Read free chat stories reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all free chat stories reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    multicraft - free miner! []  2020-5-19 3:38

    Stupid android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Chat Stories [App]  2019-11-7 13:36

    Nice application. Experience is really good. Thanks developer

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Chat Stories [App]  2019-11-7 13:36

    Very nice app...good working on this spp...i am satisfied for use this app..

    0  


    Add your opinion on free chat stories or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Chat Stories [App]  2019-11-7 13:36

    Powerful apk

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Chat Stories [App]  2019-11-7 13:36

    very amazing app. I like this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Chat Stories [App]  2019-11-7 13:36

    The apps is amazing simple to use amazing working on this apps I am satisfied for use this apps I recommend that you this apps and have fun fresh experience

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Chat Stories [App]  2019-11-7 13:36

    The application is great. Simple to use. I like this one. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Chat Stories [App]  2019-11-7 13:36

    5 star for this application very usefull chat i very have fun to use this application i recommend this to you to and experience😍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radish β€” Free Fiction & Chat Stories [App]  2019-7-1 21:13

    I really like the App, but sometimes after it updates itself, the books I have already read and purchased are locked. Also, during the coin events, I will not obtain my coins until I have closed the Application and wait about an hour after the 24 hour mark. The purchasing of coins is extremely expensive.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radish β€” Free Fiction & Chat Stories [App]  2019-7-1 21:13

    I love a lot of the stories. But the coins are a bit expensive.If a story that I like has 50 chapters, I'd have spent an amount equal to the cost of about 5 books in Kindle/paperback. In my country's currency, its just not worth it. And I hate it when I read a really amazing book on Wattpad, and then out of nowhere, the writer says that the rest has to be bought on Radish. At least when we have to obtain it o Kindle or sth, its at a reasonable price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radish β€” Free Fiction & Chat Stories [App]  2019-7-1 21:13

    Besides the coins being a small too expensive (depending on the story you'll more than a regular book/kindle), after the latest modernize stories with chapters had them "locked" again, which means you for them or wait months for them to become again and finish reading (and that's not even guaranteed)! And I'm not even going to comment the mess they created on my library through the previous updates! I used to love this application but now I'm ready to uninstall it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radish β€” Free Fiction & Chat Stories [App]  2019-7-1 21:13

    I have found Radish help to be very slow in response. Buying coins is simple but the application itself is slow to upload the coins so I can actually use the coins to terrible. I have contacted Rafish help several times and I still haven't had my issue solved. It's riddiculous. Only use read the books.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radish β€” Free Fiction & Chat Stories [App]  2019-7-1 21:13

    It's a amazing reading app. I've just started using it but there seems to be minor problems with accounting. There are amazing stories here that's worth reading.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radish β€” Free Fiction & Chat Stories [App]  2019-7-1 21:13

    it is a amazing application but it becomes very annoying after using our data we have to to read a story that is not fair. Children that have this application don't have trees

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radish β€” Free Fiction & Chat Stories [App]  2019-7-1 21:13

    I couldn't begin the application after downloading it.. It asks to verify by email but as soon as I entered my email the application just closes.. Pls fix this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radish β€” Free Fiction & Chat Stories [App]  2019-7-1 21:13

    I want I could give this application a half a star bc this application sucks. They take your money. Erase the chapters you've read just to create your them again. Reporting it to the administrator doesn't do anything bc they will claim you didn't anything or give you your back

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radish β€” Free Fiction & Chat Stories [App]  2019-7-1 21:13

    I really like this application but there are a lot of books that have been started and then the author removed, but they still present active. It's frustrating when I see a book that I think will be amazing only to search out that it's no longer available.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radish β€” Free Fiction & Chat Stories [App]  2019-7-1 21:13

    been using for years but recently after paying for a fresh chapter of a book told me i had been locked out for 70 days unless i payed the same for it to be unlocked...uh no sorry paying double to read one chapter when its already expensive for the coins? sorry not as amazing as when i first downloaded

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radish β€” Free Fiction & Chat Stories [App]  2019-7-1 21:13

    This is the worst application ever. I dont know much about the books because I never got a possibility to read them. I did the coins give away twice but I received no coins. I don't like that they expire after we place up so much effort just to obtain these coins. You should create the experience easier for the users instead the users just hold complaining. I'm here for one book. And when it's finished I'm done with this app. I started reading so a lot of books and them all of a sudden all of them wanted coins.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radish β€” Free Fiction & Chat Stories [App]  2019-7-1 21:13

    This is a amazing reading app, but not for all ages. There are some really amazing reads on here that are suitable for my mature 15 year old daughter, but I would say the rest are definitely more geared to adults. I love that these are up and coming authors, and you can support help them but buying "coins". If you love to read, and are capable of juggling more than one story at a time, you will love this app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radish β€” Free Fiction & Chat Stories [App]  2019-7-1 21:13

    Hi. I downloaded this application just a few mins ago but when I wish to read, something about verifying my email pops up so I type in my email and when I verify it the whole application just crashes. Please can you fix it ASAP because I really wish to read one of the books in the app. Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radish β€” Free Fiction & Chat Stories [App]  2019-7-1 21:13

    it's a amazing application but the we for a combined story is more than 4-5 times the actual book on paperback... quiet expensive! also, their customer care is not effective. they don't answer for ages, even if they by possibility answer it doesn't solve the problem. i liked that they are giving an earning source to these writers but the proportion isn't that good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radish β€” Free Fiction & Chat Stories [App]  2019-7-1 21:13

    The first story I decided to read is really amazing and has me hooked but since its no longer I had to spend which I am not satisfied about. I did the lowest, cheapest plan and I've already gone through the weekly allowance of coins. I'd give more stars if you can read more chapters for less coins.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radish β€” Free Fiction & Chat Stories [App]  2019-7-1 21:13

    I can't use the app. A notice keeps popping up, requesting that I verify my email, but when I type it in and verify, the whole application just crashes. I can't read without verifying apparently, in other words I'm stuck with an application that keeps crashing because of its stupid system. Fix it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radish β€” Free Fiction & Chat Stories [App]  2019-7-1 21:13

    Radish has very interesting stories, and they are written well. There are less grammatical errors on this application compared to others.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radish β€” Free Fiction & Chat Stories [App]  2019-7-1 21:13

    Hey I love the books here in this application but after the modernize the application is working really slow. I have issue browsing my library and even if I wish to look for a fresh ease fix this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radish β€” Free Fiction & Chat Stories [App]  2019-7-1 21:13

    I love the books and reading but coins cost too much. also I've experienced this more than once that they charge you but your coins are missing. customer help are method too slow resolving something easy when you provide the invoice. taking dayssss

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radish β€” Free Fiction & Chat Stories [App]  2019-7-1 21:13

    the application is kinda slow I guess? it's sometimes hard to browse through it even after updating it. the only thing holding me back is the coin

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radish β€” Free Fiction & Chat Stories [App]  2019-7-1 21:13

    ao my issue is the same as a lot of others all the method back to may, they erased all unlocked chapers read, resarted at the first locked chapter, your only allowed one chapter a day (with the coins they give you). i have 4 books going sadly because they have not fixed this i am erasing the application after i tell the authors

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radish β€” Free Fiction & Chat Stories [App]  2019-7-1 21:13

    The application keeps malfunctioning. Fresh chapters don't load all at once and the screen goes blank/black at any random moments. I tried restarting the app, my phone . I even uninstalled the application and installed it again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radish β€” Free Fiction & Chat Stories [App]  2019-7-1 21:13

    I love the app. I just can't figure out how to delete the unnecessary books that I don't want. I also can't search the settings for the app. Please tell me how to delete books so I can give a 5-star rating.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radish β€” Free Fiction & Chat Stories [App]  2019-7-1 21:13

    It fell to log in with facebook. Now, I am unable to obtain back to my account, because there is not forget user name or log in with email option. Erotic image, famine Content overwhelming, this application is nowhere design for teens. 100% saturation pink, immediately avoid using it before it damage my eyes and create me gay. Top views doesn't mean the story is good, give user review and comment plz. Take a look how Webnovel succeed. The worest ux & ui design. Study your users needs before design the application !!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radish β€” Free Fiction & Chat Stories [App]  2019-7-1 21:13

    Amazing app, loved the coin and never had a issue with accessing chapters or purchasing and using coins

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radish β€” Free Fiction & Chat Stories [App]  2019-7-1 21:13

    After the most latest modernize chapters I already unlocked have to be purchased again for me to be able to read it...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radish β€” Free Fiction & Chat Stories [App]  2019-7-1 21:13

    I cannot even create an account. Every time I test to place in my email it says something went wrong. Even when i use various emails it still says that. Please fix it because there are so a lot of books i wish to read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radish β€” Free Fiction & Chat Stories [App]  2019-7-1 21:13

    i literally just downloaded it for the first time and it doesn't work. i cant sign up because it won't recognize my internet connection. i don't know what to do

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radish β€” Free Fiction & Chat Stories [App]  2019-7-1 21:13

    I have fun this app. I want that it gave you the ability to categorize your library. For ex. Books I've finished separate from current reads. And it can be expensive! I've spent $30 already on reading a book which is still ongoing. I can read slow(1 chapter a day when its offered for free). But for an extreme avid book reader, I never read 1 episode/chapter a day. I normally can read a full book in 1-4 days tops! So I'll continue to split my time on apps and books to read for free.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radish β€” Free Fiction & Chat Stories [App]  2019-7-1 21:13

    I've read through a few chapters previously, some with coins and some for free, but after the update, all those chapters were locked with coins and I was unable to begin the chapters without buying them again! UPDATE After the most latest update, stories already in my library hold being removed from my library, and I need to hold adding them back. Also, reading progress keeps on getting refreshed and chapters that I've read become unread again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radish β€” Free Fiction & Chat Stories [App]  2019-7-1 21:13

    I have enjoyed reading the books. It's a small frustrating sometimes to be engrossed in a story and no coins to continue to the next chapter.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radish β€” Free Fiction & Chat Stories [App]  2019-7-1 21:13

    I don't know what is the issue with it.. I installed this application two days ago and it was ok. And in the next day every time I begin it, it is just hold showing me that I have to enter email and when I do the application shuts down.. I need to know what the issue please and what should I do?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radish β€” Free Fiction & Chat Stories [App]  2019-7-1 21:13

    verification keeps on coming up and when I place my email in it kicks me off the application completely please fix this I have to on a story quickly before the verification comes up,it's beautiful annoying!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radish β€” Free Fiction & Chat Stories [App]  2019-7-1 21:13

    Radish books are fun to read because they have less grammatical mistakes. The authors also obtain if they want so. And the lasted updated ver allows readers to read one chapter each day, instead of waiting for when the author uploads a chapter.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radish β€” Free Fiction & Chat Stories [App]  2019-7-1 21:13

    I've been using this application for a few years now and have not experienced any problems until recently. About 6 months ago i bought the yearly coin subscription and latest month something happened with the application and I lost access to my coins. I've emailed and emailed , I've sent messages on Fb and no one has gotten back to me. This is absolutely infuriating. Its been weeks and not a single person has contacted me back.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radish β€” Free Fiction & Chat Stories [App]  2019-7-1 21:13

    This is a serious scam, I just downloaded the application a couple of days ago because I know that one of my favourite books on it , so I bought some coins and I got a receipt for the I payed but I couldn't search any coins on my acc so I waited till the next day and got nothing. I contected Radish help and I had to wait for like two days for them to answer and then they asked for my username and payment invoice and I sent it to them two days ago and I got no response at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radish β€” Free Fiction & Chat Stories [App]  2019-7-1 21:13

    4...cause i can't read them offline hahha aside from that i think it's an amazing application and authors can benefit from it and sometimes can have a amazing interaction with them

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radish β€” Free Fiction & Chat Stories [App]  2019-7-1 21:13

    LOVE LOVE LOVE!! I love this app. I have found a few fresh authors that I love. There are so a lot of stories to choose from, sometimes I don't know what to read first! I usually have several stories going at the same time! Definitely recommend

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radish β€” Free Fiction & Chat Stories [App]  2019-7-1 21:13

    My #1 application todate. I use to books all the time, now i dont anymore. Just for a amazing book here.! Thanks to Raddish (and Wattpad)..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radish β€” Free Fiction & Chat Stories [App]  2019-7-1 21:13

    It's a really amazing reading app! I have fun the diversity of stories that they offer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tap - Chat Stories by Wattpad (Free Trial) [App]  2019-1-13 13:14

    Very silly... the 20 min pauses and the payment subscription just to experience the 7 day is ridiculous. A Wattpad application is expected to be like Wattpad! That is what created Wattpad famous for fresh writers....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tap - Chat Stories by Wattpad (Free Trial) [App]  2019-1-13 13:14

    It won't allow me go to the home page unless I read the whole story! Like seriously, youre making me read something I dont like and what is worse is the fact that I cant even skip it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tap - Chat Stories by Wattpad (Free Trial) [App]  2019-1-13 13:14

    GIVING FIVE STARS SO THIS SHOWS UP ON TOP I had downloaded Tap when it first came out and had an account. Now that I downloaded the application again on my fresh phone I can't even. LOG IN AND OPEN MY OWN STORY BECAUSE THOSE FORCED STORIES NEVER END!? Tap or trap??

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tap - Chat Stories by Wattpad (Free Trial) [App]  2019-1-13 13:14

    I am about to take legal action versus this app. I have cancelled it deleted it and emailed stating all of the above with no answer and still 12 months gone is still taking from my account.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tap - Chat Stories by Wattpad (Free Trial) [App]  2019-1-13 13:14

    I like it! I place 4 stars because you need to for everthinggg! And if you wish to continue you have to wait 19 minutes. I just think you could lower the time please! Then i will place 5 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tap - Chat Stories by Wattpad (Free Trial) [App]  2019-1-13 13:14

    I like the stories and the waiting time is fair but I'm stuck on the first story and it won't allow me exit out, therefore I am forced to on whatever story is next.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tap - Chat Stories by Wattpad (Free Trial) [App]  2019-1-13 13:14

    This has changed. It's not what it used to be anymore. We can't read any story in a spontaneous manner. It has a time limit. Idk why it changed. It was awesome before. Slightly disappointed... 😐

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scary Chat Stories - Free & Hooked with Addicted [App]  2019-1-21 23:17

    I love it becuase it gives me the chills and there are amazing stories

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scary Chat Stories - Free & Hooked with Addicted [App]  2019-1-21 23:17

    It's awesome just love it i love horror stories and this application is excellent πŸ˜πŸ€©πŸ˜„

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scary Chat Stories - Free & Hooked with Addicted [App]  2019-1-21 23:17

    I love this application cause it's various like other horror texting s various cause hooked doesn't have a lot of stories and it makes you wait for some reason and yarn has a few stories but only horror and it makes you wait.But this application is something new,It has ALOT of stories and it's not just horror,It as everyday pics,Horror,Funny,Romance,Thrills ajd all kinds of stuff.And it doesn't create you wait!!! I been on this application all morning and now I'm hungry for some pancakes please install the application if you agree BUH BYE

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scary Chat Stories - Free & Hooked with Addicted [App]  2019-1-21 23:17

    I love creepy chat stories so this is excellent because yarn needs a subscription to view photos. The only thing id say to work on is before you see the image theres always an advert also, wheres the photo? Whenever i tap to view a image its not there so i tap again, advert then photo.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scary Chat Stories - Free & Hooked with Addicted [App]  2019-1-21 23:17

    Although these stories are amazing and all, they can not be real. I mean someone with broken legs thats texting at the same time the assassin is behind him has only two explanations either its fake or the guy is mentally ill

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scary Chat Stories - Free & Hooked with Addicted [App]  2019-1-21 23:17

    I like that this application lets you actually see the pictures without having to pay, but the stories are more like run on sentences with horrible grammer. They also end very abruptly and often are a allow down. Sad, this application has potential.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scary Chat Stories - Free & Hooked with Addicted [App]  2019-1-21 23:17

    Awesome app! Sure the ads annoying but they aren't as poor as other apps. The name of the application fits it perfectly! It is addicting! I've read about 3 stories at once! Well done to the creators of this app! Hopefully you come up with more ideas in the future to create this application better! :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scary Chat Stories - Free & Hooked with Addicted [App]  2019-1-21 23:17

    Its great. [email protected]#$%! had videos in it. Like phone calls and things like that. Like in cliffhanger, but without the part. Also to see a picture I have to look at an add X out then it shows me where the picture is supposed to be, but it's not there. So I have to look at another add right after and then it shows me the picture.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scary Chat Stories - Free & Hooked with Addicted [App]  2019-1-21 23:17

    Same story three to four various times, only one of them is different. To many ads when trying to look at one pic, sometimes have four to five that I am forced to watch just for one picture, that don't always present up by the way. I actually did like it though the stories aren't that great. Whatever there other apps just like this and I will be going to them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radish β€” Free Bestselling Fiction & Chat Stories [App]  2019-7-2 21:13

    I cannot even create an account. Every time I test to place in my email it says something went wrong. Even when i use various emails it still says that. Please fix it because there are so a lot of books i wish to read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radish β€” Free Bestselling Fiction & Chat Stories [App]  2019-7-2 21:13

    This is a serious scam, I just downloaded the application a couple of days ago because I know that one of my favourite books on it , so I bought some coins and I got a receipt for the I payed but I couldn't search any coins on my acc so I waited till the next day and got nothing. I contected Radish help and I had to wait for like two days for them to answer and then they asked for my username and payment invoice and I sent it to them two days ago and I got no response at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radish β€” Free Bestselling Fiction & Chat Stories [App]  2019-7-2 21:13

    I have found Radish help to be very slow in response. Buying coins is simple but the application itself is slow to upload the coins so I can actually use the coins to terrible. I have contacted Rafish help several times and I still haven't had my issue solved. It's riddiculous. Only use read the books.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radish β€” Free Bestselling Fiction & Chat Stories [App]  2019-7-2 21:13

    I can't use the app. A notice keeps popping up, requesting that I verify my email, but when I type it in and verify, the whole application just crashes. I can't read without verifying apparently, in other words I'm stuck with an application that keeps crashing because of its stupid system. Fix it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radish β€” Free Bestselling Fiction & Chat Stories [App]  2019-7-2 21:13

    My #1 application todate. I use to books all the time, now i dont anymore. Just for a amazing book here.! Thanks to Raddish (and Wattpad)..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radish β€” Free Bestselling Fiction & Chat Stories [App]  2019-7-2 21:13

    I couldn't begin the application after downloading it.. It asks to verify by email but as soon as I entered my email the application just closes.. Pls fix this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radish β€” Free Bestselling Fiction & Chat Stories [App]  2019-7-2 21:13

    I really like the App, but sometimes after it updates itself, the books I have already read and purchased are locked. Also, during the coin events, I will not obtain my coins until I have closed the Application and wait about an hour after the 24 hour mark. The purchasing of coins is extremely expensive.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radish β€” Free Bestselling Fiction & Chat Stories [App]  2019-7-2 21:13

    This is the worst application ever. I dont know much about the books because I never got a possibility to read them. I did the coins give away twice but I received no coins. I don't like that they expire after we place up so much effort just to obtain these coins. You should create the experience easier for the users instead the users just hold complaining. I'm here for one book. And when it's finished I'm done with this app. I started reading so a lot of books and them all of a sudden all of them wanted coins.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radish β€” Free Bestselling Fiction & Chat Stories [App]  2019-7-2 21:13

    the application is kinda slow I guess? it's sometimes hard to browse through it even after updating it. the only thing holding me back is the coin

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radish β€” Free Bestselling Fiction & Chat Stories [App]  2019-7-2 21:13

    I've read through a few chapters previously, some with coins and some for free, but after the update, all those chapters were locked with coins and I was unable to begin the chapters without buying them again! UPDATE After the most latest update, stories already in my library hold being removed from my library, and I need to hold adding them back. Also, reading progress keeps on getting refreshed and chapters that I've read become unread again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radish β€” Free Bestselling Fiction & Chat Stories [App]  2019-7-2 21:13

    I don't know what is the issue with it.. I installed this application two days ago and it was ok. And in the next day every time I begin it, it is just hold showing me that I have to enter email and when I do the application shuts down.. I need to know what the issue please and what should I do?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radish β€” Free Bestselling Fiction & Chat Stories [App]  2019-7-2 21:13

    Hey I love the books here in this application but after the modernize the application is working really slow. I have issue browsing my library and even if I wish to look for a fresh ease fix this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tap - Chat Stories by Wattpad (Free Trial) [App]  2019-1-13 13:14

    This application is limiting us to read because everything here requires payment. It's very expensive and is very ridiculous! Why would you even place the option to share our work when even the people you're sharing it to can't even read the story w/o it telling them to it and even telling them to for it to continue reading! This is all just for and not for writers to "freely " share their creativity... I don't recommend this to anyone.... This is a waste of money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tap - Chat Stories by Wattpad (Free Trial) [App]  2019-1-13 13:14

    Its good, but if only you created a method to exit the first story, that would be helpful. I have to wait a long time before I can obtain out of the first story. And I don't like how you have to for pictures and video calls.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tap - Chat Stories by Wattpad (Free Trial) [App]  2019-1-13 13:14

    Having to for video chats and to see pictures takes the fun out of everything. With the 7 day you still have to create a payment plan, and it dissables users to truly experience an application with full potential. It would be nice for non-member to properly experience the app, but we can't. Please enable us to. It will brig much more success if we do not haveto for almost everything.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tap - Chat Stories by Wattpad (Free Trial) [App]  2019-1-13 13:14

    Does anyone know how to leave the first story on android? Ive been trying for 2 days, i looked it up to and i dont know :( please support me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tap - Chat Stories by Wattpad (Free Trial) [App]  2019-1-13 13:14

    It'd be much better if there was no payment required. On Wattpad you already have to for coins even though the apps supposed to be 100% free. And on this application you also have to wait 20 mins until the next chapter. It's stupid.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tap - Chat Stories by Wattpad (Free Trial) [App]  2019-1-13 13:14

    So i loved thos application when it first came out then it updated it and i hated it but i love it again. I am writing a story now. I love it so much. Its so much better

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tap - Chat Stories by Wattpad (Free Trial) [App]  2019-1-13 13:14

    This application is beautiful great. I love how you can just share your text stories without a issue or issue. Though, sometimes I can't figure out how to share my text stories. Nonetheless, this application is the best, I recommend this app to readers who love all genres. Like this comment, if you agree.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tap - Chat Stories by Wattpad (Free Trial) [App]  2019-1-13 13:14

    This application isn't good. I wish to write my own stories but it only keeps showing me other people's.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scary Chat Stories - Free & Hooked with Addicted [App]  2019-1-21 23:17

    It wont begin up it keeps on frezzing an dits not my phone cuz my phone works fine with other apps and this sucks cuz i really wanted to read these stories! :(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scary Chat Stories - Free & Hooked with Addicted [App]  2019-1-21 23:17

    When night I was reading this until 3am then I saw a shadow in front of me the I was scared😨😨😨😨

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scary Chat Stories - Free & Hooked with Addicted [App]  2019-1-21 23:17

    I love it so much but i HATE the clift hangets

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scary Chat Stories - Free & Hooked with Addicted [App]  2019-1-21 23:17

    OML, dis is absolutely amazing! the stories are packed with totally unexpected endings and engaging introductions which results into every short chat story have you hooked on for hours! however, there is one allow down, when you tap on a picture to load it up, it takes you to watch an add, but once youve finished watching the add, there is nothing. overall, this application is a must have for anyone who likes engaging, suspenseful stories with wonderful cliffhangers! (and this is coming from a 12yr old)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scary Chat Stories - Free & Hooked with Addicted [App]  2019-1-21 23:17

    The application in general is awesome you dont have to wait for an extended period of time or to speed it up. The only problem i have is when an ad pops up i have to scroll to see other so where it says what new, it still has pop up ads during messages. Other than that i recommend this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scary Chat Stories - Free & Hooked with Addicted [App]  2019-1-21 23:17

    Brilliant! Apps like Cliffhanger or Hooked are really fun but it @#$%es me off that they hold having pauses and you have to pay... blah blah blah. But this application is LEGITNESS! No breakes, for free, I recommend this to anyone! πŸ˜ƒ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scary Chat Stories - Free & Hooked with Addicted [App]  2019-1-21 23:17

    It a scary chat that u reed it fells like u are a part of the conversaion becous u are reading it live. one prblem that i have os rtaht it needs wireless connection but that is not a issue if you lole scarey pr creppy things go woth the scaru theem it kinda hase both

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scary Chat Stories - Free & Hooked with Addicted [App]  2019-1-21 23:17

    Well, the only thing I dont like about this is that i have to see an ad, then a blank screen, then another ad before I can actually see the photo. Can you fix this please? But other than that its really good! I would really recommend it besides the image problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scary Chat Stories - Free & Hooked with Addicted [App]  2019-1-21 23:17

    It's really fun and addictive I love it so much and when I'm bored I just get on this application and read all I want. There are ads every now and then but you just have to ignore them. I deeply appreciate and recommend this app. Have fun and enjoy!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scary Chat Stories - Free & Hooked with Addicted [App]  2019-1-21 23:17

    i was playing your application at 3am somebody entered my house when i was 6 years old i was trying to slay him but he double dared me to slay myself and i said never! but he said if you dont ill slay πŸŽ… santa claws then he double dared me again to look at michael jackson out the window then i did he didnt message me and thats my story called the man that double dared me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scary Chat Stories - Free & Hooked with Addicted [App]  2019-1-21 23:17

    No

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scary Chat Stories - Free & Hooked with Addicted [App]  2019-1-21 23:17

    This application is the best application I have ever come across for years!!! Not too a lot of ads and completely free! With most apps like this u need to for the full application and the ability to see the photos, but not this one. It's absolutely amazing, DEFINITELY if u like horror stories!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scary Chat Stories - Free & Hooked with Addicted [App]  2019-1-21 23:17

    This android game is AWESOME so far! The only thing that annoys me a small bit is theres a lot of ads. I guess it makes up though because theres no subscriptions πŸ˜‚ if it's possible can you create a method for people to write their own stories? Thanks!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scary Chat Stories - Free & Hooked with Addicted [App]  2019-1-21 23:17

    love the stories but i hate all the dang ads. and when i test to look at the pix i have to go back out and do it again a couple of times cuz they dont wish to load up right. other than that i love this app. would have given 5 starts but you know...ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scary Chat Stories - Free & Hooked with Addicted [App]  2019-1-21 23:17

    This has method too a lot of ads popping up and the pictures in the messages dont load properly. The storys are amazing ideas but just played out wrong or something and in each picture its various people so it all just seems too fake to obtain scared

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scary Chat Stories - Free & Hooked with Addicted [App]  2019-1-21 23:17

    Too a lot of ads. Also, I can with an ad popping up before I view an photo but it doesn't work the first time. I always have to do it twice before I can view the image. Kinda irritating.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386