Read franklin sports mlb teeball flex series batting gloves reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all franklin sports mlb teeball flex series batting gloves reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Franklin Sports MLB Powerstrap Batting Gloves, Black/Black - Adult Small []  2020-1-27 1:18

    They fit my hands nicely, and I never had to adjust them...because they lasted about three hours. That being said, after about 60 swings, the portion between my thumb and index finger of my top hand ripped. There was literally a hole the size of a peanut by the end of my first hitting session with them. I thought that maybe it was just one poor stitch and elected to use them a second time. The hole is roughly the size of a bottle cap now and nearly rendering these useless after only two uses. I keep the bat with my fingers, not my palms, so there isn't much friction in the affected area. I've always used Franklin batting gloves, but these have seriously created me reconsider my stance.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Franklin Sports MLB Powerstrap Batting Gloves, Black/Black - Adult Small []  2020-1-27 1:18

    Ok its only been 2 android games so I can't give any verifications on durability, but right out of the box these are great. I am using them for softball so I don't have to worry about any tacky substances causing failures. They feel awesome, look sweet, and most importantly they stay beautiful cool. I've had batting gloves you can only wear when you are hitting and even that min or two they are on you will soak them with sweat. I had these on for almost the entire android game and they were amazing the whole time. I highly recommend. If I have any problems with durrability in the next 30 android games then I'll add to the review, but outside of that span just assume the durrability is amazing as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Franklin Sports MLB Powerstrap Batting Gloves, Black/Black - Adult Small []  2020-1-27 1:18

    I ordered a pair of huge gloves for my son, but when they came one is huge and one is additional large. I have left messages asking Franklin how to remedy this without a response, and will likely return them and purchase something various locally. It is too bad, because the huge glove fits him perfectly... the additional huge is... well, too large.

    0  


    Add your opinion on franklin sports mlb teeball flex series batting gloves or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Franklin Sports MLB Powerstrap Batting Gloves, Black/Black - Adult Small []  2020-1-27 1:18

    This became my favorites model... the strap is powerful and gives the help I need... also they are durable... before Franklin I was spending 2-3 pairs of batting gloves per season, now 1 gets it all done...!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Franklin Sports MLB Powerstrap Batting Gloves, Black/Black - Adult Small []  2020-1-27 1:18

    Overall the gloves are amazing, just don’t use them during batting practice!! After continuous use the leather dyes your hand purple in some locations in the hand (see pictures). We’ve been using Franklin products since my son was 5 and he now 15 and this the first time this has happened!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Franklin Sports MLB Powerstrap Batting Gloves, Black/Black - Adult Small []  2020-1-27 1:18

    First pair of batting gloves that ripped at the seam and the baseball season hasn't even started yet. My son's squad only workout twice a week and the only batting was done in the batting cage.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Franklin Sports MLB Powerstrap Batting Gloves, Black/Black - Adult Small []  2020-1-27 1:18

    The entire palm of these ripped out after only about 4-5 weeks. That is just not good quality in my opinion.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Franklin Sports MLB Powerstrap Batting Gloves, Black/Black - Adult Small []  2020-1-27 1:18

    Although I thought I was buying official Franklin gloves, I received a cheap, knock-off brand. Note the giant N on the front of the glove. These gloves were NOT what was advertised.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Franklin Sports MLB Powerstrap Batting Gloves, Black/Black - Adult Small []  2020-1-27 1:18

    My sons love these. Are holding up well given the amount of everyday use they keep in club baseball.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Franklin Sports MLB Powerstrap Batting Gloves, Black/Black - Adult Small []  2020-1-27 1:18

    Nice gloves. They seem to latest a half a baseball season...i.e. July to December or about twice a year. They start to stink, but can be washed. They do shrink and obtain stiff when they are washed. However, they soften back up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Franklin Sports MLB XT Youth Batting Tee Foam Set []  2020-9-21 20:48

    I bought this for my 3 year old. It works amazing and is very sturdy. He hits the pole quite often and it still does not fall over. My kid has also ran over this thing over about 10 times with his power wheels truck and it still has not was very simple to assemble--only took about 3 minutes. All in all, this was a amazing buy at a amazing price. Would recommend and would buy again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Franklin Sports MLB XT Youth Batting Tee Foam Set []  2020-9-21 20:48

    It's ok, goes together easy, nice colors, amazing price. Pieces also come apart simple which always has it missing a piece in the garage. It's less convenient to use if I'm searching for the top piece to balance the ball. It's just meh, feeling it'll end up being passed along beautiful quickly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Franklin Sports MLB Tee ball Batting Starter Kit []  2021-3-6 21:8

    You obtain what you pay for. It is cheap, so it's created with cheap material. Extremely flimsy and due to the packers at Amazon, it may come bent. The design holding the stand to the base plate is extremely poor. It consistently twists loose or the adjustable pipe slips out. End up needing to reconnect every couple at bats. The ball is too massive for the stand. So when you hit it, the stand flies away. I didnt expect much when purchasing this for my 5 year old son, and am still extremely disappointed in the quality and amount of flaws.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Franklin Sports MLB Tee ball Batting Starter Kit []  2021-3-6 21:8

    this was disappointing since it was a birthday gift, the stand cracked, the ball came off and the bat is awfully small. We are certainly upgrading.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Franklin Sports MLB XT Youth Batting Tee Foam Set []  2020-9-21 20:48

    Given to 7 year old son on birthday. He @#$%! so excited! 1-1/2 months later it’s in the landfill. Brittle plastics, complicated joints. Just a not good design! Buy something various or create one. Baseball’s cancelled this year! Thanks Corona Virus Pandemic! Father and Son can play a lot of catch! Thanks Corona Virus Pandemic!Thank You Very much!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Franklin Sports MLB Tee ball Batting Starter Kit []  2021-3-6 21:8

    Not good quality. Not what I expected from Franklin. You have to reassemble the Tee practically after every so the weight of the ball on the Tee makes it tilt over and ’s a super shining turd.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Franklin Sports MLB Tee ball Batting Starter Kit []  2021-3-6 21:8

    This tee ball set is amazing for my son to practice hitting on without worry of loosing his ball. It comes with a wooden bat, we use a softer bat instead since my sons only 5.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Franklin Sports MLB Tee ball Batting Starter Kit []  2021-3-6 21:8

    Do not order this tee! It came with half the pieces missing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Franklin Sports MLB XT Youth Batting Tee Foam Set []  2020-9-21 20:48

    Leg broke but we just piece it back in and have to be additional careful with it.What happened to the TBall tees from about 8-9 years ago. They were sturdy, didn’t flinch after a small child hits at it and wasn’t an arm and leg to purchase-not that this one was expensive but we expected it to keep up to my rookie tballer who weighs all of 45 lbs. Will say it’s an beautiful tee. Kiddo used the bat at park waiting for huge sis to finish tennis practice. So not a total waste.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Franklin Sports MLB Tee ball Batting Starter Kit []  2021-3-6 21:8

    If you believe my daughter, my Littles, her kids, play with this in the kitchen after I gave it to the youngest for Christmas. They absolutely love it and it has been very durable. The string attaching the ball to the tee is still going powerful almost 2 months later and really prevents small learner hurt that is caused by unattached balls. This was definitely worth every penny.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Franklin Sports MLB Tee ball Batting Starter Kit []  2021-3-6 21:8

    Had a related tee when I was growing up. Wanted one with ball on string on acc woods and yard is on a slope towards them. Would have given 5 stars, except the plate that keeps tee upright has a tendency to rotate out after a couple swings. This requires putting tee back together.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Franklin Sports MLB XT Youth Batting Tee Foam Set []  2020-9-21 20:48

    Junk. Bought this for my 4 year old son for Xmas. 1st swinflg the 5 method fitting cracked and the thing is now useless. 1 and done. Thank you Franklin.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Franklin Sports MLB XT Youth Batting Tee Foam Set []  2020-9-21 20:48

    This was not a amazing product and quite a disappointment. There were signs of wear on the pieces and key pieces of the tee were missing. This product was sent as a used item. The box was torn and the stuff were definitely used before.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Franklin Sports MLB XT Youth Batting Tee Foam Set []  2020-9-21 20:48

    Honestly I just [email protected]#$%! would have came with a few more baseballs and I see why its the price that it is this set is very nice and the tracking info was unbelievable I am happy and my son loves it so Im a satisfied parent just create sure to buy more baseballs from the shop 👍🏿 Sorry for the no picture may add a video later😊

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Franklin Sports MLB Tee ball Batting Starter Kit []  2021-3-6 21:8

    I'd purchase a professional one next time. It is too floppy .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Franklin Sports MLB XT Youth Batting Tee Foam Set []  2020-9-21 20:48

    This item was a gift. The mother of the recipient thought that there was a pole missing from the box. I called the company and the lady that I talked to was very nice. She explained that the missing pole was probably inside the other larger pole and it was! It's always nice to immediately obtain a nice person on the phone and not a computer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Franklin Sports MLB XT Youth Batting Tee Foam Set []  2020-9-21 20:48

    My son is 4 and he will be starting fall ball soon! I wanted to obtain him a easy set to obtain some practice in before we begin our season. This is perfect! Simple to place together and sturdy for a few amazing misses full strength to the stand LOL . The color is fun and inviting. This is our 1st official begin of a sport so i'm sooo satisfied he likes this set

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Franklin Sports MLB XT Youth Batting Tee Foam Set []  2020-9-21 20:48

    Absolute junk. I ordered the first one and it came missing two of the poles. I ordered a replacement and it came missing one of the poles. Not only that, but both of them appeared to have been used and returned prior to me receiving them. What a disappointment.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Franklin Sports MLB Tee ball Batting Starter Kit []  2021-3-6 21:8

    I would give 0 stars if I could. The box came already opened and was missing the bat!!! Of all things the bat was missing, as well as the extender piece of the tee. This is terrible

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Franklin Sports MLB Tee ball Batting Starter Kit []  2021-3-6 21:8

    this should be zero e replacement item suffered the same fault,, a missing t a amazing sign...so it is being returned once and for all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Franklin Sports Soft-Strike Teeball - Official Size and Weight Approved For Teeball - Hollow Rubber Core Technology For Safety - MLB Teeball Ball For Indoor/Outdoor Use - Pack of 1 []  2021-3-6 21:2

    Order these and had to return. Half of the balls were a sun stained yellow in parts of the ball. After returning and getting a replacement, the next were also the same. Gave up and ordering another brand. These are all B grade, or somebody left them out in the sun and they are now all stained.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Franklin Sports Soft-Strike Teeball - Official Size and Weight Approved For Teeball - Hollow Rubber Core Technology For Safety - MLB Teeball Ball For Indoor/Outdoor Use - Pack of 1 []  2021-3-6 21:2

    After very first use, 3/6 balls cracked and lost pieces of their cover. Horrible. Do not buy if you're planning on using them AT ALL.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Franklin Sports Soft-Strike Teeball - Official Size and Weight Approved For Teeball - Hollow Rubber Core Technology For Safety - MLB Teeball Ball For Indoor/Outdoor Use - Pack of 1 []  2021-3-6 21:2

    Nice balls. Amazing feel of the cover. Beautiful nice seams. Came in nice bag wrapped up. All are a tad over 5 oz so about official size and weight. How long they will latest is beyond me. I just used them for catch so my fence won’t break. Soft balls are notorious for not lasting that long if you don’t take care of them or hit them with a bat. I’m summery. These are a amazing deal

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Franklin Sports Soft-Strike Teeball - Official Size and Weight Approved For Teeball - Hollow Rubber Core Technology For Safety - MLB Teeball Ball For Indoor/Outdoor Use - Pack of 1 []  2021-3-6 21:2

    I got this as a set for my three kids who are five and four. They started the journey of T-ball and I wanted to create sure that they had the best balls that wouldn’t break the bank and I found them these are awesome they’ve been playing with them for days. We have hit them over 100 times and no issues.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Franklin Sports Soft-Strike Teeball - Official Size and Weight Approved For Teeball - Hollow Rubber Core Technology For Safety - MLB Teeball Ball For Indoor/Outdoor Use - Pack of 1 []  2021-3-6 21:2

    Amazing for 5 year old t-ball and a amazing value compared to buying individual balls. The only odd thing about the set we received was that they were faded yellow as if they’d been left out in the sun all summer. Not a large problem because they’re just going to obtain dirty anyway, but they definitely didn’t look “new” even if they were.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Franklin Sports Soft-Strike Teeball - Official Size and Weight Approved For Teeball - Hollow Rubber Core Technology For Safety - MLB Teeball Ball For Indoor/Outdoor Use - Pack of 1 []  2021-3-6 21:2

    Just wish to confirm some things that have already been said, these balls are junk. My 5 year old son used them twice before they started cracking. The outside is now completely falling apart on every one of them after 3 or 4 batting practice sessions. I now have pieces of the balls all over my lawn. I have been taking amazing care of them by making sure they are never left outside. I shop them in our house in a closet when they aren't being used, so there is no possibility that they are just "weather worn".Simply put...garbage product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Franklin Sports Soft-Strike Teeball - Official Size and Weight Approved For Teeball - Hollow Rubber Core Technology For Safety - MLB Teeball Ball For Indoor/Outdoor Use - Pack of 1 []  2021-3-6 21:2

    These are old, yellowed, dried out balls. I place in one we got elsewhere for comparison. Still have n the original package, but definitely old.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Franklin Sports Soft-Strike Teeball - Official Size and Weight Approved For Teeball - Hollow Rubber Core Technology For Safety - MLB Teeball Ball For Indoor/Outdoor Use - Pack of 1 []  2021-3-6 21:2

    Nice first baseballs for children to learn to catch. Enough weight to throw and they might damage if you obtain hit but not as hard as an official baseball. Not as soft as a rag ball I used when my children were learning.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Franklin Sports Soft-Strike Teeball - Official Size and Weight Approved For Teeball - Hollow Rubber Core Technology For Safety - MLB Teeball Ball For Indoor/Outdoor Use - Pack of 1 []  2021-3-6 21:2

    5 out of the 6 of these balls are great. They feel rubbery and softer than a baseball, but have more heft than a wiffle ball and less bounce than a tennis ball, meaning that they work well for their intended purpose, which is to scare the beejezus out of bunnies, squirrels, chipmunks, little dogs, and any other wildlife silly enough to be down range from a 4 year old with a tee. For clarity, down-range, in this instance, means a 100ft radius around the tee; a excellent circle. I am not sure i understand the physics of little-kid-tee-ball and why the ball is as likely to end up 100ft behind them as 20 feet in front of them, but this is the e 6th ball is a bit of a disappointment, as it has disappeared and refuses to be found.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Franklin Sports Soft-Strike Teeball - Official Size and Weight Approved For Teeball - Hollow Rubber Core Technology For Safety - MLB Teeball Ball For Indoor/Outdoor Use - Pack of 1 []  2021-3-6 21:2

    I have ordered these before and they come white... however they came like a yellowish/ brown... looks like they have been. So if your looking for a white ball like in the picture that’s not what I got. Luckily these are going to be used for baseball and not a craft project like some people may purchase them for.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Franklin Sports MLB Youth Teeball Glove and Ball Set - Kids Atlanta Braves Baseball and Teeball Glove and Ball - Perfect First Kids Glove - 9.5" []  2021-3-6 21:2

    This is amazing quality and comes with a smushy ball. So no one gets damage learning how to use the glove. The price was amazing and my grandson loved it. You won't be sorry. 11/10. I even got the logo of the local sports team. This is a amazing purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Franklin Sports MLB Youth Teeball Glove and Ball Set - Kids Atlanta Braves Baseball and Teeball Glove and Ball - Perfect First Kids Glove - 9.5" []  2021-3-6 21:2

    Amazing size baseball glove for a small guy or girl just getting interested in baseball

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Franklin Sports MLB Youth Teeball Glove and Ball Set - Kids Atlanta Braves Baseball and Teeball Glove and Ball - Perfect First Kids Glove - 9.5" []  2021-3-6 21:2

    Love this glove! It hasn't place it down since we got it. It looks very well constructed and is soft and broken in. The foam ball is light, but its excellent since its been used inside and outside. We had a few near misses in the house, but everything survived!I was worried that this would be lightweight and not durable, but this is definitely a amazing quality glove. We'll hold using it in the backyard, until teeball starts up (whenever that will be). I see no problems with this in organized play and cant wait to see him on the field! Overall this is the excellent glove for your small ones, and a amazing bonus idea!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Franklin Sports MLB Youth Teeball Glove and Ball Set - Kids Atlanta Braves Baseball and Teeball Glove and Ball - Perfect First Kids Glove - 9.5" []  2021-3-6 21:2

    This was a excellent bonus for my granddaughter who is starting tball - her father is a large Atlanta Braves fan. And although I ordered it mostly as a novelty, it's actually amazing quality equipment!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Franklin Sports MLB Youth Teeball Glove and Ball Set - Kids Atlanta Braves Baseball and Teeball Glove and Ball - Perfect First Kids Glove - 9.5" []  2021-3-6 21:2

    My Grandson loved it. They live in NEW YORK and he’s a Mets Fan. They can’t hold him from playing with it in the house.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Franklin Sports MLB Youth Teeball Glove and Ball Set - Kids Atlanta Braves Baseball and Teeball Glove and Ball - Perfect First Kids Glove - 9.5" []  2021-3-6 21:2

    Loved it, amazing bonus for small boy or girl baseball fans.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Franklin Sports MLB Youth Teeball Glove and Ball Set - Kids Atlanta Braves Baseball and Teeball Glove and Ball - Perfect First Kids Glove - 9.5" []  2021-3-6 21:2

    My 2 year old grandson loves, also doing better in holding it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Franklin Sports MLB Youth Teeball Glove and Ball Set - Kids Atlanta Braves Baseball and Teeball Glove and Ball - Perfect First Kids Glove - 9.5" []  2021-3-6 21:2

    Amazing size and kiddos loves to play with it. No issues

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Franklin Sports MLB Youth Teeball Glove and Ball Set - Kids Atlanta Braves Baseball and Teeball Glove and Ball - Perfect First Kids Glove - 9.5" []  2021-3-6 21:2

    I was apprehensive to purchase this product because i am fresh to the globe of tee ball and wasnt really sure what i was ever, this glove is PERFECT!! The material is very smooth and extremely comfortable for my son to wear. He is obsessed with it!! He runs all around the house with it, thank god the ball is soft as he chucks it everywhere and i dont have to worry! I am really glad that i purchased this set because my son loves that he is just like the pros with the large squad logo !! Will def be buying this as bonuses for our friends!! :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Franklin Sports MLB Youth Teeball Glove and Ball Set - Kids Atlanta Braves Baseball and Teeball Glove and Ball - Perfect First Kids Glove - 9.5" []  2021-3-6 21:2

    Amazing product! Shipped super fast! Very satisfied with this purchase!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Franklin Sports MLB Spring Swing No Tip Batting Tee, Standard Packaging, Small to Large []  2021-4-8 0:0

    Well first swing and my son shattered the red plastic holder. Shattered it....first swing. The rest of it works well. Lol. It doesn't tip...and it was missing a pin...for height. I turned the post inside to create it really stiff and it's fine up and down. But come on......no height pin and the holder shatters. I would of wrapped it in duct tape...if they would of warned me. Jeees.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Franklin Sports MLB Spring Swing No Tip Batting Tee, Standard Packaging, Small to Large []  2021-4-8 0:0

    2 of the pieces didn't line up so we had to force it together. But overall has amazing spring. Adjusting could be a bit easier but I think that is part of what majes it sturdy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Franklin Sports Teeball Performance Series Fielding Glove with Ball, 9.5-Inch, Black/Tan, Left Hand Throw []  2020-1-27 1:17

    received damaged, but amazon return and exchange was unbelievable and hassle is is a nice soft glove for children starting tee ball. bought it for my 3yo, for itty bitty sports camp. though it is still a tad too huge for her, i decided to hold it for until she she grows into it, and i just bought the exact same one in a smaller size.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Franklin Sports MLB Spring Swing No Tip Batting Tee, Standard Packaging, Small to Large []  2021-4-8 0:0

    Purchased this for my 5 year old to practice his swing, but the tee split on the first use after about 20 hits. It’s created of harder plastic so it’s not as flexible as other tees. The base does move well. The worst part is the return process. Amazon doesn’t handle the return and you have to go through Franklin and pay all the shipping-which is about the cost of a fresh tee.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Franklin Sports MLB Spring Swing No Tip Batting Tee, Standard Packaging, Small to Large []  2021-4-8 0:0

    I guess this one is designed for MLB pros who never touch the ball holder. Because my boys wanted to learn and after about two dozen hits, the holder broke into two pieces. Plus, it was leaning to one side after the first couple of [email protected]#$%!&?ing the ball. The old school T ball holders held up for years. This one lasted an hour.Horrible return policy. Have to contact the mfg, and amazing luck during this virus. So, we are SOL on this item. Avoid.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Franklin Sports MLB Spring Swing No Tip Batting Tee, Standard Packaging, Small to Large []  2021-4-8 0:0

    Unfortunately, this was a disappointing purchase. As my husband was assembling this Easter night it cracked and snapped to pieces. It arrived with the hint of the plate missing, but we decided it would have to work since Easter was in just a few days. The plastic is brittle. Had to run to the shop Easter night in find of replacement.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Franklin Sports MLB Spring Swing No Tip Batting Tee, Standard Packaging, Small to Large []  2021-4-8 0:0

    The American consumer often refers to things that are created with very not good quality and materials as being from China. This is one of the most disappointing products we have ever seen from Franklin. Extremely poor, thin chincy plastic parts that do not stand up to the job they are intended. Due to the extremely not good quality, the entire item does not function as described and pictured. A kid would have to hit the ball exactly right for the junky item to not fly all over the put and function as pictured in the video. Very disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Franklin Sports MLB Spring Swing No Tip Batting Tee, Standard Packaging, Small to Large []  2021-4-8 0:0

    Fair quality item, didn’t search that it worked well without something to weight added to the base. Better options for the price. Amazing idea just not practical with the light weight material.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Franklin Sports MLB Spring Swing No Tip Batting Tee, Standard Packaging, Small to Large []  2021-4-8 0:0

    Bought this for a disabled pickleball "cheerleader" who watches us play almost every day. She ABSOLUTELY loved, and was able to hit a pickleball over the net, a lot of times. She's legally blind, but now addicted to pickleball! Can't obtain her off the court!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Franklin Sports MLB Spring Swing No Tip Batting Tee, Standard Packaging, Small to Large []  2021-4-8 0:0

    It is a amazing product overall but the part that you tee up the ball should be created of material that can absorb shock because after couple of weeks of use by my 8 years old son the hint was shattered.I would recommend that you wrap the tee with duct tape to prevent from shattering before use!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Franklin Sports MLB Spring Swing No Tip Batting Tee, Standard Packaging, Small to Large []  2021-4-8 0:0

    I’ve used other brands of tees and this one really holds up well. It’s study and works well. Children practice quite a bit and this works nice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Franklin Sports Teeball Performance Series Fielding Glove with Ball, 9.5-Inch, Black/Tan, Left Hand Throw []  2020-1-27 1:17

    Fits my 5 year old perfectly! It comes with a soft pink ball. Like all baseball mits it was slightly stiff but once its used several times it works great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Franklin Sports Teeball Performance Series Fielding Glove with Ball, 9.5-Inch, Black/Tan, Left Hand Throw []  2020-1-27 1:17

    This glove is excellent for my 5 year old. Its just a tad huge but that was to be expected. The ball is soft enough not to injure him if hit by it yet it has the feel of a regulation style baseball. He loves his fresh ball and glove. He just started getting into baseball and the quality of the glove tells me it will latest for a long time as he grows to learn the game. I am impressed with the stiching and quality of the glove at such a reasonable price. I highly recommend this glove to anyone who has a young one ready to learn the game. A plus all the method with this we are just waiting on the rebound net to arrive and we will be ready to PLAY BALL!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Franklin Sports Teeball Performance Series Fielding Glove with Ball, 9.5-Inch, Black/Tan, Left Hand Throw []  2020-1-27 1:17

    The glove fits beautiful well. It is a small large, but it was purchased that method so there would be room to grow into. It is a small stiff right now but I expect it to become more flexible with use. My only "complaint" if you could even call it that is the ball. It is just a soft foam ball. It is already starting to peal. Also, because it is so soft it doesn't really travel deep in the glove well. It just sort of bounces out. It is amazing in terms of teaching a child not to be afraid of the ball but a regulation t-ball works better

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Franklin Sports Teeball Performance Series Fielding Glove with Ball, 9.5-Inch, Black/Tan, Left Hand Throw []  2020-1-27 1:17

    I am not really a baseball fan, but I wanted to buy a set to play with my almost-five year old to improve his eye-hand coordination. This is exactly what I needed: the glove is little and fits his hand perfectly, and the ball is massive and feels sturdy. We have plaid several times, and he likes it a lot!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Franklin Sports Teeball Performance Series Fielding Glove with Ball, 9.5-Inch, Black/Tan, Left Hand Throw []  2020-1-27 1:17

    The absolute cheapest I could search and the smallest. I have a 4 yr old that's in size 6 in small girls (xsm/small) and it's a lil huge on her hand, but so was the smallest we could search at the sports Store. It's created very well for the price and I'm still proud of my purchase. I think it'll be able to be used until my giant 4 year old is at least another 2 years older and her younger siblings will be able to use it bc it's a semi-neutral color. Even the ball was of amazing quality. It's a saf-T ball for younger kids. I'm coaching this year and I've heard of the parents paying 50 to upwards of over 100$ for a glove. I never judge parenting, I'm sure they had a reason/ability to do that, but these are the same players that "accidentally" use my daughter's super affordable glove. It seems to have latest in it and I'm very satisfied with the whole experience.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Franklin Sports Teeball Performance Series Fielding Glove with Ball, 9.5-Inch, Black/Tan, Left Hand Throw []  2020-1-27 1:17

    My son is learning how to play baseball and this is the excellent beginners glove. Very well created and fits perfectly on my sons hand. Highly recommended if your looking for amazing not so expensive glove.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Franklin Sports Teeball Performance Series Fielding Glove with Ball, 9.5-Inch, Black/Tan, Left Hand Throw []  2020-1-27 1:17

    My son has completely enjoyed his recent season with this glove. He's only 4-years old and I bought this glove to give him a starter to play with. So far it has gone through 2 season of t-ball and the glove looks just as amazing as the day I unpacked it for him. We play catch regularly and he uses it for every game, which has been every weekend for the past 3-4 months. Overall quality is amazing and it's real that the glove is ready to play immediately. No break in needed even for my son's small hands. Very happy with this purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Franklin Sports Teeball Performance Series Fielding Glove with Ball, 9.5-Inch, Black/Tan, Left Hand Throw []  2020-1-27 1:17

    I purchased this mitt for my daughter to play t-ball. Her season wasn't long and I honestly wasn't sure she would like t-ball so I wasn't trying to spend a ton of cash on a mitt that she might use a few times and never touch again. This was the excellent option. She loved that it was pink and that it came with a squishy ball to play with as well. My husband advised me to place it under our mattress before her first practice, so we did and then it was even easier to begin and close. My daughter could easily place it on and take it off and it worked well through her t-ball season. We will definitely be keeping it to play catch with until she outgrows it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Franklin Sports Teeball Performance Series Fielding Glove with Ball, 9.5-Inch, Black/Tan, Left Hand Throw []  2020-1-27 1:17

    Cute glove, nicely made. I think this will keep up well and do nice job. The only issue is my son is not interested yet. Bought this when my son was 3, it fit his hand ok. I think will fit nicely when closer to e ball is the right size for glove and will be nice to practice catch.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Franklin Sports CFX Fp Chrome Softball Batting Gloves Pair, Red, Women's Large []  2020-9-21 20:47

    BEWARE OF RETAILER who may be fulfilling the order! Ordered a size too little for my son . . . the actual Franklin batting gloves are awesome, but the order was fulfilled by ASAP Sports, who charges a restocking fee of 15% and created me pay for return shipping. And they do not provide a phone number to call. Dark Ages mentality toward consumer . . . I would expect this from a retailer in a third-world country, not in modern-day USA. Buyer beware, but shame on them. Amazon should not let retailers like this to take part in their distribution.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Franklin Sports CFX Fp Chrome Softball Batting Gloves Pair, Red, Women's Large []  2020-9-21 20:47

    Amazing gloves! These keep up for at least 1 season where other gloves I cant obtain through half the season. Just for reference I hit roughly 4-5 days/week for almost the whole year. Also...I take them off when I'm on the bases which I think adds a ton of life to the gloves. I use my old gloves for running the bases.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Franklin Sports CFX Fp Chrome Softball Batting Gloves Pair, Red, Women's Large []  2020-9-21 20:47

    These have already completely ripped down the index finger on my right hand. I’ve worn them maybe 25-30 at bats. I’m not sure these are true franklin batting gloves if they are they have very poor stitching down the seams and I wouldn’t recommend. They fit fine and are comfortable but durability is a joke.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Franklin Sports CFX Fp Chrome Softball Batting Gloves Pair, Red, Women's Large []  2020-9-21 20:47

    Exact matches to what I purchased from a reputable sporting goods shop before losing one of the pair, visually. I have since noticed that these do not have a Franklin mark on the inside like the ones bought from the store. The mark indicates where they're created as well as model number. Neither of these gloves have that. The first pic shows shop bought on left, Amazon ordered on right. Also after taking a few swings in the mirror the right glove shows separation in pic 2. I've lowered my rating and expectations. I'm beginning to think they're knock offs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Franklin Sports CFX Fp Chrome Softball Batting Gloves Pair, Red, Women's Large []  2020-9-21 20:47

    These used to be amazing gloves but obviously quality control is a thing of the past. They tore the very first time my son wore them for BP this winter. Very disappointed because these were my favorite gloves back in the day and I never paid this much for them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Franklin Sports CFX Fp Chrome Softball Batting Gloves Pair, Red, Women's Large []  2020-9-21 20:47

    I bought this set of gloves because the velcro no longer holds on my old glove, even though the rest of it is in perfect condition. I like how this one has a longer, more substantial piece of velcro than my old glove.I guess I'm old school, because all I wanted was one glove, that I use for batting and for fielding. All I could search on Amazon in the size, color, and quality that I wanted was this pair of gloves.I don't imagine myself ever using the right-hand glove, but the price was still a amazing value for just the one glove that I use.I am very satisfied with the comfort, fit, and grip of the glove. I can't tell what its long-term durability will be, but I used it for the latest half of the season, and it is still basically in excellent condition.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Franklin Sports CFX Fp Chrome Softball Batting Gloves Pair, Red, Women's Large []  2020-9-21 20:47

    These were excellent for the first week I used them. After that, they just started to disintegrate. First the threading fell apart then the material started to rip with small holes on the leather. No I wasn't using them heavily and no, I didn't wash or wet them. I used them for a few hours while driving around at work. By the end of week 2 I just tossed them in my work bag and forgot about them. I kept meaning to write a review but didn't have time. I had completely forgotten how much I paid for these things! I bought these to replace a pair I had for 8 years that got stolen. Never again...the $2 Walmart gloves work and latest better than these. Not sure what happened with the pair I received but they definitely weren't up to standard.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Franklin Sports CFX Fp Chrome Softball Batting Gloves Pair, Red, Women's Large []  2020-9-21 20:47

    I’ll begin with the positives. Fit real to size, nice clean white, amazing range of motion and flex. I plan on using them to go under my fielding glove (aka just one) but also to ever, upon opening the package, I noticed that there significant signs of wear on the right handed batting glove (picture 3). There is black/brown on the right thumb and pointer finger, as well as worn down traction along the pinky and ring fingers as well as the palm below those two fingers. The left hand glove is fine and looks brand new, but the right hand is definitely NOT new.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Franklin Sports CFX Fp Chrome Softball Batting Gloves Pair, Red, Women's Large []  2020-9-21 20:47

    **UPDATE** The leather has held up fairly well but the stitching is falling apart. It's too bad, I actually like the leather used in these gloves. Better stitching and I'd create this a 5 star review.I got these about a week ago, spent a small more on these hoping for better quality. Sadly the right pinky is already tearing at the seam. I like the grip and the leather feels good, just want the sewing was higher quality.I'm giving them 2 stars because I like the leather on the so, I like to buy XL sized gloves because I like them a small baggy. These gloves in XL are very tight. To the point that a huge (which I would wear if I didn't like em baggy) wouldn't fit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Franklin Sports CFX Fp Chrome Softball Batting Gloves Pair, Red, Women's Large []  2020-9-21 20:47

    I’ve bought about 6 pairs of these altogether. It seems these have factory defects. Some fit really well from the first time worn, others are too tight altogether, or one is fits as should and the other is too tight. Also, some have ripped apart at the seems (thumb or wrist) the second time worn. In addition, the recent a pair of the red dozens were sowed beautiful badly; especially on the thumb area. There was more of the bottom leather and it sticks out notoriously.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Franklin Sports Teeball Glove and Ball Set - Meshtek Teeball Glove and Foam Baseball - Black/Gold - 9.5" Left Hand Throw []  2021-3-6 21:1

    This is a amazing quality glove for my 6 year old. The material does not feel cheap, so I have plenty of confidence that it will latest until He outgrows it in a few years. It is not being used gently either, we play catch a few times a week and uses it for his tee ball practices and games. I am very satisfied with this purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Franklin Sports Teeball Glove and Ball Set - Meshtek Teeball Glove and Foam Baseball - Black/Gold - 9.5" Left Hand Throw []  2021-3-6 21:1

    I bought this for our lefty but it was too huge for her - she's 3. It will eventually fit just fine. The fit doesn't prevent her from using it anyway. The colors are bright. Well made.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Franklin Sports Teeball Glove and Ball Set - Meshtek Teeball Glove and Foam Baseball - Black/Gold - 9.5" Left Hand Throw []  2021-3-6 21:1

    Excellent glove for small guys. Soft enough so they have no struggle to close. Amazing color; well made. Grandson absolutely loves it. Even slept with it the first night and insisted to take it to school to present his friends.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Franklin Sports Teeball Glove and Ball Set - Meshtek Teeball Glove and Foam Baseball - Black/Gold - 9.5" Left Hand Throw []  2021-3-6 21:1

    This glove is so cute! My t-baller had to have a beautiful glove instead of her brother's hand me down. She's a huge 4, and it's a tad huge (9.5" compared to her brothers 9" glove) but she will play one more year of t-ball and then one year of coach pitch before moving up to pitching machine and needing a fresh glove. I thought it was a amazing value, and it's beautiful amazing quality, too!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Franklin Sports Teeball Glove and Ball Set - Meshtek Teeball Glove and Foam Baseball - Black/Gold - 9.5" Left Hand Throw []  2021-3-6 21:1

    In ordering this glove, I selected a Left hand dominant glove, expecting to keep a glove that is worn on the right hand. A left-hand dominant thrower throws with their left hand, and catches with their right hand. I received a glove that is worn on the Left hand. I returned the glove and purchased a Right hand dominant glove, thinking that would solve the issue. Once again, I received a glove that is worn on the Left hand. I would not recommend anyone purchase this item for a Left-hand dominant thrower. You won't obtain the glove you need. Don't waste your time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Franklin Sports Teeball Glove and Ball Set - Meshtek Teeball Glove and Foam Baseball - Black/Gold - 9.5" Left Hand Throw []  2021-3-6 21:1

    Love the bright colors and the glove is created very well, I also love that it's not stiff so it makes it a lot easier for my 3 year old son to begin and close it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Franklin Sports Teeball Glove and Ball Set - Meshtek Teeball Glove and Foam Baseball - Black/Gold - 9.5" Left Hand Throw []  2021-3-6 21:1

    UPDATE: STILL THE WRONG GLOVE!.....This isn’t rocket science! I NEED A RIGHT HAND GLOVE FOR A LEFT HAND THROWER! I HENCE, I ORDERED A LEFT HAND THROWER GLOVE! am ordering as specified! A left hand glove is a left hand glove and a right hand glove is a right hand glove!I ordered a LEFT HAND THROW glove which means the glove goes on the right hand, so my son can throw with the left hand. I received a right hand throw glove, which goes on my sons throwing hand. I AM NOT HAPPY!...Now I have to go to a store, because his android game is Saturday!..This is RIDICULOUS!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Franklin Sports Teeball Glove and Ball Set - Meshtek Teeball Glove and Foam Baseball - Black/Gold - 9.5" Left Hand Throw []  2021-3-6 21:1

    Adorable small glove and ball. Bought for my 4 year old son. Seems to fit quite well. My 3 year old daughter decided she must have one as well so we ordered the purple/pink option for her. They love playing catch with each other. (Mostly chasing after the ball, but they have to begin somewhere)The ball is foam. I [email protected]#$%! were a small harder, but I understand why it’s not.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Franklin Sports Teeball Glove and Ball Set - Meshtek Teeball Glove and Foam Baseball - Black/Gold - 9.5" Left Hand Throw []  2021-3-6 21:1

    This glove is holding up well to my sand scooping 4 year old tball player. I coach tball and Franklin seems to be the brand to go with for little gloves. Franklin isn't my favorite brand as an adult but their children items is built well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Franklin Sports Teeball Glove and Ball Set - Meshtek Teeball Glove and Foam Baseball - Black/Gold - 9.5" Left Hand Throw []  2021-3-6 21:1

    I got this for my small grandson for his sixth birthday this summer. He had been becoming interested in baseball and got a ball and tee. So we got him this glove. He was delighted. It has some of his favorite colors and fits him perfectly, not at all like his great-grandpa's first baseman mitt that he discovered stored in the basement. He used it a lot to learn how to throw and catch when he was visiting us this summer. I don't know how durable it is, actually, but he'll probably grow out of it before it falls apart. And it wasn't at all expensive--definitely worth the money. It created him very happy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Franklin Sports 1.25 Inches MLB Baseball Belt []  2021-3-6 21:1

    It's a amazing belt, just don't [email protected]#$%!. Another parent, from one of my sons teammates, told me that they just wash their sons pants with the belt on. (Since it's ridiculously hard to obtain on and off.) So, I tried that idea after just the first use of the belt. The blue washed off of the small part that the belt loops in. Haha I don't know what it's called. But it's right in the front, so it was really noticable. Besides that, if you hold yourself from washing it, it's good! (Now, bc it wore off from washing..I'm not sure how long it would latest without even washing..)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Franklin Sports 1.25 Inches MLB Baseball Belt []  2021-3-6 21:1

    Purchased for my daughter who is a children size 14. Fit perfectly after expanding and looked great. The color was exact. The only reason for the four stars is the plastic starts to peel really easily but for the price, it does the job well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Franklin Sports 1.25 Inches MLB Baseball Belt []  2021-3-6 21:1

    This belt looks great. A real red and amazing quality. It's also very adjustable. I can create it little enough to fit my four year old for t-ball.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Franklin Sports 1.25 Inches MLB Baseball Belt []  2021-3-6 21:1

    The quality of the belt seems to be great. It appears as if it will keep up well to small boy abuse. Hence the 2 stars. The issue is that my son’s baseball squad needs NAVY blue socks and belt, (I also purchased the same brand socks to match) and while both products are labeled NAVY, they are most definitely black! I held this up in the sunlight to be sure and there is no method these will pass for navy. Therefore they are useless for what I purchased them for.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Franklin Sports 1.25 Inches MLB Baseball Belt []  2021-3-6 21:1

    Nice belt. Can't tell it was a lot cheaper than most belts. And since there's no logo it doesn't set off my OCD because my son doesn't pay attention and usually puts the belt on upside down

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Franklin Sports 1.25 Inches MLB Baseball Belt []  2021-3-6 21:1

    I think these were on sale when I got them here (bought two so far). I had to cinch them down beautiful far for my skinny 9 year old and normal sized 6 year old but they worked as they should.I would buy these again!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Franklin Sports 1.25 Inches MLB Baseball Belt []  2021-3-6 21:1

    The quality and craftsmanship of the Franklin baseball belt cannot be understated. Previous belts we've owned have started to fray or crack by the end of the season. We've used this belt through two full seasons and the material itself looks brand new, save for a few scuffs. Travel baseball can be an expensive venture but buying quality, durable products will support defray some of that cost. If you can search it in the color you need you should absolutely purchase this belt. A definite home run!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Franklin Sports 1.25 Inches MLB Baseball Belt []  2021-3-6 21:1

    We got this belt just to go with a Halloween costume, so $3 is a bargain. But this definitely wouldnt keep his pants up if that was it's sole purpose. He's a 10/12 in Boys and it's loose.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Franklin Sports 1.25 Inches MLB Baseball Belt []  2021-3-6 21:1

    Perfection. I only didnt read that i was a baseball belt and not softball but who cares its just like the picture and everything i required it doesnt fit badly just a small huge but i can always adjust completely forgot about that lol. Overall super durable no complaints and awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Franklin Sports 1.25 Inches MLB Baseball Belt []  2021-3-6 21:1

    We were very satisfied with the baseball belt that arrived. We were able to easily adjust it to fit my tall-ish 6 year old. It came in amazing shape and is the same, if not better, quality than more expensive baseball belts we've previously ordered. The red is a "darkish" red.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386