Read free gl gacha life hd wallpaper reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all free gl gacha life hd wallpaper reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    multicraft - free miner! []  2020-5-19 3:38

    Stupid android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free GL Gacha life HD wallpaper [App]  2019-10-10 13:40

    Best ever ❀️

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Gacha GL Life HD wallpaper [App]  2019-12-15 13:37

    They STEAL edits,which is nt this , they profit from the ads in the app.

    0  


    Add your opinion on free gl gacha life hd wallpaper or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gacha life wallpaper : Gacha Gl Life HD [App]  2020-5-21 13:35

    Wow...Beet gacha life GL wallpapers!πŸ₯°πŸ˜˜πŸ˜

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gacha life wallpaper : Gacha Gl Life HD [App]  2020-5-21 13:35

    Best gacha life GL wallpapers 😍😍😍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gacha life wallpaper : Gacha Gl Life HD [App]  2020-5-21 13:35

    I found this application cute😍 and fun especially for the fans of chibi gacha wallpaper !!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallpaper Gacha Life GL HD 2020 [App]  2020-5-28 21:32

    do you have channel? for Gacha life what is name?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallpaper Gacha Life GL HD 2020 [App]  2020-5-28 21:32

    Gacha life wallpaper nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gacha GL Wallpaper HD [App]  2020-1-28 13:37

    There's a lot of amazing edited gacha wallpapers, I just want there were more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gacha GL Wallpaper HD [App]  2020-1-28 13:37

    I love this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gacha GL Wallpaper HD [App]  2020-1-28 13:37

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallpaper Gacha GL HD [App]  2020-1-14 13:37

    No.... No.... No . No......No.. NOOOOOPO

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gacha GL Wallpaper HD [App]  2020-1-28 13:37

    It is an application on my mom's spare phone and it is so cute pics of Gacha life characters. I love them!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gacha GL Wallpaper HD [App]  2020-1-28 13:37

    I love it so much

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gacha GL Wallpaper HD [App]  2020-1-28 13:37

    Amazing Aplication 😍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gacha GL Wallpaper HD [App]  2020-1-28 13:37

    I love to paste this because their art are beautiful good,and amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gacha GL Wallpaper HD [App]  2020-1-28 13:37

    It was cuutteee!!!!!!!πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜ŠπŸ˜„πŸ˜πŸ˜˜

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gacha GL Wallpaper HD [App]  2020-1-28 13:37

    Its so plz create more

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gacha GL Wallpaper HD [App]  2020-1-28 13:37

    It is nice is there is my gacha πŸ‘§?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gacha GL Wallpaper HD [App]  2020-1-28 13:37

    It lets you chose a wallpaper and it has over 20 wallpapers to chose from

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gacha GL Wallpaper HD [App]  2020-1-28 13:37

    That is soo AWESOME!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gacha GL Wallpaper HD [App]  2020-1-28 13:37

    De best❀❀❀〰️❀❀❀

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gacha GL Wallpaper HD [App]  2020-1-28 13:37

    I like gacha but when I place this application on no pictures we're found

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gacha GL Wallpaper HD [App]  2020-1-28 13:37

    i love this android game is soooo cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GACHA LIFE GL Wallpaper- HD Ultra-HD 4K [App]  2019-11-2 13:45

    I love it but it always say The application has stop i HATE IT

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GACHA GL Life HD Wallpapers [App]  2020-1-10 21:40

    Its amazing but 1 flou is the head stenches on smartphone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallpaper Gacha GL life 2K20 [App]  2020-1-18 21:38

    IT IS CUTE

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gacha GL 2020 Life Wallpaper [App]  2020-4-17 21:39

    this is the best application I downloaded our 4th once I it and because this one like it doesn't have no legs for me it does like have a buggy doesn't glitch and it really fun and I added a lot and the only thing I wish on there is that you can add your own on there that we really fun if you could edit your own godlike hero I mean you place it on there they'll be so cool and the Creator I really wish you to create this do this just do it πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ˜πŸ˜

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gacha GL 2020 Life Wallpaper [App]  2020-4-17 21:39

    If there was a zero i would rate it that, But this gacha life wallpaper application laggs alot and has lots of adds also the wallpaper is glitchy so i would not reccomend this... 😐

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gacha GL 2020 Life Wallpaper [App]  2020-4-17 21:39

    This application has so a lot of choices!! Also, so far not one ad came up Thank you for uploading this im really INLOVE with it πŸ˜„

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gacha GL 2020 Life Wallpaper [App]  2020-4-17 21:39

    I like it!! It shows clear and attractive pictures!!! I could this if I have no screenshot! πŸ˜Šβ€πŸ’–

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gacha GL 2020 Life Wallpaper [App]  2020-4-17 21:39

    I would love it, but it doesn't begin so I was really sad about that because the cover looks so pretty!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gacha GL 2020 Life Wallpaper [App]  2020-4-17 21:39

    So, firest of all, the wallpapers were blurry, second, i couldnt use my own/ make my own wallpapers, AND i was signed into SOMEONE ELSES ACCOUT and i didnt know who it was, so i count do anthing about it. I was expecting more than this. not acceptable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gacha GL 2020 Life Wallpaper [App]  2020-4-17 21:39

    There is a lot of anime pictures and if you like gacha life and anime you will like this app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gacha GL 2020 Life Wallpaper [App]  2020-4-17 21:39

    It actually works it's everyday change my screen and I love this application it made a fresh globe I rate this 5 stars and so addictive

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gacha GL 2020 Life Wallpaper [App]  2020-4-17 21:39

    Awesome and has more then just gacha life!!πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜€πŸ˜„β˜Ί

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gacha GL 2020 Life Wallpaper [App]  2020-4-17 21:39

    It lagged my whole chromebook as crazy! and also i cant upload the wallpapers it has too much adds please fix this ): but the wallpapers are amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gacha GL 2020 Life Wallpaper [App]  2020-4-17 21:39

    It has so a lot of cute pictures :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gacha GL 2020 Life Wallpaper [App]  2020-4-17 21:39

    BEST APP EVER!!! It has everything you could want! Simple to use it's amazing quality, and the pictures are unbelievable I found what I wish πŸ˜‹

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gacha GL 2020 Life Wallpaper [App]  2020-4-17 21:39

    It is not letting me favorite them the adds r in the way,and ever time I on one it shows me a stupid add, if they would place less ads I'll change my opinion ☹

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gacha GL 2020 Life Wallpaper [App]  2020-4-17 21:39

    It was a amazing application but method to a lot of ads, plz fix this it was okay tho😁

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gacha GL 2020 Life Wallpaper [App]  2020-4-17 21:39

    This was a kind of kawie wallpapers so cute that i favrited alot of wallpapers i just cant stand how i love the wallpapers :3 :D

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gacha GL 2020 Life Wallpaper [App]  2020-4-17 21:39

    Adds are 😠. but theres just more than GL wallpapers.but the application is still a ok.😁

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gacha GL 2020 Life Wallpaper [App]  2020-4-17 21:39

    It's so amazing I love this I have a amazing wallpaper now yay

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GACHA GL Life HD Wallpapers [App]  2020-1-10 21:40

    Total scam application stole art from other apps and stretched them out

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gacha GL 2020 Life Wallpaper [App]  2020-4-17 21:39

    This application is awesome but there is only one issue as soon as I obtain on the application and look at a wallpaper the android game begins to lag and glitch off causing the application to stop working this is a small annoying but please I dont wish to uninstall this android game , so could you please fix that ?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gacha GL 2020 Life Wallpaper [App]  2020-4-17 21:39

    I love this app, it lets me create YouTube videos without showing my face, plus it's really fun to create and edit your own special characters! πŸ˜πŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gacha GL 2020 Life Wallpaper [App]  2020-4-17 21:39

    I love how you can create AND place in your fresh and own wall paper it's like two in one! :3 Love: Tori

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gacha GL 2020 Life Wallpaper [App]  2020-4-17 21:39

    Love this!! It gives me more ideas on OCs! Thanks zoura! πŸ˜‡

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gacha GL 2020 Life Wallpaper [App]  2020-4-17 21:39

    I gave this application only 4 because it has other peoples art on it and they probably don't know its there, please answer saying if they do or not, but other than that the application is wonderful, amazing job on it 😘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gacha GL 2020 Life Wallpaper [App]  2020-4-17 21:39

    All the art is awesome I the colours they place in it so cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gacha GL 2020 Life Wallpaper [App]  2020-4-17 21:39

    Why... Just why. You place my mates edit in here and I know damn well that she didn't consent to it. This application is not okay. Not only is it stealing edits without the editors/artists consent, the developer also makes profit off of said stolen art. If anyone considering downloading this please dont. You would be giving the developer that they don't deserve. The artists are not gaining anything from this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gacha GL 2020 Life Wallpaper [App]  2020-4-17 21:39

    I love every piece there all attractive art!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gacha GL 2020 Life Wallpaper [App]  2020-4-17 21:39

    I LOVE IT!!!all of the gacha characters are so cute!well there is powerpuff girls frozen11 and miraculous ladybug but idc I love it though!!tysm for making this app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gacha GL 2020 Life Wallpaper [App]  2020-4-17 21:39

    It lags badly when I obtain in, and this is a GL wallpaper app, there's literally power puff girls, miraculous ladybug and all of the gacha things are STOLEN, YOU HEARD ME, STOLEN!!!! DON'T DOWNLOAD THIS IF YOU DON'T WANT A STOLEN GACHA WALL PAPER i found a amazing fox one tho, ty! changed to 3 star due to the amazing wallpaper, but rlly? i gave me a notificatoin in chinese/japanese!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gacha GL 2020 Life Wallpaper [App]  2020-4-17 21:39

    This android game is is the best the wallpapers are so cute I love them so much more than the other one I have

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gacha GL 2020 Life Wallpaper [App]  2020-4-17 21:39

    It is really awesome and funny and various people were chosen to place there art up as wall paper for phones and tablets.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gacha GL 2020 Life Wallpaper [App]  2020-4-17 21:39

    This is one of the worst apps ever. You are literally stealing other people's work to create off of without a problem. You may think it's harmless but it really hurts people who created them. You can see signatures and watermarks on them too. What a shame.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gacha GL 2020 Life Wallpaper [App]  2020-4-17 21:39

    This application is amazing because anyone can create a picture and you can obtain others pictures of gacha oc's

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gacha GL 2020 Life Wallpaper [App]  2020-4-17 21:39

    I love the wallpapers there so cute and beautiful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gacha GL 2020 Life Wallpaper [App]  2020-4-17 21:39

    There r some awesome art in it and its really simple to onto ue devices

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gacha GL 2020 Life Wallpaper [App]  2020-4-17 21:39

    this wallpaper are so cute I love them

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gacha GL 2020 Life Wallpaper [App]  2020-4-17 21:39

    First of all, all of these wallpapers are stolen from gacha editors that probably don't know their edits are up on an app, and as we all know, that's stealing. Second, the photos are all blurry, and pixled. Third, the application is slow and takes at least 2 to 3 mins to begin every time. fourth, there are method too a lot of ads. I there are pop up ads everywhere and video adds almost ever 2 seconds. Its annoying. It takes so long to load an photo onto your screen, and overall just really really slow..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gacha GL 2020 Life Wallpaper [App]  2020-4-17 21:39

    I love how everyone gets their own taste. No matter what you like, there will be something for you! I like zone and gacha, wich are kinda rare to search those two together but they had so a lot of options!!!! I Love it! If you like gacha this is for you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gacha GL 2020 Life Wallpaper [App]  2020-4-17 21:39

    All of these are stolen and not given for. The name of the application is gacha life wall papers but why are there frozen,lego, and other child shows wall papers. The application is super laggy and i can only see 1 page of each wall paper

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gacha GL 2020 Life Wallpaper [App]  2020-4-17 21:39

    I love this application and the art, it isn't slow at all, and if your cheerful or "emo" then there's everything anyone needs! Thank you for making this app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gacha GL 2020 Life Wallpaper [App]  2020-4-17 21:39

    I like this wallpaper application very much it has a lot of cute gacha characters and I recommend it if you like anime. It's Very cool☺️. And if you play gacha life like me I recommend downloading it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gacha GL 2020 Life Wallpaper [App]  2020-4-17 21:39

    Its an awesome application and theres a lil bit more than gacha life!!❀❀❀❀❀❀i really love this application and i feel like i should be on this application all day!.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gacha GL 2020 Life Wallpaper [App]  2020-4-17 21:39

    This application is not worth it i couldnt search a single wallpaper i liked and it kept giving me wallpapers for ladybug and cat noir which is not gacha life and i cant ever obtain what i find for

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gacha GL 2020 Life Wallpaper [App]  2020-4-17 21:39

    i think its cool because you can create it your walpaper and it s also the first walpaper application that worked for me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gacha GL 2020 Life Wallpaper [App]  2020-4-17 21:39

    I LOVE this application thank you sooo super dooper much for regularly updating this application is AMAZING!πŸ’–! THANK YOU

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gacha GL 2020 Life Wallpaper [App]  2020-4-17 21:39

    It has SOO MUCH CUTE AND COOL GL PHOTOS!!! I LOVE IT!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gacha GL 2020 Life Wallpaper [App]  2020-4-17 21:39

    It has amazing wallpapers but it keeps on saying. " Unfortunately, GL is not Working" Idk if it's the application or just on my application of how it is. Does it need WiFi or something =_=

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gacha GL 2020 Life Wallpaper [App]  2020-4-17 21:39

    its cool and all but can you upload your own characters that would be amazing also i don't mind if you use mine

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gacha GL 2020 Life Wallpaper [App]  2020-4-17 21:39

    i love this app! it also gives you more than gacha and i have a butifull wolf on my screen and a cool gacha one on the other! and this is only for wall papers though and if you wish check tnis out!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gacha GL 2020 Life Wallpaper [App]  2020-4-17 21:39

    The best wallpapers best kind of wallpapers though and I loved anime wallpapers with the best I love gacha life I love all the πŸ˜„πŸ’˜.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gacha GL 2020 Life Wallpaper [App]  2020-4-17 21:39

    I think this application is really amazing and makes your phone look really amazing the only downside is that random apps pop uo really easily when you tap on something making you nearly it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gacha GL 2020 Life Wallpaper [App]  2020-4-17 21:39

    Its so annoying only a lil wallpapers comes and i have to change my hero again no no no! Poor for me nope nope nope!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gacha GL 2020 Life Wallpaper [App]  2020-4-17 21:39

    I really love this app! I just want you had more mlp wallpapers xD it's all I wish anyway

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gacha GL 2020 Life Wallpaper [App]  2020-4-17 21:39

    I honesty like this and when i saw the peoples rating they where over 5 stars and i found a unicorn pooping my fav and i really like it there are alot of gachaπŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜ŠπŸ˜€πŸ˜€

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gacha GL 2020 Life Wallpaper [App]  2020-4-17 21:39

    It gives you all the things you wish as your background

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gacha GL 2020 Life Wallpaper [App]  2020-4-17 21:39

    Thanks for adding some of my edits but it a bit laggy that's all

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gacha GL 2020 Life Wallpaper [App]  2020-4-17 21:39

    best application ever you don't even need to add your password and all that kind of stupid stuff. really this application is the best wallpaper you can find. pls install this application it's the best.πŸ’ŸπŸ’ŸπŸ’Ÿ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallpaper Gacha GL life 2K20 [App]  2020-1-18 21:38

    The wallpaper it NE

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GACHA GL Life HD Wallpapers [App]  2020-1-10 21:40

    Downloaded this to leave my review. These wallpaper apps literally stole edits without permission! Plus they did not even the original. They earn dozens of for this trash. Go do something better then earning from something you didn't do.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallpaper Gacha GL life 2K20 [App]  2020-1-18 21:38

    It is the best method to obtain a wallpaper

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gacha GL 2020 Life Wallpaper [App]  2020-4-17 21:39

    This application is amazing if you cant create your own gach wall paper. There are some not nice pics though. I have to find for cute or love to search my kind. I have gaha life, so I can create my own wall paper, but there are some various things in this app. Thank youvfor making such a amazing app. :D

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gacha GL 2020 Life Wallpaper [App]  2020-4-17 21:39

    I love this it gives me more and fun creative wall papers for my phono I absolutely love it so much and I am thankful for the person who created this ps:if there mistakes in this setince my phono dosent have correction to my mistakes so ya :P

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gacha GL 2020 Life Wallpaper [App]  2020-4-17 21:39

    Its awesome the wallpapers are adorable. The purple Gacha characters look exactly like my gacha character. Hope there are more updates in the feature. Please create moe wallpapers. Bye 😊 thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gacha GL 2020 Life Wallpaper [App]  2020-4-17 21:39

    I love this app! It's amazing because you can use anything you wish as long as it relates to gacha life!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gacha GL 2020 Life Wallpaper [App]  2020-4-17 21:39

    There are so a lot of cute pictures. I love all pictures in gacha life wallpaperπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ˜πŸ˜

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gacha GL 2020 Life Wallpaper [App]  2020-4-17 21:39

    I give these 3 stars cuz you can lost wallpaper and obtain lost of the wallpaper you can't search it your android game is not fun at all you can lost wallpaper

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gacha GL 2020 Life Wallpaper [App]  2020-4-17 21:39

    i love this application there are so a lot of options and so a lot of cute characters its the best application ever i would give it 100/100 but i cant love this application its the best.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gacha GL 2020 Life Wallpaper [App]  2020-4-17 21:39

    It had one of my favorite film so I recomand this alot . But it also has difficult problems so yeah.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gacha GL 2020 Life Wallpaper [App]  2020-4-17 21:39

    Because there's a lot of pictures that I liked and that I'm satisfied with so this this application it's really amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gacha GL 2020 Life Wallpaper [App]  2020-4-17 21:39

    I love the hero images it's really realistic

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gacha GL 2020 Life Wallpaper [App]  2020-4-17 21:39

    I love the options that this application has! They feel unlimited. I don't know if it's just my phone or the application but the wallpapers take a long time to load.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gacha GL 2020 Life Wallpaper [App]  2020-4-17 21:39

    It was amazing for me but when my mate done it she couldn't access it but that's ok because the wallpapers were superb

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gacha GL 2020 Life Wallpaper [App]  2020-4-17 21:39

    Ugh, those wallpapers r amazing but my issue is theres too much ads EVERY SECONDS how can I have fun picking wallpapers?! It really annoys me!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gacha GL 2020 Life Wallpaper [App]  2020-4-17 21:39

    Yeah I like the application but it took soo long to load

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386