Read forged warren hoe with long fiberglass handle reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all forged warren hoe with long fiberglass handle reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    horse riding tales - ride with friends []  2020-5-19 15:11

    So i just updated it yesterday and when i got on 2 hours after the detail was all GONE !!!! I have a rare horse the black and white one spotted and then u couldn't see the spots left i wanted to begin over but i just got on lvl 7 and 6 horses already the barn detail and everything so i got on it this morning to see that maybe it was just a glitch but i was 100% WRONG. But other than that i love this android game but just one question why does the wild mode have to like 86 gems or your horse has to be level 100 why just it be i wanted to roleplay with my with other people but i have to be a wild horse so why not create it free. But i have you have my 100 help if u wish to create any changes pls fix this problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forged Garden Pick Mattock with Fiberglass Handle []  2020-1-29 22:1

    A excellent middle ground between my pickaxe and smaller garden tools. I use it in my rock hard soil, in tight locations where you'd hurt things with a full size pickaxe.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forged Garden Pick Mattock with Fiberglass Handle []  2020-1-29 22:1

    Not good not good quality. Weld is broken right out of the pack. Just opened it but purchased this almost 3 months ago so not expecting a refund. Can't wait to see how long this lasts...

    0  


    Add your opinion on forged warren hoe with long fiberglass handle or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forged Garden Pick Mattock with Fiberglass Handle []  2020-1-29 22:1

    This is a amazing quality tool. I like the durability of fiberglass handled tools. The hint from another preview, suggesting placing the handle in a freezer for a period of time, before striking the end on a hard surface to set the mattock firmly on the handle worked great. I placed a piece of wood on concrete to strike it on and it set firmly in place. I use hand mattocks often in our hard clay soil and I expect to obtain a lot of years of use from this well created tool.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forged Garden Pick Mattock with Fiberglass Handle []  2020-1-29 22:1

    I bought this to create it easier for me to test and plant more plants myself, rather than asking/waiting for my husband to have time to dig the holes. I am an older, little woman with arthritic hands. What a amazing product for this. Bought it along with one of those short small shovels. It did the trick. Sit on the ground and pick a bit. Shovel it out. Plant. Stand up. Amazing deal.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forged Garden Pick Mattock with Fiberglass Handle []  2020-1-29 22:1

    Amazing small digger - bought it for the wife - but I steal it too :-)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forged Garden Pick Mattock with Fiberglass Handle []  2020-1-29 22:1

    amazing product

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forged Garden Pick Mattock with Fiberglass Handle []  2020-1-29 22:1

    I've had stubborn weeds or roots to war with, use hammer and begin V part gets clogged, use this Mattock works great. Just have to be careful swinging near face with that pointed end, ouch! Be nice if it came with a safety rubber piece to cover the spike part.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forged Garden Pick Mattock with Fiberglass Handle []  2020-1-29 22:1

    Well built, amazing quality, comfortable handle.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forged Garden Pick Mattock with Fiberglass Handle []  2020-1-29 22:1

    In springtime, I like set up a little Basecamp somewhere near home for those occasions when I just wish to obtain out for the day and don't wish to reinvent the wheel each time . This small pick makes setting up a Basecamp easy. Unfortunately , it is a small massive to carry on a regular basis.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forged Garden Pick Mattock with Fiberglass Handle []  2020-1-29 22:1

    I replaced an old, wooden-handled pick very related to this one. I love it. If I had it to do over again I would repick this pick.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forged Adze Hoe, Weeding Mattock Cutter, Pick Axe 15-Inch, One Piece Intact Drop Forged, Plastic Coated Fiberglass Handle, 1.5LB []  2020-2-9 19:56

    Perfect product a digging tool and more or less a Tomahawk in one I like it well enough I ordered my brother one also to set the head drop it on handle and and drop it head down letting the eye land flush to a hard flat surface until it's well seated... There's nothing really I dislike about it the cutting tool side needs filed or sharpened with a bench grinder but that's no problem if you use them gonna have to learn to sharpen them anyway for under $20 I'd rate it over 5 stars!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forged Adze Hoe, Weeding Mattock Cutter, Pick Axe 15-Inch, One Piece Intact Drop Forged, Plastic Coated Fiberglass Handle, 1.5LB []  2020-2-9 19:56

    Item as described and amazing price

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forged Adze Hoe, Weeding Mattock Cutter, Pick Axe 15-Inch, One Piece Intact Drop Forged, Plastic Coated Fiberglass Handle, 1.5LB []  2020-2-9 19:56

    For the cost you can't beat little mattock. I just used it for 2 hours digging through rock filled clay as I was leveling out a trench. Most of the time the little rocks I hit were chop by the blade. The axe side is excellent for cutting up to 1 inch roots. The downside is that you must sharpen the blades first. This took me 15 min. on a little bench grinder. I expect to do this for all low end cutting summary this is a amazing for a tough and hard to search little mattock.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forged Adze Hoe, Weeding Mattock Cutter, Pick Axe 15-Inch, One Piece Intact Drop Forged, Plastic Coated Fiberglass Handle, 1.5LB []  2020-2-9 19:56

    Need to sharpen it when it arrives...this thing is a beast...I have whacked tree stumps, roots, grass, just keeps going...light-weight.... will not wear you out. Buy it. This is a must have in the yard and garden.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forged Adze Hoe, Weeding Mattock Cutter, Pick Axe 15-Inch, One Piece Intact Drop Forged, Plastic Coated Fiberglass Handle, 1.5LB []  2020-2-9 19:56

    After sharpening the blade and using this to dig up iris and then weeds, I have more respect for this tool. I thought it was too lightweight, but that turned out to be a amazing thing, as that kind of work wears on one's shoulders. I do wonder if all related tools come dull because of shipping hazards. It has been a very sturdy, useful tool afterall.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forged Adze Hoe, Weeding Mattock Cutter, Pick Axe 15-Inch, One Piece Intact Drop Forged, Plastic Coated Fiberglass Handle, 1.5LB []  2020-2-9 19:56

    Solid head but too thin of a handle makes it hard to wield.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forged Adze Hoe, Weeding Mattock Cutter, Pick Axe 15-Inch, One Piece Intact Drop Forged, Plastic Coated Fiberglass Handle, 1.5LB []  2020-2-9 19:56

    This tool has been surprisingly handy. It works amazing for removing annoying saplings from my garden as well as general weeding. This is about the size and weight of a huge framing hammer. My ten year old daughter loves it, uses it two handed. The tool arrived dull but was easily sharpened to a utility edge. One thing is that the cutter and mattock are both very narrow and take little bites of material at a time. This thing swings quickly and easily though so you still end up moving a respectable amount of material in a given time considering the size of the tool.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forged Adze Hoe, Weeding Mattock Cutter, Pick Axe 15-Inch, One Piece Intact Drop Forged, Plastic Coated Fiberglass Handle, 1.5LB []  2020-2-9 19:56

    Handle is nice but head is and very dull. Had to spend 15 mins grinding an edge to both sides. Spend some additional and a better one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forged Adze Hoe, Weeding Mattock Cutter, Pick Axe 15-Inch, One Piece Intact Drop Forged, Plastic Coated Fiberglass Handle, 1.5LB []  2020-2-9 19:56

    The hoe/ax came completely dull. As in specifically ground to be not sharp. It's more of an assemble and sharpen yourself *kit*, than an actual usable tool. If you expect something you can use right away out of the box, and not spend a lot of time sharpening to obtain to usable state, something else.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forged Adze Hoe, Weeding Mattock Cutter, Pick Axe 15-Inch, One Piece Intact Drop Forged, Plastic Coated Fiberglass Handle, 1.5LB []  2020-2-9 19:56

    It is a handy size and excellent for gardening. I am going to a second one for backpacking as it breaks down small.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ORIENTOOLS Winged Weeder with Telescoping Handle, Garden Warren Hoe with Large Blade []  2020-5-21 19:12

    I like the blade, it's more "aggressive" serrated blade than the older flat bladed models.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ORIENTOOLS Winged Weeder with Telescoping Handle, Garden Warren Hoe with Large Blade []  2020-5-21 19:12

    This tool appears sturdy. However, I can't determine how well it works because it can not be assembled properly. The handle is created of 3 parts that thread together. The middle part has a thread section that is shorter than the threads on the top part. However, the female section of the bottom part is the same length as the female section that the top part threads in to. That means the threads for connecting the middle section to the bottom section don't friend properly. The top section can be threaded in to the bottom section, but that results in a very short handle. This is a design problem, and unless the tool is re-machined there is no method to assemble it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ORIENTOOLS Winged Weeder with Telescoping Handle, Garden Warren Hoe with Large Blade []  2020-5-21 19:12

    It is lightweight and has a very sharp point that clears the weeds from cracks. I have a poor back it and it has been amazing getting the weeds out of the rocks that surround my house. I definitely recommend Warren Hoe Winged Weeder.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ORIENTOOLS Winged Weeder with Telescoping Handle, Garden Warren Hoe with Large Blade []  2020-5-21 19:12

    Doesnt work. Missed return window otherwise it was going back for sure.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ORIENTOOLS Winged Weeder with Telescoping Handle, Garden Warren Hoe with Large Blade []  2020-5-21 19:12

    When I first received this product I tried to use it and didn't like it. I place in for a return. Before I packed it I decided to give it one more test and a huge grass patch that is native an the root system is huge and deep well holy moly this thing just chop the whole root system and I was able to clean up that zone with very small effort. So I canceled the return. A few day later I took to my sons house and he really liked it so I a second one for him.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ORIENTOOLS Winged Weeder with Telescoping Handle, Garden Warren Hoe with Large Blade []  2020-5-21 19:12

    I love this weeder and use it every day. My garden is 20 by 30 ft, half vegetables and half flowers and this tool is important for keeping the weeds under control.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ORIENTOOLS Winged Weeder with Telescoping Handle, Garden Warren Hoe with Large Blade []  2020-5-21 19:12

    Love it. I really like how it comes apart. I have to drive to my garden and I can easily split it into two and place in my trunk. Very precise around plants

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ORIENTOOLS Winged Weeder with Telescoping Handle, Garden Warren Hoe with Large Blade []  2020-5-21 19:12

    This winged weeder grabs grassy weeds like crabgrass by the base and pulls them out easily,and it is also flexible that allows you to work around and between flowers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ORIENTOOLS Winged Weeder with Telescoping Handle, Garden Warren Hoe with Large Blade []  2020-5-21 19:12

    I was looking for a gardening hoe that worked like to ones I remember in UK. This one delivers. It can push forward under the surface to chop the weed roots, and it can also pull backwards to catch the roots you missed. Very effective, and much, much better than any other weeding garden tools I've found in the US. It's light and simple to maneuver.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ORIENTOOLS Winged Weeder with Telescoping Handle, Garden Warren Hoe with Large Blade []  2020-5-21 19:12

    Works amazing for weeding and moving dirt on my flower bed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Truper 30021 Tru Built 54-Inch Welded Garden Hoe, 6-Inch Head, Fiberglass Handle []  2020-5-21 19:12

    I used the hoe for two days and then the blade snapped. It appears the steel is cast, not forged as advertised. I enjoyed it for the short time I used it and am disappointed it is so poorly made. Forged iron tools would not snap in this manner.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Truper 30021 Tru Built 54-Inch Welded Garden Hoe, 6-Inch Head, Fiberglass Handle []  2020-5-21 19:12

    I used to have one of these created seventy years ago and it broke. This is its replacement. I was worried it might not be created as well as the old globe version. No fear, it is. It is a excellent angle to do some serious sod busting, ditch digging, or soil scraping. Better than the silly hoes sold in huge box store. If you have never used a hoe like this and you this one, you will be writing a related review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Truper 30021 Tru Built 54-Inch Welded Garden Hoe, 6-Inch Head, Fiberglass Handle []  2020-5-21 19:12

    I like this hoe a lot! It’s amazing construction helped me chop out a garden from an over grown yard beautiful easy. The grass was thick & soil rocky/clay. It was no issue for this hoe. I just want the head was a couple pounds heavier & handle about 2 feet longer. Other than that it’s a unbelievable tool to use. I go over it with a file/stone during breaks to create sure it’s still “sharp” & cuts effortlessly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Truper 30021 Tru Built 54-Inch Welded Garden Hoe, 6-Inch Head, Fiberglass Handle []  2020-5-21 19:12

    I used this hoe to did a trench full of rocks. I read the negative reviews of the blade breaking and soft. These are all older (2014 - 2015) reviews. The manufacturer must have taken message and improved the blade since then. I was impressed with how well this blade held-up versus the conditions. I live in a region where it is very rocky. I ran into huge rocks (> 8" in diameter) often while digging a trench. I even used the hoe to pry the rocks from the ground. The blade is solid and did not bend, crack or break.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Truper 30021 Tru Built 54-Inch Welded Garden Hoe, 6-Inch Head, Fiberglass Handle []  2020-5-21 19:12

    I've used this hoe for a few weeks now, and I've place it through the paces. This thing is hands down better than anything my local home depot carries. It's strong, long and awesome. I'm using it to build a trail up a mountain side so it's taking its fair share of a beating and still going strong. I have previously bought a wooden handle hoe and it broke the first day so the fact that this is going powerful after weeks of use is an A+ in my book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Truper 30021 Tru Built 54-Inch Welded Garden Hoe, 6-Inch Head, Fiberglass Handle []  2020-5-21 19:12

    I $32 for the grub for at the time, 4 years ago. I liked it after and only after I chop off about 1/2” on each side of the blade. Awhile back the blade snapped in half, my fault... I used it to pry a root. Would again but not for the of $50 today. Not worth y problem I have with this is the head needs a hole for screwing a bolt on so the blade doesn’t slide down after awhile of tamping dirt a bit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Truper 30021 Tru Built 54-Inch Welded Garden Hoe, 6-Inch Head, Fiberglass Handle []  2020-5-21 19:12

    It will function, but it's not a step up standard tools. It's a poorly created eye hoe compared to "grandpas". The metal is a extremely rough and the blade does not thicken towards the eye like the older ones I own. However it will function with a small work to the edge. Spring for the 60 inch handle if your over 5ft 9

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Truper 30021 Tru Built 54-Inch Welded Garden Hoe, 6-Inch Head, Fiberglass Handle []  2020-5-21 19:12

    Purchased the 2 1/2 lb head with 54" handlePros:Easily leveled an 8' by 6' zone with this poor boy. Long enough for me at 6' tall. Delivered as one ns:THE INFERNAL STICKER. Had to sand off an obtrusive sticker that sits where my hands go. Would have been poor to work with that still on there. Also came additional dull. Had to sand the entire handle until smooth, and use an angle grinder to sharpen the blade. Not as massive as I'd like so it takes a small more effort in hard ground.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Truper 30021 Tru Built 54-Inch Welded Garden Hoe, 6-Inch Head, Fiberglass Handle []  2020-5-21 19:12

    If used properly this is a amazing tool. From other reviews, I got the impression that people thought is to be used like a mattock. It is not. It is more of a finesse tool for clearing weeds, sod, and making the occasional ditch in workable ground. I just used it to clear matted weeds from a neglected garden and it worked great. It is not a tool to force like a mattock, instead I use a light grip with a fast swing angled to obtain under the sod or weeds and peal it up. No need to sharpen as some have suggested. The quality off the blade and handle are as amazing as any in this range.I have a lot of niche tools and know how to use them. A grub hoe has a niche and works amazing for what it is created for. If you are breaking hard packed, rocky, or ground with a lot of roots use a mattock. If you need to clear latest years matted weeds in a little to medium size garden, this is your best choice. I already have a gardener mate that will probably by one soon

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Truper 30021 Tru Built 54-Inch Welded Garden Hoe, 6-Inch Head, Fiberglass Handle []  2020-5-21 19:12

    Wood to metal fit at bottom of handle is very quality is poor, Edge was ground poorly and is rough and dull. The shank was welded to the handle bell and is not a single forged piece like the ones I’ve bought in the past. It’s becoming very hard to search a amazing hoe.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Suncast SCF2950 20-Inch Snow Shovel/Pusher Combo with Fiberglass D-Grip Handle And Wear Strip []  2020-1-23 5:10

    Love this snow Shovel/Pusher. Lots of snow this year in Boise, Idaho! Ordered this out of desperation, due to the fact that stores in city didn't have any shovels left. Read the reviews and this one seemed like the right one for me, a 70 yr old woman with muscular skeletal issues. It works GREAT. The snow did not stick to the shovel. And, the shovel is not too heavy. I hope it lasts as long as the reviewers said they had their previous, same brand, shovels. Since I just got it out of the box today. Will have more snow to move in the next few days. If a issue develops with the shovel I will edit my review, but am hoping that is not necessary. I would recommend a longer handle if you are over 5'7".

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Suncast SCF2950 20-Inch Snow Shovel/Pusher Combo with Fiberglass D-Grip Handle And Wear Strip []  2020-1-23 5:10

    This my second one of these. I found it to be the excellent size for both pushing and shoveling. Any wider it would be too wide for shoveling and any narrower it wouldn’t push enough to be effective (like the ones in the hardware stores). The build quality is solid. I bought a second one for my 11 year old son to use along with me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bully Tools 92382 14-Gauge 5.5-Inch Post Hole Digger with Fiberglass Handle []  2020-1-29 22:1

    It did the job. I used this to dig 22 four foot holes. I had to chop the sides out a bit to reach but it held up and did it's job. Now it's taking up room in my garage and probably will for a lifetime even if I did 20000 holes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bully Tools 92382 14-Gauge 5.5-Inch Post Hole Digger with Fiberglass Handle []  2020-1-29 22:1

    Flimsy bolt together piece, did the job though but not as amazing as a true welded one which allows you twist it in the hole.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unique Imports Heavy Duty Post Hole Digger with Fiberglass Handle Heavy Equipment Hole Digger []  2020-1-29 22:2

    Delivered promptly and as expected!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bully Tools 92382 14-Gauge 5.5-Inch Post Hole Digger with Fiberglass Handle []  2020-1-29 22:1

    I will begin by saying I own several bully tools products and I think they are fantastic. 3 shovels and 2 rakes. They are well created and I really like that they are created in the U.S. That being said I expected amazing things from this post hole digger and was a really disappointed. The fiber glass handles are nice and the blades themselves seem to be holding up well. But the hinge mechanism is a large weak link. It flexes and can easily bend out of alignment when even just a small lateral stress is applied to the handles. Because of this the handles don't stop in the vertical position like other post hole diggers I have used in the past. They will criss cross and scissor. I have smashed a couple fingers because of it and overall it is just awkward and sloppy to work with. Very flimsy feeling. I have been using it a lot for the latest month or so while I have been redoing the landscaping in my yard and planting a bunch of plants. I will probably be in the shop for another posthole digger when I replace my fence. This product overall was a substantial disappointment from an otherwise amazing company.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bully Tools 92382 14-Gauge 5.5-Inch Post Hole Digger with Fiberglass Handle []  2020-1-29 22:1

    Fiberglass handle create this tool much more weather resistant

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Suncast SCF2950 20-Inch Snow Shovel/Pusher Combo with Fiberglass D-Grip Handle And Wear Strip []  2020-1-23 5:10

    Well, I bought this 20" snow pusher because I've been down with an injury and knew I wouldn't be able to handle my huge Suncast snow pusher. It's built just like that one, if shaped a small differently, and lighter of course. I haven't been able to use it in the three weeks since purchasing, however because we haven't had a bit of snow since then! Yaaay. We sure had it enough times right before if the ultimate effect of this turns out to be as an amulet, so to speak, versus snow falling - I'm in! I'll another one just like it next riously, my Suncast shovels are the best I've ever had, which is why I'm willing to additional for them. I can move a lot of snow with these. I did check to create sure it wasn't warped like my latest one, which like a dummy I hadn't checked until it was too late. It's not, and frankly I'm hoping I never have to use it this year, as unlikely as that is. Only two months until the first day of Spring!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Suncast SCF2950 20-Inch Snow Shovel/Pusher Combo with Fiberglass D-Grip Handle And Wear Strip []  2020-1-23 5:10

    Got this shovel 3 years ago when I moved to an Apartments and it has been great. I'm in MD so it doesnt snot that much but when it does, this does the work with no issues. The blade is nice a sturdy over the years even though I slam it into the ice and tarmac when shoveling. The handle and subtle bumps on the stem is amazing for gripping. A must if you wish a solid n't waste the $$ on a $10 shovel that will break in a year or 2. Spend the additional $$ on something that will last.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bully Tools 92382 14-Gauge 5.5-Inch Post Hole Digger with Fiberglass Handle []  2020-1-29 22:1

    we do fence for a living, we go through diggers.I bought these as a try run, that 7.5 inch post hole digger has about 300 holes dug with it so far, no at 7.5 size is amazing for 5X5 vinyl fence posts.bully tools makes perfect diggers! i'm ordering another pair today.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bully Tools 92382 14-Gauge 5.5-Inch Post Hole Digger with Fiberglass Handle []  2020-1-29 22:1

    Works great. Powerful handles. Pulls plenty of soil from holes. Quality and stylish. American created tool.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Suncast SCF2950 20-Inch Snow Shovel/Pusher Combo with Fiberglass D-Grip Handle And Wear Strip []  2020-1-23 5:10

    This winter we had above unexpected snowfall. I went to the nearby huge box stores - all sold out and fresh fresh arrivals for months. By that time the winter season would be over. Found this on Amazon just in time - we have four days of snow and I shoveled my driveway with this amazing shovel. the shovel is lightweight and amazing for moving huge amounts of snow and cracking ice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Suncast SCF2950 20-Inch Snow Shovel/Pusher Combo with Fiberglass D-Grip Handle And Wear Strip []  2020-1-23 5:10

    Expecting this to be the best snow shovel I've ever owned. It's reasonably light weight and very rigid with a well-attached handle that doesn't skimp on length. The powerful galvanized metal edge easily gets under the wet snow we call "Sierra cement" for a clean job.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Suncast SCF2950 20-Inch Snow Shovel/Pusher Combo with Fiberglass D-Grip Handle And Wear Strip []  2020-1-23 5:10

    Amazing shovel. Nicely built. Amazing cutting edge - by raising the handle or lowering it you can easily adjust the distance and angle of the cutting edge on the ice/snow. So you can chop deep or skim right over the edge where the snow meets the driveway. The fiberglass pole is textured (sort of like 100 grit sandpaper) so it is simple to grip without slippage. The top handle part is a nice huge diameter rubberized piece that is contoured to fit the hand with finger contours so you obtain a firm grip with small effort. Considering the number of hours I will be using this shovel, I am very satisfied that it is so well designed and comfortable to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Suncast SCF2950 20-Inch Snow Shovel/Pusher Combo with Fiberglass D-Grip Handle And Wear Strip []  2020-1-23 5:10

    Could not search this in my local stores as I am sure was just built to well. I had bought one of these previously and was so impressed with the construction wanted to another but could only search poorly constructed shovels. This is the best I have found by far!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bully Tools 92382 14-Gauge 5.5-Inch Post Hole Digger with Fiberglass Handle []  2020-1-29 22:1

    I've bought a number of Bully Tools in the past, and these live up to my expectations. They're sturdy and well-made. The metal on the digger is thick and the welds are clean. The handles appear to be the same as the ones on their shovels, which even my squad of gorillas have never broken. I'm pleased.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bully Tools 92382 14-Gauge 5.5-Inch Post Hole Digger with Fiberglass Handle []  2020-1-29 22:1

    These are not 5.5 ey are not even round. Cheaply built. Sad to see these are American made.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unique Imports Heavy Duty Post Hole Digger with Fiberglass Handle Heavy Equipment Hole Digger []  2020-1-29 22:2

    Amazing product!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Suncast SCF2950 20-Inch Snow Shovel/Pusher Combo with Fiberglass D-Grip Handle And Wear Strip []  2020-1-23 5:10

    I ordered the Suncast SCF2950 at the end of the season because I thought it might ward off any more snow. The tactic worked since we had only a very light flurry that didn't stick after that. The shovel is sturdy with a amazing metal blade. The fiber glass handle definitely makes it light than my neighbors steel handled shovel. The shape should create it amazing for both shoveling and pushing the snow. I researched them all and I believe this one suits my needs best. Delivery was fast and it arrived in excellent shape.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Suncast SCF2950 20-Inch Snow Shovel/Pusher Combo with Fiberglass D-Grip Handle And Wear Strip []  2020-1-23 5:10

    I've owned a lot of shovels fighting the snow in N.Y. with two cars. This year I was best prepared due to my fresh Suncast Snow Shovel. The grip allows me to push snow or lift without putting too much pressure on the back muscles. A fine shovel which I feel will latest for a lot of years!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bully Tools 92382 14-Gauge 5.5-Inch Post Hole Digger with Fiberglass Handle []  2020-1-29 22:1

    I purchased this to dig 20 or so post holes along our property line and next to the street in conjunction with a 50 pound digging bar to break up tree roots and rocks. It is well built and much sturdier than our other wood-handled 6 inch post hole digger. I dug three and four foot deep holes to set massive duty 6 inch treated wood fence posts through the clay, tree roots, and rocks with no issues. My only complaint is the handles cannot spread far enough apart to 'clamp' the dirt to lift it out of the hole once you are down at a depth of a few feet. Still, it works just as well as any other post hole digger and is well-built.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bully Tools 92382 14-Gauge 5.5-Inch Post Hole Digger with Fiberglass Handle []  2020-1-29 22:1

    The posthole diggers are heavy, seems well constructed. My concern is that I received no info on who to contact with the limited lifetime warranty? I don't plan on having to contact them but I have busted diggers from craftsman.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unique Imports Heavy Duty Post Hole Digger with Fiberglass Handle Heavy Equipment Hole Digger []  2020-1-29 22:2

    Not massive duty, jaws are standard size not oversize don't be fooled by dimensions listed. Jaws don't line up, this thing flexes and bends if the wind blows to strong. Flee-market unique or found at Harbor-Freight Tools. Don't waste your money, I'm sorry I didn't just one fresh wood handle and file a fresh edge on the one I've had for 25 years.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TABOR TOOLS Chopping Axe, Hand Axe, Camp Hatchet for Splitting Kindling and Chopping Branches, with Strong Fiberglass Handle and Anti-Slip Grip. J60A. (Chopping Hatchet, 12" Handle) []  2020-5-21 19:12

    This is a nice hatchet bought it for hiking and camping .Has lanyard hole and can be fastened to backpack with carabineer . Light and sharp feels amazing in my hand . Like this very much . Tabor tools sent me an e-mail telling me they back their product not a lot of companies do that . 100 % happy and would again . Up date have used hatchet a lot of times now and is holding up well . 8/4/2017

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TABOR TOOLS Chopping Axe, Hand Axe, Camp Hatchet for Splitting Kindling and Chopping Branches, with Strong Fiberglass Handle and Anti-Slip Grip. J60A. (Chopping Hatchet, 12" Handle) []  2020-5-21 19:12

    Got this to cut kindling for campfires, it works absolutely as it should. I did not message any bends or nicks in the blade, but I also created sure only to hit the wood, not rocks or other objects. The flat side is excellent for hammering tent pegs into the ground, as well. The protective "sleeve" for the edge of the blade is simple to lose, however and I suggest you search a sheath or some sort of carrier that will cover the blade while you carry it around. I don't carry it around, I just hold it by the firewood to create kindling.I had to sharpen it when I got it, the edge was only amazing enough to split kindling, not so much for chopping off branches.I took off one star because they create the blade protector sound like it is more than it actually was. Would have been satisfied with the description of like, "small blade wrap, only covers the very edge itself." Or if they would have created it a small bigger so that i could maybe place a slip ring in it, to attach out to something while I used it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TABOR TOOLS Chopping Axe, Hand Axe, Camp Hatchet for Splitting Kindling and Chopping Branches, with Strong Fiberglass Handle and Anti-Slip Grip. J60A. (Chopping Hatchet, 12" Handle) []  2020-5-21 19:12

    This is fairly nice axe, I gave it 2 stars becuase with brand fresh axe I should not have to take a grinder to it to sharpen it. Can't cut anything with this thing as it is completely dull. An axe should not bounce off what you are chopping.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TABOR TOOLS Chopping Axe, Hand Axe, Camp Hatchet for Splitting Kindling and Chopping Branches, with Strong Fiberglass Handle and Anti-Slip Grip. J60A. (Chopping Hatchet, 12" Handle) []  2020-5-21 19:12

    The manufacturer states "the cutting blade features a fully polished finished edge." This is false. As other reviewers have noted, the splitting axe's edge comes completely dull. It cannot be used until you sharpen it. While you could use a file, this would take a couple of hours to obtain a truly sharp edge, while grinder will do it beautiful quickly.Once it's sharp it works beautiful well. The handle supposedly is fiberglass, although to me it feels like plastic, and either way, it's too light to be a well-balanced tool. The attachment of the handle to the head hasn't failed me, but it doesn't inspire confidence. In short, if you can obtain it sharpened it's a decent budget splitting axe, but you obtain what you for.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TABOR TOOLS Chopping Axe, Hand Axe, Camp Hatchet for Splitting Kindling and Chopping Branches, with Strong Fiberglass Handle and Anti-Slip Grip. J60A. (Chopping Hatchet, 12" Handle) []  2020-5-21 19:12

    Just received this small hatchet. I did not expect much having read the reviews. Still, I was (am) disappointed. The blade is quite dull (expected) and the cutting edge is not straight......the is a very definite arc between the toe and the heel. I will probably be able to straighten the edge applying a belt sander. We will see.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TABOR TOOLS Chopping Axe, Hand Axe, Camp Hatchet for Splitting Kindling and Chopping Branches, with Strong Fiberglass Handle and Anti-Slip Grip. J60A. (Chopping Hatchet, 12" Handle) []  2020-5-21 19:12

    So if you wish grip, this has it. Not a fan of rubber on the handle, but she cuts, eh? Super Massive head. splits awesome. the handle has not broken in 2 cords yet, but is very flexible. time will tell if its too flexible for such a massive head, but it's also very long. Lots of play when stuck in the wood, so we will see if it breaks or not. but for the cost, cant be beat.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TABOR TOOLS Chopping Axe, Hand Axe, Camp Hatchet for Splitting Kindling and Chopping Branches, with Strong Fiberglass Handle and Anti-Slip Grip. J60A. (Chopping Hatchet, 12" Handle) []  2020-5-21 19:12

    Nice small carpenter's hatchet. I picked this hatchet because I liked the weight and head design for my uses. This is a amazing design for limbing, chopping and carving. It is narrow in the middle so not amazing for splitting having minimal wedge. I sharpened it (badly needed), reprofiled the cutting edge a bit and partially polished the blade. The blade had been hollow ground and was very uneven. Even after polishing a bit you can see how thin it is in the middle. The pictures present a standard axe, Husqvarna 19" Carpenter's Axe, Plumb Broad or Hewing Hatchet, the Tabor Tools and a hand Bowl Adze. The blade size is 4" and 5 & 7/8" wide. The blade edge cover is silicon I believe. The handle has a plastic outer shell, probably over fiberglass. Weight and balance is good, simple to choke up on the head with amazing control (i.e. not needing to war the weight of the handle).Update: I can confirm that the Style N Craft 94-027 Camper's Axe Head Sheath fits beautiful well. Pictures are after I wet formed and trimmed off excess on the bottom and stained it darker. It comes very gray contrary to the pictures.I have nicer hatchets but for some reason this is the one I grab to use most of the time. Probably because it is a small lighter weight and the top of the blade is excellent for removing bark and other times when I need obtain into a tight spot. After you obtain this sharp it is like using a strong chisel, fun to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TABOR TOOLS Chopping Axe, Hand Axe, Camp Hatchet for Splitting Kindling and Chopping Branches, with Strong Fiberglass Handle and Anti-Slip Grip. J60A. (Chopping Hatchet, 12" Handle) []  2020-5-21 19:12

    The edge on the axe was curved. I was hoping for a straight edge. Looks not good quality and should have returned it. Will need to grind it down on my end to make my own straight edge if I wish to use it in the future.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TABOR TOOLS Chopping Axe, Hand Axe, Camp Hatchet for Splitting Kindling and Chopping Branches, with Strong Fiberglass Handle and Anti-Slip Grip. J60A. (Chopping Hatchet, 12" Handle) []  2020-5-21 19:12

    Not amazing workmanship where handle is attached to blade head. Blade could come detached at any moment. Blade is bent or flared out at one of the edges. This was after only 30 mins of use. Do not recommend this product. It is unsafe for use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TABOR TOOLS Chopping Axe, Hand Axe, Camp Hatchet for Splitting Kindling and Chopping Branches, with Strong Fiberglass Handle and Anti-Slip Grip. J60A. (Chopping Hatchet, 12" Handle) []  2020-5-21 19:12

    Okay, firstly allow me say I have never swung any kind of axe before, so the first two swings were kind of..., wussy , then I found my stance adjusted my grip allow gravity do its work !,, and I was splitting seasoned oak stumps 24” wide with two swings !, no true reverberations along the shaft , no slipping or twisting,, I’m 63, and I’m not super fit , but this was fun, can’t wait to obtain to the rest of the woodpile ,so , I know nothing about quality Axes, but this seems to me to be a amazing tool,it’s not too heavy, the handle seems sturdy and well balanced, all in all for the I I’m very happy, it and test it .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    31.5" Extra Long Shoehorn,Stainless Steel Shoe Horn,Long Handle Durable Metal Boot Horn with Hook []  2020-1-31 8:16

    This is very strong, I don't doubt the quality of steel used. All the edges are smooth and clean cut. I'd estimate with this length one could be as tall as 6'3" or 6'4" and not need to to bend at all to use it.If you need this length, this is the product to get. Stuff with handles, a plastic shaft, and just the hint being created of stainless steel; each junction is a potential break point and durability depends on manufacturing processes. Pay a small more and be set possibly for life.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    31.5" Extra Long Shoehorn,Stainless Steel Shoe Horn,Long Handle Durable Metal Boot Horn with Hook []  2020-1-31 8:16

    This present horn is long enough, and much more sturdy than any extended shoe horn I've tried. I am disabled, so this beauty of a shoe horn is an integral part of my daily routine. Otherwise, I'd be walking around barefoot, and no one wants to see my ugly dogs! So it is perfect. Thank you from me, and all of those people who will never have to see my mangled feet 😄.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    31.5" Extra Long Shoehorn,Stainless Steel Shoe Horn,Long Handle Durable Metal Boot Horn with Hook []  2020-1-31 8:16

    This long handled shoehorn has been hiding from me my whole life. I'm not sure how I've gotten this far in my life without trying this. I'm always in a rush when leaving my house and this shoehorn has helped save me time every morning. I can slide this in my shoe and glide my feet into my shoes and head out the door. No more bending over and fighting with the shoe tongue and heel. This shoehorn quality isn't questionable, it is solid, rugged, and built to last! I'm telling everyone about this thing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    31.5" Extra Long Shoehorn,Stainless Steel Shoe Horn,Long Handle Durable Metal Boot Horn with Hook []  2020-1-31 8:16

    First, I would recommend this Seller, as the product was well packaged and shipped quickly. This shoehorn is a very nice product, and is sold at a very amazing price. I have a disability which makes it difficult to obtain shoes on without assistance, and this product makes it possible for me. I require the 30” length this shoehorn provides, as the shorter length shoehorns are very difficult for successful shoe application. Being created of stainless steel is also a bonus, due to the angles needed during application, causing enough stress on the shoehorn to either break or permanently hurt the plastic shoehorns. Overall, I feel this is a VERY nice, and affordable, product for anyone requiring assistance with shoe application.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    31.5" Extra Long Shoehorn,Stainless Steel Shoe Horn,Long Handle Durable Metal Boot Horn with Hook []  2020-1-31 8:16

    I've been looking all over for a shoe horn that I wouldn't have to do any bending ... especially after mysurgery. Any shoe horn I would search would either be a plastic, flimsy shoe horn that wouldn't last. This shoe hornis excellent in every method - durable, sturdy and just the right height. You don't need to be using it "just because ofa post-op surgery" ... it's suited for anyone who doesn't wish to use those small shoe horns to aid in getting theirshoes on. This one is a Winner!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    31.5" Extra Long Shoehorn,Stainless Steel Shoe Horn,Long Handle Durable Metal Boot Horn with Hook []  2020-1-31 8:16

    Sometimes the floor is soooooo far away and bending all the method down there is just, ugh! This additional long shoe horn makes it so that I don't have to painfully bend all the method down to my feet to obtain my shoes on. Hangs nicely too with either the built in hook or the ribbon I laced through the hole in the handle.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    31.5" Extra Long Shoehorn,Stainless Steel Shoe Horn,Long Handle Durable Metal Boot Horn with Hook []  2020-1-31 8:16

    Shipping:The was shipped and pack very well. No hurt was message on the box and the product was received brand new, with no damage. The time between placement of to receipt of the was very timely. I am very happy with how quickly the was uct:The item received was exactly as described on the website. The quality is amazing and performs well for its purpose. Pictures on the www service were well taken which reflects real to the product. It seems promising that this product will latest a long time.Overall:The shopping experience from reading description and pictures on the website, to ordering the item itself, to the time it takes to have the shipped, to receiving the product, to actually using the product was a positive and amazing experience. I will definitely from this again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    31.5" Extra Long Shoehorn,Stainless Steel Shoe Horn,Long Handle Durable Metal Boot Horn with Hook []  2020-1-31 8:16

    I can't bend to place on shoes without experiencing a amazing of pain in my knees. This shoe horn is perfect. Let's me obtain my shoes on comfortably without bending. The delivery was prompt; packaging was correct.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    31.5" Extra Long Shoehorn,Stainless Steel Shoe Horn,Long Handle Durable Metal Boot Horn with Hook []  2020-1-31 8:16

    I have the most difficult-to-put-on shoes the globe has ever seen. They're nice, but I never wear them because the backs are so flimsy that I have to wiggle my finger between my heel and the shoe's heel for an eternity, just to place them on properly. Well I decided to obtain a shoehorn, and I decided to obtain one that would latest so I could use it when I'm old and not as bendy as I am now. I've had this thing for two months and ever Sunday I place on "the most difficult-to-put-on shoes the globe has ever seen" and it takes about 3 seconds, then I tell my wife how much I love this shoehorn, and she rolls her eyes at me like I'm some sort of a wackjob. I'm fairly certain that any shoehorn would probably do the same, but there's no bending needed, and I think it'll latest I embarrassed that I love a shoehorn? You bet!Does my wife obtain sick of hearing about how much I love it? Probably!Do either of those things change how I feel about my shoehorn? Not one single iota!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    31.5" Extra Long Shoehorn,Stainless Steel Shoe Horn,Long Handle Durable Metal Boot Horn with Hook []  2020-1-31 8:16

    After two hips and a knee replacement it was getting tough to place shoes on ! I tried other shoe horns but they always broke , this long steel shoe horn is indestructible! I will never have to another one again . Thank you fanwer .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TEKTON 30603 Fiberglass Handle Rubber Mallet, 16-Ounce - Black []  2020-1-27 1:10

    Affordable, functional mallet. The grip is comfortable, the weight feels just right, and it doesn't leave a dent when striking a work piece in my experience. The black ver (the only ver available when I ordered) is not a non-marking mallet, however, meaning if you hit a surface you may expect to see a black ring or smudge left behind. Sanding the marks off off isn't a problem, but be careful using it with a finished piece. See attached image for an example of two marks left by this mallet. It serves it's purpose exactly as expected, but if you will be using a mallet on finished surfaces create sure you obtain one that is advertised as non-marking instead.Update: Tekton now a non-marking (white) ver of this mallet. If you need a non-marking mallet, go with the white or black/white option.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TEKTON 30603 Fiberglass Handle Rubber Mallet, 16-Ounce - Black []  2020-1-27 1:10

    This is a decent mallet with a amazing weight. It is advertised as fiberglass however there is a piece of plastic connecting the mallet to the handle. I know this because it broke shortly after buying it. I still use it as I just tied the mallet to the handle with some rope. I wouldn’t advertise this as massive duty at all, but it does the job and is beautiful cheap.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TEKTON 30603 Fiberglass Handle Rubber Mallet, 16-Ounce - Black []  2020-1-27 1:10

    Well worth it for the money

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TEKTON 30603 Fiberglass Handle Rubber Mallet, 16-Ounce - Black []  2020-1-27 1:10

    The rubber on this is trash. Dont waste your time unless you are using this on or flat stuff. I was lightly tapping a U joint and pieces of rubber started falling off. Its super dry rubber. This is 100% NOT construction or automotive grade at all. Ill be returning it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TEKTON 30603 Fiberglass Handle Rubber Mallet, 16-Ounce - Black []  2020-1-27 1:10

    Compared to my old rubber mallet this doesn't compare. The corners quickly chunked and flaked off after a single use driving wood. It took my old mallet years to deteriorate to this level.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TEKTON 30603 Fiberglass Handle Rubber Mallet, 16-Ounce - Black []  2020-1-27 1:10

    This was a amazing purchase. I required a rubber mallet for pounding cinder blocks flat into a layer of compacted sand, and this has done the trick. I've also used it on delicate pavers, too, and it hasn't so much as broken a chip off of anything. I would expect the mallet head to look chewed up and worn to pieces after the abuse I've place it through, but it still looks brand new. It's got exactly the right amount of weight, feels amazing in my hand, and the center of gravity feels like it's in the excellent spot. This thing is beautiful heavy, but I haven't felt sore after using it for a few hours at a time. It also does a amazing job of absorbing the impact, as it doesn't feel like I'm getting any uncomfortable vibration after hitting the cinder blocks or pavers. I'm whacking 'em beautiful good, too, so it's impressive that I'm not hurting this price, it's a no-brainer if you think a rubber mallet will support you with whatever project you're doing. I have never used a rubber mallet before, and I may not need it again for years, but I feel like this was a amazing to support with this specific job, and I have absolutely no regrets on picking up a tool that I may not use very often at all. Go for it, dude.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TABOR TOOLS Pick Mattock with Fiberglass Handle, Garden Pick, Great for Loosening Soil, Archaeological Projects, and Cultivating Vegetable Gardens or Flower Beds. J62A. (Small 15 Inch)  []  2020-1-29 22:1

    EXCELLENT!!! I actually ordered this for my Dad on Father’s Day & he absolutely LOVED it! He was looking for a well-made short-handled pick-ax & this mattock was exactly what he wanted! He’s already used it to dig up a bush and then replant a little tree. He’s 89-years-old!!! What fun it is to hear him so excited about his fresh toy. Thanks for the quality workmanship! I’ll be ordering one for my husband...& son...& son-in-law...& highly recommending this to everyone! Amazing tool!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TABOR TOOLS Pick Mattock with Fiberglass Handle, Garden Pick, Great for Loosening Soil, Archaeological Projects, and Cultivating Vegetable Gardens or Flower Beds. J62A. (Small 15 Inch)  []  2020-1-29 22:1

    Got this pick because I used to own a larger heavier one and required something a small more forgiving on my back. This one is perfect. I have used it primarily for digging through the turf and tough ground to place fresh shrub and flower beds in. The light weight definitely makes a difference without really sacrificing the power of the tool to do the job. Comes very sharp as well for even more ease of use. Highly recommend for anyone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TABOR TOOLS Pick Mattock with Fiberglass Handle, Garden Pick, Great for Loosening Soil, Archaeological Projects, and Cultivating Vegetable Gardens or Flower Beds. J62A. (Small 15 Inch)  []  2020-1-29 22:1

    This has to be the most handy dandy tool that I have in my garage or tool shed. It works excellent on jobs that are not huge enough to a huge pick. For an example, we are installing a water sprinkler system in our backyard. The dirt is like concrete, hard as it can be. Using a huge pick is an overkill, but using this little pick, it is great. I place on my knee pads, run a straight line for the trench and within an hour, I was done. No messing around with a huge pick to wear out your back, but just git and git. The pick is excellent to dig our a trench around 9 inches deep, just deep enough to lay the water sprinkler PVC pipe down in the ground. We had roughly 40 feet of pipe to lay and like I said, it took right at an hour to dig the trenches. Best 20 bucks I have spent in a long time. Okay, it's created in China. I did look for a pick that size that was created in the USA, but could not search one. So shoot me. I was desperate. Required to obtain this sprinkler system in the ground ASAP. If I could have found a USA made, I would gotten that one before thinking of getting this one. Just for the truth of it, this was a blessing. It got the job done and still looked like fresh when I was done. BTW, I am hard on tools. I obtain my money's worth. Do I recommend it? You betcha!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TABOR TOOLS Pick Mattock with Fiberglass Handle, Garden Pick, Great for Loosening Soil, Archaeological Projects, and Cultivating Vegetable Gardens or Flower Beds. J62A. (Small 15 Inch)  []  2020-1-29 22:1

    No idea why the reviews are so amazing on this. The handle is definately NOT fiberglass. Plastic, sure.. feels like a toy not a toolThe head is metal, but it’s just cast. No legitimate, machining so the “edge” is crooked and e head is just slip fit on, which means it also slip falls off.If I just keep the head steady and shake the handle back and forth a few times it slides right back off again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TABOR TOOLS Pick Mattock with Fiberglass Handle, Garden Pick, Great for Loosening Soil, Archaeological Projects, and Cultivating Vegetable Gardens or Flower Beds. J62A. (Small 15 Inch)  []  2020-1-29 22:1

    The mattock head is a amazing weight and cast from steel, a amazing choice. The orange composite handle us light weight and should be powerful enough for years of use. It’s smooth allowing the user to quickly and easily roll the head from the blade to the pick and back as needed; very useful. The friction-mount Head toi handle does come loose from time to time but takes maybe five seconds to re-set the head to the handle. Comfortable to keep and use, it should latest a long time. Recommended for light gardening use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TABOR TOOLS Pick Mattock with Fiberglass Handle, Garden Pick, Great for Loosening Soil, Archaeological Projects, and Cultivating Vegetable Gardens or Flower Beds. J62A. (Small 15 Inch)  []  2020-1-29 22:1

    For what it is, a lightweight mattock, I have nothing but praise for this tool. I'm using it to dig holes for daffodils and in my garden soil, it's perfect. I like the fact that it's simple to take off the metal head so that it can be sharpened. Some mattocks don't have this feature and they are much harder to sharpen. If you have heavier clay soil, and/or a lot of rocks, you might prefer a heavier mattock, but for my purposes, it's perfect.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TEKTON 30603 Fiberglass Handle Rubber Mallet, 16-Ounce - Black []  2020-1-27 1:10

    Prior to getting this rubber mallet, I’d have to hit my lawn gofers with a metal hammer, which was harder and created a huge mess when I hit one right on. Now, with this rubber mallet, I can more accurately strike the gofers as they pop up, and the softer strike surface allows me to daze them rather than create their head explode. Seriously recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TEKTON 30603 Fiberglass Handle Rubber Mallet, 16-Ounce - Black []  2020-1-27 1:10

    I can’t believe I am writing a review about a mallet. Clearly something must be very wrong in my life, that I feel compelled to share my opinion about something that is fiberglass and rubber, and used to bang stuff. This smell it does the job I bought it for, and when I really like about it is that the fiberglass handle is very comfortable, and it feels so much better than those wooden handles of other mallets that I’ve had. Yes, I have owned multiple mail it to my life, and yes, I am very concerned that I am sharing this on Amazon. Clearly, I need to reevaluate my life.Anyway, it does what it needs to do, and is several steps up from the crappy mallets I have previously owned. If you are in need of a mallet, this works as a mallet, and will not give you ank you for reading this. Wow, I am thanking you for reading a review on mallets. SMH!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TEKTON 30603 Fiberglass Handle Rubber Mallet, 16-Ounce - Black []  2020-1-27 1:10

    I have purchased a few different TEKTON tools over the latest year. I was in need of a fresh rubber mallet and the seemed very fair so I figured I would give it a shot. I was pleasantly surprised on the build quality of this when I received it. Has a nice nonslip grip wrapped around a lightweight fiberglass handle. The rubber head feels firm when striking and even though I have the black ver it didn't appear to leave any marks on anything I struck.UPDATE 08/04/2016: Included some images after I just used it to diagnose the source of a heat shield rattle.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TEKTON 30603 Fiberglass Handle Rubber Mallet, 16-Ounce - Black []  2020-1-27 1:10

    I had my dead blow hammer of a lot of years, just disintegrate and thought I test this TEKTON 30683 16-Ounce Fiber glass Handle White/Black Rubber Mallet. For the Prime of $12.58 and delivery, I thought I'd give it a try. The handle, fiber glass and a rubber grip, will keep up to any use I can imagine, using the rubber work end mallet. It is hefty enough, for about anything I'll ever used it for and I don't ever see it as a waste of money. I like it and I began using it immediately. It feels amazing in the hand and the ends are a powerful rubber that should keep up well. I think I'll use it a while and then return for a follow up of this review, to report how it performed.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386