Read fort mill school district reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all fort mill school district reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fort Mill School District [App]  2019-10-27 13:11

    Very simple to use. I am glad I have it on my phone. Simple to hold up with the various schools where I work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    36th district court case search [judical case search]  2020-9-1 21:32
    [email protected]

    case find virginia missouri case net name find ct case find georgia case find click here to investigate cobb county case find wicomico county case find check out the post right here

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    las vegas district court case search [read moreAโ€ฆ]  2020-8-25 1:57
    [email protected]

    homepage her comment is here case net missouri name find case find sc workers comp case find case find ny case find this www service

    0  


    Add your opinion on fort mill school district or scroll down to read more reviews โ†“

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    united states district court case searchjl [dupage cases searchzm]  2020-9-1 8:42
    [email protected]

    bmohxheubnjk ms case find case find judiciary clay county case find case net missouri litigant find case find indiana

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fort Osage School District [App]  2018-8-15 21:8

    I dont know how to log in to my acc can someone tell me how plz?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fort Osage School District [App]  2018-8-15 21:8

    love this app! it helps me out a bunch keepingup with my kiddos

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fort Osage School District [App]  2018-8-15 21:8

    Grades and assignments should be updated at least weekly. This is suppose to support parents know what's going on but we often search out weeks later. Other info about school and what's going on helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fort Osage School District [App]  2018-8-15 21:8

    Not working right lately

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fort Osage School District [App]  2018-8-15 21:8

    Can't Hold getting error notice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fort Osage School District [App]  2018-8-15 21:8

    Amazing app! Love having all this information in one place!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fort Osage School District [App]  2018-8-15 21:8

    Grades Helps me hold up on my grades and if i have an f i can see what i need to do to obtain it up

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fort Osage School District [App]  2018-8-15 21:8

    Cannot obtain in and half the time it is not up to date for months

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fort Osage School District [App]  2018-8-15 21:8

    Half the functions don't work ot just pulls up a blank screen .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fort Osage School District [App]  2018-8-15 21:8

    Amazing Awesome, Awesome, and Awesome. Very informative regarding activities and individual student academic performance. A must have for any school district.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fort Osage School District [App]  2018-8-15 21:8

    Unbelievable app, it let's me know how my children are doing in school

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fort Osage School District [App]  2018-8-15 21:8

    Grades won't update.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fort Osage School District [App]  2018-8-15 21:8

    Amazing application It's so simple to track my children's progress with this app. Thanks Fort O

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fort Osage School District [App]  2018-8-15 21:8

    AWESOME I love it to much info satisfied dad

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fort Osage School District [App]  2018-8-15 21:8

    Better than expected Amazing application love it I can check all of my grades for school and stuff!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fort Zumwalt School District [App]  2019-11-14 13:11

    Lets me know everything going on

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fort Osage School District [App]  2018-8-15 21:8

    The calendar does not work right

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fort Osage School District [App]  2018-8-15 21:8

    Love it. Best application ever.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fort Osage School District [App]  2018-8-15 21:8

    Fort Osage Lave

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fort Osage School District [App]  2018-8-15 21:8

    Love it Am able to hold up with all four girls in various schools on one application on my phone! Amazing job!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fort Osage School District [App]  2018-8-15 21:8

    Fort Application I love the application its amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fort Osage School District [App]  2018-8-15 21:8

    I can't sign into my acc

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fort Osage School District [App]  2018-8-15 21:8

    Hi

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fort Osage School District [App]  2018-8-15 21:8

    Fort osage School information for my son

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fort Osage School District [App]  2018-8-15 21:8

    Lol I hate this school

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fort Osage School District [App]  2018-8-15 21:8

    Kool I smell pinnaple

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fort Osage School District [App]  2018-8-15 21:8

    Taylorrr. Awesome.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fort Osage School District [App]  2018-8-15 21:8

    AWESOME Amazing application with SO much information at the hint of the finger!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fort Osage School District [App]  2018-8-15 21:8

    It won't allow me sign in. Just trying to check my grades.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fort Osage School District [App]  2018-8-15 21:8

    Its ok Application still does not present grades does not present assignments doesn't really present anything necessary on a everyday basis other than a calendar and cafeteria balance it is very primary needs improvements such as the ones I stated

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fort Osage School District [App]  2018-8-15 21:8

    So far so good!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fort Osage School District [App]  2018-8-15 21:8

    Satisfied mom This is a amazing application to hold up with my children and create sure their grades don't drop

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fort Osage School District [App]  2018-8-15 21:8

    Can not All I obtain is an error

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fort Osage School District [App]  2018-8-15 21:8

    Fort parent So convenient

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fort Mill Church of God [App]  2018-4-2 21:8

    Yay! I'm the second person to rate our Church's app!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fort Mill Church of God [App]  2018-4-2 21:8

    Amazing application for a amazing church!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mundy's Mill High School [App]  2017-11-15 13:9

    Best school App!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mundy's Mill High School [App]  2017-11-15 13:9

    Doesn't present me anything, for example A day or B day schedules

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mundy's Mill High School [App]  2017-11-15 13:9

    Every school should have an application like this.!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Poway Unified School District [App]  2019-5-14 13:8

    Amazing Now I can uninstall the individual apps. So amazing to have EVERYTHING in one put for multiple kids (in various schools)! Thank you!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lockport City School District [App]  2019-9-20 21:23

    no

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neosho School District [App]  2018-1-13 13:8

    Why isnt there a lunch menu, like their Apple application the district made on their own? That is the only reason we used the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lake Hamilton School District [App]  2018-1-17 13:9

    This works well for me especially since senior year is going to be a handfull!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lake Hamilton School District [App]  2018-1-17 13:9

    Simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lake Hamilton School District [App]  2018-1-17 13:9

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lake Hamilton School District [App]  2018-1-17 13:9

    I go to lake hamilton middle school tthews

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anchorage School District [App]  2018-1-17 21:8

    So far looks like a amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    School District 27J [App]  2018-1-23 13:9

    Honestly, this application has everything you need. I recommend downloading.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pasco School District [App]  2017-11-3 13:8

    So satisfied to see an application for the school diatrict that communicates with families. I love how you can personalize which specific schools you wish to hear about for your family. Amazing job PSD!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pasco School District [App]  2017-11-3 13:8

    Add Delta

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Richland School District 2 [App]  2017-12-21 13:9

    Just downloaded it and the main page won't load AT ALL!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Richland School District 2 [App]  2017-12-21 13:9

    I cannot turn off notification for irrelevant info like busses and fundraising. I don't use the busses, and I taxes so I refuse to beg for money. However I cannot stop this application from sending notifications about things that do not pertain to my child's education.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Richland School District 2 [App]  2017-12-21 13:9

    Combines best elements of school emails/posts, calendars, Parent Portal and more. Specific to your school and student with instant notifications. Amazing job RD2.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Richland School District 2 [App]  2017-12-21 13:9

    ***** (5 Stars) I'm giving it! I'm in love ๐Ÿ˜. โœ”Hats off to the Richland2 application writers!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Salem School District [App]  2017-12-24 13:8

    KIDS RULE

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nebo School District [App]  2018-1-4 13:8

    Not a amazing app. It has info from almost a month and a half ago, nothing else. That, and security is terrible. As an Android device developer, I know that it has not good design and implementation by Nebo on the backend, and on Blackboard security-wise on the frontend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    School District of Lancaster [App]  2018-1-6 13:9

    Cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    School District of Lancaster [App]  2018-1-6 13:9

    Helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    School District of Lancaster [App]  2018-1-6 13:9

    Helps me know when I have to school or delays and items like that.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hazelwood School District [App]  2017-12-6 21:9

    The application is always crashing or forcing me out

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hazelwood School District [App]  2017-12-6 21:9

    Im done

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hazelwood School District [App]  2017-12-6 21:9

    BOY WHAT IS THIIIIIS

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DeKalb County School District [App]  2017-12-10 13:9

    Is great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DeKalb County School District [App]  2017-12-10 13:9

    Gives me info when I need it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DeKalb County School District [App]  2017-12-10 13:9

    Amazing job DCSS. Parent portal next please.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DeKalb County School District [App]  2017-12-10 13:9

    Been.waiting for something like this....great ideas, simple to use...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DeKalb County School District [App]  2017-12-10 13:9

    Cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wentzville School District [App]  2018-2-14 21:8

    I use the application for making online lunch payments. I gave up after a few mins of trying to do it on my phone. Now I will have to wait until I can obtain on the computer to modernize lunch accounts. It worked fine for me before it was updated. Please fix this so we can create mobile lunch payments.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wentzville School District [App]  2018-2-14 21:8

    It won't load the lunch menu for me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hillsboro School District [App]  2018-2-21 21:9

    Does what need it to and pushes alerts and closure notifications

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hillsboro School District [App]  2018-2-21 21:9

    Not everything works but a amazing start. Is there a method to export school calendars into our own calendars?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gresham-Barlow School District [App]  2018-2-22 13:9

    Well..., i dont like school....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    St. Joseph School District [App]  2018-2-8 21:8

    This could be a nice app. But it's too primary as it is now. For instance, it would be amazing if I could pull up the lunch menus from the app. Instead it just pulls up the district www service within the app. Also, the directory only has the primary school contact info. Please contain contact information for a possibility the staff as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Higley Unified School District [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    School has me dead inside

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Appoquinimink School District [App]  2018-5-9 21:8

    I like it because it is my school district

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Horry County School District [App]  2018-5-15 21:8

    It's basically a fast link to the website.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sterling High School District [App]  2018-6-8 13:8

    Go knights

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Harrison School District Two [App]  2018-7-10 21:8

    This Application is the District I go to so I can see My Progress I've created so FAR THIS SCHOOL YEAR!!!๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜—๐Ÿ˜™๐Ÿ˜šโ˜บ๐Ÿ™‚๐Ÿค—๐Ÿ˜‡๐Ÿค”๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜‘๐Ÿ˜ถ๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜ฃ๐Ÿ˜ฅ๐Ÿ˜ฎ๐Ÿค๐Ÿ˜ฏ๐Ÿ˜ช๐Ÿ˜ซ๐Ÿ˜Œ๐Ÿค“๐Ÿ˜›๐Ÿ˜œ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ˜’๐Ÿ˜“๐Ÿ˜”๐Ÿ˜•๐Ÿ˜–๐Ÿ™ƒ๐Ÿ˜ท๐Ÿค’๐Ÿค•๐Ÿค‘๐Ÿ˜ฒ๐Ÿ˜ž๐Ÿ˜Ÿ๐Ÿ˜ค๐Ÿ˜ข๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ฆ๐Ÿ˜ง๐Ÿ˜จ๐Ÿ˜ฉ๐Ÿ˜ฌ๐Ÿ˜ฐ๐Ÿ˜ฑ๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿ˜ต๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜ˆ๐Ÿ‘ฟ๐Ÿ‘น๐Ÿ‘บ๐Ÿ’€๐Ÿ‘ป๐Ÿ‘ฝ๐Ÿ‘พ๐Ÿค–๐Ÿ’ฉ๐Ÿ˜บ๐Ÿ˜ธ๐Ÿ˜น๐Ÿ˜ป๐Ÿ˜ผ๐Ÿ˜ฝ๐Ÿ™€๐Ÿ˜ฟ๐Ÿ˜พ๐Ÿ™ˆ๐Ÿ™‰๐Ÿ™Š๐Ÿ‘ฆ๐Ÿ‘ง๐Ÿ‘จ๐Ÿ‘ฉ๐Ÿ‘ด๐Ÿ‘ต๐Ÿ‘ถ๐Ÿ‘ฑ๐Ÿ‘ฎ๐Ÿ‘ฒ๐Ÿ‘ณ๐Ÿ‘ท๐Ÿ‘ธ๐Ÿ’‚๐Ÿ•ต๐ŸŽ…๐Ÿ‘ผ๐Ÿ‘ฏ๐Ÿ’†๐Ÿ’‡๐Ÿ‘ฐ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™Ž๐Ÿ™…๐Ÿ™†๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ™‹๐Ÿ™‡๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ—ฃ๐Ÿ‘ค๐Ÿ‘ฅ๐Ÿšถ๐Ÿƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ•ด๐Ÿ‘ซ๐Ÿ‘ฌ๐Ÿ‘ญ๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ‘จโ€โค๏ธโ€๐Ÿ’‹โ€๐Ÿ‘จ๐Ÿ‘ฉโ€โค๏ธโ€๐Ÿ’‹โ€๐Ÿ‘ฉ๐Ÿ’‘๐Ÿ‘จโ€โค๏ธโ€๐Ÿ‘จ๐Ÿ‘ฉโ€โค๏ธโ€๐Ÿ‘ฉ๐Ÿ‘ช๐Ÿ‘จโ€๐Ÿ‘จโ€๐Ÿ‘ฆ๐Ÿ‘จโ€๐Ÿ‘จโ€๐Ÿ‘ฆโ€๐Ÿ‘ฆ๐Ÿ‘จโ€๐Ÿ‘จโ€๐Ÿ‘ง๐Ÿ‘จโ€๐Ÿ‘จโ€๐Ÿ‘งโ€๐Ÿ‘ฆ๐Ÿ‘จโ€๐Ÿ‘จโ€๐Ÿ‘งโ€๐Ÿ‘ง๐Ÿ‘จโ€๐Ÿ‘ฉโ€๐Ÿ‘ฆ๐Ÿ‘จโ€๐Ÿ‘ฉโ€๐Ÿ‘ฆโ€๐Ÿ‘ฆ๐Ÿ‘จโ€๐Ÿ‘ฉโ€๐Ÿ‘ง๐Ÿ‘จโ€๐Ÿ‘ฉโ€๐Ÿ‘งโ€๐Ÿ‘ฆ๐Ÿ‘จโ€๐Ÿ‘ฉโ€๐Ÿ‘งโ€๐Ÿ‘ง๐Ÿ‘ฉโ€๐Ÿ‘ฉโ€๐Ÿ‘ฆ๐Ÿ‘ฉโ€๐Ÿ‘ฉโ€๐Ÿ‘ฆโ€๐Ÿ‘ฆ๐Ÿ‘ฉโ€๐Ÿ‘ฉโ€๐Ÿ‘ง๐Ÿ‘ฉโ€๐Ÿ‘ฉโ€๐Ÿ‘งโ€๐Ÿ‘ฆ๐Ÿ‘ฉโ€๐Ÿ‘ฉโ€๐Ÿ‘งโ€๐Ÿ‘ง๐Ÿ’ช๐Ÿ‘ˆ๐Ÿ‘‰โ˜๐Ÿ‘†๐Ÿ–•๐Ÿ‘‡โœŒ๐Ÿ––๐Ÿค˜๐Ÿ–โœŠโœ‹๐Ÿ‘Š๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘‹๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ’…๐Ÿ‘‚๐Ÿ‘ƒ๐Ÿ‘ฃ๐Ÿ‘€๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘…๐Ÿ‘„๐Ÿ’‹๐Ÿ’˜โค๐Ÿ’“๐Ÿ’”๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’—๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ’›๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ’ž๐Ÿ’Ÿ๐Ÿ’Œ๐Ÿ’ค๐Ÿ’ข๐Ÿ’ฃ๐Ÿ’ฅ๐Ÿ’ฆ๐Ÿ’จ๐Ÿ’ซ๐Ÿ’ฌ๐Ÿ—จ๐Ÿ—ฏ๐Ÿ’ญ๐Ÿ‘โ€๐Ÿ—จ๐Ÿ•ณ๐Ÿ‘“๐Ÿ•ถ๐Ÿ‘”๐Ÿ‘•๐Ÿ‘–๐Ÿ‘—๐Ÿ‘˜๐Ÿ‘™๐Ÿ‘š๐Ÿ‘›๐Ÿ‘œ๐Ÿ‘๐ŸŽ’๐Ÿ‘ž๐Ÿ‘Ÿ๐Ÿ‘ ๐Ÿ‘ก๐Ÿ‘ข๐Ÿ‘‘๐Ÿ‘’๐ŸŽฉ๐ŸŽ“๐Ÿ“ฟ๐Ÿ’„๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ’Ž!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Harrison School District Two [App]  2018-7-10 21:8

    One stop shop! All I need to know about school happenings all in one place!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Harrison School District Two [App]  2018-7-10 21:8

    It is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sedalia School District 200 [App]  2018-7-11 21:8

    Keeps me up to date

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Harlem School District 122 [App]  2018-7-13 21:8

    Nice app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Medford School District 549C [App]  2018-2-28 13:9

    Everything is working smooth.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Molalla River School District [App]  2018-3-11 13:9

    Very helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AV High School District [App]  2018-3-16 21:9

    The calendar is not updated or relevant to student activities.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AV High School District [App]  2018-3-16 21:9

    It comes in handy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AV High School District [App]  2018-3-16 21:9

    I couldn't search the section

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AV High School District [App]  2018-3-16 21:9

    It doesn't run just like littlerocker doesn't run. Not worth it, just doing it for additional credit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AV High School District [App]  2018-3-16 21:9

    Amazing method to be updated with my child's progress and attendance.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Penn Manor School District [App]  2018-3-22 13:8

    Helpful af

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    William Penn School District [App]  2018-3-23 13:8

    I know people place a lot of thought and time into designing this app, but I'm not sure why a district application needs all those permissions. What is the purpose of getting access to all of my personal information, pictures, etc.?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kent School District [App]  2019-1-8 13:8

    HORRIBLE Large difference between regular www service (grade book) and this application all 1 semester and 2 are all in one SOMEONE ORGENIZE SEMESTERS so they are not all in one

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kent School District [App]  2019-1-8 13:8

    All in one place! Like having it all in one place. Nicely done Kent! 5 stars if links went to mobile nice pages.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Colorado School District 49 [App]  2019-1-9 21:8

    Not even available for iPhone users. Thumbs down

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ozark School District [App]  2018-7-21 13:8

    Ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bethel School District (WA) [App]  2018-7-31 13:8

    Cannot figure out how to save settings there is no option to save clearly marked. Attempted to follow my daughter's school but couldn't

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386