forever car care products fb813 black black top gel and foam applicator Reviews & Opinions


Submit forever car care products fb813 black black top gel and foam applicator review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black (Black) review []  2019-12-23 18:58

    Amazing price and well created works awsome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black (Black) review []  2019-12-23 18:58

    Solid product, was a gift. Very satisfied with it. Gift poker came in handy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black (Black) review []  2019-12-23 18:58

    Awesome non-breakable

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on forever car care products fb813 black black top gel and foam applicator or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch forever car care products fb813 black black top gel and foam applicator video reviews and related movies:

    See Review forever black top gel using and cleanup on youtube.

     related image

    See How to restore your convertible top with Forever BLACK™ Black-Top Gel on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black (Black) review []  2019-12-23 18:58

    Looked cool, won’t beak when you drop itYou’ll have ash in your mouth when you hit it, the glass bowl in the middle cracked one me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black (Black) review []  2019-12-23 18:58

    Nice piece works great

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black (Black) review []  2019-12-23 18:58

    Ordered this for my boyfriend its excellent for him flexible and excellent size

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black (Black) review []  2019-12-23 18:58

    I got it very quickly and it feels amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black (Black) review []  2019-12-23 18:58

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black (Black) review []  2019-12-23 18:58

    It unbelievable

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black (Black) review []  2019-12-23 18:58

    Works and durable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Protex World Convertible Soft Top Care Kit - Canvas Cleaner/Restorer(Black)/Waterproofer 1Ltr. Use this kit to completely clean re-colour and waterproof your 4 seater sized cars canvas soft top. Specially formulated to clean. re-colour and waterprrof your top, this kit will help prevent the growth of green mildrew, removing everyday dirt and mold. This kit will keep your roof looking like new and is easy to apply giving unbelievable results. review []  2020-1-14 19:46

    I started out believing this was an awesome product. My top looked just like on the video, deep black and almost new. However after a coupledays and complete drying the faded lines and stains returned. It was an improvement but not by much. As far as waterproofing. The top beadedup nicely when I tested it. After the first rainstorm I do not see one bead on my top. the rain soaked in just as before. Not only is this productexpensive. It is also a waste of time. When you add in drying time you have to devote a full day to applying the product. What a disappointmentespecially after initial promising results.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Protex World Convertible Soft Top Care Kit - Canvas Cleaner/Restorer(Black)/Waterproofer 1Ltr. Use this kit to completely clean re-colour and waterproof your 4 seater sized cars canvas soft top. Specially formulated to clean. re-colour and waterprrof your top, this kit will help prevent the growth of green mildrew, removing everyday dirt and mold. This kit will keep your roof looking like new and is easy to apply giving unbelievable results. review []  2020-1-14 19:46

    AWESOME!!I used this to turn a tan soft top on a BMW Z4 to black. I did one 500ml bottle and it covered the whole thing, looks fine. I ordered another liter of each to create it super is product does the job VERY well, but I HIGHLY HIGHLY recommend getting MORE than you think you need. Do two, three coats, you will appreciate it later.Would recommend to a friend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Protex World Convertible Soft Top Care Kit - Canvas Cleaner/Restorer(Black)/Waterproofer 1Ltr. Use this kit to completely clean re-colour and waterproof your 4 seater sized cars canvas soft top. Specially formulated to clean. re-colour and waterprrof your top, this kit will help prevent the growth of green mildrew, removing everyday dirt and mold. This kit will keep your roof looking like new and is easy to apply giving unbelievable results. review []  2020-1-14 19:46

    The cleaning product included didn't work. I had to purchase an extra cleaner elsewhere.. The dye requires multiple coats It came out streaked.. Expect having to apply 5-6 coats to create the top look black again. The sealer appeared okay. Will only know how well it works after a year. But I am not holding my breath. In a nutshell, I was not impressed by the results. I think that is over priced for the results you get. Sorry guys.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Protex World Convertible Soft Top Care Kit - Canvas Cleaner/Restorer(Black)/Waterproofer 1Ltr. Use this kit to completely clean re-colour and waterproof your 4 seater sized cars canvas soft top. Specially formulated to clean. re-colour and waterprrof your top, this kit will help prevent the growth of green mildrew, removing everyday dirt and mold. This kit will keep your roof looking like new and is easy to apply giving unbelievable results. review []  2020-1-14 19:46

    Labor intensive. Covered well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Protex World Convertible Soft Top Care Kit - Canvas Cleaner/Restorer(Black)/Waterproofer 1Ltr. Use this kit to completely clean re-colour and waterproof your 4 seater sized cars canvas soft top. Specially formulated to clean. re-colour and waterprrof your top, this kit will help prevent the growth of green mildrew, removing everyday dirt and mold. This kit will keep your roof looking like new and is easy to apply giving unbelievable results. review []  2020-1-14 19:46

    I liked. Used on 2005 black mustang. Looked amazing when complete. Only thing I disliked was takes so long and multiple applications. The dye however, I was impressed with.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Protex World Convertible Soft Top Care Kit - Canvas Cleaner/Restorer(Black)/Waterproofer 1Ltr. Use this kit to completely clean re-colour and waterproof your 4 seater sized cars canvas soft top. Specially formulated to clean. re-colour and waterprrof your top, this kit will help prevent the growth of green mildrew, removing everyday dirt and mold. This kit will keep your roof looking like new and is easy to apply giving unbelievable results. review []  2020-1-14 19:46

    Perfect product

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hutigertech High Pressure Car Cleaning Gun, Car Wash Kit - Car Cleaning Foam Gun with 1L Foam Bottle, Spray Nozzle Car Wash Gun Foam Lance, Car Care Essentials(US Edition) review []  2020-1-19 22:58

    So I've been looking at getting one of these for over a year. I've seen the videos on Youtube, but I wasn't dropping over $100 for one. When I saw this for around $30 I jumped. I wasn't expecting to be blown away, but I was. It does an awesome job of carpet without anything but tap water. I'm not sure it will latest forever as the build quality seems cheap (as it was). Maybe I would consider paying more for a better quality one down the street now that I've seen what it can do. You need a nice air compressor the obtain much out of it. I recommend for the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hutigertech High Pressure Car Cleaning Gun, Car Wash Kit - Car Cleaning Foam Gun with 1L Foam Bottle, Spray Nozzle Car Wash Gun Foam Lance, Car Care Essentials(US Edition) review []  2020-1-19 22:58

    I was excited to keep this vehicle cleaner, but what a disappointment! The material was very cheap, there was no instruction manual, and the nozzle that attaches to the air compressor kept sliding out! Dont waste your money!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hutigertech High Pressure Car Cleaning Gun, Car Wash Kit - Car Cleaning Foam Gun with 1L Foam Bottle, Spray Nozzle Car Wash Gun Foam Lance, Car Care Essentials(US Edition) review []  2020-1-19 22:58

    Absolutely love this tool! Obviously not as amazing as a commercial extraction machine on rugs and upholstery but far exceed my expectations on getting into nook's and crannies of a car. I love how it gets dirt and dust out of vents, door locks, gear shifters, and on and on!!! For the cash I would recommend to everyone with an air compressor!!! I will say use a mask or cheap respirator and safety glasses when using because it does blast alot of dirt and debris free!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hutigertech High Pressure Car Cleaning Gun, Car Wash Kit - Car Cleaning Foam Gun with 1L Foam Bottle, Spray Nozzle Car Wash Gun Foam Lance, Car Care Essentials(US Edition) review []  2020-1-19 22:58

    Does not work does not clean anything missed return window...don’t waste your $, you are better off buying a spray cleaner and dry vacuuming it up after you scrub. Please Save your Money!!! Want I did...missed return window by 4 days...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hutigertech High Pressure Car Cleaning Gun, Car Wash Kit - Car Cleaning Foam Gun with 1L Foam Bottle, Spray Nozzle Car Wash Gun Foam Lance, Car Care Essentials(US Edition) review []  2020-1-19 22:58

    I've really wanted to test one of these cleaners out. I was pleasantly surprised. You place your liquid cleaner in the attached bottle and hook it up to the air compressor. Works amazing for cleaning those difficult books and crannies in my truck.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hutigertech High Pressure Car Cleaning Gun, Car Wash Kit - Car Cleaning Foam Gun with 1L Foam Bottle, Spray Nozzle Car Wash Gun Foam Lance, Car Care Essentials(US Edition) review []  2020-1-19 22:58

    It worked and is a really amazing concept but this particular one is junky.. got it to do one job and got it done .. was worried about getting it wondering if it'd work but even this low quality one did the job better than expected .. If i need again will buy a nicer one because the idea is great

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hutigertech High Pressure Car Cleaning Gun, Car Wash Kit - Car Cleaning Foam Gun with 1L Foam Bottle, Spray Nozzle Car Wash Gun Foam Lance, Car Care Essentials(US Edition) review []  2020-1-19 22:58

    Tested it an works great! Thought my wifes carpets was clean until I used this an it brung out so much more dirt without soaking the carpet! Definitely a amazing buy without the expense of a tornador

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hutigertech High Pressure Car Cleaning Gun, Car Wash Kit - Car Cleaning Foam Gun with 1L Foam Bottle, Spray Nozzle Car Wash Gun Foam Lance, Car Care Essentials(US Edition) review []  2020-1-19 22:58

    When I received the box (inside the amazon box) it was smashed up, coming a part on the bottom and didn’t have any info on the product or instructions. The attachments are cheaply created and don’t feel like they fit the base tightly without breaking or cracking. Once I got it hooked up and used it to clean my vehicle it did a decent job, it took longer than I expected to clean the seats, but i am satisfied with the overall results.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hutigertech High Pressure Car Cleaning Gun, Car Wash Kit - Car Cleaning Foam Gun with 1L Foam Bottle, Spray Nozzle Car Wash Gun Foam Lance, Car Care Essentials(US Edition) review []  2020-1-19 22:58

    It is amazing for spraying the soap over but not so much for cleaning but having paid only one third of the price I decided to hold it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hutigertech High Pressure Car Cleaning Gun, Car Wash Kit - Car Cleaning Foam Gun with 1L Foam Bottle, Spray Nozzle Car Wash Gun Foam Lance, Car Care Essentials(US Edition) review []  2020-1-19 22:58

    Loved it to start..... After the 4th use the bottle will not stay on..... but for the blowing and holdi g the bottle its ok.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unbreakable Honeycomb Silicone Straw with Clean Cover and Decorative Bowl Inside (Black) (Black) (Black) (Yellow Black) (Black) review []  2019-12-18 19:0

    So simple to clean, love having the small tool handy at all times. Compartment comes in handy! Just a easy simple pipe.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shine Armor Pristine Tire Shine Dressing & Cleaner Gel – Car Care for Wheels & Tires – No Sling Formula – Wet Look – Keeps Tires Black – Water Based Polymers – Rubber, Trim, Plastic, Dashboard review []  2020-1-18 21:37

    I love the Shine Armor products! When this was introduced I was excited to test it. They’re simple to use, amazing quality, and affordable.Highly recommend if you wish to hold your car, motorcycle, whatever, clean and looking new!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shine Armor Pristine Tire Shine Dressing & Cleaner Gel – Car Care for Wheels & Tires – No Sling Formula – Wet Look – Keeps Tires Black – Water Based Polymers – Rubber, Trim, Plastic, Dashboard review []  2020-1-18 21:37

    Super easy and clean application. Tires are gleaming like glass 👍🏻

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shine Armor Pristine Tire Shine Dressing & Cleaner Gel – Car Care for Wheels & Tires – No Sling Formula – Wet Look – Keeps Tires Black – Water Based Polymers – Rubber, Trim, Plastic, Dashboard review []  2020-1-18 21:37

    Love this product! Saw improvements immediately! So shiny!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shine Armor Pristine Tire Shine Dressing & Cleaner Gel – Car Care for Wheels & Tires – No Sling Formula – Wet Look – Keeps Tires Black – Water Based Polymers – Rubber, Trim, Plastic, Dashboard review []  2020-1-18 21:37

    Perfect product makes my tires look brand fresh in latest a long time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shine Armor Pristine Tire Shine Dressing & Cleaner Gel – Car Care for Wheels & Tires – No Sling Formula – Wet Look – Keeps Tires Black – Water Based Polymers – Rubber, Trim, Plastic, Dashboard review []  2020-1-18 21:37

    I love this stuff, I used it as soon as I got it about a month ago and my tires are STILL clean, which in turn create my entire vehicle look clean and fresh again. I’m so impressed with how well it works. 😁

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shine Armor Pristine Tire Shine Dressing & Cleaner Gel – Car Care for Wheels & Tires – No Sling Formula – Wet Look – Keeps Tires Black – Water Based Polymers – Rubber, Trim, Plastic, Dashboard review []  2020-1-18 21:37

    Love this tire gel. Shine Armor definitely produces a superior product to the other brands I’ve used in the past. The tire gel is super simple to apply and creates a lasting shine on my jeep’s tires. I’ve already started to recommend it to my mates and family!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shine Armor Pristine Tire Shine Dressing & Cleaner Gel – Car Care for Wheels & Tires – No Sling Formula – Wet Look – Keeps Tires Black – Water Based Polymers – Rubber, Trim, Plastic, Dashboard review []  2020-1-18 21:37

    I love how shiny my tires look after using this product!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shine Armor Pristine Tire Shine Dressing & Cleaner Gel – Car Care for Wheels & Tires – No Sling Formula – Wet Look – Keeps Tires Black – Water Based Polymers – Rubber, Trim, Plastic, Dashboard review []  2020-1-18 21:37

    Product worked nicely!My tires have grooves in them and I was afraid of using up all of the product, so I tried it on anything rubber/plastic inside the vehicle (ex: Dash). I was happy with results.I am not sure I can use it on my tires because of the grooves - they go North/South instead of East/West and even if I used an applicator, I wouldn't be able to apply it evenly without going through most of my product.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shine Armor Pristine Tire Shine Dressing & Cleaner Gel – Car Care for Wheels & Tires – No Sling Formula – Wet Look – Keeps Tires Black – Water Based Polymers – Rubber, Trim, Plastic, Dashboard review []  2020-1-18 21:37

    Amazing product that actually makes my tires shine!!! I’ve tried a few other products related but this seems to provide the best shine without sling! Will buy again!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shine Armor Pristine Tire Shine Dressing & Cleaner Gel – Car Care for Wheels & Tires – No Sling Formula – Wet Look – Keeps Tires Black – Water Based Polymers – Rubber, Trim, Plastic, Dashboard review []  2020-1-18 21:37

    List like the other Shime Armor products Pristine Tire Shine is yet another homerun. The product is simple to apply, does not sling off the tire and the shine is professional. It also lasts longer than other products and stands up to sun and the elements. A small bit goes a long way, well worth the money.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Excelsis Design, Pack of 15, Foam Boards (Acid-Free), 24x36 Inches (Many Sizes Available), 3/16 Inch Thick Mat, Black with Black Core (Foam Core Backing Boards, Double-Sided Sheets) review []  2019-12-26 18:31

    [See middle bracketed paragraph for what has changed in this review] From the advertising in Amazon it may look like they only offer Black, but White is a choice in the process of placing the order. I use a 3M spray can of contact glue to apply to the board and then I quickly put the photo, there is no second possibility with the 3M Contact 90 spray, but it's fast dry means a amazing adhesion and no bubbles or creases so long as you are fast and exacting. There's also no adhesive wetness coming thru the print and once down you are done.[REVISION: See fresh photo. The 3M Contact 90 (TM) spray adhesive behaved initially as expected, and I have used it on 20x30 boards where foam was sandwiched between two layers as is done here. The sandwich this product uses either had too porous of layers lining the sandwiched foam or two thin. The image which transferred flat initially began to present serious and unacceptable bumps and unevenness (see photo). It's reasonable to assume the fumes from the solvent based 3M adhesive continued to exude solvent vapors that passed through the outer sandwich material into the foam which dissolved/displaced, expanded, warped. I am absolutely certain the solvent used in the adhesive combined with the makeup of the outer sandwich layers to have a poor outcome on the inner foam. I will test to search a non-solvent based quick drying adhesive. These are of no use to me unless I search such a product.]They do create presses where you can dry-mount and have more surety of placement (assuming you perfectly line of the three pieces and closing of the press doesn't cause them to shift). but those presses are quite expensive and the dry-mount adhesive sheets aren't cheap and may be problematic to shop depending on your climate. I search this board and spray contact cement a amazing alternative, but again, no room for a re-do if you don't put it correctly. Practice on a scrap board without the true image until you obtain the knack of being quick and accurate in your placement.I spray the whole board then I lay the picture on at one end and then basically lay it down progressively until it's all down.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Excelsis Design, Pack of 15, Foam Boards (Acid-Free), 24x36 Inches (Many Sizes Available), 3/16 Inch Thick Mat, Black with Black Core (Foam Core Backing Boards, Double-Sided Sheets) review []  2019-12-26 18:31

    I bought these to use to cover 3 windows in my garage. I had to chop them to size and cutting them was a bit of a challenge because the foam sometimes bunched up with the razor blade and the chop wasn't smooth. I changed blades and that helped, but still not always excellent each time. I used velcro in the corners to place them inside the window on the frame and while they looked nice at first, I could tell that the heat/light from the sun passing through the window and hitting them on the backside was not going to do me any favors. Thankfully, they lasted a week and created it through the party and looked amazing with some UV tape for the party. However, two days later, one of the pieces got so hot and bowed so poor that it ripped the velcro off the back and fell to the ground. So, this may be an extreme case of me using them for a purpose they weren't intended, but still, I was rather disappointed that they didn't latest very long for their (my) intended purpose. So if you think these are going to be getting beaten up by the sun a lot, I would not recommend using these. However, if your purpose will be in a controlled space/room, where the temperature won't obtain too hot and the sun won't be shining on them too much, they will probably be just fine :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Excelsis Design, Pack of 15, Foam Boards (Acid-Free), 24x36 Inches (Many Sizes Available), 3/16 Inch Thick Mat, Black with Black Core (Foam Core Backing Boards, Double-Sided Sheets) review []  2019-12-26 18:31

    Every single piece of this foam core was [email protected]#$%!& was warped so poor it doesn't sit flat and one side took such a poor hit somewhere that every single sheet had almost an inch of ripples on the one side. I ordered ahead for a project I knew was upcoming. It looked absolutely fine until I unwrapped it. Then it curled and I found all the damage.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Excelsis Design, Pack of 15, Foam Boards (Acid-Free), 24x36 Inches (Many Sizes Available), 3/16 Inch Thick Mat, Black with Black Core (Foam Core Backing Boards, Double-Sided Sheets) review []  2019-12-26 18:31

    I think that these are an ok value but it seems like the quality of the boards is not quite as amazing as some other (more expensive) foam boards that I have used. I am using these for backing huge panoramas, and at least from the ones I used from the purchase I just received, it didn't "feel" as quality as the other boards I have used. What I mean is that when I was cutting the boards, the foam felt inconsistent and sometimes would "bundle up", making for kind of raggedy e shipping was ok, with the 15 20x30 boards shrink wrapped in a box, but a couple of the boards had nicks one one edge.Excelsis Design, Package of 15, Foam Boards (ACID-FREE), 20x30 Inches (MANY Sizes Available), 3/16 inch Thick Mat, White with White Core

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Excelsis Design, Pack of 15, Foam Boards (Acid-Free), 24x36 Inches (Many Sizes Available), 3/16 Inch Thick Mat, Black with Black Core (Foam Core Backing Boards, Double-Sided Sheets) review []  2019-12-26 18:31

    The foam boards are not as described in the ad. The description states 15 piece - 8x10 boards, but the boards are more like 7.5 x 9.5 when I measured them. My purpose was to use the foam boards as a backing to make a yard sign that contained one huge letter on each board, but my letter chop outs are larger than the dimensions of each board. The boards are also not chop with a clean blade. There is fraying black paper around the edges of most of the boards. I bought 2 packs of 15 and less than half of all have clean lines around the parameter of the boards. These boards are very cheaply manufactured. I could have taken a razor blade and smaller boards out of larger boards that I could have gotten from the dollar shop myself and I would have done a better job. Very disappointed, but you obtain what you pay for. :(

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Excelsis Design, Pack of 15, Foam Boards (Acid-Free), 24x36 Inches (Many Sizes Available), 3/16 Inch Thick Mat, Black with Black Core (Foam Core Backing Boards, Double-Sided Sheets) review []  2019-12-26 18:31

    Amazing product for my classroom. It is durable and I love that I can put much content with using a small bit of room. I will soon have to purchase another set for more displays that will be made in the upcoming months for my classroom. In case people wonder what I use them for. I make interactive displays where I laminate stuff (usually purchased from Teachers Pay Teachers) and use Velcro. This helps students be able to actively engage with the learning and the display lasts until I no longer am teaching. Then I will hand it over to a fresh teacher.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Excelsis Design, Pack of 15, Foam Boards (Acid-Free), 24x36 Inches (Many Sizes Available), 3/16 Inch Thick Mat, Black with Black Core (Foam Core Backing Boards, Double-Sided Sheets) review []  2019-12-26 18:31

    This is a nice product and was just what I needed. The issue is that it required to have nice corners and no defects. I required six pieces out of the bundle to be perfect. There were only 3. I did manage to arrange them so I can use a hot wire to trim them after they are fitted to the top of the table. While the hurt was not true poor I am gong to have a few wrinkles where they join in some places. Over all I will create it work but for the price they should have arrived in better shape. One corner was missing the protective scrap piece the other three had and one had only a little piece of scrap hence the damage. Also one sheet does have a defect or blemish on its surface on one side. No huge deal since I won't be using it. The surface is very nice and very smooth. Over time I guess I will search a use for the other pieces.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Excelsis Design, Pack of 15, Foam Boards (Acid-Free), 24x36 Inches (Many Sizes Available), 3/16 Inch Thick Mat, Black with Black Core (Foam Core Backing Boards, Double-Sided Sheets) review []  2019-12-26 18:31

    Would be 5 stars, but three boards were damaged to the point where they will have to be chop down significantly. Two of them were punctured through the box and several corners were mashed. I would have returned them, but required to mount a image and will just have to eat it on those.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Excelsis Design, Pack of 15, Foam Boards (Acid-Free), 24x36 Inches (Many Sizes Available), 3/16 Inch Thick Mat, Black with Black Core (Foam Core Backing Boards, Double-Sided Sheets) review []  2019-12-26 18:31

    The boards would be excellent but came damaged-I had to use some due to time constraints but it didn’t look the method it should e box was slightly damaged- the boards need some massive duty cardboard to protect everything. The corners has some styrofoam, but it still was damaged and bent.Every single foam board was damaged!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Excelsis Design, Pack of 15, Foam Boards (Acid-Free), 24x36 Inches (Many Sizes Available), 3/16 Inch Thick Mat, Black with Black Core (Foam Core Backing Boards, Double-Sided Sheets) review []  2019-12-26 18:31

    Perfect product for presentations. Firm feel, sized right, chop to size. They are shipped in cardboard with sturdy foam corners. Highly recommended for a dozens of uses. Would like more sizes and thicker foam options.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bestshoot Magic Foam for Extra Large Gopro Case - Suitable for Gopro Hero 6, 5 Black, Session, 4, Session, Black, Silver, Hero+ LCD, 3+, 3 and Accessories Sports Cam– Tailor The Foam to Your Needs review []  2020-1-17 3:9

    A while back my wife bought me this silly fake book from Home Goods. I rediscovered it when cleaning out some junk and decided to hide a pistol in it. I used the BestShoot magic foam to accomplish this. I was able to easily trim it down to size and the dimensions fit the book almost perfectly. I could have gotten a small more detailed in cutting the foam but it still came out as expected.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bestshoot Magic Foam for Extra Large Gopro Case - Suitable for Gopro Hero 6, 5 Black, Session, 4, Session, Black, Silver, Hero+ LCD, 3+, 3 and Accessories Sports Cam– Tailor The Foam to Your Needs review []  2020-1-17 3:9

    My OCD is so satisfied I found this case foam as I have to have everything in it's own exact put even inside a case...it is very simple to work with the foam that pulls out in 1/4" square rip away pieces...took me about a 1/2 hour to obtain it perfect...just a totally amazing search !!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bestshoot Magic Foam for Extra Large Gopro Case - Suitable for Gopro Hero 6, 5 Black, Session, 4, Session, Black, Silver, Hero+ LCD, 3+, 3 and Accessories Sports Cam– Tailor The Foam to Your Needs review []  2020-1-17 3:9

    I would love to see someone carve this items into a nice shape. They would have to be a professional artist. So difficult to work with. Maybe better with practice, my second attempt was sort of better than my first. But who practices? You buy this once to use it then you’re done. The precut deal on this only complicates things method more than help. I don’t even see how it could help. But I guess it’s foamy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bestshoot Magic Foam for Extra Large Gopro Case - Suitable for Gopro Hero 6, 5 Black, Session, 4, Session, Black, Silver, Hero+ LCD, 3+, 3 and Accessories Sports Cam– Tailor The Foam to Your Needs review []  2020-1-17 3:9

    Amazing quality pick-and-pluck foam. Can be a small difficult to remove individual pieces of foam without tearing the adjacent cubes out. Consider buying some foam glue if you plan on trying to remove partial sections of the cubes, as you will have problem leaving the pieces partially intact.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bestshoot Magic Foam for Extra Large Gopro Case - Suitable for Gopro Hero 6, 5 Black, Session, 4, Session, Black, Silver, Hero+ LCD, 3+, 3 and Accessories Sports Cam– Tailor The Foam to Your Needs review []  2020-1-17 3:9

    Worked for me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bestshoot Magic Foam for Extra Large Gopro Case - Suitable for Gopro Hero 6, 5 Black, Session, 4, Session, Black, Silver, Hero+ LCD, 3+, 3 and Accessories Sports Cam– Tailor The Foam to Your Needs review []  2020-1-17 3:9

    A small thinner than I thought and buts pull a small hard but amazing for the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bestshoot Magic Foam for Extra Large Gopro Case - Suitable for Gopro Hero 6, 5 Black, Session, 4, Session, Black, Silver, Hero+ LCD, 3+, 3 and Accessories Sports Cam– Tailor The Foam to Your Needs review []  2020-1-17 3:9

    Product worked as list and as it should. Simple to trim for your needs

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bestshoot Magic Foam for Extra Large Gopro Case - Suitable for Gopro Hero 6, 5 Black, Session, 4, Session, Black, Silver, Hero+ LCD, 3+, 3 and Accessories Sports Cam– Tailor The Foam to Your Needs review []  2020-1-17 3:9

    It is what it says it is...good buy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bestshoot Magic Foam for Extra Large Gopro Case - Suitable for Gopro Hero 6, 5 Black, Session, 4, Session, Black, Silver, Hero+ LCD, 3+, 3 and Accessories Sports Cam– Tailor The Foam to Your Needs review []  2020-1-17 3:9

    No need to buy the brand name stuff. This is exactly the same and a lot cheaper. Amazing product.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bestshoot Magic Foam for Extra Large Gopro Case - Suitable for Gopro Hero 6, 5 Black, Session, 4, Session, Black, Silver, Hero+ LCD, 3+, 3 and Accessories Sports Cam– Tailor The Foam to Your Needs review []  2020-1-17 3:9

    Exactly as described.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    COOL·CAR 4.9ft (150cm) Universal Black Carbon Fiber Trunk Spoiler Lip Kit Car Rear Spoiler Exterior Rear Spoiler Kit Universal Fits for Most Cars Punch-Free Installation (Carbon Black long150cm) review []  2020-1-25 11:52

    The Carbon fiber is nice. Clean the vehicle well, use the alcohol cleaner in the kit and use the micro fiber to clean the surface.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    COOL·CAR 4.9ft (150cm) Universal Black Carbon Fiber Trunk Spoiler Lip Kit Car Rear Spoiler Exterior Rear Spoiler Kit Universal Fits for Most Cars Punch-Free Installation (Carbon Black long150cm) review []  2020-1-25 11:52

    I wanted a nice easy lip for my car.. it used to have an oem spoiler and there is rust and rivets where it used to be. I used this to cover up the marks and add some horespower to my car. Actually this created my vehicle so quick it later overheated and I had to call AAA to tow so it bends well once placed. So if you wish to follow a curve it is beautiful easy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    COOL·CAR 4.9ft (150cm) Universal Black Carbon Fiber Trunk Spoiler Lip Kit Car Rear Spoiler Exterior Rear Spoiler Kit Universal Fits for Most Cars Punch-Free Installation (Carbon Black long150cm) review []  2020-1-25 11:52

    Muy bonito me gusto mucho como quedo y le va bien a cualquier carro deportivo, sugiero pegarlo con 3M silicone, junto con el tape que trae, me gusto mucho!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    COOL·CAR 4.9ft (150cm) Universal Black Carbon Fiber Trunk Spoiler Lip Kit Car Rear Spoiler Exterior Rear Spoiler Kit Universal Fits for Most Cars Punch-Free Installation (Carbon Black long150cm) review []  2020-1-25 11:52

    The install was a small odd as the instructions are in Chinese so they are useless. first I unrolled the spoiler and tried to flatten it for a few days. then on to fitting, I had to use garden clippers to chop the spoiler because of how thick it is. The 3M tape is good, but use the built in wipes were you are gonna mount the spoiler, It makes the spoiler stick much better. In fact without it the spoiler will probably come off. The end caps are ok, the fit isn't the greatest. Overall not too poor for the price

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    COOL·CAR 4.9ft (150cm) Universal Black Carbon Fiber Trunk Spoiler Lip Kit Car Rear Spoiler Exterior Rear Spoiler Kit Universal Fits for Most Cars Punch-Free Installation (Carbon Black long150cm) review []  2020-1-25 11:52

    Here’s an installation process that worked for me:I refused to use the adhesion promoter because I could not figure out what it was created from. I was sure it was not harmful to my vehicle but still decided not to use it.What I did was mount the spoiler without it and use a hairdryer to heat the adhesive 3M tape, which somewhat melted it and forced a amazing adhesion to the looks great. One end of the spoiler popped up but I just replaced the adhesive on that zone only and it has been fine since. I’d recommend this product to anyone who is patient and has a hairdryer!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    COOL·CAR 4.9ft (150cm) Universal Black Carbon Fiber Trunk Spoiler Lip Kit Car Rear Spoiler Exterior Rear Spoiler Kit Universal Fits for Most Cars Punch-Free Installation (Carbon Black long150cm) review []  2020-1-25 11:52

    Nowhere near as difficult to install as others describe, simply attach to car, eyeball your cut, if you are amazing with lining items up (not hard) it'll take like 15 minutes for 2 people, I managed to obtain it done while it was cold by occasionally glazing over the strip using a blowtorch, cautiously obviously, heatgun is a better alternative, I just didnt feel like finding an extension cable.Mind you the adhesive on this is solid too. I live in Oregon, it rains, and I have 2 12 inch subs in my trunk, I've punished this thing, and it still is fine!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    COOL·CAR 4.9ft (150cm) Universal Black Carbon Fiber Trunk Spoiler Lip Kit Car Rear Spoiler Exterior Rear Spoiler Kit Universal Fits for Most Cars Punch-Free Installation (Carbon Black long150cm) review []  2020-1-25 11:52

    Looks great, I’m very pleased. I was a small worried about how well the 3M tape would stick on, but it sticks well. For those who are checking out the reviews for instructions; create sure you clean and dry the surface of the vehicle well and follow the instructions on how to stick it on, also lay the lip in the sun to obtain it to flatten out, because it comes in the box rolled up.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    COOL·CAR 4.9ft (150cm) Universal Black Carbon Fiber Trunk Spoiler Lip Kit Car Rear Spoiler Exterior Rear Spoiler Kit Universal Fits for Most Cars Punch-Free Installation (Carbon Black long150cm) review []  2020-1-25 11:52

    Took it out the pack laid if flat for a few hours installed it the next day. It looks amazing on my vehicle. Very happy with my purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    COOL·CAR 4.9ft (150cm) Universal Black Carbon Fiber Trunk Spoiler Lip Kit Car Rear Spoiler Exterior Rear Spoiler Kit Universal Fits for Most Cars Punch-Free Installation (Carbon Black long150cm) review []  2020-1-25 11:52

    Exactly as described. Used an Exacto type knife to chop to length. Looks very nice on Nissan Versa. Amazing value. The 2 sided tape holds spoiler securely to trunk lid.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    COOL·CAR 4.9ft (150cm) Universal Black Carbon Fiber Trunk Spoiler Lip Kit Car Rear Spoiler Exterior Rear Spoiler Kit Universal Fits for Most Cars Punch-Free Installation (Carbon Black long150cm) review []  2020-1-25 11:52

    The product came rolled up and I thought it would be hard to install on my 2011 VW Jetta. But now I can say that the process merely took me about 10 mins and it was super easy, upon unrolling it- product molded easily to the shape of the trunk and the adhesive did a amazing job of keeping it in ke sure you remove any dirt or water from the spot you wish to install it or it will come off easily over time.

    0  


  • 1

    Is this review useful?

    Black Panther: Who Is The Black Panther? (Black Panther (2005-2008)) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:2

    Amazing story - origin of the Black Panther, amazing illustrating by Romita Jr., amazing use of some of Marvel's classic villains. Amazing introduction for thos who don't know the Black Panther & wish to learn about him before the film comes out. The DVD ver is very good. My local library has ordered in the prose novel based on this. Can't wait to read it! Recommend this classic..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Panther: Who Is The Black Panther? (Black Panther (2005-2008)) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:2

    This graphic novel was the first Black Panther book I've ever read. I read a 4-issue miniseries a long time ago, but it didn't leave much of an impression on me because I've forgotten what the story was even about(I think it was about someone, a cop I think, named Casper Cole taking on the role of Black Panther and fighting corruption on the roads in America). Needless to say, it was not the classic Black Panther that this story is about. This Black Panther, T'Challa of Wakanda(a little independent country in Africa that is both a tribal and simultaneously more technologically advanced nation than any other in the world), is WAY various and MUCH cooler! I have read books with T'Challa in them before, but never one where he was the central hero of the story. And what a heck of a story it e story is an origin story and a suspenseful, political, action-thriller about revenge and power - those who have it, and those who wish it. I won't go into the info of the plot, so don't worry, no spoilers here. What I will do is comment on the quality of the story in both the writing and the rst, the writing. Reginald Hudlin, coming from the film industry, does a nice job in weaving together a history for both the Black Panther and the nation of Wakanda, while telling an intriguing action-thriller that moves at a quick pace which rarely lets up. His movie-making influence can be felt here in the best possible way. His history makes for an perfect transition into telling this story in a wonderfully cinematic fashion. You could see this as a film quite easily. In fact, Marvel Knights DID create this into an animated movie/motion comic. This leads me to the hn Romita, Jr.(a favorite of mine) contributes heavily to the cinematic look and feel of this book. Although the panel layouts are of the simple, classic kind(there are no panels-within-panels/overlapping panels, or non-square/rectangle panels to be found here), which is typical of JRJR's stuff, there is still that feeling of watching a film unfold before your eyes. I search that this is the case with much of his works(see "Daredevil: The Man Without Fear", "[email protected]#$%", or "The Wonderful Hulk v.1: Return of the Monster"). If you aren't familiar with his style, I would describe it as highly tangible. That is to say, it is clearly intelligible. It isn't elusive in any way. It's very straightforward and simplistic. That doesn't mean that it isn't stylized. You could have 100 artists draw the same page, and I could pick his out with ease. His look is both cartoonish and realistic in nature. And his characters have a somewhat blocky nature to them. I happen to like this aspect and think that it works well for him. The amount of detail in his panels is modest, yet he hits all the right notes to sell the reality of the scene. His close-ups, for example, are typically absent of any background elements entirely(aside from a solitary color). He chooses, rather wisely(for HIS style anyway), to emphasize the main focus of the scene; be it an apologetic yet uneasy expression on the face of a prostitute declining a proposition from a customer to let him to kiss her in exchange for added cash; or the photo of two hands - one, the customer's holding out a wad of hundreds, the other the prostitute's, reluctantly outstretched in acceptance of the money - completing the foreboding transaction of which she had just previously declined. JRJR is a master storyteller. He makes even small things like this palpable. And his action sequences? ere were a couple of things that were drawbacks. One was the fact that beautiful much all of the non-Wakandans in the story tended to be portrayed in a rather negative light. I understand that Hudlin was trying to establish that Wakanda was not only technologically advanced, but also socially and morally advanced as well. You can agree or disagree with this premise, but although I think Hudlin may have pushed a small too hard sometimes in trying to validate this stance, I respect his position and I believe that it makes sense within the sociopolitical context of this book. The other thing that detracted from this book was the fast ending. It seemed to end a small too quick for me. But I can live with these things because the overall story is a fun read, and the artwork is great. In the end, I really enjoyed this book. I would recommend it to anyone who is a fan of either JRJR or suspenseful action-thrillers in general.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Panther: Who Is The Black Panther? (Black Panther (2005-2008)) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:2

    I got this because I'm a Black Panther fan, and also because I'm a huge John Romita Jr. fan. Klaus Jansen inks JRJR like no one else can, and for my money, no one else should ink his pencils. The artwork here is very amazing - but lacking something for me. I was trying to figure out why, and I think the book is too dark. Not in storyline, but just in coloring. The older versions if Black Panther have his suit almost a blue color, with lots of massive darks and line work. This gives him a depth and shows off the artistic touches much better than trying to hold him all dark with grays/blacks. JRJR's linework needs to be seen, otherwise his style becomes too blocky and sparse, like cardboard cutouts. The rest of the book is gorgeous, but when it comes to the main character, that's who I wanted to see tricked out in JRJR's e plot was the best in the history of Black Panther yet. It was nice to have him in his country of origin, instead of finding reasons to bring him to huge cities via silly plot twists. I found the tech a small overdone and unexplained, and also the villian was boring and not only named after Inspector Gadget's arch enemy, he had the same gimmicky hand.A solid book for a hero that required it by a amazing team.Look for the animated series on Netflix or DVD - because it's cooler than the book, and I think JRJR's pics came out better in that format. Plus, Captain America's stage figures in much more in the animated series than his too brief treatment here.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Panther: Who Is The Black Panther? (Black Panther (2005-2008)) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:2

    Group of villians invade Wakanda. The leader, Klaw, has history with Tchalla. Ebony blade falls from the hands of the Black Knight during a war in the sky and remains in Wakanda. The country is somewhat damaged by the intruders.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Panther: Who Is The Black Panther? (Black Panther (2005-2008)) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:2

    This collection is a very amazing introduction to the Black Panther and associated aspects of the Marvel universe. Overall it's a fairly straightforward comic tale, but by the end the reader should feel prepared and intrigued to read more stories about Wakanda and the characters introduced here.Fair warning, this is not a Saturday morning cartoon comic. A character's death is the central driver of the story, a handful of other deaths occur along the way, and sometimes the Black Panther values vengeance over virtue. So parents should give it a read before handing it over to young readers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Panther: Who Is The Black Panther? (Black Panther (2005-2008)) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:2

    This is a quintessential reboot of the Black Panther Character. This brings Wakanda, and The former avenger to the forefront of political and international intrigue. The books ties the past and show together and shows why T'Challa could be a first string is book could very easily translate into a movie. A fun read for a hero who is so often ignored.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Panther: Who Is The Black Panther? (Black Panther (2005-2008)) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:2

    The Black Panther was made in a late-60s fit of conscience. Marvel Comics writers wanted to add a black character to the roster; they saw a news item about some "Black Panther" group scaring white people in California. Boom: The fresh hero had a name, albeit instead of protesting racism in America, he was the superpowered king of a wealthy African dlin has taken a second-tier hero and created him fascinating. In his fresh Panther mythos, the Panther's Wakanda is constantly under siege from arrogant (white) would-be conquerers. One of them, The Klaw, is trying to avenge the shame of his South African forefather, who tried and failed to defeat the Wakandans. He draws blood. He gives the Panther an epic challenge on his home turf. It's a thrilling story that could be turned into a Will Smith car tomorrow. But maybe they'd blow it! Romita's art elevates the story and the action the method some bland CGI never could.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Panther: Who Is The Black Panther? (Black Panther (2005-2008)) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:2

    This is a well written and very interesting story. Really like seeing the rhino in the story. Watching him running through everything is great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Panther: Who Is The Black Panther? (Black Panther (2005-2008)) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:2

    Perfect book featuring one of my favorite artists. Highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Panther: Who Is The Black Panther? (Black Panther (2005-2008)) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:2

    Amazing buy. No issues

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NIKE Vapor Medium Duffel, Black/Black/Black, Misc review []  2019-12-21 18:59

    Finally a durable sports bag. I would give it five stars but there is no where to place a water bottle :/.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NIKE Vapor Medium Duffel, Black/Black/Black, Misc review []  2019-12-21 18:59

    Love

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LOVIN PRODUCT Car Vacuum, Portable Handheld Car Vacuum Cleaner with Strong Suction; DC 12-Volt 120W High Power/Wet & Dry Use; with 15ft Power Cord, 2 Filters & Carry Bag, Black review []  2020-1-20 20:37

    UPDATED REVIEW: Used this twice and the second time it died and it wont turn on anymore. WHAT A WASTE OF MONEY! I DO NOT RECOMMEND THIS PRODUCT. First I gave it 3 stars, and now I turned it to one since the first time it worked it wasn't great, but now it doesn't work at all. (Also, I drive a Jetta, so its not like I was cleaning a 10 person van.)FIRST REVIEW: It’s okay. Got the recommendation from a friend, so I thought why not. But it took an hour to obtain the sand out of my jetta...the suction was just not as amazing as I had wished. It’s nice bc it fits in my vehicle when I need it and can plug it in my cigarette lighter in my car. It also has a few attachments to fit every nook of your car. I [email protected]#$%! was a small better at sucking the carpet of my sand and I want the bag didn’t come broken. Mine rolls around my trunk and if I had the bag I could’ve Velcro’d it to the trunk and not hear it every time I drive. Oh well. It’s okay but I would look for a better one before settling.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LOVIN PRODUCT Car Vacuum, Portable Handheld Car Vacuum Cleaner with Strong Suction; DC 12-Volt 120W High Power/Wet & Dry Use; with 15ft Power Cord, 2 Filters & Carry Bag, Black review []  2020-1-20 20:37

    This is the best item I’ve purchased on Amazon!!!! Suction is decent. Enough to vacuum up two cups worth of Cheerios buried in the vehicle seat. THANK YOU!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LOVIN PRODUCT Car Vacuum, Portable Handheld Car Vacuum Cleaner with Strong Suction; DC 12-Volt 120W High Power/Wet & Dry Use; with 15ft Power Cord, 2 Filters & Carry Bag, Black review []  2020-1-20 20:37

    Being two kids’ mom, I feel like that my van functions as a playground, dining room or living room. They eat and play in the vehicle all the time, which create my van to be messy. I NEED a vehicle vacuum. Thanks Amazon for giving me a lot of vehicle vacuums options, and I am glad that I picked a right one. This one is convenient and simple to use. It comes with attachments such as lone tube, brush and a carrying case so that I can combine all that stuffs into case which fits easily under the seats of my van. It picks up all the debris that my children left in the vehicle and keeps the vehicle clean. After I had this vacuum, I am much happier to drive my van with the kids.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LOVIN PRODUCT Car Vacuum, Portable Handheld Car Vacuum Cleaner with Strong Suction; DC 12-Volt 120W High Power/Wet & Dry Use; with 15ft Power Cord, 2 Filters & Carry Bag, Black review []  2020-1-20 20:37

    I will honestly say that I was preparing to return this item because of the mixed reviews I was not a 100% sure I would be keeping this purchase but I must admit that I am satisfied to be proven wrong. The item came nicely packaged and had all the accessories, now I must admit my vehicle had not been vacuumed in almost a year!!! Literally...I don’t take my vehicle to automatic vehicle washes and it’s hard to search a amazing hand wash vehicle wash in my area. I DID WASH THE EXTERIOR I just didn’t feel like dragging my home vacuum all the method to my car. ANYWAY...the vacuum is most definitely impressive. IT DOES NOT HAVE THE STRONGEST suction power but it most definitely has enough to obtain what it needs to obtain done. My vehicle is a coupe and my wife drives a sedan the cord is plenty long enough for either car, I can literally vacuum the trunk the cord is that long! They create sure that you have additional cord length just in case. I have gotten around to using the accessories but when I do I will most definitely test to modernize this post with my views. For now I see this as a amazing purchase I will modernize in about 6 months or so to see how it’s still functions

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LOVIN PRODUCT Car Vacuum, Portable Handheld Car Vacuum Cleaner with Strong Suction; DC 12-Volt 120W High Power/Wet & Dry Use; with 15ft Power Cord, 2 Filters & Carry Bag, Black review []  2020-1-20 20:37

    This thing works beautiful good. Probably would take forever if the vehicle was filthy but amazing to maintain between deep cleaning. I have black carpet so it shows everything. I used it yesterday while waiting for my granddaughter to obtain out of school. Just sat in the vehicle and cleaned the two front seat floor boards. Impressed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LOVIN PRODUCT Car Vacuum, Portable Handheld Car Vacuum Cleaner with Strong Suction; DC 12-Volt 120W High Power/Wet & Dry Use; with 15ft Power Cord, 2 Filters & Carry Bag, Black review []  2020-1-20 20:37

    This small thing is amazing! I have a collie mix and the brush attachment did better at removing the hair than my regular vehicle wash vacuum! It does take more time because it’s smaller but it can reach between the seats and into crevices which a larger vac can’t do. I love that it plugs right into the car, so convenient. Honestly, for this price I expected a much cheaper product. Would definitely buy again!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LOVIN PRODUCT Car Vacuum, Portable Handheld Car Vacuum Cleaner with Strong Suction; DC 12-Volt 120W High Power/Wet & Dry Use; with 15ft Power Cord, 2 Filters & Carry Bag, Black review []  2020-1-20 20:37

    It picks up dirt in your vehicle alright. It doesn't have the suction like a huge vacuum has. It looks beautiful amazing and everything fits amazing . Excellent vacuum for a car. The carry case is nice. My only complaint it's created in China. I don't wanna buy from China and I hope this seller/manufacturer makes this kind of items in Central America or Mexico and we can support those people obtain jobs . We trade with China and they build up their military and bully op !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LOVIN PRODUCT Car Vacuum, Portable Handheld Car Vacuum Cleaner with Strong Suction; DC 12-Volt 120W High Power/Wet & Dry Use; with 15ft Power Cord, 2 Filters & Carry Bag, Black review []  2020-1-20 20:37

    I love it and it works amazing the down sides are that button to begin the vacuum to place the filter is in a poor spot or should have a lock so you don't accidently hit it trying to turn on the vacuum

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LOVIN PRODUCT Car Vacuum, Portable Handheld Car Vacuum Cleaner with Strong Suction; DC 12-Volt 120W High Power/Wet & Dry Use; with 15ft Power Cord, 2 Filters & Carry Bag, Black review []  2020-1-20 20:37

    I like this because its designed for cars, but work in 12v connectors in RV's as well, and it does do a decent job of picking up hair. Removed all of the hair from the back of my sofa with its very effective stiff brush. However, its cheaply made, stinks like toxic plastic (but that off gasses after a month or so), and is a small bit over priced. The cord feels cheap, it did work in my newer truck, but not in my older '92 vehicle via the 12v, and not sure why. It wasn't the device. It only comes with one additional filter, but I found that both are washable with an old toothbrush and water, so they should latest a while. It is consistent because there is no battery issues, and I like it. Its light, simple, does the job, is more quiet so it doesn't scare the cats, and very useable. Be careful with it because it could break easily, and the bag that houses it is a small too small. With some design tweaks and if it could be created in America, it might be perfect.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LOVIN PRODUCT Car Vacuum, Portable Handheld Car Vacuum Cleaner with Strong Suction; DC 12-Volt 120W High Power/Wet & Dry Use; with 15ft Power Cord, 2 Filters & Carry Bag, Black review []  2020-1-20 20:37

    I bought this item specifically for my vehicle and it's okay but the suction is not as expected. It doesn't provide a amazing clean that I can stay away from the vehicle wash clean and that is what I wanted to do is save cash on vacuuming at the vehicle wash because the can charge from $1.00 to $1.75 for their air when it use to be free or no more than .50 cents. I just wish a vehicle vacuum with a powerful suction that you don't have to empty so much as well and this item must be emptied every 10 seconds. So not completely up to par but okay.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Magic Spells: Black Magic Spells for Beginners (Black Magick) review []  2020-1-21 23:6

    I didn't know quite what to expect when I purchased this book but am so glad I did! It's unlike magic books that I've seen as it's actually simple to follow and understand. There are no exotic or weird ingredients for spells needed and they are mostly super easy to follow. Really amazing book for those interested in black magic, highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Magic Spells: Black Magic Spells for Beginners (Black Magick) review []  2020-1-21 23:6

    Like it says amazing for the beginner. Fairly easy straightforward with explanations but not over explaining. Does not call for a bunch of hard to obtain stuff or ones that take forever to make yourself. To the point and decently written. Does not go overboard with history lecturing or backstory of each. So far what I've tried accomplished what it is supposed to. Not so overly strong that a beginner or inexperienced person will obtain in method to far over their heads. Amazing begin for newbys and amazing method for more experienced practitioners to warm up or stretch their powers a small when needed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Magic Spells: Black Magic Spells for Beginners (Black Magick) review []  2020-1-21 23:6

    The grammar is atrocious, the 'spells' are utter nonsense, and the author's grasp on the workings of magick are laughable. Save your $3: I want I had.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Magic Spells: Black Magic Spells for Beginners (Black Magick) review []  2020-1-21 23:6

    Incomplete book. Missing a lot of pages, incomplete incantations. Waste of data to download. Paperback or hardback book is most likely worth it because you will keep a complete copy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Magic Spells: Black Magic Spells for Beginners (Black Magick) review []  2020-1-21 23:6

    Works Great!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Magic Spells: Black Magic Spells for Beginners (Black Magick) review []  2020-1-21 23:6

    It's a amazing book for beginners.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Magic Spells: Black Magic Spells for Beginners (Black Magick) review []  2020-1-21 23:6

    I am into black magic. So I have I got this book. To know how to do amazing hem to my enomies.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Magic Spells: Black Magic Spells for Beginners (Black Magick) review []  2020-1-21 23:6

    First I read so a lot of books of the ocult for like 25 years.I star young reading tat honestly tis lady knw what she writing I recommend tis eBook to a forum.and tey bought it too.her stile is mple. it's hard to search modern author s whit uniqe stile she is close to a amazing Magus from UK.on related stile.he pass away in 2000. So guys test tis eBook. I want she can do #2. And be waiting for fresh eat simple spells.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Magic Spells: Black Magic Spells for Beginners (Black Magick) review []  2020-1-21 23:6

    I like the content of this book very straight forward . I am not test yet the spell but I like what I see

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Magic Spells: Black Magic Spells for Beginners (Black Magick) review []  2020-1-21 23:6

    I felt strongly that this book is really what it says it is based on how powerful the sense of feeling,vibe reading what or who it's is coming from one of my t. Yes I would recommend his book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blackly - Dating app for Blacks review [App]  2019-2-14 13:18

    beautiful cool app. easy enough to use.

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter