france tv direct Reviews & Opinions


Submit france tv direct review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    France TV Direct review [App]  2019-7-17 21:9

    Does not happening present france 2..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIRECT Tv review [App]  2019-6-19 21:11

    Grazie x avermi mandato il link di questa app. Funziona bene e riesco a vedere tutti i canali Italiani sono molto soddisfatta...vivo negli United states of america e per me è importante, dopo una giornata di lavoro mi rilasso guardando la RAI, Mediaset e tanti altri canali. Complimenti agli ideatori

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIRECT Tv review [App]  2019-6-19 21:11

    Eccezzionale, veramente! Un'app micidiale che funziona fuori dall'Italia.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on france tv direct or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch france tv direct video reviews and related movies:

    See franceinfo - DIRECT TV - actualité france et monde, interviews, documentaires et analyses on youtube.

     related image

    See Télévision : France 2, chaîne préférée des Français on youtube.

     related image

    See Suivez "BFM Politique", en direct, sur BFMTV on youtube.

     related image

    See Regarder les chaînes TV de France TV sur Kodi en direct et replay | Addon France.TV on youtube.

     related image

    See FRANCE 24 – EN DIRECT – Info et actualités internationales en continu 24h/24 on youtube.

     related image

    See Comment regarder la Télévision (TV) française (FR) en direct à l'étranger ? on youtube.

     related image

    See VIDÉO - Regardez France Inter en direct on youtube.

     related image

    See Regarder et enregistrer gratuitement les chaines TV françaises en direct et replay sur PC | Captvty on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIRECT Tv review [App]  2019-6-19 21:11

    perfecto pero ancora non anno molti canali regionali e non vod

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MALI TV DIRECT review [App]  2019-4-3 13:22

    Can't maximize the screen

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SENEGAL TV DIRECT review [App]  2019-5-10 21:20

    i love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vietnam TV Direct review [App]  2019-7-12 13:9

    me no

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GHANA TV, Adom TV, TV3, UTV, Net2 TV, MOGPA TV, GH review [App]  2019-6-27 13:50

    can you guys let me to give 1000000 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GHANA TV, Adom TV, TV3, UTV, Net2 TV, MOGPA TV, GH review [App]  2019-6-27 13:50

    it's very amazing and clear

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GHANA TV, Adom TV, TV3, UTV, Net2 TV, MOGPA TV, GH review [App]  2019-6-27 13:50

    poor application not able to watch anything

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GHANA TV, Adom TV, TV3, UTV, Net2 TV, MOGPA TV, GH review [App]  2019-6-27 13:50

    unbelievable mobbile app. Amazing one

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GHANA TV, Adom TV, TV3, UTV, Net2 TV, MOGPA TV, GH review [App]  2019-6-27 13:50

    Nice Channels.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GHANA TV, Adom TV, TV3, UTV, Net2 TV, MOGPA TV, GH review [App]  2019-6-27 13:50

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GHANA TV, Adom TV, TV3, UTV, Net2 TV, MOGPA TV, GH review [App]  2019-6-27 13:50

    think

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GHANA TV, Adom TV, TV3, UTV, Net2 TV, MOGPA TV, GH review [App]  2019-6-27 13:50

    cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Terrarium TV : Free Movies & TV Tips For Tv review [App]  2018-1-14 21:10

    Wont even load... just hold getting ads...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Terrarium TV : Free Movies & TV Tips For Tv review [App]  2018-1-14 21:10

    I think it's very nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Terrarium TV : Free Movies & TV Tips For Tv review [App]  2018-1-14 21:10

    Ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Terrarium TV : Free Movies & TV Tips For Tv review [App]  2018-1-14 21:10

    Its amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Terrarium TV : Free Movies & TV Tips For Tv review [App]  2018-1-14 21:10

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Terrarium TV : Free Movies & TV Tips For Tv review [App]  2018-1-14 21:10

    No

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Haiti En Direct TV review [App]  2018-2-12 21:8

    I can connect, we ask e_mail and password and. That refuses them, that says one of them is incorrect. And isn't true. I don't know it's a amazing application or not. Please tell me how can i have access to the app. Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Haiti En Direct TV review [App]  2018-2-12 21:8

    Thats poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Haiti En Direct TV review [App]  2018-2-12 21:8

    Mwen bay 3 etwal paske yo mande password men yo pa bay kite pou enskri. SVP text mwen pou aid 3456-4829

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Haiti En Direct TV review [App]  2018-2-12 21:8

    Nou pa bay moun aksè pou yo gade chèn yo non mezanmi

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Haiti En Direct TV review [App]  2018-2-12 21:8

    Kijan poum fè poum antre sou televisyon yo paske yo mandem email avec en mete yo yo dim li enkòrèk.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Haiti En Direct TV review [App]  2018-2-12 21:8

    Se peye pou'n peye pou li, nou menm Ayisyen nou cheap tròp

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Haiti En Direct TV review [App]  2018-2-12 21:8

    Mw paka Monte non ak email mw an qsa poum fe please

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Haiti En Direct TV review [App]  2018-2-12 21:8

    You gotta pay $20 every months

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Haiti En Direct TV review [App]  2018-2-12 21:8

    I forgot my password

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Haiti En Direct TV review [App]  2018-2-12 21:8

    What can I do?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Haiti En Direct TV review [App]  2018-2-12 21:8

    I forgot my password

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Haiti En Direct TV review [App]  2018-2-12 21:8

    SIKREAPP GIVE YOU ALL FOR FREE ,ALE SOU SIKREAPP WAP JWENN TV FREE

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Haiti En Direct TV review [App]  2018-2-12 21:8

    I forgot my password

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Haiti En Direct TV review [App]  2018-2-12 21:8

    Mwen paka antre kisa poum fe

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Haiti En Direct TV review [App]  2018-2-12 21:8

    Ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Haiti En Direct TV review [App]  2018-2-12 21:8

    fow peye 20 dola pa mois

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Haiti En Direct TV review [App]  2018-2-12 21:8

    I can't logging it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Haiti En Direct TV review [App]  2018-2-12 21:8

    I can't login

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Haiti En Direct TV review [App]  2018-2-12 21:8

    Tout noun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Haiti En Direct TV review [App]  2018-2-12 21:8

    My TV online

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Haiti En Direct TV review [App]  2018-2-12 21:8

    I like direc television in haiti

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Haiti En Direct TV review [App]  2018-2-12 21:8

    Edem nn mezanmi mpaka rantre nn

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Haiti En Direct TV review [App]  2018-2-12 21:8

    I like

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Haiti En Direct TV review [App]  2018-2-12 21:8

    How i can sign up

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Haiti En Direct TV review [App]  2018-2-12 21:8

    I cant login

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Haiti En Direct TV review [App]  2018-2-12 21:8

    Tchuip

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Haiti En Direct TV review [App]  2018-2-12 21:8

    Proud to be haitian

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Haiti En Direct TV review [App]  2018-2-12 21:8

    Majorie

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Haiti En Direct TV review [App]  2018-2-12 21:8

    Haitian baby

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Haiti En Direct TV review [App]  2018-2-12 21:8

    I can't log-in

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Haiti En Direct TV review [App]  2018-2-12 21:8

    Can't long in

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Haiti En Direct TV review [App]  2018-2-12 21:8

    Can't log in

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Haiti En Direct TV review [App]  2018-2-12 21:8

    Proud to be Haitian

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Haiti En Direct TV review [App]  2018-2-12 21:8

    Cereste lundy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Haiti En Direct TV review [App]  2018-2-12 21:8

    TV

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Haiti En Direct TV review [App]  2018-2-12 21:8

    login problem

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Haiti En Direct TV review [App]  2018-2-12 21:8

    Bon bagay

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Haiti En Direct TV review [App]  2018-2-12 21:8

    Football

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Haiti En Direct TV review [App]  2018-2-12 21:8

    Television

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Haiti En Direct TV review [App]  2018-2-12 21:8

    Bebonlove

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pak TV: Pakistan TV, Live Cricket TV review [App]  2019-3-24 13:21

    modernize krne k poor bhi sport k koy bhi chainal kam nhi kr raha hai

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pak TV: Pakistan TV, Live Cricket TV review [App]  2019-3-24 13:21

    Couldn't begin the channel , It keeps stop everytime when test to play......

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pak TV: Pakistan TV, Live Cricket TV review [App]  2019-3-24 13:21

    Best Quality Channels. 😍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pak TV: Pakistan TV, Live Cricket TV review [App]  2019-3-24 13:21

    very best application should contain more channels

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pak TV: Pakistan TV, Live Cricket TV review [App]  2019-3-24 13:21

    Awesome Quality and fast begin of channels ❤️🌹

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pak TV: Pakistan TV, Live Cricket TV review [App]  2019-3-24 13:21

    Best TV Application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pak TV: Pakistan TV, Live Cricket TV review [App]  2019-3-24 13:21

    High HD channels❤❤❤

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pak TV: Pakistan TV, Live Cricket TV review [App]  2019-3-24 13:21

    Pak TV at it best. 🤩

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tour Of France 2019 - Direct - review [App]  2019-7-4 21:18

    tres bon application,hier c'etait vraiment une course de folie

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tv Remote For All Tv review [App]  2019-10-23 22:1

    still trying it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tv Remote For All Tv review [App]  2019-10-23 22:1

    works very well

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tv Remote For All Tv review [App]  2019-10-23 22:1

    Cant search me television

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tv Remote For All Tv review [App]  2019-10-23 22:1

    Waste application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tv Remote For All Tv review [App]  2019-10-23 22:1

    It

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tv Remote For All Tv review [App]  2019-10-23 22:1

    Ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tv Remote For All Tv review [App]  2019-10-23 22:1

    wow

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tv Remote For All Tv review [App]  2019-10-23 22:1

    trying

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tv Remote For All Tv review [App]  2019-10-23 22:1

    კი

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tv Remote For All Tv review [App]  2019-10-23 22:1

    ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tv Remote For All Tv review [App]  2019-10-23 22:1

    🤔🤔

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tv Remote For All Tv review [App]  2019-10-23 22:1

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flex TV Box - Movies TV Show & Live TV review [App]  2018-10-25 13:8

    Awesome apps watching my favourite Live Sport TV television present and films without lagging and ads.. tnx Flex TV Box..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flex TV Box - Movies TV Show & Live TV review [App]  2018-10-25 13:8

    I have been using this application for almost a week now, and it's works beautiful amazing on most devices, apart from my Chromebook, well worth the cash I just hope it keeps working

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flex TV Box - Movies TV Show & Live TV review [App]  2018-10-25 13:8

    I demand a refund. I purchased this freeky application for $12 and I can't even watch one single movie. First, there is no sound and second it keeps buffering. I demand to obtain my cash back.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flex TV Box - Movies TV Show & Live TV review [App]  2018-10-25 13:8

    Nice Apps After download click begin and wait 10 minute to download and click force close and begin apps again.. I love this apps no buffering no lagging fast zapping.. I love this apps...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flex TV Box - Movies TV Show & Live TV review [App]  2018-10-25 13:8

    Perfect app... Very simple to use. All the shows and films in HD quality plus no lagging and everything is in amazing quality. Hold it up.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flex TV Box - Movies TV Show & Live TV review [App]  2018-10-25 13:8

    Amazing app... Full of interesting TV shows and live shows.. worth the money spent...❤️

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cast to TV, Chromecast, Roku, Fire TV, Smart TV review [App]  2019-1-29 13:8

    since i just place it on and haven't used it yet. i dont know. after i use it a while. you can allow a person use for awhile. perhaps 10 hours . i will then be informed enough. dont you think? have a amazing weekend

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cast to TV, Chromecast, Roku, Fire TV, Smart TV review [App]  2019-1-29 13:8

    amazing small app, does what I need without a lot of hoopla. stream quality is beautiful amazing and streamlined features to search what you're looking for. with a try.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cast to TV, Chromecast, Roku, Fire TV, Smart TV review [App]  2019-1-29 13:8

    very simple to connect the film mobile to tv,quality is amazing .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cast to TV, Chromecast, Roku, Fire TV, Smart TV review [App]  2019-1-29 13:8

    none of the youtube videos i choose are supported ):

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cast to TV, Chromecast, Roku, Fire TV, Smart TV review [App]  2019-1-29 13:8

    it is amazing but only for google & you tube not working for application.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cast to TV, Chromecast, Roku, Fire TV, Smart TV review [App]  2019-1-29 13:8

    works for me every time!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cast to TV, Chromecast, Roku, Fire TV, Smart TV review [App]  2019-1-29 13:8

    Love it. so much easier to watch films & look at pics

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cast to TV, Chromecast, Roku, Fire TV, Smart TV review [App]  2019-1-29 13:8

    application doesnt connect to television at all. fix it or remove it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cast to TV, Chromecast, Roku, Fire TV, Smart TV review [App]  2019-1-29 13:8

    Ticks all the boxes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cast to TV, Chromecast, Roku, Fire TV, Smart TV review [App]  2019-1-29 13:8

    WORKS GREAT, most of the time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cast to TV, Chromecast, Roku, Fire TV, Smart TV review [App]  2019-1-29 13:8

    so far I like Castify

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cast to TV, Chromecast, Roku, Fire TV, Smart TV review [App]  2019-1-29 13:8

    Never works.

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter