Read free dating app reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all free dating app reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    scratchers app [PayPal earning App]  2020-5-24 10:26
    [email protected]

    its true paying application .. which you can earn easily

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    multicraft - free miner! []  2020-5-19 3:38

    Stupid android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free dating - new dating app [App]  2019-10-16 13:44

    This fresh dating application is great! Easily can search fresh people and chat with them. Recommend!

    0  


    Add your opinion on free dating app or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dating App - Free Chat & Dating [App]  2019-8-22 13:18

    application for dating.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dating App - Free Chat & Dating [App]  2019-8-22 13:18

    One of the best dating ank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free dating - new dating app [App]  2019-10-16 13:44

    Amazing app. I like it very much. Simple to use. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dating App - Free Chat & Dating [App]  2019-8-22 13:18

    I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free dating - new dating app [App]  2019-10-16 13:44

    The website wouldn't allow me enter after I registered.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dating App - Free Chat & Dating [App]  2019-8-22 13:18

    very nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free dating - new dating app [App]  2019-10-16 13:44

    Amazing app. I like it very much. Simple to use. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TalkTok - Free dating app [App]  2019-11-30 13:41

    Call a few to play chat , allow me search the current Ruyi Langjun, when you are not bored, you can search fun, it feels very reliable, it is worth recommending, I will play, but fortunately, the female toilet VB does not v Female vVB is not a father, give strength to force, function and the like are very good, very relaxed, this is a shop with amazing potential!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TalkTok - Free dating app [App]  2019-11-30 13:41

    Yes, I hope this app is getting better and better. Very amazing nearby people ! Very amazing dating application, I believe I can meet the right people, downloading the near this mate is also the right choice for me. The female info searched out is quite good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TalkTok - Free dating app [App]  2019-11-30 13:41

    This dating platform is very good! Single men and women can search their other half in TalkTokAPP! It is also amazing to have a face-to-face communication with handsome guys.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TalkTok - Free dating app [App]  2019-11-30 13:41

    Really amazing dating , the handsome guys inside are really much, the sisters are also more open, the amazing for the order, I strongly recommend everyone to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TalkTok - Free dating app [App]  2019-11-30 13:41

    Very diffult to log in

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TalkTok - Free dating app [App]  2019-11-30 13:41

    Such a amazing dating must be recommended for everyone, very simple to use, the attractive guy inside is really reliable and worth having this chat dating site, great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TalkTok - Free dating app [App]  2019-11-30 13:41

    TalkTok is really a amazing dating , which not only has experience, but also can send gifts, support you manage amazing financial dating worth recommending to friends!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TalkTok - Free dating app [App]  2019-11-30 13:41

    Can search a match with their own personality, choose a lot, a lot of girls, amazing dating

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TalkTok - Free dating app [App]  2019-11-30 13:41

    TalkTok is a reliable for dating friends. There are a lot of attractive guys, high value, elegant and elegant, and the platform is clear and smooth, suitable for lonely single men and women dating friends.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TalkTok - Free dating app [App]  2019-11-30 13:41

    I will remind you in advance of the anchor's marriage, I will not miss a amazing marriage.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TalkTok - Free dating app [App]  2019-11-30 13:41

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CMB Free Dating App [App]  2019-1-21 21:37

    i understand, and appreciate, the whole "quality over quantity" aspect, but waiting 21 days between the 5 suggested 'bagels' is insane. Its amazing if those suggested matched my liking, but considering 0 did, I am supposed to hold the application idle for nearly a month in the hopes of the next 5 being better?? poor idea tbh.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CMB Free Dating App [App]  2019-1-21 21:37

    my third time for this app, 4 guys i met in this 2 years on CMB, same purposed after while asking support for problems wish u send over them. i will closed this cancelled acct and uninstalled this app. dont waste your time here.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CMB Free Dating App [App]  2019-1-21 21:37

    This gets three stars from me because it functions well and I think it's a amazing platform to meet people. It doesn't obtain a higher rating because I have yet to match with anyone...maybe it's me. update: I wrote this review in Nov 18, now Jan 19 with still never seeing a match despite frequent use. Dropped to two stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CMB Free Dating App [App]  2019-1-21 21:37

    Certainly one of the best dating apps around. Parceling out a handful of profiles once a day means the application doesn't encourage you to swipe endlessly, so it is less time consuming and yet has resulted in more dates than any other application I've tried. Profiles tend to be short and sweet yet informative and free-form enough to obtain a sense of someone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CMB Free Dating App [App]  2019-1-21 21:37

    Messages didn't obtain through to the other party. Notifications comes in very late. Omg.. Please look into it ASAP. Becoz of such situations, miscommunication happened.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CMB Free Dating App [App]  2019-1-21 21:37

    The application has a really nice interface and concept, but its ruined by two things: monetization and frankly whatever its using to suggest "bagels" is idiotic. First, the monetization. If you wish to use the application in any true way, you have to "beans" (3000 beans = $25) or subscribe ($35/month, no joke). This pricing is simply ridiculous. Who in the globe is going to $35 a month for this?! Especially considering that this application isn't as well known as a lot of of its competitors (Tinder, ect) and therefore has fewer people on it. So basically you're paying more and there's less possibility of actually meeting anyone. Second, the "bagels" system is stupid. You only obtain 3 every 24 hours, and if you don't like them then tough - you either wait, or you their stupid beans. This might just be me, but I literally never have gotten a bagel that I would consider beautiful either - whether thats the algorithm's fault or I'm actually hideous and people are too nice to tell me, who knows! In the same vein, literally no one has ever messaged or matched me on this app. So once again, either it's broken or I really am that poor lol.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CMB Free Dating App [App]  2019-1-21 21:37

    Please do not even enter this ..... thing it is useless After3 minute I WANT MY$$ BACK...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CMB Free Dating App [App]  2019-1-21 21:37

    most hungry dating application out there.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    POF Free Dating App [App]  2019-1-21 21:45

    I found a woman that I thought was the missing part of me, but it didn't work out. She said a lot of things that she wanted but she wasnt ready for that to happen. I offered her the globe and she just couldnt understand or see what was right in front of her. And I appreciate this application for helping me obtain back to the point of being able to see love and give love again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    POF Free Dating App [App]  2019-1-21 21:45

    There are just too a lot of fake and nonsense profiles. And lately, there has been a HUGE uptick in similar profiles! POF, you need to review profiles before publishing them! It is just wasting our time and I will never spend to become an upgraded member if 80% of the profiles I see are fake. You obtain random "Hi there" or "Hi darling"messages from fakes. If you respond, you either obtain crickets or website spam. I have reported a lot of profiles and there are no changes. Deleted account. Bye!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    POF Free Dating App [App]  2019-1-21 21:45

    The application works well to check your acc by phone, though for sending long texts and messages I prefer using my tablet. I am meeting people, but the presence of (obvious) scammers means you need to be very picky about who you answer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    POF Free Dating App [App]  2019-1-21 21:45

    Although there's an awesome amount of people to connect with, there's an awesome amount of con artists as well. The website itself is very user friendly. The problems I had was it took a long time to load profiles on the app, and someone I was messaging reported only receiving the first halves of messages.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    POF Free Dating App [App]  2019-1-21 21:45

    The Android device application is far more complete than the windows sadly I still experience some catfish profiles and that is so annoying for me a amazing and genuine member of this very popular dating application on the other hand it has to be said that I have met some very nice girls but haven't met yet the one to settle down with. I will take a leap of faith.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    POF Free Dating App [App]  2019-1-21 21:45

    I like the chemistry try that is offered to each applicant. If the questions are answered accurately, you can see just how compatible you are with a prospective person. The application can create it difficult to see who is available but you habe a lot of opportunities to search someone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    POF Free Dating App [App]  2019-1-21 21:45

    Been using the AP for 5 days, it's not bad. However, I hold receiving meet requests from fake women and I believe these have been made by POF to encourage paying for the upgrade. I will most likely make batter anyways only because it's not that expensive.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    POF Free Dating App [App]  2019-1-21 21:45

    Lots of fake profiles. But they're simple to pick out. One thing i want is that you could set the mile distance of the "meet me" feature. I hate getting 'matches' from out of state or 50 miles away.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    POF Free Dating App [App]  2019-1-21 21:45

    made profile. no pic. instantly got 4 or 5 messages wanting either a phone number, from the united states of america but currently not in country, a notice that wasnt even in english. scammers are loaded on this site. is there even exactly a dating application that actually does review profiles and weed out all these nigerian scammers? lucky they got one star, only if they had 0.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Dating App - SweetMeet [App]  2019-10-3 21:40

    Super perfect Page thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Dating App - SweetMeet [App]  2019-10-3 21:40

    Oh hey someone wanna meet you. Yeah? No happenings so far. Too much ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Dating App - SweetMeet [App]  2019-10-3 21:40

    Dont this is the worst application ever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Dating App - SweetMeet [App]  2019-10-3 21:40

    Va r

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Dating App - SweetMeet [App]  2019-10-3 21:40

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Dating App - SweetMeet [App]  2019-10-3 21:40

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Dating App - SweetMeet [App]  2019-10-3 21:40

    слишком много рекламы.. не программа головная боль

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Dating App - SweetMeet [App]  2019-10-3 21:40

    хорошо

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Dating App - SweetMeet [App]  2019-10-3 21:40

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Dating App - SweetMeet [App]  2019-10-3 21:40

    Жадность вас погубит.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Dating App - SweetMeet [App]  2019-10-3 21:40

    Проблема есьт

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Dating App - SweetMeet [App]  2019-10-3 21:40

    👍👍👍👍👍👍👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dating App - Free Chat [App]  2019-8-22 13:18

    very nice application. I like it application. very useful this dating application chat application ..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dating App - Free Chat [App]  2019-8-22 13:18

    Free Dating Application is one of the best most famous application for meeting fresh people. 😍😍😍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dating App - Free Chat [App]  2019-8-22 13:18

    dating apps is unbelievable thansk maker to create it it's really really amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dating App - Free Chat [App]  2019-8-22 13:18

    dating application very nice app thanks to the developer

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dating App - Free Chat [App]  2019-8-22 13:18

    This dating application is the best and awesome application I hve never seen in my life its so attractive work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dating App - Free Chat [App]  2019-8-22 13:18

    dating application is unbelievable and awesome application amazing work done by developer

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dating App - Free Chat [App]  2019-8-22 13:18

    nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free dating app [App]  2020-5-23 13:39

    This is really supper and awesome app. I like this so much. Its very enjoyeble app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free dating app [App]  2020-5-23 13:39

    Its a excellent application for dating .i dated a lot of from this verry application thanks alot for this awesome apps. Thumbs up❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤👌🏻👌🏻👌🏻

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free dating app [App]  2020-5-23 13:39

    This is the best dating app.I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free dating app [App]  2020-5-23 13:39

    Thanks very much for this app It is one of the best dating app I have used in 2020, guys it has helped me to obtain someone to date easily and quick Has a lot of girls from my zone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free dating app [App]  2020-5-23 13:39

    This is very amazing app. I'm always help this app❤

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free dating app [App]  2020-5-23 13:39

    This is a best dating application ever met.i recomonded this to all ..dont waste time in other apps .use this ..try this and have fun 😊

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free dating app [App]  2020-5-23 13:39

    Nice this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free dating app [App]  2020-5-23 13:39

    Best Dating Application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free dating app [App]  2020-5-23 13:39

    Wow awesome is useful.i really like it.i recommended everyone to test it once.i already use it on everyday anka.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    POF Free Dating App [App]  2019-1-21 21:45

    My only gripe for this app, is the chemistry matches. Almost all are of the same ethnicity -my ethnicity. All well and amazing normally except I'm in a very mixed town, I know there are other ethnicities because they appear on my other match lists, and our chemistry simply does not match. What's the point in this if you're just going to push one type of person at me!?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    POF Free Dating App [App]  2019-1-21 21:45

    Far too a lot of fake profiles trying to lure you to or prostitution sites. They're simple to spot, I don't know why the people who run this website don't do something about it. It's very annoying, especially when you for make batter and you just obtain peppered with scammers. At least you do obtain to notice people for though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    POF Free Dating App [App]  2019-1-21 21:45

    users should be abled to delete profiles after a period of time, and not have the same profiles filling up inbox. Having problems filtering location, I don't wish messages from all over the country. have used pof for quite some time, amazing put to meet fresh people. No not met any one long term!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    POF Free Dating App [App]  2019-1-21 21:45

    it sucks it logged me out. and i cant obtain back in i test to change tje password and it says pof send me fresh one so i can change but i never obtain email. i can't even erased my profile or take my pictures down. thos application sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    POF Free Dating App [App]  2019-1-21 21:45

    not a poor app. Just really over all these people that apparently wish to "meet me". Ive got a head liie a smashed crab and ive got models chasing me? And if i spend to make batter i can meet them? Please. An option to turn ut off would be nice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    POF Free Dating App [App]  2019-1-21 21:45

    Especially for what you get. Method to a lot of bots that no one does anything about. Its a small glitchy when you swipe right on someone whos done the same for you and it wont give a mutual match. Its a time assassin app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    POF Free Dating App [App]  2019-1-21 21:45

    Don't download! This application is infested with scammers, fake, ghost and escort agency profiles. You'll keep constant notifications telling you someone wants to meet just to test encourage you to spend to upgrade. I highly recommend using a various app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CMB Free Dating App [App]  2019-1-21 21:37

    Overall a successful concept for what it was intended to do, however not completely user-friendly for queer women. Much harder to match with women since it costs beans for women to like suggested profiles. Unless I am misunderstanding a function of CMB, this essentially makes it so that queer women have less opportunities or are expected to to match. Would love further development in this area.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CMB Free Dating App [App]  2019-1-21 21:37

    Simple to use, low stakes dating app. Seems like a amazing method to meet people. I don't use it regularly enough to be too impartial but so far so good. The major downside is that if you're not getting amazing matches, I think there are like 6 freebies every 24 hours, then it's quite costly to use the explore feature to scope out other potential matches or bagels.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CMB Free Dating App [App]  2019-1-21 21:37

    DATERS BEWARE!!! This started out as a amazing application but it has been taken over by scam artists. 80% of the guys I have matched with are "on vacation and wish to converse on whatsapp." I suggest you leave this application alone or either meet or facetime right away. The men trying to obtain by proclaiming their love for you (usually first few emails) is sickening. Do. Not. Be. Fooled. #nofboysallowedthebook

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CMB Free Dating App [App]  2019-1-21 21:37

    had this application for about a week, found the conversation feature quite buggy, sometimes the previous notice would disappear.. also experienced delays in getting messages. hopefully future updates can patch the problem

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CMB Free Dating App [App]  2019-1-21 21:37

    I don't necessarily have an problem with what the platform (besides the of anything you have to for, which are sky high and practically impenetrable), but functionally, there seem to be a bunch of bugs. I have a consistent problem with conversations not loading properly or messages not sending which sometimes require a phone restart.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CMB Free Dating App [App]  2019-1-21 21:37

    You can not delete your acc once created. You have to waste your own time emailing support. This should be versus the law.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CMB Free Dating App [App]  2019-1-21 21:37

    I've been on this service for quite a while. I have yet to keep any messages, and see any amazing number of potential matches.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CMB Free Dating App [App]  2019-1-21 21:37

    simple to use. limited recommendation daily so can manage time to spend on this app, until you with someone. amazing luck to all. may you all search your ideal partner.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dating App - Free Chat [App]  2019-8-22 13:18

    dating application chat application is an awesome application amazing work by the developers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dating App - Free Chat [App]  2019-8-22 13:18

    Extremely brilliant dating application chat it works really well fabulous quality 👌

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dating App - Free Chat [App]  2019-8-22 13:18

    Free dating application this is awesome and best application in use amazing work by developer

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dating App - Free Chat [App]  2019-8-22 13:18

    Dating application is unbelievable super application amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dating App - Free Chat [App]  2019-8-22 13:18

    Dating application - chat is amezing and unbelievable love this supper dupper application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dating App - Free Chat [App]  2019-8-22 13:18

    Dating application chat is very amazing working app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dating App - Free Chat [App]  2019-8-22 13:18

    Awsome application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Dating App - SweetMeet [App]  2019-10-3 21:40

    не возможно пользоваться, одна реклама каждых 5 кликов impossible to use, ads present up every 5 clicks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Dating App - SweetMeet [App]  2019-10-3 21:40

    Fu*k your advertisement!!! Impossible use!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Dating App - SweetMeet [App]  2019-10-3 21:40

    so a lot of ads... in per second

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Dating App - SweetMeet [App]  2019-10-3 21:40

    Frod application hh

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Dating App - SweetMeet [App]  2019-10-3 21:40

    very nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Dating App - SweetMeet [App]  2019-10-3 21:40

    Apesuherman

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Dating App - SweetMeet [App]  2019-10-3 21:40

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Dating App - SweetMeet [App]  2019-10-3 21:40

    Suparb b

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Dating App - SweetMeet [App]  2019-10-3 21:40

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Dating App - SweetMeet [App]  2019-10-3 21:40

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Dating App - SweetMeet [App]  2019-10-3 21:40

    cool application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Dating App - SweetMeet [App]  2019-10-3 21:40

    Простот хорошо... Нет рекламы....

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386