Read fortnite companion reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all fortnite companion reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fortnite Companion [App]  2018-4-20 21:0

    I like because it doesnt present xbox stats. Xbox is trash. Pc and Ps4 is best no issues so what ever. Dont obtain a xbox one. I suggest getting a pc or a ps4. Thank you Fortnite Companion

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fortnite Companion [App]  2018-4-20 21:0

    This is a amazing application for Fortnite! You can see the everyday items, check other people's fortnite account, and you can spin a wheel of where to drop! ๐Ÿ˜€ P.S the player searcher doesn't work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fortnite Companion [App]  2018-4-20 21:0

    You need to modernize the xbox one thing cause people with xbox can't see there stats. I'll give this a 5 stars if you modernize that.

    0  


    Add your opinion on fortnite companion or scroll down to read more reviews โ†“

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fortnite Companion [App]  2018-4-20 21:0

    Player find doesn't even work. The map is just a low resolution photo copy pasted to a black background. The random zone chooser doesn't even have all locations. Garbage application don't waste your time and storage downloading.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fortnite Companion [App]  2018-4-20 21:0

    I rated a 5 star because it has were you can land any were on the map I'm like we're to go spin the wheel boom were going to tomoto city

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fortnite Companion [App]  2018-4-20 21:0

    The username stats does not work but that is ok it very helpful I now no were to go on Fornite war royale

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fortnite Companion [App]  2018-4-20 21:0

    Well I think the application has potential but when I begin the application it just has a blank screen... please fix!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fortnite Companion [App]  2018-4-20 21:0

    It is excellent like all the other fornite apps are fake or don't work but this one does

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fortnite Companion [App]  2018-4-20 21:0

    Hey I like the application but I'd like to see a replay access system, like you could access your replays from your phone type of thing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fortnite Companion [App]  2018-4-20 21:0

    Its one of the best fortnite status showing apps but I can't seem to search the EPIC TACTICAL SHOTGUN in the gun section. Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fortnite Companion [App]  2018-4-20 21:0

    Rubbish. I can't search any users it sucks please fix

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fortnite Companion [App]  2018-4-20 21:0

    Amazing application I love it but there's one issue each time I find a player it doesn't work no status

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fortnite Companion [App]  2018-4-20 21:0

    Not good won't present me my profile Fix your not good application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fortnite Companion [App]  2018-4-20 21:0

    doesnt recognise my xbox one name

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fortnite Companion [App]  2018-4-20 21:0

    Too gucci but maybe create an apdate so that you can buy skins in store and then transfer to acc ... thx for a cool application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fortnite Companion [App]  2018-4-20 21:0

    Amazing application and very helpful however player stats do not always work. Othe than that amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fortnite Companion [App]  2018-4-20 21:0

    I think it has a lot of amazing potential but just fix the black screen

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fortnite Companion [App]  2018-4-20 21:0

    I think this is very useful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fortnite Companion [App]  2018-4-20 21:0

    Well I wrote in my username and it don't present me stats

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fortnite Companion [App]  2018-4-20 21:0

    It's useful not having to sign in every time so you can just obtain in and check

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fortnite Companion [App]  2018-4-20 21:0

    It's really helpful and I like the random landing spot thing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fortnite Companion [App]  2018-4-20 21:0

    I love this app. I have tried at least 20 apps that shows your score. I would 100% recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fortnite Companion [App]  2018-4-20 21:0

    love it because I am a very huge fortnite fan so these is a amazing application for me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fortnite Companion [App]  2018-4-20 21:0

    Epic and amazing for kepping track of stats because sometimes dont present up straight away on the fortnite stats

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fortnite Companion [App]  2018-4-20 21:0

    It could not search my profile or my mates on xbox

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fortnite Companion [App]  2018-4-20 21:0

    Awesome apo very useful, but my stats dont present up still very helpfull

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fortnite Companion [App]  2018-4-20 21:0

    Decent app, gives stats for all weapons, an idea for an improvement is that the consumables in the android game could be listed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fortnite Companion [App]  2018-4-20 21:0

    I think it needs a bit of fixing on the stats part but other than that its GREAT

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fortnite Companion [App]  2018-4-20 21:0

    This wouldn't even tell me my profile, I'm very disappointed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fortnite Companion [App]  2018-4-20 21:0

    Nice application only I can't see my own stats

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fortnite Companion [App]  2018-4-20 21:0

    Application doesnt find lmao

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fortnite Companion [App]  2018-4-20 21:0

    Lies about Xbox and doesn't have mobile

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fortnite Companion [App]  2018-4-20 21:0

    Doesnt have xbox stats

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fortnite Companion [App]  2018-4-20 21:0

    It's beautiful cool but you should create it to where when you press emotes you play them

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fortnite Companion [App]  2018-4-20 21:0

    It amazing but it would be cool if it had chest and llama locations.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fortnite Companion [App]  2018-4-20 21:0

    Always up to date with the item store

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fortnite Companion [App]  2018-4-20 21:0

    It was amazing but they could of place a marker on the map

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fortnite Companion [App]  2018-4-20 21:0

    Awesome app, so useful definitely recommend

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fortnite Companion [App]  2018-4-20 21:0

    Works very well, love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fortnite Companion [App]  2018-4-20 21:0

    This is a amazing application Loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FortGG - Unofficial companion for Fortnite [App]  2018-10-15 21:0

    It's Nice I have a premium Membership, it's worth it trust me for only a couple bucks you obtain a load of support ... I don't know about giveaways but we'll see this should double my entries ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜ Overall Amazing application 5/5

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FortGG - Unofficial companion for Fortnite [App]  2018-10-15 21:0

    I downloaded it and i clicked sign up and when i place my email in it said it was not a valid email address. What can i do to use the application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FortGG - Unofficial companion for Fortnite [App]  2018-10-15 21:0

    Amazing application but disappointed because you have to pay for getting access to almost half of the application there are apps which are fully free. The emotes could have sound and there can be a section which helps you finish war pass challenges and stuff.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FortGG - Unofficial companion for Fortnite [App]  2018-10-15 21:0

    It won't allow me into the application says.."Unfortunately Fortgg has stopped" what do I do

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FortGG - Unofficial companion for Fortnite [App]  2018-10-15 21:0

    The application is amazing but it constantly crashes. I might uninstall if it doesnt obtain fixed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FortGG - Unofficial companion for Fortnite [App]  2018-10-15 21:0

    I can't sign up I need an invite code what do I do now? It says Invalid promo code plz support me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FortGG - Unofficial companion for Fortnite [App]  2018-10-15 21:0

    Reading the comments about the invite code, what do yall mean leave it empty and the things under it? There's nothing under "invite code"

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FortGG - Unofficial companion for Fortnite [App]  2018-10-15 21:0

    Am I the only one that the 360ยฐvideo you can't turn it or like move it around in a 360?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FortGG - Unofficial companion for Fortnite [App]  2018-10-15 21:0

    I'm trying to sign up and it tells me to place a code I place one it says invalid code what should I do!?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FortGG - Unofficial companion for Fortnite [App]  2018-10-15 21:0

    It keeps telling me my email is not valid when I test to sign up

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FortGG - Unofficial companion for Fortnite [App]  2018-10-15 21:0

    When I downloaded it, it kept kicking me out! I couldn't do anything.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FortGG - Unofficial companion for Fortnite [App]  2018-10-15 21:0

    I SAW THE U TUBE OF THIS APP AND LIKE IT

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FortGG - Unofficial companion for Fortnite [App]  2018-10-15 21:0

    Guys u forgot to add the supresed scar the fresh one just wanted u to know

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FortGG - Unofficial companion for Fortnite [App]  2018-10-15 21:0

    Where the hell do I obtain an invite code from? Edit: ok thx

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FortGG - Unofficial companion for Fortnite [App]  2018-10-15 21:0

    I test to place my email and it doesn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FortGG - Unofficial companion for Fortnite [App]  2018-10-15 21:0

    I didnt obtain the promo code

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FortGG - Unofficial companion for Fortnite [App]  2018-10-15 21:0

    When i wish to press my to sign in and place in my username,it will automatically brings me back to the home page. Support plz

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FortGG - Unofficial companion for Fortnite [App]  2018-10-15 21:0

    It's alright but when I wanna see a wallpaper or skins or the item store it takes forever to load.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FortGG - Unofficial companion for Fortnite [App]  2018-10-15 21:0

    The application is really buggy and laggy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FortGG - Unofficial companion for Fortnite [App]  2018-10-15 21:0

    OMG I am trying to sign up for vbucks giveaway but there is no code jeez

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FortGG - Unofficial companion for Fortnite [App]  2018-10-15 21:0

    What's the point of getting this application if no one even knows the invite code!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FortGG - Unofficial companion for Fortnite [App]  2018-10-15 21:0

    Don't play this android game it won't even allow us into the app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FortGG - Unofficial companion for Fortnite [App]  2018-10-15 21:0

    I dont have a invite code

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FortGG - Unofficial companion for Fortnite [App]  2018-10-15 21:0

    Can i have an invite code please

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FortGG - Unofficial companion for Fortnite [App]  2018-10-15 21:0

    Takes for ever to make an account!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FortGG - Unofficial companion for Fortnite [App]  2018-10-15 21:0

    It's a amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FortGG - Unofficial companion for Fortnite [App]  2018-10-15 21:0

    Nice application but how will i know how a lot of points i got from watching ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FortGG - Unofficial companion for Fortnite [App]  2018-10-15 21:0

    Thx support me a lot

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FortGG - Unofficial companion for Fortnite [App]  2018-10-15 21:0

    Crashes method to much

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FortGG - Unofficial companion for Fortnite [App]  2018-10-15 21:0

    Came from fortnite funny's vid lul Nice application tho

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FortGG - Unofficial companion for Fortnite [App]  2018-10-15 21:0

    Amazing application if you play fortnite a lot

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FortGG - Unofficial companion for Fortnite [App]  2018-10-15 21:0

    The "building" section pictures don't present up

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FortGG - Unofficial companion for Fortnite [App]  2018-10-15 21:0

    Works really well, worth downloading and upgrading

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FortGG - Unofficial companion for Fortnite [App]  2018-10-15 21:0

    What is the code

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FortGG - Unofficial companion for Fortnite [App]  2018-10-15 21:0

    It's a really amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FortGG - Unofficial companion for Fortnite [App]  2018-10-15 21:0

    Better than the Companion application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FortGG - Unofficial companion for Fortnite [App]  2018-10-15 21:0

    Its actually really amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FortGG - Unofficial companion for Fortnite [App]  2018-10-15 21:0

    This is the best application for fortnite

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FortGG - Unofficial companion for Fortnite [App]  2018-10-15 21:0

    Is JusT GooD

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FortGG - Unofficial companion for Fortnite [App]  2018-10-15 21:0

    I love It

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Companion for Fortnite (Stats, Map, Shop, Weapons) [App]  2019-6-28 13:40

    Overall, I like the app. The only thing I don't like is things that are min such as checking all incomplete challenges requiring a donation after so a lot of uses. I do understand that this application has to create cash but I think like this shouldn't require the membership it requires to check save the globe notifications for vbucks. Also, it would be really amazing if the membership allowed notifications when certain stuff are in the shop.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Companion for Fortnite (Stats, Map, Shop, Weapons) [App]  2019-6-28 13:40

    always has the information for missions if you need pure drops of rain its listed if you need perk up its listed and they list vbuck missions! it's easier to track your progress in both save the globe and war royale if you take a small time and place in the data! I sponsored them in android game and really appreciate the time saved when I need something to make batter or craft!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Companion for Fortnite (Stats, Map, Shop, Weapons) [App]  2019-6-28 13:40

    I am a rare supporter of this application and would like to create the emotes application add free as well but can't search out how to place the code in this app. Help?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Companion for Fortnite (Stats, Map, Shop, Weapons) [App]  2019-6-28 13:40

    I'm grateful, happy and satisfied with this app. Don't regret donating, they deserve it! Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Companion for Fortnite (Stats, Map, Shop, Weapons) [App]  2019-6-28 13:40

    Amazing App, helps you track the challenges, search locations of interest on the map ( vending machines, chests, ammo boxes) Gives you tips and hints and also covers everything you need to know about save the world.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Companion for Fortnite (Stats, Map, Shop, Weapons) [App]  2019-6-28 13:40

    I tried a lot of fortnite apps and NO other application is better than this. It evens shows you all the challenges, item shops, car locations, and save the globe stuff.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Companion for Fortnite (Stats, Map, Shop, Weapons) [App]  2019-6-28 13:40

    Might be ideal to have a wallpaper background behind the main menu buttons instead of gray background. Apart from that, it's a helpful app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Companion for Fortnite (Stats, Map, Shop, Weapons) [App]  2019-6-28 13:40

    love it the map is amazing if your looking for an application to support you with fortnite this is the best

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Companion for Fortnite (Stats, Map, Shop, Weapons) [App]  2019-6-28 13:40

    cant make a profile which is the only thing i want was on the app. However for what it is is a amazing application to see your stats and friends..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Companion for Fortnite (Stats, Map, Shop, Weapons) [App]  2019-6-28 13:40

    The UI could be better, but the information on it is always up to date and is really useful for comparing stats of players, and hurt of guns

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Companion for Fortnite (Stats, Map, Shop, Weapons) [App]  2019-6-28 13:40

    Very helpful app. amazing means to not wasting time in-game. The creator is usually on top of changes beautiful quick. well worth becoming a supporter to hold it going.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Companion for Fortnite (Stats, Map, Shop, Weapons) [App]  2019-6-28 13:40

    it's very accurate and up to date but doesn't present LTM wins.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Companion for Fortnite (Stats, Map, Shop, Weapons) [App]  2019-6-28 13:40

    Amazing for tracking and challenges. Also has all the stats you need on weapons.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Companion for Fortnite (Stats, Map, Shop, Weapons) [App]  2019-6-28 13:40

    this application is the best. itll tell you anything you wish to know like the updates and also helps you with challenges and has a map of where vending machines and ammo boxes are at.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Companion for Fortnite (Stats, Map, Shop, Weapons) [App]  2019-6-28 13:40

    This application helps me to complete my weekly challenges for fortnite. Best application EVER! ๐Ÿ˜ƒ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Companion for Fortnite (Stats, Map, Shop, Weapons) [App]  2019-6-28 13:40

    I would like if I could see the other styles of the skins

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Companion for Fortnite (Stats, Map, Shop, Weapons) [App]  2019-6-28 13:40

    its very helpful just needs to be more activeon items and should have a method to mate mates

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Companion for Fortnite (Stats, Map, Shop, Weapons) [App]  2019-6-28 13:40

    Super Easy victory tracker + short chop 2 v-bucks missions in stw, i use it multiple times a day.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Companion for Fortnite (Stats, Map, Shop, Weapons) [App]  2019-6-28 13:40

    It's amazing to use and easy it's got everything๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Companion for Fortnite (Stats, Map, Shop, Weapons) [App]  2019-6-28 13:40

    reliable application use everyday and search very small wrong with it, amazing work

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386