Read forever love reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all forever love reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    love it [ohio court case search]  2020-8-28 0:32
    [email protected]

    full article cook county criminal case find inquiry navigate to this web-site Source franklin county case find king county district court case find alabama case find

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love You Forever []  2020-1-17 23:17

    This was a really wierd book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love You Forever []  2020-1-17 23:17

    I bought this book as a bonus for the girl I nanny because Joey read for a "dramatic reading" for Emma's birthday in FRIENDS, and everyone was crying at the end of his attractive performance... this book is weird! I did not end up giving it as a gift.

    0  


    Add your opinion on forever love or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love You Forever []  2020-1-17 23:17

    I felt inclined to write a review after reading a few critical reviews about this story. Net, I love this story and believe it's a unbelievable staple to every family's library. I'm thrilled to see it's finally available in a board book for small ones who are too rough with standard book pages. Hoping my insights support others, I'll attempt to explain what I mean...For context, I had this book when I was younger, so it is nostalgic to me. I agree with the sentiments some have expressed, about the oddities of the story (such as the mother driving across city and climbing in her grown son's bedroom to rock him as he sleeps, and the sadness one feels as the mother ages.) However, I think it's necessary to suspend one's disbelief when reading children's books. The intent of these happenings is simply portray a parent's love is "ALWAYS & FOREVER" and reminding the child, no matter where they are in relation to the parent, the parent will always be 'there' for them and love them.I had this book as a hardcover when I was younger, and read it to my youngest siblings almost nightly. When this came out as a pop-up book, I snatched one up eager to share it with my daughter. But, we hold it out of reach because she will rip off the pop-ups (she's 16-months-old). It wasn't until more recently when the board book came out, that we added it to our everyday rotation. My daughter LOVES books, we read between 30-40 a day!Now, this book is too wordy to hold her interest most of the time. She often wants to turn the page before I'm done reading the words. So, at times, we ad-lib or abbreviate the story. The illustrations are attractive and just as I remember them. Knowing this book has been around for some time, the illustrations are a small dated (such as a corded wall telephone and an old-school floor lamp), but she doesn't care. We point out various objects in the pictures for additional fun, and when we read the "always and forever" part, we read it like a melodic chorus or 's become my family's mantra of sorts, we tell each other, I'll love you always and forever. I hope, for generations to come, always and forever, this heartwarming story and it's notice of unconditional and forever love carry forward. It's a attractive story, for those aged 1 to 100.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forever in Love []  2020-7-5 19:54

    Perfect service and product!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love You Forever []  2020-1-17 23:17

    This book is definitely not suitable for children

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forever in Love []  2020-7-5 19:54

    I just love this album. I am a wedding minister and a lot of couples ask me about melody for their ceremony. I am satisfied to recommend they this album for a unbelievable selection of wedding melody both traditional and contemporary performed by orchestras, keyboardists, harpists and others including a lovely soprano. One disc is traditional wedding selections and the other is contemporary. The selections are arranged in the of a ceremony with choices for each part of the ceremony. The CD would be appropriate to use in a wedding if live melody is not planned. I plan to add a link to this website from my www service just so couples can check this album out for themselves.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love You Forever []  2020-1-17 23:17

    I'm sorry. This book is weird. I can't even read it. It's fine until you obtain to the part where a grown woman gets in her vehicle and straps a ladder to it so that she can break into her grown son's house to physically rock him to sleep. WT#??? How this book is one of the highest rated books on Amazon I can't understand. Hopefully people in the library will have fun it because that's where it's going.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love You Forever []  2020-1-17 23:17

    My gerontology professor in graduate school read Love You Forever to our class one evening. My tears started to flow. Listening to this charming and lovely story was a very emotional experience. A memorable experience that remains with me. This morning, a mate on social media asked for assistance in recommending favorite books for children. Immediately my thoughts went to Love You Forever. The truth is, this book is highly recommended reading for babies, young children, tweens, teens and adults of all ages. It is one of the most beautiful, sentimental, and empathetic written books of all time.I discovered myself and my mother in each word. It was as though the author knew my private story. It's a universal story, reaching across all cultures, ethnicities, ages and genders.A mother held her fresh baby and vvery slowly rocked him back and forth,And while she held him, she sang:I'll love you forever,I'll like you for always,As long as I'm livingmy baby you'll be.On the latest day of class my gerontology professor gave each student a copy of Love You Ever. It has a cherished put in my home e amazing news is Love You Forever can be purchased on Amazon.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love You Forever []  2020-1-17 23:17

    I absolutely LOVE this book!!! I read it to my daughters when they were little. Then I created sure that each one had a copy. Now I have grand kids and have bought a copy for each one, have a hard cover copy, and now a Kindle copy. I read this to the kids before bedtime (nap or night time). It is a amazing story of enduring love, loving through amazing times and you-are-driving-me-crazy times, from infancy to the ends of our is book meant even more after reading on Robert Munsch's website: You Forever started as a song.“I’ll love you forever,I’ll like you for always,as long as I’m livingmy baby you’ll be.”I created that up after my wife and I had two babies born dead. The song was my song to my dead babies. For a long time I had it in my head and I couldn’t even sing it because every time I tried to sing it I cried. It was very strange having a song in my head that I couldn’t ter reading that, it just added to how much I love it. When I am with the grand kids I will quote the song part to them. The youngest of the grand babies always replies, “My Granny be!” Just another heart-warming memory that stems from this unbelievable book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forever in Love []  2020-7-5 19:54

    I was very happy with this product, my sister recently got married and I was responsible for the music.... I am satisfied that I created this selection, everyone was satisfied with the melody chosen for the ceremony, I would recommend it to any one looking for wedding music

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love Math Forever [App]  2019-3-7 13:40

    sucks ever tine i begin application it says application has stoppes working

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love You Forever []  2020-1-17 23:17

    People who give this book a poor review just don't obtain "Love You Forever". Yes, the mother does some strange things - it's a children's book, the globe of talking giraffes and flying cacti. Nobody's reading like a lifestyle manual or an autobiography. The silly things are meant to be wonderful and gasp-worthy. They're meant to be things we might even have considered doing in our craziest moments. And as for the child making mess and driving her crazy but she still "loves him forever", is that not exactly how we feel about our kids? I would have thought unconditional parental love would be a very necessary lesson to teach children. Nowhere is she saying she enjoys or condones the behaviour, in fact her son at some points drove her mad, but she always loved him. Which is how it should be. This is a unbelievable story that I, as a mother of a son, did search very emotional. It created me think of all the small rituals my son and I share. The role replacement aspect is very strong too. I bought this for my son for his first birthday and loved reading it to him. It's a very welcome addition to his small library and I would recommend it to all parents and kids of any ages.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love You Forever []  2020-1-17 23:17

    This book will forever keep a dear put in my heart. My mother started out reading it to me when I was very young, and as I learned to read we began reading it together. I'm not a very emotional person, but I am a momma's boy. This story is so sweet and touching that to this very day, me and my mom sign our holiday and birthday cards to eachother with "I'll love you forever, I'll like you for always, as long as I'm living my (baby/mommy) you'll be".Fast forward 20 years and I now have a daughter of my own who just turned 1. I'm hoping to be able to share that same connection with her, and bought the book again since I couldn't search the copy I used to have. Just to see if it was still as awesome as I remembered it being, I immediately read through it when I received it. Again, I'm not a very emotional person usually...but about 3/4 of the method through the book my voice began to break and I had to take pauses to wipe my eyes. It's still amazing, and always will be.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love You Forever []  2020-1-17 23:17

    I never knew the true meaning behind the book for a lot of years. My oldest son is 14. I have been reading it for that long as I have a 6 & 3 yr old as well. I cry every single time. Every time. I just bought it for my mates who are expecting their first. I hope it touches them as it did me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photo Frames Love Forever GIF [App]  2018-5-16 21:10

    Love love It's so awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photo Frames Love Forever GIF [App]  2018-5-16 21:10

    Unique someone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photo Frames Love Forever GIF [App]  2018-5-16 21:10

    Kool like very much

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photo Frames Love Forever GIF [App]  2018-5-16 21:10

    Parrales Frames Lovely Frames !!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photo Frames Love Forever GIF [App]  2018-5-16 21:10

    Amazing morning .....134. 😂👄💜💗💝

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photo Frames Love Forever GIF [App]  2018-5-16 21:10

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photo Frames Love Forever GIF [App]  2018-5-16 21:10

    Image Frame Love For ever Amazing app. I love it...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photo Frames Love Forever GIF [App]  2018-5-16 21:10

    I lov dis

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photo Frames Love Forever GIF [App]  2018-5-16 21:10

    Image frame love forever Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    I'll Love You Forever... Tonight []  2020-7-14 19:57

    I loved this film back when it came out in 93 -- it seemed so various then with its dark depiction of LA and Palm Springs and the f%$#ed-up (and very realistic) relationships of a bunch of LA gays. A lot of people complained about the dark cinematography, but I thought it was very attractive and an interesting contrast to the superbright technicolor of Southern California we always see. Definitely a slow film -- and I usually hate slow films -- but I really felt for the main hero and really all of the characters. Not a lot happens, not a lot is resolved. It's definitely more of an art movie than a film, but watching it again I have to say I liked it just as much as I did 20 years ago.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    I'll Love You Forever... Tonight []  2020-7-14 19:57

    It's been a long time since I've seen a film as boring and pointless as this one. Don't waste your time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photo Frames Love Forever GIF [App]  2018-5-16 21:10

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photo Frames Love Forever GIF [App]  2018-5-16 21:10

    Image frame It's great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photo Frames Love Forever GIF [App]  2018-5-16 21:10

    e amazing but you ams

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photo Frames Love Forever GIF [App]  2018-5-16 21:10

    It's amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photo Frames Love Forever GIF [App]  2018-5-16 21:10

    So nice of this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photo Frames Love Forever GIF [App]  2018-5-16 21:10

    One picture Only allows you to use one picture with double frames, uninstalling this application it doesn't do what it says

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photo Frames Love Forever GIF [App]  2018-5-16 21:10

    Like Gd entertainment

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photo Frames Love Forever GIF [App]  2018-5-16 21:10

    Image frame lovely forever Very nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    I'll Love You Forever... Tonight []  2020-7-14 19:57

    A well done sincere movie. The night scenes are very darkly filmed though. It's difficult to distinguish anything. That may just have been the director's intent.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    I'll Love You Forever... Tonight []  2020-7-14 19:57

    This independent Black and White film, has a lot going for it, about some gaymen looking for love in the wrong places. Some perceptive writing aboutrelationships and dating. Amazing cast mostly uinknown at the time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photo Frames Love Forever GIF [App]  2018-5-16 21:10

    It's stupid

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photo Frames Love Forever GIF [App]  2018-5-16 21:10

    Best image Visio thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photo Frames Love Forever GIF [App]  2018-5-16 21:10

    It's​ very amazing apps

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photo Frames Love Forever GIF [App]  2018-5-16 21:10

    Is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photo Frames Love Forever GIF [App]  2018-5-16 21:10

    Mavlas Love

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photo Frames Love Forever GIF [App]  2018-5-16 21:10

    Won't work :( I can't even use it when I can I will rerate it but till then I gave one star

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photo Frames Love Forever GIF [App]  2018-5-16 21:10

    Useless application Can't use two images in double frame

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photo Frames Love Forever GIF [App]  2018-5-16 21:10

    I like it thank you!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photo Frames Love Forever GIF [App]  2018-5-16 21:10

    Love Poonam

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photo Frames Love Forever GIF [App]  2018-5-16 21:10

    Mr.raja

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    I'll Love You Forever... Tonight []  2020-7-14 19:57

    although I think that may be what the script was hoping it might be. No one here is interesting; the story doesn't let you to be pulled into it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    I'll Love You Forever... Tonight []  2020-7-14 19:57

    A bit interesting as an artifact to a successful and somewhat odd career. But the pacing is slow and the quality of the video is not great. It's what one might expect from a very low budget independent, but it has loftier ideas not always executed fully but I admire it for that.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photo Frames Love Forever GIF [App]  2018-5-16 21:10

    Cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photo Frames Love Forever GIF [App]  2018-5-16 21:10

    It's really amazing app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photo Frames Love Forever GIF [App]  2018-5-16 21:10

    Iike it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photo Frames Love Forever GIF [App]  2018-5-16 21:10

    10marks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photo Frames Love Forever GIF [App]  2018-5-16 21:10

    Sush Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photo Frames Love Forever GIF [App]  2018-5-16 21:10

    Nice frame but I can't take more than one in one frame. Please pix it! Later I'll give five*

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photo Frames Love Forever GIF [App]  2018-5-16 21:10

    Please begin

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    I'll Love You Forever... Tonight []  2020-7-14 19:57

    I do not like black and white films, movies that hinder a clear view of the characters through a lot of scenes filmed in almost total darkness, and movies that are very sparing with information; however, this is a amazing movie because it portrays the tormented globe of people that search themselves coldly used by others. While we do not learn a lot about the main hero Ethan, we realize that he is a survivor. His dark childhood has hindered his ability to achieve intimacy with others and be happy. He may spend the rest of his life as a loner as a effect of it. Our sharing a few days with him gives us strength and encouragement to be survivors as well. It is also amazing to see the early work of a amazing star like Thomas Jane. I believe that Ingmar Bergman would have liked this movie if he had seen it: it has recurring themes and symbols like Ethan taking showers and pictures and walking on bridges over busy highways.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    I'll Love You Forever... Tonight []  2020-7-14 19:57

    What this movie gives us is a sad tale of a group of pathetic young men for whom is the only distraction from their meaningless lives. Shot in black and white in very dark places, I was squinting through most of the movie to create out the images, and also straining to understand dialogue. The young men all looked vaguely alike, so it was difficult to remember who was who. Even the was not sexy. Thomas Jane has a somewhat interesting but fairly minor role near the beginning of the story.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photo Frames Love Forever GIF [App]  2018-5-16 21:10

    Very nice but few frame At least more than 15 is nice with various frame

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photo Frames Love Forever GIF [App]  2018-5-16 21:10

    Rozzy rozzy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photo Frames Love Forever GIF [App]  2018-5-16 21:10

    It's a amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photo Frames Love Forever GIF [App]  2018-5-16 21:10

    Nce

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photo Frames Love Forever GIF [App]  2018-5-16 21:10

    Cool like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photo Frames Love Forever GIF [App]  2018-5-16 21:10

    nt working well some eror during dwnloding

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    I'll Love You Forever... Tonight []  2020-7-14 19:57

    The photography for this movie was dark and distorted and got in the method of the process of the film. Rather typical story which tends to meander around the point. Passable not amazing film.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    I'll Love You Forever... Tonight []  2020-7-14 19:57

    Thoughtful and moving. It's also nice to revisit the early 90's (now so long ago). Perfect performances by a powerful group of actors.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forever More (Love [email protected]#$%!&s & Duets) []  2020-1-17 1:59

    I just opened this cd this morning. Be careful with this vendor. The first three tracks played thus far are skipping horribly. Worst melody from amazon. Very disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forever More (Love [email protected]#$%!&s & Duets) []  2020-1-17 1:59

    I was so saddened to hear of James Ingram's passing. He was a beautifully gifted artist. Every song in this greatest hits release is excellent!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forever More (Love [email protected]#$%!&s & Duets) []  2020-1-23 2:41

    Sexy, contemporary!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forever More (Love [email protected]#$%!&s & Duets) []  2020-1-23 2:41

    This is a amazing CD. James is a unbelievable singer, and this is full of amazing love songs. A duet with Dolly Parton, and one with Nancy Wilson, are amazing additions to his strong, amazing voice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Until Forever: A Captivating Love Story []  2020-7-2 18:29

    I absolutely loved the method the story unfolded. The characters and their love for each other makes the story touching and a heartwarming read. Excellent!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forever More (Love [email protected]#$%!&s & Duets) []  2020-1-17 1:59

    I had a lot of of these songs from the times that I recorded them off of the radio on cassette tape in the past. But now, I have a unbelievable compilation of all my favorites on CD. This melody is so soothing. If you are fresh to listening to James, I know you will love it. If you are bringing back old memories, I know you will love it too. James Ingram is one of the best for sure! I wasn't sure I would like the "new versions", but I did.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forever More (Love [email protected]#$%!&s & Duets) []  2020-1-17 1:59

    I love Mr. James Ingram and feel so very bless to be able to hear his melody now that he's gone! The man was a Phenomenal and Amazing Talent!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forever More (Love [email protected]#$%!&s & Duets) []  2020-1-17 1:59

    It doesn't have some of the original makings for some of the songs it gives you short versions.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forever More (Love [email protected]#$%!&s & Duets) []  2020-1-23 2:41

    I had a lot of of these songs from the times that I recorded them off of the radio on cassette tape in the past. But now, I have a unbelievable compilation of all my favorites on CD. This melody is so soothing. If you are fresh to listening to James, I know you will love it. If you are bringing back old memories, I know you will love it too. James Ingram is one of the best for sure! I wasn't sure I would like the "new versions", but I did.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forever More (Love [email protected]#$%!&s & Duets) []  2020-1-23 2:41

    James Ingram's collection of hits is a must-have ! Everything one can like about James Ingram is in this collection. Listeners will have fun the remakes of two of his classic hits. Sit back, preferably with someone you love, and allow James Ingram invite you into the magical globe of soulful love !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forever More (Love [email protected]#$%!&s & Duets) []  2020-1-23 2:41

    I was so saddened to hear of James Ingram's passing. He was a beautifully gifted artist. Every song in this greatest hits release is excellent!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forever More (Love [email protected]#$%!&s & Duets) []  2020-1-17 1:59

    Sexy, contemporary!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forever More (Love [email protected]#$%!&s & Duets) []  2020-1-17 1:59

    This is a amazing CD. James is a unbelievable singer, and this is full of amazing love songs. A duet with Dolly Parton, and one with Nancy Wilson, are amazing additions to his strong, amazing voice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forever More (Love [email protected]#$%!&s & Duets) []  2020-1-23 2:41

    I love Mr. James Ingram and feel so very bless to be able to hear his melody now that he's gone! The man was a Phenomenal and Amazing Talent!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Until Forever: A Captivating Love Story []  2020-7-2 18:29

    Awesome book.. I couldn’tPut the book down.. finished theBook inn3 days

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    I Love You Forever Emoji Stickers [App]  2019-5-22 13:39

    ❤❤❤❤💖💖💕💕

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forever More (Love [email protected]#$%!&s & Duets) []  2020-1-17 1:59

    James Ingram's collection of hits is a must-have ! Everything one can like about James Ingram is in this collection. Listeners will have fun the remakes of two of his classic hits. Sit back, preferably with someone you love, and allow James Ingram invite you into the magical globe of soulful love !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forever More (Love [email protected]#$%!&s & Duets) []  2020-1-23 2:41

    Unbelievable songs from the 80's. James Ingram's voice is smooth as silk and his duets with Patti Austin, Linda Ronstadt, and Michael McDonald create this a must-have CD. Even after all these years I am in awe of the performance of "Somewhere Out There".

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Until Forever: A Captivating Love Story []  2020-7-2 18:29

    This is must read for hopelessly romantic people like me!! Hiten and Meena’s love story is full of drama, tragedy and love. I would give it 10 stars if possible!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forever More (Love [email protected]#$%!&s & Duets) []  2020-1-23 2:41

    I just opened this cd this morning. Be careful with this vendor. The first three tracks played thus far are skipping horribly. Worst melody from amazon. Very disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forever More (Love [email protected]#$%!&s & Duets) []  2020-1-23 2:41

    I love this whole record and have listening to it in the vehicle for weeks since I received it. If you're a fan, this record.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forever More (Love [email protected]#$%!&s & Duets) []  2020-1-23 2:41

    It doesn't have some of the original makings for some of the songs it gives you short versions.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forever More (Love [email protected]#$%!&s & Duets) []  2020-1-17 1:59

    I love this whole record and have listening to it in the vehicle for weeks since I received it. If you're a fan, this record.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forever More (Love [email protected]#$%!&s & Duets) []  2020-1-17 1:59

    Unbelievable songs from the 80's. James Ingram's voice is smooth as silk and his duets with Patti Austin, Linda Ronstadt, and Michael McDonald create this a must-have CD. Even after all these years I am in awe of the performance of "Somewhere Out There".

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Until Forever: A Captivating Love Story []  2020-7-2 18:29

    Nicely l the characters became live while d job.Looking forward to read more books from this Author in ce job.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forever []  2020-1-14 19:40

    I really didn’t wish to leave the globe of Sam and Grace. I thought it was well wrapped at the end. Although, it would be nice to obtain an epilogue to see how it all turned out- just a small more. But, that is what amazing writing is all about, right? The wanting more. Maggie has a method of making you really feel, hear, and touch her characters. This book had me clutching my shirt towards the end, scared of seeing it all play out. Actual panic of losing characters that I had grown to love. It was a heart wrenching thrilling ride. A story I will never forget.I would love to see it created into a movie, but I would be afraid of it losing the magic.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forever []  2020-1-14 19:40

    I was in love with the book Shiver. I probably read it in less than 2 days. I also enjoyed Linger and was really looking foward to Forever thinking that it would round out the trilogy and respond any lingering questions. As usual, I really enjoyed the writing. Maggie has a attractive style that just brings her globe and her character's emotions to life. But now that I'm finished I feel a small cheated and I actually have more questions than when I started! Please don't obtain me wrong- I have no problems with a book ending somewhat begin ended so that the readers can create their own decision on the outcome, but this book had WAY too a lot of unanswered questions.SPOILERS AHEADI felt the hero development with Isabel and Cole was really well done. I loved Cole's character. Sometimes I was a small disappointed with Sam (which makes me sad because I love Sam!) His inner monologe was a small too tedious at times. There were also some scenes with Sam and Grace that just felt akward (i.e. the first reunion between them). But overall, I really enjoyed most of the book...right up until the sudden abrubt end. I actually flipped back and forth on my Kindle several times because I thought for sure I had missed the epilogue somewhere.I would have been okay if there were one or two questions left open, but after having readers dedicate their time to an entire triology I feel that we deserved a small better. Some of questions that were left: The obvious- will Grace survive the "cure"? Of course it was never even confirmed as a cure even though that was Cole's main focus the entire book. We were given the impression in Linger that Sam may not really be cured and then in Forever Cole gives him the injection that turns him back into a wolf so is he cured or is he not? Is Sam off the hook with the police about Oliva or are we just supposed to assume that because Grace was no longer missing they didn't suspect him even though Oliva was found on his property? Who were the other wolves that died and what happened to other wolves that were always mentioned as part of Beck's pack? What happens between Cole and Isabel or does she just move away and hope that he'll call? Nothing was ever really resolved with Grace's parents. And are we really to believe that after 3 books of trying to destroy the wolves that Tom Culpepper just leaves after only killing some of them? It didn't seem to me that the package would be that hard for him to track down. I could list a few more...Maybe I was just expecting too much. I gave it 3 stars because I love Maggie's writing and enjoyed most of it until so much was left up in the air.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forever []  2020-1-14 19:40

    It is hard seeing the final book of a beloved series be released, knowing it means that is it for your favorite characters. And the worst is if your started the series with the first book, waiting a year or more for each installment. After a few years, you look forward to that latest book with as much anticipation as dread. That is how I felt about Forever, by Maggie Stiefvater, the conclusion of the Wolves of Mercy Falls ace saved Sam from becoming a wolf forever by injecting him with meningitis, which fought off the wolf. Bought what neither of them expected, was that Grace was becoming a wolf. The horrible fever she had as a kid that stopped her from shifting wasn't permanent. Just as Sam is cured, Grace is lost. Without Grace, Sam is completely lost. it doesn't support that Grace is officially missing and the entire town, Grace's dad and the police included, think Sam killed her. But there are bigger issues in Mercy Falls than Grace and Sam. Isabel's father, seeking revenge on the wolves he thinks killed his son, has finally won his petition to remove the Mercy Falls package from the protected list and organize a hunt via helicopter- one where the wolves will have no possibility of survival.With Grace, Beck, and the others out in the pack, Isabel, Sam and Cole are desperate to search a method to stop the hunt. Cole takes a various means of attack by trying to simultaneously search a method to catch a wolf (Grace in particular) and cure them or turn them human again (even if only briefly). While Cole's ego is tough to take at times, his devotion to Grace and Sam leads him to practice his concoctions on himself. Even Isabel, who can't admit she loves him, thinks he has lost it. What they don't understand is that Cole has never really had family before, and he considers them family and will do anything to save them. When the hunt is moved up, they must do anything to obtain the wolves to safety, even if it means trusting people they never thought they could trust. The fate of the Mercy Falls wolves are in the hands (or paws) of a few teenagers. Can they pull it off?I hate to say it, but I was underwhelmed by this story. The excitement of saving the wolves was basically ignored (with the exception of Cole) until the latest quarter of the book. Most of the book was Sam pining for Grace and Grace unable to control her shifting. It left me a small annoyed with the main characters and more interested in the chapters about Cole and Isabel. Cole's hero is the most interesting, with his crusty exterior and complete, surprising devotion to the people he now calls family. Otherwise, the story was very slow until the very end. I was surprised and expected more from the final installment of this e story is appropriate for any middle school through high school student. As the latest piece of a trilogy, it won't create much sense without having read the first two books. I am sure anyone who got this far will wish to read the book to finish out the series. I was, however, very satisfied with the ending. It was bittersweet, but I think it ended well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forever []  2020-1-14 19:40

    Allow me begin off by saying that my rating is in no method indicative of the type of writer that Maggie is. She is phenomenal! I read this series this weekend, but felt so strongly about the ending that I had to write the review for the third book before I reviewed the second. I read quite a bit and it takes a lot for a book to create me feel the emotion and Maggie has done an awesome job with allowing the reader to FEEL the emotion vs. reading the emotion. I found myself invested in the story and how it would all ggie definitely doesn't disappoint when it comes to storytelling. If anything that is her bread and butter. While the second book didn't have as much of a poetic writing style, it was definitely back in the third book. I think she also had a better grasp on juggling the various POV in the third book than in the is book could have easily been a 5 star book, but it lost 2 stars solely for the ending. I read someone else's review where they said that the ending just sort of dropped off and I didn't wish to believe that Maggie would do that to her readers (and I still don't wish to say it was that bad) but it's like watching one of those films where it barely wraps up a stage and fades to black and you're left wondering, "did I miss something?" Well this is like that.Spoiler (questions I was left wondering at the end):1. What happened with Cole finding the cure?2. Did the semi-cure work for Grace (I am willing to forego this answer)3. She alluded to Sam not actually being cured so is he going to die in 10 or 15 years like suggested?4. Did Sam turn into a wolf again or was that a 1 time deal?5. Did Cole actually that land from Koenig?Some of these questions she may respond in the Sinner book, but there was no epilogue to suggest the unanswered questions will be answered in Sinner.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forever []  2020-1-14 19:40

    Possible Minor Spoilers for Shiver and LingerThis is a series that you love or hate, I search there is small in-between and in my opinion that is mainly because of the method the story is hero driven without large plot points to move it along. If you are looking for action packed werewolves you are in the wrong story and since this is the third book in the series you should know that. I think that if you love Grace and Sam’s love story then writing style and language of the book will capture you. But you also have to share that love with the other characters of Cole and Isabel or else you are annoyed when the POVs switch. I still obtain lost in the language and metaphors that I’ve come to expect from Maggie Stiefvater. She paints pictures in my mind I obtain lost in.-- “There is no better taste than this: someone else’s laughter in your mouth.”The growth of all the characters is large in this installment. Sam becomes the leader of the package and takes on his role as protector and watcher of the wolves. He is not the same broken kid of Shiver, the trials that he has been through have created him stronger and he is now ready to face his past to move on in his future. Waiting for Grace to shift is hard on him and he starts out almost a shell of who he is but remarkably Cole and Isabel support him in various ways and I really like the bond that is built between Sam and Cole. I think Cole sees the globe more clearly than anyone else in the story which is ironic.-- “The thing I was beginning to figure out about Sam and Grace, the thing about Sam not being able to function without her, was that that sort of love only worked when you were sure both people would always be around for each other. If one half of the equation left, or died, or was slightly less excellent in their love, it became the most tragic, pathetic story invented, laughable in its absurdity. Without Grace, Sam was a joke without a punch line.”I loved the times we obtain with Sam and Grace in the story. They have this respectful, unconditional love that is the kind most people dream of finding. The time in the story they are apart is heart wrenching and I longed for them to finally be together. So much so, that I was a small annoyed when the POVs would switch to Cole or Isabel in the beginning of the story. I always hate when the lovers have been separated in romance novels. However, Cole is really such a fun hero to read. He is still climbing out of that self-destructive hole he has lived in for so long. I cheer for him as he takes strides to join descent human beings and search a method to save himself and maybe the wolves e relationship between Cole and Isabel is an interesting one in that she doesn’t wish to like him or need him and hates herself for being drawn to Cole. But he is a force of nature and his shift from the douchebag he was into the glimpse of the man he could be makes it even harder. I wasn’t expected the changes that came out of him and the method he treated Isabel this time around was different. I’m glad the next book is about Cole because there is so much potential there. The method he sees everyone seems so spot on, even how he sees himself. He doesn’t pull any punches or soften the blow for anyone.“Cole,” I said, “do you think I’m lovable?”“As in ‘cuddly and’?”“As in ‘able to be loved,’” I le’s gaze was unwavering. Just for a moment, I had the strange idea that I could see exactly what he had looked like when he was younger, and exactly what he’d look like when he was older. It was piercing, a secret glimpse of his future. “Maybe,” he said. “But you won’t allow anybody try.”There is slightly more action in this one as the Wolf package is in danger of being hunted and Sam, Cole, Grace and Isabel must search a method to save the pack. There really are some moments that can overwhelm your feelings as mates and family create sacrifices. I absolutely loved Rachel and her response to Grace, they have a real friendship that is beautiful. The entire cast has to create a sacrifice of some kind and the consequences of those choices really define who they only complaint is that I wanted just a small more from the ending. I wanted to see Sam and Grace together in a year or ten years from the ending. I really thought this was the latest book of the series until someone told me the next book would be about Cole so maybe we will obtain a glimpse of Sam and Grace in the future. It makes sense then why Cole and Isabel’s story was not tied up as neatly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forever []  2020-1-14 19:40

    I really enjoyed this series. I devoured it in a matter of weeks. This is supposedly the latest book in the series however, there is another installment which has Cole and Isabelle. I'm thinking as for the main characters of Grace and Sam, this is the latest book since there isn't really anywhere for them to go. The end is unbelievable and leaves the reader wondering what happens. Satisfied ending? Not exactly is is definitely a young adult series. This takes put with high school students but it doesn't read too much like a juvenile story. The characters are all around seventeen so there are some teenage antics however, they all seem more grown-up than some of the adults in the is book is another long one but it goes beautiful quickly and kept my interest throughout. There were a few pages that I skimmed over but for the most part it was quick paced and exciting.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forever []  2020-1-14 19:40

    Wow. I don't know where to really begin. I read through a lot of the reviews and I was surprised by some and baffled by others and then there were the ones that I relished and smiled at. Since I am older than anyone who has probably read this book, yes, I am that old, since I read across all genres, A. S Byatt wrote my favorite novel, and I've got a lot of history and reading behind me, I am going to go all Cole St. Clair on everybody and say, if you can't see how beautiful this book is, how carefully it was written, how delicate it is at moments, how it is the best plotted of Maggie's books and well, how unbelievable a hero Sam Roth is in this wild mix of young adult fiction, then you are just singing the wrong chord and don't know a damn thing about music. Cause this is an amazing book. It's got lines in it that just break my heart and bringing in Cole St. Clair was genius, but Sam Roth, o-m-g, he is one of the most nuanced characters I've read in YA fiction or any fiction for that matter. He is so amazing on the page. Flawed, troubled, good, easy, scared, in love, o-m-g, he ruled this book supported by a amazing heroine in Grace. Even Cole is a better man for knowing Sam Roth. I wish to go back to high school and go steady with Sam Roth, yeah, I'd probably hack with Cole at some time if I got drunk, but I'd wish Sam Roth to love me. He's the most unlikely werewolf that I can imagine. But I could see me, baking bread with him or running through the e most romantic photo I'll carry with me is Sam Roth, standing in front of that shop window and looking at that white dress he wants to for Grace, and later when Grace is wearing that dress and we all know what he is thinking even if that stage is from Grace's POV.Damn, Sam Roth even loves German is is a amazing love story and I think it's a excellent book. I mean I had to go and that paperback with its nasty red font (I am ordering hardcover for my collection cause I marked this book to pieces as I read it. No one could read it now cause I marked the pages, folded them, pinched corners, tore some pages, cried on them, cookie crumbs are everywhere) and fragile paper.I still don't like Grace's parents and glad I didn't have to see them much. I am glad I got to meet Cole, such a book boyfriend and the excellent poor boy and gawd, he's even intelligent too, and figures out how to save the wolves who are endangered. Oh, yes, this book has tension, all kinds, and this tension and dread is moving versus all the characters, it's never sentimental, it's never easy, it's a mess and even gory sometimes, and everyone smells like wet dogs.BUT. I. LOVE. IT.HIGHLY RECOMMENDED. BUY THIS BOOK.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forever []  2020-1-14 19:40

    Shiver and Linger created their method to my small pile of books latest year, and while I was interested in the story I had problem with the narrative because it didn't flow as simple for me as other books. However, once I got the hang of it and the constant POV shifts I thoroughly enjoyed every page. That's why this year I eagerly waited for the release of 's a conclusion to the tragic-sweet story of Grace and Sam, but it left me somewhat cold...and @#$%ed. All this time I've been taken along for a fairy tale of love, loss, and dealing with things that are out of your control, and for this latest book I expected to feel more. But, like the characters with their constant cool and stoic attitude towards the tragedy that was turning out to be their life, I kept feeling nothing. Even when Sam and Grace finally reunite after months apart there's almost no reaction whatsoever. None! Nada! After going through two heart wrenching novels about Sam and Grace's love and struggles to stay together, and the reaction is...I kept waiting for the parts with Isabel and Cole, because honestly their "relationship" outshone Grace and Sam's. It was like, Isabel and Cole had suddenly become main characters and left Grace and Sam to fade into the background. And if this was the third book of say a six book series that would be fine. But no, it's the latest one.I also thought I would obtain some answers to some of the main problems like: the whole wolf dilemma and why they change with the cold, or why Beck turned Sam, or even if they could obtain a true cure...but again I was left wanting because we never obtain a clear respond to it and the book e final part was all interesting and quick paced with them mentioning the time back and forth and the sunrise looming in the horizon, but the ending was almost a non-ending. It's one of those that I really hate, because it is neither amazing nor bad. Like...it's not black or white, it's freaking grey, and grey does not satisfy me. At only recommendation is to read the book because it's the conclusion to a amazing series, but don't expect it to elicit powerful emotions like the other two.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forever []  2020-1-14 19:40

    Originally posted on 5/14/12 at Melissa's Bookshelf.Well, to be blunt and 100% honest, one sentence in the synopsis taken from the dust jacket sums up the method I feel about this book and this series: "That should have been the end of their story." For me, The Wolves of Mercy Falls trilogy has gone downhill with each successive book. I loved Shiver -- in and of itself it was a delicious read and actually felt like it could have been (and really should have been) the end of the story of Grace and Sam. I was satisfied when I finished that book and it really felt like a story that had been wrapped up and tied with a beautiful small rever was not wrapped up at all. A gaping hole with a giant question tag is what I felt like I came to when I reached the end. Yes, the title implies "forever," but the ending just doesn't create me feel "forever." It's more like I'll be forever wondering what happened to Grace, Sam, Isabel, Cole, and everyone else, except that I don't think I plan to waste much time thinking about it. I suppose I should have realized after reading Linger and not enjoying it as much as Shiver, that perhaps I should be wary of the latest book in the trilogy, but unless books just obtain progressively poor for me or I have a change in taste/preferences, I usually feel like I have to finish a series.Oh, how I want I'd just read Shiver and enjoyed my happily ever after. It's not that there weren't some exciting parts in Forever. The efforts to save the wolves and give them a fresh home created for a dramatic read and I did have fun that aspect. I also appreciated more from Isabel's and Cole's point of view, but again, there was no closure for the two of them, either. I can live with being left hanging if I know that there is another book coming, but this is it, folks. There is no more.Other things I appreciated: (1) The research that Stiefvater mentioned she had done on wolves in her Author's Note. I felt like what she had written about the nature of the characters as wolves seemed quite realistic and I definitely thought it added to the story. (2) The story was told from multiple points of view. I liked hearing Isabel's and Cole's voices and not focusing entirely on Grace and Sam. I guess I felt that method because I was a small bit tired of the method Grace and Sam's story was headed at this point. But the things I did appreciate saved Forever from getting a negative rating, in the end. After all, I do test to be final thoughts are simple. If you haven't read this series yet, read Shiver and leave it at that. Have fun that story for the satisfaction it provides and re-read it to your heart's content. I'm not sure if I'll be able to re-read it because I know how the rest of the story ends (or doesn't).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forever []  2020-1-14 19:40

    I love this series. I love Forever. I love Maggie Stiefvater. And I love how often tears formed in my eyes and how often I smiled and ached and yet, this is not a sad story. It’s just emotional. And Forever was perhaps my favorite book in the trilogy. It was attractive and tragic and hopeful. I don’t think I can do this series justice by talking about it. I feel like there are so a lot of things to be analyzed and discussed. Not only is the writing style worth discussing, but nearly every aspect of the story is, as well. The wolves and everything about how their package worked is worth discussing. The relationship between Sam and Grace, the method they compliment and complete each other despite their obvious differences is another thing worth discussing. The method that Maggie Stiefvater made a love story that represents the kind of love that should be respected, admired, and attained just makes my heart melt. The relationships between Sam and Beck, Sam and his biological parents, Isabel and her parents, and Grace and her parents are all different, complicated, and I could probably spend hours discussing what those differences are and why each of those relationships are significant and what they mean for the growth and well being of a child. Cole and his own struggle with his past was complicated and interesting. The relationship between Cole and Isabel was significant, too. And that is not all worth discussing. How would I even begin? The books in the series aren’t very long, but they are the kind of books I sort of fell into and lingered inside of. It took me far longer to finish the series than it should have based on page number, interest, and my reading speed. But the method it was formatted had me stopping and thinking and the writing style forced to me slow my reading speed to some degree. To me, these are amazing things. I spent enough time in the books and I am glad the author was able to create the books feel longer in a positive way. The emotions rolling through me while reading Forever were all over the place. I was full of hope, anger, sadness, happiness, love, concern, angst, fear, worry, satisfaction, anticipation, and a handful of other emotions. It was the kind of book that had me crying, though I couldn’t quite figure out why I was so emotional when nothing poor was happening. It was the kind of book that just demands emotional investment. I highly recommend the series. I thought I’d only mildly have fun it and if I’m being honest, I wasn’t drawn to the books at all. They didn’t sound very good. If you strip the plot down and tell someone what it’s about, it almost sounds dumb. It certainly could have been not good quite easily. But it was magical and awesome and profound. I am such a large fan of Maggie Stiefvater and this series is perhaps the greatest example of why she’s amazing. I’m not sure it is my favorite work of hers, but it was certainly the most surprising.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386