Read foxy photo editor reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all foxy photo editor reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Foxy Photo Editor [App]  2019-10-10 13:12

    Recommend increasing resolution tolerances some. Amazing editor for those who have fun simplicity.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Foxy Photo Editor [App]  2019-10-10 13:12

    Can't save it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Foxy Photo Editor [App]  2019-10-10 13:12

    They are beautiful foxy. They obtain your for a program that doesn't work. Don't waste your time or on this Garbage.

    0  


    Add your opinion on foxy photo editor or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Foxy Photo Editor [App]  2019-10-10 13:12

    Just needs color cloning tool and bug fix to stop forced crashes occasionally, to be complete.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Foxy Photo Editor [App]  2019-10-10 13:12

    Best picture application ever. I had it on my old phone and I had 2 it onto my fresh phones as well. U can create yourself fat,skinny, have whatever eye color your small heard desires :-) had the ver and I just HAD 2 make batter because it was so amazing :-) seriously dude, download... ;-)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Foxy Photo Editor [App]  2019-10-10 13:12

    Bought just for the airbrush/retouch and it sucks. Could have got a application instead of wasting my small money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Foxy Photo Editor [App]  2019-10-10 13:12

    Download unsuccessful :(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Foxy Photo Editor [App]  2019-10-10 13:12

    Best application for images I've d/l by far. Wks amazing on the Behold II. It's everything u need plus more for images & effects

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Foxy Photo Editor [App]  2019-10-10 13:12

    Has it's limits. Works well for my needs though. G1

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Foxy Photo Editor [App]  2019-10-10 13:12

    Really good. As a professional photographer, this works relativly well. Beautiful much could call it andCS4 hope to see more tools in future updates soon

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Foxy Photo Editor [App]  2019-10-10 13:12

    Perfect app. Loads of features and amazing help from developers. More features than some PC based graphics software. Well deserved Five Stars!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Foxy Photo Editor [App]  2019-10-10 13:12

    Was alright, just had one more result than picsay

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Foxy Photo Editor [App]  2019-10-10 13:12

    Very good. More in-depth than picsay and harder to learn but very rewarding, could have better tutorials.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Foxy Photo Editor [App]  2019-10-10 13:12

    Cool app. Would be nice if it didn't down res larger pics.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Foxy Photo Editor [App]  2019-10-10 13:12

    t'is all i need...don't need & drugs & rock'nroll...don't need meal & water...just this...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Foxy Photo Editor [App]  2019-10-10 13:12

    Can't handle huge images.... even now. That was okay on a G1, but these days it's ridiculous! There are better ways to edit images than this so I really recommend that people don't for this trash. Nothing has really changed since the G1 was fresh except the ability to display little photos on HD screens maybe. I will modernize this review if the developer updates the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Foxy Photo Editor [App]  2019-10-10 13:12

    What happened to the developer, is he/she still alive.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Foxy Photo Editor [App]  2019-10-10 13:12

    It's a Ok application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Foxy Photo Editor [App]  2019-10-10 13:12

    Samsung galaxy s. Can have fun with this app, I haven't used it in a long time, but will hold it I'm case I wish to use the "bucket fill" feature.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Foxy Photo Editor [App]  2019-10-10 13:12

    I like tha effects.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Foxy Photo Editor [App]  2019-10-10 13:12

    Amazing app! I especially like what you can do with text. Lots of options. Congratulations to the developer. Using a Huawei Ascend M860.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Foxy Photo Editor [App]  2019-10-10 13:12

    Amazing photo/picture editor, loads of various ways to edit your pics. Brilliant. HTC Desire Z

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Foxy Photo Editor [App]  2019-10-10 13:12

    It is bad!!!,it's to CoooooooL

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Foxy Photo Editor [App]  2019-10-10 13:12

    It had to reduce the size of the original photo. What's the point of retouching a image if the final size/quality is going to be reduced?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Foxy Photo Editor [App]  2019-10-10 13:12

    GREAT AP

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Foxy Photo Editor [App]  2019-10-10 13:12

    All in one app, I love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Foxy Photo Editor [App]  2019-10-10 13:12

    It's a quite capable image editor, hampered by a few easy flaws: - cannot resize a picture (easily) - the JPEG export NEEDS setting for compression

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Foxy Photo Editor [App]  2019-10-10 13:12

    The twisted text is off the chain just wat I've been looking for

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Foxy Photo Editor [App]  2019-10-10 13:12

    Cool app. Just didnt have much use for it in the method I had intended

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Foxy Photo Editor [App]  2019-10-10 13:12

    Application has a few cool features but not user friendly, no resize option..etc

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Foxy Photo Editor [App]  2019-10-10 13:12

    5 stars if it had reduce red eye.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Foxy Photo Editor [App]  2019-10-10 13:12

    Like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Foxy Photo Editor [App]  2019-10-10 13:12

    This application has some functions I search useful. However when I it now there are no buttons for filters & transforming etc rendering it totally usless, It is not what I for

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Foxy Photo Editor [App]  2019-10-10 13:12

    I have a note edge and now I can't add photos to be edited

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Foxy Photo Editor [App]  2019-10-10 13:12

    but this image edit application has some options other apps don't seem to have or better versions of - burn, warp, grow, shrink, etc...I use this application with other paint/photo edit apps like PicSayPro and Sketchbook..resolution of saved images could be improved...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Foxy Photo Editor [App]  2019-10-10 13:12

    Best for me. Tested a lot of others, partially good. But this, perfect. Only wish Brgt, Cntr, RGB, Flip, Rot, Crop. Adjustable most speedily with preview.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Foxy Photo Editor [App]  2019-10-10 13:12

    The best image editor 4 AndroidOS combined w/ PicsayPro HANDS⇩ I use PShp CS4 on my DTop & amazingly, w/ these 2 aps I do sum awesome items on my DX!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Foxy Photo Editor [App]  2019-10-10 13:12

    This is by far the best application on the android. LOVE THIS APP!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Foxy Photo Editor [App]  2019-10-10 13:12

    I need apps which can merge multiple pics

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Foxy Photo Editor [App]  2019-10-10 13:12

    I use it as a photo converter

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Foxy Photo Editor [App]  2019-10-10 13:12

    Needs a update???

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Foxy Photo Editor [App]  2019-10-10 13:12

    This editor is great. Really great. But it needs a better clone tool. More options here and there. Hoping for updates. Eris.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Foxy Photo Editor [App]  2019-10-10 13:12

    I really hate that I have to downsize my pics to edit them hence the 4 star rating...but other than that its an awesome app! Amazing job! :-)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Foxy Photo Editor [App]  2019-10-10 13:12

    love it. [email protected]#$%! would do the b&w/color thing though like picsay pro!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Foxy Photo Editor [App]  2019-10-10 13:12

    This would be a 5+ if it didn't have a limit on file size. Still much better than Photoshop for Droid.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Foxy Photo Editor [App]  2019-10-10 13:12

    If it had "auto level" color correction, it'd be perfect.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Foxy Photo Editor [App]  2019-10-10 13:12

    Works amazing on my Cliq, but Picsay Pro has more options

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Foxy Photo Editor [App]  2019-10-10 13:12

    I love it works amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Foxy Photo Editor [App]  2019-10-10 13:12

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Foxy Photo Editor [App]  2019-10-10 13:12

    Where is the menu to obtain image to edit. It isn't viewable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Foxy Photo Editor [App]  2019-10-10 13:12

    Low sizable pics only

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Foxy Photo Editor [App]  2019-10-10 13:12

    RUBBISH PICSAY PRO IS THE BEST! THIS IS BASIC AND A PAIN TO USE! WASTE OF MONEY

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Foxy Photo Editor [App]  2019-10-10 13:12

    Yes sir I like it. It really is the shiznit. Yeah boyeee

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Foxy Photo Editor [App]  2019-10-10 13:12

    Nice, best paint program so far on android. Still wanting for some features like selections and permanent layers. But, very amazing and stable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Foxy Photo Editor [App]  2019-10-10 13:12

    This combined with pics pro makes my life complete.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Foxy Photo Editor [App]  2019-10-10 13:12

    Dosent do what it says. Uninstall

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Foxy Photo Editor [App]  2019-10-10 13:12

    Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Foxy Photo Editor [App]  2019-10-10 13:12

    Best image editor for android device but needs true apps2SD. Too huge otherwise.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Foxy Photo Editor [App]  2019-10-10 13:12

    I'm not sure if its the fresh phone or the application but everytime I begin a pic with it, the screen goes black. Only when I begin the menu can I see anything. But go back to alter something, black again....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Foxy Photo Editor [App]  2019-10-10 13:12

    Meh. It makes me size down the resolution of my pictures. :( Nice toy, but losing resolution kills it for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Foxy Photo Editor [App]  2019-10-10 13:12

    This application sucks. It is a waste of

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Foxy Photo Editor [App]  2019-10-10 13:12

    Amazing app. A lot of tools and filters. Like a portable photoshop

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Foxy Photo Editor [App]  2019-10-10 13:12

    wste of

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Foxy Photo Editor [App]  2019-10-10 13:12

    LOVING IT

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Foxy Photo Editor [App]  2019-10-10 13:12

    I've used your application about 3yrs. W/ Galaxy II, now I have a Galaxy III & now it force closes when I use paint (airbrush, paint brush w/the color pallet). Modernize to use w/Galaxy III or I will delete. 3 stars for you. FIVE ***** IF YOU FIX.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Foxy Photo Editor [App]  2019-10-10 13:12

    I have had ir about 10 years love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Foxy Photo Editor [App]  2019-10-10 13:12

    Beautiful God but would he better if it had the scissors function were u can select the part of the picture you wish to mess with

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Foxy Photo Editor [App]  2019-10-10 13:12

    There 2 application u need this one & picsay pro, best pic apps on market. I do amazing things with those 2 app. Only thing i dont like is zoom.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Foxy Photo Editor [App]  2019-10-10 13:12

    This has amazing tools, nothing else comes close. Learn to take advantage of the undo brush. I use this and picsay pro for all its filters and effects

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Foxy Photo Editor [App]  2019-10-10 13:12

    Definitely worth the price, features galore but takes some patience to obtain used to.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Foxy Photo Editor [App]  2019-10-10 13:12

    Bucket fill should let you to choose your own photo instead of a plain color

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Foxy Photo Editor [App]  2019-10-10 13:12

    Luv this application always have

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Foxy Photo Editor [App]  2019-10-10 13:12

    Horrible, downloaded for the collage option, but no such tool. Guides link goes to a dead url, uninstall & refunded.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Foxy Photo Editor [App]  2019-10-10 13:12

    Allows adding of additional zone to photo edges

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Foxy Photo Editor [App]  2019-10-10 13:12

    Perfect image editing application. You have to take your time to obtain used to it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Foxy Photo Editor [App]  2019-10-10 13:12

    Loved the demo. Gonna test this poor boy out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Foxy Photo Editor [App]  2019-10-10 13:12

    Ok now I love this application over all its bomb cuz I don't need to edit pics on my computer any more:-)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Foxy Photo Editor [App]  2019-10-10 13:12

    It's not worth the

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Foxy Photo Editor [App]  2019-10-10 13:12

    Lovve this application but can any1 tell me how to create a collage?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Foxy Photo Editor [App]  2019-10-10 13:12

    Amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Insta Foxy Face Editor [App]  2019-7-28 13:11

    I ilke foxy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Foxy Wallpaper [App]  2019-4-17 13:38

    I love this I just love the foxy wallpaper you have so much choices so I'm giving you five stars I just have to I really like the one I chose so is people racist poor I hate you and your poop straight up dog poop.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Foxy Wallpaper [App]  2019-4-17 13:38

    Amazing fnaf wallpapers! So many!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Foxy Wallpaper [App]  2019-4-17 13:38

    ดีมาก

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Foxy Wallpaper [App]  2019-4-17 13:38

    I love foxy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Foxy Wallpaper [App]  2019-4-17 13:38

    So scary

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Foxy Wallpaper [App]  2019-4-17 13:38

    It's fine

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Foxy Wallpaper [App]  2019-4-17 13:38

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Foxy Wallpaper [App]  2019-4-17 13:38

    SO SO COOL THERES SO MANY FOXYS TO PICK OOOOOOOH THIS IS GOOD AND FOXY IS MY FAVORET ROBOT IN THE GAME I LOVE THIS APP NOW I CAN CHOOSE SOME CRAZY FOXY WALLPAPERS FOR MY IPAD IPHONE ANDI ALL OTHER THIS I CAN INSTALL THIS APP WITH SO I AM SO SO SO SO SO SO SO SOOOOOOOO HAPPY NOW YAY YAY YAY YAY YAY IF YOU LIKE FNAF AND LOVE FOXY YOU WILL LOVE THIS GAME AND YES ITS A LITTLE HARD TO GET TO THE OTHER WALLPAPERS ITS STILL SO SO GOOOOOOOOOD bye .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Foxy Wallpaper [App]  2019-4-17 13:38

    I love this application because they look so cool and I love fox foxy do best

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Foxy Wallpaper [App]  2019-4-17 13:38

    scam its got only one wallparer dont obtain this!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Foxy Wallpaper [App]  2019-4-17 13:38

    Awesome I love foxy I'm a foxy YouTuber

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Foxy Wallpaper [App]  2019-4-17 13:38

    I love love love love it so much more than zedge

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Foxy Wallpaper [App]  2019-4-17 13:38

    i Love foxy a lot it so amazing need to install this =)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Foxy Wallpaper [App]  2019-4-17 13:38

    It is a uses

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Foxy Wallpaper [App]  2019-4-17 13:38

    i love foxy!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Foxy Wallpaper [App]  2019-4-17 13:38

    This artwork does not dissapoint, grafic and the colors are amazing. Thank you to the developers and expecially the Artists. I appreciate your Artwork. Molly J

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Foxy Wallpaper [App]  2019-4-17 13:38

    I love foxy my old name is sand foxy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Foxy Wallpaper [App]  2019-4-17 13:38

    I love the wallpaper my mates wish the wallpaper

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Foxy Wallpaper [App]  2019-4-17 13:38

    Love it!foxy and,mangle are my two favorite characters!

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386