four ever Reviews & Opinions


Submit four ever review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Four-Four-Two review []  2020-1-20 19:29

    Hard to read since it exposes the fear and racism of the times. Necessary read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Four-Four-Two review []  2020-1-20 19:29

    Haven't finished it yet. So far it's excellent. What these men went thru proving they are Americans is truly amazing. Their country turned its back to them but they didn't give up. They are real heros. It's s small piece of hidden history.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Four-Four-Two review []  2020-1-20 19:29

    While the book is fiction based on historical events, they bring back poignant memories of my mother telling me of her experience while interned at Heart Mountain Wyoming. The book brings to the surface a heightened meaning to persevere; "ganbaru / ganbatte" as my mother would continually instill to us

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on four ever or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch four ever video reviews and related movies:

    See Clairo - 4EVER on youtube.

     related image

    See Four-ever Card Tutorial by Srushti Patil on youtube.

     related image

    See One Four Ever on youtube.

     related image

    See 유희열의 스케치북 Yu Huiyeol's Sketchbook - PROMISE - FOURever.20180407 on youtube.

     related image

    See 5 Four Ever on youtube.

     related image

    See "For Forever" | DEAR EVAN HANSEN on youtube.

     related image

    See Alphaville - Forever Young ~Official Video on youtube.

     related image

    See Four Ever Yours Singing "My Wild Irish Rose" on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Four-Four-Two review []  2020-1-20 19:29

    I had relatives in this unit and this book gave me previously unknown insights into the life of a solider fighting in this unit. Amazing story!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Four-Four-Two review []  2020-1-20 19:29

    Absolutely appreciate this approach to document the story...my late father was a member of the awesome group of Americans. Very moving and well documented!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Four-Four-Two review []  2020-1-20 19:29

    My 6th grader cant place it down.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Four-Four-Two review []  2020-1-20 19:29

    Bought this for grandson this is his third book by this author so satisfied he likes to read

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Four-Four-Two review []  2020-1-20 19:29

    perfect book

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Four-Four-Two review []  2020-1-20 19:29

    Amazing book but for teenagers

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Four-Four-Two review []  2020-1-20 19:29

    Okay book

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Four Money (Ever and Always Book 1) review []  2020-1-29 1:43

    Four Cash is the first instalment of the Ever and Always duo. Holly Hendricks has place her life on keep to take care of her mother who is in treatment for kidney failure. Las Vegas is the Sin City, but Holly isn't seeing any of the action as she works hard and saves every penny she can to purchase her mother's medication and treatments, the chance of a transplant is more of a dream than a reality. Her college friends, Andi and Kari, are in city and have plans to give Holly a dream day with spa treatments, luxury clothes and an evening at a unique party. Holly is in awe of her mates who have each found love with not just one man but three very successful men and are in a polyamorous committed ent is making his living in Las Vegas as a professional gambler; he shares an apartment with two friends, Owen and Lorenzo. Trent is also college mates with Holly, Andi and Kari and are going to the same party that ent needs a wife to be able to inherit from his estranged father; Kari needs cash to save her mother. Is a marriage of convenience wrong?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Four Money (Ever and Always Book 1) review []  2020-1-29 1:43

    One of the very first menage stories I read was by Ms. Rylon. While I won't tell you how long ago that was, I will say that I've been hooked on both menage stories and Ms. Rylon ever since. Once again she delivers. The heat between Holly, Trent, Lorenzo and Owen was undeniable. The story-line will draw you in and hold you turning the pages until the end. Maybe I should say until the cliffhanger since this is part one of a duet. I can't wait for part two.....I also can't wait for them to be in paperback. Gotta have a "hard" copy for the library!*I received an Advance Reader's Copy of this book as well as purchasing a copy which I am voluntarily reviewing*

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Four Money (Ever and Always Book 1) review []  2020-1-29 1:43

    Jayne Rylon has done it again. Her characters suck you into their world. True globe issues have you rooting for their happily ever after. 1 girl, 3 guys leads to smoking hot love scenes. 🔥🔥🔥 Ends in a cliffhanger that you don't see coming, but not to fear the second part is coming soon. If you like menage, then this book is the book for you!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Four Money (Ever and Always Book 1) review []  2020-1-29 1:43

    Love the fresh foursome, especially with the more blue collar aspects! Throughout the story you feel Holly’s despair and desperation as well as Trent’s stubbornness and drive. A sad but creative solution to both their issues presents itself and they are off to begin a fresh adventure. As Lorenzo and Owen become more involved, not good communication throws a wrench in works, pushing Holly to run. Then an exciting twist created me yell out and wish to throw my iPad! Thank goodness we don’t have long to wait for the conclusion!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Four Money (Ever and Always Book 1) review []  2020-1-29 1:43

    As I am a fan of Jayne's books, she did not disappoint! I LOVE her menage stories!Holly has no life. She is living at home taking care of her sick mother who needs a kidney transplant. And NO funds to even obtain her proper medical attention. Her girlfriends come to take her out to a crazy expensive party being held in a pricey hotel in Vegas where she lives. Since she really required a night, or weekend out, she decided to the party she meets Trent, her old college neighbor who she has crushed on for years. But he was an arrogant party frat boy, she never bothered with ent has been disowned from his father's very wealthy inheritance, and is now playing cards to create cash for a fresh business venture. He lives with his mates Owen who is a valet and Lorenzo who is a male stripper. and they have all taken an interest to Holly at the ter Trent and Holly obtain to know each other and realize how much they regret not getting to know each other better in college, the chemistry goes off the charts till his roomies interrupt with news that Trent's father had a stroke and has been rushed to the hospital. Unfortunately he passes before they obtain ent finds out to obtain his inheritance, he either has to be 25 years old, which is three months away, or be married.Holly desperately needs cash to support her mother, Trent needs a wife to obtain 70 million dollars.......How hard could it be living with three hot guys for three months AND have your mother's life saved?????????????Cliff hanger alert!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Four Money (Ever and Always Book 1) review []  2020-1-29 1:43

    ***4 Stars***Ok. I didn’t see THAT coming...well, that’s not entirely true. I saw part of that coming, but let’s rewind for a is was a sweet, smexy read that hooked me from the very beginning and had taking a bit of an extended lunch because not finishing it wasn’t an option ~ even though I knew there would be a bit of a cliffy since this is a duet ~ and after that cliffy, I need Four Love ASAP!Now, as this is a duet, I’m not going to be diving too deep into things, but I gotta say, I really like Holly and Trent. They are both sweet and funny and just all around amazing people who could use a amazing dose of lady luck. As for Lorenzo and Owen, I didn’t obtain to spend much time with them, thus far, but I’m liking both of them and hope to obtain to know them a whole lot better in the next book.I really liked how things played out with Holly and Trent and how their arrangement even came about. The reason they collide had me smiling and I just liked the flow they had between them from the begin and that extended to Lorenzo and Owen and I can see the beginnings of something amazing event between all of them. Now for that huge sinkhole that happens ~ I’m not on anyone’s squad because, well, I’m not, but I’m definitely looking forward to seeing how everything works out for these four in the next book!~ Copy provided by the author & voluntarily reviewed ~

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Four Money (Ever and Always Book 1) review []  2020-1-29 1:43

    Ms. Rylon hit the reader hard and quick with Four Money.What what you do for the right amount of money.Holly is about to her wits end trying to figure a method to pay medical expenses for her mom. Trent is a professional gambler trying to stack the chips to fund the startup for his company. Lorenzo and Owen are Trent’s closest friends, roommates and his poly partners.Holly is a force for sure, pure willpower and guts with such a caring nature. Trent is intelligent and funny. I truly enjoyed his personality and passion. We truly only just begin to obtain to know Lorenzo and Owen in Four Money, however their charisma shines through.Opportunity knocked and Trent and Holly answered not know the surprise that was about to become their ur Cash packs a punch from beginning to end. Wow. Well written characters, a super quick paced story and plot that will knock you down. Four Cash is a possibility on life in more ways than one. Reviewer Warring: This book is a Duet and that is stated before I started reading. Ms. Rylon hits us with quite the cliffhanger that I never saw coming. If you are not a fan of cliffhangers, highly recommend that you wait until Four Love release and read them back to back.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Four Money (Ever and Always Book 1) review []  2020-1-29 1:43

    At a friend’s party, Holly reconnects with Trent. She knew him from college and had a crush on him. Both of their lives have drastically changed since college. He has been disowned by his wealthy family and she never got to use her college degree. She has been taking care of her sick mother who needs a transplant that insurance will not ent finds out that he can have access to a huge trust fund if he is married. It would let him to obtain his company started so he asks Holly to support him. If she marries him for 3 months he will pay for her mother’s transplant. She has to live with him and his 2 roommates for the next 3 months. He also informs her that he likes to share everything with Lorenzo and Owen……including his women. It is up to her if she wants to have sex with any of them or all of h Trent and Holly have issues admitting their feelings due to their insecurities. This causes issues that they might not be able to overcome. The book does end in a cliffhanger and I can’t wait to read the next book in this duet.I highly recommend this book. It is amazingly written and kept me reading until the end.I voluntarily reviewed an advance reader copy of this book

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Four Money (Ever and Always Book 1) review []  2020-1-29 1:43

    Wow – what a hot begin to Jayne Rylon’s Ever and Always duet – Four Money. This is a book that hooks you in from the first page and I ended up reading it straight through.Holly and Trent are unbelievable characters. They are so strong, refreshing, and charming. You will experience a broad spectrum of emotion throughout this book. It goes from witty and light to deep and raw. Four Cash deals with true problems that some women and couples will be able to relate e addition of Lorenzo and Owen to their relationship definitely ramps the story line up to another level. Jayne Rylon is the Queen of ménage relationships and is a must read author in this genre.Whilst the beginning of the story focuses on Holly and Trent reconnecting years after they finished at the same college and enter into a 90 day marriage so Trent can claim his inheritance and Holly pay for her Mother’s life saving kidney transplant; Lorenzo and Owen ease their method into the relationship as well to enhance it towards the end of the is really positions us on the edge of the heavy cliffhanger Jayne leaves us with and I can’t wait to see how this plays out in the very eagerly anticipated sequel, Four Love.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Four Money (Ever and Always Book 1) review []  2020-1-29 1:43

    Amount of sex 3.5 / 5How explicit are the sex scenes 4 / 5Story 4 / 5Overall: 4 / 5Four Cash is the first book in the Ever and Always duet written by author Jayne Rylon. It tells the story of Holly, Trent, Lorenzo, and Owen, and it concludes in Four Love, which is expected to be released in April 2020. So, just know up-front that this story will be ending with a beautiful huge cliffhanger!In this story, Holly’s mother needs a kidney transplant, but they don’t have the cash to pay for it. Holly’s been living with her mom and trying the best that she can to support out. When her mate Andi stops by, she encourages Holly to go out with her, especially since Holly has been so busy lately. What she wasn’t expecting to see was Trent, her old crush from college. Oh, and his delicious roommates, Lorenzo and Owen. When Trent hears about Holly’s situation, he is fast to come up with a plan that benefits them ur Cash was a steamy fast read, and I’m dying to search out what happens next!Voluntarily Reviewed an Advanced Copy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Four In A Row - Connect Four review [App]  2019-1-24 13:44

    It's a very challenging mind game, multi player is quite amazing to play with your friends. Test to avoid (if you can resist the tempting) playing hard mode with computer, because it's very tough to victory and you'll end up judging your own intelligence) :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Four In A Row - Connect Four review [App]  2019-1-24 13:44

    Best Four In a Row android game available on play store. AI is awesome, the Hard mode is almost unbeatable

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Four In A Row - Connect Four review [App]  2019-1-24 13:44

    AI is just amazing , impressed me. graphics is amazing and animations are Connect 4 android game found, childhood memory recreated !!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Four In A Row - Connect Four review [App]  2019-1-24 13:44

    Totally time assassin and vary addictive. Loves the graphics! 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Four In A Row - Connect Four review [App]  2019-1-24 13:44

    Every thing is excellent in this game, easy and elegant Connect 4 game, recommended!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Four In A Row - Connect Four review [App]  2019-1-24 13:44

    Very nice and smooth game. i have never experienced such a amazing game. Awesome👌👌☺

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Four In A Row - Connect Four review [App]  2019-1-24 13:44

    Unbelievable android game with amazing animations.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Four In A Row - Connect Four review [App]  2019-1-24 13:44

    Not interesting graphics

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Four In A Row - Connect Four review [App]  2019-1-24 13:44

    best android game in this category with awesome graphics and hard level is almost unbetable

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Four In A Row - Connect Four review [App]  2019-1-24 13:44

    Hard level of this android game is so amazing and awesome AI and graphics

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Four In A Row - Connect Four review [App]  2019-1-24 13:44

    Best Four In A Row android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Four In A Row - Connect Four review [App]  2019-1-24 13:44

    very nice mind android game awesome graphics

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Four In A Row - Connect Four review [App]  2019-1-24 13:44

    2good android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Four In A Row - Connect Four review [App]  2019-1-24 13:44

    awesome game... i loved it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Four In A Row - Connect Four review [App]  2019-1-24 13:44

    superb android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Four In A Row - Connect Four review [App]  2019-1-24 13:44

    nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Four In A Row - Connect Four review [App]  2019-1-24 13:44

    really to amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Four In A Row - Connect Four review [App]  2019-1-24 13:44

    Best android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Four In A Row - Connect Four review [App]  2019-1-24 13:44

    wow superb.....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Four In A Row - Connect Four review [App]  2019-1-24 13:44

    superb

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Four In A Row - Connect Four review [App]  2019-1-24 13:44

    thats awesome application very use full and best time assassin im happy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Four In A Row - Connect Four review [App]  2019-1-24 13:44

    Best four in a row android game and awesome graphics

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Four In A Row - Connect Four review [App]  2019-1-24 13:44

    Best Connect 4 android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Four In A Row - Connect Four review [App]  2019-1-24 13:44

    Kyc

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Four In A Row - Connect Four review [App]  2019-1-24 13:44

    Kyc

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Four In A Row - Connect Four review [App]  2019-1-24 13:44

    Kyc

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Four In A Row - Connect Four review [App]  2019-1-24 13:44

    👌

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Becoming Ageless: The Four Secrets to Looking and Feeling Younger Than Ever review []  2020-1-16 18:6

    Wonderfully motivating with terrific true life anecdotes and simple to follow hints to achieve or regain peak fitness. Thank you for the simplicity with which you frame the importance of balance between diet, motivation, regimen, goal setting and functional exercise regimen. I read it latest night and woke up to my most inspired workout in years, and haven’t snacked yet today! Thanks for the motivation to achieve peak fitness in my 50’s - I thought it was behind me but for the first time in a while I am optimistic that I was wrong!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Becoming Ageless: The Four Secrets to Looking and Feeling Younger Than Ever review []  2020-1-16 18:6

    I’m a guy in my late 20’s. Like countless other fitness-minded guys my age I’ve spent thousands of hours working out, playing sports, and reading about nutrition. I know all the fitness blogs, magazines, YouTube channels, etc. and thought I had it covered – didn’t really think I’d ever buy a health or fitness book on amazon. I bought this book because the author was a guest speaker in a class I took in business school a couple of years ago (because of his professional accomplishments) and that was one of the single best classes I’ve ever attended. Whatever he writes I’ll definitely read - especially if it's about something that interests me as much as health and e book surpassed all expectations – it really is inspiring, informative, and incredible. It’s broken into five parts with a very clear logical progression and all the concepts are explained really well – even the more advanced parts. It’s not only about working out and eating healthy, but also about how to perform better outside of the gym - about being healthy in a broader sense. It’s full of useful knowledge presented in a method that makes it simple to applyand it's really hard to place down once you've started reading.Whatever you’re looking for and wherever you’re at, I’m certain this book will be useful – I know it was for me. I have a number of loved ones I’d like to hold around for as long as possible and they are definitely getting a copy for Christmas.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Becoming Ageless: The Four Secrets to Looking and Feeling Younger Than Ever review []  2020-1-16 18:6

    I have had the amazing fortune of meeting the author and I can attest that he is indeed proof of the power of the secrets contained within this book. He lives it everyday, mind and body, and it shows - in his physique, his mantra, his success and his generosity. For anyone who needs motivation to obtain going or for anyone who simply wants an additional trick or two in their everyday routine, I can not recommend this book more. The words are true. And you will have fun the read all along the way. Amazing stuff.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Becoming Ageless: The Four Secrets to Looking and Feeling Younger Than Ever review []  2020-1-16 18:6

    I truly loved "Becoming Ageless" and have already bought multiple copies to give to mates and family members. In short, this book exemplifies the method that Strauss Zelnick lives his life. Whether it is professionally, personally, or in fitness, Strauss loves to support and mentor people. He gets tremendous joy out of sharing his experience for the sole purpose of benefiting others, and he has touched so a lot of lives. With all of his successes, he is one of the most humble people you will ever meet. Strauss is always willing to welcome fresh faces to his workouts and treat them like they are family. I am so excited to share this book with others and I am incredibly grateful to call Strauss a friend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Becoming Ageless: The Four Secrets to Looking and Feeling Younger Than Ever review []  2020-1-16 18:6

    This book does a amazing job at making a fitness/food program less intimidating and lays it out in a very easy way. Also I have to say the fact that the author is in amazing shape was inspiring that this can actually work. Who has abs like that above the age of 50?!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Becoming Ageless: The Four Secrets to Looking and Feeling Younger Than Ever review []  2020-1-16 18:6

    Altura ugh I have read articles, this is the first time I read a book about health and fitness, as I have always felt I don’t need the motivation. I love exercising. It’s like a therapy, with the benefit of improving oneself. I chose this book because the picture of the author, a 60 year old man, looks great. And since there is the stigma that at that age you do not look amazing as Mr. Zelnick does, I wanted to explore his secret. What does he exactly? I also required a motivation to hold up the amazing work, and create the important adjustments that I know deep inside I have to make. I would recommend this book to someone in need of motivation to create a change in his/her habits, either with their diet or because the doctor told them: “You need to obtain on a treadmill”. It is a amazing start. I give it a 5-star rating because everything he says is backed by research. It’s the plain cold truth about what you have to do to obtain in shapeand stay that way. No detours, no skipping in line. And because he’s living proof (his amazingly looking body) of it. I wish to look AND feel like that when I’m 60.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Becoming Ageless: The Four Secrets to Looking and Feeling Younger Than Ever review []  2020-1-16 18:6

    Soon as I saw this was written by a CEO, I knew I had to read the book. As a little business owner I know you don’t waste time and the author didn’t! This is an simple read, gets right to the point & it really delivers! I have share this with my siblings and mates because a lot of of us have fallen into the diet traps… starving ourselves repeatedly, and getting poor results every time! It’s mighty hard to exercise without “fueling up” correctly beforehand.He provides instructions for 7 days worth of meals. None of the meals involve strange fresh foods or “rocket science” technology to prepare. He may be a CEO, but, he’s also very practical & down to earth - that’s my kind of lifestyle

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Becoming Ageless: The Four Secrets to Looking and Feeling Younger Than Ever review []  2020-1-16 18:6

    Becoming Ageless is the perfect, concise tutorial to better living, both physically and psychologically. Strauss Zelnick is the excellent mentor for those of us who wish to balance our lives, make better relationships, and reach our fullest potential. Could not recommend a better book!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Becoming Ageless: The Four Secrets to Looking and Feeling Younger Than Ever review []  2020-1-16 18:6

    The book contained no fresh info or anything that I did not already know....so, it was of no value to me despite have read the entire book in find of some fresh material to learn

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Becoming Ageless: The Four Secrets to Looking and Feeling Younger Than Ever review []  2020-1-16 18:6

    As a 66 year old committed to staying fit, I love motivational books on maintaining fitness, health and spiritual focus. I expected more of this book than it delivers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Becoming Ageless: The Four Secrets To Looking and Feeling Younger Than Ever review []  2020-2-1 17:31

    Wonderfully motivating with terrific true life anecdotes and simple to follow hints to achieve or regain peak fitness. Thank you for the simplicity with which you frame the importance of balance between diet, motivation, regimen, goal setting and functional exercise regimen. I read it latest night and woke up to my most inspired workout in years, and haven’t snacked yet today! Thanks for the motivation to achieve peak fitness in my 50’s - I thought it was behind me but for the first time in a while I am optimistic that I was wrong!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Becoming Ageless: The Four Secrets To Looking and Feeling Younger Than Ever review []  2020-2-1 17:31

    I’m a guy in my late 20’s. Like countless other fitness-minded guys my age I’ve spent thousands of hours working out, playing sports, and reading about nutrition. I know all the fitness blogs, magazines, YouTube channels, etc. and thought I had it covered – didn’t really think I’d ever buy a health or fitness book on amazon. I bought this book because the author was a guest speaker in a class I took in business school a couple of years ago (because of his professional accomplishments) and that was one of the single best classes I’ve ever attended. Whatever he writes I’ll definitely read - especially if it's about something that interests me as much as health and e book surpassed all expectations – it really is inspiring, informative, and incredible. It’s broken into five parts with a very clear logical progression and all the concepts are explained really well – even the more advanced parts. It’s not only about working out and eating healthy, but also about how to perform better outside of the gym - about being healthy in a broader sense. It’s full of useful knowledge presented in a method that makes it simple to applyand it's really hard to place down once you've started reading.Whatever you’re looking for and wherever you’re at, I’m certain this book will be useful – I know it was for me. I have a number of loved ones I’d like to hold around for as long as possible and they are definitely getting a copy for Christmas.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Becoming Ageless: The Four Secrets To Looking and Feeling Younger Than Ever review []  2020-2-1 17:31

    I have had the amazing fortune of meeting the author and I can attest that he is indeed proof of the power of the secrets contained within this book. He lives it everyday, mind and body, and it shows - in his physique, his mantra, his success and his generosity. For anyone who needs motivation to obtain going or for anyone who simply wants an additional trick or two in their everyday routine, I can not recommend this book more. The words are true. And you will have fun the read all along the way. Amazing stuff.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Becoming Ageless: The Four Secrets To Looking and Feeling Younger Than Ever review []  2020-2-1 17:31

    I truly loved "Becoming Ageless" and have already bought multiple copies to give to mates and family members. In short, this book exemplifies the method that Strauss Zelnick lives his life. Whether it is professionally, personally, or in fitness, Strauss loves to support and mentor people. He gets tremendous joy out of sharing his experience for the sole purpose of benefiting others, and he has touched so a lot of lives. With all of his successes, he is one of the most humble people you will ever meet. Strauss is always willing to welcome fresh faces to his workouts and treat them like they are family. I am so excited to share this book with others and I am incredibly grateful to call Strauss a friend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Becoming Ageless: The Four Secrets To Looking and Feeling Younger Than Ever review []  2020-2-1 17:31

    Altura ugh I have read articles, this is the first time I read a book about health and fitness, as I have always felt I don’t need the motivation. I love exercising. It’s like a therapy, with the benefit of improving oneself. I chose this book because the picture of the author, a 60 year old man, looks great. And since there is the stigma that at that age you do not look amazing as Mr. Zelnick does, I wanted to explore his secret. What does he exactly? I also required a motivation to hold up the amazing work, and create the important adjustments that I know deep inside I have to make. I would recommend this book to someone in need of motivation to create a change in his/her habits, either with their diet or because the doctor told them: “You need to obtain on a treadmill”. It is a amazing start. I give it a 5-star rating because everything he says is backed by research. It’s the plain cold truth about what you have to do to obtain in shapeand stay that way. No detours, no skipping in line. And because he’s living proof (his amazingly looking body) of it. I wish to look AND feel like that when I’m 60.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Becoming Ageless: The Four Secrets To Looking and Feeling Younger Than Ever review []  2020-2-1 17:31

    Soon as I saw this was written by a CEO, I knew I had to read the book. As a little business owner I know you don’t waste time and the author didn’t! This is an simple read, gets right to the point & it really delivers! I have share this with my siblings and mates because a lot of of us have fallen into the diet traps… starving ourselves repeatedly, and getting poor results every time! It’s mighty hard to exercise without “fueling up” correctly beforehand.He provides instructions for 7 days worth of meals. None of the meals involve strange fresh foods or “rocket science” technology to prepare. He may be a CEO, but, he’s also very practical & down to earth - that’s my kind of lifestyle

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Becoming Ageless: The Four Secrets To Looking and Feeling Younger Than Ever review []  2020-2-1 17:31

    This book does a amazing job at making a fitness/food program less intimidating and lays it out in a very easy way. Also I have to say the fact that the author is in amazing shape was inspiring that this can actually work. Who has abs like that above the age of 50?!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Becoming Ageless: The Four Secrets To Looking and Feeling Younger Than Ever review []  2020-2-1 17:31

    Becoming Ageless is the perfect, concise tutorial to better living, both physically and psychologically. Strauss Zelnick is the excellent mentor for those of us who wish to balance our lives, make better relationships, and reach our fullest potential. Could not recommend a better book!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Becoming Ageless: The Four Secrets To Looking and Feeling Younger Than Ever review []  2020-2-1 17:31

    The book contained no fresh info or anything that I did not already know....so, it was of no value to me despite have read the entire book in find of some fresh material to learn

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Becoming Ageless: The Four Secrets To Looking and Feeling Younger Than Ever review []  2020-2-1 17:31

    As a 66 year old committed to staying fit, I love motivational books on maintaining fitness, health and spiritual focus. I expected more of this book than it delivers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Men's Health Big Book: Getting Abs: Get a Flat, Ripped Stomach and Your Strongest Body Ever--in Four Weeks review []  2020-2-4 3:2

    Hired a private trainer at a local gym to support obtain me started. I bought this for the nutritional guide; however, everything in the book is what the trainer also showed me. If you follow the book or even close, you'll see results.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Men's Health Big Book: Getting Abs: Get a Flat, Ripped Stomach and Your Strongest Body Ever--in Four Weeks review []  2020-2-4 3:2

    "Men's Health Getting Abs" is a complex book addressing a complicated necessary subject - flat, 6 package abds. If you are looking for a fast fix, go elsewhere. If you really wish flat, sculpted abs the info in this book, if applied over months will give you flat 6 package abds and an overall greatly improved body, health, and appearance. Though well written and well edited, this is not an simple read. The program is complicated and the route is sinuous. There are a lot of poor habits, much poor info that need to be overcome. There are too a lot of obtain fit fast schemes out there competing for the dollars. This is not one of them. Adam Bornstein does present how diet, exercise, and life style choices intertwine to either create us obese, or lean and trim. Adam Bornstein gives us the info to achieve optimal health, fitness and appearance. It just requires dedicated changes in diet, life style, and exercise habits to am Bornstein spends lots of pages dispelling exercise and diet myths, and replacing them with solid information. He spends lots of time directing the reader to multiple diet approaches, even addressing the current no gluten fad with both admonitions as to dangers and tip as how to avoid gluten. The exercise pages are well written with perfect pictures. Included are numerous tips as to proper form and technique that will take months to properly digest and apply. There are a lot of programed workout suggestions though out the book, making the app of the concepts and the exercises easier. There are even a lot of more programed workout plans at the end of the first I was surprised to see the non core exercise sections. Then I realized Adam Bornstein is directing us to the only method to achieve and maintain flat six package abds - total balanced life style, diet and exercise changes in our lives. This book is much more about total health and true fitness than just about only complaint about the book is the get-fit-quick promise on the cover. There is no method the average computer jockey, couch potato is going to obtain a "flat, ripped, stomach" in four weeks. It's a marketing gimmick. It's an insult to the quality of the book hidden behind the cover. Adam Bornstein dispells it in the book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Men's Health Big Book: Getting Abs: Get a Flat, Ripped Stomach and Your Strongest Body Ever--in Four Weeks review []  2020-2-4 3:2

    This is a amazing book! If you are able to diligently follow the workouts and the diet guidelines, it does work! You can truly obtain into shape, may be not exactly like the guy in the picture, but close to! You just have to hold repeating the workouts!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Men's Health Big Book: Getting Abs: Get a Flat, Ripped Stomach and Your Strongest Body Ever--in Four Weeks review []  2020-2-4 3:2

    I picked up this book thinking it would just be some fast exercises, I was pleasantly surprised it is a full length tutorial on how to live a healthy, stress-free, fun, active life!Good for guys 16-66Comes with recipes, what to eat, what work-outs to do, how often to do themthis book is great, i love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Men's Health Big Book: Getting Abs: Get a Flat, Ripped Stomach and Your Strongest Body Ever--in Four Weeks review []  2020-2-4 3:2

    When I first began this and plotted out the workouts, I looked at the volume that was needed and felt it might not be enough for me, given what I had been following up to that point. However, three weeks in and I have lost some pounds but more importantly, feel tighter and leaner,even though, on paper, it amounts to less volume than my previous workouts. I will take this to the end of the six weeks and see how it has served me, but, so far, I would have to say it seems to be working--this is for a 58 year old man who was already working out 6 days er week before starting, so most of what I am feeling is not the usual "new stimulus" sort of effect. Examining the structure, these workouts are clearly designed to work your entire body each time, in a method that forces you to brace your abdominal area, therefore consistently engaging that zone and having the desired affect, stated in the books title. It is worth a shot, I think, no matter what you may already be doing, and especially if you are doing nothing. The only drawback I search is that the programs create some existing fitness level assumptions that might need to be revisited, if the book is to apply to folks who may not already be at a certain level of fitness, or older folks who might not be able to crank out 25 pulse pushups after holding a 45 second plank or do 25 inverted rows. Otherwise, the structure of the workouts and the amount of info, and the dietary sections are very good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Men's Health Big Book: Getting Abs: Get a Flat, Ripped Stomach and Your Strongest Body Ever--in Four Weeks review []  2020-2-4 3:2

    Amazing info, thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Men's Health Big Book: Getting Abs: Get a Flat, Ripped Stomach and Your Strongest Body Ever--in Four Weeks review []  2020-2-4 3:2

    A amazing buy. It has background info about the foods and work outs. I really like the various workouts routines and the various foods and smoothies.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Men's Health Big Book: Getting Abs: Get a Flat, Ripped Stomach and Your Strongest Body Ever--in Four Weeks review []  2020-2-4 3:2

    Exercises too strenuous for 70 year old.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Men's Health Big Book: Getting Abs: Get a Flat, Ripped Stomach and Your Strongest Body Ever--in Four Weeks review []  2020-2-4 3:2

    Amazing book, with outstanding array of exercises. Now to just search the time to do what the book say and see if the results can happen for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Men's Health Big Book: Getting Abs: Get a Flat, Ripped Stomach and Your Strongest Body Ever--in Four Weeks review []  2020-2-4 3:2

    Nothing fresh inside just some primary things but amazing to know specially for beginners..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All Fours review [App]  2019-1-21 22:21

    not good experience. application crashes constantly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    For Ever review []  2020-1-23 3:13

    Really love the fresh album. Sounds like the band spent a lot of time on the west coast with all of the California references. This is a super solid album that just washes over me. It puts me in a relaxed-like trance when I listen to it. I have only listened one time through so I know this album will grow on me and my interpretation of the material will mature over time. Solid all the method around!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    For Ever review []  2020-1-23 3:13

    This album, like any album from Jungle is absolute gold, every song has it's own originality and tone yet distinctively them. What drew me to Jungle is how distinguished their melody was and how it has an alternative feel to it, even though they're not it still draws a feel from the genre, therefore it doesn't feel entirely foreign to what I typically listen to. All together I recommend everyone give them a listen because they definitely have a song for everyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    For Ever review []  2020-1-23 3:13

    Every chop on this album is written and performed without any energy or "soul". It is just terrible. Very amateurish performance of really poor lyrics and musical scores. Really a truly tedious listen. I kept waiting for it to improve, but it just kept on with the noise and was over before the amazing had its start. Maybe the 5 Star reviewers got a various album

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    For Ever review []  2020-1-23 3:13

    One of the best albums - ever! A solid R&B groove drives every song. Excellent for dancing, driving, or just background music. I can't obtain enough of them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    For Ever review []  2020-1-23 3:13

    I love this album. I saw them in concert latest month even better!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    For Ever review []  2020-1-23 3:13

    Cant obtain enough of this band!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    For Ever review []  2020-1-23 3:13

    Bringing back 70’s era almost disco kind of beats. The videos are a thing to seek out and watch for the at times kind of crazy dance routines.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    For Ever review []  2020-1-23 3:13

    Just too good

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    For Ever review []  2020-1-23 3:13

    Amazing album!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    For Ever review []  2020-1-23 3:13

    Just buy this album! You won't regret it. Then if you have time, check out some of the new melody videos on YouTube.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    After Ever After review []  2020-1-29 10:38

    Unbelievable follow up to the fantastically charming 'Drums, Girls, and Risky Pie' novel. As a teacher, I'm always looking for amazing novels to read in the classroom. This is one that I'll be looking to implement, as well. We've been reading "drums" for several years now and the children are always excited to learn that there is a is book is written in a related fashion to its predecessor. Both take you inside the mindThis book is written in a related fashion to its predecessor. Both take you inside the minds of young adults as they test to cope with everything from everyday routines to the love of their lives and the questions that come with life itself. The author does a superb job of relating to the middle school student and this is evident with each fresh 8th grade class. The moment I begin the audio and they start reading along, it only takes a page or two for every class, advanced or on level, to become transfixed in this fictional world.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    After Ever After review []  2020-1-29 10:38

    I think Jordan Sonnenblick is becoming my Go-To author for reluctant readers. I wasn't sure he could follow up Drums Girls and Risky Pie with anything even close to as poignant, funny and realistic as Drums G.and D.P., but I think I might like After Ever After more. It is funnier, sadder and has an equally realistic adolescent male voice. A sort-of sequel, in After Ever After Jeffrey is 14, cancer free, and in danger of failing eighth grade. Steven has gone off to Africa to study drumming and search himself, so Jeffrey has lost his best friend, mentor and adviser. Instead Jeffrey turns to two classmates - Tad, another cancer survivor, albeit it an angry, sarcastic and wise one, and Lindsay, the attractive fresh girl in school. Sonnenblick so beautifully writes in the voice of young teens striving to create their method through the swamp of adolescence, I can't imagine any 12-14 year old not loving his books. I have an Asperger's student who's refused since second grade to read fiction, but he finished both Drums and After Ever After in less than two weeks and is now determined to read all of Sonnenblick's novels. I am too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    After Ever After review []  2020-1-29 10:38

    This is a follow up to Drums, Girls, and Risky Pies, which I had not read (but did after I finished After Ever After). It is not important to read the first book to understand any of the references in AEA; the author provides sufficient background ffrey is in remission from his cancer, and in 8th grade is now navigating the globe of middle school -- juggling the emotions of having a girlfriend who is truly interested in him as a person, an ascerbic best mate who is also a cancer survivor, and his family, particulary an older brother, whom he feels has deserted him to search himself in Africa with a drumming group. On top of all of that, Jeffrey still deals with the long-term effects of the strong drugs that were part of his cancer treatment.When I first read the back cover, I thought, "How depressing?" But the book is a blend of humor, sadness, and examples of deep, real friendship. From this I learned the real meaning of beau geste. The characters are believable, and the family dynamics reflect what I imagine it must be like to function on a day-to-day basis with a serious ill child.I teach middle school, and we are using this book as our One Book, One School novel for this year. I think the students, a lot of who did read Drums, Girls, and Dangerious (both boys and girls) will have fun this as well

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    After Ever After review []  2020-1-29 10:38

    After Ever After is very amazing book about the boy that had cancer and his life. I think this books theme is don't give up before you try. This book is about Jeffery, Linsey and mmary:Jeff and Tad are the best mate they had cancer and they both survived they don't have a amazing body like other children and tad rides wheelchair. Lindsey loves to Fresh Jersy and comes to their school Jeff falls in love with Lindsey right away. Lindsey thinks Jeff is cute and they become amazing mates Tad tries to obtain Lindsey and Jeff to be a girl mate and boy friend. Jeff likes to ride a bike but, Tad cannot even walk well and Jeff sucks at math before he had cancer he had all of the facts in his head and then after he went through cancer he sucked at math. They create promise that if Jeff passes the state taste that leads them to high school Tad will walk on the scene at graduation. Tad starts coming to Jeff's house to tutor him meanwhile Jeff and Lindsey gets closer and three of the become best buddy. Then Lindsey became Jeffs girlfriend then Tad tells Jeff that he is going to the hospital at graduation day and Jeff gets angry and yells at Tad. Few days later Jeff got a fever and went to the hospital when he comes back he feels like something that he doesn't know is happening. At the try day, everyone starts looking at him and Tad when the try starts Tad starts walking out of try room and every 8th grader does the same thing. After the happening Jeff finds out that Tad asked every child to obtain up and obtain out of the try room. Jeff plans to create a bikathon for Tad and plans that he will run 50 miles. Tad sends an ipod that has sad songs and then he writes a letter that give the best you got for my cancer treatment. After he runs 50 miles he sees his mom at finish line and see her crying.[...]After this part why don't you read the book and finds out how the story ends.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    After Ever After review []  2020-1-29 10:38

    Jordan Sonnenblick tackles tough problems with grace and humor. In After Ever After, readers pick up on Jeffrey's story as he is now in 8th grade. While Jeffrey is now in remission, he must deal with the aftermath of years of chemotherapy and surgeries. He struggles with physical and mental disabilities as a effect of his cancer. Yet, he is like every other 8th grade boy who struggles with his family issues, poor math grades (and a standardized try he has to pass), and a crush on a hot girl. While Jeffrey's storyline is a tough topic, Sonnenblick balances it out with Tad, whose rough exterior provides sarcastic comic relief to a serious topic. Both Jeffrey and Tad must decide to overcome the obstacles cancer brought their method and start to really live.A twist at the end provides the readers a glimpse of the harsh reality of cancer along with the hope that exists for a better life. As always, Jordan Sonnenblick wrote an awesome book that allows readers to laugh while discussing tough problems such as cancer, social acceptance, learning disabilities, and even standardized testing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    After Ever After review []  2020-1-29 10:38

    I read Risky Pie because my granddaughters who were reading it with their 6th grade language arts class asked me to. Having been a teacher for 40+ years I felt the author had marvelously captured the voice of his characters- eighth graders. Eighth graders - the scariest age - like the not good twos with hormones. I bought this sequel for my granddaughters - but I wanted to read it as much as they did. It's not just a book for kids, nor is it just a book for children dealing with illness. I'd recommend it for everyone who's ever been in eighth grade.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    After Ever After review []  2020-1-29 10:38

    My 7th grade son read this more than once! He said it was a amazing sequal to the first book. His class also read this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    After Ever After review []  2020-1-29 10:38

    GREAT BOOK. Even better than the first book, I cried so much. *NO SPOILERS*It came on time, and also in amazing condition. Smelled weird and had dents, but I was going for that worn, annotated look, so it was fine. Beautiful cover, not like the other one. GREAT. FANTASTIC.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    After Ever After review []  2020-1-29 10:38

    Amazing Book my daughter read it for school. I read it also loved it. Amazing author we have read three of his books.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    After Ever After review []  2020-1-29 10:38

    Favorite book series ever. I loved Drums... We read it In class and LOVED it. I bought it for myself and couldn't stop reading. And now, Sonneblick, you have done it again! But now im asking for you to do that one more time. I've read this and Drums about 3 to 4 times over, EACH.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Connect Four | Four In A Row | 4 In A Line Puzzles review [App]  2020-3-29 16:0

    This android game is a fun and easy method to pass the time by yourself or with a mate when you dont have access to any wifi!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Connect Four | Four In A Row | 4 In A Line Puzzles review [App]  2020-3-29 16:0

    Four in a row android game is beautiful interesting android game . Fully happy with this I m damn sure you will like this android game simple to play really mind-blowing.

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter