Read forgotten tales and vanished trails reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all forgotten tales and vanished trails reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    horse riding tales - ride with friends []  2020-5-19 15:11

    So i just updated it yesterday and when i got on 2 hours after the detail was all GONE !!!! I have a rare horse the black and white one spotted and then u couldn't see the spots left i wanted to begin over but i just got on lvl 7 and 6 horses already the barn detail and everything so i got on it this morning to see that maybe it was just a glitch but i was 100% WRONG. But other than that i love this android game but just one question why does the wild mode have to like 86 gems or your horse has to be level 100 why just it be i wanted to roleplay with my with other people but i have to be a wild horse so why not create it free. But i have you have my 100 help if u wish to create any changes pls fix this problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    search and seizure case law [collin county case search]  2020-8-23 16:35
    [email protected]

    pacer case locator find agree with what google did to me fairfax county case find dc court case find my find the original source he has a amazing point

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forgotten Tales and Vanished Trails []  2020-7-11 19:27

    amazing book

    0  


    Add your opinion on forgotten tales and vanished trails or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forgotten Tales and Vanished Trails []  2020-7-11 19:27

    President Theodore Roosevelt embraced the natural world, it's landscape, and all living things. His efforts in conservation were perhaps just in time and in his writings one can search the inspiration to carry on in his spirit. This collection of stories are beyond mere adventures. They are foundational for proper resource utilization and finding the highest of appreciation of flora and fauna as well our shared environment.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forgotten Tales and Vanished Trails []  2020-7-11 19:27

    Amazing read from the best President ever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forgotten Tales and Vanished Trails []  2020-7-11 19:27

    Amazing reading

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forgotten Tales of Indiana []  2020-7-30 19:2

    I found the strange local history in this book entertaining, but the book itself was a bit short. The author has an engaging voice, and I would have liked to read more on the topic from him.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forgotten Tales of Alabama []  2020-9-17 19:9

    Chritmas show for wife and she started and couldn't place it down until finished. I even had to cook supper that night.....TIM

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forgotten Tales of Indiana []  2020-7-30 19:2

    I love having books that cover history in Indiana in a fun way. I like the method this book is written, to appeal to all ages. Will others from this author!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forgotten Tales of Indiana []  2020-7-30 19:2

    The highlights in the description were the highlights of the book. A amazing fast read. Lots of information on grave robberies

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forgotten Tales of Indiana []  2020-7-30 19:2

    I have not had the opportunity to read this book yet. From Indiana so have fun reading books about Indiana history.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forgotten Tales of Alabama []  2020-9-17 19:9

    Gift. Gonna swat with father-in-law who received facts about Alabama

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forgotten Tales of Alabama []  2020-9-17 19:9

    Whether you are reading one of Kelly Kazek's columns or one of her books she is sure to create you laugh out loud! She has a fast humor and knack for finding the most off the beaten path things to write about. Highly recommend any of Kelly's writings!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forgotten Tales of Indiana []  2020-7-30 19:2

    Keven McQueen is my fresh favorite author. His sense of humor paired with these awesome stories are pure entertainment. I search myself recapping these stories to family and friends, they are so interesting! I would definitely recommend this book and it would create a excellent bonus for your favorite Hoosier!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forgotten Tales of Indiana []  2020-7-30 19:2

    This book was well written and I found it to be very interesting, being a Hoosier! Loaded with fun facts

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forgotten Tales of Alabama []  2020-9-17 19:9

    Amazing book,thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forgotten Tales of Indiana []  2020-7-30 19:2

    Author Keven McQueen scored another hit with "Forgotten Tales of Indiana." Why were they "forgotten" tales? Because they were also embarrassing in a funny way. McQueen has an eye for ridiculous and amusing stories from old time newspapers, magazines and books. Other people have done related books. But, and this is important, McQueen is a very amazing writer. He makes the stories come alive and has a method of telling each tale as if it had just happened. He does it with clarity and wit, making use of his masterful handling of the English language. He is well worth emulating.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forgotten Tales of Alabama []  2020-9-17 19:9

    Nice read!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forgotten Tales of Indiana []  2020-7-30 19:2

    Most of the stories are dated in the late nineteenth and early twentieth century. Not a difficult read or a particularly amazing one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forgotten Tales of Alabama []  2020-9-17 19:9

    I have lived here for ages and had no idea of most of the stories here.Will create a amazing stocking stuffer or wee bonus this Christmas.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forgotten Tales of Alabama []  2020-9-17 19:9

    What sounded like a amazing idea turns out to be a very weak product...Alabama, and its rich history of folklore and tales,deserves better..much e author's stated aim is to "include those (tales) you might not have heard..." The issue is she included some tales not worth hearing (much less remembering)and left out tales rich in fact, history, legend and in point, there is no mention of Noble Leslie DeVotie, first casualty of the Civil Battle and founder of SAE frathernity(no,I am not an SAE!), no mention of the Ghost in the Garrett (Face in the Window) at Carrollton, and no mention of the ghosts of Union Soldiers which are said to occupy the Auburn University Chapel and sorority houses that once stood where the east side upper deck of Bryant-Denny Stadium now e book also has editing problems. In one chapter John Wilkes Booth is referred to as a "movie actor" Did they have films in 1865? I think not...The author, no doubt, had the best intentions, but the work is shallow. Alabama deserves better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forgotten Tales of Alabama []  2020-9-17 19:9

    Unbelievable book about Alabama stories and tales. Definitely worth the read. Several stories I had never heard before. Author needs to write more

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vanished Kingdoms: The History of Half-Forgotten Europe []  2020-7-6 19:38

    I am a European history buff and once again Norman Davies has delivered. I love the sections about Burgundy, Rosenau and Etruria. My issue is with the Litva section when he writes about the Union of Brest in 1595. Eastern Orthodox Christians respect their bishops just as much as any other hierarch so his writings shows his pro Polish bias. The reality is that the Polish rulers pressured the Ruthenian bishops to accept Papal supremacy and persecuted the dioceses which refused. In fact the persecution and interference was so severe by the Polish Catholic rulers that a lot of Eastern Orthodox Christians preferred to be ruled by Muslims rather than their fellow Christians. Professor Davies' pro Polish and Russophobic writings in the Litva section is the reason why I gave the book four stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vanished Kingdoms: The History of Half-Forgotten Europe []  2020-7-6 19:38

    There are not very a lot of histories that change the method you look at the globe but this is one of them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vanished Kingdoms: The History of Half-Forgotten Europe []  2020-7-6 19:38

    Creative academically sourced exploration of cultures and civilizations as they evolve. The author is amazingly well read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vanished Kingdoms: The History of Half-Forgotten Europe []  2020-7-6 19:38

    More of a travel log for some of the kingdoms but still some amazing interest history.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vanished Kingdoms: The History of Half-Forgotten Europe []  2020-7-6 19:38

    History is big, messy, layered, and complicated as you might expect if you think about how huge and complicated the human race can be. You may have thought those history texts you used at school were huge and complicated, but historian Norman Davies’ Vanished Kingdoms will amaze you at some of the stories they skipped over. Author Davies proves just how complicated and messy with In 739 pages and 15 chapters. “Vanished Kingdoms” a grand tour of ancient Scotland, Burgundia, Aragon, Litva, Byzantion, Borussia, Sabauda (Italy), Galicia, Etruria (Bonaparte’s Italy), Rosenau (Saxe-Coburg), Tsernagora (aka Montenegro), Rusyn (Ruthenia), Eire, and the USSR. The list of vanished states, kingdoms included several fresh to me or simply not covered in my own studies. I found myself wishing more than once that he had written this book when I was at university as I would have been better informed about several modern countries and regions for which I was responsible as an American diplomat and bureaucrat! A few of his stories also crossed paths with those of my ancestors uncovered via DNA testing and genealogical research, which created those chapters especially interesting.Written with a scholarly mindset, this is not a text of dry prose as the author enlivens even the most dust laden elements of his narrative. Norman Davies supports and illustrates his well-written narrations with 14 dynastic family trees, 74 maps, and 82 illustrations. There is no separate bibliography but he contains bibliographic info in the text and 49 pages of end notes also fulfill that role. This was actually my first book of the author’s but I enjoyed it so much and learned so much from it that I’ve already picked up another of his books looking to continue the journey. I highly recommend it to everyone interested in knowing more about what contributed to modern Europe.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vanished Kingdoms: The History of Half-Forgotten Europe []  2020-7-6 19:38

    As a history buff, I was fascinated by this book and its descriptions of "vanished kingdoms." However, as the book approached the show day (for example in discussing the USSR), I felt the author was trying too hard to create his theories fit. Nonetheless, the peek at some practically mythical kingdoms was entertaining and well-written.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vanished Kingdoms: The History of Half-Forgotten Europe []  2020-7-6 19:38

    Mr. Davies wrote Europe which is my favorite history book- I've had it for over a decade and still go back to randomly readwhat ever section I flip to. This book seems like a collection of expanded capsules from Europe. His forward and postscript are both poignant and thoughtfully written- I think we tend to think of the show as the culmination of history (and in a sense it is), Mr. Davies reminds us that things that situations that appear permanent are transitory. This is an old theme, but usually the example is a fallen empire; Vanished Kingdoms takes it a step further by looking at former states, some great, some not, that not only fell, but that have largely been forgotten. It's one thing to talk about shifting time while looking at, for instance, Rome, but having to contain it's contribution to the modern globe in the epilogue. It's another thing entirely to talk about locations that simply vanished without making any memorable contributions to at being said, the individual stories don't simply hammer the theme, rather, they are well rounded stories of locations that you probably haven't read much about. If you are interested in European history, this book fills in some gaps that larger works often leave (Mr. Davies often goes to pains to explain the lack of sources for certain aspects of the book). Even if you aren't interested in his broader themes, this book is still worth reading for the histories themselves; certain sections (primarily concerning areas in Eastern Europe) display the depth of the authors knowledge and passion other sections seem more forced (Burgundia comes to mind), but over all this is a amazing book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vanished Kingdoms: The History of Half-Forgotten Europe []  2020-7-6 19:38

    I wanted a history, but what I got was a travelogue. There's nothing wrong with travelogues, but I was expecting the book to give me some insights into the more obscure corners of European history.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vanished Kingdoms: The History of Half-Forgotten Europe []  2020-7-6 19:38

    This is the history of Europe that I was not taught at school. I am an Australian and was brought up on British History and a British interpretation of Europe which was incorrect, and leaves us today with a complete lack of understanding of the forces that are shaping modern Europe. I found this book a revelation on understanding Europe and I sincerely regret that I had not read it before travelling to Europe a lot of times over the past 15 years. It is a must for anyone of Anglo Saxon heritage travelling to Europe to really appreciate the nuances of various cultures within modern European ger Grace

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vanished Kingdoms: The History of Half-Forgotten Europe []  2020-7-6 19:38

    I wasn't as blown away by this as I hoped to be. I think I expected a more cohesive story of how European kingdoms, necessary in their day, were lost to history, because they have no successor nations today. Instead this is episodic, each chapter a disjunct story. Some of these "kingdoms" are small more than chieftains. Much is unknown and only surmised, or imagined. Far too much "what if" or "maybe it could be that" for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vanished []  2020-1-20 22:42

    I really got into the Missing 411 items a few months back. This is a amazing show. I want there were more episodes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vanished []  2020-1-20 22:42

    It is wonderful how a lot of people go missing without a trace; the cases all have related things in common such as they leave their group, are near rock structures and water. The one story features an 82 year old an who was hunting with his 2 sons and his 3-4 mates of his age whom he hunted with all of his life. He was an avid outdoorsman, taught hunter safety and survival and was only 50 yards from his buddy. All of these cases rule out suicide, mentally disturbed, murders or people who don’t wish to be found! The dogs usually cannot pick up a scent, a huge storm comes in right after people go missing and there was absolutely no sign of whatever happened to him! No rifle, no signs of an animal attack and the FBI finally gets involved after a few weeks; this is not an uncommon occurrence especially near our National parks; David Paulides dedicated his life to finding answers to these disappearances; things usually obtain more weird instead of getting closer to answers; A must see and across this country there are clusters near or inside federal lands where this is a common occurance; aliens? Bigfoot? I don’t know but his loved ones never obtain closure and Paulides narrates very clearly and concisely; it is absolutely mind boggling; WATCH IT!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vanished []  2020-1-20 22:42

    David Paulides has been around for several years now. He's the only paranormal researcher I can think of since John Keel discovered the Mothman who has managed to invent his own class of paranormal phenomenon. This betokens a very flexible, curious, and perceptive intellect. And even more pertinent, he was at the right put at the right time. It's amazing to see fresh material coming from Paulides, because this items is absolutely chilling. Moreover, it feels true. In the past, he has refused to speculate about what might be causing these disappearances, but here he looks at a reasonable scientific resolution of the problem. Really fascinating!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vanished []  2020-1-20 22:42

    Amazing show, highly informative and revealing. Anyone who's followed the Missing411 books knows full well how much of an impact David Paulides has had on the larger community of missing people throughout the American and Canadian forests. And this series promises to be just as promising.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vanished []  2020-1-20 22:42

    Scary and very interesting. Worth the cost and watch.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vanished []  2020-1-20 22:42

    I can't wait to the next episode . David Paulides does unbelievable work !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vanished []  2020-1-20 22:42

    Take a watch, even if you don't believe it's anything paranormal or otherworldly, the fact that this happens IS disturbing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vanished []  2020-1-20 22:42

    This is a very compelling argument, difficult to ignore.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vanished []  2020-1-20 22:42

    Loved this documentary! I saw the first film and also watched Vanished on the History Channel. This film was expertly made. Attractive cinematography( the majesty and capture of the locations shown isvery atmospheric...haunting) and presentation of a very true and frightening Reality. I just love the dedication Dave Paulides has in this topic and his genuine depth of caring for these lost people and their families! The amount of research that has gone into this documentary and all of the other shows and books David Paulides has authored and directed is....staggering. I eagerrly await any more info that he can share! A huge hug and "Thank you" to a true Character and human being.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vanished []  2020-1-20 22:42

    I was very disappointed in this shows ending. David usually never gives his opinion on what he thinks might have happened. But he went to family members and gave them an accuse of a portal for the disappearance.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Exploring the Superstitions: Trails and Tales of the Southwest's Mystery Mountains []  2020-2-11 18:59

    John Annerino has done it again! In "Exploring the Superstitions: Trails and Tales of the Southwest’s Mystery Mountains," he once again gives us all the tip and info one might expect from an perfect trail guide, and so much more. Annerino complements all the standard fare with anecdotes from his own substantial experience, and well as obviously exhaustive research in the locations of geology, anthropology, history, botany, biology and so much more. But if all this makes the book sound like an unwieldy tome, it is not. The author has expertly woven the info together in a highly readable method – like the “zarape” mentioned on p. 60, it will comfortably cover the reader/adventurer’s needs and satisfy his or her thirst for knowledge (but don’t forget to bring your own water!) with the added of being decorated with Annerino’s always-stunning photography.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Exploring the Superstitions: Trails and Tales of the Southwest's Mystery Mountains []  2020-2-11 18:59

    The Superstition Mountains are among the most legendary and well-known locations in Arizona. Whether or not the fabled Lost Dutchman Gold Mine actually exists in this vast roadless wilderness, there is treasure in the form of natural beauty strewn everywhere you look, especially in the spring wildflower season. My family has been exploring this awesome put on foot and horseback since my grandfather was a young hn Annerino's fresh book, which I have just read, is by far the best tutorial I've seen to this jewel of the desert. Hikers and horseback riders will search detailed directions in this book for the surprisingly numerous trails that crisscross this amazing wilderness, including critically necessary info about where to look for ere's also plenty of info about the local flora and fauna, the Native peoples of the area, and the history of the white man's obsessive, dangerous find for mythical hidden treasure in these mountains from the colonial era of Fresh Spain until the show day. I was not aware that there have been so a lot of discoveries in latest decades of old diggings and artifacts that have raised hopes for someday locating the Dutchman's mine, but Annerino contains numerous up-to-date e book is well written and well illustrated; photojournalist Annerino takes both the "photo" and "journalist" aspects of his craft seriously. There's a amazing tutorial to maps, gear, and local resources like government agencies and lodging. One interesting, though macabre, section enumerates the stories of the a lot of explorers who have met their deaths in the Superstitions, along the lines of the classic "Death in the Grand Canyon".If you are a resident of Arizona, or a temporary visitor, and you have fun being immersed in the history of the Wild West or the wonders of nature, you will search this book to your liking. Highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Exploring the Superstitions: Trails and Tales of the Southwest's Mystery Mountains []  2020-2-11 18:59

    a "salad bar" of a book. that is to say, it is travelogue, history, wildlife descriptions (flora & fauna), and some amazing recommendations on some trails to traverse. too often books on southwestern travel begin with the colonial period, the Spanish and gringo invasions. this book a substantial amount of history of the indigenous cultures that were the original human occupants. annerino is a amazing author to consult for travel in the southwest, especially his home state of Arizona. and the superstitions have such an allure with all the deaths and attempts to search the lost Dutchman mine, if indeed it ever xisted? now we have a fresh treasure to pursue, some undestroyed (maybe?) pieces of artwork done by Arizona painter ted degrazia…...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Exploring the Superstitions: Trails and Tales of the Southwest's Mystery Mountains []  2020-2-11 18:59

    Lots of facts and history but considering this person calls himself a photographer there are very few photographs in there. If you are going to do place that much detail into trails post a image of the trail/scenary.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Exploring the Superstitions: Trails and Tales of the Southwest's Mystery Mountains []  2020-2-11 18:59

    Arizona's iconic Superstition Mountains are some of the most rugged and special mountains in the world. Anyone who has an interest in this mysterious put will love John Annerino's book "Exploring the Superstitions" "Trails and tales of the Southwests mystery mountains". John tells a lot of stories, but the story of the popular southwestern artist, Ettore (Ted") DeGrazia, is one of his best. In the mid 70's, DeGrazia took 100 original paintings to Angel Springs and burned them to protest the inheritance tax. The story goes that the paintings that didn't obtain destroyed in the fire were taken and hidden, so future hikers and explorers might someday search the treasure. DeGrazia took the legend of the Lost Dutchman, and created it his own! The treasure is still waiting to be found!!! Lance Laber, Executive Director, DeGrazia Foundation

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Exploring the Superstitions: Trails and Tales of the Southwest's Mystery Mountains []  2020-2-11 18:59

    Amazing book

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Exploring the Superstitions: Trails and Tales of the Southwest's Mystery Mountains []  2020-2-11 18:59

    Exploring the Superstitions ("Exploring") is a unique book. It crosses disciplines and weaves together a lot of dimensions of this confounding part of central Arizona. It moves through historical insights and provides solid trail suggestions for hikers. I liked that it strayed from the genre and explained the often overlooked history of indigenous peoples here. The author treats the topic matter with the sensitivity for which he is known and goes beyond stereotypes. The book is also animated by gifted photography. And while the research here distinguishes it from other books on the shelf, it also is a fine tutorial for exploring the rough terrain of this area.Certainly if you wish to search your method beyond Weavers Needle or hike east from Charlebois Springs, this is the book for you. If, instead, you seek an up-to-date take on the history of Peralta or the back-stories of early explorers and those who never returned, Exploring the Superstitions won’t disappoint. It breaks fresh ground for books of this locale and brings fresh info--even for Arizona history buffs. A comprehensive publication, this book was worth the wait. Five stars!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Exploring the Superstitions: Trails and Tales of the Southwest's Mystery Mountains []  2020-2-11 18:59

    Perfect book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Exploring the Superstitions: Trails and Tales of the Southwest's Mystery Mountains []  2020-2-11 18:59

    I have never been to the Southwest, but John Annerino's books bring this special, sacred and mysterious put to life. His historical research of facts, stories and photographs illuminate the majesty and splendor of this special land. Trails and Tales of the Southwest's Mystery Mountains; Exploring the Superstitions, continues Annerino's series of highly personal, informative and poignant books illustrated with his own photographs that simmer with golden light and historical photos that tell the story of the land and the people who have lived and explored this awesome place.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forgotten Hoosiers: Profiles from Indiana's Hidden History (Forgotten Tales) []  2020-1-19 21:16

    Each fast chapter has a "how-come-I-never-heard-of-'em" gem. You'll search someone you want you had known, someone who suits your personality, and someone almost unbelievable, all of them event to be Hoosiers. I recommend this book for those who have fun quirky yet authentic American history.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forgotten Tales: Day of the Dead (Full) [App]  2019-6-29 13:42

    The android game just started all over again all my progress gone down the drain

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forgotten Tales: Day of the Dead (Full) [App]  2019-6-29 13:42

    It is addictive

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forgotten Tales: Day of the Dead [App]  2020-1-31 22:29

    Love the android game but none of the helps are working after today's update, impossible to use the one or buying fresh one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forgotten Tales: Day of the Dead [App]  2020-1-31 22:29

    It is fun and challenging yet easy...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forgotten Tales: Day of the Dead [App]  2020-1-31 22:29

    It's definitely various kind of android game for solitaire.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forgotten Tales: Day of the Dead [App]  2020-1-31 22:29

    I love this small game. Always have. This time I added it to a fresh phone. I $8.99 to eliminate ads and I am still getting ads. What is that about? 3/9/2019 LOL after I rebooted my phone the ads stopped. The android game is working perfectly. I'm giving it 5 stars now. 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forgotten Tales: Day of the Dead [App]  2020-1-31 22:29

    Love this game, cute story, each level has a various task.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forgotten Tales: Day of the Dead [App]  2020-1-31 22:29

    Was fun until about 2 days ago. After every level the ad at the top freezes everything and I have to close and reopen. EVERY SINGLE ROUND

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forgotten Tales: Day of the Dead [App]  2020-1-31 22:29

    Amazing android game their is really a.hoilday in MEXICO honoring those that have past away amen

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forgotten Tales: Day of the Dead [App]  2020-1-31 22:29

    Play these android games

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forgotten Tales: Day of the Dead [App]  2020-1-31 22:29

    I would love to play this android game but i cant

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forgotten Tales: Day of the Dead [App]  2020-1-31 22:29

    Amazing game, like the movie. Colorful, things to do. Tricky at times, not hard but not too easy. Various powerups to use. Keeps freezing again! It froze at opening screen when I wanted to continue playing. So uninstalled!! Too bad.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forgotten Tales: Day of the Dead [App]  2020-1-31 22:29

    Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forgotten Tales: Day of the Dead [App]  2020-1-31 22:29

    amazing gAme

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forgotten Tales: Day of the Dead [App]  2020-1-31 22:29

    the best

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forgotten Tales: Day of the Dead [App]  2020-1-31 22:29

    It"s a amazing game, and lots of fun, but I suddenly lost ALL of my progress for NO reason!! And with no method to sync progress, I can't obtain it back. I was almost to the Gravedigger levels, and had about 3900 coins. Please restore!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forgotten Tales: Day of the Dead [App]  2020-1-31 22:29

    Keeps saying there is a mistake and restarts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forgotten Tales: Day of the Dead [App]  2020-1-31 22:29

    I only just downloaded the application and so far I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forgotten Tales: Day of the Dead [App]  2020-1-31 22:29

    Love playing this android game I would recommend this android game to my mate

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forgotten Tales: Day of the Dead [App]  2020-1-31 22:29

    Love android game would like more

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forgotten Tales: Day of the Dead [App]  2020-1-31 22:29

    Amazing game, love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forgotten Tales: Day of the Dead [App]  2020-1-31 22:29

    awsome Android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forgotten Tales: Day of the Dead [App]  2020-1-31 22:29

    I loved this android game hands down it's the BEST you don't have to use your true money unless you wish Ad Free... it is challenging but there is always a way to victory but you must use your brain at times and remember there's support but paying attention helps the most. Amazing android game guys create another with a different story line. You guys did amazing! ZERO COMPLAINTS!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forgotten Tales of Michigan's Upper Peninsula []  2020-1-19 21:15

    I like unusual tales of Michigan's history. A lot of of the stories originated back around the turn of the century. Enjoyed the book, but some stories seemed incomplete.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forgotten Tales of Michigan's Upper Peninsula []  2020-1-19 21:15

    I found these tales very interesting and want there were more books available regarding the history of the Upper Peninsula.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forgotten Tales: Day of the Dead (Full) [App]  2019-6-29 13:42

    It's alright

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forgotten Tales of Michigan's Upper Peninsula []  2020-1-19 21:15

    A amazing history of early Michigan.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forgotten Tales of Michigan's Upper Peninsula []  2020-1-19 21:15

    Hubby enjoyed it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forgotten Tales: Day of the Dead [App]  2020-1-31 22:29

    After upgrade, I'm very happy w/ gameplay! No more crashes!!! You guys are awesome! Thanx so much for actually reading reviews and addressing problems!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forgotten Tales: Day of the Dead [App]  2020-1-31 22:29

    This android game is so cool! I love the story line. I had forgotten the exact name and lost it and i found it again. I lost my previous progress but thats ok. Amazing job guys and gals! Suggestion to connect it to email or fb so progress will not be lost. As a option if we wish to but do not have to kind of thing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forgotten Tales: Day of the Dead [App]  2020-1-31 22:29

    Alot of fun and challenging

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forgotten Tales: Day of the Dead [App]  2020-1-31 22:29

    Love It.. it's not boring, amazing graphics too!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forgotten Tales: Day of the Dead [App]  2020-1-31 22:29

    I really enjoyed playing this android game I have had to begin over several times due to issues I was having with my phone but today I finally completed it 🙂

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forgotten Tales: Day of the Dead [App]  2020-1-31 22:29

    It's a cool android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forgotten Tales: Day of the Dead [App]  2020-1-31 22:29

    Keeps me interested

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forgotten Tales: Day of the Dead [App]  2020-1-31 22:29

    It's amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forgotten Tales: Day of the Dead [App]  2020-1-31 22:29

    Awsome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forgotten Tales: Day of the Dead [App]  2020-1-31 22:29

    fun game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forgotten Tales: Day of the Dead [App]  2020-1-31 22:29

    I really enjoyed this android game and the story line was cute! But I for the game and although I really enjoyed it, it ended so quickly! Felt cheated. If you dig these kinds of games, this one is a champion but do not it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forgotten Tales: Day of the Dead [App]  2020-1-31 22:29

    Attractive graphics & challenging levels. Ended up purchasing to remove ads, they were super annoying.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forgotten Tales: Day of the Dead [App]  2020-1-31 22:29

    Really AWESOME game! Look amazing to play this android game very much than other game. But is that limited to 100 level? If that full ver goes more than 1pp? Allow me know. Gracias!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forgotten Tales: Day of the Dead [App]  2020-1-31 22:29

    The graphics are amazing and the story is sweet. It's fun, challenging with few ads. I love the Day of the Dead theme. Very enjoyable, well done!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forgotten Tales: Day of the Dead [App]  2020-1-31 22:29

    You really have to think what you are doing amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forgotten Tales: Day of the Dead [App]  2020-1-31 22:29

    Amazing game, very addictive!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forgotten Tales: Day of the Dead [App]  2020-1-31 22:29

    Ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forgotten Tales: Day of the Dead [App]  2020-1-31 22:29

    I love this game....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forgotten Tales: Day of the Dead [App]  2020-1-31 22:29

    Love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forgotten Tales: Day of the Dead [App]  2020-1-31 22:29

    Perfect game. Very few ads, simple to play, and not impossible to beat levels. Nice rewards, and the boosts are cheap. You can easily play this game without spending money. UPDATE: The android game play is still fun. However, the android game is very unstable, and crashes constantly. I've been at the very end of a lot of levels and had to replay them because the android game froze. It's very frustrating.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386