Read formsapp reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all formsapp reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    FormsApp [App]  2019-12-3 13:42

    Amazing app. Just the right application to obtain your stats and data from clients and prospects alike. Though would have preferred that the link generated for my form is customisable to my name or my business name. It will create it easier for clients to relate and find online .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FormsApp [App]  2019-12-3 13:42

    I've only used the application for viewing forms already made through the desktop so I'm not sure how the in application creation is. My current experience is good, no issues.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FormsApp [App]  2019-12-3 13:42

    The application doesn't let me to view the responses to a form that I had already created. The icon just spins as if loading and never retrieves the info. Closed and reopened, same results.

    0  


    Add your opinion on formsapp or scroll down to read more reviews โ†“

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    FormsApp [App]  2019-12-3 13:42

    This is a remarkable application you have Google. 1. Please contain the option to change type of answers/questions when creating a survey. 2. Please contain auto numbering

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FormsApp [App]  2019-12-3 13:42

    No help at all. Can't figure much out. Simply frustrating.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FormsApp [App]  2019-12-3 13:42

    Its amazing application if its operate fast.... Now Its slowly.. If it modernize with quick its better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FormsApp [App]  2019-12-3 13:42

    An perfect application to use forms on mobile.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FormsApp [App]  2019-12-3 13:42

    Amazing interface, smooth and clean

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FormsApp [App]  2019-12-3 13:42

    Lovely one simple to obtain and use ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FormsApp [App]  2019-12-3 13:42

    This application needs some serious work. I sent out a survey and have 50 responses... The application takes forever to load. Then as I was trying to switch between two apps (pulling information from survey to my data program) and the application has to reload all responses again... Which takes forever. Something needs to be done about load times for easier viewing of surveys.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FormsApp [App]  2019-12-3 13:42

    So far I like it. Only thing is I hold receiving the same notification. Everytime I think it may be a fresh one, nope it's the same one I already checked. Hope that gets fixed soon.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FormsApp [App]  2019-12-3 13:42

    I really love the app, it has created my google forms easily made and responses easily managed... I recommend it to anyone who has multiple online data collection based work to do. Its simply amazing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FormsApp [App]  2019-12-3 13:42

    App is amazing to collect the requirements from the target audiences, however sometimes it's working slowly, which need to be resolved asap

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FormsApp [App]  2019-12-3 13:42

    Amazing application . If it gives extra features like editing and inserting more question in between the form it will be helpful .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FormsApp [App]  2019-12-3 13:42

    Amazing app, but number of view not coming previous ver was showing number of views and a lot of options missing however Google Forms is very useful ๐Ÿ™‚

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FormsApp [App]  2019-12-3 13:42

    I have subscription of google forms but pdf report not generated only excel report generated and saved in google drive. Please solve this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FormsApp [App]  2019-12-3 13:42

    Very useful app! .....As I have been immensely benefitted by the application to collect information about Alumni of my eat App! Simple and convenient !โ™กโ™กโ™ก

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FormsApp [App]  2019-12-3 13:42

    Amazing, but badly broken. It saves the changes 2 times, on 10 attempts. I spend a lot time in it, but I only have description of the form saved. Can you please fix it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FormsApp [App]  2019-12-3 13:42

    slow app.. has ads you can't your method out of. i want the links sent to my customers didn't have a drive-logo within messenger. i also want the URL looked more professional.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FormsApp [App]  2019-12-3 13:42

    It's nice but can be even better by giving us more variations in the type of respond to be taken for a particular question in the form. And should also let the user to share its data of responses with other apps like excel or Google sheets to support the user in data analysis and interpretation

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FormsApp [App]  2019-12-3 13:42

    This application included also google forms and its own. Exclusive feature, but its own form includes its own ad, but not so bothered. Very useful & lovely app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FormsApp [App]  2019-12-3 13:42

    This application doesnt save my work AT ALL. I thought all google products save automatically when you close the application but everytime I log on it doesnt save anything. It only saves items that I edited from the web. This application is useless. Deleting

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FormsApp [App]  2019-12-3 13:42

    Very simple and convenient to use it. Glad I found this app. As it's on phone, I can use it easily on the go. Thanks team!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FormsApp [App]  2019-12-3 13:42

    Had amazing experience till now, There should be option for remark/short respond within perticular Question.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FormsApp [App]  2019-12-3 13:42

    Little features missing such as ability to see the submission emails

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FormsApp [App]  2019-12-3 13:42

    It's Good...Easy But need to add more Features

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FormsApp [App]  2019-12-3 13:42

    Image capture facility should be added

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FormsApp [App]  2019-12-3 13:42

    Amazing but needs notifications for fresh entrys.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FormsApp [App]  2019-12-3 13:42

    Application is very much good... But create it for comfortable while extracting the data from it. And add some fresh features withing application while editing the ke the process faster. A lot of times it's slow in my phone. Add some more fresh editing tools to add pictures, description within the application and more beautiful templates too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FormsApp [App]  2019-12-3 13:42

    I just begin using but its really impressive

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FormsApp [App]  2019-12-3 13:42

    Super easy! I use for data collection in a school and teachers love how simple it is to you and quick!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FormsApp [App]  2019-12-3 13:42

    A amazing app for data collection. But in options of this app, the uploading of files of specific format is not enabled which we can avail only in the web. If that is added, will be much better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FormsApp [App]  2019-12-3 13:42

    It was really helpful in making the data collection easy... but speed of performance is not satifactory...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FormsApp [App]  2019-12-3 13:42

    Beautiful good, but a lot of kinks to work out. Specifically, continuously shows fresh submission notifications until the ad is clicked, which is super annoying. Also seems to be unable to save edits created from the application. I had to go online to submit a easy change of changing a field from needed to not required. Several attempts on the application didn't affect the form, but once I changed it on the www service it was updated successfully.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FormsApp [App]  2019-12-3 13:42

    the application is nice and simple to use. if it will be possible to add optiin for creating a form that can upload picture or document, it wil be better. i rate it 4 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FormsApp [App]  2019-12-3 13:42

    It's a very useful tool for me in my business. I love it.. It's very simple and practical to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FormsApp [App]  2019-12-3 13:42

    easy and simple to create forms, at the basic level in this version. for beginners and easy forms making its enough to fulfill for private and noncommercial services.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FormsApp [App]  2019-12-3 13:42

    The forms are simple to create. Just one drawback. the forms are not reusable. There is no option to delete the results and reuse the form.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FormsApp [App]  2019-12-3 13:42

    Amazing method to hold track of feedback. The only thing I would improve is being able to scroll through individual feedback for single questions. I.e. I have an any comments box, I'd like to be able to scroll through all answers to this question on the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FormsApp [App]  2019-12-3 13:42

    Good, simple and convient to use. It has been very useful to me. Thank you. Need to improve the summary page. May be you could present summary for all, not just the graphs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FormsApp [App]  2019-12-3 13:42

    The app is able to make any type of form and forums. With the regular updates is very interesting plus the better features is that we can control any form any time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FormsApp [App]  2019-12-3 13:42

    Almost I like this app. Coming to Change in this application would be inserting header photo that can satisfy users more. ThNk you for the app. All the best.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FormsApp [App]  2019-12-3 13:42

    Its good. It will be better if contain showing scores after completion of a form.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FormsApp [App]  2019-12-3 13:42

    It's very helpful app. Must it if you are doing survey or respone filling type of job

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FormsApp [App]  2019-12-3 13:42

    Apparently can not access google forms not made via the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FormsApp [App]  2019-12-3 13:42

    Amazing application love it. Use it for my venue and it work awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FormsApp [App]  2019-12-3 13:42

    If you can provide the facility to save data in excel and pdf so please do it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FormsApp [App]  2019-12-3 13:42

    Just add the option of attachments

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FormsApp [App]  2019-12-3 13:42

    Amazing mobile application with simple to use interface for creating and managing Google forms and responses. 2 things felt missing were: * Adding description to each option * Ability to add plain text or image, other than options. Currently this can be done only by visiting Google forms website. Nice to feature suggestion: * Ability to filter responses based on dropdown options.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FormsApp [App]  2019-12-3 13:42

    Amazing app. Simple to make forms. Just want I could edit the wording for the link when sent thru email. I can't seem to search that option.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FormsApp [App]  2019-12-3 13:42

    I love the app. The form submission notification is kind of iffy, but overall the application does what its supposed to.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FormsApp [App]  2019-12-3 13:42

    One should be able to re-edit the question option type even after choosing one. Please look into this, I had to delete the questions and retyped them all over because of one particular question and its option type which I wrong chose

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FormsApp [App]  2019-12-3 13:42

    Im not able to copy form link...when i on share form it ask me to register my number and wait for OTP....im waiting for 15 minute tried 3 times but dudn't obtain OTP...my total work obtain wasted..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FormsApp [App]  2019-12-3 13:42

    Very smooth and amazing looking. Unfortunately you can't add the question description and once you create a question with a specific format you can't change that. I am really saddened by these defects for it is such a promising app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FormsApp [App]  2019-12-3 13:42

    Really useful application for research and records. Awesome! Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FormsApp [App]  2019-12-3 13:42

    Your application is super-useful. It would be helpful if you can contain these two features that are available on the Google Forms website: 1) Duplicate a form element and 2) Response validation

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FormsApp [App]  2019-12-3 13:42

    There are ads at every corner, when you wish to view a response it throws you and ad. I understand that there needs to be ads to create money, but the desktop ver of this doesn't have ads. The ads are full screen ones so you can't do anything but wait for them to finish. The application shows you the form, but not in the clean layout of the desktop version. Only reason I still have it is for that one time I don't have access to a computer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FormsApp [App]  2019-12-3 13:42

    An perfect quick simple to use app. One option you could add is the ability to add options or checkboxes that when you select one checkbox or option it deselects any options or check boxes you've selected previously.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FormsApp [App]  2019-12-3 13:42

    It's a amazing start! but it can be much better! I'll number what could be added 1. More customization 2. Faster loading time 3. Notification when survey is submitted 4. More question variables

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FormsApp [App]  2019-12-3 13:42

    This application is really useful, But for pdf conversion of answer have given in pro version, which is very much essential. that is a series problem I found. That conversion is common. Because pdf is a simple kind of format.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FormsApp [App]  2019-12-3 13:42

    the form should look. like they are chatting with an app, what ever the approach. I know what is required to be done. but I don't have enough info yet to come to an opinion

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FormsApp [App]  2019-12-3 13:42

    Overall, it's good. The only thing which requires improvement is the amount of time required to survey data.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FormsApp [App]  2019-12-3 13:42

    Is not what i expected i couldn't retrieve my forms from my account, but overall it amazing application you should give it a try.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FormsApp [App]  2019-12-3 13:42

    I love the app, but loads really slowly and has ads. Otherwise, I really do love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FormsApp [App]  2019-12-3 13:42

    This form has almost no use! It. Doesn't do anything. Just keeps saying the application has stopped... Please Mr developer review this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FormsApp [App]  2019-12-3 13:42

    The of the application is high. Should create between 10 - 50.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FormsApp [App]  2019-12-3 13:42

    This Application Is Amazing We have maintain Business Records as a Form From Our Employees And Convert Complete Info to Our Excel sheets Please do this thing Specially that when we submit complete Form data than syestem present Thanks screen Instead of this you can add that syestem present 2nd entry same or other as we set. Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FormsApp [App]  2019-12-3 13:42

    Very nice application to collect info

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FormsApp [App]  2019-12-3 13:42

    It's simple to create the questionaire, but I have issues while viewing the results. It loads too long, and even sometimes, the page is lost. It obtain back to the menu page while loading the results, and I have to begin all over again. Please fix this, thx

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FormsApp [App]  2019-12-3 13:42

    Need some fancy templates

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FormsApp [App]  2019-12-3 13:42

    TIP: For those who complain the file export is a feature, just export to Google Sheets for then use the Sheets application to whatever file you need for free! MY REVIEW: Usually I don't like installing third party apps for first party services, for privacy, security or compatibility reasons. But what a large bummer, there's no official Google Forms app!!! This application is beautiful much designed like how an official application would be - huge kudos to the developers! I like the templates especially.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FormsApp [App]  2019-12-3 13:42

    Its good, I want you could have an option where the results are place in PDF, data to be arranged tje same method as the made form. Currently it provides results in Excel Format.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FormsApp [App]  2019-12-3 13:42

    It's saying that connection timeout! Please test again later, but I did my entire survey and now it is showing that, lost everything because of this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FormsApp [App]  2019-12-3 13:42

    Over all a very amazing app. One thing I wish to suggest, it shows graph chat or our chat every question mentioned is survey form but there is no options to combine Two questions or more

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FormsApp [App]  2019-12-3 13:42

    The mobile application is amazing but not being able to copy and rename a form is a pain.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FormsApp [App]  2019-12-3 13:42

    I tell you the potential with this application is awesome A. better instructions about what people see after submitting a form. maybe a "not recommended for private info" when seeing data that was individual and private like and email

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FormsApp [App]  2019-12-3 13:42

    I do like this application very much but I do think there are some functions which could improve it. I would like to see the options to delete questions other than those just at the end of the form, and also the option to use your own form as a template so that for instance the same skeleton form could be copied and the copy would essentially be a fresh form with no previous responses. It might be me but only method I can figure out is to begin a fresh form from scratch. Not the end of the globe but a bit time consuming

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FormsApp [App]  2019-12-3 13:42

    The application works well, but today an instructional article popped up from a push notification about how to write better surveys. The info in the article is amazing and useful information, but the grammar and use of English in the article is horrible. I test hard not to message these things since now a days the internet is unedited, but come on, for an article giving hints about writing....you lose all credibility. One has to appear as an expert to tips...is that just me?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FormsApp [App]  2019-12-3 13:42

    I really appreciate the latest update! The graphics and bars for Google Forms are finally accurate ! It's still a small slow but as I can export data to Google sheets, it doesn't matter. Glad you add the chance to write description for the title and the sections. Now, I can fully make a survey and analyze data without using my PC at all ! Moreover the application is light. Awesome app, amazing job, well done !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FormsApp [App]  2019-12-3 13:42

    It is amazing but the only thing that is irritating is the advertisements. Another feature which I would like it to have is the option add a file attachment link, which us available in the desktop website. Rest, it is fine, but yes it sometimes takes time to load.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FormsApp [App]  2019-12-3 13:42

    Keyboard covers content on forms that are longer than half the screen length. For this reason it took a very long time to create 3 easy questions (on a Pixel 2 XL!). I was almost finished, and then all my questions disappeared. Uninstalling.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FormsApp [App]  2019-12-3 13:42

    Love the application. Only have to work on the editing and formating of documents. Awesome.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FormsApp [App]  2019-12-3 13:42

    Decent application that you can use to make forms that to your Google drive. You can then add more items such as pictures by opening from Google drive. Google forms has no dedicated application so this works really well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FormsApp [App]  2019-12-3 13:42

    it's easy and simple to use but should have better outlook. colourful and catchy forms I meant.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FormsApp [App]  2019-12-3 13:42

    Sometimes the forms don't wish to load. Other times I obtain a push notification after I have looked at fresh response.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FormsApp [App]  2019-12-3 13:42

    Some tools are not visible like we doing on desktop. Like applying Condition.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FormsApp [App]  2019-12-3 13:42

    Works bit slower on mobile network . Wireless connection recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FormsApp [App]  2019-12-3 13:42

    Amazing for questionnaire and for other thing as questionnaire.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FormsApp [App]  2019-12-3 13:42

    A useful app with amazing options

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FormsApp [App]  2019-12-3 13:42

    A very very useful application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FormsApp [App]  2019-12-3 13:42

    Why do you wish permission to make and delete our files and also you are asking to proceed without our presence there are more security concern with your permission don't know where people reading it or not while installing this software.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FormsApp [App]  2019-12-3 13:42

    It is ok. honestly, you're holding it back, throw the features at it, don't be afraid, express the freakin forms. and also, it should sync faster, both background and in app. I'm really looking forward to being in condition to make batter this rating ;)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FormsApp [App]  2019-12-3 13:42

    Very Helpful! Amazing App! I am currently in the process of using this app, it is simple to used. I am planning to the pro ver but Im having a problem to use the Intelligent Communication Billing, I will be satisfied if someone can support me. For suggestions mmm.. you can add a copy link option that visible when I begin the survey I did, not only after I submit it. Last, can I ask if this is a trial? Like 30 days or something? Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FormsApp [App]  2019-12-3 13:42

    Nice application all in all. Was looking for this. Please create response statistics available when asked for multiple responses from each responder!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FormsApp [App]  2019-12-3 13:42

    Reasonable. Would be better if the application can somehow have the same ability like how we can edit the forms on Google Forms itself. Such as adding description. And some notifications are unnecessary. Have already read a response on one of the forms but the application keeps notifying me on the same "new" response.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FormsApp [App]  2019-12-3 13:42

    Do we have to something after few days ? For continuation of the link.... Because my happening registration will take time of 5 months... Sharing on Google sheets is but is there any fee for continuation of the link ... Till what time a link can stay active?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FormsApp [App]  2019-12-3 13:42

    It's awesome! I would suggest if we could edit description boxes in the forms that we could usually edit if I was to use a PC. And if it could be created accessible to apple devices. But it's created my job a whole lot easier!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FormsApp [App]  2019-12-3 13:42

    Forms r amazing method to obtain responses from large audience with ease. also tabular compilation can also be obtained for further analysis of the data a huge thumbs up for FORMS

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FormsApp [App]  2019-12-3 13:42

    This is generally amazing and useful. However there are a few improvements I would like to see. 1. Choice of language as it comes up as wrong language in UAE (Arabic when I set it up in English). 2. Can't format the form info in bold or hyperlink. 3. No Notifications about fresh entries in desktop version. 4. The Google link doesn't look professional enough to use for companies. Maybe could be an make batter business product (url in your domain name). 5. When you share it, looks like I'm sharing spam. 6. The responses could be visible in a list format too perhaps. could have a automatic turn into Google contacts button to save data entry. Otherwise it's quite useful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FormsApp [App]  2019-12-3 13:42

    This is a amazing application but it's beautiful slow loading even if the internet is good. Can you create it possible for us to find for individual forms by the use if keywords?

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386