Read france tv direct reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all france tv direct reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    France TV EN DIRECT 🇫🇷 🇫🇷 [App]  2020-8-25 13:49

    Application tells me to "create nemosofts key" then abruptly closes. Unusable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    France TV EN DIRECT 🇫🇷 🇫🇷 [App]  2020-8-25 13:49

    Je j'arrive pas à capter la chaine C8 . Je sais pas pourquoi. À part ça pas mal comme application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    France TV EN DIRECT 🇫🇷 🇫🇷 [App]  2020-8-25 13:49

    Super

    0  


    Add your opinion on france tv direct or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    France TV Direct [App]  2019-7-17 21:9

    Does not happening present france 2..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    France TV EN DIRECT 🇫🇷 🇫🇷 [App]  2020-8-25 13:49

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tour Of France 2019 - Direct - [App]  2019-7-4 21:18

    tres bon application,hier c'etait vraiment une course de folie

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    France []  2020-1-25 21:26

    I have subscribed to this magazine two various times in the past few years. I miss it every time my subscription ends. I am now going to subscribe to it a third time since I miss it so much! As a French teacher who organizes student and adult trips to explore this attractive country, I search this magazine to be a unbelievable tool. It highlights various locations in detail and provides lots of dozens and wonderful photography. I am very familiar with some of the areas they write about, and their info is correct. Their cultural pieces are authentic and up-to-date. The only part that is annoying is that it is husband and I have saved every single problem we have received and regularly refer back to them to look over fresh locations we are planning to introduce to fresh groups of students and adults. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED! Makes a special bonus to any Francophile and could maybe convert Francophobes to the better side...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    France []  2020-1-25 21:26

    I always welcome the fresh edition of this magazine to obtain some insight into known and unknown fresh villages and locations of France with photos.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    France []  2020-1-25 21:26

    As a certified Francofreak I can assure you this is a amazing small mag. This magazine goes WAY beyond the Paris and Provence cliches of a France travel magazines or books.I've read it cover to cover and still can't obtain enough so I am going to subscribe to the sister mag "Living in France" right es:-extremely quick subscription start-up time-covers history, food, culture, true estate, travel etc. etc..-thourough, in depth, lots of color photosNeeds to work on:-color plates are a small washed out-needs more detailed maps...that's it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    France []  2020-1-25 21:26

    This magazine is beautifully done. The articles are well written and the pictures are magnificent.Unlike other travel magazines, these articles are about the area, people, history and culture. They aren't so much about expensive hotels and is not loaded with ads either, as with some magazines that seem to be all ads, France magazine has them, but in the back of the magazine.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    France []  2020-1-25 21:26

    I really have fun and look forward to receiving France in the mail every other month, shipped bi-monthly. The articles are well done with enough photography to give you a amazing impression of the location, I say enough because you can never have enough photos. I also like the little section written in French with vocabulary building words and the brief write-ups and necessary happenings and people in France. Unbelievable magazine if you never have been to France and are planning, and equally amazing afterwards to relive your vacation or holiday.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    France []  2020-1-25 21:26

    I've subscribed for my wife, who is French, and she thinks it's terrific.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    France []  2020-1-25 21:26

    It gives you a nice bite of France in more ways than you imagine. A treat for the eyes, and meal for thought, both culturally and economically. Thorough guidance on travel for a lot of budgets. Amazing ideas. Intellectually stimulating. It's fun to go back and review. Recipe tips, language tips, movie, melody and book reviews. I love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    France []  2020-1-25 21:26

    I love this magazine...but then I love everything French. It is an armchair treat of a trip to read each problem until I can return for true each year. My favorite magazine..real quality in articles, photos and the paper itself. I also like the magazine management at Amazon, makes it so simple not to miss a renewal.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    France []  2020-1-25 21:26

    I love this magazine - every page has something of interest to me! The images are attractive and inspiring and it is full of helpful hints and suggestions for traveling and staying in France! I particularly love the sections on improving/learnign the french language as well as their deep dives into the different arrondisements of Paris! This magazine covers all of France which is unbelievable - I have discovered a lot of locations I still wish to visit! This is a magazine I hold every problem of and re-read from time to time!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    France []  2020-1-25 21:26

    With so a lot of publishing compete for my time and attention, this magazine still gets my share of interest and enjoyment of reading it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DIRECT Tv [App]  2019-6-19 21:11

    perfecto pero ancora non anno molti canali regionali e non vod

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DIRECT Tv [App]  2019-6-19 21:11

    Eccezzionale, veramente! Un'app micidiale che funziona fuori dall'Italia.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DIRECT Tv [App]  2019-6-19 21:11

    Grazie x avermi mandato il link di questa app. Funziona bene e riesco a vedere tutti i canali Italiani sono molto soddisfatta...vivo negli United states of america e per me è importante, dopo una giornata di lavoro mi rilasso guardando la RAI, Mediaset e tanti altri canali. Complimenti agli ideatori

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Haiti En Direct TV [App]  2018-2-12 21:8

    Nou pa bay moun aksè pou yo gade chèn yo non mezanmi

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Haiti En Direct TV [App]  2018-2-12 21:8

    I forgot my password

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Haiti En Direct TV [App]  2018-2-12 21:8

    I forgot my password

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Haiti En Direct TV [App]  2018-2-12 21:8

    I can't login

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Haiti En Direct TV [App]  2018-2-12 21:8

    How i can sign up

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Haiti En Direct TV [App]  2018-2-12 21:8

    Can't long in

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Haiti En Direct TV [App]  2018-2-12 21:8

    Cereste lundy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Haiti En Direct TV [App]  2018-2-12 21:8

    Bebonlove

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MALI TV DIRECT [App]  2019-4-3 13:22

    Can't maximize the screen

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Haiti En Direct TV [App]  2018-2-12 21:8

    I can connect, we ask e_mail and password and. That refuses them, that says one of them is incorrect. And isn't true. I don't know it's a amazing application or not. Please tell me how can i have access to the app. Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Haiti En Direct TV [App]  2018-2-12 21:8

    Se peye pou'n peye pou li, nou menm Ayisyen nou tròp

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Haiti En Direct TV [App]  2018-2-12 21:8

    Mw paka Monte non ak email mw an qsa poum fe please

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Haiti En Direct TV [App]  2018-2-12 21:8

    fow peye 20 dola pa mois

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Haiti En Direct TV [App]  2018-2-12 21:8

    I like direc television in haiti

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Haiti En Direct TV [App]  2018-2-12 21:8

    Proud to be haitian

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Haiti En Direct TV [App]  2018-2-12 21:8

    Haitian baby

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Haiti En Direct TV [App]  2018-2-12 21:8

    Can't log in

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Haiti En Direct TV [App]  2018-2-12 21:8

    Bon bagay

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Haiti En Direct TV [App]  2018-2-12 21:8

    Kijan poum fè poum antre sou televisyon yo paske yo mandem email avec en mete yo yo dim li enkòrèk.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Haiti En Direct TV [App]  2018-2-12 21:8

    What can I do?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Haiti En Direct TV [App]  2018-2-12 21:8

    I can't logging it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Haiti En Direct TV [App]  2018-2-12 21:8

    Edem nn mezanmi mpaka rantre nn

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Haiti En Direct TV [App]  2018-2-12 21:8

    I like

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Haiti En Direct TV [App]  2018-2-12 21:8

    Majorie

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Haiti En Direct TV [App]  2018-2-12 21:8

    I can't log-in

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Haiti En Direct TV [App]  2018-2-12 21:8

    Proud to be Haitian

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Haiti En Direct TV [App]  2018-2-12 21:8

    Football

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Haiti En Direct TV [App]  2018-2-12 21:8

    Television

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vietnam TV Direct [App]  2019-7-12 13:9

    me no

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Haiti En Direct TV [App]  2018-2-12 21:8

    Thats poor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Haiti En Direct TV [App]  2018-2-12 21:8

    You gotta $20 every months

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Haiti En Direct TV [App]  2018-2-12 21:8

    Ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Haiti En Direct TV [App]  2018-2-12 21:8

    My TV online

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Haiti En Direct TV [App]  2018-2-12 21:8

    Tchuip

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Haiti En Direct TV [App]  2018-2-12 21:8

    login problem

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SENEGAL TV DIRECT [App]  2019-5-10 21:20

    i love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Haiti En Direct TV [App]  2018-2-12 21:8

    Mwen bay 3 etwal paske yo mande password men yo pa bay kite pou enskri. SVP text mwen pou aid 3456-4829

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Haiti En Direct TV [App]  2018-2-12 21:8

    I forgot my password

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Haiti En Direct TV [App]  2018-2-12 21:8

    SIKREAPP GIVE YOU ALL FOR FREE ,ALE SOU SIKREAPP WAP JWENN TV FREE

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Haiti En Direct TV [App]  2018-2-12 21:8

    Mwen paka antre kisa poum fe

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Haiti En Direct TV [App]  2018-2-12 21:8

    Tout noun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Haiti En Direct TV [App]  2018-2-12 21:8

    I cant login

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Haiti En Direct TV [App]  2018-2-12 21:8

    TV

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GJ-France [App]  2019-1-21 21:47

    nul, demande de de financière alors que cette application ne vaut pas plus de 200 euro ! Ceci est une honte

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    France Football [App]  2019-12-3 21:48

    It is a joke or what after Messi got 48% you deleted the pole😶

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    France Football [App]  2019-12-3 21:48

    You guys deleted the poll when messi was winning ...what were you thinking... This is not professionalism

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    France Football [App]  2019-12-3 21:48

    Bon bagay

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    France Football [App]  2019-12-3 21:48

    Application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vintage France []  2020-1-18 23:15

    A unbelievable collection of tunes to cheer me up on a dull day.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photo - France []  2020-1-22 3:18

    I started subscribing this magazine several years ago after having seen their web website which was impressive. I subscribed American Image magazine but I stop. This French magazine is far superior for picture quality and their choice of subjects. I don't know if I'm receiving the magazines on schedule or not but they do come. I don't expect much from their delivery service in US. They must be like the American vehicle dealerships of European auto manufacturers. So it's a amazing surprise when I search this magazine in my mail box every once in awhile.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photo - France []  2020-1-22 3:18

    This is my favorite magazine in the universe and the only one to which I have ever subscribed. However, after this, my second subscription is over, I plan to call it quits. The magazine never gets delivered unless I send several mad e-mails every month reminding them and demanding delivery. When the problems come they are often 2-3 months behind. The current problem is over three weeks late and who knows when and if I will ever see it. In the end, although this is a brilliant publication, it simply isn't worth the headache. Photo, if you're out there, please forward me the June issue.... and while you're at it obtain a head begin on July and August and maybe they'll create it on time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    StopCovid France [App]  2020-6-3 21:30

    An necessary app, but I [email protected]#$%! was not so Francecentric. First, I couldn't install it because my Google play was registered in another country (I'm in France). Second, the protocol is not compatible with any other country apps (Italy, Germany, Norway...).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    StopCovid France [App]  2020-6-3 21:30

    Simple to and activate on a Samsung S10e. Let's see what happens next.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    StopCovid France [App]  2020-6-3 21:30

    If it saves life, it's worth it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    StopCovid France [App]  2020-6-3 21:30

    Not compatible with neighbors countries... Also only one category of notifications, so either we have a persistent notification or we miss the potential alerts... Other than that clear and clean interface !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    StopCovid France [App]  2020-6-3 21:30

    Merci pour l'application ! Bug que j'ai rencontré : si le bluetooth est déjà actif, l'activation de l'application ne fonctionne pas. Il a fallu que je désactive le bluetooth, j'ai ensuite relancé l'application, cette dernière demande alors à activer le bluetooth, et à partir de là, l'activation a bien pu se faire.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    StopCovid France [App]  2020-6-3 21:30

    Code source fourni en ligne. Donc si vous avez peur pour vos données personnelles, compilez l'appli après avoir enlevé les lignes de codes qui partageraient vos données personnelles. Très easy d'utilisation. Ne consomme pas de batteries pour moi.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    StopCovid France [App]  2020-6-3 21:30

    Une app qui utilise le bluetooth pour détecter le covid est vraiment l'idée la plus ridicule que j'ai jamais vu. Tout le monde ne laisse pas son bluetooth activé (j'en fait partie) afin d'économiser sa batterie.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    StopCovid France [App]  2020-6-3 21:30

    Redémarrage du téléphone nécessaire pour activer l'application (Galaxy A40: erreur non spécifiée lors de l'activation avant redémarrage )

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    StopCovid France [App]  2020-6-3 21:30

    Disponible que sur Google play et Apple store. J'ai du désactiver les notifications vehicle il y a un notice qui reste constamment dans la location de notification pour rien. Pourquoi demander l'accès à la localisation pour utiliser uniquement le Bluetooth ? Fallait prendre la base de ce qui a été fait par Apple et Google on aurai pas eu ce problème et ça aurait coûte mois cher.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    StopCovid France [App]  2020-6-3 21:30

    Aucun pb. Claire sur les autorisations demandées (contrairement aux GAFA...). J'ai simplement dû fermer et relancer l'appli pour que l'activation se fasse.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    StopCovid France [App]  2020-6-3 21:30

    Simple to and will be useful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    StopCovid France [App]  2020-6-3 21:30

    Perfect !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    StopCovid France [App]  2020-6-3 21:30

    Qui a envie d'avoir l'état qui s'immisce dans son téléphone ? App inutile. Pourquoi est-ce gratuit ?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    StopCovid France [App]  2020-6-3 21:30

    Nécessaire pour tous nous protéger.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FRANCE IPTV [App]  2020-1-30 13:48

    Works flawlessly and does not require a VPN. Amazing help from a very responsive developer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vichy France []  2020-1-27 20:5

    I cannot believe how a lot of people do not know about this.I understand that education in America is 3rd globe but even my Canadian mates were unaware of this.Hiding history is never a amazing idea

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LogoTest France [App]  2020-4-18 13:30

    Pubs invasives et UI immonde

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photo - France []  2020-1-22 3:18

    Tough to decide how a lot of stars to give Image France; the magazine itself is exceptional: think of "American Photo" but more freewheeling in every way. Clearly 5/5. But my review here reflects the experience of purchasing a subscription from Amazon.I should have read the previous reviews before subscribing; I have yet to keep a single problem of this attractive magazine, even though the vendor claims to have mailed out at least two issues. It's hard to know who to blame: the publisher, Amazon, the distributor, or the postman.If you're lucky enough to live near a amazing newsstand, save yourself the headache and just it in person. Spend your time enjoying the amazing photography instead of tracking down undelivered issues.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photo - France []  2020-1-22 3:18

    This magazine explores the art of photography in real style and without false boundries. Even though the text is in French, they often reference an article's topic with a web link that you can discover or, of course, you can google the artist name and learn more about a particular work in English. Buy it at the newstand if you don't wish the hastle of dealing with a subscription. The is very reasonable considering it's an import.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vichy France []  2020-1-27 20:5

    Very amazing info on the early period of the Vichy regime that I think has never been covered. Did you the know the French bombed Gilbralter? The Vichy regime ws absolutely begging to be aligned with Germany to split up the British colonies after Germany won the battle with France's help. The Germans were not interested. Fascinating!!!! Carmen Scull

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vichy France []  2020-1-27 20:5

    Al final no se sabw si fue beneficioso para Francia el gobierno de Vichy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vichy France []  2020-1-27 20:5

    Brilliant book by one of the greatest historians of France. He's American to boot.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    France Football [App]  2019-12-3 21:48

    Amazing except has started crashing when entering a live android game (en direct)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    France Football [App]  2019-12-3 21:48

    its the best app of soccer

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    France Football [App]  2019-12-3 21:48

    its a very amazing sport app👌

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    France Football [App]  2019-12-3 21:48

    Nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    France Football [App]  2019-12-3 21:48

    I jut wish to see our player mahrez hhhhh

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    France Football [App]  2019-12-3 21:48

    illegal application -_-

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    France Football [App]  2019-12-3 21:48

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vintage France []  2020-1-18 23:15

    Amazing CD

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386