Read fortean times magazine reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all fortean times magazine reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fortean Times Magazine [App]  2019-11-7 13:25

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shooting Times Magazine [App]  2020-2-1 21:55

    Needs zoom feature to be able to actually read the magazines.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gay Times Magazine [App]  2019-12-24 21:23

    I obtain the magazine hard copy as well as this and love it

    0  


    Add your opinion on fortean times magazine or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gay Times Magazine [App]  2019-12-24 21:23

    Not worth any and then they don't wish you to cancel! The with pure aggravation!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gay Times Magazine [App]  2019-12-24 21:23

    Doesn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gay Times Magazine [App]  2019-12-24 21:23

    I've just bought the Naked problem and it is not showing up in my purchased problems tab!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gay Times Magazine [App]  2019-12-24 21:23

    Recent ver now works :-)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gay Times Magazine [App]  2019-12-24 21:23

    I spend to view the magazines now I cannot view any. This librarye does not work, and the fresh problems does not view. Unsatisfied

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gay Times Magazine [App]  2019-12-24 21:23

    Works much better in landscape mode than portrait. Force closes a fair but, but it works!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gay Times Magazine [App]  2019-12-24 21:23

    So amazing to read news from people like us. Superb

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gay Times Magazine [App]  2019-12-24 21:23

    Ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    High Times Magazine [App]  2020-5-11 21:21

    Should of read the reviews doesn't work after 30$ unlock. Edit:log out, log back in, go to preferences and force sync library...good to go!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    High Times Magazine [App]  2020-5-11 21:21

    Can boot up the app,@#$% soon as I begin it I obtain the loading icon but nothing ever loads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    High Times Magazine [App]  2020-5-11 21:21

    high times magazine plant power one star ⭐

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    High Times Magazine [App]  2020-5-11 21:21

    it's the best also very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    High Times Magazine [App]  2020-5-11 21:21

    I purchased this on my phone and now I can not obtain my magazines on my tablet, I have to a subscription for each device I own.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    High Times Magazine [App]  2020-5-11 21:21

    Love high times

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    High Times Magazine [App]  2020-5-11 21:21

    "Free" application yes you're to the application but if you wish to read any magazines you're to as a lot of as you want. Stupid.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    High Times Magazine [App]  2020-5-11 21:21

    Love It !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    High Times Magazine [App]  2020-5-11 21:21

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    High Times Magazine [App]  2020-5-11 21:21

    horrible. spent 30 bucks on a subscription i cant use. go to sign in/restore and IF it actually gets through loading without crashing, it tells me my have been restored. but then i cant read anything because the application tells me i need a subscription. even if it says my are restored im still not signed in. screw this ill just a paper subscription. just proves that technology will always eventually fail. bummer

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    High Times Magazine [App]  2020-5-11 21:21

    Paid for the yearly subscription and I can't even read 1 magazine. I should have sticked with the physical copies

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    High Times Magazine [App]  2020-5-11 21:21

    Nothing would load. I thought this was an application to where I could look at articles and watch videos. I was wrong. If you created it into that I would absolutely love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    High Times Magazine [App]  2020-5-11 21:21

    Bought a magazine and it charged me but I never got it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    High Times Magazine [App]  2020-5-11 21:21

    Cant obtain application to work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    High Times Magazine [App]  2020-5-11 21:21

    It's a a scam, takes and you don't obtain your product

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    High Times Magazine [App]  2020-5-11 21:21

    Did not like

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    High Times Magazine [App]  2020-5-11 21:21

    Does not load have had it 2 months still can't begin anything and waiting for it to begin it crashes. I wish my monies back this is a bummer app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    High Times Magazine [App]  2020-5-11 21:21

    Application in general is good. Cant obtain to older issues, and lately it crashes every time I begin it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    High Times Magazine [App]  2020-5-11 21:21

    Amazing application really should off the c2c subscription would create me use the application alot more

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    High Times Magazine [App]  2020-5-11 21:21

    Really disappointing. Application would not load. Since I am not they only one having this issue you would think they would correct it. Must be stoned...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    High Times Magazine [App]  2020-5-11 21:21

    Beautiful awful. Poor interface and all-around slow.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    High Times Magazine [App]  2020-5-11 21:21

    cool up++!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    High Times Magazine [App]  2020-5-11 21:21

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gay Times Magazine [App]  2019-12-24 21:23

    Love the interactive element. The closest I've seen to an iPad type magazine on android device

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gay Times Magazine [App]  2019-12-24 21:23

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gay Times Magazine [App]  2019-12-24 21:23

    Very unfriendly user application...won't recommend it to anybody

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gay Times Magazine [App]  2019-12-24 21:23

    Horrible. I have double for every issue. I have an annual membership but it still wants me to for each issue. I am going to test to obtain in touch with customer service for them to extend the membership but seems impossible to figuge it out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gay Times Magazine [App]  2019-12-24 21:23

    Paid for an snnual subdcription and it charged my card but it has not loaded in 2 weeks! Such a dissapointment!! I on 19th Oct, n on 22nd Dec thr is still no problem downloading. Please DO NOT waste n subscritions here.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gay Times Magazine [App]  2019-12-24 21:23

    After I created two purchases, the application crashed and closed. I opened the application again to search that the application had added an entirely various problem to my library, and the two that I had purchased were nowhere to be found! However, an e-mail to customer help had the issue fixed by the next morning. So the application is buggy, but pocketmags is working hard to fix things. Just be sure to create a pocketmags account: it makes it much easier to have issues fixed!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gay Times Magazine [App]  2019-12-24 21:23

    Charges you for content after paying for the app. So you are paying but getting nothing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gay Times Magazine [App]  2019-12-24 21:23

    First time to see a mag on phone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gay Times Magazine [App]  2019-12-24 21:23

    Love it.. :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gay Times Magazine [App]  2019-12-24 21:23

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gay Times Magazine [App]  2019-12-24 21:23

    Love

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gay Times Magazine [App]  2019-12-24 21:23

    Amazing magazine but can't be read on this app. After initial install it's fine but then when application is reopened another time, it loads Email Preference screen and nothing else then force closes. Same goes with Attitude app. You're better off using the Pocketmags application as both magazines are bought through them anyway. The Pocketmags application also has other LGBT magazines like FS and all of these load great. Though the settings screen is blacked out and you have to hard press various parts of the screen.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gay Times Magazine [App]  2019-12-24 21:23

    The so called "new improved" ver is nothing of the sort. Almost entirely comprised of fashion photography. Tedious and a shadow of its former self.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gay Times Magazine [App]  2019-12-24 21:23

    I like this application it's cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gay Times Magazine [App]  2019-12-24 21:23

    I've bought GT since its first problem back in '84! Fab mag! The application is now beautiful good, could do with active links to web, fb, email and Twitter links. Would be better with greater resolution as looks a bit naff when zoomed in close. But compared to some mags out is a, totally delight. Keeps on improving anks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gay Times Magazine [App]  2019-12-24 21:23

    Love the application and the magazine is even better. Thanks editors and developers ;-)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gay Times Magazine [App]  2019-12-24 21:23

    Boo

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gay Times Magazine [App]  2019-12-24 21:23

    Please obtain this magazine in the Play Shop Newsstand!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gay Times Magazine [App]  2019-12-24 21:23

    Perfect and discreet method of reading the magazine.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gay Times Magazine [App]  2019-12-24 21:23

    ;)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gay Times Magazine [App]  2019-12-24 21:23

    Can i magazines while abroad as im going to be there for 6 months

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gay Times Magazine [App]  2019-12-24 21:23

    September,13,2015

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gay Times Magazine [App]  2019-12-24 21:23

    The consumer guide.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gay Times Magazine [App]  2019-12-24 21:23

    So hot

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shooting Times Magazine [App]  2020-2-1 21:55

    Will not allow you sign in. Worthless.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    High Times Magazine [App]  2020-5-11 21:21

    To much £££.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    High Times Magazine [App]  2020-5-11 21:21

    too much to

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    High Times Magazine [App]  2020-5-11 21:21

    Worst tech ever. Zino application doesn't begin and their customer service is non existent. Do not this unless you are looking for a method to donate to high times. Doesn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    High Times Magazine [App]  2020-5-11 21:21

    Garbage app. Slow and buggy. Can't access all of my magazines. Better off getting paper subscription.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    High Times Magazine [App]  2020-5-11 21:21

    Is it helps me with a pain

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    High Times Magazine [App]  2020-5-11 21:21

    One of the oldest and wisest pot magazine I ever read 😎

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    High Times Magazine [App]  2020-5-11 21:21

    Thank you for greatest magazine ever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    High Times Magazine [App]  2020-5-11 21:21

    Looks [email protected]#$%!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    High Times Magazine [App]  2020-5-11 21:21

    I should have read the reviews. Paid the full year subscription to obtain nothing from the application and have it crash constantly. I wish my back.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    High Times Magazine [App]  2020-5-11 21:21

    Lost all my magazines since your latest update. When I test to login the system didn't allow me in .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    High Times Magazine [App]  2020-5-11 21:21

    DO NOT WASTE YOUR TIME OR MONEY. Not good app, doesn't work, will take ur and do nothing else

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    High Times Magazine [App]  2020-5-11 21:21

    Does not work cant ready anything.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    High Times Magazine [App]  2020-5-11 21:21

    I've been reading High Times Magazine every since I was 13 years old,, I am now 61 and still toking

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gay Times Magazine [App]  2019-12-24 21:23

    there's something problem. the mags are not downloading then i can't view them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gay Times Magazine [App]  2019-12-24 21:23

    Love love love x x

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gay Times Magazine [App]  2019-12-24 21:23

    S well organized n you don't have to worry about were to place them..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gay Times Magazine [App]  2019-12-24 21:23

    Im a long time reader and supporter of the mag. All i can say is as a developer this application sucks huge time. Can you rate 0 stars cause it dosent even earn 1. Uninstall

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gay Times Magazine [App]  2019-12-24 21:23

    This magazine is excellent, before reading it I was so far in the closet I was in Narnia! However now I'm out as a effect of the help and I'm enjoying life so much more! Huge love to all the huge bois!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gay Times Magazine [App]  2019-12-24 21:23

    This application is buggy. Bought an annual subscription but fresh problems do not obtain pushed to the library. When you go into the app's library, it does not regard you as having a subscription and it requires repeated of the same problem each time I wish to read it. Old problems also randomly disappears from the library requiring repeated download.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gay Times Magazine [App]  2019-12-24 21:23

    Just keeps loading! Wish my back! There are to a lot of app's u for which don't work. Starting to miss my i phone..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gay Times Magazine [App]  2019-12-24 21:23

    Just downloaded the application and was immediately impressed by the interface; however, I tried purchasing a monthly subscription and now it says "loading" but nothing else while I was in my library. Tried on both wireless connection and cellular networks, opened and closed the app, turned off and on my phone, but to no avail. I hope this is fixed asap. Otherwise, this company will only see a loss in mobile customers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gay Times Magazine [App]  2019-12-24 21:23

    It keeps crashing on samsung galaxy s2.I closed it after the first problem and is gone eless after lots of data consumed and payed for an application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gay Times Magazine [App]  2019-12-24 21:23

    Cheaper than buying the paper version. Images look amazing on my Android device tablet.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gay Times Magazine [App]  2019-12-24 21:23

    It wont even begin up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gay Times Magazine [App]  2019-12-24 21:23

    Woooh

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gay Times Magazine [App]  2019-12-24 21:23

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shooting Times Magazine [App]  2020-2-1 21:55

    Stops as soon as opened like all from this source. A waste.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    High Times Magazine [App]  2020-5-11 21:21

    Can't log in and restore after update. This is unacceptable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    High Times Magazine [App]  2020-5-11 21:21

    So I had a issue see I for two issue..And didn't recieve them..So I had to obtain in contact with the company and now I have my two problems For March & April.. I can read them..I have recieved them I'm Satisfied

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    High Times Magazine [App]  2020-5-11 21:21

    Will not load pleasefix

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    High Times Magazine [App]  2020-5-11 21:21

    this is for scammers in south Africa trying to weed but only take your

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    High Times Magazine [App]  2020-5-11 21:21

    Fraud completely

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    High Times Magazine [App]  2020-5-11 21:21

    Nice application butt you cant obtain the older issues.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    High Times Magazine [App]  2020-5-11 21:21

    Very positive

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    High Times Magazine [App]  2020-5-11 21:21

    love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    High Times Magazine [App]  2020-5-11 21:21

    love it!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    High Times Magazine [App]  2020-5-11 21:21

    Application is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gay Times Magazine [App]  2019-12-24 21:23

    If you don't live in London your screwed! If your not effeminate your screwed! 👎If your a celeb they encourage closetness! I started reading GT age 4 (four) after informing my Mother I was GAY and would she me GT because the newsagents said I wasn't old enough she did but after reading for 18 years your magazine I feel does more hurt than amazing to GAY people in fact I believe it causes HOMOPHOBIA!!! THIS MONTH I HAVE CANCELLED MY ORDER WITH THE NEWSAGENTS AND HAVE ENCOURAGED MY FRIENDS TO DO THE SAME!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gay Times Magazine [App]  2019-12-24 21:23

    Not really

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gay Times Magazine [App]  2019-12-24 21:23

    Search amazing articles and lots of interesting things..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gay Times Magazine [App]  2019-12-24 21:23

    Decided to test my first ever 12-month digital subscription for a magazine. Downloaded this app, and opened it. It firstly asked me to choose one of my Google accounts (compulsory - no option not to) ... which I did ... and now the application is sitting there with a 'please wait' circle slowly spinning away. Several reloads, still no progress. Rebooted and tried again - eventually got a fast flash notice 'unable to log in - please retry'. Unfortunately, there's nothing I can do to retry (menu / login/register does nothing). In fact no menu option does anything. The circle is still spin spin spinning, though. Not feeling very eager to part with right now.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386