Read fortnite community reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all fortnite community reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fortnite Community [App]  2019-11-8 13:50

    Useful app. Works as advertised.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fortnite Community [App]  2019-11-8 13:50

    IπŸ‚πŸ‚β˜˜

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fortnite Community [App]  2019-11-8 13:50

    I downloaded it on my smartphone and it wouldn't even start! This application is USELESS!!!!!

    0  


    Add your opinion on fortnite community or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fortnite Community [App]  2019-11-8 13:50

    Im from facebook πŸ˜‚πŸ€£

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fortnite Community [App]  2019-11-8 13:50

    Amazing!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fortnite [App]  2018-3-21 21:0

    MAKE IT FOR ANDROID QUICKLY I GOT ON MY PHONE AND IT SAYS I HABE TO WAIT A FEW MONTHS! PLEASE LET IT COME OUT FOR ANDROID FFFFFAAAASSSSTTTTTTTT!pls

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fortnite [App]  2018-3-21 21:0

    It's fake

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fortnite [App]  2018-3-21 21:0

    allow people play it on computer

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fortnite [App]  2018-3-21 21:0

    Don't obtain it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fortnite [App]  2018-3-21 21:0

    It is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fortnite [App]  2018-3-21 21:0

    The application downloads fine is cool if you speak Italian as you have to a link so you play the android game and it won't allow you change to English translation either

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fortnite [App]  2018-3-21 21:0

    SCAM! DO NOT PLAY!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fortnite [App]  2018-3-21 21:0

    Helped me so much

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fortnite [App]  2018-3-21 21:0

    Ur going to obtain sued by the true fortnite so have fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    |Fortnite| [App]  2018-3-24 13:0

    If there was a star less than zero in would it "HATE IT" Don't obtain it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    |Fortnite| [App]  2018-3-24 13:0

    This android game won't allow me play and also it keeps on popping up ads every single time I push the next on the play button.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    |Fortnite| [App]  2018-3-24 13:0

    ABSALOUTLEY SCAM ITS JUST AN AD LODED GUIDE

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    |Fortnite| [App]  2018-3-24 13:0

    This is so stupid it don't allow you play dummy's

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    |Fortnite| [App]  2018-3-24 13:0

    No amazing at all in being sarcastic on the rating

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    |Fortnite| [App]  2018-3-24 13:0

    I am checking it out right now

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    |Fortnite| [App]  2018-3-24 13:0

    Not even a game. Just tells you how to play. Many, many, a lot of adds

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    |Fortnite| [App]  2018-3-24 13:0

    Because who does not the best

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    |Fortnite [App]  2018-4-7 13:0

    This application is trash I'm talking it's not loading, it's bad, waste of time badddddd. What a fail if you this application you should probably die right now. Or obtain stot like now. Or maybe test an electric chair.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    |Fortnite [App]  2018-4-7 13:0

    It just says error something u can't even play so I don't recommend downloading this android game I rated I 1 star.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    |Fortnite [App]  2018-4-7 13:0

    This application is [email protected]#$%! doesn't even allow you play the android game it just says error everytime

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    |Fortnite [App]  2018-4-7 13:0

    Trash all it says is error and it has levels since when does Fortnite have levels.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    |Fortnite [App]  2018-4-7 13:0

    I love it but it takes a long time to load and it says error failed data but I love this application so much

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    |Fortnite [App]  2018-4-7 13:0

    I like fortnite war royal so much

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    |Fortnite [App]  2018-4-7 13:0

    U can't play on it business is tell all the time to rate thin I hat ir

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    |Fortnite [App]  2018-4-7 13:0

    Its trash but I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fortnite [App]  2018-3-21 21:0

    Its just a bunch of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fortnite [App]  2018-3-21 21:0

    Why why must you do this !!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fortnite [App]  2018-3-21 21:0

    This is a fake

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fortnite [App]  2018-3-21 21:0

    Ads scam

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fortnite [App]  2018-3-21 21:0

    It dont work😰😰😰😰😰😰😰😰😰😰😰😰

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fortnite [App]  2018-3-21 21:0

    @#$

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fortnite [App]  2018-3-21 21:0

    This is terrible. Don't obtain it, it's a waste of time and zone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fortnite [App]  2018-3-21 21:0

    It's amazing but it has to a lot of glitches

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    |Fortnite| [App]  2018-3-24 13:0

    Its a scam guys domt obtain it. When u install it it says play but it is just a tutorial on how u play it is really poor dont install it i beg.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    |Fortnite| [App]  2018-3-24 13:0

    It is a scam it said play and it is a tutorial on how to play. So i agree with alisha briggs and all the other people that said it was a scam.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    |Fortnite| [App]  2018-3-24 13:0

    It's a scam rate it 1 star because fortnite is created by epic

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    |Fortnite| [App]  2018-3-24 13:0

    It doesn't even allow you play you just push next next and NEXT its a scam

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    |Fortnite| [App]  2018-3-24 13:0

    Would not allow me through the front page

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    |Fortnite| [App]  2018-3-24 13:0

    Its not letting me play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    |Fortnite| [App]  2018-3-24 13:0

    It is a tutorial Very disappointing ☹

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    |Fortnite| [App]  2018-3-24 13:0

    The beast android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    |Fortnite [App]  2018-4-7 13:0

    It only says error importing data and I just makes you feel like you hv just wasted your time and I first got me all excited untill I read the reviews and thought they were just rlly mean but the application itself is just annoying and it should just be deleted from playstore and from ppls phones but the account android game like in PS4 or xbox is rlly awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    |Fortnite [App]  2018-4-7 13:0

    Android game starts to load but then an ad pops up and interrupts it making android game unplayable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    |Fortnite [App]  2018-4-7 13:0

    It is amazing but it keeps coming up with erred importing data I'm not sure if it is my phone or not but it won't allow me play it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    |Fortnite [App]  2018-4-7 13:0

    Sucks didn't even work abd when did fortnite begin having levels

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    |Fortnite [App]  2018-4-7 13:0

    This is terible at least allow it work DO NOT DOWNLOAD

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    |Fortnite [App]  2018-4-7 13:0

    It sucks I waited and it only present error

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    |Fortnite [App]  2018-4-7 13:0

    It won't even work like...TF

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    |Fortnite [App]  2018-4-7 13:0

    Amazing android game . in I don't know don't

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fortnite [App]  2018-3-21 21:0

    its so lit it gave me a virus

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fortnite [App]  2018-3-21 21:0

    ok I 'd like to obtain the others are you ankle is going to be there

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fortnite [App]  2018-3-21 21:0

    Your android game makes my day

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fortnite [App]  2018-3-21 21:0

    It trash

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fortnite [App]  2018-3-21 21:0

    Hat it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fortnite [App]  2018-3-21 21:0

    Fake it fooled me don't believe me and see what happens

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fortnite [App]  2018-3-21 21:0

    I wish fortnite pls create fortnite for android device and apple pls

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fortnite [App]  2018-3-21 21:0

    Controls need improvement and needs more optimization as of this review it can not compete with pubg mobile

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    |Fortnite| [App]  2018-3-24 13:0

    It's a scam guys, Fortnite is by Epic, not this random guy trying to exploit the popularity of Fortnite with a fake application full of ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    |Fortnite| [App]  2018-3-24 13:0

    Its only a guid and donthate it guys beacause of that if you wish to play fotnite and obtain yourpc sign in epicgames and it or test it on your androi thanksπŸ˜€

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    |Fortnite| [App]  2018-3-24 13:0

    It is so stupid u can't even play this android game is just a scam don't obtain it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    |Fortnite| [App]  2018-3-24 13:0

    This is retarded don't add it if it's not an actual fortnite android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    |Fortnite| [App]  2018-3-24 13:0

    It was not the game. I got excited thinking it was the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    |Fortnite| [App]  2018-3-24 13:0

    I getting a fresh phone it,s so poor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    |Fortnite| [App]  2018-3-24 13:0

    Why is there no android game like you people showed?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    |Fortnite| [App]  2018-3-24 13:0

    Worst do it the actual android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    |Fortnite [App]  2018-4-7 13:0

    This application dosent even allow u play and it just says that it has error loading and I tried 5 times don't waste your time downloading this it doesn't work!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    |Fortnite [App]  2018-4-7 13:0

    It's so [email protected]#$%! just shows oh error importing data

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    |Fortnite [App]  2018-4-7 13:0

    ITS A WASTE OF TIME IT SUCKS I WISH I COULD RATE ZERO!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    |Fortnite [App]  2018-4-7 13:0

    You have to rate it to obtain on and it's and it never works 😑😠☠

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    |Fortnite [App]  2018-4-7 13:0

    It just keeps saying error importing data

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    |Fortnite [App]  2018-4-7 13:0

    It is stupid all it says is test again

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    |Fortnite [App]  2018-4-7 13:0

    Bruh it say error Hi G

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fortnite [App]  2018-3-21 21:0

    Do not it just shows a bunch of ads no android game at all

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fortnite [App]  2018-3-21 21:0

    Doesn't not work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fortnite [App]  2018-3-21 21:0

    I love this android game because I focus on my homework

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fortnite [App]  2018-3-21 21:0

    A huge scam just shows you a button to obtain you to see a lot of ads. Waste of time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fortnite [App]  2018-3-21 21:0

    As soon as you press it plays a stupid add

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fortnite [App]  2018-3-21 21:0

    Fake. It opens an ad instantly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fortnite [App]  2018-3-21 21:0

    Why did they create this rip off android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    |Fortnite| [App]  2018-3-24 13:0

    Not good you don't do anything but hit Next then at the end it ask to rate them

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    |Fortnite| [App]  2018-3-24 13:0

    There's no android game why name it fortnite when there is no android game with it this is more of a tutorial than anything

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    |Fortnite| [App]  2018-3-24 13:0

    Hi Eggs are nice And bacon But my fav is tattie schone How is life THIS IS SCAM 😭😭😭😭

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    |Fortnite| [App]  2018-3-24 13:0

    Its freaking stupid it's not like the true fortnite

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    |Fortnite| [App]  2018-3-24 13:0

    Amazing for a nerd doesn't even work waste of time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    |Fortnite| [App]  2018-3-24 13:0

    It is hard and I still haven't played yet

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    |Fortnite| [App]  2018-3-24 13:0

    Fake this thing is soooo poor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    |Fortnite [App]  2018-4-7 13:0

    Who ever say write a short review you is a [email protected]#$% buttomhole donkeyass monkeyass chimpanzie looking buttomasscrack looking flying fish ....... sorry for talking the truth

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    |Fortnite [App]  2018-4-7 13:0

    Waste of time, it doesn't even allow me passed the rating screen

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    |Fortnite [App]  2018-4-7 13:0

    Ads won't allow android game load. Keeps giving errors

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    |Fortnite [App]  2018-4-7 13:0

    Wost android game ever canteven play the android game it keeps saying error

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    |Fortnite [App]  2018-4-7 13:0

    Its just saying I have to rate it to play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    |Fortnite [App]  2018-4-7 13:0

    It just shows ads and tells u to create a profile it doesn't even work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    |Fortnite [App]  2018-4-7 13:0

    I i have never tried it before but it might be good?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    |Fortnite [App]  2018-4-7 13:0

    Its @#$%y and hold waiting me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fortnite [App]  2018-3-21 21:0

    I can't obtain it to work

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386