fortߑ�‍ߎ� on your phone - jump pleaseme Reviews & Opinions


Submit fortߑ�‍ߎ� on your phone - jump pleaseme review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    fort👨‍🎤 on your phone - Jump pleaseme review [App]  2018-9-9 13:0

    Full Entertainment Jumping Game, I love this game,And i also know very well about jumping,"I request to all people plz install this 5mbs android game and have fun it... Thanx

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    fort👨‍🎤 on your phone - Jump pleaseme review [App]  2018-9-9 13:0

    It sucks is poor android game I hate it it's not true fortnite Liars

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    fort👨‍🎤 on your phone - Jump pleaseme review [App]  2018-9-9 13:0

    Full entertainment jumping android game I love this android game and also know very well about jumping I request to all people install this android game and have fun it

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on fortߑ�‍ߎ� on your phone - jump pleaseme or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch fortߑ�‍ߎ� on your phone - jump pleaseme video reviews and related movies:


    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    fort👨‍🎤 on your phone - Jump pleaseme review [App]  2018-9-9 13:0

    It is the worst it is a fake it's called jump jump. And do not fall it's not actually what you think it's not fortnite so do not obtain this android game it's a fake. Do not obtain it trust me!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    fort👨‍🎤 on your phone - Jump pleaseme review [App]  2018-9-9 13:0

    Not even fortnite! Stupid lying people!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    fort👨‍🎤 on your phone - Jump pleaseme review [App]  2018-9-9 13:0

    It's poor i wish true fornite

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    fort👨‍🎤 on your phone - Jump pleaseme review [App]  2018-9-9 13:0

    its not fortnite but I like this. amazing jumping game!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    fort👨‍🎤 on your phone - Jump pleaseme review [App]  2018-9-9 13:0

    It is an amazing android game , fully entertainment, simple to control and simple to use. Amazing graphics, nice sound . Amazing application for android game lover install and have fun m

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    fort👨‍🎤 on your phone - Jump pleaseme review [App]  2018-9-9 13:0

    fort on your phone - jump pleaseme is a amazing android game and simple to handle, very smooth and unbelievable android game play and amazing graphics it create android game very interesting

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    fort👨‍🎤 on your phone - Jump pleaseme review [App]  2018-9-9 13:0

    Fort on your phone jump pleaseme is a best application android game simple to use amazing working and enjoyable android game i really love this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    fort👨‍🎤 on your phone - Jump pleaseme review [App]  2018-9-9 13:0

    fort on your phone jump pleaseme is a amazing application .i like this application .its support me a lot .l like to use this anks application marker

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    fort👨‍🎤 on your phone - Jump pleaseme review [App]  2018-9-9 13:0

    fort on your fone jump me please is a greay and unbelievable application its is very use full and osam application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    fort👨‍🎤 on your phone - Jump pleaseme review [App]  2018-9-9 13:0

    No is all have to say

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    fort👨‍🎤 on your phone - Jump pleaseme review [App]  2018-9-9 13:0

    It's not fortnight

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    fort👨‍🎤 on your phone - Jump pleaseme review [App]  2018-9-9 13:0

    Fort on your phone jump please me is very awesome application and amazing work i really love this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    fort👨‍🎤 on your phone - Jump pleaseme review [App]  2018-9-9 13:0

    Fort on your phone..Full entertainment. I love this game... I have given 5 stars to it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    fort👨‍🎤 on your phone - Jump pleaseme review [App]  2018-9-9 13:0

    Fort on your phone jump pleasers is a very useful application I like it its very nice and attractive application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    fort👨‍🎤 on your phone - Jump pleaseme review [App]  2018-9-9 13:0

    Love to play this android game . I played too a lot of android games but this is android game amazing with unbelievable features

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    fort👨‍🎤 on your phone - Jump pleaseme review [App]  2018-9-9 13:0

    Fort on your phone jump pleaseme Woow very Amazing android game Nice work developer

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    fort👨‍🎤 on your phone - Jump pleaseme review [App]  2018-9-9 13:0

    Fort on your phone jump pleaseme application android game is very amazing and pleasant i really like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    fort👨‍🎤 on your phone - Jump pleaseme review [App]  2018-9-9 13:0

    I was expecting FORTNIGHT

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    fort👨‍🎤 on your phone - Jump pleaseme review [App]  2018-9-9 13:0

    Fort on your phone jump pleaseme application android game is amazing in all manners nice jumping android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    fort👨‍🎤 on your phone - Jump pleaseme review [App]  2018-9-9 13:0

    Fort on your phone jump pleaseme is amazing android game . A lot of fun to contain

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    fort👨‍🎤 on your phone - Jump pleaseme review [App]  2018-9-9 13:0

    This android game is not fortnite its a dummy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    fort👨‍🎤 on your phone - Jump pleaseme review [App]  2018-9-9 13:0

    Create a android game like the true fortnight

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    fort👨‍🎤 on your phone - Jump pleaseme review [App]  2018-9-9 13:0

    The android game is not fortnite at all

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    fort👨‍🎤 on your phone - Jump pleaseme review [App]  2018-9-9 13:0

    Fort on your phone jump pleaseme. Is a amazing game. I really like it. Its to much funny android game and hood for time passing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    fort👨‍🎤 on your phone - Jump pleaseme review [App]  2018-9-9 13:0

    Fort on your phone jump pleaseme ry nice application use itvand enjoye

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    fort👨‍🎤 on your phone - Jump pleaseme review [App]  2018-9-9 13:0

    Plz create this android game fornite for mobile users ...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    fort👨‍🎤 on your phone - Jump pleaseme review [App]  2018-9-9 13:0

    Fort on your phone pleaseme is best application and simple to must test this on your android device phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    fort👨‍🎤 on your phone - Jump pleaseme review [App]  2018-9-9 13:0

    Wow unbelievable android games I like it not poor only best android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    fort👨‍🎤 on your phone - Jump pleaseme review [App]  2018-9-9 13:0

    Fort on your phone jump pleaseme is attractive and enjoyable jumping app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    fort👨‍🎤 on your phone - Jump pleaseme review [App]  2018-9-9 13:0

    It is a jumping game. Interesting android game for those people who like jumping and know about jumping very well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    fort👨‍🎤 on your phone - Jump pleaseme review [App]  2018-9-9 13:0

    It suks it seed it's fortnight 😤😬

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    fort👨‍🎤 on your phone - Jump pleaseme review [App]  2018-9-9 13:0

    Full entertainment jumping game. It,s nice game. I Like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    fort👨‍🎤 on your phone - Jump pleaseme review [App]  2018-9-9 13:0

    Fort on your application is so addictive android game best graphics ever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    fort👨‍🎤 on your phone - Jump pleaseme review [App]  2018-9-9 13:0

    What it is not fortnite 😭

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    fort👨‍🎤 on your phone - Jump pleaseme review [App]  2018-9-9 13:0

    Interesting android game . I spend my most of time in playing this android game . Really superb android game .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    fort👨‍🎤 on your phone - Jump pleaseme review [App]  2018-9-9 13:0

    Nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    fort👨‍🎤 on your phone - Jump pleaseme review [App]  2018-9-9 13:0

    Full entranment Android games

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jump Jump review [App]  2019-7-15 13:24

    thrash

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jump Jump 3d review [App]  2019-6-21 13:26

    LOVE THE APP its realaxing and challenging best application ever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jump Piou Jump!! review [App]  2019-8-1 21:0

    I like the android game so far, but TBH it is empty and repetitive. Im sure future updates will add more content!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jump Piou Jump!! review [App]  2019-8-1 21:0

    I could create this android game in scratch in 15 mins or less. Dont waste your money. All you do is press left or right, i dont obtain why peaple would pay for this.(I got it for free on a sale)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jump Piou Jump!! review [App]  2019-8-1 21:0

    Piou piou!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jump Jump PaPaPa review [App]  2019-10-27 13:58

    This is just a copy of the true android game called fun race which is actually method better. Scam

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jump Jump PaPaPa review [App]  2019-10-27 13:58

    Just poor the android game kept popping up even after it was closed, do not download.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jump Jump PaPaPa review [App]  2019-10-27 13:58

    Amazing and nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jump Jump PaPaPa review [App]  2019-10-27 13:58

    This is a scam you can not play it. Alway look at the reviews for every application that you are going to download.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Jump 2: Measure your jump review [App]  2019-1-23 21:45

    Figured it out. Its good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Jump 2: Measure your jump review [App]  2019-1-23 21:45

    Perfect app. Use the force velocity principle to let assessment of strength, power and speed qualities in jumping. Can be used to create decisions on strength training and the profiling of athletes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spiral Jump - Spiral Jumping Ball review [App]  2018-6-6 13:1

    This android game is bacicly Helex Jump but with a twist, it has swirl case, No level, To be honest Helex jump by voodoo is the best I rate Helex 5 star. So guys download the android game helex jump I just now you will like it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spiral Jump - Spiral Jumping Ball review [App]  2018-6-6 13:1

    It's... Okay. The android game isn't too much fun, but it's not absolutely terrible. It feels like any other "wants to be trendy app".

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spiral Jump - Spiral Jumping Ball review [App]  2018-6-6 13:1

    I don't like the android game its berry boring and every time after I die it asks me to download google play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spiral Jump - Spiral Jumping Ball review [App]  2018-6-6 13:1

    This android game sucks it's laggy and u can barely play it maybe it's my phone but I think it's the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spiral Jump - Spiral Jumping Ball review [App]  2018-6-6 13:1

    DONT GET THIS GAME ITS A COPY OF HELIX JUMP

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spiral Jump - Spiral Jumping Ball review [App]  2018-6-6 13:1

    Stop doing that install thing every time I reset to go again I hate that

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spiral Jump - Spiral Jumping Ball review [App]  2018-6-6 13:1

    THIS IS VERY BAD READ THE REVIEWS PLZ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spiral Jump - Spiral Jumping Ball review [App]  2018-6-6 13:1

    EVERY SINGLE TIME I DIE IT PUTS UP UPTADE. IT IS DISAPONTIG READ THE COMMENTS FIRST😡😡😡😡😠😠😠😠

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spiral Jump - Spiral Jumping Ball review [App]  2018-6-6 13:1

    Okay to give everyone a heads up on this android game if they said that this android game is retarded they should look at the comments first before they even played it well first of all you must be jealous because this android game is amazing what's so wrong about it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spiral Jump - Spiral Jumping Ball review [App]  2018-6-6 13:1

    this android game is so stupid and its not fun at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spiral Jump - Spiral Jumping Ball review [App]  2018-6-6 13:1

    This android game is so horrible i should've looked at the comments before i downloaded this gme i suggested you not download tjis android game it sucks.. 😨😨😨

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spiral Jump - Spiral Jumping Ball review [App]  2018-6-6 13:1

    To a lot of ads and this one thing keeps poping up every time i die it is really annoying

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spiral Jump - Spiral Jumping Ball review [App]  2018-6-6 13:1

    This android game is sooooooo poor and it shows adds all the time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spiral Jump - Spiral Jumping Ball review [App]  2018-6-6 13:1

    Its pure rubbish if you wish a android game that will slay your brain cells download this rubbish

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spiral Jump - Spiral Jumping Ball review [App]  2018-6-6 13:1

    Every time the android game resets, it tr is to log into Google games. Very annoying! Deleted game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spiral Jump - Spiral Jumping Ball review [App]  2018-6-6 13:1

    I think this android game is awefull. Its the worst android game I've played,and I've played like a thousand games. I played it for like 3 seconds and I was like OMG I Hate this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spiral Jump - Spiral Jumping Ball review [App]  2018-6-6 13:1

    This android game sucks, it's the worst android game ever, I hope everyone reads this because it is horrible!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spiral Jump - Spiral Jumping Ball review [App]  2018-6-6 13:1

    This android game is so f#*$ibg boring and it has too a lot of freaking adds how agrees!!.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spiral Jump - Spiral Jumping Ball review [App]  2018-6-6 13:1

    It's just a ripoff helix jump

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spiral Jump - Spiral Jumping Ball review [App]  2018-6-6 13:1

    This android game is super laggy and doesn't function well. Do Not Download!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spiral Jump - Spiral Jumping Ball review [App]  2018-6-6 13:1

    Its not a poor android game at all,its just not what i expected.I thought the ball moves and tou have to tap the screen so that it jumps...but like i said its not a poor android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spiral Jump - Spiral Jumping Ball review [App]  2018-6-6 13:1

    Very poor android game means wen we are playing in between the android game it starts showing that connecting

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spiral Jump - Spiral Jumping Ball review [App]  2018-6-6 13:1

    It's not fun. It actually kind of bad. It's really boring and it's basically a rip off of Helix Jump.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spiral Jump - Spiral Jumping Ball review [App]  2018-6-6 13:1

    I just got it so I'm gonna go on it now but also why y'all hating god like............😑

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spiral Jump - Spiral Jumping Ball review [App]  2018-6-6 13:1

    Worst android game ever played do not download

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spiral Jump - Spiral Jumping Ball review [App]  2018-6-6 13:1

    This android game is horrible the ball dont even move

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spiral Jump - Spiral Jumping Ball review [App]  2018-6-6 13:1

    It's amazing I guess. 😋🤩😮

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spiral Jump - Spiral Jumping Ball review [App]  2018-6-6 13:1

    this android game is so amazing becaise of that my phone broke because i trow it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spiral Jump - Spiral Jumping Ball review [App]  2018-6-6 13:1

    Love the idea It is amazing!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spiral Jump - Spiral Jumping Ball review [App]  2018-6-6 13:1

    Dieses Spiel an sich ist schon ok. Bockt sich halt nur einbisschen. Die Werbung allerdings kam bei mir relatic selten, deswegen hat es einen Pluspunkt verdient. Das einzige was aber wirklich stört, ist die "2-seitige Sensibilät". Was meine ich jetzt? Es gibt zwei eingebaute Arten von Sensibiläten, was einem wirklich verwirren könnte. Wenn man sehr schnell mit dem Daumen oder Zeigefinger hin und her geht, hat es seine Sensibilät. Anders ist es auch bei denen, die praktisch quick einen Punkt fixiert hat und sehr langsam drüber geht und die Sensibilät soo stark ist, die mit einmal mit dem Finger drüber ziehen mehr als einmal durch die Spirale ist. Ich würde lieber raten nur eine eingebaute Sensibilät zu benutzen und einen Sensibilitätsbalken anzuwenden, damit wir diese anpassen können. Deswegen kann es die Kontrolle über diesem Ball, den man spielt, zu sehr beanspruchen und man wird weniger Spaß haben. Außerdem muss ich sagen, @#$% das auf Dauer nervt, wenn man immer und immer wieder erneut diese Anmeldeanzeige bekommt, bevor man wieder startet. Das könnte tierisch nerven. Noch eine weitere kleine Sache: Vielleicht den Schwierigkeitsgrad am Anfang nicht zu krass stellen. Ich hatte manchmal (2 Mal), dass bei der ersten Drehung um die Spirale plötzlich eine andere Farbe rausgeachossen kam. Das battle unerwartet und wirkt teilweise doof. 》 3 Sterne, mittelmäßig Verbesserungswürdig, liebe Entwickler

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spiral Jump - Spiral Jumping Ball review [App]  2018-6-6 13:1

    This android game is horrible it's just a copy of helix jump but they tried to create it better and more modern

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spiral Jump - Spiral Jumping Ball review [App]  2018-6-6 13:1

    This is like helix jump advanced

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spiral Jump - Spiral Jumping Ball review [App]  2018-6-6 13:1

    You are chopping helix jump

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spiral Jump - Spiral Jumping Ball review [App]  2018-6-6 13:1

    It is so horrible and boring

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spiral Jump - Spiral Jumping Ball review [App]  2018-6-6 13:1

    Rip off of the true one

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spiral Jump - Spiral Jumping Ball review [App]  2018-6-6 13:1

    This is laggie and has ads its fake!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spiral Jump - Spiral Jumping Ball review [App]  2018-6-6 13:1

    Only Sometimes it can be lagging but it is a amazing android game not the best at all tho

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spiral Jump - Spiral Jumping Ball review [App]  2018-6-6 13:1

    DONT INSTALL THIS GAME IT SUCKS

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spiral Jump - Spiral Jumping Ball review [App]  2018-6-6 13:1

    This is the worst android game ever created

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spiral Jump - Spiral Jumping Ball review [App]  2018-6-6 13:1

    After recent modernize android game sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Round jump - jump around the world review [App]  2019-2-8 13:0

    amazing game, but too easy, i finish 50 level less than 1 hour i think

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Round jump - jump around the world review [App]  2019-2-8 13:0

    I love to play this android game it's create me more exited when I have tried to reach out to the latest level but it's Amazing time pass and amazing activity for your brain.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Round jump - jump around the world review [App]  2019-2-8 13:0

    nice :v/

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Round jump - jump around the world review [App]  2019-2-8 13:0

    nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Round jump - jump around the world review [App]  2019-2-8 13:0

    awesome ❤️

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Boy Jump - Jump And Run review [App]  2019-3-19 13:36

    amazing android game true fun.....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pocket Jump : Casual Jumping Game review [App]  2019-4-5 13:41

    nice platform android game with a retro feel and simple to pick up. still early days, but so far it looks really cool and it's fun to play.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pocket Jump : Casual Jumping Game review [App]  2019-4-5 13:41

    graphics and designs are very awesome, i really have fun it...also video test is cool. manteb lah pokoknya

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pocket Jump : Casual Jumping Game review [App]  2019-4-5 13:41

    best

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter