Read free memory match reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all free memory match reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Memory Match [App]  2019-9-3 13:25

    Nice graphics, my child liked it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Memory Match: Memory games. Picture match fun! [App]  2020-1-31 23:41

    This android game is so much fun and can obtain a small confusing when the cards begin switching. Plus being the fact that I have problems with memory loss this android game is and has been a large support for me. I can't thank Band Brothers enough for making this game! THANK YOU VERY MUCH!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Memory Match: Memory games. Picture match fun! [App]  2020-1-31 23:41

    This has sharpened my memory I actually wish to advise yous this has improved my memory was very poor iam 60 yes old and I believe if you give this to people with early memory issues I cant express how much it helps I love it and very surprised

    0  


    Add your opinion on free memory match or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Memory Match: Memory games. Picture match fun! [App]  2020-1-31 23:41

    Amazing arrangement of various types of matches. There r sum that r matched tho that wont showed correct matched. That part was flusterating nut for most part its fun and a break from match 3 games.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Memory Match: Memory games. Picture match fun! [App]  2020-1-31 23:41

    Amazing game. You can choose your level.. a amazing time filler.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Memory Match: Memory games. Picture match fun! [App]  2020-1-31 23:41

    I like it when the cards begin to switch but the turning of the cards are hard to take with poor eye sight

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Memory Match: Memory games. Picture match fun! [App]  2020-1-31 23:41

    I like this android game because its challenging. Dozens of matching pictures.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Memory Match: Memory games. Picture match fun! [App]  2020-1-31 23:41

    So much fun sometimes you forget where you saw some pictures. But in the end of the android game it's so worth itπŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ€―πŸ€―πŸ˜ŒπŸ˜Œ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Memory Match: Memory games. Picture match fun! [App]  2020-1-31 23:41

    Relaxing, fun, quick paced and it keeps you on your toes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Memory Match: Memory games. Picture match fun! [App]  2020-1-31 23:41

    I like this android game alot...The levels go from EASY to very diffuly and you obtain to chose on fast play the size or the amount of cards.. Amazing game...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Memory Match: Memory games. Picture match fun! [App]  2020-1-31 23:41

    my 2-year-old and my 5-year-old love this android game I just want we could pay for it to obtain rid of the ads. my children don't understand how to deal with the ads and so I'm always dealing with them screaming at me trying to fix their android game because to them it's broke. allow us obtain an ad free ver

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Memory Match: Memory games. Picture match fun! [App]  2020-1-31 23:41

    Method too a lot of ads takes away from the overall experience could be a amazing android game fix problem and you gotta gem on your hands.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Memory Match: Memory games. Picture match fun! [App]  2020-1-31 23:41

    Its fun but some of the photos are so little i have to squint to see them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Memory Match: Memory games. Picture match fun! [App]  2020-1-31 23:41

    Easy application that works fine. Ads are reasonable to deal with.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Memory Match: Memory games. Picture match fun! [App]  2020-1-31 23:41

    Lots of fun. Helps my memory. Helps my awareness. Time flies. Did I say fun?? Well it is and I recommend it!.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Memory Match: Memory games. Picture match fun! [App]  2020-1-31 23:41

    It is challenging. My brain needs this type of excersize. It is also loads of fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Memory Match: Memory games. Picture match fun! [App]  2020-1-31 23:41

    Amazing at the begin bit then pictures got too small. Too a lot of adds too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Memory Match: Memory games. Picture match fun! [App]  2020-1-31 23:41

    love this android game the only issue is it wont allow click off it when im thrue playing it i have to reset my phone to obtain off of it.wush you could fix the issue but i would recomend this android game for anyone me and my grandaughters love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Memory Match: Memory games. Picture match fun! [App]  2020-1-31 23:41

    This android game reminds me of a android game we used to play with a deck of cards. It's also helping with my memory. amazing android game give it 10 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Memory Match: Memory games. Picture match fun! [App]  2020-1-31 23:41

    It's not what I thought it would be. Plus, literally just started playing for the first time and 1 min of playing and there were already had 3 ads. I quickly unistalled it. Don't have time to sit through anything but ads all day.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Memory Match: Memory games. Picture match fun! [App]  2020-1-31 23:41

    This is not only amazing for keeping your memory up to speed but also helps practice your intuition.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Memory Match: Memory games. Picture match fun! [App]  2020-1-31 23:41

    I'm so addicted! What I like most is the dozens of cards and layouts. The only reason I couldn't give it 5 stars is because sometime the layout will turn 360, (keeping it interesting, I love it!) but it happens to often otherwise it definitely deserves 5 STARS

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Memory Match: Memory games. Picture match fun! [App]  2020-1-31 23:41

    Reasonably amazing so far, but could do with some more clues about the goals to achieve if there any.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Memory Match: Memory games. Picture match fun! [App]  2020-1-31 23:41

    I really have fun playing this game. I thought it would be to simple until everything started spinning around it's not that simple now

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Memory Match: Memory games. Picture match fun! [App]  2020-1-31 23:41

    This is a very challenging but enjoyable game. Need practice on your memory? This one will do it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Memory Match: Memory games. Picture match fun! [App]  2020-1-31 23:41

    fun fast. i like it. there are various levels that are More or less challenging. whatever you are in the mood for.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Memory Match: Memory games. Picture match fun! [App]  2020-1-31 23:41

    I want they had more choices of pics and that some of them weren't so little like the cars, etc And I'm not sure what the aim is except to obtain 3 stars each board but why?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Memory Match: Memory games. Picture match fun! [App]  2020-1-31 23:41

    3 and 5 year olds love this so much. I [email protected]#$%! could be 2 player though

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Memory Match: Memory games. Picture match fun! [App]  2020-1-31 23:41

    Moves on too quickly & needs various types of other android games

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Memory Match: Memory games. Picture match fun! [App]  2020-1-31 23:41

    Addictive game! Love that there are various levels of difficulty.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Memory Match: Memory games. Picture match fun! [App]  2020-1-31 23:41

    So far its fun, a small addicting, have amazing pictures to trigger memory of placement, and I know it gave my injured brain a workout because I have a slight headache. That just means my brain is growing fresh "wrinkles", which means the android game is helping me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Memory Match: Memory games. Picture match fun! [App]  2020-1-31 23:41

    Lots of fun & the ads are only 5 seconds

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Memory Match: Memory games. Picture match fun! [App]  2020-1-31 23:41

    The android game is entertaining. However, their are way, method to a lot of ads....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Memory Match: Memory games. Picture match fun! [App]  2020-1-31 23:41

    All the memory android games I played now, this is the best cause it has lots of grids, making it difficult to remember.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Memory Match: Memory games. Picture match fun! [App]  2020-1-31 23:41

    Loved the dozens of pictures - method better than other match games. The issue for me was picture quality and the size being too small.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Memory Match: Memory games. Picture match fun! [App]  2020-1-31 23:41

    Lots of fun helps with memory, just too a lot of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Memory Match: Memory games. Picture match fun! [App]  2020-1-31 23:41

    Tiles shown for too short a time leads to double-tapping i.e. wasting time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Memory Match: Memory games. Picture match fun! [App]  2020-1-31 23:41

    Terrific memory android games for beginners and seniors! Helping me with memory difficulties and loving every second of it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Memory Match: Memory games. Picture match fun! [App]  2020-1-31 23:41

    Some levels too easy, others impossibe. Take your time on this one. Whoever grew up with memory games, lots of fun!!!!! Test not to obtain too frustrated! 😁Happy overall. If it gets method too hard ill just delete it. They need more medium paced android games not from ultra slow to overwhelming. I want you could pick what set of cards you wish to play.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Memory Match: Memory games. Picture match fun! [App]  2020-1-31 23:41

    I love this game. You have to be fast and amazing with your memory. ❀️ The graphics are fabulous and you can begin all over again and it's just as exciting. You don't need to be clever, you will have fun this android game so much. You can obtain addicted very quick. I love it. A amazing android game to play at any age.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Memory Match: Memory games. Picture match fun! [App]  2020-1-31 23:41

    Can be. Played at super quick rate especially if you relate to pictures of cars, trucks, boats, etc.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Memory Match: Memory games. Picture match fun! [App]  2020-1-31 23:41

    Obtain really hard really quick on quest if you wish a relaxing android game this one is not for you. Fast android game would be your pick.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Memory Match: Memory games. Picture match fun! [App]  2020-1-31 23:41

    I like it but I would like an option to play without being timed. And you need more photo options!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Memory Match: Memory games. Picture match fun! [App]  2020-1-31 23:41

    Love Memory game. Being older it helps hold my brain thinking. That makes me feel good. Thank you so much

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Memory Match: Memory games. Picture match fun! [App]  2020-1-31 23:41

    Not too a lot of commercials and a ton of difficulty settings. Overall I'd say it's passing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Memory Match: Memory games. Picture match fun! [App]  2020-1-31 23:41

    Very nice game. Keeps my brain and my vision up to par. I enjoyed playing on a everyday basis.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Memory Match: Memory games. Picture match fun! [App]  2020-1-31 23:41

    confirms that I still have at least one functioning neuron, and sometimes it fails you. perfect android game for fun and therapy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Memory Match: Memory games. Picture match fun! [App]  2020-1-31 23:41

    I have a brain injury. This android game helps me with cognitive function. It may be for kids but as an adult with brain function that can be questionable, this helps to hold me moving forward. Thank You.ΔΊ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Memory Match: Memory games. Picture match fun! [App]  2020-1-31 23:41

    The interface is awful. Slow to respond, jumbled, and annoying. Uninstalled before playing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Memory Match: Memory games. Picture match fun! [App]  2020-1-31 23:41

    This android game is much fun. I really am glad I found it. A amazing brain teaser.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Memory Match: Memory games. Picture match fun! [App]  2020-1-31 23:41

    I like playing the Memory Match but you have too remember where the matches are and it gets harder and harder to Match them...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Memory Match: Memory games. Picture match fun! [App]  2020-1-31 23:41

    Keeps your brain sharp. Its very fast too. No movement lags and minimally invasive adds.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Memory Match: Memory games. Picture match fun! [App]  2020-1-31 23:41

    This android game helps me with my short term memory loss. I have fun it very much.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Memory Match: Memory games. Picture match fun! [App]  2020-1-31 23:41

    Love this android game been at it a few weeks now and do feel its making a slight improvement. At 75yrs old that isna gift

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Memory Match: Memory games. Picture match fun! [App]  2020-1-31 23:41

    challenging yet fun, keeps my brain functions. improves hand eye coordination too!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Memory Match: Memory games. Picture match fun! [App]  2020-1-31 23:41

    It's exciting! Keeps you on your toes and does exactly what I need. Occupy my mind,so I am not focused on things going on around me,when I am enjoying my days off work. Highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Memory Match: Memory games. Picture match fun! [App]  2020-1-31 23:41

    It would be fun if there wasn't an ad every ten seconds. Uninstalling now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Memory Match: Memory games. Picture match fun! [App]  2020-1-31 23:41

    Marvelously easy small memory game! I have short term memory problems from a stroke, and this android game is helping me retrain my brain. Thanks for keeping it simple!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Memory Match: Memory games. Picture match fun! [App]  2020-1-31 23:41

    I like this game, amazing for memory! I'm just not sure if I'm playing it right? There's no explanation, I don't see my score getting higher! πŸ€”

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Memory Match: Memory games. Picture match fun! [App]  2020-1-31 23:41

    A lot of adds wasting my time in a method I don't like and each of them latest 30 seconds.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Memory Match: Memory games. Picture match fun! [App]  2020-1-31 23:41

    downloaded. opened. it said it required to download the most latest version. questioned why the most latest ver didnt download from the application shop five mins ago. deleted- no modernize available in application store, but it wants me to inapp update.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Memory Match: Memory games. Picture match fun! [App]  2020-1-31 23:41

    Its a amazing android game ad free

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Memory Match: Memory games. Picture match fun! [App]  2020-1-31 23:41

    A+++ I love playing this game. It's fun changing the theme of the puzzle. I also like that you can change how challenging it is. Very few ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Memory Match: Memory games. Picture match fun! [App]  2020-1-31 23:41

    I can only play the exact same android games OVER AND OVER so I can not give higher than 2 Stars. If there were less ads and ONLY if I could play various levels with various pictures (something like a challenge) I would give 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Memory Match: Memory games. Picture match fun! [App]  2020-1-31 23:41

    Love it fun and helps me with my memory and helps to pass time the only thing is the adds obtain in the method and very annoyed by them popping in every second but other than that it is a amazing android game just please stop all the adds

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Memory Match: Memory games. Picture match fun! [App]  2020-1-31 23:41

    Not played this yet but it does seem to be possible ground breaking therapy for a lot of people. Hey, guy;) only people play this android game huh, &@#$+($$$$$$$$$$)/ donde esta el bano? do not go by what I say but you should test this android game sometime anyway. Like I said obtain ready people and take someone by the hand if there has got to be a way.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Memory Match: Memory games. Picture match fun! [App]  2020-1-31 23:41

    The android game is fun and not very a lot of advertisements. If seen some improvements in my memory; they have a method to hold score. Your score isn't saved, but can have a amazing idea when the latest ones were. I want there was a method to turn off notifications on the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Memory Match: Memory games. Picture match fun! [App]  2020-1-31 23:41

    I just downloaded the game. So far, I love it! It's the excellent android game for me. I can tell my memory is improving already. It's simple and fun to play. I like the various options to play the android game and the various categories of memory cards to choose from. Hopefully, in the future, there will be more categories. Amazing game!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Memory Match: Memory games. Picture match fun! [App]  2020-1-31 23:41

    Memory Help. I have not done one of these memory android games for a couple of years. But nice to know that my memory will be up to speed again within a very short time. Amazing game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Memory Match: Memory games. Picture match fun! [App]  2020-1-31 23:41

    Nice game, just the melody is a bit boring but you can turn it off. Great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Memory Match: Memory games. Picture match fun! [App]  2020-1-31 23:41

    Lots of fun! Amazing for hand-eye coordination & your brain activity!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Memory Match: Memory games. Picture match fun! [App]  2020-1-31 23:41

    Amazing method to calm the mind while taking a break from the office hustle! I will definitely recommend this to others!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Memory Match: Memory games. Picture match fun! [App]  2020-1-31 23:41

    I love this game. I'm epileptic and it helps with my memory.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Memory Match: Memory games. Picture match fun! [App]  2020-1-31 23:41

    so far,. i like it! it might actially support with memory too. Now if there is was a android game to support with eyesight,. i would be set and amazing to go !!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Memory Match: Memory games. Picture match fun! [App]  2020-1-31 23:41

    Play for a minute, dodge ads & other games. Too a lot of popups. Uninstalled.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Memory Match: Memory games. Picture match fun! [App]  2020-1-31 23:41

    Unbelievable memory simulation. This application is a lot of fun. My complement to the creator of this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Memory Match: Memory games. Picture match fun! [App]  2020-1-31 23:41

    liked the android game a lot. got hard when the boare started moving and each card would continously move,but i beat it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Memory Match: Memory games. Picture match fun! [App]  2020-1-31 23:41

    Very, very, very useful. Trains your brain and mind to be sharp.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Memory Match: Memory games. Picture match fun! [App]  2020-1-31 23:41

    now we're talking. Thought this was just standard matching game. nice as can do a quest or fast android game and choose the pics and number to match. BUT the quest becomes far more interesting..swapping cards..turning the board upside down. brilliant challenge

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Memory Match: Memory games. Picture match fun! [App]  2020-1-31 23:41

    I am handicapped so I'm home a lot and I'm trying to search something to play besides up words Scrabble and Boggle LOL anyway I thought it's amazing for me because I've been having lice treatments every single month for the past year-and-a-half almost two years and it has to do partially with my memory lost so this is helping me thank you very much

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Memory Match: Memory games. Picture match fun! [App]  2020-1-31 23:41

    The best of all the memory android games without a doubt. I have played for hours and not even realize it. Amazing entertainment,plus amazing brain exercise!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Memory Match: Memory games. Picture match fun! [App]  2020-1-31 23:41

    I was ill for a couple of years and lost much of my ability to recall things , and this memory exercise is slowly but surely surely helping me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Memory Match: Memory games. Picture match fun! [App]  2020-1-31 23:41

    Helpful with connecting quickley and of course amazing benefit for memory.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Memory Match: Memory games. Picture match fun! [App]  2020-1-31 23:41

    I love the android game its idea for brain exsercise to ward off having a short term memory problem, my only draw back is when choosing the wrong match is for the fliped over cards to stay visible a small longer so that the brain can focus on the pictures and zone a small longer to enhance futher memory balance

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Memory Match: Memory games. Picture match fun! [App]  2020-1-31 23:41

    Amazing app. My kids r using it very well Amazing memory app. Very useful to kids. After download this app. They r not watching youtube videos.. 5 years &7years childrens iam not able to control them from videos. This type memory android games r useful to their future life

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Memory Match: Memory games. Picture match fun! [App]  2020-1-31 23:41

    I love this game. Amazing method to sharpen your memory. Enjoying it immensely .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Memory Match: Memory games. Picture match fun! [App]  2020-1-31 23:41

    This android game is brilliant it certainly does what it says it's definitely memory try for your brain.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Memory Match: Memory games. Picture match fun! [App]  2020-1-31 23:41

    Beautiful good. A flash view before starting each round would be helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Memory Match: Memory games. Picture match fun! [App]  2020-1-31 23:41

    I always loved Memory as a android game growing up. This is exactly the same but updated. You can change the grid for more difficulty too. Fun to do when you're passing time!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Memory Match: Memory games. Picture match fun! [App]  2020-1-31 23:41

    Nice time killer. Like the quest and fast android games where you can pick the pictures and size. Amazing you can X the ads without having watch them. If you like match pair android games I recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Memory Match: Memory games. Picture match fun! [App]  2020-1-31 23:41

    I really like this game. It's easy to make my own grid and the photos are good. They're recognizable and colorful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Memory Match: Memory games. Picture match fun! [App]  2020-1-31 23:41

    Amazing app! Have fun using it & haven't encountered any probs! The ads are abit annoying but guess nt be helped.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Memory Match: Memory games. Picture match fun! [App]  2020-1-31 23:41

    Is very fun, it need improve the photos more HD.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Memory Match: Memory games. Picture match fun! [App]  2020-1-31 23:41

    This android game is alright. Lots of ads though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Memory Match: Memory games. Picture match fun! [App]  2020-1-31 23:41

    This is easy/hard puzzles ,can be quite challenging also enjoyable , keeps mind alert.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Memory Match: Memory games. Picture match fun! [App]  2020-1-31 23:41

    Really cute android game for all ages. Simple gameplay, amazing graphics and pictures, and keeps getting more challenging as you go. Hold up the amazing work!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Memory Match: Memory games. Picture match fun! [App]  2020-1-31 23:41

    In order to play u have to let this android game u have to let it to access other things on ur phone. Looked like fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Memory Match: Memory games. Picture match fun! [App]  2020-1-31 23:41

    Hard but i finished all my games. I Need to play it on my computer, as my eyes are affected by the smallnes of the phone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Memory Match: Memory games. Picture match fun! [App]  2020-1-31 23:41

    It's a fun and as u move up it becomes a challenge so you don't obtain bored. It's cool 😎.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Memory Match: Memory games. Picture match fun! [App]  2020-1-31 23:41

    I have problems with my memory but since I've been playing this I've noticed a change for the better THANK YOU

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386