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flash Furniture 36'' Round Table Top with Black or Mahogany Reversible Laminate Top review []  2020-1-19 0:27

    I've been using this table top with the base for several months. I will have to say that I like this table for it's sturdy and maintenance free.I have two young kids and they scratched my attractive oak dining table and that created me sick.*One day I saw this table at a restaurant. It seemed to be created of exactly same material, but it was rectangular. The server would place beautiful hot plates on the table with nothing underneath and just wipe it off with wet rag and looked like new. So I searched for the same kind and I got this table. I want I had bought a small bigger size than this. When 4 of us sit altogether we feel comfortable, but there isn't enough zone to place all the food. I have to fix each plate and set it on the table and with 4 glasses of drink, I can't place a huge pot of soup or salad in the middle. That means I have to obtain up to obtain more meal when we wish some more food...But still I don't have to worry about scratches. I don't even have to use any type of chemical spray to clean it. Just a clean wet wipe takes care of it. It always looks like new, but of course not really elegant. Hey, I'd rather go for a practical method and maintenance free.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flash Furniture 36'' Round Table Top with Black or Mahogany Reversible Laminate Top review []  2020-1-19 0:27

    This Amazon vendor was prompt with responses to my queries and corrections. The table top is exactly as described and exceeded my expectations. The workmanship is perfect and being reversible (black/walnut) the table is adaptable. Got to love it. I want I could post a image here to present how perfectly it works in our kitchen. We have a huge window seat in our kitchen and a little island/work-station in front. I didn't wish a table right in the middle of the room so we placed this tabletop on the island/work-station with half over the window seat and the other half protruding into the room. With a kitchen chair on each side of the table we have the excellent breakfast not-nook where we can watch birds and have fun that leisurely second cup of coffee. I'm repeating myself but I want I could post the photo.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flash Furniture 36'' Round Table Top with Black or Mahogany Reversible Laminate Top review []  2020-1-19 0:27

    I wanted to use the black side, but it had a chuck about 1x3 inches where the laminate broke off. Shipping box looked okay, so wonder how it got damaged. (similar to what another reviewer said). So I had to settle and use the Mahogany side. This looks nice, but not what I was initially planning for. I usually don't ding review for damages goods. But since this is a pain to test to return or obtain a refund, I am doing this now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flash Furniture 36'' Round Table Top with Black or Mahogany Reversible Laminate Top review []  2020-1-19 0:27

    Pack arrived on time. The Black side looked amazing but the wood side had a chip on the edge. I didn't see a piece in the box and box was in amazing condition so I don't think it happened in shipping. It's on the edge, so I'll probably just fill it in with a sharpie but a small QA on their end would have been appreciated.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flash Furniture 36'' Round Table Top with Black or Mahogany Reversible Laminate Top review []  2020-1-19 0:27

    Decent quality but was too wide for what I required it for which becomes the true issue with this item and the stand. Create sure you measure and measure again and then measure once more. Because you will be paying a hefty price to return this. I purchased the Flash furniture table top and a Flash Furniture stand. I paid $133.00 both stuff and I was charged $64.00 to return both items.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flash Furniture 36'' Round Table Top with Black or Mahogany Reversible Laminate Top review []  2020-1-19 0:27

    This was packaged wonderfully with a thick styrofoam band all the method around the table top. Fingerprints are easily seen on it but that is my only criticism. I bought to use as lazy Susan for 72” table.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Protex Convertible Soft Top Canvas Cleaner and Waterproofer 500 milliliter - Deep Cleans and Waterproofs Your Top review []  2020-1-14 19:46

    Amazing quality product. Long shipping time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Protex Convertible Soft Top Canvas Cleaner and Waterproofer 500 milliliter - Deep Cleans and Waterproofs Your Top review []  2020-1-14 19:46

    Works great

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Protex Convertible Soft Top Canvas Cleaner and Waterproofer 500 milliliter - Deep Cleans and Waterproofs Your Top review []  2020-1-14 19:46

    waste of money, works maybe for 2 share inch.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Protex Convertible Soft Top Canvas Cleaner and Waterproofer 500 milliliter - Deep Cleans and Waterproofs Your Top review []  2020-1-14 19:46

    it worked as suggested !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Standing Desk with Height Adjustable – FEZIBO 32 inches Stand Up Black Desk Converter, Ergonomic Tabletop Workstation Riser Black review []  2020-1-18 2:2

    Low cost but high quality - the material is so simple to cleanI don’t know about the material of the desk, but it looks very expensive. It seems just the same as my wife’s $400 standing desk converter. All parts of the table are beautifully connecting with each other, not like other standing tables that have lots of surface defects, the connecting parts of this table is perfect. Once I spilled some soup on this table, to deal with this issue I just use a tissue to finish the cleaning and the table smells great, just like new.Takes only a few mins to assembly - no need to prepare any toolSome tables need tools prepared by yourself, this one is so simple that you don't need additional tools to finish assembly. I was a small nervous cause my previous table took me 20 mins to finish the assembly step, however, on this $100 desk, the keyboard tray is the only part you need to assemble, and it only took me 3 mins to place them together. It's very convenient!The spacious work zone and simple to adjustThis table is huge enough for my laptop and one monitor. At such a comfortable using experience is just like bringing me to another world. The keyboard tray is also huge enough that you can easily place your mouse and keyboard. The transition is very fast and smooth. I'm very proud of its straight up and down. My daughter is only 15 years old and she can adjust the table very easily.Overall, Very high-cost performance. I would highly recommend someone who has a low budget. I believe this $99.99 price (original price @#$%119.99, $20 coupon) for such a desk converter is unbeatable on Amazon. I will hold updating my experience of this FEZIBO standing desk converter. 

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Standing Desk with Height Adjustable – FEZIBO 32 inches Stand Up Black Desk Converter, Ergonomic Tabletop Workstation Riser Black review []  2020-1-18 2:2

    I spend a ton of time in front of the computer and couldn't stand the neck tension and back pain any longer. I considered some of the more expensive versions and then I saw this one! I'm glad I opted for this version. I strongly recommend this product!1. Simple to assemble and set up. Very small to place together.2. The mechanism that makes it lift up and down is very impressive.3. There is plenty of room for a keyboard and a mouse on the tray

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Standing Desk with Height Adjustable – FEZIBO 32 inches Stand Up Black Desk Converter, Ergonomic Tabletop Workstation Riser Black review []  2020-1-18 2:2

    Had to buy my own for work - looked for inexpensive option, my cube is small. This fits perfectly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Standing Desk with Height Adjustable – FEZIBO 32 inches Stand Up Black Desk Converter, Ergonomic Tabletop Workstation Riser Black review []  2020-1-18 2:2

    Caveat: I've never owned a standing desk so I have nothing to compare this one to. I've been wanting to test one for a few years now and decided to take a possibility on this one mostly due to the price and because all 12 previous reviewers gave it 5 stars. That's not a lot of reviews so I thought I'd add my two cents after using this desk for a couple of days.1. Assembly was super easy.2. The little footprint fits onto my 38" x 18" desktop.3. It is SOLID - there is virtually no movement when I type and the materials seem high quality, especially for the price.4. There is room for my speakers behind my oversized monitor.5. It raises and lowers quite easily.6. The price was right. Amazon offered me a $20 off coupon, bringing this down to just under $100. I felt like there wasn't a lot of risk if it didn't work out.Overall, I'm impressed with this unit and loving having the option of standing for part of my day. I feel like I don't obtain stuck in the same position for hours like I used to, and I can focus on my posture and core while I work. I highly recommend a standing desk in general and this one in particular!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Standing Desk with Height Adjustable – FEZIBO 32 inches Stand Up Black Desk Converter, Ergonomic Tabletop Workstation Riser Black review []  2020-1-18 2:2

    I wanted to have a standing desk for a while, but I can't afford it. This desk is cheap and well made. I looked at a lot of stuff in the other stores that cost twice as much. I was surprised by this nice product at a very reasonable price. When I read through all the reviews and seen the price I really wish to test it. I was apprehensive about ordering this but wasn't sure about the quality. But it's a solid, quality piece. Everyone in the office has been very impressed by it, especially when I tell them the price was very well packaged and super simple to assemble. The only thing I had to do was deal with the screw in the keyboard section, and all the important tools were provided. I was attracted by the material. It is not created by practice board or engineered wood like some sixpenny products which is far more solid and hard. The keyboard tray is a plus because it can be disassembled at will. I place one huge monitor and a laptop on it. I can now use my laptop anywhere and my neck pain is gone. It has a nice pen holder function, which is actually very necessary! There's room to write on it. This brushed surface is gentleness, new and fine touch allow my skin always feels comfortable.I love this desk for my office. It's very simple to move up and down, and it doesn't shake when you use it at all, which is a massive task. Glad to say it's well put-together and rock solid with my monitor on the full upright finitely, recommend for anyone that has to stand their desk for more than an hour at a time!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Standing Desk with Height Adjustable – FEZIBO 32 inches Stand Up Black Desk Converter, Ergonomic Tabletop Workstation Riser Black review []  2020-1-18 2:2

     I'm very impressed by this standing desk! As soon as I opened the packaging I could tell it was massive duty. The desk has some decent weight. It's not flimsly at all and it's capable of lifting my laptop and monitor. The desk does all the work when you're adjusting the height up. On the method down all you need to do is pull on the lever and push with your hands a small bit. It's wonderful how smoothly it moves.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Standing Desk with Height Adjustable – FEZIBO 32 inches Stand Up Black Desk Converter, Ergonomic Tabletop Workstation Riser Black review []  2020-1-18 2:2

    I’m so glad I bought this for work, it’s been amazing for my legs and back.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Standing Desk with Height Adjustable – FEZIBO 32 inches Stand Up Black Desk Converter, Ergonomic Tabletop Workstation Riser Black review []  2020-1-18 2:2

    This is my first adjustable desk riser, I am still acclimating to the fresh set up.I use it as a monitor stand, the packaging is very good, the box is sturdy. it takes me about 10 minutes to assemble the riser. set up- monitor 17lbs, keyboard, and mouse- are both wired, pc is hanging on the sideof the table. table height -27 - 5'8", regular wn position: sitting position, the height of the keyboard tray is perfect, elbow angled at 90 degrees, and the monitor can be adjusted to a position which doesn't need to be adjusted while in the standing position.up position: standing position, the max height of the table is excellent for me as standing up.with a 17lb monitor, there was a very small effort to raise or lower the tabletop. there was also no wobbling during the adjustmentthings you may need to pay attentionit is better to use the wireless mouse and keyboard, so there will be a few cables you have to e same situation applies to the display cable and power cause of the nature of this kind of riser, the keyboard tray can only extend so far, so the eyeing distance to the monitor is limited, it may not be a amazing idea to use it if you have an ultra-wide e latest thought, for this kind of table, the quality of the damping piston which supports the tabletop is crucial,Overall, I am happy with the initial quality of the product.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Standing Desk with Height Adjustable – FEZIBO 32 inches Stand Up Black Desk Converter, Ergonomic Tabletop Workstation Riser Black review []  2020-1-18 2:2

    After researching a lot of standing desk converter options, the price of this one certainly appealed to me, as did its "X" configuration, which means that it lifts and lowers in the same footprint. I have been using it for a few days, switching from sitting full time at my desk (a total of about 6 hours a day) to half time, and already message a huge decrease in my back sembly was really simple (despite somewhat cryptic instructions). The desk is simple to raise and lower with the hydraulic side lever, which hides along the right side. It can take a small tug to obtain it started, but it glides smoothly once it's going. The monitor stand easily holds my 17-inch monitor and my laptop tucks under it for simple access. There's room on either side for a cup of tea or a snack. My mouse fits beside the keyboard on the tray, though it is a small cramped and I have to turn my mousepad sideways. If you have a trackball mouse this would probably fit more easily. Also, I will need to obtain a wrist rest. My previous keyboard tray had a lip on the side where I used to rest my wrists.I do message some shaking/jittering of the monitor stand--and thus of my monitor--when I am typing. I think someone noted this in another review and was so bothered by it that they couldn't hold using the product. To me it's noticeable but not distracting. Maybe I'm a lighter typist.I would definitely recommend this for anyone who wants the option to go between sitting and standing while doing office work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Standing Desk with Height Adjustable – FEZIBO 32 inches Stand Up Black Desk Converter, Ergonomic Tabletop Workstation Riser Black review []  2020-1-18 2:2

    I have to admit that I was a small skeptical about this desk because of the lack of reviews, but thought for a small over $100, I’d give it a try, and if I had a hard time putting it down or up, I’d just give it to my son.I was looking at 3 various but related sizes. I taped off all 3 sizes I was considering on my desktop so I could see how much zone it was really going to take up. Besides the price, I really liked that it was a vertical rise rather than pulling it towards you, and the lever to place the desk down or up is at the front right side of the desk (not at the middle, and not one on each side ). I also like that the height is easily adjustable — all you have to do is release the handle and it can be stopped anywhere on the method up or down!For anyone who may be concerned about it, it is NOT hard to lift up or place down the desk.I also purchased the Quality Clever Anti-Fatigue Memory Foam Standing Desk Mat to use with this desk. My husband didn’t obtain a mat when he got his standing desk and his legs, back, and feet were sore for a couple of weeks til he got used to it. I was able to stand all day from day one! I highly recommend getting a anti-fatigue mat unless you won’t be standing for long periods of time.I’ve had my desk for a small over 2 months now and really do love it! I will modernize my review when I’ve had it longer to share how it’s holding up - I place it down and up several times a day.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Womens T-Shirts, Slim Long Sleeve v Neck T Shirts Sweatshirts Cotton Black t-Shirt Tops Jinjiums (Black, M) review []  2019-12-16 18:28

    This item was method too small. I know ordering online this is a possibility I take. I ordered an xl and it was more like a medium. The material is a thin polyester with no design on the sleeve. This is definitely not cotton. Not as pictured and not as described.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Womens T-Shirts, Slim Long Sleeve v Neck T Shirts Sweatshirts Cotton Black t-Shirt Tops Jinjiums (Black, M) review []  2019-12-16 18:28

    Nicer than expected, but runs small. I'm 5 8" and approx 138 lbs. tight in the shoulders def go at least a size up or two if you like shirts loose. I ordered a large. Should have ordered XL.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Womens T-Shirts, Slim Long Sleeve v Neck T Shirts Sweatshirts Cotton Black t-Shirt Tops Jinjiums (Black, M) review []  2019-12-16 18:28

    so inexpensive.. I'll give them away.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Womens T-Shirts, Slim Long Sleeve v Neck T Shirts Sweatshirts Cotton Black t-Shirt Tops Jinjiums (Black, M) review []  2019-12-16 18:34

    This item was method too small. I know ordering online this is a possibility I take. I ordered an xl and it was more like a medium. The material is a thin polyester with no design on the sleeve. This is definitely not cotton. Not as pictured and not as described.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Womens T-Shirts, Slim Long Sleeve v Neck T Shirts Sweatshirts Cotton Black t-Shirt Tops Jinjiums (Black, M) review []  2019-12-16 18:34

    Nicer than expected, but runs small. I'm 5 8" and approx 138 lbs. tight in the shoulders def go at least a size up or two if you like shirts loose. I ordered a large. Should have ordered XL.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Womens T-Shirts, Slim Long Sleeve v Neck T Shirts Sweatshirts Cotton Black t-Shirt Tops Jinjiums (Black, M) review []  2019-12-16 18:34

    so inexpensive.. I'll give them away.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Womens T-Shirts, Slim Long Sleeve v Neck T Shirts Sweatshirts Cotton Black t-Shirt Tops Jinjiums (Black, M) review []  2019-12-17 18:33

    This item was method too small. I know ordering online this is a possibility I take. I ordered an xl and it was more like a medium. The material is a thin polyester with no design on the sleeve. This is definitely not cotton. Not as pictured and not as described.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Womens T-Shirts, Slim Long Sleeve v Neck T Shirts Sweatshirts Cotton Black t-Shirt Tops Jinjiums (Black, M) review []  2019-12-17 18:33

    Nicer than expected, but runs small. I'm 5 8" and approx 138 lbs. tight in the shoulders def go at least a size up or two if you like shirts loose. I ordered a large. Should have ordered XL.

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter