forever love Reviews & Opinions


Submit forever love review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The To All the Boys I've Loved Before Paperback Collection: To All the Boys I've Loved Before; P.S. I Still Love You; Always and Forever, Lara Jean review []  2020-1-28 0:18

    I first fell in love with Laura Jean and Peter in Netflix adaptation of this story. I wasn’t ready for the story to end, i missed the characters and did a web find and I discovered the film was based off books, I amazoned and purchased. The books arrived in amazing condition, no tears or anything, but truly I wasn’t too concerned with the looks, what I really wanted was to dive into the my surprise, the Netflix adaption is a bit more wholesome than the books. I liked the films adaptation of the characters a small more, but after reading all 3 books I don’t think they strayed too far from the books which I am happy with.I love how this is not just a love story between and girl and a boy but also between family.I couldn’t place these books down and when I finished the latest book, I was sad because the end of my time with these characters I feel in love came to an end.I want there was a bit more closure in the story, but I respect how the writer was practical and true about where her characters could go. I loved how unlike other famous books, the characters in this story were dimensional, and ese books are and will be among some of the top stories/ books I’ve read! Well done!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The To All the Boys I've Loved Before Paperback Collection: To All the Boys I've Loved Before; P.S. I Still Love You; Always and Forever, Lara Jean review []  2020-1-28 0:18

    Missing always and forever! Gave me 2 of the same PS I still love you! Please help!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The To All the Boys I've Loved Before Paperback Collection: To All the Boys I've Loved Before; P.S. I Still Love You; Always and Forever, Lara Jean review []  2020-1-28 0:18

    SHE WANTED THESE BOOKS FOR CHRISTMAS . THE FACT THAT SH EIS ACTUALLY READING A BOOK IS ASTOUNDING. SHE SAID THEY ARE GOOD, AND SHE MAY HAVE ME ORDER OTHER BOOKS FOR HER AS GIFTS DOWN THE ROAD. THERE IS HOPE FOR THIS GENERATION YET.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on forever love or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch forever love video reviews and related movies:

    See Reba McEntire - Forever Love (Official Video) on youtube.

     related image

    See Forever love - Viet Nam Underground Artist (Official Music Video) on youtube.

     related image

    See 王力宏 Leehom Wang - Forever Love (Clean Version) on youtube.

     related image

    See Forever Love on youtube.

     related image

    See Forever Love | Full Movie [HD] | Starring Amber An, Lan Cheng-lung on youtube.

     related image

    See Gary Barlow - Forever Love (Official Video) on youtube.

     related image

    See Color Me Badd - Forever Love (Video) on youtube.

     related image

    See Forever Love on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The To All the Boys I've Loved Before Paperback Collection: To All the Boys I've Loved Before; P.S. I Still Love You; Always and Forever, Lara Jean review []  2020-1-28 0:18

    Love the series but the packaging was deprived very damaged. The books themselves were in fine shape but the box was destroyed (see pictures).The series is unbelievable so the review is for the packaging hurt not the books.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The To All the Boys I've Loved Before Paperback Collection: To All the Boys I've Loved Before; P.S. I Still Love You; Always and Forever, Lara Jean review []  2020-1-28 0:18

    5 stars because these books are great. I’d give 3 stars for the condition my box came in though.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The To All the Boys I've Loved Before Paperback Collection: To All the Boys I've Loved Before; P.S. I Still Love You; Always and Forever, Lara Jean review []  2020-1-28 0:18

    I loved these novels but my boxed set came damaged with an obvious tag on the latest novel

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The To All the Boys I've Loved Before Paperback Collection: To All the Boys I've Loved Before; P.S. I Still Love You; Always and Forever, Lara Jean review []  2020-1-28 0:18

    The box those goes around the books was in a small bit of rough shape when it got here. But the weirdest thing is pages in the first book were not chop properly and are still attached to each other at the top.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The To All the Boys I've Loved Before Paperback Collection: To All the Boys I've Loved Before; P.S. I Still Love You; Always and Forever, Lara Jean review []  2020-1-28 0:18

    I got sucked into this book series after reading about it somewhere online. I don't have Netflix, so I wasn't enticed to read it because of the movie. The books are well written and the characters have a lot of depth. I love the main hero and her love of baking (like me). The trilogy was pleasing enough that I read it in like 2 or 3 days. It is a amazing coming of age story that is completely normal. It doesn't contain wild fantasies or anything like that. It is a down to earth trilogy about a normal family dealing with heartaches, growing up, and relationships. It takes you from high school up to graduation and where they go to college. I can't praise it enough. I loved it as an adult and I'm sure any teen girl would love it also.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The To All the Boys I've Loved Before Paperback Collection: To All the Boys I've Loved Before; P.S. I Still Love You; Always and Forever, Lara Jean review []  2020-1-28 0:18

    Ordered this product twice hoping the second order would be correct. The 3 packaged book sets are packaged with3 various books, but both orders have doubled up on one copy, Doubled up on "always and forever Lara Jean and missing "to all the boys I've loved before".

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The To All the Boys I've Loved Before Paperback Collection: To All the Boys I've Loved Before; P.S. I Still Love You; Always and Forever, Lara Jean review []  2020-1-28 0:18

    I love this book series! The fact that it came in a box set created it even better!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love Love review [App]  2019-4-27 13:19

    it sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love You Forever review []  2020-1-17 23:17

    I'm sorry. This book is weird. I can't even read it. It's fine until you obtain to the part where a grown woman gets in her vehicle and straps a ladder to it so that she can break into her grown son's house to physically rock him to sleep. WT#??? How this book is one of the highest rated books on Amazon I can't understand. Hopefully people in the free library will have fun it because that's where it's going.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love You Forever review []  2020-1-17 23:17

    People who give this book a poor review just don't obtain "Love You Forever". Yes, the mother does some strange things - it's a children's book, the globe of talking giraffes and flying cacti. Nobody's reading like a lifestyle manual or an autobiography. The silly things are meant to be wonderful and gasp-worthy. They're meant to be things we might even have considered doing in our craziest moments. And as for the child making mess and driving her crazy but she still "loves him forever", is that not exactly how we feel about our kids? I would have thought unconditional parental love would be a very necessary lesson to teach children. Nowhere is she saying she enjoys or condones the behaviour, in fact her son at some points drove her mad, but she always loved him. Which is how it should be. This is a unbelievable story that I, as a mother of a son, did search very emotional. It created me think of all the small rituals my son and I share. The role replacement aspect is very strong too. I bought this for my son for his first birthday and loved reading it to him. It's a very welcome addition to his small library and I would recommend it to all parents and kids of any ages.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love You Forever review []  2020-1-17 23:17

    My gerontology professor in graduate school read Love You Forever to our class one evening. My tears started to flow. Listening to this charming and lovely story was a very emotional experience. A memorable experience that remains with me. This morning, a mate on social media asked for assistance in recommending favorite books for children. Immediately my thoughts went to Love You Forever. The truth is, this book is highly recommended reading for babies, young children, tweens, teens and adults of all ages. It is one of the most beautiful, sentimental, and empathetic written books of all time.I discovered myself and my mother in each word. It was as though the author knew my private story. It's a universal story, reaching across all cultures, ethnicities, ages and genders.A mother held her fresh baby and vvery slowly rocked him back and forth,And while she held him, she sang:I'll love you forever,I'll like you for always,As long as I'm livingmy baby you'll be.On the latest day of class my gerontology professor gave each student a copy of Love You Ever. It has a cherished put in my home e amazing news is Love You Forever can be purchased on Amazon.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love You Forever review []  2020-1-17 23:17

    This was a really wierd book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love You Forever review []  2020-1-17 23:17

    This book is definitely not suitable for children

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love You Forever review []  2020-1-17 23:17

    I never knew the true meaning behind the book for a lot of years. My oldest son is 14. I have been reading it for that long as I have a 6 & 3 yr old as well. I cry every single time. Every time. I just bought it for my mates who are expecting their first. I hope it touches them as it did me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love You Forever review []  2020-1-17 23:17

    This book will forever keep a dear put in my heart. My mother started out reading it to me when I was very young, and as I learned to read we began reading it together. I'm not a very emotional person, but I am a momma's boy. This story is so sweet and touching that to this very day, me and my mom sign our holiday and birthday cards to eachother with "I'll love you forever, I'll like you for always, as long as I'm living my (baby/mommy) you'll be".Fast forward 20 years and I now have a daughter of my own who just turned 1. I'm hoping to be able to share that same connection with her, and bought the book again since I couldn't search the copy I used to have. Just to see if it was still as awesome as I remembered it being, I immediately read through it when I received it. Again, I'm not a very emotional person usually...but about 3/4 of the method through the book my voice began to break and I had to take pauses to wipe my eyes. It's still amazing, and always will be.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love You Forever review []  2020-1-17 23:17

    I absolutely LOVE this book!!! I read it to my daughters when they were little. Then I created sure that each one had a copy. Now I have grand kids and have bought a copy for each one, have a hard cover copy, and now a Kindle copy. I read this to the kids before bedtime (nap or night time). It is a amazing story of enduring love, loving through amazing times and you-are-driving-me-crazy times, from infancy to the ends of our is book meant even more after reading on Robert Munsch's website: You Forever started as a song.“I’ll love you forever,I’ll like you for always,as long as I’m livingmy baby you’ll be.”I created that up after my wife and I had two babies born dead. The song was my song to my dead babies. For a long time I had it in my head and I couldn’t even sing it because every time I tried to sing it I cried. It was very strange having a song in my head that I couldn’t ter reading that, it just added to how much I love it. When I am with the grand kids I will quote the song part to them. The youngest of the grand babies always replies, “My Granny be!” Just another heart-warming memory that stems from this unbelievable book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love You Forever review []  2020-1-17 23:17

    I bought this book as a bonus for the girl I nanny because Joey read for a "dramatic reading" for Emma's birthday in FRIENDS, and everyone was crying at the end of his attractive performance... this book is weird! I did not end up giving it as a gift.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love You Forever review []  2020-1-17 23:17

    I felt inclined to write a review after reading a few critical reviews about this story. Net, I love this story and believe it's a unbelievable staple to every family's library. I'm thrilled to see it's finally available in a board book for small ones who are too rough with standard book pages. Hoping my insights support others, I'll attempt to explain what I mean...For context, I had this book when I was younger, so it is nostalgic to me. I agree with the sentiments some have expressed, about the oddities of the story (such as the mother driving across city and climbing in her grown son's bedroom to rock him as he sleeps, and the sadness one feels as the mother ages.) However, I think it's necessary to suspend one's disbelief when reading children's books. The intent of these happenings is simply portray a parent's love is "ALWAYS & FOREVER" and reminding the child, no matter where they are in relation to the parent, the parent will always be 'there' for them and love them.I had this book as a hardcover when I was younger, and read it to my youngest siblings almost nightly. When this came out as a pop-up book, I snatched one up eager to share it with my daughter. But, we hold it out of reach because she will rip off the pop-ups (she's 16-months-old). It wasn't until more recently when the board book came out, that we added it to our everyday rotation. My daughter LOVES books, we read between 30-40 a day!Now, this book is too wordy to hold her interest most of the time. She often wants to turn the page before I'm done reading the words. So, at times, we ad-lib or abbreviate the story. The illustrations are attractive and just as I remember them. Knowing this book has been around for some time, the illustrations are a small dated (such as a corded wall telephone and an old-school floor lamp), but she doesn't care. We point out various objects in the pictures for additional fun, and when we read the "always and forever" part, we read it like a melodic chorus or 's become my family's mantra of sorts, we tell each other, I'll love you always and forever. I hope, for generations to come, always and forever, this heartwarming story and it's notice of unconditional and forever love carry forward. It's a attractive story, for those aged 1 to 100.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    There Is Love: Then There Is His Love review []  2020-1-22 2:31

    we really have fun the melody of Tag Bishop! We haven't even opened it yet as it is gift. We have on just on like it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    There Is Love: Then There Is His Love review []  2020-1-22 2:31

    Amazing quality and amazing notice in the songs.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Body Love: Live in Balance, Weigh What You Want, and Free Yourself from Food Drama Forever (The Body Love Series) review []  2020-1-20 1:16

    I thought the book was well written and the author obviously has an extensive background in meal science. In a nutshell - her eating plan is high protein, low carb, moderate fat. No gluten, no dairy, no sugar, no soy, no processed food. Her philosophy is that in order to hold blood sugar levels stable throughout the day, she recommendeds 3 meals per day and ideally no snacks. Each food includes a "Fab Four" ingredient- protein, fat, fiber and greens. Fruit is limited to 1/4-1/2 cup of berries per day. All other fruits may be eaten once or twice a week. - again only a very little portion of 1/2 cup or less. Grains are limited to gluten free and only 1/4 - 1/2 cup per day at most. Breakfast is essentially a protein shake created with water or nut milk with the addition of 1-2 Tbsps of fat (MCT oil, coconut oil, nuts or avocado), and 1-2 Tbsps of fiber (chia seeds, flax, avocado), and a handful of greens such as spinach.Will you lose weight, feel good, and be healthy eating like this? Yes - most likely! However, it is beautiful restrictive and requires a lot of discipline.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Body Love: Live in Balance, Weigh What You Want, and Free Yourself from Food Drama Forever (The Body Love Series) review []  2020-1-20 1:16

    The book as a whole was OK. It was a bit repetitive...alright, it was a lot repetitive. I think the entire book could have been summed up in an article, not so much an entire book. I ended up skipping paragraphs and certain pages here and there just to obtain through it all. I did, however, really have fun the science aspect of knowing how the body reacts to certain foods. I’m intrigued to see if the “Fab Four” smoothies really work as well as she constantly insists they will. Want me luck!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Body Love: Live in Balance, Weigh What You Want, and Free Yourself from Food Drama Forever (The Body Love Series) review []  2020-1-20 1:16

    Stop counting calories and read this book. All I have done is used her formula for a balanced food and incorporated her smoothies for my breakfast and I have never felt better and I have lost 17 lbs in 3 weeks. I am happy with my meals. I don't feel like I'm dieting (because I am not) and it was easy. The book itself is very technical but taking the time to read and understand it was totally worth it. This book combine with kitchen matters, whole30 and primal kitchen have helped pave the method with easy, delicious meals. With the investment. I have been able to totally reprogram my body. Saying no to pizza is simple because I don't wish it anymore! If you are looking for a android game changer. This is it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Body Love: Live in Balance, Weigh What You Want, and Free Yourself from Food Drama Forever (The Body Love Series) review []  2020-1-20 1:16

    This is a amazing read. I am a nutrition professional myself with 10+ years experience in health and nutrition education. I feel that Kelly did a amazing job putting science in simple to understand language. I have even recommended this several of my clients.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Body Love: Live in Balance, Weigh What You Want, and Free Yourself from Food Drama Forever (The Body Love Series) review []  2020-1-20 1:16

    So I will modernize this review, but I have to say I am so thrilled I found this book.Due to a lot of stressful and traumatic life happenings my weight has been up and down the past 2 years due to stress eating dozens of sugar. I found the Whole30 (which I still think is great) which has helped to restart me in the past. However, I haven't been able to successfully recommit to a whole30 despite numerous efforts due to how restrictive it is. So I tried weight watchers which hasn't helped because I'm just too hungry and stressing over every point I'm using. I'd then feel deprived and ly this is something that meets halfway. It provides guidelines for how to eat. She discusses smoothies a lot, but this isn't your only option. The smoothie is simply a shortcut and since I don't have fast healthy meal options in my neighborhood, this is a amazing alternative. She promises that you won't feel is my first day drinking a Fab Four smoothie for breakfast. I drank it around 6:30 this morning and 3 hours later I'm genuinely not hungry. Normally I'd begin to feel hungry not long after breakfast and need a snack. I'm hoping to create it until noon for lunch. Kelly says meals should hold you happy for 4-6 hours.I will modernize this as the week progresses and see how my weight changes. So excited!Unfortunately after two weeks of drinking these smoothies every day, I'm not really losing any weight. I was super excited for that to happen but it's not. So I guess I will have to search something else 😥

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Body Love: Live in Balance, Weigh What You Want, and Free Yourself from Food Drama Forever (The Body Love Series) review []  2020-1-20 1:16

    The idea of this book is very amazing but it is chaotic and difficult to follow. The teenage "Hey, Girlfriend!" language in the book was a bit off-putting. As I said, some amazing ideas and tip for healthy eating but it needs to be presented in a more organized manner.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Body Love: Live in Balance, Weigh What You Want, and Free Yourself from Food Drama Forever (The Body Love Series) review []  2020-1-20 1:16

    This book is great. I have been eating how the book describes for about a week. I have truly started to feel better. My gut is satisfied as well as my blood pressure. I need to lose a lot of weight, but my largest concern is to obtain healthy. But, with that said, I have lost 5 pounds this week. Thank you for a amazing book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Body Love: Live in Balance, Weigh What You Want, and Free Yourself from Food Drama Forever (The Body Love Series) review []  2020-1-20 1:16

    Love the book! Debating buying the hard copy. I've already created several smoothies and can't believe how full they actually hold me!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Body Love: Live in Balance, Weigh What You Want, and Free Yourself from Food Drama Forever (The Body Love Series) review []  2020-1-20 1:16

    Just got it today, already half thru, have called my mom, she's ordered, loving it. Deprivation doesn't work for me. I love the concept of the Fab Four plate, and when something looks oh so delish, have a bite or 2, have fun and go back to smart eating. You will be satisfied you bought this book. I've learned a lot.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Body Love: Live in Balance, Weigh What You Want, and Free Yourself from Food Drama Forever (The Body Love Series) review []  2020-1-20 1:16

    This book is packed with amazing tip on taking care of our bodies. Kelly explains the science of meal while still managing to hold me interested. I love that it’s filled with recipes and grocery lists. The Fab 4 smoothie is already a solid part of my routine, and it actually tastes great! I love being able to create Long-term modifications to my lifestyle rather than fast fixes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love & Love test - love test review [App]  2019-7-30 13:34

    waste of time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love & Love test - love test review [App]  2019-7-30 13:34

    I did my own finger print

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love & Love test - love test review [App]  2019-7-30 13:34

    lies

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love & Love test - love test review [App]  2019-7-30 13:34

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love Math Forever review [App]  2019-3-7 13:40

    sucks ever tine i begin application it says application has stoppes working

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I've Loved You Since Forever review []  2020-1-25 13:28

    All I ever wanted in life was to be a mommy. It was my dream since I was a small girl. But I was recently given the most devastating news that I may never be able to have children. The news threw me into a deep depression and I've been struggling to cope with the grief. Then by pure coincidence I had Dr. Oz on in the background when this book was featured. Her story really inspired me. I had to obtain this book. The book is so beautiful, both visually and lyrically. I have placed it where I can see it at all times to give me hope that I will be a mommy someday- that "you and me" will become a "we", and I will be able to read it to my attractive child. I can't wait for that day. This book will be my first bonus to them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I've Loved You Since Forever review []  2020-1-25 13:28

    As an adoptive mom and author in adoption I give this book my full approval. I snuggled up with my 6-year old daughter and turned the pages of this beautifully written and gorgeously illustrated book. The latest page brought tears to my eyes. Definitely a heart warmer!! It will be a mainstay on our bookshelf for years to come! Amazing bonus for hopeful adoptive parents!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I've Loved You Since Forever review []  2020-1-25 13:28

    I loved this book! It is lyrical and beautiful. The art is stunning. This book moves you and is a unbelievable celebration of love!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I've Loved You Since Forever review []  2020-1-25 13:28

    We are fostering to adopt 4 and 5 year olds and it is so incredibly hard to search books that we can read to them to that speak about how they came to us in a general but huge picture way. A lot of books are specifically about infants or overtly from a mom's point of view but this one is so easy and so general yet poignant. It came yesterday and I can't wait to read it to the boys!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I've Loved You Since Forever review []  2020-1-25 13:28

    Cute one line per page story with attractive illustrations however with only a few words per page, it just doesn’t have enough story for my 6 yr old to wish to hear more than once.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I've Loved You Since Forever review []  2020-1-25 13:28

    Sweet book. Bought for my daughter-in-law to read to my Granddaughter. She's not adopted, but took a long time coming! I would highly recommend. Some complain that there's not a lot of words, and there aren't. Just enough to create you wish to cry!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I've Loved You Since Forever review []  2020-1-25 13:28

    I cry every time I read this. I am an adoptive mother of a son and about to be a mother-in-law. This book also applies to having loved her since forever also. This book is a amazing bonus for anyone you love. Also, Kelly Clarkson's song that goes with it will touch your heart.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I've Loved You Since Forever review []  2020-1-25 13:28

    This uncomplicated and simply stated book is beyond precious in every a mom; and now as a fresh first time grandma too, it’s a sweet and loving sentiment from any caregiver adult / parent to any completely resonates with my life concerning so a lot of of my own deep and private ’s going to be a bonus to my daughter (single mom) for Mother’s Day; from her baby son (and me).Thanks, and well done Hoda and Suzie.;o)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I've Loved You Since Forever review []  2020-1-25 13:28

    This is a very touching book and amazing for an adult to read to a child. I don't believe there is such a thing as too much innocent and unselfish love. I don't believe there is such a thing as telling a kid too much how much you love them. This is a nice, peaceful bedtime book that reminds your kid how much you love them as they drift off to sleep.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I've Loved You Since Forever review []  2020-1-25 13:28

    I love foxes and this story caught my eye. I just bought it and wrote up a note in the front cover for my adult son. I’ve just been through cancer treatment and creating sweet moments and reminding people how much I love them has become more and more necessary to me. My son loved it. I bought another copy to have at home for grandkid visits and neighbor/friends’ grandkids that sometimes come by. It is just sweet.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Love Story of Falling in Love - Love Affair review [App]  2019-8-24 13:26

    To long to answer

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    If His Heart is Hood, His Love is Forever review [Book]  2017-10-14 21:10

    Yessss K.C. did her thing with this series 😍! I love Bronx and Reasons and love the direction of there relationship. KC built there chemistry so good! Teagan and Brim are cute too but he created me angry during certain time parts of this book. I’m definitely feeling this series and can’t wait till part two!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    If His Heart is Hood, His Love is Forever review [Book]  2017-10-14 21:10

    That cliff hanger!!! I swear you are queen petty when it comes to those! I absolutely enjoyed this entire book. I can’t wait to see what happens in part 2! Bronx is definitely Bae with his mean behind!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love Calculator Love Meter Horoscope Love Matching review [App]  2019-3-16 13:16

    nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I Love You Forever Emoji Stickers review [App]  2019-5-22 13:39

    ❤❤❤❤💖💖💕💕

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love is the Sunshine 1: Billionaire in Love (Love is the Sunshine Series) review []  2020-1-21 22:25

    Nice to read the story was written interestingly i like how the characters were strongly described and how the happenings happened in a timely manner interestingly nice read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    If His Heart is Hood, His Love is Forever 2 review [Book]  2017-11-5 18:0

    I️ loved this book! I️ can’t wait for part 3. I️ hate having to wait to long! KC knows she is the best!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    If His Heart is Hood, His Love is Forever 2 review [Book]  2017-11-5 18:0

    First, allow me say I have read dozens of KC Mills books BUT allow me say this is quick becoming my favorite from the details, the plot and the characters. I honestly LOVE this story and I am so amped to see exactly how this is all going to play out because baby oh baby * in my Frank Ski voice.... this is a certified BANGER!!!! I love this story so much I am thirsty for more yet don't wish to see the end because it is just that good. Will be reading this one over again and recommending it to all my reading friends!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    If His Heart is Hood, His Love is Forever 2 review [Book]  2017-11-5 18:0

    I'm so through with you lol! You so petty it ain't even funny! This book was so good! Reason was making me so angry mannnn! Dee & Harper has got to go! I'm just putting that out there! Bronx is Bae! I don't trust their father no further than I can throw him! I was glued to this book from beginning to end. This book was everything. I need more like asap! Brooklyn could obtain it too. I love Ayah & Torren! Part 3 bout to be so litt

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    If His Heart is Hood, His Love is Forever 2 review [Book]  2017-11-5 18:0

    Ok, allow me just begin by saying I have been waiting by my computer checking day and night for this book to drop, and when I say you will not be disappointed you will not ! I love Teagan & Brim & Reason & Bronx. I just hope they can obtain their situation together cause Dee done caused some mess . Can we please obtain rid of Harper/Shelly fake as* . That ending though oh yea the sh*t [email protected]#$%! the fan !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    If His Heart is Hood, His Love is Forever 2 review [Book]  2017-11-5 18:0

    This series just keeps getting better and better! The hero development is very noticeable and i love the method the relationships are forming. Bronx has came a long method just to go backwards and i hopes he fixes the mess he causes early in book 3! Brim and Teagan are cute and they balance each other well! Torren is even starting to grow on me. Definitely can’t wait till book 3!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    If His Heart is Hood, His Love is Forever 2 review [Book]  2017-11-5 18:0

    Yet again I'm left in awe! This book was awesome and kept me on the edge of my seat with each page turned. Harper is foul and Bronx should've NEVER treated Reason the method he did! Dee is a messy BIATCH! I'm @#$%ed and excited simultaneously as I await the next book in this series! It was worth the wait!!!! But PUHLEASE Don't create us wait too long! 😩😩

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    If His Heart is Hood, His Love is Forever 2 review [Book]  2017-11-5 18:0

    I love k.c mills but didn't care for this one the book just dragged and the only thing that jumped off was the ending which @#$%ed me off, Shelly coming back and sending out that fake story about her and Bronx for what, do she really think that he's gonna just fall into her small trap and just rejuvenate her crappy career I hope he sees her and create it worse. I was all for Bronx and reason but I don't know if I am anymore at first they were so into one another and now what they hate each other??😲😲😲 them 2 and Shelly just ruined the whole series for me, I only hope teagan and brim don't begin acting crazy. Even tho I wasn't rocking with torren in book 1 I actually wish to see him satisfied with aray, allow judge Harris have tia, hopefully torrent and teagan can obtain their mother some help. I was sooo excited about this book like I read it in only a few hours but sadly I'm disappointed and that never happens with k.c. mills books, hopefully part 3 will be much better, I just didn't have fun this one. Hopefully Bronx and reason will figure out what they wish to do considering they always talking about they ain't got no titles give them one, obtain rid of Dee and smelly Shelly and as far as edge and Reese oh well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    If His Heart is Hood, His Love is Forever 2 review [Book]  2017-11-5 18:0

    Where do I start....that ending is WOW...I recommend everyone read this book. It just gets better and better with each book...please allow Reason and Bronx obtain it together. I can't wait to read part 3....Yesssssss KC you did that....a must read!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    If His Heart is Hood, His Love is Forever 2 review [Book]  2017-11-5 18:0

    Bronx & Reason worked too hard to have their friendship to go through the drama they're experiecing. Brim & Teagan have gotten a lot closer & he always makes sure she's good. Torren is just trying to move on with his life. Waiting for part 3.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    If His Heart is Hood, His Love is Forever 2 review [Book]  2017-11-5 18:0

    This book was fye .Reason really did create me mad she should have talk to Bronx just when I thought all was well with them .Dee and Harper need to catch Bronx's bullet .KC Mills that doing got me screaming I need more unbelievable series

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    If His Heart is Hood, His Love is Forever 3 review [Book]  2017-11-25 18:0

    Yes this book was a amazing ending for this amazing series. I liked how Brim did what required to be done to obtain Bronx to opens his eyes before it was too late. Bronx did what was required to fix him and Reason's situation which I liked because he stepped outside of his usual ways. I'm glad Reason didn't go through with the abortion. Brim and Teague was there four Bronx and Reason like no other and I like the chemistry they share. Torren and Ayah was amazing together too. I'm glad Reese did what she did which begin Edge eyes true quick. Overall, I liked the maturity displayed within thus book. Everybody grew in some ways required to respect each other and move on to other things in their life. Also, I liked how karma touched those who required it but it was not dealt to them by the the hands they deceived. I'm glad death did not come to Harper because life was going to deal her a rough hand. Judge Harris even turned out to be okay. A amazing ending💥💥💥💥💥💥💥💥💥💥.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    If His Heart is Hood, His Love is Forever 3 review [Book]  2017-11-25 18:0

    A still don't like Tia or Judge Harris they were wrong is so a lot of ways. Glad Torren got over her and found something true with Ayah. Edge finally got series. Brooklyn and Bronx both are Bae`s. Reason and Teagan know they have the brother's wrapped around their fingers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    If His Heart is Hood, His Love is Forever 3 review [Book]  2017-11-25 18:0

    I liked this series...can't say I liked Judge Harris tho😏I'm glad the couples worked out-especially Edge and Reese since they were the main couple whose relationship was in a constant poor state.Was kind of wishing Reason had a boy , but I guess Bronx required a girl😇I love your work Mills!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    If His Heart is Hood, His Love is Forever 3 review [Book]  2017-11-25 18:0

    I truly love all of KC Mills books but this one has really shown her growth and is my all-time favorite. I TRULY enjoyed every page of this one even when times of difficult moments popped is is a MUST READ and OWN!!! Amazing read and well written!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    If His Heart is Hood, His Love is Forever 3 review [Book]  2017-11-25 18:0

    I truly didn't think Harper would live past the first chapter but I couldn't place my phone down literally. I literally read this book from cover to cover I'm sad the story ended and kind of looking for another drop tomorrow or something lol.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    If His Heart is Hood, His Love is Forever 3 review [Book]  2017-11-25 18:0

    Imma miss Rude behind Bronx....I’m glad he found his common sense before he lost Reason. Now the judge ... oh the Judge. Proud of Edge and Sexy behind Brim. Amazing Job

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    If His Heart is Hood, His Love is Forever 3 review [Book]  2017-11-25 18:0

    Amazing read a few errors but still good, every now and then I read a amazing series where I hate to see it end and this is one of them I need more Bronx and reason, teagan and brim, torren and ayah and even edge and Reese so it doesn't seem fair that it ended k.c. mills.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    If His Heart is Hood, His Love is Forever 3 review [Book]  2017-11-25 18:0

    I was really sad to see this series end..I was that into the two brothers such a dope series..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    If His Heart is Hood, His Love is Forever 3 review [Book]  2017-11-25 18:0

    K.C truly blessed us with another banger. So much so i had to do a compare and contrast Essay on this series and her previous one for my college writing class . If you ain’t caught up on K.C Mills wake the hell up and stop sleeping on her . God has truly blessed her and that pen . All negative comments are never required .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    If His Heart is Hood, His Love is Forever 3 review [Book]  2017-11-25 18:0

    I REALLY loved this series. I read part 3 in a matter of hours. Bronx is everything. I'm loving the ending. Wishing there was more but I think it ended on a amazing note. Amazing work as always!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Frames Love Forever GIF review [App]  2018-5-16 21:10

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Frames Love Forever GIF review [App]  2018-5-16 21:10

    Very nice but few frame At least more than 15 is nice with various frame

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Frames Love Forever GIF review [App]  2018-5-16 21:10

    Cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Frames Love Forever GIF review [App]  2018-5-16 21:10

    It's stupid

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Frames Love Forever GIF review [App]  2018-5-16 21:10

    Love love It's so awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Frames Love Forever GIF review [App]  2018-5-16 21:10

    Unique someone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Frames Love Forever GIF review [App]  2018-5-16 21:10

    Image frame It's great!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Frames Love Forever GIF review [App]  2018-5-16 21:10

    Rozzy rozzy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Frames Love Forever GIF review [App]  2018-5-16 21:10

    It's really amazing app

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Frames Love Forever GIF review [App]  2018-5-16 21:10

    Best image Visio thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Frames Love Forever GIF review [App]  2018-5-16 21:10

    Kool like very much

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Frames Love Forever GIF review [App]  2018-5-16 21:10

    It's​ very amazing apps

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Frames Love Forever GIF review [App]  2018-5-16 21:10

    Parrales Frames Lovely Frames !!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Frames Love Forever GIF review [App]  2018-5-16 21:10

    e amazing but you ams

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Frames Love Forever GIF review [App]  2018-5-16 21:10

    It's a amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Frames Love Forever GIF review [App]  2018-5-16 21:10

    Iike it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Frames Love Forever GIF review [App]  2018-5-16 21:10

    10marks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Frames Love Forever GIF review [App]  2018-5-16 21:10

    Nce

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Frames Love Forever GIF review [App]  2018-5-16 21:10

    It's amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Frames Love Forever GIF review [App]  2018-5-16 21:10

    Amazing morning .....134. 😂👄💜💗💝

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Frames Love Forever GIF review [App]  2018-5-16 21:10

    Is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Frames Love Forever GIF review [App]  2018-5-16 21:10

    Mavlas Love

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Frames Love Forever GIF review [App]  2018-5-16 21:10

    Sush Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Frames Love Forever GIF review [App]  2018-5-16 21:10

    Cool like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Frames Love Forever GIF review [App]  2018-5-16 21:10

    So nice of this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Frames Love Forever GIF review [App]  2018-5-16 21:10

    Amazing

    0  





    Search Cloud

    high road kids back seat car organizer reviews babyseater play tray kids travel tray with dry erase top for snacks and car activities for toddlers reviews airsoftpeak car backseat organizer tactical molle panel seat back protector cover nylon vehicle car back seat cover pocket storage reviews upgraded kids travel tray with dry erase top car seat travel tray bonus educational drawing car seat activity tray with 16 organizer pockets snack lap tray pink for car stroller plane reviews upgraded kids travel tray with dry erase top car seat travel tray with 16 organizer pockets for car stroller plane bonus 5 educational drawing reviews pffy seat back protector kick mat car backseat organizer touch screen for tablet ipad holder for baby accessories travel bag kids toy storage reviews jolly jumper pee pee pad reviews lamby sheepie sheepskin australian wool stroller or car seat liner reviews kids dining chair cushion dismountable adjustable highchair booster cushion heightening cushion seat pads for baby chair green 1pc reviews safefit protective seat saver reviews echo paths insert newborn neck and body support mat pad cushion cover kid toddler infant reversible baby stroller car seat pink reviews waterproof carseat covers for potty training stroller protector piddle pad machine washable car seat protector reviews munchkin brica clean ride protective car seat saver reviews kick mats car back seat protectors by siivton with large storage pocket organizer universal fit covers 2 pack reviews fomei tt3 reviews sleeping lamb trunk organizer reviews bjduck99 car kick mats auto seat back protectors covers backseat child kick guard saver reviews kick mats back seat protector 2 packs with clear ipad holder and mesh pocket by sleeping lamb reviews qf6feichan supernatural symbols car seat back protectors with storage pockets kick mats accessories for kids and toddlers reviews disposable airplane seat cover reviews

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter