Read forghetti - password manager reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all forghetti - password manager reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    forghetti - Password Manager [App]  2019-10-9 21:38

    So simple! Love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    forghetti - Password Manager [App]  2019-10-9 21:38

    Loving this so far! I've always had not good passwords and never remember them despite them being simple (now you have to add numbers and stuff) so I was always getting logged out! Now I just begin this app, enter my shape and I'm in! Wohoo

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    forghetti - Password Manager [App]  2019-10-9 21:38

    useful tool, cannae remember all my Passwords so this is essential

    0  


    Add your opinion on forghetti - password manager or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    forghetti - Password Manager [App]  2019-10-9 21:38

    what a fab ap for usless people like me who are always restting their password!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    forghetti - Password Manager [App]  2019-10-9 21:38

    Very amazing app, 2 hints: 1 is add the option to add an existing password, 2 is not that major but maybe add the option to edit the password you already created.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    forghetti - Password Manager [App]  2019-10-9 21:38

    Amazing Application Permissions. BAD Implementation! Cannot even try app! No Application Screenshots & Forces ALL users to register Cell Phone num... Why? What if my smartphone does not have SIM??? Zero privacy! Junk! Dev not taking his medication!💊 Needs floating credential window (not just auto complete) for those more privacy conscience.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    forghetti - Password Manager [App]  2019-10-9 21:38

    Wonderful experience with less hastle of remembering lots of complex passwords, whilst also having the benefit of essentially being unhackable. Love the application and would recommend to all

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    forghetti - Password Manager [App]  2019-10-9 21:38

    Amazing quality I've changed my password manager to this one because of the doodles

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    forghetti - Password Manager [App]  2019-10-9 21:38

    amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    forghetti - Password Manager [App]  2019-10-9 21:38

    simple to use, saves me time and gives additional security

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    forghetti - Password Manager [App]  2019-10-9 21:38

    A really original solution to the increasing issue that we all face, how to resolve our password management....., don't save them at all. What's more it's intuitively simple to. I absolutely love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    forghetti - Password Manager [App]  2019-10-9 21:38

    5 stars for ultimate peace of mind. why has it taken someone so long to develop this? excellent.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    forghetti - Password Manager [App]  2019-10-9 21:38

    As someone who likes remembering long strings of random numbers letters and symbols this is my wet dream. I'm a weirdo.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    forghetti - Password Manager [App]  2019-10-9 21:38

    liked it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    forghetti - Password Manager [App]  2019-10-9 21:38

    Simple to use and helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    forghetti - Password Manager [App]  2019-10-9 21:38

    requires fingerprint then phone sign up, stupid

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    forghetti - Password Manager [App]  2019-10-9 21:38

    Makes your life much easier. I recommend it to anyone who has too a lot of passwords to juggle with.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    forghetti - Password Manager [App]  2019-10-9 21:38

    Ummm why you need my phone number? Why is not optional??? Beware! Does not value your privacy! Do not use!! Why $40 Fee?! Wow! Greedy Developer $$$$

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    forghetti - Password Manager [App]  2019-10-9 21:38

    clear and easy to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    forghetti - Password Manager [App]  2019-10-9 21:38

    what a amazing tool!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    forghetti - Password Manager [App]  2019-10-9 21:38

    Not at all good, I don't understand how to use it and I can't search the apps that I want.. Uninstalling instantly!! 😡😡

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    forghetti - Password Manager [App]  2019-10-9 21:38

    Cool idea - verry ckunky, lots of time to obtain set up and entirely redundant once you think about it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    forghetti - Password Manager [App]  2019-10-9 21:38

    Sweet and efficient small app. Really helps to hold track of your things! Love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    forghetti - Password Manager [App]  2019-10-9 21:38

    So far so good. Much easier to remember than a complicated password.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    forghetti - Password Manager [App]  2019-10-9 21:38

    A super easy to use app which created my life WAY EASIER and gave me peace of mind.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    forghetti - Password Manager [App]  2019-10-9 21:38

    safe easy and secuee

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    forghetti - Password Manager [App]  2019-10-9 21:38

    🤮🤬💩👎 USELESS!!! 🖕💩🖕 REQUIRES MOBILE # REGISTRATION!!! 😱💩😱 ZERO PRIVACY!!! 🤬😠🤮😱💩👎🖕 SO MUCH POTENTIAL! JUST DISAPPOINTING!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Password Boss Password Manager [App]  2019-9-20 22:28

    Password Boss works amazing until one day when it downloads an modernize and suddenly all of your passwords are gone. Look elsewhere.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Password Boss Password Manager [App]  2019-9-20 22:28

    Bugs and Crashes. Application crashes at almost every step. The squad has responded quickly and fixed everything. I was impressed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Password Boss Password Manager [App]  2019-9-20 22:28

    It simply doesn't work. Completely unreliable. Constantly locks up and/or unresponsive. I'm done trying to obtain this thing to work on both Android device and Windows - same experience there.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Password Boss Password Manager [App]  2019-9-20 22:28

    Password Boss has everything you need to manage your accounts (not just the passwords) in one place. i tried a few other before and this one keeps getting better and better with every modernize comparing to the rest of the competition. Highly recommended! A small want if I may. it would be very nice if we could use this application with the Android device boxes like Nvidia Shield TV.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Password Boss Password Manager [App]  2019-9-20 22:28

    Not amazing enough.... If you wish to be up there with top password managers like roboform and stickypass first things first, create sure your customer service is responsive . Over a day after raising a help ticket and no response, when "others" responded within 2 hours... Just simply not amazing enough

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Password Boss Password Manager [App]  2019-9-20 22:28

    This application is HIGHLY RECOMMENDED to everybody and anybody to love to shop their passwords in a neat and safe way. This application had the BEST UI

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Password Boss Password Manager [App]  2019-9-20 22:28

    Really helpful for storing all my passwords, I can't complain. Five stars. :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Password Boss Password Manager [App]  2019-9-20 22:28

    Nothing but positive things to say about this app. Finally managing my passwords has become an simple task!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Password Boss Password Manager [App]  2019-9-20 22:28

    One of its features automatically creates a password if you need it to. Great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Password Boss Password Manager [App]  2019-9-20 22:28

    These guys are great. They really do their best to create sure that things are right. I created a recommendation and they listened. I'm definitely a fan on their product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Password Boss Password Manager [App]  2019-9-20 22:28

    clear accurate and web based, always access to your data

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Password Boss Password Manager [App]  2019-9-20 22:28

    Use it for all 8 million passwords I use and I search this application beyond useful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Password Boss Password Manager [App]  2019-9-20 22:28

    What an useful application for forgetful people like me, hehe. Hold up the amazing work!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Password Boss Password Manager [App]  2019-9-20 22:28

    Amazing password vailt

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Password Boss Password Manager [App]  2019-9-20 22:28

    Great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Password Boss Password Manager [App]  2019-9-20 22:28

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Password Boss Password Manager [App]  2019-9-20 22:28

    Extremely well done easy, intuitive very amazing for how a lot of features you get. Amazing support. I had dashlane before,price/quality/features password boss [email protected]#$%.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Password Boss Password Manager [App]  2019-9-20 22:28

    Autofill service still not working on oreo, deapite claiming it does(with LastPass it starts working immediately and works in all apps and browsers). LastPass import completely broken, had to import using keypass to obtain it done. Long story short. I was forced to renew lastpass subscription YET again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Password Boss Password Manager [App]  2019-9-20 22:28

    I had to remove the older ver just to install the fresh versions, it won't modernize otherwise!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Password Boss Password Manager [App]  2019-9-20 22:28

    Coming from LastPass, I'm unimpressed. The desktop ver works nearly as well as LastPass so far, but the android device application is buggy and crashes every time I do anything. I purchased a premium license for PB specifically because I wish a portable, app-based password manager. So far, I'm not getting what I wanted.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Password Boss Password Manager [App]  2019-9-20 22:28

    Pop up pin request EVERY time I wake up the phone?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Password Boss Password Manager [App]  2019-9-20 22:28

    Amazing application for a relative newcomer. It has all the best features. I'm looking forward to application support. Just one hiccup being the size of the application and battery usage. My phone also gets very hot when I have the application on.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Password Boss Password Manager [App]  2019-9-20 22:28

    This is the fastest loading password program I have used. I like the icons used for individual password sites. Would like to give 5 stars but only if it adds card scan and fingerprint login.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Password Boss Password Manager [App]  2019-9-20 22:28

    This is a decent password management app, it would be amazing if it had wear os support, and a duress mode if passwords became lost or stolen.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Password Boss Password Manager [App]  2019-9-20 22:28

    amazing product! very simple to use. best part i can use my private and business password management options. that is a amazing plus!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Password Boss Password Manager [App]  2019-9-20 22:28

    Absolutely love this password manager. I have been switching back and forth between Secrets and this one but the ease of use, perfect material design implementation and continues efforts from the developer to improve it have created this my favorite one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Password Boss Password Manager [App]  2019-9-20 22:28

    Super safe and easy! After using few of other password keeper/manager apps I finally chose this one because it's not complicated at all and provide everyhing you need to hold your items secured. Help members is always available and mostly resolve your problem withing a few hours. Tip for users: just create sure your master password is super strong! Currelt using it on 3 device and maybe make batter to unlimited device soon! Hopefully I might obtain offered that for 😊

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Password Boss Password Manager [App]  2019-9-20 22:28

    Simple to use, simple to update, but very secure. Best password application in my view.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Password Boss Password Manager [App]  2019-9-20 22:28

    Hasn't been updated since august. Makes me wonder if the devs even care about it anymore... Might request a for the service I for as the Android device application doesn't modernize the passwords you add on your Mac/PC. would hate to think I just wasted all that

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Password Boss Password Manager [App]  2019-9-20 22:28

    There are much more reliable password apps. Help is lacking and blames user for failures with app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Password Boss Password Manager [App]  2019-9-20 22:28

    Love it, best pass manager!! Material Design!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Password Boss Password Manager [App]  2019-9-20 22:28

    I've tried some passwords manager and this one works better than the others. What a clever app! :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Password Boss Password Manager [App]  2019-9-20 22:28

    Love it, love it. Stores my passwords for me so I no longer have to write them down.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Password Boss Password Manager [App]  2019-9-20 22:28

    i am having issues loging into on my fresh device. says server error. day 2

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Password Boss Password Manager [App]  2019-9-20 22:28

    This application is a android game changer. I can't believe how a lot of passwords I actually use everyday.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Password Boss Password Manager [App]  2019-9-20 22:28

    I feel like finally all my passwords are safe and sound. Thank you so much!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Password Boss Password Manager [App]  2019-9-20 22:28

    One of the best affordable passwords managers. Amazing Job

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Password Boss Password Manager [App]  2019-9-20 22:28

    Samsung ID Password

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Password Boss Password Manager [App]  2019-9-20 22:28

    best ever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Password Boss Password Manager [App]  2019-9-20 22:28

    Works

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Password Boss Password Manager [App]  2019-9-20 22:28

    amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Password Boss Password Manager [App]  2019-9-20 22:28

    After factory restart impossible reinstall ver

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Password Boss Password Manager [App]  2019-9-20 22:28

    When it works, this password manager is comparable to a lot of other leading managers. However, that is occasionally. Most likely you'll be refused login as it claims to either not recognise your email/password, or both 'don't match' (which compels you to reset your phone/computer), or if you're lucky to log in, at times it doesn't recognise you're a premium user [I've just bought lifetime access to this] and so locks you out of features that you're entitled to. Overall, rather frustratingly glitchy to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Password Boss Password Manager [App]  2019-9-20 22:28

    Looks and on edge of bankruptcy... Now can't add a fresh device to my account. My verification code don't 'fit'...Sure looks like synchronization issue...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Password Boss Password Manager [App]  2019-9-20 22:28

    Works amazing and is really secure. I love having all of my passwords in one place. Having a password generator comes in true handy as well when signing up for fresh services

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Password Boss Password Manager [App]  2019-9-20 22:28

    Love this app! It's customizable and you can add names, passwords, codes with a specific criteria being met

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Password Boss Password Manager [App]  2019-9-20 22:28

    perfect for storing unique, complex passwords

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Password Boss Password Manager [App]  2019-9-20 22:28

    I've tried beautiful much all of them and I can confidently say this is the best. The UI is attractive and the application is really smooth and fast. Highly configurable with customizable templates.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Password Boss Password Manager [App]  2019-9-20 22:28

    Application is working as described. Reliable, supports finger print scanner for unblock on my Xioami Redmi Note 3. Author provides private and effective help for customers. Must have.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Password Boss Password Manager [App]  2019-9-20 22:28

    I'm loving the fresh features! I'm glad that finally I was able to share the access to my acc with my sister. I had an emergency recently and it worked fine.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Password Boss Password Manager [App]  2019-9-20 22:28

    Two-step verification is everything, I trust it and I'm glad I can use it safely with this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Password Boss Password Manager [App]  2019-9-20 22:28

    I highly recommend Password Boss. I stored all my passwords and automatically they were available on every device I own.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Password Boss Password Manager [App]  2019-9-20 22:28

    Storing a fresh password is simple and very safe at the same time. This is a must-have app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Password Boss Password Manager [App]  2019-9-20 22:28

    This is a convenient method to shop my passwords, I don't know what I'd do without it, thanks a million

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Password Boss Password Manager [App]  2019-9-20 22:28

    I've stored all my apps passwords using this app. What a relief! :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Password Boss Password Manager [App]  2019-9-20 22:28

    amazing application and service

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Password Boss Password Manager [App]  2019-9-20 22:28

    very gd application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Password Boss Password Manager [App]  2019-9-20 22:28

    no dam amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Password Boss Password Manager [App]  2019-9-20 22:28

    not good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Password Boss Password Manager [App]  2019-9-20 22:28

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Password Boss Password Manager [App]  2019-9-20 22:28

    Gg

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Password Boss Password Manager [App]  2019-9-20 22:28

    I am unable to use the android device application since it gives me a crazy error message. If you wish me to try your app, then me first. You can forget about me paying you for the Premium app. I'm going to stick with lastpass and maybe check out logmeonce.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Password Boss Password Manager [App]  2019-9-20 22:28

    I'm sure their encryption is great, but I do not like the idea of a central storage zone for everyone's passwords. Enpass let's you use your own cloud solution, like onedrive, which spreads the centralization if data out to each user's individual accounts making it not an appealing target for hackers. I would prefer password managers operate in this fashion so I know my data isn't placed in a honey pot with everyone else's.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Password Boss Password Manager [App]  2019-9-20 22:28

    ComTrade

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Password Boss Password Manager [App]  2019-9-20 22:28

    User friendly and helpful for storing and creating fresh passwords.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Password Boss Password Manager [App]  2019-9-20 22:28

    Generally a amazing experience. i love having my passwords in one secure place. Only downside is that it sometimes slows my browser, and my virus checker doesn't like the extension.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Password Boss Password Manager [App]  2019-9-20 22:28

    Perfect App. I have been using for long time with out any problems. Absolutely recommend. Also has a Amazing Help from the developer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Password Boss Password Manager [App]  2019-9-20 22:28

    Convenient being able to sync with computer and other devices. Love the memorable password generation and integration into chrome browser.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Password Boss Password Manager [App]  2019-9-20 22:28

    Storing cards information is so useful. I'm thankful for this cool app, it deserves all the praise it can get!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Password Boss Password Manager [App]  2019-9-20 22:28

    Password Boss works very well on both Android device and iOS. It's intuitive and a lot of useful options.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Password Boss Password Manager [App]  2019-9-20 22:28

    This application has a nice design and its autofill feature works well. I like it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Password Boss Password Manager [App]  2019-9-20 22:28

    Application kept requesting PIN every few seconds when setting up acc

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Password Boss Password Manager [App]  2019-9-20 22:28

    It's simple to use and a nice method of storing passwords in a safe way. I like it a lot.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386