forty studies that changed psychology Reviews & Opinions


Submit forty studies that changed psychology review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Forty Studies that Changed Psychology review []  2020-1-21 19:59

    Required this book for class, and got it here for a very reasonable price. With amazon student prime got it within 2 days. Came in the condition they said it would, and very satisfied with my purchase. Word of tip to those looking to purchase it though, this is the GLOBAL edition,so the page numbering will be various from the other ver (s).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Forty Studies that Changed Psychology review []  2020-1-21 19:59

    I initially bought this book for a research paper to just write about one story, but ended up reading the whole book. It's really interesting if you're interested in psychology or are pursuing a career in the subject.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Forty Studies that Changed Psychology review []  2020-1-21 19:59

    These are necessary studies but I still feel like some of the choices were strange. As fresh research comes out in help of or contradicting research in this book, they have changed the included research in their various editions. This is necessary to note if you're looking to save cash on buying an older edition. Don't. The research will be a small different.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on forty studies that changed psychology or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch forty studies that changed psychology video reviews and related movies:

    See Forty Studies that Changed Psychology Explorations into the History of Psychological Research 6th Ed on youtube.

     related image

    See Intro to Psychology: Crash Course Psychology #1 on youtube.

     related image

    See [Wikipedia] Forty Studies That Changed Psychology on youtube.

     related image

    See Psychological Research: Crash Course Psychology #2 on youtube.

     related image

    See 202-The Rosenhan Experiment on youtube.

     related image

    See The Impacts of Social Class: Crash Course Sociology #25 on youtube.

     related image

    See Controversy of Intelligence: Crash Course Psychology #23 on youtube.

     related image

    See Universal Face - Social Psychology on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Forty Studies that Changed Psychology review []  2020-1-21 19:59

    I used this in an introductory psychology course to provide extra material on various studies, popular psychologists, and concepts found in the intro textbook. It has a moderate level of reading difficulty, but most scientific terms could be defined using a fast google search.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Forty Studies that Changed Psychology review []  2020-1-21 19:59

    I required this book to accompany a foundation psychology course. It is broken up into multiple sections which each have five semi-related experiments. It was a very interesting read on previous experiments!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Forty Studies that Changed Psychology review []  2020-1-21 19:59

    Amazing item / amazing seller/fast shipping/ amazing communication/ will buy from in the future. AAA+++

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Forty Studies that Changed Psychology review []  2020-1-21 19:59

    Required it for college.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Forty Studies that Changed Psychology review []  2020-1-21 19:59

    amazing book but took foooooooorever to get.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Forty Studies that Changed Psychology review []  2020-1-21 19:59

    This was needed reading for my social psycology class and I LOVED this book! It created the studies simple to understand for an undergraduate student without leaving out necessary information

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Forty Studies that Changed Psychology review []  2020-1-21 19:59

    This book simplified a lot of psychology topics. I really enjoyed read this book through my final semester.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Psychology Study review [App]  2019-5-29 13:8

    good!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Psychology Study review [App]  2019-5-29 13:8

    nice application . im interesting to read that and use it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Psychology Study review [App]  2019-5-29 13:8

    Simple to use, interesting, and informative

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Psychology Study review [App]  2019-5-29 13:8

    perfect application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Listening to Sexual Minorities: A Study of Faith and Sexual Identity on Christian College Campuses (Christian Association for Psychological Studies Books) review []  2019-12-19 18:39

    Tag Yarhouse is an awesome writer and from what i can tell a dedicated man of God seeking to present others how to reach our LGBT brothers and sisters. WARNING: this book is not like is more informative and church directed books. This book is laid out in the title and goes no further than that. This is the review of several case studies conducted by Yarhouse and his team. This IS NOT a "how to" book on reaching sexual minorities. For that kind of reading turned to his other books, Understanding Sexuality as well as Gender Dysphoria. Both are amazing reads.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Listening to Sexual Minorities: A Study of Faith and Sexual Identity on Christian College Campuses (Christian Association for Psychological Studies Books) review []  2019-12-19 18:39

    This text brings a comprehensive look at the sexual identities experienced by faithful and religious communities on Christian institutions around the country. It opens the door for a conversation that has been neglected by specialists in the Christian community surrounding a subject that is gaining more and more cultural, social, and educational significance.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Listening to Sexual Minorities: A Study of Faith and Sexual Identity on Christian College Campuses (Christian Association for Psychological Studies Books) review []  2019-12-19 18:39

    This is such an interesting read, with dozens of statistics. So a lot of various perspectives from college students and their thoughts and ideas on the LGBTQ+ conversation. I would highly recommend this book. Really thought-provoking.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Listening to Sexual Minorities: A Study of Faith and Sexual Identity on Christian College Campuses (Christian Association for Psychological Studies Books) review []  2019-12-19 18:39

    Minorities contain ability to adapt to various socio-economic areas.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Listening to Sexual Minorities: A Study of Faith and Sexual Identity on Christian College Campuses (Christian Association for Psychological Studies Books) review []  2019-12-19 18:39

    I am glad I created this acquisition. This is a good, necessary work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Change Your Brain, Change Your Grades: The Secrets of Successful Students: Science-Based Strategies to Boost Memory, Strengthen Focus, and Study Faster review []  2019-12-18 20:13

    I bought this book for my 14 year old. At first he resisted and said that he won’t read it. Then a week later he walks in to the living room where I’m reading and sits down with his head in the book! A week later he’s still reading it and has gone to the www service to search out more about his brain type which he found very accurate and has answered the questions in the book. He’s actually learning about his brain and is fascinated by the science. Hearing it from the source and not just me has created a difference too! The visuals of SPEC scans in the book are an eye opener also!So thank you Chloe and Dr. Amen! :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Change Your Brain, Change Your Grades: The Secrets of Successful Students: Science-Based Strategies to Boost Memory, Strengthen Focus, and Study Faster review []  2019-12-18 20:13

    I have just received this book, and I don’t wish to place it down! I am so satisfied to be able to read a self support book from a doctor that has our best interest at heart!Update when I finish the book and place all of this fresh knowledge to practice! 😊

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Change Your Brain, Change Your Grades: The Secrets of Successful Students: Science-Based Strategies to Boost Memory, Strengthen Focus, and Study Faster review []  2019-12-18 20:13

    always intriguing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Change Your Brain, Change Your Grades: The Secrets of Successful Students: Science-Based Strategies to Boost Memory, Strengthen Focus, and Study Faster review []  2019-12-18 20:13

    Amazing insight on type of brain you are and do and donts but other than that... a small dissapponted.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Change Your Brain, Change Your Grades: The Secrets of Successful Students: Science-Based Strategies to Boost Memory, Strengthen Focus, and Study Faster review []  2019-12-18 20:13

    Gave as a gift....did not read

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Change Your Brain, Change Your Grades: The Secrets of Successful Students: Science-Based Strategies to Boost Memory, Strengthen Focus, and Study Faster review []  2019-12-18 20:13

    I grabbed this book from one of his clinics as soon as it was released. With the school just beginning I wish my children to have all the tools in they need to succeed in this super competitive environment. My daughter will be giving her ACT's this year and she went through the whole book over the course of 2 nights. She said that she was amazed at the perspective and tactics the book provided. Having her so excited my 7th grader cant wait to read it either. Thank you Dr Amen, Chloe and Alize' for this masterpiece. Every counselor/ school,university should have a copy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Change Your Brain, Change Your Grades: The Secrets of Successful Students: Science-Based Strategies to Boost Memory, Strengthen Focus, and Study Faster review []  2019-12-18 20:13

    I like the fact that the book is based on sound research. I also believe that Dr. Amen has done his usual amazing job of being thorough in his coverage of the subject. He discusses ways to improve brain health through such locations as nutrition, ways to improve organization of material for learning, ways to improve study techniques, and ultimately how to squad up with others to enhance learning like teachers. I have a lot of of Dr. Amen's books, and each one of his books have taught me something fresh which I have shared with my students.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Change Your Brain, Change Your Grades: The Secrets of Successful Students: Science-Based Strategies to Boost Memory, Strengthen Focus, and Study Faster review []  2019-12-18 20:13

    Seriously, this is the book I want I would have had when I was in school. I was a decent student, but if I'd known how to explore my brain type, I could have optimized my brain to create studying faster and easier. And I could have avoided all that test-taking anxiety. I'm giving this book as a bonus to all my friends' kids—whether they're in junior high, high school, or college.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Change Your Brain, Change Your Grades: The Secrets of Successful Students: Science-Based Strategies to Boost Memory, Strengthen Focus, and Study Faster review []  2019-12-18 20:13

    School had never been simple for me but I wanted to learn fresh tactics to support me be a better student. I am a large fan of Dr. Amen's work and loved his brain easy tactics to support me learn more efficiently. A must read for anyone looking to do better in school!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Change Your Brain, Change Your Grades: The Secrets of Successful Students: Science-Based Strategies to Boost Memory, Strengthen Focus, and Study Faster review []  2019-12-18 20:13

    Of all the books out there on study habits, very few begin all the method at the source: your brain. In addition to layout out effective tactics for every aspect of the school experience, Dr. Amen's fresh book also tackles the concept of starting with the hardware, making sure your brain is fine-tuned before diving into the specifics.I'd recommend this book to any student or parent that's looking for clear, effective ways to raise the education experience (and grades!) to the next level.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Don't Be a @#$%: Change Yourself, Change Your World review []  2019-12-28 18:31

    Well written, simple to read, full of interesting, relatable stories & practical exercises. Awesome how a small book helped shift my perspective & transform the method I am relating to so a lot of things: people, life events, & most importantly myself! Highly recommend this book for anyone!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Don't Be a @#$%: Change Yourself, Change Your World review []  2019-12-28 18:31

    I liked rg’s recent book. Having read all of his other “Irrelationship” books I had high expectations and was not disappointed. It is a beautiful simple book to finish, with practical exercises for the reader. Don’t allow the jocular title fool you- rg is a serious scholar and if you, like me, have fun learning about psychology you will definitely like the book and probably learn something.I’d recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Don't Be a @#$%: Change Yourself, Change Your World review []  2019-12-28 18:31

    I cannot possibly be the only person who feels that this author is my doppelgänger…can I? This Dr. Borg character, the dodger, the parry-er of hurled turd, seems to speak in the voice of all of us who are (regularly) tempted to justify our questionable behavior based on what he calls the “dickery” of others.I can (now) admit it: I am one of the ones who saw the title of this book and had a list of people who I believed "should" read this book flash through my head. And now, after reading it, I might be better able to agree with the author: That anyone who thinks someone else ought to read this book, might wish to read it her- or e author implies that we might be living in Gen D (Generation @#$%). Does that mean there is a dick epidemic? Is there no escape from the rampant onslaught of dickery in our world? Do we have to spend our everyday lives avoiding or otherwise protecting ourselves from dicks? Maybe. But this book suggests a solution: Don't be at seems like a crucial suggestion at this exact moment.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Don't Be a @#$%: Change Yourself, Change Your World review []  2019-12-28 18:31

    Amazing subject and simple read. Very Helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bible Study Journal: Bible Journaling Organizer, Bible Study Workbooks For Adults, Bible Study, Daily Bible Study Journal, Cute Coffee Cover (Bible Study Journals) (Volume 2) review []  2020-1-23 1:38

    Nice and large. Amazing locations to write ideas down

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Middle Passage, The (STUDIES IN JUNGIAN PSYCHOLOGY BY JUNGIAN ANALYSTS) review []  2020-1-23 2:17

    Dr Hollis covers the passage into the middle years, the second adulthood, so throughly and completely it is a wonder this isn't standard reading for all adults! This may be a little book (certainly smaller and more concise than his related and later work Finding Meaning in the Second Half of Life: How to Finally, Really Grow Up) but it covers the subject so well. It seems especially recommendable to people interested in depth psychology and finding a map to navigate this critical and challenging passage.What I especially have fun about Hollis is the literate sensibility he brings to his writing (often utilizing appropriate references from literature both old and modern), combined with his wise and welcoming experience of being human (every scene and experience has its put and value.... It's all amazing when we search it's meaning, and the struggle and suffering create it all the more recognizable and significant. The true issue is our modern culture is lacking in clear guidelines, maps and help from wise elders.... The challenging part is it's up to us here and now to make these essential functions.)This book covers an overview of the four stages/identities humans experience in a complete life (childhood and adolescence, which lead to the second adulthood beginning at midlife, leading to acceptance of mortality in old age). It clearly points out how the first half is about establishing our egos, and fitting in to expectations, while the second is about finding our individual voice and true meaning (the resolutions of often long buried questions). As Hollis says, "if we are fortunate to suffer enough, we are stunned into a reluctant consciousness and the questions return to us again." (Pg 19) I could quote so much more to give a taste of his gentle wisdom, but I will share just one more."During the Middle Passage, the insurgence of the shadow is part of a corrective effort created by the Self to bring the personality back into balance. The key to integration of the shadow, the unlived life, is to understand that it's demands emanate from the Self, which wishes neither further repression nor unlicensed acting out. The integration of the shadow requires that we live responsibly in society but also more honestly with ourselves. We learn through the deflation of the persona globe that we have lived provisionally; the integration of inner truths, joyful or unpleasant, is important to bring fresh life and restoration of purpose." (pg. 44)Enjoy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Middle Passage, The (STUDIES IN JUNGIAN PSYCHOLOGY BY JUNGIAN ANALYSTS) review []  2020-1-23 2:17

    The eruptions that occur for most of us in midlife are troubling and bewildering: loss of an established identity, depression, boredom, anxiety, perhaps even addiction, and the overwhelming feeling that something is dying and something else needs to be reborn. For some these seismic shifts break out in the stereotypical displays of the midlife crisis (jettisoning relationships and careers, for example) while others stew in quiet desperation and perhaps seek therapy or simply hope the disturbing rumblings will pass. In the author's words, "Anyone in midlife has witnessed the collapsing of projections, of hopes and expectations, and has experienced the limitations of talent, intelligence, and, often, of courage itself."James Hollis, a Jungian therapist with decades of experience as an analyst and teacher, has written this remarkable book which is the best I have seen at elucidating what the midlife passage means and the creative response it roaching the subject from the rich, poetic, and mystical perspective of depth psychology, Hollis maintains that our second lives call for nothing less than a renegotiation with the universe. In the first part of life, the ego is in charge and has projected unrealistic demands upon people, jobs, institutions and other aspects of the outer world. In the second half of life, Hollis maintains that these projections must be withdrawn and that we must undergo a new, inner journey based on what the soul demands. While this may at first sound theoretical and impractical, in fact Hollis describes aspects of what such an odyssey would entail as it relates to relationships, vocation, and other aspects of living. Hollis says that we already have everything we need to create this journey, however fraught with fear it can be. It's already inside us. I think you will come away only 117 pages, concentrated and learned--but not pedantic--almost every paragraph has a sentence that can be pondered, underlined, and returned to. I expect to do this a lot of frightening as the midlife passage can be, Hollis gives us hope. He writes, "We are in the sea-surge of the soul, along with a lot of others to be sure, but needing to swim under our own power. The truth is simply that what we must know will come from within. If we can align our lives with that truth, no matter how difficult the abrasions of the world, we will feel healing, hope, and fresh life."If you have entered the dark wood of midlife--as Dante referred to it--you will search this book to be an immensely rewarding companion that offers not a method out, but a description of a path through that will be uniquely your own.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Middle Passage, The (STUDIES IN JUNGIAN PSYCHOLOGY BY JUNGIAN ANALYSTS) review []  2020-1-23 2:17

    This is the 4th Hollis book I've read and although the other 3 books were great, this one gets more granular. It really explains so much of what I have been going through for the past 5 years. I see how much my parents complexes have influenced my life and now I can't unsee what I see. That voice inside can no longer be ignored. It's time for me to live the life that I am meant to live, the life that feels right to me. Thank you, James Hollis for helping me to see that I'm not alone in what I've been going through and that it's my soul telling me to break free from the chains I've been wrapped in.If you are struggling in midlife or feeling guilt or confusion, read this book, it will give you so much insight.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Middle Passage, The (STUDIES IN JUNGIAN PSYCHOLOGY BY JUNGIAN ANALYSTS) review []  2020-1-23 2:17

    I picked this book up shortly after finishing another Hollis book called "Why Amazing People Do Poor Things." I was so impressed by that book that I wanted to delve further into Hollis' Jungian take on life and I was not disappointed."The Middle Passage" examines a lot of of the same concepts but focuses more on that time in our life when we seem to seek meaning with greater desperation than when we were younger. It really is a unique time and this book encourages the reader to not only celebrate the bonuses this milestone in life provides, but to furthermore seize the opportunities to re-define ourselves on our own terms and once and for all destroy the roots of angst and is book helps create sense of the jumble of conflicted emotions, duplicity, and self-destructiveness that lingers in all of us and comes to an ugly head during this transitional phase of life. Understanding why and what is the most beneficial tool that Hollis provides, and armed with it, I can dissect myself with the precision and sense of purpose that had heretofore been small more than shouts into the void and the maddening cycle of failure. As a teacher, I can appreciate the value in being given the possibility to support myself instead of being provided with water-downed solutions that build no independence and problem-solving skills. Hollis does just that and I will forever be indebted to his wealth of understanding of the human psyche and his willingness to share it with the rest of e seeds Hollis plants demand painful and thorough self-analysis to bear fruit. The look within might be too frightening for a lot of or simply too difficult for those seeking soft answers and blankets of comfort instead of chilling realities. If you are ready to take the journey or are already down the path and finding yourself a bit lost, use this psychological map. It bears repeating of the cliché that you can not know where you are going if you don't know where you've been.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Middle Passage, The (STUDIES IN JUNGIAN PSYCHOLOGY BY JUNGIAN ANALYSTS) review []  2020-1-23 2:17

    This is the book I've been looking for forever, since I experienced my own "middle passage" in the early 2000s. Finally a book to support validate ALL of my perceptions,feelings and emotions as I transitioned into my second life, one filled with fresh fulfillment and ch I have read says there is no such thing as a "midlife crisis" but as a psychotherapist focused on midlife, and as the self-proclaimed Midlife Crisis Queen online, I hear from others daily who know that midlife can be an necessary passage from being who everyone told us to be, to who we are inside! It's all about finally accepting and appreciating your own authentic is book helps me explain and organize my own "middle passage", while giving it the structure and validity I needed. It is also extremely well-written!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Middle Passage, The (STUDIES IN JUNGIAN PSYCHOLOGY BY JUNGIAN ANALYSTS) review []  2020-1-23 2:17

    This short, superb book is one of the best works on midlife that I've ever read. Hollis is NOT offering easy answers or formulas; instead, he's making clear just how difficult but rewarding the Middle Passage (as he names it) can be. I especially appreciate his oft-repeated dictum that the goal of life isn't Happiness so much as it is Meaning. Isn't this perpetual struggle to search & grasp an elusive happiness precisely what gets so a lot of of us tied up in knots? His insistence that we must be willing to go into our own dark places, that we must be willing to acknowledge & discard out illusions, is far better tip than most of the Self-Help industry offers ... and far more helpful. A book that provokes thought & reflection, this slim volume of inner treasure is highly recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Middle Passage, The (STUDIES IN JUNGIAN PSYCHOLOGY BY JUNGIAN ANALYSTS) review []  2020-1-23 2:17

    James Hollis had written a short but well thought out book on the midlife crisis. The term "mid-life crisis" would not be a term Hollis would use, because he sees the conflicts and disturbances that happen at mid-life as unbelievable warnings that fresh directions are required to achieve a meaningful life. He compares the depression, the loss of energy, the unexplained anger, the flare up of passion, as earthquake type pressures that give evidence of the rumblings below.He compares the magic thinking of children, to the heroic thinking of young adulthood, to the more realistic thinking of the second adulthood. It is during this second adulthood that we must recognize what behavior patterns we bring from our early family of origin and whether those patterns have become maladaptive rather than adapative. He asks us to be aware of emotional outbursts or unrealistic passions of any type that signal that an unresoved complex still directs us emotionally and may be blocking our growth. He asks us to be willing to go into the luminous darkness within to seek answers, after all, by midlife you should have seen enough of the globe to know that answers rarely lie outside of ourselves.I enjoyed the poetry of Tennyson, Rilke, and Kazantzakis that he uses throughout the book. I especially liked the linkage to Tennyson's Ulysses, a poem that honors the fact that Ulysses' greatest adventures happen after mid-life.Hollis believes the greatest tragedy during the midlife crisis is to remain unconscious and never examine the illusions, concepts, complexes, and dark shadows within us. After all, as we reach mid-life, this is the latest possibility for a meaningful life. The meaningful life is a higher goal that the satisfied life for both Jung and Hollis.Hollis links his concepts to the ancient Greek dramatic concept of the tragic flaw. This flaw is usually unconscious and eventually brings the character to ruin, at which point, his eyes are opened and he sees beyond the veil of illusion under which he has acted.Hollis would say that the meaningful midlife is one in which ego needs are met and the ego becomes a tool, not an ever hungry brat requiring constant feeding. The wise adult uses the ego to achive a meaningful life, but does not have to achieve fame and fortune to feed this bottomless belly. The complexes are identified when unexplained or unwarranted anger and passion occur. After all these are just sign posts of an inner tactic failing to operate as it did back in childhood. The shadow has been accepted so that one's faults are place in perspective and do not weigh one down day after day with guilt and flashbacks and recriminations. This gives us the strength to go into the final years where one by one we lose all those whom we have loved and eventually they will lose us.Jung asks "Are we similar to something infinite or not?" and he defines life as a luminous spell between two dark mysteries. Coming through the mid-life crisis allows us to personally respond these thoughts and concepts.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Middle Passage, The (STUDIES IN JUNGIAN PSYCHOLOGY BY JUNGIAN ANALYSTS) review []  2020-1-23 2:17

    This book was referred to me by my son, who is in mid-life. We agree that "a life not examined is not worth living" and that this short book can provide a real look into midlife. The a lot of changes and challenges we all go through. It helps explain why these are necessary.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Middle Passage, The (STUDIES IN JUNGIAN PSYCHOLOGY BY JUNGIAN ANALYSTS) review []  2020-1-23 2:17

    I love how the item is exactly what I was looking for, and is in very amazing condition. The shipping was also quick and had no damages or anything like that. Definitely worth my time, search, and money. Thank you so much!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Middle Passage, The (STUDIES IN JUNGIAN PSYCHOLOGY BY JUNGIAN ANALYSTS) review []  2020-1-23 2:17

    I am a student of Eastern philosophy and I looked at this book insofar as what it has to say from a Western, Jungian perspective. I was curious. At it's core Middle Passage explains Jungian theories of personality development and complexes that grow and change over time. The issue of the mid-life crisis, according to Hollis, is that we tend to hang on to ego-centric dynamics that worked in the past, perhaps out of necessity, but no longer work. The coping techniques run their course and rather than letting them go, growing, and accepting responsibility for our well-being and spiritual development, we cling to our former selves and projections on other. The book, however, tends to be abstract, more theoretical than practical. It explains more about HOW we obtain into mid-life in crisis and precious small about WHAT to do about it. But this is just the intersection with Buddhist teachings on essentially the same subject. Buddhism, in a sense, picks up where Jung leaves off. The Four Noble Truths, for instances, starts with the premise that human beings are prone to suffering for all the reasons Hollis gives in Jungian terms. It does not explain so much HOW we obtain into problem with too much ego. Yet in 2,500 years of history, Buddhism and it followers have developed a rich set of tools centered around meditation for "staying awake" and living in the show as a practical anecdote for the ego -- namely, WHAT to do about it. In fact, toward the end of Middle Passage, meditation is one of the suggestions Hollis recommends for working through mid-life crisis. So I would say after reading this book take look at the writings of Pema Chodron, my favorite being Comfortable with Uncertainty. Obtain her seminar, How to Meditate, and see for yourself if this doesn't line up with Hollis and Middle Passage.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Study Smart, Study Less: Earn Better Grades and Higher Test Scores, Learn Study Habits That Get Fast Results, and Discover Your Study Persona review []  2019-12-23 19:37

    Amazing bonus for high school students to college. Simple to read with fast hints that create studying seem more productive and fun vs. boring. My nephew uses hints in this book and says it has been very helpful since he participates in so a lot of afterschool activities.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Study Smart, Study Less: Earn Better Grades and Higher Test Scores, Learn Study Habits That Get Fast Results, and Discover Your Study Persona review []  2019-12-23 19:37

    I haven’t read it yet, but I’m sure it’ll be a life saver compared to now as a student

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Study Smart, Study Less: Earn Better Grades and Higher Test Scores, Learn Study Habits That Get Fast Results, and Discover Your Study Persona review []  2019-12-23 19:37

    Insightful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Study Smart, Study Less: Earn Better Grades and Higher Test Scores, Learn Study Habits That Get Fast Results, and Discover Your Study Persona review []  2019-12-23 19:37

    Its ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Study Smart, Study Less: Earn Better Grades and Higher Test Scores, Learn Study Habits That Get Fast Results, and Discover Your Study Persona review []  2019-12-23 19:37

    AWESOME BOOK! I couldn't have bought anything better. I wanted to improve my study skills even though I already have straight A's. Now I don't stay up till 1 AM every night trying to obtain homework done. Its amazing for slackers and smarties. I used some of the hints inside to support my mates study and now they go to me for tip schoolwork and stuff. I'd recommend it to any fellow student and even teachers. Why don't they teach you this items in school?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Study Smart, Study Less: Earn Better Grades and Higher Test Scores, Learn Study Habits That Get Fast Results, and Discover Your Study Persona review []  2019-12-23 19:37

    If only freshman in college knew some of these tips, they might do better in the transition from high School to college!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Study Smart, Study Less: Earn Better Grades and Higher Test Scores, Learn Study Habits That Get Fast Results, and Discover Your Study Persona review []  2019-12-23 19:37

    Thank you so much, it's perfect and amazing deal I appreciated you. It helps me too much and give a amazing result.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Study Smart, Study Less: Earn Better Grades and Higher Test Scores, Learn Study Habits That Get Fast Results, and Discover Your Study Persona review []  2019-12-23 19:37

    I'll say it first, it's a amazing book. Has obvious tip and amazing guidance. However, this book is much much smaller than I pictured it to be. It has few pages and it's not as in depth as I thought it would be. It's the same tip you can search online. If your looking for a fast read for yourself or for your child, purchase it. However, if your a student like myself who has tried and read everything, I recommend the What Intelligent Students Know book. It is much bigger and more in depth. I purchased both and that one was my favorite out of the two. Take my tip in mind

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Study Smart, Study Less: Earn Better Grades and Higher Test Scores, Learn Study Habits That Get Fast Results, and Discover Your Study Persona review []  2019-12-23 19:37

    This is an amazing book! Amazing ideas for every type of student. Funny and simple to read!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Study Smart, Study Less: Earn Better Grades and Higher Test Scores, Learn Study Habits That Get Fast Results, and Discover Your Study Persona review []  2019-12-23 19:37

    I use this in my tutoring business to support students create the most out of their study time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Change Your Thought, Change Your Life review [App]  2019-2-23 13:35

    This application very useful, change your thinking then change your life, be success!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Change Your Thought, Change Your Life review [App]  2019-2-23 13:35

    Awesome app... It's a unbelievable book ...I love the book and I love the app..plz create more apps like this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Change Your Thought, Change Your Life review [App]  2019-2-23 13:35

    super

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Change Your Thinking,Change Your Life review [App]  2019-6-6 13:35

    Read a lot of times. Very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Change Your Thinking,Change Your Life review [App]  2019-6-6 13:35

    Awesome!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Change Your Thinking,Change Your Life review [App]  2019-6-6 13:35

    I just wish t say, it's an awesome nd inspirin!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Change Your Thinking,Change Your Life review [App]  2019-6-6 13:35

    awesome. Brian Tracy my ideal. life changing thoughts. thanx for making such unbelievable app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Change Your Thinking,Change Your Life review [App]  2019-6-6 13:35

    one of the best and very inspiring book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Change Your Thinking,Change Your Life review [App]  2019-6-6 13:35

    very very amazing book and application also.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Change Your Thinking,Change Your Life review [App]  2019-6-6 13:35

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Change Your Thinking,Change Your Life review [App]  2019-6-6 13:35

    very amazing and👌👌👌

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Change Your Thinking,Change Your Life review [App]  2019-6-6 13:35

    best

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Change Your Thoughts, Change Your Life review []  2020-1-11 18:51

    I have a lot of mixed feelings about this I was reading it, I had this constant yin yang banter going on in my head:"What? Wait! That's not right!""Oh, that's good. I like that.""No no no - mindless passivity is not the method of the Tao.""Oh wait, mindful action - that's better. I like that."On the positive side, there is a lot of wisdom in this book.On the negative side, I don't think Dr. Dyer actually understands the Tao very deeply at arently, he spent a year studying the Tao Te Ching in order to write this comparison, I know folks who've spent decades studying the Tao Te Ching and would tell you plainly that they're still working on understanding it.I don't know Dr. Dyer or any of his other work, and it's possible that he's enlightened enough to "get it" after only a year of study. Certainly sometimes he's spot on.Other times, however, it seems to me he misses the point and substitutes his own globe view for that of Lao of the largest issues for me, I think, is that he overlays the Tao with God - explicitly here and there, but more importantly implicitly throughout the om my understanding, the Tao of Lao Tzu has small in common with the typical Western view of God- and that indicates to me a lack of true understanding about the Tao.If you like Dr. Dyer's other efforts, I suspect you'll like this book.If you're looking for deep exposition on the nature of the Tao and how to live The Method of Virtue, I think you're better off looking elsewhere.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Change Your Thoughts, Change Your Life review []  2020-1-11 18:51

    Lin Yutang, who was nominated for a Nobel Prize, said the Tao Te Ching was the one book, above all others, in Oriental literature that should be read. Dyer utilized ten translations of the Tao, from which he cobbled together his own verses. Then, he writes several pages of his thoughts and interpretations on each one. The Tao is a very profound book, very deep, and difficult to understand. Commentary is particularly helpful. I’ve read almost everything written by Wayne Dyer and this stands out as one of his best works. Wayne’s explanations bring the Tao to life and are understandable and inspirational. However, the text can be repetitive and appears to purport to somewhat of an agenda, based on ideas expressed in his previous writings. The reader is continually advised to surrender his/her ego, give away their possessions (at least, give something away), don’t talk so much, avoid being aggressive or confrontational and live simply and peacefully. This type of life is hard to juxtapose with contemporary American society. Yet, the Tao is meaningful, multilayered and mysterious. The challenge is to integrate and apply its teachings in one’s life; it is a volume to read again and again. It may be the most strong book, I’ve ever experienced.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Change Your Thoughts, Change Your Life review []  2020-1-11 18:51

    As I read this book, I began to feel it's notice was redundant- various verses but the same interpretations. At about the 67th verse, and through the 81st, I realized that this book was exactly what I required to be reading at this precise time in my life. The redundancy was important because I just wasn't "getting it" for the first 66 verses. At the conclusion of the read, I feel some significant private revelations. I have a lot of highlights to go back over, and a lot of work to do applying and "doing the Tao."

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Change Your Thoughts, Change Your Life review []  2020-1-11 18:51

    The Tao that can be named is not the eternal Tao. I lost interest with this analysis of the Tao Te Ching by the fifth chapter. I have come to believe that if you are at all interested in the Tao that it's probably best to own as a lot of various translations as you can search and read them over and over as you go through life; mostly for inspiration as trying to understand the Tao via rational thought or analysis takes you further from the Tao. For me, as the decades have gone by I search things within the Tao Te Ching that I read years ago, that seemed insignificant at a previous reading, to take on sudden and deep significance as I've moved further down the path. The lesson I've learned is that although Wayne Dyer has his interpretation(s) those are within and "for" him. My interpretations are within and for me. The grokking of the Tao cannot be bestowed upon one by another being. Even having become aware that this is real hasn't stopped me from looking into another's perceptions in the hope I might gain more insight but this book, once again, reminds me that you can't obtain it that way.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Change Your Thoughts, Change Your Life review []  2020-1-11 18:51

    I purchased this book because of increased interest in Taoism. This being my first exposure to Lao Tzu and his writings was truly life changing. I am not a religious person and search organized religion boring and in general not fulfilling. The Tao Te Ching makes so much sense to me. Wayne does a unbelievable job giving his interpretation of each of the 81 verses and how we can use this valuable knowledge in our daily life. Even if you are Christian he incorporates the similarities of Lao Tzu and Jesus. Each morning I read a chapter/verse and it really is a unbelievable method to begin each day. I am so thankful that I stumbled upon this unbelievable book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Change Your Thoughts, Change Your Life review []  2020-1-11 18:51

    Having traveled the bumpy street in life... partly due to some extreme happenings outside of my control... I had lived in my 20's feeling the victim. And then as I began to earnestly seek to recover from lifes street bumps I found Dr. Dyer. His teachings have evolved over the latest 25 years just as I have. The base teachings are similar, but he has learned to phrase things and explain things in various method to reach more people over time.I am deeply grateful for his teachings, especially "How to be a No Limit Person", which may have possibly saved my life. But this particular book brings it all together in the most concise method to date... it's all how we think of things. Really. From some viewpoints in my life I rejected that concept with my entire being... but years give us a perspective that can only come with time. If you think that's a crazy idea now, just test it on for size, trusting those of us who have traveled longer and further... and give it some consideration.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Change Your Thoughts, Change Your Life review []  2020-1-11 18:51

    For the first time I can actually understand what is being said. Dr. Dyer's summary after each verse is making the verses crystal clear for me. I am so grateful. I have read and enjoyed a lot of translated versions but I have found no one that explains quite like Dr. DYER. It's very much like seeing after a period of blindness. I would strongly recommend this attractive work for anyone wanting understanding.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Change Your Thoughts, Change Your Life review []  2020-1-11 18:51

    We need to stop spending every excess moment doing social media, and begin taking an introspective look into ourselves. W.Dyer does a unbelievable job expounding on the secrets of the Tao. Its difficult to incorporate the tao into our everyday lives. We are all monsters of is book is very inspiring, it reviews each chapter of the Tao in only 2-3 pages. Short, concise and simple to understand. Loved the book, still studying daily.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Change Your Thoughts, Change Your Life review []  2020-1-11 18:51

    I think Wayne Dyer got kind of burned out making too a lot of series for PBS that dealt with living a full arently, he took time off and went to Hawaii or some other island paradise to decompress.He read his method through the Tao Te Ching one chapter a day, thought about it, then sat down and wrote something in between an interpretation, an analysis, and a reflective essay. (It is not simple to come up in between three things without the use of a Venn diagram, but he did.)This is a very well written work that addresses new insights and efficient responses to the human e philosophy of the Tao is one half of the two views China developed on how to live. Obviously, the other stands in total opposition to the Taolsm. (Tao says, "fugedabowdit." Confucious says,"Yo, Beeahch! Do something.)Sometimes a fresh bottle releases flavors missed before. This is a surprisingly very amazing book. Nudge...nudge. Buy it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Change Your Thoughts, Change Your Life review []  2020-1-11 18:51

    It goes on and on about his interpretation of the Tao. I have amazing respect for the Tao and ancient teachings, but I couldn't obtain through this book. Buy Your Erroneous Zones. That is a book for living.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Change Your Words, Change Your Life review []  2020-1-16 15:33

    Though I knew this intuitively, this book brought it home. The words we speak not only present us what our heart is really thinking or feeling, but also beats ourselves down if they are negative. This is not only in the Bible, but has been scientifically been proven. If we speak sickness all the time we will be sick most of the time. IF we speak uplifting things to ourselves and other we will be uplifted and vice versa. This book pushes it home and I feel is a amazing accompanying book To "Battlefield of the mind."

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Change Your Words, Change Your Life review []  2020-1-16 15:33

    This book was awesome! A very enjoyable read! It taught me the power of my words! Words have power, either life or death! I truly never understand the power and force behind my words, until I read this book! Very enlightening! Very spiritual and very helpful! I will read this book again in the near future! Change words, truly indeed change your life.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Change Your Words, Change Your Life review []  2020-1-16 15:33

    Amazing book on the power of words, read a lot of of Joyce's books and they are all great. This book is for anyone but especially for those who talk a lot. It helps you understand that your words are necessary and you should measure them. You won't be disappointed by any of Joyce Meyer's books.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Change Your Words, Change Your Life review []  2020-1-16 15:33

    *****This recent book by author Joyce Meyer is life-changing, literally. Like every Joyce Meyer book, it is clear, simple, very inspirational, and fully of hope and blessing. It is a book written for Christians, and in my opinion, deeply required by the church. It is very realistic and practical, not a stereotypical "positive confession book", although it does advocate speaking positively and it does advocate confessing Scripture to walk in faith. It never advises denying reality. Instead, the author champions the concept of "speaking with faith instead of fear", which she explains that "...that doesn't mean that we deny our circumstances, but we do deny them the right to rule over us." In short, this is a balanced book, through and e chapters explain so much about how our thoughts and our words are similar to the quality of our lives--and about how we can take control of both our thoughts and our words and then speak and think in agreement with the Word of God. The chapters cover subjects like: speaking with hope, speaking foolishly, when and how to speak about our problems, dealing with anger, "fasting our words", complaining, encouraging, loving people with our words, deep listening vs surface listening, self-talk (this was my favorite), gossip, giving our opinion, keeping our word, and so much e author is very transparent. She writes that one key reason she wrote the book was to support herself. She gives a lot of examples of the challenges she has faced, and how much time and effort it took to overcome them; she also admits some issues that she still struggles with. The book contains lots of illustrations of the points she makes in memorable and moving e book also addresses the challenges in the globe of cyberspace and the changes in communication patterns brought about by e book ends with an appendix of Scripture verses for different difficult life situations, formatted and organized in a method that they can be read, believed, and said both in your heart and with your e author prays that this book will be a turning point for the reader, and I think it will be, as it was for me.Highly recommended for Christians who wish to live an empowered and obedient and joyful Christian life.*****UPDATE 9/15/12: I originally read this book on the Kindle. I ordered a hardcopy too, because it is just that good. I wanted to mention that the font in the hardcopy is happily quite large--about 14 points or so--easy for these older eyes to read! The paper can take a highlighter without undue bleed-through as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Change Your Words, Change Your Life review []  2020-1-16 15:33

    The topic of Change your Words, Change your Life happened to be the right info at the right time. Thank you, thank you, thank you to Joyce Meyer! I've learned so much and very glad to keep this knowledge at the time of writing my second book which is about a negative situation but which now would be presented in a Godly way.A must read to anyone who cares about successful and peaceful communication.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Change Your Words, Change Your Life review []  2020-1-16 15:33

    Please go obtain your blessing, it’s wrapped up in this book. It teaches you from a comprehensive standpoint why and how necessary your SPEECH IS. I also recommend Her other book in conjunction with this - on learning how to THINK God’s way

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Change Your Words, Change Your Life review []  2020-1-16 15:33

    This is a strong book and I have the audiobook as well, the mouth can set a forest on fire and boy don’t we all have issues with that we say! This book as well as the audio will impact your life for the better. I recommend to all my mates and family and now to you too. Be Blessed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Change Your Words, Change Your Life review []  2020-1-16 15:33

    Joyce Meyer truly speaks to my heart. What I did not understand when I purchased this set of 7 CD's was that someone else is reading each chapter. We took a Thanksgiving trip and I was hoping to glean much information from the CD, but after listening to just 1 CD in the set which lasted quite a while, my husband and I were ready for quiet. To me, I would have preferred the highlights or necessary concepts to listen to and contemplate. When someone is reading a book (the woman's voice was just ok) out loud after a while the words drone on and on.I really would have preferred less CD's in the set and the necessary concepts reviewed from the book with someone that has a melodious voice.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Change Your Words, Change Your Life review []  2020-1-16 15:33

    I bless Joyce Meyer because she explain clearly and directly from her experience how she conquered her mind to change her ing and hearing this book it’s a blessing for me!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Change Your Words, Change Your Life review []  2020-1-16 15:33

    Life changing book. I love Joyce and her books speak to people like me who have been in the pit. She is relatable and her story reaches those of us who have had less than ideal lives. I’ve highlighted circled and underlined so a lot of things in this book and I stop at the beach every morning before work and use her declarations and confessions to speak blessings into my life. It works. Thank God for people like Joyce who share their redemption stories.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Study Music: Ambient Music for Studying, Music for Focus and Concentration Music, Brain Power and Calm Music for Studying and Alpha Waves Binaural Beats Studying Music review []  2020-1-17 5:44

    Study melody just works, unless you begin sleeping to it and train your brain to shutdown when it hears it... so use if Just for study

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dark Psychology : (3 Books in 1): Manipulation and Dark Psychology; Persuasion and Dark Psychology; Dark NLP. The Definitive Guide to Detect and Defend Yourself from Dark Psychology Secrets review []  2020-1-17 19:17

    Truly, in this book generally perfect clarify about Manipulation and Dark Psychology. I am content with this book, since I take in such a significant number of fresh things from this book. There is given all hints and thoughts are bit by bit which is straightforward. This book a few tips and thoughts are actually quite helped me. On the off possibility that you need to comprehend the impacts of mental control, to perceive and differentiate them immediately, at that point continue perusing. I figure you can explore better arrangement. Everybody will peruse this book that is the reason I am exceptionally prescribe this book for all individuals to peruse this book.....**

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dark Psychology : (3 Books in 1): Manipulation and Dark Psychology; Persuasion and Dark Psychology; Dark NLP. The Definitive Guide to Detect and Defend Yourself from Dark Psychology Secrets review []  2020-1-17 19:17

    This book covers a portion of the immortal standards and techniques for control that have been utilized on people in general and it is a power wellspring of data that can be utilized to secure yourself or mates and family and this book gives a true perception of how to separate people with detail cognizance of human activities and if all your scanning for is a fundamental book and it really was a amazing introduction to those who wish to learn about the darker aspects of psychology and too a lot of people live their life on instinct alone, repeating easy routine and compensating for the lack. It helped me understand my live.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dark Psychology : (3 Books in 1): Manipulation and Dark Psychology; Persuasion and Dark Psychology; Dark NLP. The Definitive Guide to Detect and Defend Yourself from Dark Psychology Secrets review []  2020-1-17 19:17

    I am totally perusing this book I can about Dark Psychology. I found out about shrouded manipulative strategies, about controllers and unfortunate casualties, about the dim set of three, about resistance to such people. Scrutinizing this has given me the figuring out how to ensure myself and acknowledge why people may do the things they do. This book makes me significantly create a couple of data examinations successfully. It helped me comprehend my life

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dark Psychology : (3 Books in 1): Manipulation and Dark Psychology; Persuasion and Dark Psychology; Dark NLP. The Definitive Guide to Detect and Defend Yourself from Dark Psychology Secrets review []  2020-1-17 19:17

    Dark Psychology that was a very informative book. All of the info very essential for our life. I search this book very informative, useful and interesting for all the those who want to understand about the secrets. I would highly recommended to all for this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dark Psychology : (3 Books in 1): Manipulation and Dark Psychology; Persuasion and Dark Psychology; Dark NLP. The Definitive Guide to Detect and Defend Yourself from Dark Psychology Secrets review []  2020-1-17 19:17

    Read this book to know how to understand non-verbal communication used to influence so know the techniques of controling your mind using dark psychology.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dark Psychology : (3 Books in 1): Manipulation and Dark Psychology; Persuasion and Dark Psychology; Dark NLP. The Definitive Guide to Detect and Defend Yourself from Dark Psychology Secrets review []  2020-1-17 19:17

    This book has revealed to me the hidden info of dark psychology and its representatives. I also learned about dark camouflage techniques, how the media resource program and our control, body language, etc. Now I have tools that will support protect myself from the dark personality in my environment.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dark Psychology : (3 Books in 1): Manipulation and Dark Psychology; Persuasion and Dark Psychology; Dark NLP. The Definitive Guide to Detect and Defend Yourself from Dark Psychology Secrets review []  2020-1-17 19:17

    I didn’t realize how common these tricks were used in the world. Amazing read and explanations on what to watch out for.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dark Psychology : (3 Books in 1): Manipulation and Dark Psychology; Persuasion and Dark Psychology; Dark NLP. The Definitive Guide to Detect and Defend Yourself from Dark Psychology Secrets review []  2020-1-17 19:17

    All of these reviews from the “united states” are very suspicious.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dark Psychology 101: (3 Books in 1): Manipulation and Dark Psychology; Persuasion and Dark Psychology; Dark NLP. The Definitive Guide to Detect and Defend Yourself from Dark Psychology Secrets review []  2019-12-18 20:48

    Really, i am very impress with this book. This book all contents are given step by step, which is very simple to read and understand. Dark Psychology shows you the dark side of people who know how to spot simple prey and move in for their benefit. This book will give the reader the upper hand so they can be on the lookout for these negative people. Gives exactly how these people operate so you know what to expect and will see it coming a mile away. I highly recommend this amazing one book. I just love this book so much.......!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dark Psychology 101: (3 Books in 1): Manipulation and Dark Psychology; Persuasion and Dark Psychology; Dark NLP. The Definitive Guide to Detect and Defend Yourself from Dark Psychology Secrets review []  2019-12-18 20:48

    This book are really very awesome to read, which is very informative about Dark Psychology. I am very impress with this book, because i know so a lot of fresh things from this book. Fast learning book about dark psychology . The content of this book was so amazing and useful for us. In this book you will learn how to defenses of manipulation and also our emotion. I read this book and i obtain this book so helpful. I'm highly refer this book for everyone...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dark Psychology 101: (3 Books in 1): Manipulation and Dark Psychology; Persuasion and Dark Psychology; Dark NLP. The Definitive Guide to Detect and Defend Yourself from Dark Psychology Secrets review []  2019-12-18 20:48

    Truly, in this book generally perfect clarify about Manipulation and Dark Psychology. I am content with this book, since I take in such a significant number of fresh things from this book. There is given all hints and thoughts are bit by bit which is straightforward. This book a few tips and thoughts are actually quite helped me. On the off possibility that you need to comprehend the impacts of mental control, to perceive and differentiate them immediately, at that point continue perusing. I figure you can explore better arrangement. Everybody will peruse this book that is the reason I am exceptionally prescribe this book for all individuals to peruse this book.....**

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dark Psychology 101: (3 Books in 1): Manipulation and Dark Psychology; Persuasion and Dark Psychology; Dark NLP. The Definitive Guide to Detect and Defend Yourself from Dark Psychology Secrets review []  2019-12-18 20:48

    This book covers a portion of the immortal standards and techniques for control that have been utilized on people in general and it is a power wellspring of data that can be utilized to secure yourself or mates and family and this book gives a true perception of how to separate people with detail cognizance of human activities and if all your scanning for is a fundamental book and it really was a amazing introduction to those who wish to learn about the darker aspects of psychology and too a lot of people live their life on instinct alone, repeating easy routine and compensating for the lack. It helped me understand my live.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dark Psychology 101: (3 Books in 1): Manipulation and Dark Psychology; Persuasion and Dark Psychology; Dark NLP. The Definitive Guide to Detect and Defend Yourself from Dark Psychology Secrets review []  2019-12-18 20:48

    This e book remarkable reason all of this books tips are truly e use of persuasiveness in dark psychology, persuasiveness in classical psychology, manipulation, features of the master of manipulation, the difference of manipulation from convincing, brainwashing, hypnosis and others. This knowledge helped me learn to distinguish between dark psychological influences and protect myself from them.

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter