Read free botim video call chat voice call 2019 advice reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all free botim video call chat voice call 2019 advice reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free BOTIM Video Call Chat Voice call 2019 advice [App]  2019-7-31 21:13

    crazy application not have options for enter mobile number and email. stupid crazy crazy crazy crazy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BOTIM - Unblocked Video Call and Voice Call [App]  2019-7-29 13:32

    this is not good. everytime i m opening this application ot just hangs on. cannot do anything instead of restarting my phone. I tried unistalling and installing it thrice but it still keeps on hanging.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BOTIM - Unblocked Video Call and Voice Call [App]  2019-7-29 13:32

    Application itself is a bit s**@#$%!& just a necessity to talk to family out in Dubai and they have to PAY for the service when it's free all over the world, absolute sellouts. Unless thats your reasoning for using this app, don't bother installing. Also the call doesn't connect when I (being in the UK) use my 4G instead of wifi... why must I have to be on wireless connection as well?? its poor enough making my family pay and they can only call me when they are on wireless connection not 4G...

    0  


    Add your opinion on free botim video call chat voice call 2019 advice or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    BOTIM - Unblocked Video Call and Voice Call [App]  2019-7-29 13:32

    don't have negative ratings otherwise I would have given that. my phone just hold hanging after using this app. I have to reset my phone whenever I use this application to call. issue is their is no sound comes out in any other application after using this app. 1st I thought it was my phone issue which I replaced and bought S9 but the issue continues

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BOTIM - Unblocked Video Call and Voice Call [App]  2019-7-29 13:32

    while in Whatsapp call we can minimize and carry on with other works while talking, but in this useless BOTIM u ppl doesnt know the primary as while talking we need to check mail sometimes but it gives annoying sound while minimising, I believe ur squad are not matured enough & u ppl are enjoying happily with our cash for a very not good service. pls grow up with morals and values.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BOTIM - Unblocked Video Call and Voice Call [App]  2019-7-29 13:32

    i dont understand why the makers have added a complete ping section in this app.unnecessary advertisement makes this application complete r gods sake please let this application to function normally like a calling not commercialize it by adding things which a user doesnt require.A user wants to connect to their loved ones thats it as easy as r other ping things we can use other app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BOTIM - Unblocked Video Call and Voice Call [App]  2019-7-29 13:32

    it's amazing for smooth and clear calls, and works well with a lot of countries, I and all my mates are using this app, I like to recommend it for you too,

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BOTIM - Unblocked Video Call and Voice Call [App]  2019-7-29 13:32

    Excellent for locations like Dubai which doesn't offer any other options. With d latest update, too a lot of huge ads, one has to see more of d ad den d person one is talking to which is beyond irritating

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BOTIM - Unblocked Video Call and Voice Call [App]  2019-7-29 13:32

    Please create this application free for UAE people as well. People have come here to save cash and expenses are gone high on you have forced to people to lose their cash again! We can't voice versus this but at least you guys can think over it! To be honest people are still not satisfied because you are charging and you are taking someone's saving for your business when a lot of huge names are offering this service for FREE! So please!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BOTIM - Unblocked Video Call and Voice Call [App]  2019-7-29 13:32

    Initially I thought this application was amazing but after using it for couple of months now, I have realized there are a lot of apps which are much better than this one. Problems: 1. During call if you switch screens tee other side loses your video!! 2. During call, coming back to BOTIM screen is so difficult. You'll never search the screen!! 3. It doesn't give missed call notifications!! 4. During call, it doesn't let to switch from Audio call to Video call and Vise Versa!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BOTIM - Unblocked Video Call and Voice Call [App]  2019-7-29 13:32

    1. a very expensive application that we are forced to use since its the only one unblocked and still ads popup... very unethical. 2. cannot toggle between camera mode to voice mode..once u change to voice mode there is not turning back. calls are not shown on the task bar, very hard to multitask while on a call. 4. works best only when the both connections are super excellent.. any one end has a not good connection and its a total mess...other softwares (mostly free) to a beautiful amazing job at this..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BOTIM - Unblocked Video Call and Voice Call [App]  2019-7-29 13:32

    FANTASTIC ADVERTISEMENTS FOR A MONTHLY FEE... I love BOTIM.. So what, if your Call quality is pathetic and frequently disconnecting...!!??? The moment you begin the App, you are greeted with so a lot of ads with which you fall in love, and will forget that you installed it to call your loved ones... All my frustrations on frequent call disruptions go away when I see such amazing Ads in high quality display... You guys are so great.. Hold it up.. Cheers..!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BOTIM - Unblocked Video Call and Voice Call [App]  2019-7-29 13:32

    if we r paying hell for the calls for this application why do i have to see the annoying adds. its not a free application that u ahve to earn cash with adds. its been paid. if i am using Botim i cant use anyother application on my phone. i have to stay all fhe time on botim screen otherwise the cam will be off. the internet stop working if u r on call on botim. forget about multitasking. the free apps were millions time better than this paid application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BOTIM - Unblocked Video Call and Voice Call [App]  2019-7-29 13:32

    1.voice quality is fine but application is getting hang sometime then i need to forcefully stop the application then i will work. 2. Now a days all apps are providing group video calling but in this application there is no option for group calling. 3. basically, we are expecting next modernize would be group calling.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BOTIM - Unblocked Video Call and Voice Call [App]  2019-7-29 13:32

    CANT DELETE MULTIPLE POSTS, VERY ANNOYING, VOICE MESSAGE DOESN'T WORK MOST OF THE TIME AND LIMITATION TO 1 MINUTE. CAN'T FORWARD AUDIO OR VIDEO MESSAGE TO OR FROM ANOTHER PLATFORM LIKE WHATSAPP, WECHAT.OR EVEN PERSONAL VIDEO, CANT BLOCK CALLER RIGHT FROM THE APP. VOICE CALLS OFTEN NO VOICE. This application is COPY of Chinese Wechat and WhatsApp. but not even close. NO ONE RESPONSES TO YOU POST EITHER.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BOTIM - Unblocked Video Call and Voice Call [App]  2019-7-29 13:32

    everybody cannot be wrong and something is definitely wrong with this app. I have used WhatsApp for a lot of years and Skype a few times, none compares to the lacklustre performance of this app. truth is, if not that we are forced to use this, particularly for video calls, botim would probably not have any user. and why so a lot of ads if we actually pay for the service. whatsapp has no ads yet it's free!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BOTIM - Unblocked Video Call and Voice Call [App]  2019-7-29 13:32

    generally was working well with amazing connectivity. but lately since modernize in July 2019 there is disturbance during a call.... there is constant ringing - like the rings when multiple text msg are received consecutively. (even though there are no incoming msgs). this needs to be addressed as it is very frustrating. and the application itself shuts down suddenly during a call.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BOTIM - Unblocked Video Call and Voice Call [App]  2019-7-29 13:32

    i never ever seen such kind of worst application in the world. they will fixes bugs n no of times but performance will be the same no changes in performance improvements shame it is not a free app. its premium application people are paying to use. shame developers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BOTIM - Unblocked Video Call and Voice Call [App]  2019-7-29 13:32

    it's must be free because we are paying for internet data like for 10 GB data 200 AED or For 13 GB data 220 derham plus taxes. so these kind of messangers must be free. so from my side this is a 0 star app, why i select 1star because i can't post with out selecting a 🌟.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BOTIM - Unblocked Video Call and Voice Call [App]  2019-7-29 13:32

    Very poor app. Yesterday night my sister tried to call me and she didn't obtain me. And for my mobile notification came today morning. Very poor compared to other application in playstore like Skype. I will give only one 🌟 and will not recommend it, unlti I obtain it clearly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BOTIM - Unblocked Video Call and Voice Call [App]  2019-7-29 13:32

    when it was make batter from old ver to fresh updated ver it become more pathetic. previous ver is much batter then fresh u cannot minimise u cannot lock the screen during call u cannot move ur screen. in previous u can do everything.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BOTIM - Unblocked Video Call and Voice Call [App]  2019-7-29 13:32

    Very poor application and lots of ad. Here in UAE we don't have any other options. No group video call or audio call. One of the worst calling app. I don't know why there are ads eventhough it's paid app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BOTIM - Unblocked Video Call and Voice Call [App]  2019-7-29 13:32

    Keeps cutting off, or video is unclear and blurred, then fades into cutting off. Most times in a half hour call 20-30 seconds is the maximum clear video you can get. Any other video call apps are much clearer and reliable, WhatsApp, Messenger, IMO, all better than this rubbish, shame we don't have the choice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BOTIM - Unblocked Video Call and Voice Call [App]  2019-7-29 13:32

    after updating fresh ver the font size of text messages are very small. someone can't read the messages. we people living in UAE paying AED 50 per month for using this app. But when we are opening this application it shows a lot of ads. You should remove the ads from the application for the subscribers who paying the money. We won't pay and see the Ad.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BOTIM - Unblocked Video Call and Voice Call [App]  2019-7-29 13:32

    if people phone and botim is begin u can't respond calls, it rings forever. y why cant have more then 1 person on a call and signal is terrible. if you drop a call when someone is calling it will just carry on ringing. if u can not respond a call u have to close app, reopen and then test answer. if that doesn't work u have to switch phone off. not satisfied at all

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BOTIM - Unblocked Video Call and Voice Call [App]  2019-7-29 13:32

    This is a paid application in UAE. Yet the video quality is extremely substandard. The application can obtain very glitchy and does not help conference calls either. Definitely not worth the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BOTIM - Unblocked Video Call and Voice Call [App]  2019-7-29 13:32

    Video and voice call working in UAE. Thanks! The only problem I have is that it has very low voice quality. Even if I'm using a high quality headset. Please developer, consider fixing the issue.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BOTIM - Unblocked Video Call and Voice Call [App]  2019-7-29 13:32

    Worst experience zero star, in UAE this is the only legal paid application to communicate. while in conversation sometimes you cannot hear or sometime the others cannot listen you. Botim need to improve a lot like WhatsApp call.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BOTIM - Unblocked Video Call and Voice Call [App]  2019-7-29 13:32

    Amazing for calling all over . we got amazing facilities from Etisalat with support from UAE government I am getting benifit from this application for calling international call all over. we like very much thanks to Etisalat. .. . ....... . ........ ........................................ .. ...................................................................................... . ................................ .................................... . . ..............Thanks ..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BOTIM - Unblocked Video Call and Voice Call [App]  2019-7-29 13:32

    the worst messenger ever: - overfilled with ads - constantly dropping voice calls - phone screen doesn't turn off during calls so you begin a lot of various apps with your ear or cheek while on call. - can't change speakers (phone speaker, phone dynamic or connected bluetooth speaker) for sound output. basically rubbish application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BOTIM - Unblocked Video Call and Voice Call [App]  2019-7-29 13:32

    video call clarity not upto the mark.... it's ok ok type.... but it's can improve more........ today means on 17/07/2019 omg I don't know what happen to botim.... such a waste application for calling, always showing not good quality, if I have other options I definitely I will go for it.... πŸ‘ŽπŸ‘Ž

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BOTIM - Unblocked Video Call and Voice Call [App]  2019-7-29 13:32

    For a paid Application in UAE, it should work a lot better than anything else. Video quality is not that great, can't switch from voice call to video call, other person can't hear us if the phone is locked or if the screen is off. Also, they can't hear us, if we are running the application in background with the screen on. Too a lot of ads, and most importantly draining the battery a lot faster, and heating it, as it has got some contacts issue. Needs major improvements. Phone model OnePlus 6

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BOTIM - Unblocked Video Call and Voice Call [App]  2019-7-29 13:32

    the fresh modernize is horrible,it was better earlier.Another issue, the moment u leave the application and do anything else..the fone starts vibrating like hell..if its on normal mode a sound of sms bombards continuously..its so damn z fix this else i will quit botim...12 JULY 2019. WHY ON EARTH THE PROBLEM IS STILL THERE...WHILE ON AN AUDIO CALL WITH BOTIM..I CANNOT GO TO ANY OTHER APPLICATION OR EVEN LOCK THE FONE...IT KEEPS VIBRATING TILL THE CALL ENDS...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BOTIM - Unblocked Video Call and Voice Call [App]  2019-7-29 13:32

    Iv had repeated problems with calls not going through when using this App. The recharge amount gets debited with no problems whatsoever but calls dont go through. And there seems to be NO customer care number, or office that one can approach for any sort of clarifications, just a help email Id , that responds to queries with a bot generated reply, 'We will obtain back to you shortly', after which, no further contact. When charging for a service, at least provide a means for greivance redressal.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BOTIM - Unblocked Video Call and Voice Call [App]  2019-7-29 13:32

    some times very tragic!!! at times when you are recieving a call, just press the retun key, you'll search a magic, that your call recieve/reject buttons vanished, don't know where the hell goes?! not even the developer :-) one more thing just switch off your phone when a call coming... then you'll search anothe magic that your phone rings even though it gone off! only botim can present these magic tricks πŸ˜€

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BOTIM - Unblocked Video Call and Voice Call [App]  2019-7-29 13:32

    Eventhough its paid application in UAE it feels like anyother unauthorised application that you download from www services since I hold getting ADs all the time. Connectivity is too poor considering it is being an authroised application by UAE telecom providers. I've NO other option but to use this application becuase I'm living away from my mates and extended family here in UAE. Both Etisalat and Du shall look into this and improve the service level without increasing the cost further.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BOTIM - Unblocked Video Call and Voice Call [App]  2019-7-29 13:32

    updated:21.07.2019 The worst application for calling even after paying...i am using this application because of no other option..After the fresh modernize if you exit from botim it keeps on making sound...irrrrritating...i need to place my phone in silent mode....you need to create an option for negative rating then this will obtain the most negative...even after paying it is fulllll of ads...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BOTIM - Unblocked Video Call and Voice Call [App]  2019-7-29 13:32

    previously i was having no problems with Botim.would rated it 5 stars.but having worse experience after latest updation.. whenever the botim screen is quit while making call through app..there is a continuos ringing of notice alert tone ,just like an keeps on ringing until we return back to the botim screen .even when i off the screen while making call, it starts ringing.. it is so irritating.. how to fix this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BOTIM - Unblocked Video Call and Voice Call [App]  2019-7-29 13:32

    Worst application on the market. Even if it's for free, it's not worth the mental breakdown, I swear to God! I am paying 105 DHS a month for this... No words to describe my experience with it but I DO NOT RECOMMEND IT! unsubscribe asap.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BOTIM - Unblocked Video Call and Voice Call [App]  2019-7-29 13:32

    Im giving 2 stars because the Application is ok, but it is riddle with really annoying ads everywhere. Not only you have to pay 50 AED to access VOIP services, that doesn't contain the data, but also you are forced to use this application full of ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BOTIM - Unblocked Video Call and Voice Call [App]  2019-7-29 13:32

    low rating as it does not offer the features available with other providers like Skype or WhatsApp that are free . in UAE botim is a paid application πŸ˜” Also the call quality is very not good a d makes me wonder why I have to pay for this service

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free 4G Voice Call & Video Call Advice [App]  2019-7-11 13:13

    it's not compatable for all mobile

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free 4G Voice Call & Video Call Advice [App]  2019-7-11 13:13

    Before using application asking for 5 star Rating

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free 4G Voice Call & Video Call Advice [App]  2019-7-11 13:13

    its work only after giving the rating. worst

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free 4G Voice Call & Video Call Advice [App]  2019-7-11 13:13

    my phone 4G call and other with my application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free 4G Voice Call & Video Call Advice [App]  2019-7-11 13:13

    third class application waste of MB

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free 4G Voice Call & Video Call Advice [App]  2019-7-11 13:13

    amazing application for 3g mobile

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free 4G Voice Call & Video Call Advice [App]  2019-7-11 13:13

    too a lot of aads disgusting

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free 4G Voice Call & Video Call Advice [App]  2019-7-11 13:13

    ghtiya application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free 4G Voice Call & Video Call Advice [App]  2019-7-11 13:13

    very poor to use advertisement will anoy you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free 4G Voice Call & Video Call Advice [App]  2019-7-11 13:13

    amazing but present how to begin

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free 4G Voice Call & Video Call Advice [App]  2019-7-11 13:13

    its a amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free 4G Voice Call & Video Call Advice [App]  2019-7-11 13:13

    amazing services services and

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free 4G Voice Call & Video Call Advice [App]  2019-7-11 13:13

    useless application who is create this worst app???? i will give u 5 star for the comment only☻

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free 4G Voice Call & Video Call Advice [App]  2019-7-11 13:13

    bakwas aap

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free 4G Voice Call & Video Call Advice [App]  2019-7-11 13:13

    good. is this application it's ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free 4G Voice Call & Video Call Advice [App]  2019-7-11 13:13

    dont offer before use it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free 4G Voice Call & Video Call Advice [App]  2019-7-11 13:13

    I like this application very much

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free 4G Voice Call & Video Call Advice [App]  2019-7-11 13:13

    free voice call

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free 4G Voice Call & Video Call Advice [App]  2019-7-11 13:13

    nice the application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free 4G Voice Call & Video Call Advice [App]  2019-7-11 13:13

    bakbas application hai kuch nahi hota keval t&c dikhata hai

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free 4G Voice Call & Video Call Advice [App]  2019-7-11 13:13

    fake application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free 4G Voice Call & Video Call Advice [App]  2019-7-11 13:13

    It's so poor application i hate this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free 4G Voice Call & Video Call Advice [App]  2019-7-11 13:13

    very poor t connect the jio net work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free 4G Voice Call & Video Call Advice [App]  2019-7-11 13:13

    very very poor application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free 4G Voice Call & Video Call Advice [App]  2019-7-11 13:13

    very poor application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free 4G Voice Call & Video Call Advice [App]  2019-7-11 13:13

    im prefect in typing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free 4G Voice Call & Video Call Advice [App]  2019-7-11 13:13

    does this application allow you sync conctacts

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free 4G Voice Call & Video Call Advice [App]  2019-7-11 13:13

    I'm chapaetkar

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free 4G Voice Call & Video Call Advice [App]  2019-7-11 13:13

    goo d

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free 4G Voice Call & Video Call Advice [App]  2019-7-11 13:13

    Nice application i like this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free 4G Voice Call & Video Call Advice [App]  2019-7-11 13:13

    not used yet and you guys wish a rating when I have just installed. ..that's so stupid

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free 4G Voice Call & Video Call Advice [App]  2019-7-11 13:13

    i havent begin using this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free 4G Voice Call & Video Call Advice [App]  2019-7-11 13:13

    poor app,its not working

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free 4G Voice Call & Video Call Advice [App]  2019-7-11 13:13

    it is lovely work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free 4G Voice Call & Video Call Advice [App]  2019-7-11 13:13

    not working yet

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free 4G Voice Call & Video Call Advice [App]  2019-7-11 13:13

    hi best application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free 4G Voice Call & Video Call Advice [App]  2019-7-11 13:13

    very nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free 4G Voice Call & Video Call Advice [App]  2019-7-11 13:13

    it is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free 4G Voice Call & Video Call Advice [App]  2019-7-11 13:13

    its not working application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free 4G Voice Call & Video Call Advice [App]  2019-7-11 13:13

    amazing application 5 star

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FaceTime Free Call Video and Chat Advice 2019 [App]  2019-7-27 21:30

    Ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FaceTime Free Call Video and Chat Advice 2019 [App]  2019-7-27 21:30

    very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FaceTime Free Call Video and Chat Advice 2019 [App]  2019-7-27 21:30

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FaceTime Free Call Video and Chat Advice 2019 [App]  2019-7-27 21:30

    Perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New FaceTime Free Video call & voice Call Advice [App]  2020-8-20 21:32

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New FaceTime Free Video call & voice Call Advice [App]  2020-8-20 21:32

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New FaceTime Free Video call & voice Call Advice [App]  2020-8-20 21:32

    Ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New FaceTime Free Video call & voice Call Advice [App]  2020-8-20 21:32

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New FaceTime Free Video call & voice Call Advice [App]  2020-8-20 21:32

    What do you do

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New FaceTime Free Video call & voice Call Advice [App]  2020-8-20 21:32

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New FaceTime Free Video call & voice Call Advice [App]  2020-8-20 21:32

    Business lady

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New FaceTime Free Video call & voice Call Advice [App]  2020-8-20 21:32

    His hat does apple juice support me with my Samsung and I wanted it to be like I wish to FaceTime and if that would support me obtain FaceTime I recommend this phone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New FaceTime Free Video call & voice Call Advice [App]  2020-8-20 21:32

    I hate everthing about it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New FaceTime Free Video call & voice Call Advice [App]  2020-8-20 21:32

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free 4G Voice Call and Video Call 2019 Tips [App]  2019-3-9 13:14

    amazing amazing amazing amazing amazing amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free 4G Voice Call and Video Call 2019 Tips [App]  2019-3-9 13:14

    nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free 4G Voice Call and Video Call 2019 Tips [App]  2019-3-9 13:14

    Exelent

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free 4G Voice Call and Video Call 2019 Tips [App]  2019-3-9 13:14

    worest application it is redirecting to dating site.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free 4G Voice Call and Video Call 2019 Tips [App]  2019-3-9 13:14

    very poor app😀

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386