foshio automotive window tinting kits include 1 pack 4 inch felt squeegee 1 pack 5 inch water blades squeegee for auto vinyl wrap tool wallpaper tool Reviews & Opinions


Submit foshio automotive window tinting kits include 1 pack 4 inch felt squeegee 1 pack 5 inch water blades squeegee for auto vinyl wrap tool wallpaper tool review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FOSHIO 10 Pack 5 Inch Blue Card Felt Squeegee for Vinyl Wraps Tools Wallpaper Tools Auto Window Tintings Kit review []  2020-1-19 23:0

    Amazing product

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    hupos Car Vinyl Wrap Window Tint Tool Kit, 7 in 1 Vehicle Tint Film Installation Tool Set with Felt Squeegees, Mini Squeegee, Utility Knife, Blades, Film Cutter, Fabric Felts for Car Wrapping review []  2020-1-19 23:0

    i bought this to tint my prius. The store wanted 150 dollars. Im a DIY person and figure if a guy with tattoo can do it. I'm sure I can do it. This window tint kit included a felt edge vinyl squeegee, a mini squeegee, a safety vinyl cutter, utility knife, a box of blades, a movie cutter, and fabric felts.I'm was surprise with the high-quality plastic and stainless steel cutter. It appears to be powerful and durable but tints are like paper so it wont break. would not easily broken. I'm sure I can use this for other application. As for tinting my car, it worked perfectly for tinting.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    hupos Car Vinyl Wrap Window Tint Tool Kit, 7 in 1 Vehicle Tint Film Installation Tool Set with Felt Squeegees, Mini Squeegee, Utility Knife, Blades, Film Cutter, Fabric Felts for Car Wrapping review []  2020-1-19 23:0

    Really nice kit for the $. To my surprise the squeegee says 3m. I posted a pic with comparison to a true 3M one and you can see it's clearly different. Listing doesn't say 3m so I'm not stressing about it.Overall it's a Really amazing kit to use to replace worn out tools

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on foshio automotive window tinting kits include 1 pack 4 inch felt squeegee 1 pack 5 inch water blades squeegee for auto vinyl wrap tool wallpaper tool or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch foshio automotive window tinting kits include 1 pack 4 inch felt squeegee 1 pack 5 inch water blades squeegee for auto vinyl wrap tool wallpaper tool video reviews and related movies:


    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    hupos Car Vinyl Wrap Window Tint Tool Kit, 7 in 1 Vehicle Tint Film Installation Tool Set with Felt Squeegees, Mini Squeegee, Utility Knife, Blades, Film Cutter, Fabric Felts for Car Wrapping review []  2020-1-19 23:0

    The trimer and cutter are super sharp and seem beautiful high quality for the price. The squeegees are handy because they have one end that is just the plastic and the other end is absorbent to absorb the liquid that is squeegeed out. Amazing buy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    hupos Car Vinyl Wrap Window Tint Tool Kit, 7 in 1 Vehicle Tint Film Installation Tool Set with Felt Squeegees, Mini Squeegee, Utility Knife, Blades, Film Cutter, Fabric Felts for Car Wrapping review []  2020-1-19 23:0

    I bought these for my vinyl window decal. The razor isn’t comfortable to hold. The cutter amazing to chop my rolls of vinyl straight. The scrapper does the job but it could’ve been thinner toward the ends.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    hupos Car Vinyl Wrap Window Tint Tool Kit, 7 in 1 Vehicle Tint Film Installation Tool Set with Felt Squeegees, Mini Squeegee, Utility Knife, Blades, Film Cutter, Fabric Felts for Car Wrapping review []  2020-1-19 23:0

    I decided to tint my car. I found here on Amazon a precut tinting movie for $29.99 and bought this set for applying it. It works amazing and was helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    hupos Car Vinyl Wrap Window Tint Tool Kit, 7 in 1 Vehicle Tint Film Installation Tool Set with Felt Squeegees, Mini Squeegee, Utility Knife, Blades, Film Cutter, Fabric Felts for Car Wrapping review []  2020-1-19 23:0

    Bought this for tinting my windows and it works great. No complaints on the squeegees or additional felt pads. Other tools were a nice gift too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    hupos Car Vinyl Wrap Window Tint Tool Kit, 7 in 1 Vehicle Tint Film Installation Tool Set with Felt Squeegees, Mini Squeegee, Utility Knife, Blades, Film Cutter, Fabric Felts for Car Wrapping review []  2020-1-19 23:0

    Work excellent for installing vehicle vinyl. Also comes with plenty of the replacement fabric tips.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    hupos Car Vinyl Wrap Window Tint Tool Kit, 7 in 1 Vehicle Tint Film Installation Tool Set with Felt Squeegees, Mini Squeegee, Utility Knife, Blades, Film Cutter, Fabric Felts for Car Wrapping review []  2020-1-19 23:0

    I only received 5x felt replacement pads instead of the 10 as advertised. That's half the reason I bought this kit to be honest.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    hupos Car Vinyl Wrap Window Tint Tool Kit, 7 in 1 Vehicle Tint Film Installation Tool Set with Felt Squeegees, Mini Squeegee, Utility Knife, Blades, Film Cutter, Fabric Felts for Car Wrapping review []  2020-1-19 23:0

    Amazing price, works great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gomake 10 Pack Mini Vinyl Wrap Tools Felt Edge Squeegee Scratch Free for Auto Vinyl Wraps Application Tool Tint Film Wallpaper Tool Blue review []  2020-1-19 22:58

    Bought this because I'm a shop manager at a T-Mobile shop and we're always losing these so it was amazing that I could buy so a lot of for a decent price. It's a beautiful easy product, nothing too much to say besides it gets the job done. I do however want the adhesive on the felt piece was a small better and the felt would be placed better on the plastic piece as some of the felt pieces were not aligned and kind of hung off the plastic.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gomake 10 Pack Mini Vinyl Wrap Tools Felt Edge Squeegee Scratch Free for Auto Vinyl Wraps Application Tool Tint Film Wallpaper Tool Blue review []  2020-1-19 22:58

    I got these for a ladies craft group for applying vinyl on canvas for a project. None of the ladies had worked with vinyl before and these squeegee's worked very well for them, even then ones with arthritis, to apply the vinyl. Amazing value for the money.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gomake 10 Pack Mini Vinyl Wrap Tools Felt Edge Squeegee Scratch Free for Auto Vinyl Wraps Application Tool Tint Film Wallpaper Tool Blue review []  2020-1-19 22:58

    These were a amazing value and a really nice size. I use them in paper crafting and reach for this very often. It makes a nice burnisher and is amazing for little projects. Highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gomake 10 Pack Mini Vinyl Wrap Tools Felt Edge Squeegee Scratch Free for Auto Vinyl Wraps Application Tool Tint Film Wallpaper Tool Blue review []  2020-1-19 22:58

    These are very nice and are related to others sold here for 2-3 times as much. These do the job well for vinyl decal application.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gomake 10 Pack Mini Vinyl Wrap Tools Felt Edge Squeegee Scratch Free for Auto Vinyl Wraps Application Tool Tint Film Wallpaper Tool Blue review []  2020-1-19 22:58

    These were very inexpensive and I used them for applying static cling type window film. They worked great. Use the cloth covered side and spray the glass and movie with soapy water and these squeegees worked amazing and did not scratch the film.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gomake 10 Pack Mini Vinyl Wrap Tools Felt Edge Squeegee Scratch Free for Auto Vinyl Wraps Application Tool Tint Film Wallpaper Tool Blue review []  2020-1-19 22:58

    These are surprisingly well created and useful. Simple to use and very amazing for getting bubbles out of vinyl and other things like window film. I would order these again in a heartbeat. Low price and amazing quality!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gomake 10 Pack Mini Vinyl Wrap Tools Felt Edge Squeegee Scratch Free for Auto Vinyl Wraps Application Tool Tint Film Wallpaper Tool Blue review []  2020-1-19 22:58

    What I wanted to remove that hard to obtain wax in locations of the vehicle. Amazing pricing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gomake 10 Pack Mini Vinyl Wrap Tools Felt Edge Squeegee Scratch Free for Auto Vinyl Wraps Application Tool Tint Film Wallpaper Tool Blue review []  2020-1-19 22:58

    Simple, easy, seem to be amazing quality. Amazing bank for your buck. Saves me a lot of time and effort.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gomake 10 Pack Mini Vinyl Wrap Tools Felt Edge Squeegee Scratch Free for Auto Vinyl Wraps Application Tool Tint Film Wallpaper Tool Blue review []  2020-1-19 22:58

    Worked amazing for my vinyl projects, held up well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gomake 10 Pack Mini Vinyl Wrap Tools Felt Edge Squeegee Scratch Free for Auto Vinyl Wraps Application Tool Tint Film Wallpaper Tool Blue review []  2020-1-19 22:58

    These are amazing to use to smooth out when applying vinyl stenciling in my craft class!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HUELE 5 Inch Silicone Rubber Blade Squeegee with Black Plastic Handle Durable Rubber Squeegee for Window Tinting, Car Vinyl, Vehicle Wrapping,Window Glass Tint Tool review []  2020-1-20 20:35

    Perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    18 Gauge by 5/8-inch, 3/4 inch, 1 inch, 1-1/4-inch Brad Nails Concrete nail Woodworking nail, PP box storage, 4000 pack review []  2020-1-19 0:48

    If you put these nails side by side with other 18 gauge nails you will see that they are thinner by about 10% (10 of these nails have about the same length as 9 real 18 gauge nails). This causes the nail gun to hit the nail next to the one being driven and causes a nail jam. Beautiful much worthless.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    18 Gauge by 5/8-inch, 3/4 inch, 1 inch, 1-1/4-inch Brad Nails Concrete nail Woodworking nail, PP box storage, 4000 pack review []  2020-1-19 0:48

    I'm sure these will be fine. I ordered these to go along wirh my husbands Christmas gift.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Windshield Wiper Blade, Azample 5 Inch Silicone Rubber Window Squeegee Windshield Wiper Scraper Blades for Car/RV/Windshield/Shower/Bathroom/Classroom Water Blades for Car Cleaning, 1 pcs Water Squeegee review []  2020-1-20 20:36

    I bought this to hold in my car. I have a convertible C7 Corvette so there isn't much storage zone in the cabin and my rear windshield is beautiful tiny. This squeegee fits perfectly in the door pocket and is amazing for wicking rain/condensation from all my car's windows and side mirrors. The rubber blade is firm and precise enough to easily and cleanly remove water in one swipe.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Windshield Wiper Blade, Azample 5 Inch Silicone Rubber Window Squeegee Windshield Wiper Scraper Blades for Car/RV/Windshield/Shower/Bathroom/Classroom Water Blades for Car Cleaning, 1 pcs Water Squeegee review []  2020-1-20 20:36

    I've been using an ice scraper for the latest couple years to deal with fog on my vehicle in the mornings. We only obtain ice a few times a year here, but morning fog lasts for half the year. I still use my ice scraper for ice, but this takes care of the fog faster and with no nails-on-a-chalkboard sounds. I simply walk around my vehicle during the winter months and hit all the windows while the car's warming up for a safe drive to work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Windshield Wiper Blade, Azample 5 Inch Silicone Rubber Window Squeegee Windshield Wiper Scraper Blades for Car/RV/Windshield/Shower/Bathroom/Classroom Water Blades for Car Cleaning, 1 pcs Water Squeegee review []  2020-1-20 20:36

    This is quality. It is not flimsy or cheap. Massive duty materials that held up to all the abuse I gave it. And, it still looks brand new. I am more than happy with this purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Windshield Wiper Blade, Azample 5 Inch Silicone Rubber Window Squeegee Windshield Wiper Scraper Blades for Car/RV/Windshield/Shower/Bathroom/Classroom Water Blades for Car Cleaning, 1 pcs Water Squeegee review []  2020-1-20 20:36

    Our gas range top streaks without windex, but windex streaks without a squeegee. This small bugger gets between the burners and does a nice job.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Windshield Wiper Blade, Azample 5 Inch Silicone Rubber Window Squeegee Windshield Wiper Scraper Blades for Car/RV/Windshield/Shower/Bathroom/Classroom Water Blades for Car Cleaning, 1 pcs Water Squeegee review []  2020-1-20 20:36

    Works amazing as a squeegy and have used to scrape lite Frost. So far it’s working great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Windshield Wiper Blade, Azample 5 Inch Silicone Rubber Window Squeegee Windshield Wiper Scraper Blades for Car/RV/Windshield/Shower/Bathroom/Classroom Water Blades for Car Cleaning, 1 pcs Water Squeegee review []  2020-1-20 20:36

    I am too short. I need a longer handle. Otherwise, it held up very nicely in all of the rain and floods we have had!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Windshield Wiper Blade, Azample 5 Inch Silicone Rubber Window Squeegee Windshield Wiper Scraper Blades for Car/RV/Windshield/Shower/Bathroom/Classroom Water Blades for Car Cleaning, 1 pcs Water Squeegee review []  2020-1-20 20:36

    Makes cleaning inside of vehicle windows so much easier

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Windshield Wiper Blade, Azample 5 Inch Silicone Rubber Window Squeegee Windshield Wiper Scraper Blades for Car/RV/Windshield/Shower/Bathroom/Classroom Water Blades for Car Cleaning, 1 pcs Water Squeegee review []  2020-1-20 20:36

    This is the second one I purchased and is perfect. Works amazing as a squeegee and also works on light ice.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Windshield Wiper Blade, Azample 5 Inch Silicone Rubber Window Squeegee Windshield Wiper Scraper Blades for Car/RV/Windshield/Shower/Bathroom/Classroom Water Blades for Car Cleaning, 1 pcs Water Squeegee review []  2020-1-20 20:36

    I live in south California & park my vehicle on the street, it’s been rain quite a bit lately and fog in the morning, this wipe the windows very well in the morning, really like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Windshield Wiper Blade, Azample 5 Inch Silicone Rubber Window Squeegee Windshield Wiper Scraper Blades for Car/RV/Windshield/Shower/Bathroom/Classroom Water Blades for Car Cleaning, 1 pcs Water Squeegee review []  2020-1-20 20:36

    Wow. That work very good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ehdis 4 Inch Tube Rubber Squeegee with Turbo Handle Window Film Tools Tint Applicator for Vehicle Wrapping Window Glass Tinting Remove 99 Water- Black review []  2020-1-22 23:10

    Works great

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ehdis 4 Inch Tube Rubber Squeegee with Turbo Handle Window Film Tools Tint Applicator for Vehicle Wrapping Window Glass Tinting Remove 99 Water- Black review []  2020-1-22 23:10

    Really works well, I used it to for windown tinting. Its powerful and gets the job done! Now, I use it to clean my wet windows in the morning.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ehdis 4 Inch Tube Rubber Squeegee with Turbo Handle Window Film Tools Tint Applicator for Vehicle Wrapping Window Glass Tinting Remove 99 Water- Black review []  2020-1-22 23:10

    Works great

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ehdis 4 Inch Tube Rubber Squeegee with Turbo Handle Window Film Tools Tint Applicator for Vehicle Wrapping Window Glass Tinting Remove 99 Water- Black review []  2020-1-22 23:10

    Excellent and simple to clean.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Regalo Easy Step 49-Inch Extra Wide Baby Gate, Includes 4-Inch and 12-Inch Extension Kit, 4 Pack of Pressure Mount Kit, and 4 Pack of Wall Mount Kit review []  2020-1-16 20:13

    This gate will obtain the job done. Works as intended and it is not defective as some reviews have stated. There is a gap at the door jam zone that looks like a defect when you take it out of the box but the gap will close as you tighten the adjustment screws to fit. There are reasons for included instructions and installation manual.I am doing this review because I search it unfair to the manufacturer to have to endure unnecessary negative reviews and returns simply because of failure to read instructions.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Regalo Easy Step 49-Inch Extra Wide Baby Gate, Includes 4-Inch and 12-Inch Extension Kit, 4 Pack of Pressure Mount Kit, and 4 Pack of Wall Mount Kit review []  2020-1-16 20:13

    It's hard to search a quality gate that fits excellent in larger spaces. I bought this for my hallway, which is about 48 inches wide, to hold my dogs contained to the front of the house. I had to use the smaller extender piece, as the larger one created it too wide to fit the space. Unfortunately, with the smaller extender, the pressure mount pieces are almost at their limits, which makes it less sturdy. One of my crazy dogs consistently barrels into the gate (at least once a week) and it pops out of place. The amazing news is it doesn't break and I can easily place it back in place, although it does leave small scuff marks on the walls. I think the benefits far outweigh the issues I seem to have with it. doorways and other locations I believe it would be excellent.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Regalo Easy Step 49-Inch Extra Wide Baby Gate, Includes 4-Inch and 12-Inch Extension Kit, 4 Pack of Pressure Mount Kit, and 4 Pack of Wall Mount Kit review []  2020-1-16 20:13

    i was worried that this gate would not be sturdy, but it has been ideal for our living room entrance, even better than the standard sized one we have in our kitchen doorway. Granted, this one has a larger door frame to move around in without slipping off and the 35 lb German Shepherd puppy jumps/leans on it less often, but it has been like a rock. I’ve noticed that the additional red lock seems to engage easily even if you aren’t necessarily trying to use it, requiring two hands to re-open the gate, unlike our smaller kitchen gate which requires additional effort to engage the red lock. I might be annoyed if this was event on our kitchen gate because we go in and out of there with our hands full more often, but needing two hands (or at least two separate actions) to begin our living room gate is no huge deal.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Regalo Easy Step 49-Inch Extra Wide Baby Gate, Includes 4-Inch and 12-Inch Extension Kit, 4 Pack of Pressure Mount Kit, and 4 Pack of Wall Mount Kit review []  2020-1-16 20:13

    Works well. The walkway is quite narrow as others have stated. Installed fine in my 49" opening with both extension peices. I was smart enough to read the bright colourful mark stating that the gap is normal, it really is, just tighten the sides and it bends into shape as it is designed to do.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Regalo Easy Step 49-Inch Extra Wide Baby Gate, Includes 4-Inch and 12-Inch Extension Kit, 4 Pack of Pressure Mount Kit, and 4 Pack of Wall Mount Kit review []  2020-1-16 20:13

    This gate is not sturdy like the description says. I had to reinforce it’s stability. Parents and caregivers beware. When used in a huge begin and using extenders makes this gate of lower quality.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Regalo Easy Step 49-Inch Extra Wide Baby Gate, Includes 4-Inch and 12-Inch Extension Kit, 4 Pack of Pressure Mount Kit, and 4 Pack of Wall Mount Kit review []  2020-1-16 20:13

    The baby/pet gate is awesome! I will be using it when watching my son's English Shepards. The gate is simple to install, the door is simple to use. Lots of flexibility for various width of openings. Has hardware included to create permanent, but I wish the flexibility to take it down when I don't have my son's pets. My son had an adjustable wooden gate type, and nearly broke my neck stepping over it with a hot bowl of chicken soup. No more wiping soup off the ceiling, walls and carpet!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Regalo Easy Step 49-Inch Extra Wide Baby Gate, Includes 4-Inch and 12-Inch Extension Kit, 4 Pack of Pressure Mount Kit, and 4 Pack of Wall Mount Kit review []  2020-1-16 20:13

    It is kind of a pain to mount. You have to spin the feet, which may not have enough friction for the screws to spin, making more tension versus the wall. On top of the the feet are a bit slippery versus our paint, so If you are guarding a stairwell, use the screws. The screws for the mounting feet (optional, but more secure) should be replaced with slightly longer screws to dig into the studs better, but I don't use them anyhow (just a hallway blockade). Super simple to use one handed and not as simple for a kid to figure out when locked. If the top isn't pushed down all the way, it becomes simple to begin for a child. The extenders bow a little, making the screw in mounts more appealing. For the cost, this product is okay, but they create better, nicer looking, taller, harder for children to figure out, but still simple with huge hands, easier to install, with better feet versions for not that much more. I would recommend that someone to hold looking past this one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Regalo Easy Step 49-Inch Extra Wide Baby Gate, Includes 4-Inch and 12-Inch Extension Kit, 4 Pack of Pressure Mount Kit, and 4 Pack of Wall Mount Kit review []  2020-1-16 20:13

    If you're using it to include a toddler, you MUST use the cups that screw into the wall. Otherwise, a toddler can pull it down and damage themself. I use it to include my active 40 lb dog, and she has pulled it e gate opening is only about 15 inches wide, so if you're very large, you'll have to edge through sideways. I'm overweight, but not obese, and it's a snug fit to walk through. It also isn't as simple to operate the locking mechanism with one hand as they would have you believe.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Regalo Easy Step 49-Inch Extra Wide Baby Gate, Includes 4-Inch and 12-Inch Extension Kit, 4 Pack of Pressure Mount Kit, and 4 Pack of Wall Mount Kit review []  2020-1-16 20:13

    I have the smaller ver of this gate that works amazing in a doorway, but I purchased the larger ver to block my stairs (~46”). This product claims to work for locations 29-51”, but it does not safely block my stairs: the rubber pieces need to be extended too far so that the gate is not stable and will not latch properly. My 15mo can pull it open. I think it would likely work on a bigger or smaller zone (you can add or remove metal sections to obtain the size you need), but be aware there may be opening that it will not work properly for.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Regalo Easy Step 49-Inch Extra Wide Baby Gate, Includes 4-Inch and 12-Inch Extension Kit, 4 Pack of Pressure Mount Kit, and 4 Pack of Wall Mount Kit review []  2020-1-16 20:13

    We just adopted a puppy, and during the housebreaking phase place up baby gates to hold him confined to "legal" areas. We really liked one, the Carlson Pet Products Design Studio Home Decor Walk Through Pet Gate ( for regular doorways. Unfortunately, it's not wide enough to seal off our staircase, so we bought two of these, one for the top and one for the bottom of the stallation was fairly easy--you screw together as a lot of extensions as required to fit the opening, screw in tensioners on all four edge corners, and tighten them until you have a sturdy wall. This worked at the top of the stairs. The gate requires equidistant walls top and bottom, though, and the bottom of the staircase had newel posts that narrowed the top dimension--the gate didn't fit. We switched this one to a 29-inch doorway, and discovered that 29 inches is really not accurate--the doorway needs about an eighth-inch more than that. We could obtain the gate into the door but had to really SQUEEZE to obtain it to fit.Once installed, it works well as a barrier. As a doorway, however, it leaves something to be desired. First, it only opens one way. We have an active, wriggly puppy who tries to slip through the gate and join us when the door is opened. The Carlson gates swing both ways, so we can use the swinging door as a barrier to hold the pup in. The Regalo door swings only one way, which makes that far more difficult. It's also a bit of a hazard when using the gate on e door lock is a plastic handle that sits on top of the gate; you flip it up to unlatch the door, which pulls back a U-shaped piece of plastic from either side of the mounting bar. The handle is a bit difficult to manage one-handed (and we're usually carrying stuff, so that's an issue), and it doesn't lock automatically like the other gates. It also relies heavily on a thin plastic latch to hold the door in place. If that plastic breaks--which seems likely with massive use--the door won't latch ese are temporary for us, and will search a home in a women's shelter or something when the pup is grown, so it's not a critical purchase. If we have to buy them again, though, we probably won't choose these.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bememo Glass Tool Kit Includes 1 Piece 5.5 Inches Tungsten Scribe Engraving Pen, 1 Piece Pencil Oil Feed Carbide Tip Glass Cutter, 1 Extra Replacement Head and 1 Oil Dropper review []  2019-12-18 20:0

    Meh. Worked about 50% of the time. Not as simple to use as they create it seem. ALOT of wasted pieces of glass that did not chop properly, but for the price I guess you can’t complain.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bememo Glass Tool Kit Includes 1 Piece 5.5 Inches Tungsten Scribe Engraving Pen, 1 Piece Pencil Oil Feed Carbide Tip Glass Cutter, 1 Extra Replacement Head and 1 Oil Dropper review []  2019-12-18 20:0

    Unsure if it's my lack of experience with this tool, but it has not worked for ybe there's a learning curve, I'll continue to test working with it, but it's not worked for me as described....if this changes, I'll modernize my review.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bememo Glass Tool Kit Includes 1 Piece 5.5 Inches Tungsten Scribe Engraving Pen, 1 Piece Pencil Oil Feed Carbide Tip Glass Cutter, 1 Extra Replacement Head and 1 Oil Dropper review []  2019-12-18 20:0

    Works like any other glass cutter. I recommend using cutting oil!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bememo Glass Tool Kit Includes 1 Piece 5.5 Inches Tungsten Scribe Engraving Pen, 1 Piece Pencil Oil Feed Carbide Tip Glass Cutter, 1 Extra Replacement Head and 1 Oil Dropper review []  2019-12-18 20:0

    No complaints, very amazing glass cutter and the pen is very handy and will obtain plenty use from it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bememo Glass Tool Kit Includes 1 Piece 5.5 Inches Tungsten Scribe Engraving Pen, 1 Piece Pencil Oil Feed Carbide Tip Glass Cutter, 1 Extra Replacement Head and 1 Oil Dropper review []  2019-12-18 20:0

    It is hard to work on. The grip is not amazing and has to pass again to chop the .125 thk glass

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bememo Glass Tool Kit Includes 1 Piece 5.5 Inches Tungsten Scribe Engraving Pen, 1 Piece Pencil Oil Feed Carbide Tip Glass Cutter, 1 Extra Replacement Head and 1 Oil Dropper review []  2019-12-18 20:0

    Best glass cutter I've ever used. Used air gun oil (because I have a bunch) worked great

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bememo Glass Tool Kit Includes 1 Piece 5.5 Inches Tungsten Scribe Engraving Pen, 1 Piece Pencil Oil Feed Carbide Tip Glass Cutter, 1 Extra Replacement Head and 1 Oil Dropper review []  2019-12-18 20:0

    Very satisfied first time cutting glass I’m impressed very simple to use and cuts perfect.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bememo Glass Tool Kit Includes 1 Piece 5.5 Inches Tungsten Scribe Engraving Pen, 1 Piece Pencil Oil Feed Carbide Tip Glass Cutter, 1 Extra Replacement Head and 1 Oil Dropper review []  2019-12-18 20:0

    Amazing quality

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bememo Glass Tool Kit Includes 1 Piece 5.5 Inches Tungsten Scribe Engraving Pen, 1 Piece Pencil Oil Feed Carbide Tip Glass Cutter, 1 Extra Replacement Head and 1 Oil Dropper review []  2019-12-18 20:0

    Amazing product amazing price

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bememo Glass Tool Kit Includes 1 Piece 5.5 Inches Tungsten Scribe Engraving Pen, 1 Piece Pencil Oil Feed Carbide Tip Glass Cutter, 1 Extra Replacement Head and 1 Oil Dropper review []  2019-12-18 20:0

    Still bag

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ehdis Pro Auto Application Tool Conqueror Squeegee Original corner reach tool Window Tint Conqueror Tool Soft squeegee blade with White Blade for Versatile Uses - 1PC review []  2020-1-22 23:10

    I am using this very unconventionally as a painting tool for abstract art, but it's excellent for me. The squeegee edge is really nice and pliable and it's a amazing length.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ehdis Pro Auto Application Tool Conqueror Squeegee Original corner reach tool Window Tint Conqueror Tool Soft squeegee blade with White Blade for Versatile Uses - 1PC review []  2020-1-22 23:10

    Bought it because it was fairly cheap. It definitely shows its cheapness. The rubber bends and flexes so much. The rubbers not items enough to squeegee the glass.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ehdis Pro Auto Application Tool Conqueror Squeegee Original corner reach tool Window Tint Conqueror Tool Soft squeegee blade with White Blade for Versatile Uses - 1PC review []  2020-1-22 23:10

    If you don't have all the tinting tools and/or on a budget, This is the one tool you will need to tint your windows... not only squeegee the solution & bubble out but also can easily tug the tint movie edges in to the window channels.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ehdis Pro Auto Application Tool Conqueror Squeegee Original corner reach tool Window Tint Conqueror Tool Soft squeegee blade with White Blade for Versatile Uses - 1PC review []  2020-1-22 23:10

    Difficult to use. The hard end scratched my tint badly and the rubber side isn't stiff enough to really obtain the water out and make a amazing bond. You really need individual specialty tools.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ehdis Pro Auto Application Tool Conqueror Squeegee Original corner reach tool Window Tint Conqueror Tool Soft squeegee blade with White Blade for Versatile Uses - 1PC review []  2020-1-22 23:10

    Amazing tool. I dont know how I have got by all these years without one

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ehdis Pro Auto Application Tool Conqueror Squeegee Original corner reach tool Window Tint Conqueror Tool Soft squeegee blade with White Blade for Versatile Uses - 1PC review []  2020-1-22 23:10

    Amazing value, amazing tool.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ehdis Pro Auto Application Tool Conqueror Squeegee Original corner reach tool Window Tint Conqueror Tool Soft squeegee blade with White Blade for Versatile Uses - 1PC review []  2020-1-22 23:10

    My husband used this tool to apply tint to our sky light in the foyer. very simple to use, works great!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ehdis Pro Auto Application Tool Conqueror Squeegee Original corner reach tool Window Tint Conqueror Tool Soft squeegee blade with White Blade for Versatile Uses - 1PC review []  2020-1-22 23:10

    Enter text here.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ehdis Pro Auto Application Tool Conqueror Squeegee Original corner reach tool Window Tint Conqueror Tool Soft squeegee blade with White Blade for Versatile Uses - 1PC review []  2020-1-22 23:10

    Works as described

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ehdis Pro Auto Application Tool Conqueror Squeegee Original corner reach tool Window Tint Conqueror Tool Soft squeegee blade with White Blade for Versatile Uses - 1PC review []  2020-1-22 23:10

    Works amazing for installing window tint!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EEFUN Soft Rubber Squeegee Blade for Car Vinyl Wrapping, Window Tint Film Installation, car Decal Tool. Home Glass/Mirror/Window Cleaning as Water Blade. review []  2020-1-19 23:0

    These may seem easy being that they are just wedged shaped pieces of rubber/plastic but they are super helpful in vinyl applications. I have used them on invisible shield applications and on colourful vinyl applications. While it can be used on smaller devices likes tablets and phones - it really shines on larger applications like vehicles for example. The material is soft so it doesnt scratch and it helps smooth out huge surfaces to obtain you that bubble free finish.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EEFUN Soft Rubber Squeegee Blade for Car Vinyl Wrapping, Window Tint Film Installation, car Decal Tool. Home Glass/Mirror/Window Cleaning as Water Blade. review []  2020-1-19 23:0

    Exactly what I wanted to clean the glass on the inside of my vehicles. Works great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EEFUN Soft Rubber Squeegee Blade for Car Vinyl Wrapping, Window Tint Film Installation, car Decal Tool. Home Glass/Mirror/Window Cleaning as Water Blade. review []  2020-1-19 23:0

    These squeegees are poorly made, I use them for window movie app and don't obtain me wrong, they do amazing running across the wet window film. But... BOTH of them have started to obtain a "crumbled edge" from light use. I don't push too hard or rub them back and forth on a rigid surface, I'm careful and they still can't keep up from being used maybe 3 or 4 times each. Don't obtain a piece of the squeegee under your movie from doing a fast once over before application, spend the additional few bucks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EEFUN Soft Rubber Squeegee Blade for Car Vinyl Wrapping, Window Tint Film Installation, car Decal Tool. Home Glass/Mirror/Window Cleaning as Water Blade. review []  2020-1-19 23:0

    Not impressed. The tint I bought came with a little plastic tool that works better than these.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EEFUN Soft Rubber Squeegee Blade for Car Vinyl Wrapping, Window Tint Film Installation, car Decal Tool. Home Glass/Mirror/Window Cleaning as Water Blade. review []  2020-1-19 23:0

    Doesnt scratch movie but nice and firm, I would buy one created to go in the corners also

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EEFUN Soft Rubber Squeegee Blade for Car Vinyl Wrapping, Window Tint Film Installation, car Decal Tool. Home Glass/Mirror/Window Cleaning as Water Blade. review []  2020-1-19 23:0

    These are super flexible compared to other I’ve bought in the past, which I like because it allows you to adapt to the contours of the car easier.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EEFUN Soft Rubber Squeegee Blade for Car Vinyl Wrapping, Window Tint Film Installation, car Decal Tool. Home Glass/Mirror/Window Cleaning as Water Blade. review []  2020-1-19 23:0

    These work amazing for applying window tint

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EEFUN Soft Rubber Squeegee Blade for Car Vinyl Wrapping, Window Tint Film Installation, car Decal Tool. Home Glass/Mirror/Window Cleaning as Water Blade. review []  2020-1-19 23:0

    Gets the job done . Used to apply clear hood protection

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EEFUN Soft Rubber Squeegee Blade for Car Vinyl Wrapping, Window Tint Film Installation, car Decal Tool. Home Glass/Mirror/Window Cleaning as Water Blade. review []  2020-1-19 23:0

    created well and fills my needs.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EEFUN Soft Rubber Squeegee Blade for Car Vinyl Wrapping, Window Tint Film Installation, car Decal Tool. Home Glass/Mirror/Window Cleaning as Water Blade. review []  2020-1-19 23:0

    Amazing parts, work fantastic

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EEFUN 6 in 1 Installation Tool Kit for Car Window Wrapping Tint Vinyl with Utility knife, Safety Snitty Cutter, PP Squeegee. review []  2020-1-22 23:10

    Eveything in the pack was really high quality. Amazing price for what's is in the kit. Definitely recommend if you are wrapping, tinting, even putting stickers on!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    (Pack of 4) 1-5/8" to 1-11/16" Round Black Vinyl Flexible End Cap Bolt Screw Rubber Thread Protector Safety Cover | for 1.625 Inch Pipe Post Tubing Rod OD Cover - 1" inside Height. review []  2020-1-23 4:42

    I got these to hold sand out of some 1-1/4 sch 40 steel pipe that i need to cut. I do this beautiful often. The pipes are laying in sand. I've tried a few things over the years and nothing has worked very well. Most things have failed on the saw burrs that I was either too lazy or hurried to grind off before trying to seal the pipe ese work well. They stretch on to the pipe just a bit. Simple to place on by hand. They don't seem to work loose when I'm walking on them or dragging things over them. At first I thought I might have to zip tie them on or use a hose clamp, but this hasn't been necessary.I got a couple of packs of these. None were defective. It looks like I might obtain more than one use out of them, something I didn't expect when I bought l in all, for a small plastic cap, they do the job I hoped.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    (Pack of 4) 1-5/8" to 1-11/16" Round Black Vinyl Flexible End Cap Bolt Screw Rubber Thread Protector Safety Cover | for 1.625 Inch Pipe Post Tubing Rod OD Cover - 1" inside Height. review []  2020-1-23 4:42

    I am happy with this product. The material holds it's shape well while still being flexible enough to stretch. Stays on securely but can be removed. Exactly what I needed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    (Pack of 4) 1-5/8" to 1-11/16" Round Black Vinyl Flexible End Cap Bolt Screw Rubber Thread Protector Safety Cover | for 1.625 Inch Pipe Post Tubing Rod OD Cover - 1" inside Height. review []  2020-1-23 4:42

    Fits very well on the posts as indicated. No weathering noted or any deterioration. I've had them on the posts outside for 3months now

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    (Pack of 4) 1-5/8" to 1-11/16" Round Black Vinyl Flexible End Cap Bolt Screw Rubber Thread Protector Safety Cover | for 1.625 Inch Pipe Post Tubing Rod OD Cover - 1" inside Height. review []  2020-1-23 4:42

    They fit perfectly on our 1 5/8 O. D. Pipe legs of our boat dock. No more chances for sharp edges. Cleans up the look too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    (Pack of 4) 1-5/8" to 1-11/16" Round Black Vinyl Flexible End Cap Bolt Screw Rubber Thread Protector Safety Cover | for 1.625 Inch Pipe Post Tubing Rod OD Cover - 1" inside Height. review []  2020-1-23 4:42

    These fit the dock upright posts perfectly. Inexpensive protection versus cud’s and scratches for the grand kids

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    (Pack of 4) 1-5/8" to 1-11/16" Round Black Vinyl Flexible End Cap Bolt Screw Rubber Thread Protector Safety Cover | for 1.625 Inch Pipe Post Tubing Rod OD Cover - 1" inside Height. review []  2020-1-23 4:42

    Fit was excellent and quality seemed very good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Darice Bulk Buy Floss Caddy 7 Compartment 4 1/2 inch x 7 inch x 1 1/2 inch 10689B (3-Pack) review []  2019-12-18 19:30

    4.5 stars. Very handy for cross stitch/embroidery project-specific bobbin storage and transport, isolated specialty storage for selected threads/bobbins, or temporary storage while organizing bobbins--and probably a million other non-bobbin uses (e.g., beads, little toys, building blocks, hardware, sticky notes, [email protected]#$%!ape, notions, etc.). The size is just right for a lot of cross stitch/embroidery project needs, and the price for a 3-pack is reasonable and convenient. If it had a handle, this would be 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Regalo Easy Open 47-Inch Super Wide Walk Thru Baby Gate, Bonus Kit, Includes 4-Inch and 12-Inch Extension Kit, 4 Pack Pressure Mount Kit and 4 Wall Cups and Mounting Kit review []  2020-1-19 0:49

    I've been trying to understand all the negative reviews of this item. I don't quite understand it and I have to place it down to people not understanding how to install it is is a sturdy metal gate with two extensions, one for either side. I have a 43.5" opening to my back hallway. I required an additional wide gate so i picked one up at a local store. It was very high and was very, very hard to step over. I decided I required one with a gate for walking through.I found this one here on Amazon but balked when reading some of the reviews about it being "a plastic piece of junk", "unsteady and easily pushed over", etc. I decided to give it the benefit of the doubt since I'm on prime and could keep it quickly and create my own judgement. I figured I'd return either the one I bought locally or this one depending on how it stallation:For my opening (again 43.5") I required one of the extenders. They are two various sizes and I used the bigger of the two. Maybe some of the people who had stability problems with the gate used the wrong size extender? IDK...So the gate has these threaded rods you spin to close the gap between the extender and the wall. They are really simple to adjust because they have adjustment knobs built right TE*** - People mentioning that the gate and latch don't line up may have not realized that they do have a gap but once it is tightened in place, that gap closes up. So looking at the gate out of the box you could say it doesn't line up properly but once tightened up and in put it's lined up perfectly.Within 5 mins I had this thing tightened up and installed just fine. The swinging gate works like a champ and the locking mechanism is simple to use. I did read about people having issues with the latch but you basically just pull back the latch release on top and lift the gate up to open. You have to lift it because it has a piece that goes over the bottom rail to hold the gate steady on the bottom thing I didn't do is screw the wall receivers into the wall. It comes with screws to do this but I wanted to check out the functionality before screwing them in. To anyone saying that a kid or anyone else could knock this over, obviously didn't screw the wall receivers into a solid wooden part of the wall. If they had, you'd have to bend the entire gate to obtain it out of those and "knock it over".So.... Sorry for the long review but I hate seeing products obtain slammed for peoples failings in installation. I seriously wanted to pass on this item but I'm very glad I didn't. Worth the price and I won't be face planting in the middle of the night headed to the bathroom anymore.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Regalo Easy Open 47-Inch Super Wide Walk Thru Baby Gate, Bonus Kit, Includes 4-Inch and 12-Inch Extension Kit, 4 Pack Pressure Mount Kit and 4 Wall Cups and Mounting Kit review []  2020-1-19 0:49

    The gate is nice.... assuming it fits your space. The 50 inch width gate has 2 extensions : one has 2 extension poles, the other has 4 extension poles. Our hallway is 47" : Adding just the 4 extension is too narrow, adding the extra 2 extension makes it too wide. I called customer service. They said I would have to purchase a fresh piece (a 3 extension size) so the gate would fit the area. Very misleading, as they do advertise the gate to be adjustable 29-50 inches wide. They should write 29 OR 50 inches wide, nothing in between!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Regalo Easy Open 47-Inch Super Wide Walk Thru Baby Gate, Bonus Kit, Includes 4-Inch and 12-Inch Extension Kit, 4 Pack Pressure Mount Kit and 4 Wall Cups and Mounting Kit review []  2020-1-19 0:49

     Unlike the other Regalo products we have purchased, this gate just doesn't work. The two issues I have with it are 1) the main section arrived bent. It was bent in a method that prevented the gate from latching and 2) the design is faulty. It is advertised as being able to fence off opening up to 50 inches. The opening we wanted to guard is 45 inches wide. Following the instructions, we installed the gate. The video shows how a kid and obtain their body through the opening, but that melon gets stuck. I'm no expert, but this seems a tad dangerous. As they say: Caveat emptor.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Regalo Easy Open 47-Inch Super Wide Walk Thru Baby Gate, Bonus Kit, Includes 4-Inch and 12-Inch Extension Kit, 4 Pack Pressure Mount Kit and 4 Wall Cups and Mounting Kit review []  2020-1-19 0:49

    Does not work as advertised, it fits for only about 2/3 of the openings listed. As noted by another buyer,"gate will fit in an opening that is approximately 29-32", roughly 35-38" with just the 6" extension, approximately 42-45" with just the 12" extension, and roughly 48-51" with both extensions."If your opening is a various size, it just won't work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Regalo Easy Open 47-Inch Super Wide Walk Thru Baby Gate, Bonus Kit, Includes 4-Inch and 12-Inch Extension Kit, 4 Pack Pressure Mount Kit and 4 Wall Cups and Mounting Kit review []  2020-1-19 0:49

    I love this gate. I was looking for something that didn't break the bank, but also does the job and I don't have to worry about is is the one! It came with two extensions so I could have it fit perfectly. I ended up using the larger extension.We have it installed at the top of our stairs. The gate swings begin and closed easily. I love the latch. It has a two method begin system so my toddler can't even begin it, but it's simple enough for my 5 year old too so I'm not having to begin and close it all day for him.I had to take it down once to have a washer and dryer delivered and it was simple to remove, and just as simple to place back up again. Took me 1 only complaint is that with the extension, it doesn't seem to sit perfectly straight, no matter what I do. But it is sturdy and doesn't budge.I will definitely buy this gate again if we ever need another one!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Regalo Easy Open 47-Inch Super Wide Walk Thru Baby Gate, Bonus Kit, Includes 4-Inch and 12-Inch Extension Kit, 4 Pack Pressure Mount Kit and 4 Wall Cups and Mounting Kit review []  2020-1-19 0:49

    I should've listened to the other reviews stating that it doesn't work for all of the widths described but I was confused by some of the answers so I took a possibility on it. This *does not work* well on 40" openings, and likely won't work on one between 37" and 41" and I'll explain why. First, in some reviews it states it comes with a 6" extension kit. At the time of writing this the description says it comes with one 4" extension and one 12" extension, which is what I received. I did not obtain a 6" extension.- The description claims it works on any opening 29" - 47" wide- The main gate (without any extensions) with the pressure mounts is 28.5" wide- The instructions clearly state there should be no more than 2.5" on each side between the gate and the wallSince they claim 29" as the smallest opening it will work with, we'll use that as the base to go off of. I'm going to lower the allowed gap on each side to 2" because I think the 2.5" may be pushing it. Using these numbers and doing some easy math, we can see that it would work on the following openings:- 29" - 33" with no extension- 33" - 37" with the 4" extension- 41" - 45" with the 12" extension- 45" - 49" with both extensionsSo as you can see in the above, if your opening is between 37" and 41" you are out of luck. You *may* be able to use it with a 38" opening but you'll have 2.5" on each side and I wouldn't trust it.If you look at the photo I attached you might think it looks fine. Look closely at the top left and you'll see it is hanging on by a single thread in the screw. If you place even the slightest pressure on it it will slide right off of the wall. There was more than 2.5" on each side for me (because with the 4" extension it would be 33" wide, which would be 3.5" on each side) so it couldn't possibly be sturdy. Not only that, but I bought this to hold my dog out of the room. She's a 6 pound chihuahua and easily fits through the sides.I came back to this listing to see if I could just order another extension kit. Well it turns out that Regalo doesn't sell the extension kits individually on Amazon (at least not under their seller account). They do, however, sell them on their website. I went looking based on this model # and the ONLY one they sell for this is a 4" extension (that doesn't even match the one that comes with this) for $17.99! At the time of this review, this product is selling for $38.99. Do they seriously expect us to pay almost half the price of the product for an extension to it? That was the latest straw for me and I will be returning the e only reason I gave this 2 stars instead of 1 is because it seems like it would be a sturdy and amazing product if it fit my opening properly.I hope Regalo either provides enough extension kits to match the widths it claims to fit, or updates the description to remove the widths that clearly won't work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Regalo Easy Open 47-Inch Super Wide Walk Thru Baby Gate, Bonus Kit, Includes 4-Inch and 12-Inch Extension Kit, 4 Pack Pressure Mount Kit and 4 Wall Cups and Mounting Kit review []  2020-1-19 0:49

    Works amazing for the bottom of our stairs. The posts are 41 1/2 inches apart. We used the gate and 12" extension. We had to put in on the first step instead of the ground since it wasn't going to keep on the curved part of our posts. I used the screws and mounts it came with and so far the keep is super amazing for our dogs and toddlers. Our smallest dog is a 5 lb runt and he can't fit between the bars. Biggest dog is almost 90lbs and it holds well when she jumps up and puts her front paws on it. The toddlers (18m and 3y) haven't gotten extremities stuck between the bars, or figured out the latch yet like baby gates of the past so I have high hopes for e latch is tight and requires more muscle then the latest gate we had, but my 6 and 9 year olds are now able to begin it (after repeatedly trying) on their own. I was worried at first, since I can't always jump up and do it for them, but they got the hang of y reviews complain about the latch not being attached when it arrives, and being spaced to far apart, but that is how all gates like this work. The latch comes together when it's tightened. You'll know the gate is secure when the latch fits together. Also, the gate does begin in both directions. That makes it easier to install since you don't have to worry if it's facing the right r the price, and with our needs, I think this was a amazing buy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Regalo Easy Open 47-Inch Super Wide Walk Thru Baby Gate, Bonus Kit, Includes 4-Inch and 12-Inch Extension Kit, 4 Pack Pressure Mount Kit and 4 Wall Cups and Mounting Kit review []  2020-1-19 0:49

    This gate is a safety hazard in some cases--if your opening is within the right parameters, the gate will fit with a gap of only a couple of inches on either side (the same as the distance between the slats). However, there are only particular combinations for the gate--it will fit an opening about four inches wider than the primary combination of gate plus extension. While it will "fit" an opening that is wider, the gap between the outside rails and the wall becomes too large--so huge that my little dog just slipped through it. The opening is too narrow for the extra extension, but too wide for the single, 12-inch extension. I can buy another extension to test and obtain a custom fit, but that will be trial and error plus extra is gate does not fit openings from 29 to 50 inches--it will only fit a certain number of openings between that range. If your opening is the wrong size, then your baby's head could obtain caught between the outside rail and the wall (or your pet could easily slip through). Do your math to see if your opening will work within about 4 inches of the combined width of the gate and extension. The gap between the wall and the outside slat should not exceed about 2 3/8 inches if you have a little child--that's the government recommended distance for slats in a crib, anyway. I'd be very cautious with this if it were for a baby. As it is, I will have to cough up additional $$$ to create it work for my dog.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Regalo Easy Open 47-Inch Super Wide Walk Thru Baby Gate, Bonus Kit, Includes 4-Inch and 12-Inch Extension Kit, 4 Pack Pressure Mount Kit and 4 Wall Cups and Mounting Kit review []  2020-1-19 0:49

    We have had this now more than a year & still works amazing & looks great. This is right near my main doors, so it's opened & closed about eleventy billion times a day. It still works great, it was simple to install & it's shown NO marks despite my preschooler being less than kind to it. It's also where we carry groceries in, and covers the stairs too...so if you go outside or upstairs, you pass through it...an dozens of things have been carried through, bumping it, hitting it (sometimes hard) and still, no major marks, scratches, the mechanism sometimes gets a small wonky and I just retighten the adjusters for the wall attachment & all good. I would expect to have to adjust any gate that obtain this level of use out a busy family of 5. Just for myself I bet I pass through that gate at least a dozen times a day on regular days & maybe twice that on busy days. VERY pleased.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Regalo Easy Open 47-Inch Super Wide Walk Thru Baby Gate, Bonus Kit, Includes 4-Inch and 12-Inch Extension Kit, 4 Pack Pressure Mount Kit and 4 Wall Cups and Mounting Kit review []  2020-1-19 0:49

    I ordered this item earlier this week and it arrived yesterday. The packing was easy but adequate. The unit is in 3 sections plus the 4 corner pressure adjusting pieces. Because the main portion contains a swinging door, pressure from both sides is important for the top to stay aligned and the door to be able to begin and close. This does create assembly and fitting in the opening a small awkward but I was able to do it by myself. Another pair of hands would have created things easier, but is not necessary. The opening where this is to be used is quite wide and I required all 3 sections of the gate. When assembled and all 4 adjustment corners were in place, the gate was maybe 1/2" too huge for the opening and removing a section of the gate would have created the whole thing too small. I came up with a solution, which I'm sure the manufacturers had intended. Each corner piece consists of parts: the foot that goes versus the wall, which has a long screw coming out of it perpendicularly and and an end cap, into which the foot can be screwed. When assembled, the end cap can be turned, adjusting the foot closer or further from the gate. In this method pressure at each point on the wall can be increased or lessened. Since the whole thing was a touch too huge for the opening I had, I removed the end caps from the top and bottom of one side and directly inserted the upper and lower foot. This shortened the gate by just enough, and I slid it into the opening. On the other side, I was able to twist the end caps, increasing pressure at the top and bottom a small to secure the gate in the opening. At first I was unable to begin the door, but slightly reducing the pressure versus the wall at the top, just a little, fixed this. Complaints about this item being flimsy are a bit misleading. I search the material to be adequate and nice looking. To my mind, the issue arises with trying to obtain a gate, that is held in put by pressure from both sides and putting a door in the middle, PLUS having an extension on either side. The extensions themselves are only held in put by pressure, so leaning versus the gate causes it to bow in the middle. This could cause some issues if a huge dog was to regularly place some pressure on the gate. In that case I would recommend a 1 piece, no door design. In summary, I got the gate latest night, had it in position using no tools, in maybe 20 minutes, by myself, and have since ordered a 2nd for the other entrance to our kitchen. We should now be able to confine our Boston Terrier puppy to the kitchen when we aren't home and save our couch from further destruction. If time causes me to re-evaluate this product, I will modernize my review.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Senco A209809 18-Gauge-by-5/8-Inch to 1-1/4-Inch Electro Galvanized Variety Pack Brads review []  2020-1-18 1:33

    Required to have this dozens package to be sure I had the right length for each app in my AccuSet nail gun. I buy larger amounts in the more commonly used 1-1/4 inch for most of my applications.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Senco A209809 18-Gauge-by-5/8-Inch to 1-1/4-Inch Electro Galvanized Variety Pack Brads review []  2020-1-18 1:33

    PRODUCT SHIPPED IN A LARGE BOX WITH OTHER ITEMS. SOMEWHERE DOWN THE LINE THE BRAD NAILS GOT LOOSE FROM THEIR BOX AND SCATTERED OUT THROUGHOUT THE BIG BOX. BROKE IN SEVERAL SECTIONS MAKING IT HARD TO LOAD IN STAPLE GUN. DONT KNOW HOW MANY ESCAPED FROM BIG BOX. BAD PACKAGING WHEN A SMALL TAPE JOB WOULD HAVE PREVENTED THIS. NAILS ARE GOOD BUT PACKAGING SUCKS.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Senco A209809 18-Gauge-by-5/8-Inch to 1-1/4-Inch Electro Galvanized Variety Pack Brads review []  2020-1-18 1:33

    the quality of the product is good. They worked as advertise, however the packaging was not up to par. Ether Amazon or the manufacture had shipping issues. Maybe a stronger pack would have helped out on both ends.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Senco A209809 18-Gauge-by-5/8-Inch to 1-1/4-Inch Electro Galvanized Variety Pack Brads review []  2020-1-18 1:33

    When the product was received, the nails had opened up and were all over the box. They were broken all apart, no longer attached to each other to be loaded easily.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Senco A209809 18-Gauge-by-5/8-Inch to 1-1/4-Inch Electro Galvanized Variety Pack Brads review []  2020-1-18 1:33

    Senco is the premier name in pneumatic nail guns, and These Senco branded nails are some of the best. Being a professional carpenter, I have driven several hundred thousand of the various Senco nails over the years, and they always perform. When I think nail guns and similar products, I think Senco.

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter