fortune master plus Reviews & Opinions


Submit fortune master plus review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fortune Master Plus review [App]  2019-8-12 13:18

    pubg showing this type of nake add ... this aap mist be removed from playstore its illegally advertising nude photo of this application ...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fortune Master Plus review [App]  2019-8-12 13:18

    worse application i have ever seen in my entire life.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fortune Master Plus review [App]  2019-8-12 13:18

    i've never stage such a poor application in my entire life

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on fortune master plus or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch fortune master plus video reviews and related movies:

    See Los Master Plus - "Fiestiña" (Official Video) on youtube.

     related image

    See Aplikasi HARAM Namun Sangat BERFAEDAH - Part 1 on youtube.

     related image

    See मोबाइल के कैमरे से जानें अपना भविष्यफल Astro guru: astrology and horoscope on youtube.

     related image

    See maimai MURASAKi PLUS [MASTER] Calamity Fortune on youtube.

     related image

    See Calculator Master plus || Google play install on youtube.

     related image

    See Top 3 apps remove clothes (nhìn xuyên quần áo)-[Kevo TV] on youtube.

     related image

    See Worst Fortune Teller Ever | Lele Pons on youtube.

     related image

    See 【直撮りmaimai】Amakage! Calamity Fortune MASTER 初ALL PERFECT!(理論値!) on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fortune Master Plus review [App]  2019-8-12 13:18

    fake application , only ad given only ad

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fortune Master Plus review [App]  2019-8-12 13:18

    very poor app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fortune Master Plus review [App]  2019-8-12 13:18

    download mat karo fake

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fortune Master Plus review [App]  2019-8-12 13:18

    Worst Application ever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fortune Master Plus review [App]  2019-8-12 13:18

    it stuck my fone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fortune Master Plus review [App]  2019-8-12 13:18

    worst application ever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fortune Master Plus review [App]  2019-8-12 13:18

    fake application dond vast ur time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fortune Master Plus review [App]  2019-8-12 13:18

    Click bait reklama

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fortune Master Plus review [App]  2019-8-12 13:18

    to vert nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fortune Master Plus review [App]  2019-8-12 13:18

    remove this app from play shop

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fortune Master Plus review [App]  2019-8-12 13:18

    Fake apps,plz dont download it.waste of time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fortune Master Plus review [App]  2019-8-12 13:18

    Wrost app... It's mobile virus

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fortune Master Plus review [App]  2019-8-12 13:18

    very very BAD application , unusefull APP💥💥

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fortune Master Plus review [App]  2019-8-12 13:18

    plz do not download

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fortune Master Plus review [App]  2019-8-12 13:18

    worse application i hve ever seen

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fortune Master Plus review [App]  2019-8-12 13:18

    fake report the application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fortune Master Plus review [App]  2019-8-12 13:18

    ad me toh kuch or dekhaya h

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fortune Master Plus review [App]  2019-8-12 13:18

    very poor aap

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fortune Master Plus review [App]  2019-8-12 13:18

    time west application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fortune Master Plus review [App]  2019-8-12 13:18

    it is a virus

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fortune Master Plus review [App]  2019-8-12 13:18

    Tharb jzub

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fortune Master Plus review [App]  2019-8-12 13:18

    its a virus. i installed it and it was not showing in apps section. like it hides itself

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fortune Master Plus review [App]  2019-8-12 13:18

    sabse baker application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fortune Master Plus review [App]  2019-8-12 13:18

    goto hell don't do such poor application and don't share on advirtiment...such a poor poor application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fortune Master Plus review [App]  2019-8-12 13:18

    wrost application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fortune Master Plus review [App]  2019-8-12 13:18

    0 stat

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fortune Master Plus review [App]  2019-8-12 13:18

    faltu application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fortune Master Plus review [App]  2019-8-12 13:18

    not working

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fortune Master Plus review [App]  2019-8-12 13:18

    dangrous App

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fortune Master Plus review [App]  2019-8-12 13:18

    worste application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fortune Master Plus review [App]  2019-8-12 13:18

    fake application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fortune Master Plus review [App]  2019-8-12 13:18

    pathetic one

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fortune Master Plus review [App]  2019-8-12 13:18

    fake aap

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fortune Master Plus review [App]  2019-8-12 13:18

    ☝☝☝☝☝☝☝☝☝

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fortune Master Plus review [App]  2019-8-12 13:18

    cheetttt

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fortune Master Plus review [App]  2019-8-12 13:18

    yup

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fortune Master Plus review [App]  2019-8-12 13:18

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Masters Weightlifting: Comprehensive Training Guide: M35 plus to W35 plus review []  2019-12-18 20:43

    An perfect resource for Masters weightlifters with tip for program planning, training and recovery. The author gives sound tip on the importance of velocity in the performance of the lifts and the supporting rationale behind the emphasis of this practice. Highly recommend for Master's lifters who have limited access to coaches and training partners.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Masters Weightlifting: Comprehensive Training Guide: M35 plus to W35 plus review []  2019-12-18 20:43

    Studying top international lifters, Mr. Napier recognized that they all maintain a certain speed in all exercises in their workouts so that, in effect, they are always training speed and more focused on speed rather than simply gaining strength. Applying this principle in training, masters lifters can afford themselves better, injury free performance which is exciting news. I want I had had this book to read years ago.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Samsung Galaxy S10 & S10 plus User's Guide: Tips and Tricks to Master Your Samsung S10, S10 plus & 10e review []  2019-12-23 20:26

    I'm old and fairly fresh to intelligent phones so I thought I'd buy some info on my fresh whizzbang Samsung. Turns out I had already figured out what I required to know. This comic book was no help, so save your money.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Samsung Galaxy S10 & S10 plus User's Guide: Tips and Tricks to Master Your Samsung S10, S10 plus & 10e review []  2019-12-23 20:26

    Learned a few things. Fast to read. A lot of you can pick up just packing around in settings. Shame no true manual comes with it other than the digital one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Samsung Galaxy S10 & S10 plus User's Guide: Tips and Tricks to Master Your Samsung S10, S10 plus & 10e review []  2019-12-23 20:26

    First with a intelligent e step by step with pictures makes it simple for an 80+ to begin using.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Samsung Galaxy S10 & S10 plus User's Guide: Tips and Tricks to Master Your Samsung S10, S10 plus & 10e review []  2019-12-23 20:26

    Simple to read guide

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Samsung Galaxy S10 & S10 plus User's Guide: Tips and Tricks to Master Your Samsung S10, S10 plus & 10e review []  2019-12-23 20:26

    This book was useful after opening the box and realizing there were a lot of fresh features. It seems to have been written for an older ver and then hastily updated for the 10E. It's better than nothing since Samsung did not provide a written pamphlet.I did encounter a number of issues that even the brick and mortar ITs had to scrunge around to solve.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Samsung Galaxy S10 & S10 Plus: 2019 User's Guide. 101 Tips and Tricks to Master Your Samsung S10, S10 plus & 10e review []  2019-12-23 20:26

    Didn’t search it helpful. Thought it lacked content. One buys a book like this because one wants to know how to fully utilize the device; this book did not give me much information. I switched from an iPhone to Samsung (10e). This book was almost useless, in my opinion. I subsequently contacted Samsung and they promptly sent me a copy of the 100+ Page owner’s manual so I didn’t have to print it out at home.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Samsung Galaxy S10 & S10 Plus: 2019 User's Guide. 101 Tips and Tricks to Master Your Samsung S10, S10 plus & 10e review []  2019-12-23 20:26

    The tournament in the industry has, by far given mobile phone users an added advantage since every manufacturer wants to victory the market. This is one of the best but toughest moment for any tablet lover. I believe the advanced technology in any Samsung flagship phone. I, therefore, go to basics like battery capacity, memory capacity, processor speed, display screen, and the finishing design. The Galaxy S10 by default is expected to take the lead here, and it does not disappoint. The Galaxy S10 has a 6.1 Quad HD curved display screen while the Galaxy S10e has a smaller 5.8-inch Full HD flat display screen. I think that's the excellent tutorial for user S10. Thankful!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Samsung Galaxy S10 & S10 Plus: 2019 User's Guide. 101 Tips and Tricks to Master Your Samsung S10, S10 plus & 10e review []  2019-12-23 20:26

    I inclined such enormous amounts of viable things from this ese equations are very flavorful.I love this book.I genuinely value scrutinizing this book. I like this book for people learning Samsung Galaxy S10. For the most part amazing explanations Tutorial to use S10, S10 Plus! in case you really need to consider the Best Optimal Way! by then you need to purchase this book. Recommended for any peruser who need to examining. If you are scanning for a book! I thought this book gave me some supportive clues. Amazing book!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Samsung Galaxy S10 & S10 Plus: 2019 User's Guide. 101 Tips and Tricks to Master Your Samsung S10, S10 plus & 10e review []  2019-12-23 20:26

    This will uncover the capability of your contraption. I discovered this book loads of thing about how to legitimate utilization of Samsung Galaxy S10 and S10 Plus. The creator subtleties clarification extremely incredible. I am glad to buy this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Samsung Galaxy S10 & S10 Plus: 2019 User's Guide. 101 Tips and Tricks to Master Your Samsung S10, S10 plus & 10e review []  2019-12-23 20:26

    I bought this book since I just got a Samsung S10 2 weeks ago and was hoping to learn how to use the features and obtain the most out of it. Though the title of the book is 101 hints and tricks... don't believe it! This book has 66 pages and seems to be written by someone that doesn't have a amazing grasp of the English language or punctuation. The first half was a sales pitch about the phone, and the rest of the book talked about apps you can download. Very small about the apps and functions in the phone. I did learn a few things but this book is not worth the price or time. After starting to read the book I looked to see the author's name... no name provided, that should tell you something.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Samsung Galaxy S10 & S10 Plus: 2019 User's Guide. 101 Tips and Tricks to Master Your Samsung S10, S10 plus & 10e review []  2019-12-23 20:26

    This is a very useful book..I got the possibility to explore this book a ton of helpful and intriguing data. This will uncover the capability of your contraption. I discovered this book bunches of thing about how to legitimate utilization of Samsung Galaxy S10 and S10 Plus. The creator subtleties clarification extremely incredible..Recommended..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Samsung Galaxy S10 & S10 Plus: 2019 User's Guide. 101 Tips and Tricks to Master Your Samsung S10, S10 plus & 10e review []  2019-12-23 20:26

    This was dumb! I didnt obtain any more instruction from reading this book than I already knew from the fast begin info that came with my fresh Samsung Galaxy S 11 plus. I read the entire book in about one hour. I'd have been better off just exploring it in the 1st put which I did. In my opinion this book is a waste of money.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Samsung Galaxy S10 & S10 Plus: 2019 User's Guide. 101 Tips and Tricks to Master Your Samsung S10, S10 plus & 10e review []  2019-12-23 20:26

    I got the possibility to explore this book a ton of helpful and intriguing data. This will uncover the capability of your contraption. I discovered this book bunches of thing about how to legitimate utilization of Samsung Galaxy S10 and S10 Plus. The creator subtleties clarification extremely incredible. I am glad to buy this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Samsung Galaxy S10 & S10 Plus: 2019 User's Guide. 101 Tips and Tricks to Master Your Samsung S10, S10 plus & 10e review []  2019-12-23 20:26

    This phone is absolutely awesome nice and sleek I'm use to huge phones but this one will victory your heart it's kind of slender but very long so the length makes up for the width in size after a few months I'm still trying to obtain use to all the features my son was even able to download his fortnight iconic skin.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Samsung Galaxy S10 & S10 Plus: 2019 User's Guide. 101 Tips and Tricks to Master Your Samsung S10, S10 plus & 10e review []  2019-12-23 20:26

    The not good use of the English language makes this book difficult to understand and therefore of limited use. I concur with Granville W. Angell's review dated 8/23/19, specifically that the author likely is not a native speaker of English. If there was an editor, he also apparently had English as a second language.I grant that there were hints and technical info buried in the e cover states that there is a "100% Satisfaction Guarantee". I do not search the method to claim a refund in the book.I give this book a 1 star rating only because such a rating is needed to submit this review.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Samsung Galaxy S10 & S10 Plus: User's Guide . 100+1 Tips and Tricks to Master Your Samsung S10, S10 plus & 10e review []  2019-12-24 19:20

    This book is impressive. I slanted such tremendous quantities of effective things from this ese formulas are very flavorful.I love this book.I truly appreciate perusing this book. I like this book for individuals learning Samsung Galaxy S10. Generally perfect clarifications Tutorial to utilize S10, S10 Plus! on the off possibility that you truly need to think about the Best Optimal Way! at that point you have to buy this book. Prescribed for any peruser who need to perusing. In the happening that you are searching for a book! I thought this book gave me some helpful hints.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Samsung Galaxy S10 & S10 Plus: User's Guide . 100+1 Tips and Tricks to Master Your Samsung S10, S10 plus & 10e review []  2019-12-24 19:20

    Extraordinary quality! I like this book for individuals learning Samsung Galaxy S10. Generally awesome clarifications Tutorial to utilize S10, S10 Plus! in the happening that you truly need to think about the Best Optimal Way! at that point you have to buy this book. Prescribed for any peruser who need to perusing. In the happening that you are searching for a book! I thought this book gave me some valuable tips.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Samsung Galaxy S10 & S10 Plus: User's Guide . 100+1 Tips and Tricks to Master Your Samsung S10, S10 plus & 10e review []  2019-12-24 19:20

    I found on my phone, explaining step by step. Its user-friendly, filled with pictures that actually look like your phone. It's a amazing book to learn how to use your phone in its entirety without getting bored or frustrated.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Samsung Galaxy S10 & S10 Plus: User's Guide . 100+1 Tips and Tricks to Master Your Samsung S10, S10 plus & 10e review []  2019-12-24 19:20

    Really well user guidebook. I got to search this book a lot of useful and interesting information. This will reveal the potential of your gadget. This book 00+1 Hints and Tricks really great. I am satisfied and happy to purchase this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Samsung Galaxy S10 & S10 Plus: User's Guide . 100+1 Tips and Tricks to Master Your Samsung S10, S10 plus & 10e review []  2019-12-24 19:20

    I liked the cover design .... except for the fact that it was totally misleading, especially the assertion that there would be a 100% satisfaction guarantee. Nothing about the booklet – it is too brief to be called a book – was satisfying.I had decided to return it, but the process of returning it by UPS was too much bother for a $10 purchase. Also, I decided it was worth keeping just to give it a negative review and possibly hold others from wasting their ry small explanation of how actually to use the S 10 galaxy was present. A fast survey of the contents indicated to me that the book primarily offers info about more esoteric issues, such as "How to do [a] factory restart on your Samsung" and "Transferring data from an existing phone to the galaxy S 10" and other related stuff I may never e primary flaw of the booklet is trying to cover too much too briefly: it apparently addresses the S 10, S 10+, and 10 claims to offer 100+1 hints and tricks to master your Samson product. I have scanned rather than read it all, but I somewhat doubt that since the booklet is only 56 pages long (four of which are a title page, a copyright page, a contents page, and a thank you for buying the book page), Worse, the pages I did read did not seem clearly informative. Before writing my review, I looked over other reviews, especially the positive ones, and found them not at all convincing. If anything, this booklet seems written for experts by perhaps a phone expert, but one with only mediocre control of writing usefully. Beginners beware.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Samsung Galaxy S10 & S10 Plus: User's Guide . 100+1 Tips and Tricks to Master Your Samsung S10, S10 plus & 10e review []  2019-12-24 19:20

    This is a very informative user guidebook. This book 100+1 Hints and Tricks and all of the info very helpful and simple to understand. I really benefited to read this book. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Samsung Galaxy S10 & S10 Plus: User's Guide . 100+1 Tips and Tricks to Master Your Samsung S10, S10 plus & 10e review []  2019-12-24 19:20

    I read this 'book' in 30 minute while at the gym on treadmill. Did not search a single piece of amazing tip how to use the primary functions on S10+. In addition to have been written in not good English, the book has sentences that create no sense, such as "Screen - just from this series." or "And the front camera does [email protected]#$% any minuses or to pluses of the smartphone."Avoid this garbage at all cost - You'll search much more useful info on the Internet for free.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Samsung Galaxy S10 & S10 Plus: User's Guide . 100+1 Tips and Tricks to Master Your Samsung S10, S10 plus & 10e review []  2019-12-24 19:20

    I'm happy with this fiction book. Your attention is given the book Samsung Galaxy S10 & S10 Plus: User's Guide: 100 + 1 Samsung S10, S10 plus & 10e. This is the most comprehensive User's Tutorial on how to use your fresh smartphone. Here you will search a lot of useful and interesting information. This will reveal the potential of your gadget. It is about the quality of communication for this smartphone. From this, you will learn all the info about the Samsung S10, S10 plus & 10e

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Samsung Galaxy S10 & S10 Plus: User's Guide . 100+1 Tips and Tricks to Master Your Samsung S10, S10 plus & 10e review []  2019-12-24 19:20

    Amazing history or operating systems, etc. However, I had thought I had purchased a 'how to do' manual. It wasn't. Was very well written and provided interesting background technical facts

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Samsung Galaxy S10 & S10 Plus: User's Guide . 100+1 Tips and Tricks to Master Your Samsung S10, S10 plus & 10e review []  2019-12-24 19:20

    This book mostly talks about the history of the S series phones. It doesn't even mention hints on how to use the phone till page 35 of the 55 pages. As for actual how to tips, there are about 5. The rest of the pages suggest apps to download. Basically its a book about the history, making and a few suggestions on using the phone this is for you. Not a true informative book on using the phone. Very misleading title.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Great Fortune Master review [App]  2019-7-29 21:17

    its data hacking app created by china plz not installed it..it is totally a fake application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Great Fortune Master review [App]  2019-7-29 21:17

    fraud application ghanta chalta he bass add hi add he isme

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Great Fortune Master review [App]  2019-7-29 21:17

    worst application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Great Fortune Master review [App]  2019-7-29 21:17

    fake application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Great Fortune Master review [App]  2019-7-29 21:17

    faltu application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Great Fortune Master review [App]  2019-7-29 21:17

    25year

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Great Fortune Master review [App]  2019-7-29 21:17

    worest

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Great Fortune Master review [App]  2019-7-29 21:17

    Poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Great Fortune Master review [App]  2019-7-29 21:17

    poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Great Fortune Master review [App]  2019-7-29 21:17

    1The ad is fake and spans ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Great Fortune Master review [App]  2019-7-29 21:17

    Sbse ghtiya application h.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Great Fortune Master review [App]  2019-7-29 21:17

    just kept putting [email protected]#$% add on my phone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Great Fortune Master review [App]  2019-7-29 21:17

    be carefull this application have lots off viros

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Great Fortune Master review [App]  2019-7-29 21:17

    very poor vision

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Great Fortune Master review [App]  2019-7-29 21:17

    Worst application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Great Fortune Master review [App]  2019-7-29 21:17

    fake application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Great Fortune Master review [App]  2019-7-29 21:17

    bekar

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Great Fortune Master review [App]  2019-7-29 21:17

    faltu

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Calculator Master Plus review [App]  2019-8-14 13:15

    worest application please dont temp by seeing ad the worst app in the play shop I request play shop to remove these kind of apps.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Calculator Master Plus review [App]  2019-8-14 13:15

    why yall lying you can not see through take this garbage application out the playstore yall could have just said schedule or something

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Calculator Master Plus review [App]  2019-8-14 13:15

    virus

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Calculator Master Plus review [App]  2019-8-14 13:15

    👎👎👎

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Calculator Master Plus review [App]  2019-8-14 13:15

    very worst application don't download here this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Calculator Master Plus review [App]  2019-8-14 13:15

    Bc Add application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Calculator Master Plus review [App]  2019-8-14 13:15

    Dabba

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Calculator Master Plus review [App]  2019-8-14 13:15

    i hate

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Samsung Galaxy Note 10 & Note 10 Plus User Guide: A Newbie to Expert Guide with Tips and Tricks to Master your New Samsung Galaxy Note 10 & Note 10 plus in 4 Hours! review []  2019-12-23 20:24

    Nearly unreadable, nearly unintelligible, not helpful at all. The text appears to be a very awkward translation of Korean instructions, thrown together and replete with gaps, typos, and strange locutions. Here are a few fast samples:"Your galaxy NOTE 10 & NOTE+ is designed to the power life.""To boost the charging level of your Galaxy Phone, you can either turn on the screen light off or off the device.""It is not ever memory card that is compatible with your device which is the more reason why you need to be careful not to insert just any memory card . . . "I've finally given up and ordered another guide.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Samsung Galaxy Note 10 & Note 10 Plus User Guide: A Newbie to Expert Guide with Tips and Tricks to Master your New Samsung Galaxy Note 10 & Note 10 plus in 4 Hours! review []  2019-12-23 20:24

    Have not used this manual much. Very disappointed that it did not have a Glossary in the back, making find for specific subjects very difficult to search quickly. It only has a table of contents in the front and the images are very not good quality. Did not take as much time as I usually do to research this book. Would not recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Samsung Galaxy Note 10 & Note 10 Plus User Guide: A Newbie to Expert Guide with Tips and Tricks to Master your New Samsung Galaxy Note 10 & Note 10 plus in 4 Hours! review []  2019-12-23 20:24

    This tutorial is simple and straight forward to understand and is very logical in the method it is organized.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Samsung Galaxy Note 10 & Note 10 Plus User Guide: A Newbie to Expert Guide with Tips and Tricks to Master your New Samsung Galaxy Note 10 & Note 10 plus in 4 Hours! review []  2019-12-23 20:24

    I required to know how to use the phone in the car. The book does not support you to sync the phone to yuh our car. No directions.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Samsung Galaxy Note 10 & Note 10 Plus User Guide: A Newbie to Expert Guide with Tips and Tricks to Master your New Samsung Galaxy Note 10 & Note 10 plus in 4 Hours! review []  2019-12-23 20:24

    Detailed info on how to use the Samsung Galaxy Note 10 plus.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Samsung Galaxy Note 10 & Note 10 Plus User Guide: A Newbie to Expert Guide with Tips and Tricks to Master your New Samsung Galaxy Note 10 & Note 10 plus in 4 Hours! review []  2019-12-23 20:24

    Buenos hints para el uso optimizado

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Samsung Galaxy Note 10 & Note 10 Plus User Guide: A Newbie to Expert Guide with Tips and Tricks to Master your New Samsung Galaxy Note 10 & Note 10 plus in 4 Hours! review []  2019-12-23 20:24

    I got a lot of support from this review. Needs some English corrections but created working with phone easy. I highly recommend it

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter