forgotten hill disillusion Reviews & Opinions


Submit forgotten hill disillusion review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Forgotten Hill: Disillusion review [App]  2019-11-21 21:50

    I'd say this is the best forgotten hill android game yet. I was thoroughly enjoying the game. It had me occupied for hours. But unfortunately, the part with the framed picture, the sun frame disappeared and I dont think I can complete the rest of the game. I was method too far in to reset the game. Beautiful disappointing. But up until that part, it was great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Forgotten Hill Disillusion review [App]  2019-11-22 13:53

    I'd say this is the best forgotten hill android game yet. I was thoroughly enjoying the game. It had me occupied for hours. But unfortunately, the part with the framed picture, the sun frame disappeared and I dont think I can complete the rest of the game. I was method too far in to reset the game. Beautiful disappointing. But up until that part, it was great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Forgotten Hill Tales: Little Cabin in the Woods review [App]  2019-8-18 13:39

    Didn't obtain far, the 5 second time delay between scenes renders the android game unplayable in my opinion. I've played a couple of the other Forgotten Hill android games and they didn't have that delay. It's always something with these FH games. Time delays, puzzles that are illogical, take forever to complete &/or the clues blend in with the background too much to see them. Too poor cause I love the macabre quirkiness & style of these games.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on forgotten hill disillusion or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch forgotten hill disillusion video reviews and related movies:

    See Forgotten Hill Disillusion Full Game Walkthrough on youtube.

     related image

    See ОЧЕРЕДНАЯ ЧЕРТОВЩИНА ► Forgotten Hill Disillusion #1 on youtube.

     related image

    See Official Walkthrough - Forgotten Hill Disillusion: The Library on youtube.

     related image

    See Official Walkthrough - Forgotten Hill Disillusion: Sculptural Arts on youtube.

     related image

    See Official Walkthrough - Forgotten Hill Disillusion: Beyond The Library on youtube.

     related image

    See ФЛОРА И ФАУНА ► Forgotten Hill Disillusion #2 on youtube.

     related image

    See Official Walkthrough - Forgotten Hill Disillusion: Flora & Fauna on youtube.

     related image

    See Official Walkthrough - Forgotten Hill Disillusion: Sea Mysteries on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Forgotten Hill Tales: Little Cabin in the Woods review [App]  2019-8-18 13:39

    Very short! Equivalent to one chapter of these type of games. Amazing gameplay, spooky theme- like rusty lake android games but not as streamlined/atmospheric/sophisticated. I would be willing to pay if things were added such as voices, more sophisticated and intuitive puzzles i.e. less random tapping, fewer two step solutions (meaning step 1. search clue, step 2. do puzzle), and also no ads- they ruin the atmosphere for this type of game. All in all it's a amazing 30-min time waster and intro to the other android games

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Forgotten Hill Tales: Little Cabin in the Woods review [App]  2019-8-18 13:39

    I like all of your games. I usually rate five stars, but only four this time because all your previous android games were much longer with more detailed storyline. I still look forward to more of your android games in the future and I thank you for giving us these android games totally free!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Forgotten Hill Tales: Little Cabin in the Woods review [App]  2019-8-18 13:39

    outstanding game!!! looking forward to next episode!! I wonder what the poster is for though...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Forgotten Hill Tales: Little Cabin in the Woods review [App]  2019-8-18 13:39

    Another entertaining android game from the Forgotten Hill series.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Forgotten Hill Tales: Little Cabin in the Woods review [App]  2019-8-18 13:39

    It's a really short game, unlike the others, but fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Forgotten Hill Tales: Little Cabin in the Woods review [App]  2019-8-18 13:39

    loved this! please develop more!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Forgotten Hill Tales: Little Cabin in the Woods review [App]  2019-8-18 13:39

    omg si creeeepy...loved d end....spooky...the mirror though...u got me...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Forgotten Hill Tales: Little Cabin in the Woods review [App]  2019-8-18 13:39

    I point and click but nothing happens. Can't even begin fresh game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Forgotten Hill Tales: Little Cabin in the Woods review [App]  2019-8-18 13:39

    amazing but toooooooooooooo short...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Forgotten Hill Tales: Little Cabin in the Woods review [App]  2019-8-18 13:39

    Love Forgotten Hill series from Fall to Cabin, while this may be spin off with Tales in title it was still Very short. The Fall was short but was first one and longer still, all others were decent length Momento being longest so maybe Im spoiled and left wanting more. If Tales becomes a regular of short horror shots Ill rerate this a 5 since it has same Amazing artstyle, fun puzzles/objectives, and interesting story with twist. Will feel more like a mini series alongside Forgotten Hill if continued

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Forgotten Hill Tales: Little Cabin in the Woods review [App]  2019-8-18 13:39

    the android game was method too short.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Forgotten Hill Tales: Little Cabin in the Woods review [App]  2019-8-18 13:39

    outstanding android game thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Forgotten Hill Tales: Little Cabin in the Woods review [App]  2019-8-18 13:39

    nice short game!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Forgotten Hill Tales: Little Cabin in the Woods review [App]  2019-8-18 13:39

    true nice and scary

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Forgotten Hill Tales: Little Cabin in the Woods review [App]  2019-8-18 13:39

    wow another Masterpiece!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Forgotten Hill Tales: Little Cabin in the Woods review [App]  2019-8-18 13:39

    Short but AWESOME!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Forgotten Hill Tales: Little Cabin in the Woods review [App]  2019-8-18 13:39

    Nice small game. I just [email protected]#$%! was longer with better backstory. Loved the twist.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Forgotten Hill Tales: Little Cabin in the Woods review [App]  2019-8-18 13:39

    Brilliant like all the Forgotten Hill games. I liked the twist at the end.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Forgotten Hill Tales: Little Cabin in the Woods review [App]  2019-8-18 13:39

    Creepy, fun, original, entertaining and excellent level of difficulty

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Forgotten Hill Tales: Little Cabin in the Woods review [App]  2019-8-18 13:39

    I love these games. I really enjoyed it. Hold them coming.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Forgotten Hill Tales: Little Cabin in the Woods review [App]  2019-8-18 13:39

    The reason is that this android game doesn't have the walkthrough on google.. u've to see video in YouTube to play this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Forgotten Hill Tales: Little Cabin in the Woods review [App]  2019-8-18 13:39

    nice story but need one more android game but of huge story and video test

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Forgotten Hill Tales: Little Cabin in the Woods review [App]  2019-8-18 13:39

    The shortest forgotten hill game.i love forgotten hill games.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Forgotten Hill Tales: Little Cabin in the Woods review [App]  2019-8-18 13:39

    I love playing these games!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Forgotten Hill Tales: Little Cabin in the Woods review [App]  2019-8-18 13:39

    I love the twist at the end..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Forgotten Hill Tales: Little Cabin in the Woods review [App]  2019-8-18 13:39

    I loved the whole series, this one was the shortest of them all. I hope to see more from you guys! I had a blast between yesterday and today ^.^

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Forgotten Hill Tales: Little Cabin in the Woods review [App]  2019-8-18 13:39

    Tedious and no instructions

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Forgotten Hill Tales: Little Cabin in the Woods review [App]  2019-8-18 13:39

    ❤️

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Forgotten Hill Tales: Little Cabin in the Woods review [App]  2019-8-18 13:39

    love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Forgotten Hill Tales: Little Cabin in the Woods review [App]  2019-8-18 13:39

    Very short.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Forgotten Hill Tales: Little Cabin in the Woods review [App]  2019-8-18 13:39

    A short totally free amazing puzzle horror escape game. Always amazing from this developer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Forgotten Hill Tales: Little Cabin in the Woods review [App]  2019-8-18 13:39

    instantly addicted

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Forgotten Hill Tales: Little Cabin in the Woods review [App]  2019-8-18 13:39

    Love them all!!! Please create more!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Forgotten review [App]  2018-12-13 21:9

    I downloaded this to search and discover items near me, for free! Everything near me is behind a paywall, even though I could literally google the zone for free! I understand you wish to safeguard the locations, but most folks that would obtain this application aren't getting it to go and destroy property. Word of tip to people who're looking to download this, just Google abandoned locations near me, its free and easy. Unlike this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Forgotten review [App]  2018-12-13 21:9

    Amazing idea, lacks in concept. There's about three areas in my state, all well known. Doesn't allow me enable location, and is super slow. Perhaps as it gets more users it'll be better. Should be an option to notice people as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Forgotten review [App]  2018-12-13 21:9

    I really wanted to use this application but it opens a pop up once I log in that I can't close! I even unistalled and then installed again and it still does it. Please fix this! I would love to be able to actually use the app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Forgotten review [App]  2018-12-13 21:9

    This is a amazing application although I gotta say I think there should be a leader board for the people who posted the most areas because I've noticed a lot of people post locations but obtain no one gets credit for all the locations they share please create a leader board for whom ever posts the most areas that would be so cool.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Forgotten review [App]  2018-12-13 21:9

    Pop up fixed!!! This is a really cool application to search abandoned places. Simple to use. Amazing photos. I can't wait to use it on my next trip!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Forgotten review [App]  2018-12-13 21:9

    Created me create an acc then a pop up opened for a free giveaway that none of the close buttons would work on

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Forgotten review [App]  2018-12-13 21:9

    Set up an account. Pop up opens and will not close. Cannot access this app. Looks like a amazing app, but won't open. Samsung Galaxy 9+

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Forgotten review [App]  2018-12-13 21:9

    This application wont allow me enable my zone making it beautiful much worthlesss.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Forgotten review [App]  2018-12-13 21:9

    Amazing method to search a fresh bando! Can't wait until there's listings near every city. It'll be constant adventure where ever I'm at!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Forgotten review [App]  2018-12-13 21:9

    Im a explorer my self and this application is excellent for me to search locations to explore how do i share a link on my youtube channel? ✌

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Forgotten review [App]  2018-12-13 21:9

    Pop up doesn't close even in their www service

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Forgotten review [App]  2018-12-13 21:9

    Maybe this will obtain better over time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Forgotten review [App]  2018-12-13 21:9

    Cool app, love the high quality pictures

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Forgotten review [App]  2018-12-13 21:9

    Amazing but it is really hard to move around the map

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Forgotten review [App]  2018-12-13 21:9

    I think I'll stick with UER thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Forgotten review [App]  2018-12-13 21:9

    It's slick and simple to use. While it could use more places, it holds a lot of promise.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Forgotten review [App]  2018-12-13 21:9

    Only one put near me .....has potential

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Forgotten review [App]  2018-12-13 21:9

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Hill review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:50

    You're a clever bag of tricks, you are, Roberts. Hot and sweaty, bold and brutal, Sidney Lumet's The Hill is a tour de force of incarceration based cinema. Story has five fresh inmates sent to a North African based British Troops Prison, the centre piece of which is a manufactured hill that is used as a punishment tool. The fresh recruits, headed by Joe Roberts (Sean Connery), quickly fall foul of the superiors, especially the venomous Staff Sergeant Williams (Ian Hendry), but these boys wont take it lying down... With no melody and Oswald Morris' monochrome photography ensuring atmosphere is perpetually claustrophobic, the harsh edges of the story strike hard. Be it overt bullying by those in charge - pushing men evidently too far - or racism, Lumet melds everything together superbly for harsh viewing experience, tightening the screws every quarter of film. Come the shattering conclusion it's a merciful release for the viewers, a possibility to begin breathing properly again, even if your mind is ablaze with a number of thoughts. This is very much an actors picture, which seems a given since it's adapted by Ray Rigby from his own play, but a mightily powerful cast do sterling work with the tinderbox screenplay. Ossie Davis, Harry Andrews, Ian Bannen, Roy Kinnear, Alfred Lynch and Michael Redgrave fill out the other key roles, each giving their characters vivid depth without resorting to histrionics and scenery chewing. Which of course is a testament to Lumet's skills as a director of actors. Slow burning intensity bristles with the corrosive nature of machismo fuelled authority, an unforgettable movie and highly recommended to those who have not sampled it yet. 9/10

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hamburger Hill review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:49

    The meat grinder effect. Unfairly forgotten and left in the slipstream of critical darlings Platoon and Full Metal Jacket, Hamburger Hill can proudly fly its own worthwhile flag. There's nothing preachy or political here, director John Irvin and writer James Carabatsos approach the topic with a refreshing humane honesty, making us viewers privy to the American soldiers mindset as they cope with life in Vietnam before an assault on some turd pile strategic hill, a war that the survivors of that particular bloody conflict would call Hamburger Hill. No matter what one feels about the war, the politics of such etc, the fact that quite often Vietnam movies zoom in on the misdemeanours and egotistical sides of the American presence in Vietnam, tends to detract from the bravery of men and boys who were doing the job their government decreed they should do. Hamburger Hill addresses this, proudly so. Pace is deliberate and literate, building up to the assault on Hill 937, with small slices of kinetic action inserted along the method to tantalise and torment in equal measure. Not all the acting is smart, there's a cast of up and coming thesps on present that features some who have gone on to be "name" actors, while others that were out of their depth subsequently found a level more befitting their abilities. Yet this is also a cunning strategy in the film's favour, no stars required here, young adult actors without baggage or headlines kind of feels appropriate for this portrayal of soldiers in an alien world, a lot of of whom would lay their shattered bodies down in the mud at Hamburger Hill. 8/10

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Hills Have Eyes review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:49

    You folks. Stay on the main street now you hear! After having announced himself to the horror hordes with The Latest House on the Left, Craven's next horror pick would be this, The Hills Have Eyes, another slab of grit and grime. A nuclear family head across the desert in their giant trailer only to break down and search there's beasties in the hills hungry for their blood. It has become very much a famous cult pic with Craven fans, which is understandable given the brisk pacing, moments of intensity and suspense, while the allegories and messages are smartly inserted. But the low budget does affect the product, it looks cheap and renders much of the violence and sexual aspects (implied or otherwise) as being not very frightening or stomach churning. While some of the acting is very poor, further adding a cartoonish feel to what should have been a nerve shredding experience. Above average for sure, but not the masterpiece some would have you believe. 6/10

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Naked Hills review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:50

    Gold Discovered In California. The Naked Hills is directed by Josef Shaftel, who also co-writes the screenplay with Helen S. Bilkie. It stars David Wayne, Keenan Wynn, James Barton, Marcia Henderson and Denver Pyle. Melody is by Herschel Burke Gilbert and Pathecolor cinematography is by Frederick Gately. 1800s California and Tracy Powell (Wayne) is gripped by gold fever and deserts his mates and family to find the hills for the precious metal. Very routine gold fever Oater that plays like a not good man’s Treasure of the Sierra Madre. It spans decades as Powell lets the find for gold take over his life, while the background threads involving his partners, both romantically and gold seeking, create up the drama as he heads towards his day of destiny. An opportunity is wasted to really produce a psychologically powerful movie about an obsessive man who keeps failing, but Shaftel constantly resorts to formula fodder to tell his story and it hurts the piece. Cast are fine, especially Wayne, who gets a possibility to be the lead man and delivers a performance of note in spite of the insipid screenplay. 4/10

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Walking Hills review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:51

    Like shovelling sand into the wind. The Walking Hills is directed by John Sturges and written by Alan LeMay. It stars Randolph Scott, Ella Raines, Arthur Kennedy, Edgar Buchanan, John Ireland, William Bishop, Josh White and Jerome Courtland. Melody is by Arthur Morton and cinematography by Charles Lawton Jr. Upon hearing a possibility statement about lost gold, a disparate group of people head out in find of it to the desert plains of The Walking Hills... Whipping up a sandstorm. A sort of contemporary Western movie noir fusion, The Walking Hills is a darn fine drama that is acted accordingly. Though blessed with action, tension and passion, it's as a hero study where the picture excels. Real enough to say it's not overly complex stuff, the greed is poor motif a standard narrative strand, as is the tricky love triangle that resides within the sandy tale, but with the wily Sturges and the shrewd LeMay pulling the strings this plays out always as compelling. With the amazing Lawton Jr. adding his considerable skills as a photographer - ensuring the Alabama Hills and Death Valley areas are key characters themselves - the production shines. Often mentioned in reference to The Treasure of the Sierra Madre, it of course is not as amazing as that superb picture. That it earns its right to be considered a baby brother to it, though, is testament to its worth in itself. 7/10

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Them Thar Hills review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:52

    Some genius comedic bits here, as on a much-needed vacation to soothe Ollie's nerves, the famed duo camp in the country and inadvertently obtain drunk on moonshine, thinking it's 'healthy mountain water'. They share its virtues with a attractive woman and then have to deal with the crazily jealous husband. Highly recommended if and when you need a few really amazing laughs!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Forgotten Seamstress review [Book]  2017-10-17 18:0

    This is really two stories, one from the past and one in the show stitched together like the quilt that forms the centerpiece of the novel. The show tale follows Caroline Meadows who finds the quilt as she is helping her mother sort boxes to create method for some home improvements. When she shows it to her mate who works at Buckingham Palace in the art/conservation department she is shocked to see royal materials in the quilt - what were known as the May Silks, used only for the trousseau of Princess Mary of Teck. This sends her on a journey to explore how royal materials were in a quilt from her e second and if you ask me, far more interesting story is that of the quilter. She was an orphan named Maria who along with her mate Nora are plucked from their orphanage at a young age to go work in what turns out to be Buckingham Palace in the sewing room because they are both very talented seamstresses. While there Maria catches the eye of the Prince of Wales and well, he's a Prince and she's a very naive young girl. What happens to her is horrifying and forms the basis of the story of the quilt. I don't wish to ruin the tale so I will leave you with just these tidbits.If only Caroline's story was as captivating and as well told as Maria's was. Caroline is completely hapless and hopeless and honestly I just didn't search her interesting or believable as a character. If she had been 20 years younger I might have understood some of the decisions she created but not as a 38 year old woman. I have issues with books when characters don't feel true to me. Maria felt more alive and fully developed to me than Caroline who seemed a bit of a cardboard Trenow does have a lovely writing style and that kept me reading until the end despite my not caring what happened to Caroline. I wanted to know very much how Maria's life played out - she carried the book for me.3.5*I received a free copy for my honest review

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Forgotten Seamstress review [Book]  2017-10-17 18:0

    Intrigue. Humor. Mystery. Love of mates and family. I truly loved reading this book. Mind boggling as my mind was trying to place the facts of the book and my individual memories ank you .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Forgotten Seamstress review [Book]  2017-10-17 18:0

    This book interested me initially because I love to sew. The story was bitter sweet, but I enjoyed following the story to completion.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Forgotten Seamstress review [Book]  2017-10-17 18:0

    A very interesting read. Was very sceptacle at first, but it kept drawing me in. It was in fact a amazing mystery, even though I had figured some of it out,the ending was marvelous. Doreen Johnson

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Forgotten Seamstress review [Book]  2017-10-17 18:0

    An perfect read! Captivating and endearing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Forgotten Seamstress review [Book]  2017-10-17 18:0

    It was interesting.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Forgotten Seamstress review [Book]  2017-10-17 18:0

    Loved this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Forgotten Seamstress review [Book]  2017-10-17 18:0

    I think this has become one of my favorite books. I loved Maria from the first and admired her strength, fortitude and acceptance of a fate she never deserved. Ms. Trenow did an extraordinary job of creating visuals through her words; I "saw" the quilt, the fabrics, and learned much about quilting. I look forward to reading more from this talented author.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Forgotten Seamstress review [Book]  2017-10-17 18:0

    A beautifully written story of a creative history interwoven with understandably human dreams and foibles. This book describes the wishes and dreams a young orphan girl who matured into an elderly woman who was ridiculed for telling the truth about about her wonderful experience growing up. In the end she realizes her comfort level and validation through the most necessary happening of all---reestablishing her most trusted relationship with that of a real friend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Forgotten Seamstress review [Book]  2017-10-17 18:0

    An awesome book. I could not place it down. The characters are so true that you search yourself living the story. Read it, you won't be disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hills of Steel review [App]  2017-11-8 13:0

    As with everyone else who said it. Only method to obtain anywhere in this android game is to spend true money. Very simple money grab targeted at what these people call *whales* I like the concept of the game. But as with every free to play android game the grind is what kills it. Install it. Play it for an hour and give it a one star review.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hills of Steel review [App]  2017-11-8 13:0

    I have de rated this android game to 2 stars. Updates have passed and yet still when multiple opponents appear, the android game lags to 1 frame per second or less. And you have no possibility of defending yourself from some of the more challenging opponents especially when they attack in pairs. I'm actually now regret spending cash on coins to buy stages or acquire tanks etc. I enjoyed this game... really did, but I can't play this anymore.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hills of Steel review [App]  2017-11-8 13:0

    Plz fix the lag issue in the game, it destroys the gameplay! When I obtain to 180 point's in the level winter, it gets very laggggggy. Other things are ok. Best regards.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hills of Steel review [App]  2017-11-8 13:0

    I would have give more stars to this android game if, tank controls were easier then it is. Cobra goes upside down in no time, flip over even while going downhill.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hills of Steel review [App]  2017-11-8 13:0

    There were instances where the tank wpuld flip over and i am seriously having a hard time trying to obtain back up. Anyway to resolve this please?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hills of Steel review [App]  2017-11-8 13:0

    Quite an enjoyable game, nice colorful graphics, but as with so a lot of android games it's spoiled by the developers' greed. Progress soon becomes tediously slow, very obvious that this is to test and push players into spending. No thanks. Uninstalled. Bye bye ad revenue...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hills of Steel review [App]  2017-11-8 13:0

    Amazing game, but when multiple opponents appear the android game begins to lag, at its worst it drops to less than 1fps. Also, it takes a long time or true cash to obtain anywhere in the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hills of Steel review [App]  2017-11-8 13:0

    Cool android games it just need a small bit in the wise men like be able to come by my side and just downloaded on eBay Like Sister like it recruitment

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hills of Steel review [App]  2017-11-8 13:0

    This is a very fun mobile game. It's a amazing time killer. I'd like to see some more tanks in the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hills of Steel review [App]  2017-11-8 13:0

    I didn't like the android game at first but it turned out to be a lot of fun. just needs elevation controls

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hills of Steel review [App]  2017-11-8 13:0

    Love the android game just want you could obtain more coins faster!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hills of Steel review [App]  2017-11-8 13:0

    Just drive slow, and when you improve your stats the fun beggins

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hills of Steel review [App]  2017-11-8 13:0

    Really fun time killer. Bang, band, bamg😡😠

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hills of Steel review [App]  2017-11-8 13:0

    An perfect game. Simple to play and quit enjoyable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hills of Steel review [App]  2017-11-8 13:0

    Easy but fun fast android game to pass the time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hills of Steel review [App]  2017-11-8 13:0

    At first I was not expecting to hold this on my phone for very long. Now, I don't think I'm getting rid of it at all. Really quite enjoyable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hills of Steel review [App]  2017-11-8 13:0

    خیلی این بازی را دوست داشتم ممنون عالیه

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hills of Steel review [App]  2017-11-8 13:0

    Android game crashes after 20 seconds, repeatedly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hills of Steel review [App]  2017-11-8 13:0

    Fun small game, but tanks fall over very easily, and opponents are very difficult to kill.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hills of Steel review [App]  2017-11-8 13:0

    Need to give out more coins and the other tanks should be less expensive and you need more worlds and more kind of tanks and for them not to be so expensive

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hills of Steel review [App]  2017-11-8 13:0

    There should be some coins given out with each promotion nothing comes with a promotion and there should be gift coins for how far you for everytime

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hills of Steel review [App]  2017-11-8 13:0

    more playing less ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hills of Steel review [App]  2017-11-8 13:0

    needs more intermediate cheaper upgradss that change the tanks and i believe better graphics as well and that will keep more attention

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hills of Steel review [App]  2017-11-8 13:0

    Jesko bhi troops join kerna se woh jurisdictions play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hills of Steel review [App]  2017-11-8 13:0

    Cool game..I I will be back

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hills of Steel review [App]  2017-11-8 13:0

    patrankos valdymo nera

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hills of Steel review [App]  2017-11-8 13:0

    It flips to much but it is a amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hills of Steel review [App]  2017-11-8 13:0

    Amazing fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hills of Steel review [App]  2017-11-8 13:0

    Very fun and very addictive game. Enjoing it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hills of Steel review [App]  2017-11-8 13:0

    Create it easier to advance. Otherwise very fun to play.

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter