Read free badoo dating people meet chat tips reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all free badoo dating people meet chat tips reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Badoo Dating People Meet Chat Tips [App]  2021-4-7 13:10

    Lov

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Badoo Dating People Meet Chat Tips [App]  2021-4-7 13:10

    Amazing services

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Badoo Dating People Meet Chat Tips [App]  2021-4-7 13:10

    Amazing

    0  


    Add your opinion on free badoo dating people meet chat tips or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Badoo Dating Meet People Chat Tips [App]  2020-7-3 13:42

    Poor i cant even see the begin button

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Badoo Chat Dating People Meet Tips [App]  2021-4-8 13:11

    It was amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Badoo Chat Dating People Meet Tips [App]  2021-4-8 13:11

    Eris

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Badoo Dating Meet People Chat Tips [App]  2020-7-3 13:42

    Thanks for the app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Badoo Chat Dating People Meet Tips [App]  2021-4-8 13:11

    Nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Badoo Meet Dating People Tips [App]  2020-7-5 13:40

    Thumb up

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Badoo Chat & Meet People Tips [App]  2019-12-12 13:10

    Super

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Badoo Chat & Meet People Tips [App]  2019-12-12 13:10

    Erka single 33 years

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Badoo Chat Meet People Tips [App]  2019-10-25 13:12

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Badoo Chat Dating People Tips [App]  2019-5-20 13:9

    this application helps in meeting fresh people so quick and simple

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Badoo Chat Dating New People Tips [App]  2020-7-15 13:43

    I'm fresh here but I hope he will be helpful thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Badoo Chat Dating Meeting People Tips [App]  2020-8-25 13:10

    Ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Badoo Chat Dating Meeting People Tips [App]  2020-8-25 13:10

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Badoo Chat Dating New People Tips [App]  2020-7-15 13:43

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Badoo Chat Dating People Tips [App]  2019-5-26 13:12

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Badoo Chat Dating People Tips [App]  2019-5-26 13:12

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Badoo Chat Dating People Tips [App]  2019-5-26 13:12

    coo

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Badoo Chat Dating People Tips [App]  2019-5-26 13:12

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Badoo Chat & Dating People Tips. [App]  2019-6-3 13:12

    gooy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Chat Badoo Dating People Tips [App]  2019-7-13 13:11

    do not working only ads ads ads ads ads ads ads i do not know why adsense let this kind of developers, sorry but i will report this about to google adsense

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Badoo Dating People Chat Tips [App]  2020-6-8 13:9

    Is attractive and simple

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Badoo Chat Dating New People Tips [App]  2020-7-15 13:43

    best

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Badoo Chat | Dating People Tips [App]  2020-4-4 21:9

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Badoo Chat Dating Meeting People Tips [App]  2020-8-25 13:10

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Badoo Chat & Dating People Tips [App]  2019-5-16 13:11

    man

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Badoo Chat Dating People Tips [App]  2019-5-20 13:9

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Badoo Chat | Dating People Tips [App]  2020-4-4 21:9

    Bliss

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Badoo Chat Dating New People Tips [App]  2020-7-15 13:43

    It very nice and i have meet a lot of peole thanks so much

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Badoo Chat Dating Meeting People Tips [App]  2020-8-25 13:10

    Not poor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Badoo Chat & Dating People Tips [App]  2019-5-16 13:11

    pls how do i make my profile

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Badoo Chat Dating People Tips [App]  2019-5-26 13:12

    how i begin ilike this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Badoo Chat Dating People Tips [App]  2019-5-20 13:9

    @#$%ing koulo application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Badoo Chat Dating New People Tips [App]  2020-7-15 13:43

    It won't begin to register and sign in

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Badoo Chat | Dating People Tips [App]  2020-4-4 21:9

    All it is is info it doesn't take any of that in one of the first post present waste of time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Badoo Dating People Chat Tips [App]  2020-6-8 13:9

    Crab

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Badoo Chat Dating Meeting People Tips [App]  2020-8-25 13:10

    Lovely website

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Badoo Chat Dating Tips [App]  2020-7-22 13:44

    This application is stupid and nonsense.. Emergin no feature in it...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Badoo Chat Dating Tips [App]  2020-7-22 13:44

    It's amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Premium Badoo Free Chat And Dating Tips [App]  2019-6-27 13:18

    wow nice appu cht ist to eazy to send notice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Premium Badoo - Free Chat & Dating Tips [App]  2019-3-29 13:14

    sip

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Badoo — Dating App to Chat, Date & Meet New People [App]  2020-3-29 13:4

    I found this application simple to use and the prices are reasonable for the additional services. It shows local people as well as people who are further away. There is also a bump feature which shows of you have passed someone on the road (as long as your zone is activated). I give this application a 5* as I have found my current partner from it so it definitely works!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Badoo — Dating App to Chat, Date & Meet New People [App]  2020-3-29 13:4

    I would give this application 0 stars if it was an option. It has so a lot of issues and crapy defaults that you need to change manually. For 1 if you choose your straight the default sreach setting is your looking for both. WTH. Come on the dev needs to pay more attention to detail. Also the application is clunky and slow. The live streaming is blah and has no true point to it what so ever. Personally it needs a over haul. Im am speaking from a developers point of view and this should have been beta tested more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Badoo — Dating App to Chat, Date & Meet New People [App]  2020-3-29 13:4

    OMG! Stop with the push notifications to come back when i haven't logged in for a few hours. And there is NOT a switch for that notification: messages, matches, likes, bumps, visitors, favorited, gifts, live, tips. Not one of those is "we promised we wouldn't, but please come back" or " there's a you shaped hole in us" alerts when we haven't opened the application in a few hours. Test again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Badoo — Dating App to Chat, Date & Meet New People [App]  2020-3-29 13:4

    Lack of Technical Development: Very not good lack of find filter implementation. The filtering of ethnicity/nationality does not exist. Weight & height/appearance filters are also non existent. I've wasted countless hours skipping through black girls, Asians and nameless other types i have no attraction to (not to mention all the overweight girls). As far as functionality the software program seems to be working well and does have its upsides to the a lot of other problems I'm faced with.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Badoo — Dating App to Chat, Date & Meet New People [App]  2020-3-29 13:4

    I really hate the credits each time you think of chatting with someone it tells you that you have to use 200 credits. It's such a method to rob the customer. Please remove this feature, to have more chances of chatting with someone. People who pay already don't need this and people who don't wish to pay the still have the possibility also.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Badoo — Dating App to Chat, Date & Meet New People [App]  2020-3-29 13:4

    They use fake profiles to contact you and create you believe people wish to talk to you, which is in and on itself a disgusting business practice. Furthermore, for the true accounts, you have to pay to send messages. Yes, you can like profiles and if they like you back you can text, but girls obtain so a lot of messages, they don't like profiles at all, so that's a wasted effort. Then there are the unskippable ads, just slay me now. Search another dating app, they're all owned by the same company anyway.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Badoo — Dating App to Chat, Date & Meet New People [App]  2020-3-29 13:4

    See I like the idea of this ! There is not a lot of bits or anything like that on this application how ever the fact you have to pay actually cash to to even notice any one is absolutely absurd !!!! Guys fix it you shouldn't have to pay to be able to even say hi !!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Badoo — Dating App to Chat, Date & Meet New People [App]  2020-3-29 13:4

    I like this application simple to meet people I dont kind the cheap prices to use it because the developers are seemingly nice and prompt and I'm meeting people. I would highly recommend it the developers have done their part in creating it and the rest is up to you have fun and amazing luck hope everyone finds what they are looking for

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Badoo — Dating App to Chat, Date & Meet New People [App]  2020-3-29 13:4

    Application won't connect to the server. Constantly says using Badoo in offline mode. Even when connects which is not often the application is slow. I'm on recent version. The only application that I have issues with. Basically unusable. Very very not good back end technology.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Badoo — Dating App to Chat, Date & Meet New People [App]  2020-3-29 13:4

    Amazing : - can send notice for free - Amazing find filtering Bad: - Slow app. - The images in the list are repetitive please fix. Recommendation: - No indian/bangeladeshi in the squad = No patching only / No filthy coding / No insulting to engineering / No exposure of profiles to the globe / No catastrophy in long term / No work sabotaging

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Badoo — Dating App to Chat, Date & Meet New People [App]  2020-3-29 13:4

    Alot of people mostly looking for too be honest not really for anything serious . alot of couples looking for hook ups, trans men, married men trying to cheat, and people looking to obtain cash out of you. I mainly downloaded this application out of boredom and had a few hook ups. My tip don't completly throw yourself out there for anything serious on here its a waste of time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Badoo — Dating App to Chat, Date & Meet New People [App]  2020-3-29 13:4

    Amazing app, the only reason i give it 3 is because when you take a verification image nothing amazing happens after than constantly saying retake your photo, i don't know how a lot of times i had to retake the pic but it kept saying verification failed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Badoo — Dating App to Chat, Date & Meet New People [App]  2020-3-29 13:4

    200 credits to send a message. It's a complete joke of an application now. Ruined by greed. Edit, Now the application won't even allow me watch an add to collect credits. Edit. Let us to watch ads to gain credits again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Badoo — Dating App to Chat, Date & Meet New People [App]  2020-3-29 13:4

    I go offline anytime i enter a relationship on average about a year at a time then i come back and can pick up about where i left off. Works out beautiful amazing most the girls and i remember each other and it a saves lot of time They even got me back into my acc when my phone was stoldden . They are the greatest😁

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Badoo — Dating App to Chat, Date & Meet New People [App]  2020-3-29 13:4

    It's outrageous that you can be blocked there anything even when you doing nothing I been using this application over 5 years I never suffered a problem until now my acc has been blocked for whatever reason I don't know but as a Badoo customer I would love to have a follow-up

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Badoo — Dating App to Chat, Date & Meet New People [App]  2020-3-29 13:4

    Amazing application though some changes were created on the app. I want some old features would be place back. Like you seeing ppl that you are mutual mates with and all...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Badoo — Dating App to Chat, Date & Meet New People [App]  2020-3-29 13:4

    I tried logging in to my acc and it said it was blocked. I then noticed I got an email saying that my acc was blocked because I lied about my age even though I didn't. I'm annoyed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Badoo — Dating App to Chat, Date & Meet New People [App]  2020-3-29 13:4

    This is a half baked development effort that basically copies other dating apps. However it barely works, with a lot of reoccurring problems. A lot of fake users and abandoned accounts. In matchmaking, if you swipe right on someone, you don't have an option to notice them, which is just stupid. Notifications are annoying, it ignores your in-app preferences and does what it wants. Adverts that will block your page after they finish playing, with no option to continue. You have to exit the app. Deleted

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Badoo Dating App — Chat, Date & Meet New People [App]  2020-1-17 13:42

    Awesome and amazing to be used. It's one hundred percent free. You can meet true people near you... If you're curious id vote give it a try. Never fails.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Badoo Dating App — Chat, Date & Meet New People [App]  2020-1-17 13:42

    I live in London and this application thinks im in Frankfurt... There is no method to change the zone on the application and the "help centre" was not helpful at all.. No live help provided on the app..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Badoo Dating App — Chat, Date & Meet New People [App]  2020-1-17 13:42

    User can easily fake location, auto mesaage prompt when user latest online was pong ago. Also, a lot of scammer in the app, be aware of it. Think twice before use and pay for premium

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Badoo Dating App — Chat, Date & Meet New People [App]  2020-1-17 13:41

    This website is NOT free, even if you pay the premium pack they will test to rip you off and charge you to send personal messages and all that BS. Also, I will say that maybe 67% of the profiles are fake. The ones that are true you can't interact with them unless you pay a Premium Fee PLUS another BS fee to chat. The app hold track of your zone and broadcast it to other uses in the app, so the app is not safe and hold tracks of you all day long. Would I recommend the application? NO Is the app user friendly? NO Is the app free as advertise? NO Is the app safe for you to provide private information? NOOOOOOO I installed and I just uninstalled. It didn't meet my expectations at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Badoo Dating App — Chat, Date & Meet New People [App]  2020-1-17 13:41

    You need to add a monthly membership for those who wish to send messages without having a match or sending a crush, charging per notice is so greedy, you must add a monthly membership like all famous dating apps. I am talking about the case where there is no match, and a user wants to send a message, asking us to pay per each notice or crush is super greedy, no other dating application had the nerve to do this, it should be a monthly membership that allows a user to send messages or crushes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Badoo Dating App — Chat, Date & Meet New People [App]  2020-1-17 13:41

    I dont know why after i verified my acc using phone number (just now 2am+ 9/01/2020), all my mate saying that im gone from chatting room while actually i just be there and hold answer them. Looks like they cant see my notice even there modernize "read" but I received their notice . Im wondering is that apps problem or what? Im a bit frusted when they said im not replying them 😑 when im dying spam reply. Lol. Can anyone tell me what is happening? Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Badoo Dating App — Chat, Date & Meet New People [App]  2020-1-17 13:41

    This application is quite great. Well done! It's probably the best dating application out there. My only issue is how limited it is. I've had it for about a week and I have gotten opportunities to talk to some gorgeous ladies quite a few times but the apps keeps telling me to pay in order to do so. It won't even allow me see who likes me back! I understand the company has to create money... But at least SOME functionality should be available on the free version.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Badoo Dating App — Chat, Date & Meet New People [App]  2020-1-17 13:41

    This application will literally steal your money. Taking cash from the card without asking can't be described in any other way. They do it through a automated refill of credits through a basically hidden prompt in the settings. When I informed them I wish my cash back, they took my credits but refused to pay my cash back. After multiple emails. They state that the bank didn't charge me, but my card records clearly present different. Badoo are common thieves.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Badoo Dating App — Chat, Date & Meet New People [App]  2020-1-17 13:41

    The application overall would be nice and fine if it wasn't for the lying they just did, I wanted to test out how premium feels like and it offered me a 14 day free premium, which needed me to add my bank card BUT no charges YET because it's free, it will only charge after the free 14 day trial has passed, yeah definetly, after a couple of hours BAM it charged me for like 40 bucks for no reason, don't buy anything from 'em, just use it for free or use other apps if this doesn't suit your needs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Badoo Dating App — Chat, Date & Meet New People [App]  2020-1-17 13:41

    So I tried it out said 199 for premium bought premium just to only look at messages. So basically if you buy the premium they still wish you to purchase credits to be able to send messages and even be viewed if you wish to just scroll do that they wish you to hold paying for everything soon you'll have to pay to even begin the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Badoo Dating App — Chat, Date & Meet New People [App]  2020-1-17 13:41

    Worse than tinder by far...this application will see a possible connection with somebody and then capitalize on that and attempt to exploit you of your money. Just to hold the "connection" alive. It doesn't allow you chat with half of the people on the app, and the other half of people don't answer to anything. The application is just terrible. It sucks. Deleting it now

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Badoo Dating App — Chat, Date & Meet New People [App]  2020-1-17 13:41

    This is overall my favorite dating application (and I've tried them all I think), but its usefulness really depends on what country and town you're in. The application works well and is functional enough without upgrading so no reason not to test it. -- To the dev team: Please let copy-and-paste of profile text like Tinder does. This is crucial for us that are learning a fresh language and using a translator app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Badoo Dating App — Chat, Date & Meet New People [App]  2020-1-17 13:41

    Well it's free for matches but after a week or so you actually block true matches and also people within the area.... It's definately trying to create people spend to harass people and push messages, actually test to create people buy the right to like others profiles ........'NOT AS ADVERTISED ' there's always a catch very deceptively test to create you buy the right to see a conversation.......very not good sight for people really wanting a connection

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Badoo Dating App — Chat, Date & Meet New People [App]  2020-1-17 13:42

    So you can give your interests on your profile so people know more about you but i would love it if you could also filter on these interests. It would create it soooooo much better. I wish someone interested in anime/gaming but its hard to actually search those people anywhere, so them having it in their interests and me being able to find for that would be a godsend. Please please please implement this because it would create it so even loners like me could search people on here.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Badoo Dating App — Chat, Date & Meet New People [App]  2020-1-17 13:42

    I was blocked because of my baby face ✌🏻 trying not to be funny. After capturing a picture of me for verification Badoo blocked it say I'm not old enough to use Badoo yet??? Dude this application is fun but what it did was so frustrating. It says how old I am but doesn't believe and blocked me? What did I violate? Nothing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Badoo Dating App — Chat, Date & Meet New People [App]  2020-1-17 13:42

    I want I could give it 0 stars! They tell you lies about getting the premium and you can do items the free accounts can't get, but I have a free acc AND a premium acc and they are the same!! Cant notice anyone you actually wish to unless you pay for 200 more credits

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Badoo Dating App — Chat, Date & Meet New People [App]  2020-1-17 13:42

    Hi, This application is really amazing to meet fresh people and free to chat with them and that awesome. The only issue is Have been block a person cause he is a scam, fake profile ( steal image from other person) and assault. After I block him and report him as a scam and fake profile still I can see him online with various profile and name but same image and the end I block him again. In total I have been block same person with same image 4 times. Can you fix that. Thank you so much

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Badoo Dating App — Chat, Date & Meet New People [App]  2020-1-17 13:42

    Since the recent extremly aggressive advertising, this application has become unlikable. An add on every 10th card. Every now and the a full screen pop up add. And a permanent banner add at the bottom. Extremely intrusive

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Badoo Dating App — Chat, Date & Meet New People [App]  2020-1-17 13:42

    I was blocked automatically without verifying if I did something wrong. I was enjoying talkimg to other person when suddenly I was blocked without further notice. I want I can appeal and regain my acc because I already created friends. And suddenly it all gone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Badoo Dating App — Chat, Date & Meet New People [App]  2020-1-17 13:42

    Matches you with people you have no possibility of meeting. Also allow it be known that even though you may be using the badoo application there are like a ton of other apps that are all the same application under various names. Ask people what application they are using and you'll search out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Badoo Dating App — Chat, Date & Meet New People [App]  2020-1-17 13:42

    It's ok but method too a lot of pay walls. Premium is method too expensive. I'd pay £20 a year but not over 114 for a lifetime.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Badoo Dating App — Chat, Date & Meet New People [App]  2020-1-17 13:42

    The first time I paid for the service and immediately there was noticeable activity. Today I paid again, they sent a notification to the email. But after that there are no changes. This is a lie . I wrote to the admins, it’s very strange but still silent. A lot of fake profiles. I don't understand why they give access to communication to unverified profiles. I watched and tested all this mess for several weeks. I can’t believe that the administration does not know about the lawlessness ..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Badoo Dating App: Chat, Date & Meet New People [App]  2019-10-22 21:0

    Its funny how the answers to the poor reviews are trying to create this application a positive experience, maybe 5 years ago when purchasing credits and talking to someone was based on their popularity. Now every girl costs 200 credits to talk to unless you match them, instead of 25-50 credits, which in the long term will ultimately lead to fewer connections. Stick with Bumble, Tinder, Meetme, Skout even Tagged. much better experiences, better connections.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Badoo Dating App: Chat, Date & Meet New People [App]  2019-10-22 21:0

    Every day in 365 days you have a fresh modernize but yet there are a lot of fundamental gaps exist such as lomitation in sending too huge massages,uploading fresh pics and choosing profile pics from album easily with no need to check pics and turn pages one by one,low accurate advanced search, and...DEAR DEVELOPER really do you have any girl friend?i suggest to use your application by your own maybe search a lot of gaps too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Badoo Dating App: Chat, Date & Meet New People [App]  2019-10-22 21:0

    I had 2 coincidences and more more... I have this application long ago and now it ask me for do things to have credit but the credit never adds on my account.. Besides I can't chat with another ppl, that's frustrating when you wish to starts knowing ppl. Tuve varios mensajes de que había coincidencias pero si es gratis por que aparece cobro para enviarle un msj a mi coincidencia y por que aparece cobro para version quien es....??? Si es GRATIS...??!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Badoo Dating App: Chat, Date & Meet New People [App]  2019-10-22 21:0

    Not very user friendly - The application was showing me women who are queer, and were not interested in men. I dont understand why you would place them. in that position to be swiped on, which seems comprising to what they and myself are looking for. A lot of accounts with very small detail to none. Premium is a waste of time unless you are going to buy credits. The application is run by the same people as HOT OR NOT app, which is actually not cool that they transfer your matches etc.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Badoo Dating App: Chat, Date & Meet New People [App]  2019-10-22 21:0

    Do not download! They block and remove your acc with no proof or reasoning. The customer service is absolutely poor and from my research I have found 200 other people on review websites that have dealt with the same issue, having their acc deleted amongst other issues from badoo. Before this, badoo accused me numerous times of breaking guidelines just because people blocked me because I told them I'm not interested, badoo doesn't take the time to investigate.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Badoo Dating App: Chat, Date & Meet New People [App]  2019-10-22 21:0

    not worth time and money, payed for premium 0visits 0invites nothing, you can just browse pictures and watch horrible live streams. I have requested a refund - my understanding was that this was a put for hookup - I'm quite sure that the refound will not be denied.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Badoo Dating App: Chat, Date & Meet New People [App]  2019-10-22 21:0

    Costs a fortune just to send a text. You used to be able to text for free if you sat through ads but no more. Badoo say they introduced credits for texting stating they don't wish members to be bombarded with texts yeah right.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Badoo Dating App: Chat, Date & Meet New People [App]  2019-10-22 21:0

    Nice application so far but there should be some flexibility on members to have access to opposite of their choices. Everything shouldn't be about "the credits".

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Badoo Dating App: Chat, Date & Meet New People [App]  2019-10-22 21:0

    Signed up. Uploaded 4 photos. Now cannot log onto website at all. No idea what's going on with my account! No method to contact them since cannot log on

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Badoo Dating App: Chat, Date & Meet New People [App]  2019-10-22 21:0

    This is ridiculous I carnt notice noone unless I pay for credits. I've never known any application to do this. Tinder, Pof the lot you should freely became to talk to people. This application needs sorting or shutting down. If you could at least talk to people or give me so a lot of credits per day it would be a amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Badoo Dating App: Chat, Date & Meet New People [App]  2019-10-22 21:0

    Why is that I can't verify my photo,how a lot of times i tried but it say the image doesn't match your profile photos. It is really me. Please fix this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Badoo Dating App: Chat, Date & Meet New People [App]  2019-10-22 21:0

    When I first downloaded this, it was great. Now every female you have to pay 200 coins to talk to. I'm not exaggerating at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Badoo Dating App: Chat, Date & Meet New People [App]  2019-10-22 21:0

    Hi I have a question that why my verification image doesn't go through I've tried million times but it doesn't go through That's sucks and making me nervous. Could you please tell me what's the reason thanks?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Badoo Dating App: Chat, Date & Meet New People [App]  2019-10-22 21:0

    The application keeps bringing back people I unmatched. Cash hogging with zero or no changes / better results, really Badoo? Very frustrating user experience!! Unhappy!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Badoo Dating App: Chat, Date & Meet New People [App]  2019-10-22 21:0

    This application is more about making the developers a profit than meeting people. Totally free to use is a lie unless your time isn't worth anything, 90% of the time credits are needed to notice ppl. Credits involve watching ads, about 8 minutes worth for one message. As I said, this application is purely for profit. It's sad to see dating apps exploit ppl.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Badoo Dating App: Chat, Date & Meet New People [App]  2019-10-22 21:0

    Utter garbage, the application latches on to the more famous profiles like a tic, to talk to any of them, you must pay, to talk to any of the less famous profiles, it's free. Just disgusting

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Badoo Dating App: Chat, Date & Meet New People [App]  2019-10-22 21:0

    Good. But the application should filter those who haven't been active for long; it'd at least create it easier for us to connect with more active users.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386