Read fox nation: celebrate america reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all fox nation: celebrate america reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fox Nation: Celebrate America [App]  2019-11-8 21:23

    Love all the option, in personality, I trust there fact's. Love going to see real reporters. Journalism. Plus, you present people and the books they have coming out. I feel as if I should trust this news outlet, over the others.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fox Nation: Celebrate America [App]  2019-11-8 21:23

    Somehow, the cc-info did not post correctly. I will have to test again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fox Nation: Celebrate America [App]  2019-11-8 21:23

    Could not connect with other divices. Could only connect on my phone where i downloaded. Bummer.

    0  


    Add your opinion on fox nation: celebrate america or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fox Nation: Celebrate America [App]  2019-11-8 21:23

    The Fox Nation application will not work on my Samsung Galaxy S5 phone. I'm a large fan of Fox News and it tears me up to rate them this way. But "fair and balanced" goes both ways I suppose. I'm giving them 2 stars for the phone app. But hold in mind, Fox Nation on my Amazon FireStick is worth 10+ stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fox Nation: Celebrate America [App]  2019-11-8 21:23

    Why 65 dollars a year and not obtain to watch the channel live. It's all the garbage filler programming and none of the news.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fox Nation: Celebrate America [App]  2019-11-8 21:23

    I have not been able to use it. It won't cast to my Chromecast. I just obtain the circle of death.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fox Nation: Celebrate America [App]  2019-11-8 21:23

    This application connects to our Chromecast but will not load media - the circle just keeps spinning.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fox Nation: Celebrate America [App]  2019-11-8 21:23

    Exceptional news reporting.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fox Nation: Celebrate America [App]  2019-11-8 21:23

    I've watched Fox for years. WORST APP EVER. Home page is various every time I sign on. It doesn't work AND I CAN'T CANCEL MY 7 DAY FREE TRIAL SO I'M PAYING FOR SOMETHING I DON'T WANT AND CAN'T GET RID OF IT!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fox Nation: Celebrate America [App]  2019-11-8 21:23

    Tucker Carlson Tonight episodes in Audio-Only???? And you wish subscription payment for that?! You've got to be kidding me. OH, plus half the time I got error messages and couldn't begin anything. Application is garbage. Dont waste your time folks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fox Nation: Celebrate America [App]  2019-11-8 21:23

    Amazing application and I can watch Tomi Lahren, Judge Jeanine Piro and Laura Ingraham. As a atheist I'm a huge fan of Fox News.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fox Nation: Celebrate America [App]  2019-11-8 21:23

    I cannot application for my Amazon fire tablet. Can install for my motto g7. Very disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fox Nation: Celebrate America [App]  2019-11-8 21:23

    I give this application one star because the first night I downloaded it, it worked just fine. Next day, I wanted to watch the news again, and the application is telling me there is an error and its saying it is coming from my end, for I know that is not the issue. My phone is new. With these technical problems, it is not worth subscribing. It's ashame, because I liked that the picture was in hd, for it played quite well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fox Nation: Celebrate America [App]  2019-11-8 21:23

    expected more more effort required on features seems much of materials are retreat

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fox Nation: Celebrate America [App]  2019-11-8 21:23

    I got billed for this. Caused my acc to overdraw. I never subscribed to it. When I follow the instructions to unsubscribe, it tells me it cant search a subscription to cancel. Yet it keeps trying to charge my bank account. Please quit charging me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fox Nation: Celebrate America [App]  2019-11-8 21:23

    I really enjoyed this app, but I am having a hard time watching it... Everytime I test to watch a program..it keeps stopping and just a spinning circle in the middle..I am cancelling until the application inprovments are made.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fox Nation: Celebrate America [App]  2019-11-8 21:23

    I know you guys are working hard and it a fresh app. With that said the application needs a lot of work. Things that I think need to be added are: episode progress check marks to present what you have already watched or listened to, the ability to listen to podcasts in the background without having to have the application begin and screen on, a favorites menu to quickly obtain to the shows you consume, and the ability to content for offline listening or viewing. With those added this a 5 star app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fox Nation: Celebrate America [App]  2019-11-8 21:23

    Can't obtain past the sign up without putting a card into the system, not a fan of just having my card floating out there. I am a amazing follower of Fox, but this seems like a making scheme. There should be an alternative option to follow it on the without putting a card in the wind

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fox Nation: Celebrate America [App]  2019-11-8 21:23

    There is a learning curve to figure out the labyrinth as to where my shows are but I do like there are no commercials - I am also enjoying the extras and history with no filters. Amazing let's the personalities thanks their gloves off without retribution - hold up the amazing work!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fox Nation: Celebrate America [App]  2019-11-8 21:23

    Most of the negative ratings are coming from ppl that are CLEARLY too ignorant to read the application description! This application has ALWAYS been advertised as a app(small amt). This application is unbelievable & a amazing options to watch & learn about MANY various topics! Well worth the little to have this type of programming on the go.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fox Nation: Celebrate America [App]  2019-11-8 21:23

    Since your most latest upgrade, I've had nothing but problems. I thinking about cancelling my subscription since I can't watch it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fox Nation: Celebrate America [App]  2019-11-8 21:23

    Worst application I've ever dealt with can not cancel subscription. My acc in application says go to web site, web website says go to app,

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fox Nation: Celebrate America [App]  2019-11-8 21:23

    I am so very disappointed. I purchased this application to be able to watch my favorite personalities on Fox News but all you obtain is the audio. This is a HUGE downside to me. I dont have Fox News on my home TV so I bought this to be able to watch my favorite people on Fox News. I am canceling my subscription. If I wanted to just listen I would have just turned on my radio. Dont be deceived by the advertising because it only gives you audio on 90% of the personalities on Fox News. Very Disappointed!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fox Nation: Celebrate America [App]  2019-11-8 21:23

    i for this subscription so i could and listen to my favorite shows. I could see them available but they wouldnt in spite of my phone having plenty of memory available. No use for the application otherwise. basically its like all the other apps, works for a day or two.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fox Nation: Celebrate America [App]  2019-11-8 21:23

    im seeing alot of complaints about the $70 charge for sub-par app. the response im reading is "automated" & repeated. you need to go back to basics & contact your complaints & RESOLVE them. Im still a fox'er fan but customer service you've failed. CS is where its at ... & we've lost it. people wish to feel like you care. not a robotic response. thanks reviews saved me $70. TRUMP 2020

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fox Nation: Celebrate America [App]  2019-11-8 21:23

    The content is amazing if you have fun Fox News and their personalities. I just want with their summer concert series that they would post it in the application especially like the June 14th where the concert was pushed up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fox Nation: Celebrate America [App]  2019-11-8 21:23

    Constantly bufiting. Unable to have fun without annoying breaks in programing. If this continues, l will not continue to for this service.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fox Nation: Celebrate America [App]  2019-11-8 21:23

    I love this app. I listen to This Day in History every morning. All the historical pieces are very interesting.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fox Nation: Celebrate America [App]  2019-11-8 21:23

    wow fee but then also require a cable sub? rip off much?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fox Nation: Celebrate America [App]  2019-11-8 21:23

    as amazing if not better than cable TV site!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fox Nation: Celebrate America [App]  2019-11-8 21:23

    Amazing application for all users!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fox Nation: Celebrate America [App]  2019-11-8 21:23

    Very inspirational very informative and people that I can trust without being persuaded to compromise the principles of the conservative party. I will add that integrity of the pedia must continue to represent the honor a representing the truth and not being persuaded to control the headlines suit others as well as the financial backers for whatever reason to test to spin the problems that's relevant to outside forces dictate conservative reporters standards. Amazing job

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fox Nation: Celebrate America [App]  2019-11-8 21:23

    As long as they hold my conservative people and not FAKE news, I will enjoy, otherwise will turn it off!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fox Nation: Celebrate America [App]  2019-11-8 21:23

    this application sucks I can't even log in for my 1 week tried contacting with phone number they provide to no avail left messages for 4 days no response I cannot even login to my acc to cancel the application . really disappointed I watch Fox news all the time on DirecTV I canceled DirecTV and went to roku thinking I could obtain Fox Nation I really thought Fox news would be able to set up an application that works !!! or at least answer 2 technical difficulties in a timely manner .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fox Nation: Celebrate America [App]  2019-11-8 21:23

    Could never sign in! They took my $ application pow itpymt but ?????

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fox Nation: Celebrate America [App]  2019-11-8 21:23

    Amazing App! worth the hype and subscription. Dozens of fast content given by most of my favorite hosts/commentators. Better streaming service over the Fox Fresh Application thanks to the lack of advertisements and the fact you can resume where you left off at, without being taken back to the beginning. If you're into different/ challenging and fact-based opinions I definitely recommend!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fox Nation: Celebrate America [App]  2019-11-8 21:23

    They're fun informative,interesting, All the people feel like true people, just like your friends, best mates you can agree with them or not, and they're still mates test it for yourself, and be Amazed at all the Amazing things they have inside

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fox Nation: Celebrate America [App]  2019-11-8 21:23

    Poorly planned and poorly layed out. Really frustrating to search the shows that I prefer and have saved. Please change the layout! Always buffering....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fox Nation: Celebrate America [App]  2019-11-8 21:23

    I have been trying to cancel this subscription for several months now. I don't wish it not to for it. I cannot search a cancel option on the site. There is nothing to support me with this. Therefore I'm giving a "0" star! I'm VERY frustrated!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fox Nation: Celebrate America [App]  2019-11-8 21:23

    Application is buggy and won't cast correctly to chromecast. Disappointing from fox. Application does the same freeze up that fox now application does when you test to cast live.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fox Nation: Celebrate America [App]  2019-11-8 21:23

    The application never runs properly. I always have a hard time getting content to work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fox Nation: Celebrate America [App]  2019-11-8 21:23

    I really want they included a "watch live" with a 2 or 3 hour buffer live stream. What happened! The listen function is awful. The shows hold skipping the photos don't load so you have to guess what present is what. Please fix this thing. I hold updat6but it only seems to obtain worse. Moved my rating down for now. 2 star... common Fox.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fox Nation: Celebrate America [App]  2019-11-8 21:23

    I cannot unsubscribe to a website which charges me monthly and never plays properly. I have sent emails and tried contact numbers. I really had high hopes for this.. I was mistaken. I suppose i can just close my bank acc and begin a fresh one. A Unhappy and monthly charged user.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fox Nation: Celebrate America [App]  2019-11-8 21:23

    I signed up for this about a month ago and was excited. Then when I got into it the selection was slim and The Five was only in audio!!! After that I left the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fox Nation: Celebrate America [App]  2019-11-8 21:23

    I absolutely love this app. So much to see and can do it in my time. Only problem...caused a fraudulent case to be opened on my cc due to being someone's name and not foxnation to be listed as a charge.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fox Nation: Celebrate America [App]  2019-11-8 21:23

    Beware: If you're looking for one-sided news & opinions--this is your app. Fox News is amazingly successful at distributing fake news and can be considered the "propaganda arm" for the President of the USA as well as for the GOP.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fox Nation: Celebrate America [App]  2019-11-8 21:23

    hard to navigate. listening to a live broadcast today with Tammy Bruce. received a phone call I could never search the page again. finding what you wish and listening in by date is difficult

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fox Nation: Celebrate America [App]  2019-11-8 21:23

    It's not an experience, it's just news with no lies. Like news was when I was young.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fox Nation: Celebrate America [App]  2019-11-8 21:23

    I watch it almost every night at least for a hour,,I love the stories,the news,the entertanment,and all the thanks for stating this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fox Nation: Celebrate America [App]  2019-11-8 21:23

    Could not cast to my TV... Poor app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fox Nation: Celebrate America [App]  2019-11-8 21:23

    Unbelievable news and entertaning

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fox Nation: Celebrate America [App]  2019-11-8 21:23

    Content seems to be focused more on entertainment than true down to earth news.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fox Nation: Celebrate America [App]  2019-11-8 21:23

    Competent and biased news!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fox Nation: Celebrate America [App]  2019-11-8 21:23

    65$ for craptastic audio? No thanks. It's true easy Fox. Live stream of all of your shows, plus access to all of your show's catalogs on demand. Why is that so hard to understand?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fox Nation: Celebrate America [App]  2019-11-8 21:23

    I love this application I love fox i cant obtain enough of Sean Hannity, Tomi Lahren and others they are like an extension of my family hold up the Amazing work fox

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fox Nation: Celebrate America [App]  2019-11-8 21:23

    The application and Fox Nation provides episodes I may have missed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fox Nation: Celebrate America [App]  2019-11-8 21:23

    Downloaded it and immediately uninstalled, why? "In-app purchases" should mean exactly that to certain content, how it should read is "acquire subscription to view" Though, this is a business and my problems are poor description of intent not that they wish to create money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fox Nation: Celebrate America [App]  2019-11-8 21:23

    needs some improvements mainly an android device television app, there is a bug currently on the android device application while casting that it doesn't fill the entire screen. also need an option to be able to stream live audio from fox news instead of only on demand also more live content would be good. content itself is amazing just need some more features and improvements to the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fox Nation: Celebrate America [App]  2019-11-8 21:23

    I think We should be able to listen to it without paying to hear. I listen all day on my FREE radio on 104.5 Jacksonville Fl Add after add about My Pillow. But I test and hear about things not on the radio broadcast then i have to pay? Money news? Fake news? they either method wish my money. Fix America.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fox Nation: Celebrate America [App]  2019-11-8 21:23

    Update. Still doesn't cast! The lineups need to be better organized. a small shoddy. Need more documentaries. small slow on putting out documentaries. That's what we like to watch. UPDATE: method to much buffering on Android device TV high speed internet.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fox Nation: Celebrate America [App]  2019-11-8 21:23

    Cannot obtain into my subscription will not Chromecastwon't allow me change my password the restart is broken I don't know what's wrong with their system

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fox Nation: Celebrate America [App]  2019-11-8 21:23

    The Application only opens to the cover page, what's up???

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fox Nation: Celebrate America [App]  2019-11-8 21:23

    This is my favorite news app! They tell me exactly what I wish to hear when I wish to hear it, so I don't have to with stupid opinions that contradict my own!! 12/10 for fair and unbiased reporting! #notasheep #maga

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fox Nation: Celebrate America [App]  2019-11-8 21:23

    I've had a amazing experience with Fox Nation. Well actually, I've accessed it via my Fox News application with no issues, just downloaded the app. Shows stream well and I like the content. I just want I could watch live Fox news with it but otherwise I'm satisfied with it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fox Nation: Celebrate America [App]  2019-11-8 21:23

    most shows are audio only, you can not view them . sad. then to beat that, while listening to a video you can not minimize the app, if you do you lose the audio. really? i love fox news but this application is disappointing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fox Nation: Celebrate America [App]  2019-11-8 21:23

    The application needs to hold playing when i close my screen while connected to bluetooth audio. This is primary

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fox Nation: Celebrate America [App]  2019-11-8 21:23

    Chromecast casting is unstable. Works only occasionally.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fox Nation: Celebrate America [App]  2019-11-8 21:23

    It would be a lot better if it allowed some of the weekend programing by podcast(audio)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fox Nation: Celebrate America [App]  2019-11-8 21:23

    I want I could watch a present without it buffering I can watch Netflix with no issue

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fox Nation: Celebrate America [App]  2019-11-8 21:23

    Unable to access. Just a black screen. What have I for? Who do you contact when the application doesn't work? I feel like I've been scammed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fox Nation: Celebrate America [App]  2019-11-8 21:23

    Fox is great, its the only news media that tells the truth any more!! "Thank God" & "God bless" the "Fox" news chanel, (I love it)!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fox Nation: Celebrate America [App]  2019-11-8 21:23

    Perfect and compelling content. Tyrus and Kat are amazing contributors to Fox Nation's success

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fox Nation: Celebrate America [App]  2019-11-8 21:23

    I like a lot of of of the personalities on fox, so i spent $69 on this not good app. if you wish to see Tucker Carlson you will not search it here until the next day in audio only, if you wish watters globe most latest upload is over a month old. None of the contact emails obtain a response from fox Nation support. Something that could just be my att speed is that every min or so it with pause for a few seconds, i can not obtain it to and play uninterrupted. if they fix i will buy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fox Nation: Celebrate America [App]  2019-11-8 21:23

    Love the content and accuracy, and it is unbelievable to hear of or read about American heros and positive American thought. I love American history and reading of all the work, the sacrifice and lives lost or forever changed in persuit of having a country unlike any other. Our founding fathers were rugged individualists with a vision Who pledged their time, their wealth,and their sacred honor, to make this nation with God inspired laws. Fox is educating those whose schools have failed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fox Nation: Celebrate America [App]  2019-11-8 21:23

    i am glad i can a fox nation channel on my roku. thanks so much.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fox Nation: Celebrate America [App]  2019-11-8 21:23

    I'll give this application a 3 out of 5. Unfortunately, up until the past week or two. I use to enjoyed playing Fox News on the TV in the background. Now that I mainly all of my factual news throughout multiple websites on the internet. I still have fun the night squad opinion shows from 8pm - 11pm. But, since it appears that Fox News has lost its method recently, there isn't really anything they post on this application that was worth the monthly fee. The is good, so despite my disappointment, I rated it a 3.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fox Nation: Celebrate America [App]  2019-11-8 21:23

    Loved it when I first got it; however i have been unable to access my acc since I switched phones. I have been unable to reach anyone for assistance as a phone number is not provided. Very disappointing. Guess I am stuck with service I cannot access for a year. I am hoping my subscription is not on auto renewal... Help service stinks, but the content is amazing if you can access it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fox Nation: Celebrate America [App]  2019-11-8 21:23

    Had to give it one star due to it being a PAID application that i hundreds for every few years, and yet cannot minimize the application into the background. Unless you hold the application begin and up front of all the other apps you run, it won't work. Minimizing the application is as amazing as closing it for all intents and purposes. In other words, it's like YouTube, only you have to them monthly to have the honor of being disappointed. YOU CAN'T EVEN LOCK YOUR SCREEN!!! However is responsible needs to be fired

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fox Nation: Celebrate America [App]  2019-11-8 21:23

    Disappointed. I downloaded this application thinking "Great, another source of info (and I have feeds from all over the world, left and right)". Then the very first screen I come is a subscribe and page. Thought y'all were supposed to provide a "fair and balanced" view. I was born poor, raised poor, joined the Troops to escape poverty and now work [email protected]#$% off to hold my children from having the same life. I don't wish a thing from y'all except to cast light upon your hypocrisy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fox Nation: Celebrate America [App]  2019-11-8 21:23

    Very informative, as well as educational and entertaining

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fox Nation: Celebrate America [App]  2019-11-8 21:23

    Great, reliable fresh programming with an interesting twist. I really like being to watch a dozens of news programming on my own schedule.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fox Nation: Celebrate America [App]  2019-11-8 21:23

    The application keeps freezing up while playing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fox Nation: Celebrate America [App]  2019-11-8 21:23

    Podcasts stop playing when you go to other apps. That is most annoying & will limit the amount I use this app. Same for videos, which like Podcasts, you usually can gleam most information by just listening while using other apps. Also annoying, podcasts pause when you turn off screen. Silly, since who needs to waste their battery to display a static pic of Tyrus & Kat.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fox Nation: Celebrate America [App]  2019-11-8 21:23

    Maybe I'm a little percentage of viewers, that only use a phone data plan that's unlimited, but throttled to 580p it works amazing for where I live, which is rual. Satellite internet is unacceptably unaffordable! Bottom line I don't have any issues w/streaming & buffering with any other service, other than the "Fox Nation App"😭 because they no settings to change from HD to SD I'll be unfortunately be canceling. I'd twice the for a usable service

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fox Nation: Celebrate America [App]  2019-11-8 21:23

    I'm so disappointed! love fox news but I the app, then I kept receiving an error. I 70 bucks and cannot even watch. I wish a refund. I thought I was only starting for a week free. UPDATE!! I visited your support center 4 times, submitted records of payment, someone said they would call me to resolve. Never heard so a waste of 69 bucks. HORRIBLE customer service. my husband & I are now watching newsmax & one globe news. So incredibly dissatisfied and disappointed in Fox altogether.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fox Nation: Celebrate America [App]  2019-11-8 21:23

    Just this to create an opinion so I could rate it. I wouldn't waste my money. Don't be stupid! And by the method obtain rid of Greg Gutfeld. What a waste of time. Method to much more talent out there. Been a fan of Fox for a long time. But come on.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fox Nation: Celebrate America [App]  2019-11-8 21:23

    I really enjoyed the trial, but already for direct tv's fox channel and trying to save money. I'm not sure I would use it enough to be worth it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fox Nation: Celebrate America [App]  2019-11-8 21:23

    Signed up for the trial, cancelled the APP two days outside of . They charged my Amex 69.00. CAN'T GET A REFUND!!!!! NOT HAPPY WITH FOX!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fox Nation: Celebrate America [App]  2019-11-8 21:23

    love the content but the casting option is will not work ? this issue is your issue you contact Google not my job.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fox Nation: Celebrate America [App]  2019-11-8 21:23

    Always buffering, always telling me wrong password when signing in

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fox Nation: Celebrate America [App]  2019-11-8 21:23

    can not down load on my dish intelligent television down loaded on my smartphone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fox Nation: Celebrate America [App]  2019-11-8 21:23

    Amazing contents but not good app. Please consider redesign and improve the application for your subscribers: * While watching an episode I need to stop it and go through quite a few taps to it, very inconvenient. * On Android, the next episode won't play automatically after the current one finishes. This problem doesn't present up on iOS. * Please add a playlist or queue feature. * Switching from full screen to normal sometimes jumos back to the latest played episode.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fox Nation: Celebrate America [App]  2019-11-8 21:23

    I Can't Sign Up. My email is used for Fox News and in to sign up for Fox Nation, I have to make a fresh email. REDICULOUS. Not good product develoment.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fox Nation: Celebrate America [App]  2019-11-8 21:23

    I had amazing hopes but the LIVE feature is constantly freezing. I've tried on several devices and various networks with same result. I wish LIVE shows without going thru my cable company. I'll come back once improved and my is not being wasted.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fox Nation: Celebrate America [App]  2019-11-8 21:23

    Best truthful network that gives you the opposing viewpoint from the MSM's. Able to digest what the opposing slanted left of America is trying to push upon you as a truth. Such as old "Slow Joe" is smart which is laughable. He is better suited for the Circus, if there were one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fox Nation: Celebrate America [App]  2019-11-8 21:23

    restart password doesn't work, could not log in. received email with restart link, but never got prompted to enter a fresh password. locked out. Fix this and the a lot of a lot of other bugs so a lot of other users are complaining about here and I will for this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fox Nation: Celebrate America [App]  2019-11-8 21:23

    Not enough amazing content. Thought it was going to be much more than it was. Discontinued Service, may revisit later.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fox Nation: Celebrate America [App]  2019-11-8 21:23

    they ask for your cc and they don't allow you sign out it's a disaster of an application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fox Nation: Celebrate America [App]  2019-11-8 21:23

    The shows are amazing and everything, but you can't listen to Fox News channel live and there is no Android device TV app. At least it works on Roku, Plus content should be in 4k with Dolby digital.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fox Nation: Celebrate America [App]  2019-11-8 21:23

    awful... won't cast to television anymore. wasted subscription. sad too, as im a huge fox fan. am cancelling subscription.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386