Read franklin sports mlb team licensed soft strike city baseball reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all franklin sports mlb team licensed soft strike city baseball reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    franklin county case search [minnesota case search]  2020-9-4 23:44
    [email protected]

    fresh jersey court case find pima county superior court case find lee county case find maryland case find mugshots try what she says look at this now Obtain More Info like this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    mobile strike []  2020-5-11 23:7

    amazing android game i like tactics

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    cialis soft tab [cialis 120 pills ]  2020-9-14 6:40
    [email protected]

    to appear the citation radical, forms to seem its prevalence. cialis 25mg cheaply Sexism is not recommended to the clinical.

    0  


    Add your opinion on franklin sports mlb team licensed soft strike city baseball or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    buy cialis soft [cialis 90 pills ]  2020-9-14 10:9
    [email protected]

    Sydtuo fzcdfc cialis uk of your loverГђ ГђВ† (ItГђ ГђВ†s phlegmonic generic for garage

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Franklin Sports Arizona Diamondbacks MLB Team Baseball - MLB Team Logo Soft Baseballs - Toy Baseball for Kids - Great Decoration for Desks and Office []  2020-4-4 18:57

    Extemely disappointed!! The Mets ball did not come as it is pictured - it is part of a bonus and I don’t have time to replace it so it will do but the design is not as pictured!! Where’s the metallic blue and orange?!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Franklin Sports Arizona Diamondbacks MLB Team Baseball - MLB Team Logo Soft Baseballs - Toy Baseball for Kids - Great Decoration for Desks and Office []  2020-4-4 18:57

    I love this ball. It is the rally ball I squeeze when the Indians rally in the bottom of the ninth (the ball is softer than a regulation baseball). I miss Chief Wahoo and want he was still licensed for these balls. Currently I can hit this ball better than the team, but that’s not the ball’s fault. Would each season.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Franklin Sports Arizona Diamondbacks MLB Team Baseball - MLB Team Logo Soft Baseballs - Toy Baseball for Kids - Great Decoration for Desks and Office []  2020-4-4 18:57

    I did an international bonus exchange and we all wish things from our gifter's home country/city, so I was excited to search this ball to contain in my box of goodies. I had a $3 so the ball only came to a dollar or two, which is great. The colors were really vibrant and it seemed really well created but I was a small shocked at how massive it was. I don't know if this is the weight of the average baseball or what but it seemed massive to me. I think it will be very durable but it is now in its' fresh home overseas so I can't speak from experience. All in all, a amazing buy!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Franklin Sports Arizona Diamondbacks MLB Team Baseball - MLB Team Logo Soft Baseballs - Toy Baseball for Kids - Great Decoration for Desks and Office []  2020-4-4 18:57

    I was so pleasantly surprised how nice this ball is for the price. It is absolutely perfect. Especially for anyone who likes the cards. Amazing to add to your collection and a excellent gift. You'll feel amazing about this one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Franklin Sports Arizona Diamondbacks MLB Team Baseball - MLB Team Logo Soft Baseballs - Toy Baseball for Kids - Great Decoration for Desks and Office []  2020-4-4 18:57

    gave to my dad for early fathers day. he likes it. i showed it to my son. he said it looks good. amazing price. been over $20 im sure if bought in atlanta.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Franklin Sports Arizona Diamondbacks MLB Team Baseball - MLB Team Logo Soft Baseballs - Toy Baseball for Kids - Great Decoration for Desks and Office []  2020-4-4 18:57

    Purchased two of these baseballs. When arrived the balls did not have the Cleveland Indians Chief Wahoo logo as shown. Instead it had the Indians " drop C " logo inplace of Chief Wahoo. I purchased these because of Chief Wahoo. I was disappointed when arrived. But the quality of the baseball was very good; color, design and stitching. Enclosed picture of these baseballs. I suggest the seller should modernize their info/pic.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Franklin Sports Arizona Diamondbacks MLB Team Baseball - MLB Team Logo Soft Baseballs - Toy Baseball for Kids - Great Decoration for Desks and Office []  2020-4-4 18:57

    My grandson collects baseballs from various states. This one was very unique as this year the squad he played on was called The Brewers. Excellent birthday bonus to place on his collectible rack.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Franklin Sports Arizona Diamondbacks MLB Team Baseball - MLB Team Logo Soft Baseballs - Toy Baseball for Kids - Great Decoration for Desks and Office []  2020-4-4 18:57

    Had to this for my buddy for winning a bet. Can not stand the Brewers or most anything from Wisconsin. Lousy cheese heads. I hope Lambeau crumbles like Aaron Rodgers during a blitz. The ball is good. Colors are vivid and seems to be of amazing quality.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Franklin Sports Arizona Diamondbacks MLB Team Baseball - MLB Team Logo Soft Baseballs - Toy Baseball for Kids - Great Decoration for Desks and Office []  2020-4-4 18:57

    If you only play catch and don't drop it then your ok. Nowhere did it say. Can't be hit with a bat. Or can hit the ground. All 3 we bought broke immediately upon use. If they are for decoration go for it. Otherwise. Pointless.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Franklin Sports Arizona Diamondbacks MLB Team Baseball - MLB Team Logo Soft Baseballs - Toy Baseball for Kids - Great Decoration for Desks and Office []  2020-4-4 18:57

    My dad is a lifelong Cardinals fan. I bought this for him, and my family all signed it and he displays it on his desk. (I bought the display on Amazon also. It's 3 little bats held together with a ring, and the ball sits on top, check it out!) He loves it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Franklin Sports Arizona Diamondbacks Jumbo Plastic Bat & Ball Set - 24" Bat w/ 3.5" Diameter - Team Logo - MLB Official Licensed Product []  2020-4-4 18:57

    This is a Christmas show for my 3 year old grandson. It is well packaged and he will be thrilled because it's Texas.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Franklin Sports Arizona Diamondbacks Jumbo Plastic Bat & Ball Set - 24" Bat w/ 3.5" Diameter - Team Logo - MLB Official Licensed Product []  2020-4-4 18:57

    My 6 year old granddaughter loves this set. She can hit the ball across the yard when pitched to.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Franklin Sports Arizona Diamondbacks Jumbo Plastic Bat & Ball Set - 24" Bat w/ 3.5" Diameter - Team Logo - MLB Official Licensed Product []  2020-4-4 18:57

    Amazing bat

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Franklin Sports Arizona Diamondbacks Jumbo Plastic Bat & Ball Set - 24" Bat w/ 3.5" Diameter - Team Logo - MLB Official Licensed Product []  2020-4-4 18:57

    Excellent bat for a toddler or anyone older. The grip is great, the bat is lightweight, and the barrel is huge enough that my child can create decent contact on a regular basis. The squad logo is essentially just a sticker, but it has held powerful through a lot of hits, and being left outside multiple times. I would recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Franklin Sports Arizona Diamondbacks Jumbo Plastic Bat & Ball Set - 24" Bat w/ 3.5" Diameter - Team Logo - MLB Official Licensed Product []  2020-4-4 18:57

    Bought as bonus for unique needs child, lots of fun. Holds up well .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Franklin Sports Arizona Diamondbacks Jumbo Plastic Bat & Ball Set - 24" Bat w/ 3.5" Diameter - Team Logo - MLB Official Licensed Product []  2020-4-4 18:57

    It is just a plain old wiffle bat with a White Sox sticker peeling off of it, I kind of expected more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Franklin Sports Arizona Diamondbacks Jumbo Plastic Bat & Ball Set - 24" Bat w/ 3.5" Diameter - Team Logo - MLB Official Licensed Product []  2020-4-4 18:57

    My first one star rating ever. I received the bat, but it did not have a St. Louis Cardinals logo on it. It didn’t have any squad logo.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Franklin Sports Arizona Diamondbacks Jumbo Plastic Bat & Ball Set - 24" Bat w/ 3.5" Diameter - Team Logo - MLB Official Licensed Product []  2020-4-4 18:57

    A squad decal slapped onto a plastic bat. It is just what I expected. But still over priced for what it is. You can obtain the decal all day long for 2.99 and the bat and ball for 7.99. So save yourself 10 bucks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Franklin Sports Arizona Diamondbacks Jumbo Plastic Bat & Ball Set - 24" Bat w/ 3.5" Diameter - Team Logo - MLB Official Licensed Product []  2020-4-4 18:57

    Have had lots of fun with the children and this. 4 year old daughter hits the ball well with this hat and ball. Easier to hit with this barrel size

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Franklin Sports Arizona Diamondbacks Jumbo Plastic Bat & Ball Set - 24" Bat w/ 3.5" Diameter - Team Logo - MLB Official Licensed Product []  2020-4-4 18:57

    Amazing children bat. Excellent for the backyard.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MLB TAP SPORTS BASEBALL 2018 [App]  2018-3-28 13:0

    I don't understand why everyone is complaining about not being able to transfer thier squad over. What would be the point of a fresh game? I love it! Y'all rock

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MLB TAP SPORTS BASEBALL 2018 [App]  2018-3-28 13:0

    Enjoyable to play. Controls glitch on occasion. Fun to build a team. Third year I have played. Each ver improves on the prior

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MLB TAP SPORTS BASEBALL 2018 [App]  2018-3-28 13:0

    Don't anything. This is packed full of bugs. Sound stops randomly. Taps don't register (ironic). You'll score 14 runs in 2 innings and the enemy will come right back. It's got potential, but right now it's beautiful awful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MLB TAP SPORTS BASEBALL 2018 [App]  2018-3-28 13:0

    Amazing game. It seems like it lags alot but hopefully will obtain better soon

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MLB TAP SPORTS BASEBALL 2018 [App]  2018-3-28 13:0

    Cannot carry forward anything accomplished from 2017

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MLB Tap Sports Baseball 2020 [App]  2020-3-29 14:35

    waiste of time!. you can spend thousands of gold on there #fakeboxs and not keep players. they will tell you it's random and you must be having poor luck. they created walk-off character impossible to obtain a hit, it's like hitting a beach ball that's flat. if their android game malfunctions they will blame you and not compensate you for your loss. I don't think I have enough zone to write all my complaints in here. words of advice. don't this game!.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MLB Tap Sports Baseball 2020 [App]  2020-3-29 14:35

    I can't imagine there was much Android device pilot testing. Perhaps this android game was rushed to market. Whatever the cause, the result is a horrible begin during one of the most optimal times for a fresh mobile android game (COVID-19 isolation). I played TSB19 multiple times a day, as well as my son, and although we have high speed WiFi and plenty of zone on our phones, TSB20 refuses to work. Frozen screen or crashes every time. Uninstall, restart, clear more space, change phone settings. Nothing. CLEAN IT UP.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MLB Tap Sports Baseball 2020 [App]  2020-3-29 14:35

    The pitching kind of sucks. Most of the [email protected]#$%! the dirt. The squads don't have the full line up. You have to draft the teams' best player. For example, the Mets don't have Pete Alonso in the lineup or their starting rotation. Also the sound effects chop out often, specifically the crack of the bat...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MLB Tap Sports Baseball 2020 [App]  2020-3-29 14:35

    I see people griping about having to begin over every year, but the truth is that they CHOOSE to begin over. The older versions of Tap Sports Baseball are still there for them to play. Thank you for the OPTION to begin new with a fresh season. That being said, 2020 sport android games are going to be historical; the ghosts of a season that may never exist. I [email protected]#$%! need not have happened in my time, and so do all who live to see such times. What's necessary is what we do with the time that is given us.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MLB Tap Sports Baseball 2020 [App]  2020-3-29 14:35

    The android game works exactly like the latest one, so it's fine, but I have multiple android games started with other people, and whenever I test to play them, the android game gets stuck on a screen pointed out to the field and I have to reset the game, and whenever I reset the android game and test again, the same thing happens.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MLB Tap Sports Baseball 2020 [App]  2020-3-29 14:35

    I've tried to sign in and access my 2019 profile, but hold receiving an error that "an acc with these credentials has already been linked". My old acc was signed in via Facebook. I removed the application and reinstalled, cleared storage, cleared cache, etc. Unfortunately, the developer does not have any other way of contacting them that I can search to obtain this resolved. Useless.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MLB Tap Sports Baseball 2020 [App]  2020-3-29 14:35

    Latest year my acc was restricted but was not told why. Just that I "violated terms" or some sort. Not exactly sure what I did but the customer service squad was not good and took forever to respond. Finally got to the point where they stopped responding. Going into this year I cannot bring over any keepers. Obtain your items together. I know I'm not the only one either. Especially towards the latest month.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MLB Tap Sports Baseball 2020 [App]  2020-3-29 14:35

    Just like every other TSB android game they drop in the beginning of the season. It plays well for the first 2 innings then the android game gets really choppy, you cant hit any pitch as it skips across your screen. They also didnt fix the outfield panning bug in CvC, you just scored 100k in CvC? Too bad, have fun this outfield view until you reset the game. Its also funny as hell as your club will obtain the points but not yourself.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MLB Tap Sports Baseball 2020 [App]  2020-3-29 14:35

    Can't load my team, says already have that acc on FB. Lost my players brought over from 2019 & bonus's that come with it, squad strength of 31,000 & squad I have built. Glitches & freezes up constantly. Have to reset all of the time. Notified customer care about being unable to load team, haven't heard anything yet.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MLB Tap Sports Baseball 2020 [App]  2020-3-29 14:35

    So the pitching lags out so poor you cant see the pitch till its too late. This happened in 2019 too. Latest year when we brought in players from 2018 they were still contenders stat wise, this year i bring in my 5 stars from latest year and fully capped they are worse than a base 3 star. This android game keeps getting worse year after year! I loved the 2018, and the 2019 was ok besides the pitching lag, so far this year is worthless.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MLB Tap Sports Baseball 2020 [App]  2020-3-29 14:35

    I'm out on the constant bombardment of five second ads. Especially when you advertise create a and remove ads. When said was created and ads are still there I have a issue with that. That's decietfully dishonest and one day 1! DAY 1!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MLB Tap Sports Baseball 2020 [App]  2020-3-29 14:35

    It's decent.. I've created it to Bronze in 10 android games . Tap 19 is better but this has it's ups and downs but all in all I think it's a go. Don't forget to check your points to create your players better and make your own Legend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MLB Tap Sports Baseball 2020 [App]  2020-3-29 14:35

    Randomly closes during android games about every 30 seconds. Cant even actually play a android game cause it keeps freezing. Does not seem like this was ready for release....been playing this android game since it began but this ver is beautiful much unplayable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MLB Tap Sports Baseball 2020 [App]  2020-3-29 14:35

    The application keeps freezing during a android game being played or as its loading to begin a android game and will close the ap on its own... I also have five star players but it caps them off on bronze star and can't reach their overall max... Mlb Tsp19 is much better than this ver

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MLB Tap Sports Baseball 2020 [App]  2020-3-29 14:35

    Once again starting rosters are not good and create beginning android game play boring. Ratings of sub 40 as starters is just trash. Give me my squads actual roster and let upgrades instead of making me play with guys who are not even on the damn squad this year. So tired of 250 foot fly balls over and over from guys with 15 power rating.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MLB Tap Sports Baseball 2020 [App]  2020-3-29 14:35

    Sucks! Wont even load! Then it said the bugs and the lags are fixed, when they arent! Enhancements on android device [email protected]#$%! The graphics even suck and it just crashes immediately! Tap sports just lost my interest in all of their games!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MLB Tap Sports Baseball 2019 [App]  2019-3-27 13:0

    Just came out what do you expect. It'll obtain to 38 then it'll say "We'll be back shortly" everyone needs to calm your horse's they are fixing stuff. Always loved the android game have never had any huge issues before 10/10

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MLB Tap Sports Baseball 2019 [App]  2019-3-27 13:0

    I am being very criticial because I keep this brand to a higher standard base on previous games. There is a lot of lag time when the ball is pitched causes timing difficulty. Would be nice if we couldve kept a home run player as well too. But will continue to play.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MLB Tap Sports Baseball 2019 [App]  2019-3-27 13:0

    not 5 star as its glu and I'm sure they will do what they do. the begin has actually gone smoother than I expected. only q few hours of glitches

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MLB Tap Sports Baseball 2019 [App]  2019-3-27 13:0

    First day of release and it's already crashing. I will happily change my rating once lag is fixed and the android game works like it's supposed to. 5 stars if you obtain all of this fixed!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MLB Tap Sports Baseball 2019 [App]  2019-3-27 13:0

    so far video test is awesome. Seems to have improved from latest year version. Only [email protected]#$%! would allow you keepore than 3 players from latest year.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MLB Tap Sports Baseball 2019 [App]  2019-3-27 13:0

    just as amazing as 2018. play is a small slower, a small more jerky but it just came out today. but the same familiar android game as 2018 and improved.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MLB Tap Sports Baseball 2019 [App]  2019-3-27 13:0

    wont even start.... waste of time....uninstall...."OK"

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MLB TAP SPORTS BASEBALL 2018 [App]  2018-3-28 13:0

    Allow me break it down for anyone thinking this android game is good. You habe to to win. In 2017 it was simple to obtain players that matched yout level now all picks begin off bronze expect to huge just to level up

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MLB TAP SPORTS BASEBALL 2018 [App]  2018-3-28 13:0

    One of my favs! The only issue I have is all the amazing and that I had in 2017 I won't be able to use and that kinda sucks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MLB TAP SPORTS BASEBALL 2018 [App]  2018-3-28 13:0

    Immediately downloaded when I saw it available but am disappointed they don't to port your profile and squad from 2017. Needs improvement.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MLB TAP SPORTS BASEBALL 2018 [App]  2018-3-28 13:0

    Are you kidding about not importing squads from the '17 version? This is not good and your company is terrible.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MLB TAP SPORTS BASEBALL 2018 [App]  2018-3-28 13:0

    Horrible if you like pitches in the dirt or in your face then this is the android game for you. You can bearly see the pitches

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MLB TAP SPORTS BASEBALL 2018 [App]  2018-3-28 13:0

    Getting a ball thrown at your head or arm is not a strike.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MLB TAP SPORTS BASEBALL 2018 [App]  2018-3-28 13:0

    Was a amazing app! It was well made. But the graphics probably needs a LITTLE improvements, but anything but that, it's Great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MLB Tap Sports Baseball 2019 [App]  2019-3-27 13:0

    something is wrong. pitches freeze making it all but impossible. i wouldn't waste my time downloading it until or if with glu its fixed. the android game sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MLB Tap Sports Baseball 2019 [App]  2019-3-27 13:0

    thats stupid. would you wish a vehicle without the engine?. this is a major issue when released android games should only have no or minor bugs. it should not have been realsed yet.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MLB Tap Sports Baseball 2019 [App]  2019-3-27 13:0

    I like the fresh version, not only do you obtain to bring 3 of your best players from 2018 ver but you also obtain 3 5 star only draft picks when you begin so you don't have to begin completely from scratch... Hold up the amazing work guys & VERY nice job on 2019 version!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MLB Tap Sports Baseball 2019 [App]  2019-3-27 13:0

    crashes constantly.. give time to fix issues.. then maybe rating will improve

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MLB Tap Sports Baseball 2019 [App]  2019-3-27 13:0

    alot of crashes & freezing. hope to see GLU obtain this ironed out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MLB Tap Sports Baseball 2019 [App]  2019-3-27 13:0

    what a disaster! change your name from GLU to GLITCH fix the issues and re-release in the summer meanwhile I'll be playing MLB The Present 19 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MLB Tap Sports Baseball 2019 [App]  2019-3-27 13:0

    Already an make batter from 18, love keeping 3 players and the fact that you scale them down keeps everything fair still. Hold up the amazing word Glu just don't place that any gold ads like latest year😉👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MLB Tap Sports Baseball 2019 [App]  2019-3-27 13:0

    been waiting all month for the release of tsb19 literally checked every day. finally it is here, but I cant even log on. hits 38% and sorry need to restart. absolutely allow down, disappointed with Glu once again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MLB Tap Sports Baseball 2020 [App]  2020-3-29 14:35

    Fresh android game mode! Due to their inept programming, clicking something harmless may lead to a page saying "purchase successful", where you obtain to search out you've just spent $100 on garbage! Oh, it's a fun game! As is dealing with their "customer service", whose picture can be found next to the work "joke" in the dictionary. After they've "accidentally" stolen from you, they'll hide behind their "no refunds" policy. Enjoy! That aside, it's the same stale and blatantly rigged, to victory android game as always

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MLB Tap Sports Baseball 2020 [App]  2020-3-29 14:35

    The primary crux of this android game is solid. Amazing fresh additions, android game modes, improved graphics, etc. However, Tap has proven to its players time and again for years that their shareholders are more necessary than their players. As it should be, but the appearance of such, should not always resemble that. In juxtaposition, they've shown that they're the Washington Redskins of Mobile Gaming. I can cite endless positive and negative examples of both and effortly illustrate proof accordingly. Do better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MLB Tap Sports Baseball 2020 [App]  2020-3-29 14:35

    The developers of this android game cheat, manipulate boxes odds, gain access to boxes and players before the public can view them. Add resources to their clubs and individual squads without purshasing them. They manipulate scoring on their side and the clubs playing them. They manipulate the odds of the box opening highly in their favor for hard to obtain players for them and their club members.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MLB Tap Sports Baseball 2020 [App]  2020-3-29 14:35

    I've always loved the game, but it's still glitchy. Starting app, it says Application not responding, I outside of it and it loads anyways. Just finished a android game where the commentary work in the first inning and then stopped. Otherwise, the android game has always been my go to.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MLB Tap Sports Baseball 2020 [App]  2020-3-29 14:35

    Amazing graphics, and I like how the grass on the field looks real. Makes the android game more visually stimulating. All in all, I'd give it a 5/5...All of the amenities that come with the android game is a huge plus! I would like to know why the 3 players that I chose to bring over from MLBTSP2019 were immediately place on the "Inactive" list??

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MLB Tap Sports Baseball 2020 [App]  2020-3-29 14:35

    Android game is unplayable. Every time I test to begin the android game the "Games" page opens and freezes immediately. Tapping does nothing and eventually I obtain an "app not responsing" crash error. Tried force stopping and restarting, tried restarting my phone, deleted and reinstalled multiple times. Nothing seems to work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MLB Tap Sports Baseball 2020 [App]  2020-3-29 14:35

    Simple play and a amazing fast to play android game if you only have a min or two. Sometimes it can be VERY choppy and hard to see the pitch taking away from any feel. Same TSB that you know - MTs are obviously rampant but aren't required which keeps the android game fun. No true fresh additions worth noting a few minor changes here and there. Still fun baseball.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MLB Tap Sports Baseball 2020 [App]  2020-3-29 14:35

    Glitchy? -1 star FOR NOW The main issues I have with the gameplay: The perspective is awful, it makes it difficult to see the difference between a centercut fastball and a low baseball. Combine that with any pitcher that throws 97mph+ pitches and you got a basically unbeatable pitcher. If the camera got lowered (like MVP Baseball 2005's "batters eye" view) it would be so much better. -1 star Also: Guys like Kenta Maeda throwing 102mph+? A small more realism with the velocity wouldn't hurt.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MLB Tap Sports Baseball 2020 [App]  2020-3-29 14:35

    Android game play is ok but like latest year, completely unrealistic when it comes to matchups. This android game is designed for you to spend to have ANY possibility of winning. The reality is that this android game is like any casino, the house ALWAYS wins. Don't fall for it. Customer service doesn't care either.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MLB Tap Sports Baseball 2020 [App]  2020-3-29 14:35

    I pre-registered, and excitedly downloaded the application right away. I then spent all day trying to login because it wont allow me link my acc from 19, and I will be damned if I handed you guys my hard-earned all year for nothing. I am going to uninstall, and come back in a few days to see if you fixed the issue. If not, I'm out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MLB Tap Sports Baseball 2020 [App]  2020-3-29 14:35

    Don't like the fresh ad system. Already watched 10 for the video achievement and still getting ads after random games. Revenue, revenue, revenue! I realize that's the name of the game, for you. The name of the game, for me, is playing the friggin game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MLB Tap Sports Baseball 2020 [App]  2020-3-29 14:35

    This android game has been a allow down so far. We to play, and you don't obtain the gifts it says you'll obtain during club events. Then it spent tonight constantly freezing, and either crashing, or having to be forced closed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MLB Tap Sports Baseball 2020 [App]  2020-3-29 14:35

    I love this android game so 5 stars, but one thing is.. I created a to obtain rid of the ads and I still have them popping up. Created 2 actually. I would like that fixed but other than that, it's a amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MLB Tap Sports Baseball 2020 [App]  2020-3-29 14:35

    Application keeps randomly closing and they forced more ads into the game. The grab to force ads on people and the random closing of the application during a android game has created this android game unplayable. Fix your application and remove the forced ads GLU. It's poor enough we beautiful much have to watch the ads and to level up players quickly...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MLB Tap Sports Baseball 2020 [App]  2020-3-29 14:35

    It doesn't recognize my old email login information and you have no method of resetting your password or looking it up. For whatever dumb reason you dont let a google play login like in years past? I have spent method to much $$ on this android game for not being able to use my old name and players.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MLB Tap Sports Baseball 2020 [App]  2020-3-29 14:35

    To a lot of ads. Also it glitches or freezes on me to much. As of right now I've been locked out for a day and counting. Tried to obtain ahold of customer help but don't obtain no help.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MLB Tap Sports Baseball 2020 [App]  2020-3-29 14:35

    Freezes then resets every 30 seconds. Can't play any android games and really wish to. Customer service hasn't been much support in the past 3 days. My suggestion is to play the older versions r much better

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MLB Tap Sports Baseball 2020 [App]  2020-3-29 14:35

    Even more bugs than 2019. Constant loading errors. Constant lock ups. Video wish play or worse yet plays and then you obtain zero for watching it. Was hopeful 2020 would work better...it's actually worse.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MLB Tap Sports Baseball 2019 [App]  2019-3-27 13:0

    Complete waste of time. Played the 2018 ver and then search out that only 3 players transfer to 2019 and none of the gold or XP transfers into fresh version. Please don't waste your time or on this game. The android game play is not good anyway.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MLB Tap Sports Baseball 2019 [App]  2019-3-27 13:0

    Crashes on both my Fire 10 and my Galaxy S9, so something is drastically wrong with this app. I run your 2018 application on both devices without a problem. I will change my rating as soon as you obtain the bugs out of this 2019 game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MLB Tap Sports Baseball 2019 [App]  2019-3-27 13:0

    was actually looking forward to this years ver due to the ability to actually hold some players we worked all year on. the android game wont even load. stops at 38% and needs to restart. what a waste! this shouldn't be a problem. did you forget to finish the android game before releasing it? stars will go up I'm sure when you fix the problem, but it should of never happened in the first put

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MLB Tap Sports Baseball 2019 [App]  2019-3-27 13:0

    Have not experienced any negative effects. Android game upgrades are awesome. Hopefully we can earn more players from our old team.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MLB Tap Sports Baseball 2019 [App]  2019-3-27 13:0

    my android game will now load to 38% and say test again we will be back shortly. this android game is off to a horrible begin for all the hype it got!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MLB Tap Sports Baseball 2019 [App]  2019-3-27 13:0

    More of the same scam. They tell you if you a pack you will not obtain ads, then they hammer you with their own ads to more. This is typical from this company. What could be such a fun android game ends up being annoying junk, dealing with their customer service is a joke and likely the worst customer service I have seen in a very long time If you don't mind lies, not good service and misleading info then this could be the android game for you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MLB Tap Sports Baseball 2019 [App]  2019-3-27 13:0

    the android game doest load it gets to 38% and then it say test again we'll be right back I tried to reload it like 3 to 4 times and it said the same thing over and over again

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MLB TAP SPORTS BASEBALL 2018 [App]  2018-3-28 13:0

    Pay to win. Batting angle is mainly top down and doesn't present height of ball. So even if you see a ball go right down the middle it can still hit the ground without you noticing. Ridiculous curveballs that literally curve out more than 5ft. Randomly generated hits, so even if you do obtain a slugger, he can and will ground out. Unable to play defense at all, android game is offense only and entirely created out of timing your hits and having high rated characters. Android game is entirely versus the cpu. No true time skill based aspects at all. The cpu will also intentionally walk your best hitters, and in a android game where you can only play offense, it can be really frustrating.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MLB TAP SPORTS BASEBALL 2018 [App]  2018-3-28 13:0

    Love '18! I have been playing it for 1 day & I have already noticed some improvements over '17. I like starting over & having to rebuild my team. Makes it more challenging & fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MLB TAP SPORTS BASEBALL 2018 [App]  2018-3-28 13:0

    So far so good. I'm having fun and the core of the android game is fun but there are a lot of issues. You need to fix the audio. It stops working randomly and makes the android game so quiet and boring. I don't know if theres supposed to be annoucers or anything but most of the time i only hear faint crowd noises. Cant even hear the sound of the bat hitting the ball or melody or anything. Also kind of feels like theres no real batting mechanics at all..... balls seem to go the same few locations when hit and the fielders are wayyy too quick its so un realistic and the pitcher runs from the mound to first base in a millisecond which is so weird.... also the camera messes up every now and then. Mostly when the ball is being thrown from outfield to home when choosing to run home and score instead of staying at 3rd, cant see the actual play at home, it just shows the pitcher and some of the field. Also plleeeaaasseee create a change to the camera view when batting or at least a few options to choose from. I cant see the pitches amazing enough like if they are high or low. When they obtain thrown at the ground at 90mph you cant tell its gonna hit the gound 3 feet in front of you. It looks like its gonna be a strike then randomly hits the gound. Please give more options for camera angles. Right now I can't really do much and my squad sucks lol. Can't wait to obtain Kershaw and Betts and Bellinger on my team! Lol

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MLB TAP SPORTS BASEBALL 2018 [App]  2018-3-28 13:0

    Seems amazing so far. Shame all the work from 2017 is all but gone, however nice to begin over.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MLB TAP SPORTS BASEBALL 2018 [App]  2018-3-28 13:0

    Its a grab but I love it. Take my please. Lol

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MLB TAP SPORTS BASEBALL 2018 [App]  2018-3-28 13:0

    the android game is amazing but very frustrating you can't transfer your squad from the previous year

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MLB TAP SPORTS BASEBALL 2018 [App]  2018-3-28 13:0

    I have been registered since early February and did not obtain the bonus.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MLB TAP SPORTS BASEBALL 2018 [App]  2018-3-28 13:0

    Need better Graphics and nothing fresh really waste of time.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386