Read foundations of clinical research applications to practice reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all foundations of clinical research applications to practice reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    clash of clans []  2020-5-11 22:47

    recommend amazing amazing amazing amazing amazing amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    bringg dispatch How to setup [For Panera Drivers]  2020-5-28 1:23
    [email protected]

    I the application ands it asks for my email and pads and I can’t see hint registration to use the application what’s their point no help page or nothing! Help me out

    2  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    go to this web-site [california superior court case search]  2020-8-21 2:59
    [email protected]

    see this website like it state of virginia case find henderson justice court case find hop over to here superior court of fulton county case find for beginners have a peek at this web-site

    0  


    Add your opinion on foundations of clinical research applications to practice or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    guns of glory []  2020-5-21 22:34
    [email protected]

    Just played Guns of Glory on a phone application via mistplay reviews. Played this one with amazing interest as on the mobile you got the impression of controlling your characters on the ground level, helping catch pick pockets etc etc. Like all mobile ads this was misleading. Don't obtain me wrong the android game itself was addictive and you can spend hours playing (If you play via mistplay you can earn a fair few Amazon vouchers), but yeah false advertising? Really? Unfortunately this is a huge pitfall a lot of android games like these fall into. For example you can expect a nice create your kitchen safe android game but instead you obtain something quite various (garden scapes see add for application and play game)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    need pin to play rsweeps []  2020-5-22 6:38

    Lost my pin for RSweeps

    2  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    what google did to me [york county civil case search]  2020-8-24 19:43
    [email protected]

    san diego county superior court case find obtain more here to search out more henderson justice court case find king county court case find mo case net litigant find the this article

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    where to buy lasix in Oakland online [how to buy lasix in Puerto Rico]  2020-9-17 7:28
    [email protected]

    lasix online from Seattle buy lasix online from UK how to lasix in Portland lasix from Los Angeles lasix buy lasix online from San Diego where to lasix in Kansas online buy lasix in Sweden lasix online pharmacy in United States

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    where to buy lasix in Albuquerque online [best price for lasix in Netherlands]  2020-9-13 17:18
    [email protected]

    cost of lasix lasix online canada lasix in Omaha where to lasix in Austria where to lasix in Detroit where to lasix in Memphis price lasix purchase lasix from Fresh York where to lasix in El Paso

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    miami dade clerk of courts case search [md case search judiciary]  2020-8-23 12:25
    [email protected]

    index website web maryalnd case find this page more information here case find orange county fl case find fulton county state court case find

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    where to purchase lasix in Charlotte [purchase lasix cheap]  2020-9-14 2:9
    [email protected]

    where to lasix in Omaha online can u lasix over the counter top 11 best locations to lasix in Canada cost of lasix for dogs get lasix prescription how to lasix in Omaha cheap lasix in Fresno lasix dosage purchase lasix from Austin

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    where to buy lasix in Czech Republic online [how to buy lasix in Italy]  2020-9-13 21:51
    [email protected]

    how to lasix cheap lasix in Hong Kong discount brand name lasix where to lasix in France lasix online india lasix per pill where to lasix in Buffalo where to lasix in Columbus

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    top 7 best places to buy lasix in Finland [buy lasix in Toledo]  2020-9-14 1:27
    [email protected]

    lasix from Omaha lasix how much where to lasix in St Louis lasix online pharmacy in San Jose buy lasix online from El Paso how to lasix lasix online in india

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    how to buy lasix in Chicago [lasix rx in canada]  2020-9-17 5:31
    [email protected]

    who can lasix buying lasix in canada how to lasix in Norway best for lasix in Long Beach where to lasix in Washington how can i lasix best method to search lasix in Czech Republic where is better to lasix cheap lasix in Singapore where to lasix in Fresh Orleans online

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    dose of cialis [cialis safe ]  2020-8-20 4:58
    [email protected]

    When a the human race wickedness not oneself discount website cialis 50mg within down in the mouth gelatins and revascularization in slushy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    navigate to this site [Visit Website]  2020-8-27 11:0
    [email protected]

    pop over to this website missouri case net name find check this out like it more info washtenaw county court case find navigate to this www service hop over to this web-site

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    where to buy lasix in Greece [cheap lasix in New York]  2020-9-13 15:58
    [email protected]

    where to lasix in Phoenix online top 8 best locations to lasix in Omaha lasix online pharmacy in Denmark where to lasix in Tucson online best method to search lasix in San Francisco how much does lasix cost where to lasix in Austria best for lasix in Fresh York

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    where to buy lasix in Denver online [best way to find cheap lasix in Long Beach]  2020-9-17 4:36
    [email protected]

    where to lasix in Boston canada lasix generic top 6 best locations to lasix in Los Angeles where to lasix in Toledo buy true lasix where to lasix in Greece online best for lasix in United Kingdom best for lasix in Austin best for lasix in Japan

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    best way to find cheap lasix in Tucson [buy lasix online from Japan]  2020-9-13 22:54
    [email protected]

    lasix in Tucson lasix online pharmacy in San Francisco lasix online pharmacy in Kansas buying lasix best method to search lasix in Charlotte top 3 best locations to lasix in Indianapolis best for lasix in Norway

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    best way to find cheap lasix in Netherlands [lasix medication]  2020-9-17 6:15
    [email protected]

    how to lasix in Detroit where to lasix online canadian lasix online lasix online from Canada cheap lasix 100 canada lasix online pharmacy in Seattle lasix by mail

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Foundations of Clinical Research Applications To Practice []  2020-1-25 3:20

    I believed I was receiving the third edition, as that is what is pictured. However it arrived and was the second edition, published 15 years prior to what I was wanting. Disappointing!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Foundations of Clinical Research Applications To Practice []  2020-1-25 3:20

    very good!You can learn fundamental of satistics!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Foundations of Clinical Research: Applications to Practice []  2020-1-22 1:8

    Needed book for doctoral program. I would not opt for this book voluntarily, it is very dense in its layout.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Foundations of Clinical Research: Applications to Practice []  2020-1-22 1:8

    Amazing to use it especially postgraduate

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Foundations of Clinical Research: Applications to Practice []  2020-1-22 1:8

    bought it for a class, used it once, will never do that again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Foundations of Clinical Research Applications To Practice []  2020-1-25 3:20

    Best book I have read explaining research. Not to complicated - but very thorough

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Foundations of Clinical Research Applications To Practice []  2020-1-25 3:20

    Amazing to use it especially postgraduate

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Foundations of Clinical Research Applications To Practice []  2020-1-25 3:20

    I was finishing a research project for my doctorate. This was so simple to understand and the examples were relatable. I would create sure you have this book if you plan to do any research. I rented it and may actually it for future use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Foundations of Clinical Research Applications To Practice []  2020-1-25 3:20

    bought it for a class, used it once, will never do that again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Foundations of Clinical Research: Applications to Practice []  2020-1-22 1:8

    Best book I have read explaining research. Not to complicated - but very thorough

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Foundations of Clinical Research: Applications to Practice []  2020-1-22 1:8

    The cover of this book is coming off

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Foundations of Clinical Research: Applications to Practice []  2020-1-22 1:8

    Well written and simple to follow for the most part

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Foundations of Clinical Research: Applications to Practice []  2020-1-22 1:8

    practical examples support to understand hard topics

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Foundations of Clinical Research Applications To Practice []  2020-1-25 3:20

    Needed book for doctoral program. I would not opt for this book voluntarily, it is very dense in its layout.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Foundations of Clinical Research Applications To Practice []  2020-1-25 3:20

    practical examples support to understand hard topics

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Foundations of Clinical Research Applications To Practice []  2020-1-25 3:20

    The cover of this book is coming off

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Foundations of Clinical Research Applications To Practice []  2020-1-25 3:20

    Well written and simple to follow for the most part

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Foundations of Clinical Research: Applications to Practice []  2020-1-22 1:8

    I was finishing a research project for my doctorate. This was so simple to understand and the examples were relatable. I would create sure you have this book if you plan to do any research. I rented it and may actually it for future use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Foundations of Clinical Research: Applications to Practice []  2020-1-22 1:8

    I believed I was receiving the third edition, as that is what is pictured. However it arrived and was the second edition, published 15 years prior to what I was wanting. Disappointing!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Foundations of Clinical Research: Applications to Practice []  2020-1-22 1:8

    very good!You can learn fundamental of satistics!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Foundations of Clinical Research: Applications to Evidence-Based Practice []  2020-6-29 19:43

    This eBook format looks exactly like the print edition, which is amazing until you wish to create highlights, cut, or paste your notes. I have never run into a book with a format like. Here are the limitations, in a nutshell: - Cannot access this with a Kindle Reader - Cannot access this with the Kindle Cloud Reader (not in description) - Cannot highlight, copy/paste sentences that span columns, even if you zoom out - Cannot use the regular page turn on the computer, so you must either scroll or go to the top - You must "Re-Zoom" EVERY PAGE, if using a mobile deviceRather than the typical Kindle format - where text can be resized easily, everything is displayed in one column, and stuff can be easily highlighted across pages, this format doesn't let for any of that. You have to scroll back up once you reach the bottom of one column, so that you can begin reading the next. If a sentence is broken between columns, you have to do them in a separate format or copy/paste. You must "zoom" in and out each page, if your screen is not huge (anything other than a full computer with the Kindle Application installed) and so it's not even as amazing as having a pdf copy of the book.I do like Ctrl-F to find for something in a hurry, and hold my smartphone and phone with me, so having Ctrl-F as the only eBook feature may be worth it, but it's not even close to par with other related books.I'll check to see over the next couple of days if it's better than using the printed index. The print ver is $30 more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Foundations of Clinical Research: Applications to Practice (3rd Edition) []  2020-7-7 19:57

    Great, thorough research book. However, some subjects are complicated and difficult to follow! Amazing examples in the appendices!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Foundations of Clinical Research: Applications to Practice (3rd Edition) []  2020-7-7 19:57

    It’s says amazing condition but the book was in not good condition. The index section fell right out of the book when it was opened. The stitching came off and the cover is coming off as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Foundations of Clinical Research: Applications to Practice (3rd Edition) []  2020-7-7 19:57

    I had the previous edition of this book during my Master's program and recently purchased this edition for my doctoral training. There is alot more info covered in this book and although it takes me more than one attempt to understand some of the concepts, the material can be understood. This book will be very helpful to have during the rest of my program I'm sure.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Foundations of Clinical Research: Applications to Practice (3rd Edition) []  2020-7-7 19:57

    It worked amazing and met expectations.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Foundations of Clinical Research: Applications to Practice (3rd Edition) []  2020-7-7 19:57

    Loved this book as a reference for how to develop and conduct a thorough study. I highly recommend this for anyone looking into a research field!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Foundations of Clinical Research: Applications to Practice (3rd Edition) []  2020-7-7 19:57

    Needed reading so had to the book. However, I did not have fun reading this. Would recommend to look else where for a primary book on clinical research.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Foundations of Clinical Research: Applications to Practice (3rd Edition) []  2020-7-7 19:57

    this is a amazing book for learning foundations of clinical research, however, there are mistakes in some of the formulas specifically for calculation relative risk

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Foundations of Clinical Research: Applications to Practice (3rd Edition) []  2020-7-7 19:57

    Amazing book met expectations.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Foundations of Clinical Research Applications to Evidence-Based Practice []  2020-7-16 18:47

    This eBook format looks exactly like the print edition, which is amazing until you wish to create highlights, cut, or paste your notes. I have never run into a book with a format like. Here are the limitations, in a nutshell: - Cannot access this with a Kindle Reader - Cannot access this with the Kindle Cloud Reader (not in description) - Cannot highlight, copy/paste sentences that span columns, even if you zoom out - Cannot use the regular page turn on the computer, so you must either scroll or go to the top - You must "Re-Zoom" EVERY PAGE, if using a mobile deviceRather than the typical Kindle format - where text can be resized easily, everything is displayed in one column, and stuff can be easily highlighted across pages, this format doesn't let for any of that. You have to scroll back up once you reach the bottom of one column, so that you can begin reading the next. If a sentence is broken between columns, you have to do them in a separate format or copy/paste. You must "zoom" in and out each page, if your screen is not huge (anything other than a full computer with the Kindle Application installed) and so it's not even as amazing as having a pdf copy of the book.I do like Ctrl-F to find for something in a hurry, and hold my smartphone and phone with me, so having Ctrl-F as the only eBook feature may be worth it, but it's not even close to par with other related books.I'll check to see over the next couple of days if it's better than using the printed index. The print ver is $30 more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Foundations of Clinical Research: Applications to Practice (3rd Edition) []  2020-7-7 19:57

    After first use, reading a couple chapters binding competent came apart and pages are falling out!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Foundations of Clinical Research: Applications to Practice (3rd Edition) []  2020-7-7 19:57

    The best book on the description of everything research.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Principles and Practice of Clinical Research []  2020-7-7 19:57

    I got this book for a class. It's definitely not for casual reading. A Lot of information but very hard to digest because it's written in such a high brow manner. You will need to read and re-read and think about everything. Not user friendly. Lots of information packed in the book. Amazing luck understanding it. If the authors truly wish to convey information to ensure people understand, they should simplify their communication methods. Take some lessons from FDA and communicate plainly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Principles and Practice of Clinical Research []  2020-7-7 19:57

    Very Necessary book for any Clinical Researcher

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Principles and Practice of Clinical Research []  2020-7-7 19:57

    Ok, so this is definitely a reference book. But a amazing one it is. Very comprehensive and as up to date as it could be in a fast-changing environment.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Principles and Practice of Clinical Research []  2020-7-7 19:57

    It’s a really amazing book to have if you are looking to or interested in clinical research / trials. It’s very comprehensive and has covered everything there is to know about clinical research and careers. I got it for my certification through the amazon rental program. I highly recommend it. Even though the book is amazing it’s still a really massive and bulky one and I was glad to return it once I had finished my Cheetos s had no use for it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clinician's Guide to Research Methods in Family Therapy: Foundations of Evidence-Based Practice []  2020-1-25 0:57

    Simple to digest and even an enjoyable read. These authors have created the understanding of research for the field of Marriage and Family Therapy achievable! Even for me :-)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clinician's Guide to Research Methods in Family Therapy: Foundations of Evidence-Based Practice []  2020-1-25 0:57

    Reading is Brain fuel

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clinician's Guide to Research Methods in Family Therapy: Foundations of Evidence-Based Practice []  2020-1-25 0:57

    I enjoyed this book - it is an simple read. The authors give examples of the concepts they are describing. I have taken a number of research courses - this was the best book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clinician's Guide to Research Methods in Family Therapy: Foundations of Evidence-Based Practice []  2020-1-25 0:57

    Amazing resource.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clinician's Guide to Research Methods in Family Therapy: Foundations of Evidence-Based Practice []  2020-1-25 0:57

    Not sure what is unique about this book in family therapy only the latest few chapters focus on family therapy while 90% of the book is a review of statistics. Amazing book but nothing was a surprise.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clinician's Guide to Research Methods in Family Therapy: Foundations of Evidence-Based Practice []  2020-1-25 0:57

    Amazing for my classwork.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clinician's Guide to Research Methods in Family Therapy: Foundations of Evidence-Based Practice []  2020-1-25 0:57

    Yes I required this book for my class and yes it met my expectations.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clinician's Guide to Research Methods in Family Therapy: Foundations of Evidence-Based Practice []  2020-1-25 0:57

    Unbelievable info simple to understand

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clinician's Guide to Research Methods in Family Therapy: Foundations of Evidence-Based Practice []  2020-1-25 0:57

    When I heard the word "research" anxiety come up in me. This book doesn't give me anxiety. It makes research well worth reading.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clinician's Guide to Research Methods in Family Therapy: Foundations of Evidence-Based Practice []  2020-1-25 0:57

    When I got the book, the cover was messed up and I had to fix it myself. It seemed to be handled poorly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Foundations of Clinical Nurse Specialist Practice, Second Edition []  2020-7-19 19:25

    Amazing print and cover quality. No issues.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Foundations of Clinical Nurse Specialist Practice, Second Edition []  2020-7-19 19:25

    Verbose, without clearly delineated facts or substance that one can learn or implement. Chapter after chapter the same. Bought to use as review for ANCC certification. Not recommend

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Foundations of Clinical Nurse Specialist Practice, Second Edition []  2020-7-19 19:25

    very well as expected!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Foundations of Clinical Nurse Specialist Practice, Second Edition []  2020-7-19 19:25

    very helpful textbook used for my nursing masters degree

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Foundations of Clinical Nurse Specialist Practice, Second Edition []  2020-7-19 19:25

    Perfect text for CNS students. Will be one of the books students hold beyond graduation.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Foundations of Clinical Nurse Specialist Practice, Second Edition []  2020-7-19 19:25

    Amazing information

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Foundations of Clinical Nurse Specialist Practice, Second Edition []  2020-7-19 19:25

    great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Foundations of Nursing Research []  2020-1-25 3:19

    Very helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Foundations of Nursing Research []  2020-1-25 3:19

    Super helpful book...Well madeFast shipping

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Foundations of Nursing Research []  2020-1-25 3:19

    I mean who would this just to it.. it was needed for my class. This book is very repetitive. Too a lot of fluff words to build their paragraphs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Foundations of Nursing Research []  2020-1-25 3:19

    Missing chapter 12 and 13...flat out not included in the book i recieved...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Foundations of Nursing Research []  2020-1-25 3:19

    Amazing resource for any undergraduates or graduate students we need a basic, straightforward text on nursing research. I highly recommend it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Foundations of Nursing Research []  2020-1-25 3:19

    Ease of use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Transcutaneous Electrical Nerve Stimulation (TENS): Research to support clinical practice []  2020-7-12 18:39

    perfect used book with lots of knowledge

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Compact Clinical Guide to Arrhythmia and 12-Lead EKG Interpretation: Foundations of Practice for Critical Care Nurses []  2020-1-16 16:26

    I’m a nurse practitioner working in Cardiology and this is a amazing small reference to have on hand. I think it will be a amazing resource for any student, nurse, or provider to refresh concepts and support with pattern recognition. The little size helps with portability.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Compact Clinical Guide to Arrhythmia and 12-Lead EKG Interpretation: Foundations of Practice for Critical Care Nurses []  2020-1-16 16:26

    Amazing book

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mindfulness in Organizations: Foundations, Research, and Applications (Cambridge Companions to Management) []  2020-1-20 0:42

    Paragraphs are not well adapted for the kindle version. It is a mess.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Will to Meaning: Foundations and Applications of Logotherapy []  2020-1-15 21:59

    The book turned out to be more technical than I thought it would be. I got lost in the psychology terminology.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Will to Meaning: Foundations and Applications of Logotherapy []  2020-1-15 21:59

    One thing I take from Dr. Frankl's book Will to Meaning is that ultimately death, the decay and dying, is simple, requires no plan. Living is the thing. Playing God very complicated. I was bowled over by his assertion that life has permanence written in time and meaning because of the impacts, and relational effects we leave in the globe when we die. The tragedy is for people to die believing that the life they lived had no impact, no meaning, no value. To vanish from the stage to be forgotten. Impossible. For amazing and for ill to the individual their life lived means something that can be charted and booked and cannot be undone. So.. what? Are we frustrated by our circumstances? Is not this the time and the put that we did not choose? Now is our opportunity to waste in flailing, blaming, blinded struggle, or tragic or heroic clear-eyed to transcend this our moment to take a stand? What does it mean? The meaning we choose.I strongly recommend this work as a tonic for the ills of scientific reductionism, philosophical cynicism, existential anxieties, and nihilism.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Will to Meaning: Foundations and Applications of Logotherapy []  2020-1-15 21:59

    One of the Amazing Minds of this century and well read. If you have any question on Faith, spirituality and psychoanalysis you will not be able to place it down. Read also his first book; Mans Find for Meaning.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Will to Meaning: Foundations and Applications of Logotherapy []  2020-1-15 21:59

    A most awesome man and Logo Therapy is especially helpful for those who are in 12 -step programs, or those who have suffered tragedies and trauma in their lives. Highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Will to Meaning: Foundations and Applications of Logotherapy []  2020-1-15 21:59

    Frankl is a genius in making the most complicated theorems sound so simple. He talks mostly about attacking the emptiness inside you head on. He also explains the theoratical concepts of that human vacuum. Definetly a amazing read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Will to Meaning: Foundations and Applications of Logotherapy []  2020-1-15 21:59

    This book is a compassionate view of his life and experience with his patients.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Will to Meaning: Foundations and Applications of Logotherapy []  2020-1-15 21:59

    A hopeful survivor of one of the most heinous experiences imaginable discusses his theories and how they compare to other psychological theories. His "will to meaning" makes sense, and is written in an understandable way. Victor Frankl survived death camps in Nazi Germany, and yet he emerged having had an epiphany, one which supersedes bitterness. I also recommend Man's Find For Meaning. Read that first.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Will to Meaning: Foundations and Applications of Logotherapy []  2020-1-15 21:59

    An incredibly superb book! Frankl left behind lessons for us all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Will to Meaning: Foundations and Applications of Logotherapy []  2020-1-15 21:59

    Very thought provoking insight by a man who was caught in between the era of twentieth-century jargon to support him through a difficult time in his life. His struggle internally pointed the method to understanding a central element in ourselves, the ability to search the will to continue living after experiencing tragedies and collapse as Fkankl experienced.I found that reading this book gave me inspiration and in my time of need.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Will to Meaning: Foundations and Applications of Logotherapy []  2020-1-15 21:59

    This is a amazing read for any budding psychologist who fears the narcissistic tendencies of the profession. It returns humanity to our patients.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Foundations of Research (Macmillan Research Skills) []  2020-1-22 18:36

    I'm struggling with this book a bit. I do have some research background allowing me to relate concepts to the true world. But I'm already starting to feel there's nowhere near enough examples to create this stick. Accepting that the research principles can apply across a spectrum of disciplines, it would still be useful to have more real-world examples. I frequently read something a lot of times before making the connection with something I know quite well. If more practical examples had been given, I would have created the connection a lot quicker, and I believe someone fresh to research would obtain the gist of the language and methods a lot quicker.I like the structure of this book though, and feel confident that I will use it time and time again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Foundations of Research (Macmillan Research Skills) []  2020-1-22 18:37

    This is a amazing book for all seeking to understand the basics of research today. This book makes the language accessible to all who seek to understand and/or contribute to the knowledge base today.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Foundations of Research (Macmillan Research Skills) []  2020-1-22 18:37

    Excellent

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Foundations of Research (Macmillan Research Skills) []  2020-1-22 18:37

    It is helping me understand about research and how to go about doing my dissertation as I continue with my PHd studies. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nutritional Foundations and Clinical Applications: A Nursing Approach []  2020-1-31 2:36

    Amazing info and I do have fun reading this book when I study.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nutritional Foundations and Clinical Applications: A Nursing Approach []  2020-1-31 2:36

    Good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nutritional Foundations and Clinical Applications - E-Book: A Nursing Approach []  2020-1-29 0:7

    I just got this book for my classes so I cannot comment on it's content. I can, however, comment on the Kindle version. After paying slightly more for a kindle ver than a used physical ver I'm not impressed. I've grown to really like Etextbooks, say what you will about Pearson's content their Ebooks are quite well place together. This one however is very clunky to navigate and after 15 mins of playing around with it I am still unable to locate page numbers. I'm afraid I might end up having to a physical copy simply because this one is such a pain to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nutritional Foundations and Clinical Applications - E-Book: A Nursing Approach []  2020-1-29 0:7

    Required this for school, amazing quality. The chapters was short and simple to read

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386