Read frame player reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all frame player reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Frame Player [App]  2018-6-4 13:8

    Totally useless will not even look for vids in gallery allow alone load them. will load from camera but doesn't save frames or share with anything because it doesn't additional frames at all or they would be data for it on phone which there isn't

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Frame Player [App]  2018-6-4 13:8

    I think this can be the best application if you added all video format includeing mov

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Frame Player [App]  2018-6-4 13:8

    Piece of sht

    0  


    Add your opinion on frame player or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Frame Player [App]  2018-6-4 13:8

    Would be amazing if the images actually exported from the application successfully. I gave it 3 stars instead of one because the application allows me to pause on the frame I wish to capture and I just screen shot & crop.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Frame Player [App]  2018-6-4 13:8

    Doesn't save frames properly on Google pixel unfortunately 😢

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Frame Player [App]  2018-6-4 13:8

    Only one I found that actually allows frame by frame viewing. Great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Frame Player [App]  2018-6-4 13:8

    Amazing application ... just can't search where the pictures captured from video are saved .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Frame Player [App]  2018-6-4 13:8

    It's okay

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slow motion/Frame Player [App]  2019-12-7 13:11

    It's a shame you can't pinch zoom

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slow motion/Frame Player [App]  2019-12-7 13:11

    Please fix some issues like motion smoothness ! Video frame player is better than this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slow motion/Frame Player [App]  2019-12-7 13:11

    it's good! i've got 2 but this one is the best. i can see the frames of the video i need. xoxox :) thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slow motion/Frame Player [App]  2019-12-7 13:11

    This application tries really hard, but falls short. What it needs to do is a few things: 1) the ability to advance forwards AND backwards through the frames. 2) a frame counter, not a timer. 120 frames a sec for slow motion. Do those things, and I'll for it! Currently there is NO APP that does these simple, easy features.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slow motion/Frame Player [App]  2019-12-7 13:11

    Cool application for checking videos frame by frame, really useful for me as I am an animator... If you guys can add one more button for going backwards ,it will be nice.👍👍👍😀

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slow motion/Frame Player [App]  2019-12-7 13:11

    Playback was completely choppy, could barely go frame-by-frame like it claimed. Fix it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slow motion/Frame Player [App]  2019-12-7 13:11

    I use it for frame-by-frame play and it is amazing for that.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slow motion/Frame Player [App]  2019-12-7 13:11

    Error !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slow motion/Frame Player [App]  2019-12-7 13:11

    Not good app. Very choppy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slow motion/Frame Player [App]  2019-12-7 13:11

    🙌

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slow motion/Frame Player [App]  2019-12-7 13:11

    Simple to use and works AWESOME.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slow motion/Frame Player [App]  2019-12-7 13:11

    waste of time. only forward frame option is available, no backword frame button. No slow motion video save option. within 5 minute uninstalled.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slow motion/Frame Player [App]  2019-12-7 13:11

    I use it just for the frame capture...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slow motion/Frame Player [App]  2019-12-7 13:11

    made from Media Converter from an mts file. Other video players don't seem to have a issue with the file.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slow motion/Frame Player [App]  2019-12-7 13:11

    Why doesn't this has frame bakcward button? Otherwise, very amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slow motion/Frame Player [App]  2019-12-7 13:11

    gerat for frame by frame seeing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slow motion/Frame Player [App]  2019-12-7 13:11

    it's excellent for all my videos

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slow motion/Frame Player [App]  2019-12-7 13:11

    I required a frame by frame player for screenshots, but if I'm gonna have to crop ads out of every shot I take, I'd rather take my chances with the pause button on my phone's default video player😛

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slow motion/Frame Player [App]  2019-12-7 13:11

    Okokok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slow motion/Frame Player [App]  2019-12-7 13:11

    Frame by frame feature is completely useless. It skips 1 second per step

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slow motion/Frame Player [App]  2019-12-7 13:11

    Amazing application when it was working. Now only getting error notice when I test to begin a video.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slow motion/Frame Player [App]  2019-12-7 13:11

    excellent for making a youtube thumbnail for a killshot

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slow motion/Frame Player [App]  2019-12-7 13:11

    Finally I've found an application that can do frame-by-frame video playback! Thank you! I would love a button for displaying previous frame and maybe a zoom function, but the application is still great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slow motion/Frame Player [App]  2019-12-7 13:11

    Fine as far as it goes, but it won't begin directly from the SD card in the phone, and the videos recorded on the phone appear rotated by 90 degrees all the time and don't line up with the controls!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slow motion/Frame Player [App]  2019-12-7 13:11

    Can't uninstal app, icon disappears from screen and application settings but still plays as default on every format. Even after reinstalling and uninstalling it still exists and doesn't go away????????

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slow motion/Frame Player [App]  2019-12-7 13:11

    Best it can obtain 0.5fps and 2.0fps

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slow motion/Frame Player [App]  2019-12-7 13:11

    Amazing app. Does what it says

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slow motion/Frame Player [App]  2019-12-7 13:11

    soo poor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slow motion/Frame Player [App]  2019-12-7 13:11

    I select an mp4 file to begin and it crashes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slow motion/Frame Player [App]  2019-12-7 13:11

    One of the best players

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slow motion/Frame Player [App]  2019-12-7 13:11

    This application was working wonderfully, however since the fresh modernize the frme-by-frame function is 1 second skips (where it was 12x/second before), and now it doesn't seem to be opening videos at all despite deleting and re-downloading a few times! Is there any method to fix this?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slow motion/Frame Player [App]  2019-12-7 13:11

    I was looking for a video player that reads frame-by-frame and this did the job. I only wanted this function which is missing from all those in the top charts

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slow motion/Frame Player [App]  2019-12-7 13:11

    Slow only to .25 Reds to be frame by frame

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slow motion/Frame Player [App]  2019-12-7 13:11

    Ads on top of screen during play time, only 0.25x for slow motion (more than 6 frames per second). There are better apps.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slow motion/Frame Player [App]  2019-12-7 13:11

    Not possible to step back. Frame number is not displayed, only seconds. This is useless for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slow motion/Frame Player [App]  2019-12-7 13:11

    Video appears tilted 90 degrees.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slow motion/Frame Player [App]  2019-12-7 13:11

    Watermark

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slow motion/Frame Player [App]  2019-12-7 13:11

    Speed resets when screen touched or rotated

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slow motion/Frame Player [App]  2019-12-7 13:11

    Nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slow motion/Frame Player [App]  2019-12-7 13:11

    It needs a backwards frame by frame. When you touch touch the "seek video" the speed indicator returns to 1.0x.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slow motion/Frame Player [App]  2019-12-7 13:11

    if i could i would rate this a 3.5 but i think 4 is more fitting than 3. It works. That's about it. It is confusing to use. For my phone it always shows an error if i dont obtain it from their videos folder. You can only go forward frame by frame and not back. Also when ever you skip forward or back it resets your speed. It works decently and does its job but is kindof confusing to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slow motion/Frame Player [App]  2019-12-7 13:11

    Amazing except you can reverse by frame. Only forward

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slow motion/Frame Player [App]  2019-12-7 13:11

    best player for video only option which is missing is zoom the video otherwise its above 5 star

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slow motion/Frame Player [App]  2019-12-7 13:11

    not playing video on Mi A1

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slow motion/Frame Player [App]  2019-12-7 13:11

    Now I can analyze skate videos frame by frame again. Love the simiple speed up, slow down, and frame advance function. Maybe it sould have a reverse frame advance button though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slow motion/Frame Player [App]  2019-12-7 13:11

    Cant play a lot of videos. Ads so bright and animated that the player is basically useless

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slow motion/Frame Player [App]  2019-12-7 13:11

    Please add backward frame by frame stepping. So I can full ver :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slow motion/Frame Player [App]  2019-12-7 13:11

    Also when playing video normally it will freeze and skip seconds worth of video.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slow motion/Frame Player [App]  2019-12-7 13:11

    WHY! JUST WHY!!!! WHY WOULD YOU PUT ICONS UP THAT YOU CAN'T GET RID OF IF YOU WANT TO WATCH AGAIN!!!!??? WHY!!!!!?????? JUST STUPIDITY!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slow motion/Frame Player [App]  2019-12-7 13:11

    Its very simple to use were its symbol is ×0.5

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slow motion/Frame Player [App]  2019-12-7 13:11

    Pl modernize

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slow motion/Frame Player [App]  2019-12-7 13:11

    I luv it i want there were more better frame by frame players or this one was a small better!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slow Motion Frame Video Player [App]  2018-3-16 21:9

    I love it I use it for recording my son's swing for baseball... I can slow down the swing to present him where he makes contract and see where his head is and where his hands went.. This is amazing for coaching sport bcuz of the slow motion ability

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slow Motion Frame Video Player [App]  2018-3-16 21:9

    Nice app. Drawbacks is we can only view the slow/fast motion video we can't save it. It would be superb if they provides option to save the video. Waiting for the make batter with save option. So that I can 5 star rating

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slow Motion Frame Video Player [App]  2018-3-16 21:9

    This application has served my main purpose, very helpful, useful. Surely this will play back ur vedio and gives clarity on what u r searching for. Identifies what has rushed and missed during the motion of vedio. I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slow Motion Frame Video Player [App]  2018-3-16 21:9

    This application is excellent for what I needed. I am a competitive weightlifter and I need to be able to slow down the videos of my lifts so that I can study the problems in my form. It allows me to watch frame by frame, and it allows me to pause with once unlike the video player on my phone with requires two. Overall it is amazing for athletic use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slow Motion Frame Video Player [App]  2018-3-16 21:9

    I got the application because it had a slow motion feature which works amazing Ive been using it for at least a year. Now it crashes with What's App. Not sure who is at fault. Five stars except for that.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slow Motion Frame Video Player [App]  2018-3-16 21:9

    its useless! You cant choose where to place the slowmo and the video goes blurry. Uninstalled immediately

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slow Motion Frame Video Player [App]  2018-3-16 21:9

    It works perfectly with no bugs at all i would like to save the videos if possible can you guys create an updated ver to save your slowed videos?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slow Motion Frame Video Player [App]  2018-3-16 21:9

    So simple to use, I do several sports and this is superb for form diagnosis. I can now see what a coach would see but in slow motion. Then create immediate corrections.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slow Motion Frame Video Player [App]  2018-3-16 21:9

    Does a amazing job of replaying videos in slow motion. Haven't had problem with crashes or bugs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slow Motion Frame Video Player [App]  2018-3-16 21:9

    Ilove this application for switching the voices,BUT,THE PROBLEM IS U CANNOT SAVE THE VIDEO/AUDIO U CREATE... create it possible admin next time...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iClooPlayer (Slow Motion Frame Player) [App]  2019-4-9 13:9

    Has a lot of potential. indeed a very amazing application with rare features like frame by frame scroll and brightness and colour control a very required rare feature.. Suggested feature list 1. Be able to play whilst zooming 2. seekbar needs to be improved and be like a normal seekbar. 3 Be able to hide or auto hide camera button and frame scroll button. 4 Be able to choose finger seek speed. pls add these features and will defo pro version.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iClooPlayer (Slow Motion Frame Player) [App]  2019-4-9 13:9

    its alsome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slow Motion Frame Video Player [App]  2018-3-16 21:9

    Awesome app... I have no problem so far. This application is nearly perfect. Other apps load to create a slow motion video of the original but Cz of this application u can slow down the video while it is playing... Hats off... I would recommend this to a friend....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slow Motion Frame Video Player [App]  2018-3-16 21:9

    Amazing easy application to use with a intelligent phone. Just easy play and slow it down. The only thing missing is being able to set it to play the video on a loop, that feature being added would create it a must have for any type of coach who uses their phone for fast video sessions.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slow Motion Frame Video Player [App]  2018-3-16 21:9

    Don't waste your time.. This is just non sense..... Here you can just slow your video but can't save that that video in the same motion... So just non of use...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slow Motion Frame Video Player [App]  2018-3-16 21:9

    This application sucks you can't even save the video like what's the point in it being called "video editor" if you can't save the video? It is NOT an editor, if you are looking for slow motion video editor to edit your cool videos this is NOT the application for you. Beautiful useless if you ask me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slow Motion Frame Video Player [App]  2018-3-16 21:9

    The best Android device slow motion video player in the term of speed control!! .but missing some necessary features like: .saving the video in slow or quick motion .telling information about the video .stable orientation .faster motion And finally and most importantly control the video forward and backward by frame rate. Except that it's really amazing and thanks for this project that was like want for some of us.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slow Motion Frame Video Player [App]  2018-3-16 21:9

    I really love,,,,,,,,,,the *QUALITY* I use it everyday. I am from the south where we love our melody Slow'd down, so adding the video makes it even better. I would encourage all my southern homes to GET THIS APP!!! Clear*Clean*Chryspeee* video QUALITY!! √

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slow Motion Frame Video Player [App]  2018-3-16 21:9

    This application is very good, easy and simple to use. It does what it says. I want you could add zoom and repeat of frames to it. But overall its a very amazing app. I've been using it for a long time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iClooPlayer (Slow Motion Frame Player) [App]  2019-4-9 13:9

    waste of time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iClooPlayer (Slow Motion Frame Player) [App]  2019-4-9 13:9

    it's just not actually reverse

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slow Motion Frame Video Player [App]  2018-3-16 21:9

    Application allows you to slow down to 12% of normal speed. I was more looking for something to fix the video scrubbing rate on my galaxy s5 but this application will do just fine. Really easy to figure out and works well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slow Motion Frame Video Player [App]  2018-3-16 21:9

    I wish a tool to view video in slow motion, this is the simplest one I found. It worked well. It would be nice if can play back more slow than current 1/8 speed, and add controls to play frame by frame.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slow Motion Frame Video Player [App]  2018-3-16 21:9

    I've only had the application up and running for less than 5 mins when prompted to rate, so what can I say except that so far it is what I expected. I definitely will change review if that changes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slow Motion Frame Video Player [App]  2018-3-16 21:9

    Cons :- and white video play 2. No option of zoom video play to check run out in cricket match video

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slow Motion Frame Video Player [App]  2018-3-16 21:9

    Required a easy application to play videos in slow motion. This does that perfectly. No silly gimmicks it just does what it says. All I could do with now is either a frame by frame view option or a various application that will do frame by frame.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slow Motion Frame Video Player [App]  2018-3-16 21:9

    It didnt really do as amazing as an regular edit. Needs more work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slow Motion Frame Video Player [App]  2018-3-16 21:9

    I was scrolling through my old videos and I watched them and thought they would be very funny in slo-mo so this application provided it. Overall very amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iClooPlayer (Slow Motion Frame Player) [App]  2019-4-9 13:9

    Custom Gamma and Saturation control... WOW !!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iClooPlayer (Slow Motion Frame Player) [App]  2019-4-9 13:9

    Δοεσ Αν ΙΓλοο Μελτ ωηεν Ιτ Γετσ ηο!?!τ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iClooPlayer (Slow Motion Frame Player) [App]  2019-4-9 13:9

    Nothing Reverse About it smh

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iClooPlayer (Slow Motion Frame Player) [App]  2019-4-9 13:9

    괜찮네~~~

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iClooPlayer (Slow Motion Frame Player) [App]  2019-4-9 13:9

    Work perfectly!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slow Motion Frame Video Player [App]  2018-3-16 21:9

    This application could be so much better if they had more options available! The settings only had two options! Really.... You should be able to save & share. I have home security cameras and it would be amazing if the motion detected videos were a choice to auto save to the application or any video from your phone. I have so a lot of videos on my phone but only one shows up... And after reading the reviews, why are they only replying to the people giving 4 to 5 stars with some positive and small negative feedback.... your application would be better if you actually thought about the negatives in the application to create it better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slow Motion Frame Video Player [App]  2018-3-16 21:9

    It doesn't obtain any simpler than this. If i have to say... I wonder if there is is such application that play frame by frame. I would like another application dedicated to framing mode. ...........AN APP TO BE KEPT.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slow Motion Frame Video Player [App]  2018-3-16 21:9

    Just a feature required to be added that is to share that video changes with some one

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slow Motion Frame Video Player [App]  2018-3-16 21:9

    Wat could we do when ter s no to option to save. Shoul work on dat. Its jus waste

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slow Motion Frame Video Player [App]  2018-3-16 21:9

    The slow motion is like picture frame and it doesnt flow smoothly. Thats why i had to give it a thumbs down

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slow Motion Frame Video Player [App]  2018-3-16 21:9

    Working really well. Add features such as next prev buttons, zoom and brightness buttons. also rotate button and it is excellent for me..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slow Motion Frame Video Player [App]  2018-3-16 21:9

    Amazing easy app. As an animator I use it for analyzing video reference. It would be amazing if we could have a feature/button where we can go forward and backwards one frame at a time. Thanks for a nice small functional app.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386