Read free pc games show you all free epic games premium reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all free pc games show you all free epic games premium reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    multicraft - free miner! []  2020-5-19 3:38

    Stupid android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free PC Games Show you all free Epic Games PREMIUM [App]  2020-5-23 13:22

    BEST APP PLEASE KEEP ON UPDATING IT youre awesome at what youre doing hold it up!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free PC Games. Show you all free Epic Games, Steam [App]  2020-2-1 13:29

    Niceeee

    0  


    Add your opinion on free pc games show you all free epic games premium or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free PC Games. Show you all free Epic Games, Steam [App]  2020-2-1 13:29

    why is this a thing i discovered 1 game. . . (not impresed)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Epic Jackpot Slots - Free Vegas Casino Games [App]  2018-7-8 21:0

    OMG...WHO MUST I SLEEP WITH TO EARN A BONUS????? APP IS TIGHTER THEN A NUNS C#NT. WHEN WILL YOU DEVS LEARN...PPL WILL NOT BUY COINS WHEN THEY GET HARDLY NOTHING IN RETURN??? I HIGHLY DO NOT RECOMMEND AND BUYER BEWARE... UNINSTALLING

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Epic Jackpot Slots - Free Vegas Casino Games [App]  2018-7-8 21:0

    Wld like to see more spins

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slots: Epic Jackpot Slot Machines Free Games [App]  2019-10-4 13:28

    I really have fun this slot game, it's one of the better ones to play .You obtain a spin every 4 hours and can victory upto 1 million dollars , there are several various gifts that you can collect and the android games are fun, and I almost forgot , there's a as soon as you turn on your android game , in the bottom right corner just tap as quick as you can where it system tap .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slots: Epic Jackpot Slot Machines Free Games [App]  2019-10-4 13:28

    Used to be 5 stars, I've been taken out of a league, no explanation. Tried contacting, sent messages no replies. Very not good showing, I've spent on this android game as well. Kept saying connecting to server but nothing happens. going to uninstall πŸ‘Ž Update, no responses to my messages still, if you read the comments all of the positive ones obtain feedback but not one response to a negative, just ignored.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slots: Epic Jackpot Slot Machines Free Games [App]  2019-10-4 13:28

    amazing android game and very simple method to slay hours and hours of a day. love this app!!!! Can't place this android game down. Well to add to this review, I'm still wasting most of my days playing these games, cant place them down at all

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slots: Epic Jackpot Slot Machines Free Games [App]  2019-10-4 13:28

    Enjoying the game, was going so well, then this morning just decided not to go on, uninstalled it place it back on, no issues now. 😁😊

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slots: Epic Jackpot Slot Machines Free Games [App]  2019-10-4 13:28

    I really love this slot. there is a amazing dozens of interesting android games and the payouts are beautiful good. If you run out of coins they have a method of getting you more. What else can you ask for? It is very entertaining and satisfying. However, it started lagging and I got no customer support. Asked 6 times for them to check into it and even escalated several times but they did not do anything about it. Uninstalled it and reinstalled it and the lag was still there. No other android game doing that

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slots: Epic Jackpot Slot Machines Free Games [App]  2019-10-4 13:28

    Having alot of fun winning, which usually doesn't happen in most apps! Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slots: Epic Jackpot Slot Machines Free Games [App]  2019-10-4 13:28

    What's not to like? Frequent payouts, huge wins often, plenty of bonuses. Huge dozens of machines to play. Amazing game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slots: Epic Jackpot Slot Machines Free Games [App]  2019-10-4 13:28

    Chop donations limit almost to nothing!! Keeps saying trying to connect to obtain into the squad page..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slots: Epic Jackpot Slot Machines Free Games [App]  2019-10-4 13:28

    The graphics, sound effects and quality of all the android games for so far are excellent. I am enjoying myself immensely.A nice couple of changes added,including some e only setback that I am having so far is that I have not hit a Jackpot yet.But never fear I shall persevere and ank you again a million ep up the perfect work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slots: Epic Jackpot Slot Machines Free Games [App]  2019-10-4 13:28

    THE VERY BEST SLOT CASINO APP! Everytime I go in to play throughout the day, I keep millions in with the app, the league, the squad players. I obtain to any player on the league and can thank me back in donations as well. Amazing interacting app. I wonder if and how I can em my friemds in the application too amd with those who are on my league, but playing at the same set of slot machines I'm sitting at to stay in youch with them at a later date. I am always winning. Thanks!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slots: Epic Jackpot Slot Machines Free Games [App]  2019-10-4 13:28

    Spent several hundred dollars and time. Got sexually harrassed by another player and I complained to support. Instead of blocking him, they blocked me from my league that I started and am an owner too. After weeks of not being able to access events, and control of my group, my league started slacking. Anyway, I felt like I was being punished for asking for a block feature. I demand a refund, and hold getting generic responses computer generated from support. They respond u in the public eye on

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slots: Epic Jackpot Slot Machines Free Games [App]  2019-10-4 13:28

    It is fun playing the various android games specially when possibility and luck favor my e thrill is when I juggle bets in between spinning and when I hit the spins with huge bets coupled with amazing winning combinations.I got lucky at times when donations come my method from generous club members.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slots: Epic Jackpot Slot Machines Free Games [App]  2019-10-4 13:28

    always have a amazing time on here but I did message that once you hit it winning streak you always full mousse almost all the I victory but then I almost create it all back it's like an ongoing Trend you victory it you lose it you went you lose it but that's gambling for you other than that I have no other issues with the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slots: Epic Jackpot Slot Machines Free Games [App]  2019-10-4 13:28

    Amazing game, lost of variety, huge wins, very fun!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slots: Epic Jackpot Slot Machines Free Games [App]  2019-10-4 13:28

    i like these android games but..... ALL OF THE GAMES MADE OF THIS DEVELOPER KEEP TELLING ME TO UPDATE TO NEW VERSION BUT THEIR IS NO UPDATE AVAILABLE i will gladly change my rating when glitch is fixed n i can resume playing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slots: Epic Jackpot Slot Machines Free Games [App]  2019-10-4 13:28

    This is a slot that keeps you winning. I like the fact that you obtain huge winnings. Soo a lot of slots to play and I'm addicted.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slots: Epic Jackpot Slot Machines Free Games [App]  2019-10-4 13:28

    Its Awsome,a method to relax and drink a Budweiser passing time. Graphics are awesome,the help is always there on l give it a five all day ve it a spin.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slots: Epic Jackpot Slot Machines Free Games [App]  2019-10-4 13:28

    Love all of the gifts the huge amounts of for watching commercials and just android games in ry exciting.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Castle Crush: Epic Battle - Free Strategy Games [App]  2019-8-21 13:39

    Ughhhh, this android game is so frustrating! Wish to give it a higher rating because I love the characters, short wars and effects. But what absolutely sucks, as most reviews mention, are the nonsensical match ups! Sometimes you're crushing every war and sometimes your enemy gets 2-3 high level cards out before you obtain one. Close matches are rare. It's madness! My score has ranged from 1200 to 1800 for months now. Feel like I'm spinning wheels. [email protected]#$%! were better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Castle Crush: Epic Battle - Free Strategy Games [App]  2019-8-21 13:39

    downloaded to obtain diamonds for another game. tried it out and it is so boring. android game is a bit unbalanced and if you obtain hit by a joker they do so much hurt you loose almost instantly. if you don't wish to waste gems to begin up chests they can sometimes freeze and not begin on thier own when time is up ex 3hrs later and still no begin to obtain out of the inventory. no FAQ for how to obtain to castle 2 3 4 5 and I can't obtain my diamonds unless I obtain to castle 5 been playing for hrs doesn't obtain better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Castle Crush: Epic Battle - Free Strategy Games [App]  2019-8-21 13:39

    Pay to win. I got matched up versus someone who had 7 levels over me who was at beginner level trophies. Spent $10 to obtain a chest and then I went up 400 trophies. Now at same problem. This android game is f***ing clash royale rip off trash.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Castle Crush: Epic Battle - Free Strategy Games [App]  2019-8-21 13:39

    fun but needs more ways to obtain cool content or ways to obtain gems for doing things that dont need a card not an overwhelming amount just somethin you can build on over time to obtain premium content after awhile of saving give more incentive to play the android game everyday.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Castle Crush: Epic Battle - Free Strategy Games [App]  2019-8-21 13:39

    Its a small bit hard to y online is an other sad back. coins gaining is so slow . diamonds gaining is also slow. but android game is superb.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Castle Crush: Epic Battle - Free Strategy Games [App]  2019-8-21 13:39

    did this android game just obtain really hard? i was consistently around 2400 trophies and now struggle to stay above 1700.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Castle Crush: Epic Battle - Free Strategy Games [App]  2019-8-21 13:39

    The android game itself is beautiful fun but it's beautiful clear that there are some players with some serious hack codes going on - lower level characters slaughtering much higher level characters or not taking damage, or throwing down cards that there's no method they should have the mana to play at one time or in such fast succession. Too poor because I was thinking about keeping this one but I don't have time for android games that don't enforce a fair playing ground.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Castle Crush: Epic Battle - Free Strategy Games [App]  2019-8-21 13:39

    after 8 days and $7 spent ive got nothing to present for my hard work. it also crashes my phone. i cant victory ever. at all. ive lost 9/10 my latest matches. Spending didn't support me. I wonder how much others are spending.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Castle Crush: Epic Battle - Free Strategy Games [App]  2019-8-21 13:39

    Pay to win. Bots infested. Rigged This is my second review of this game. First one was negative too but since my latest one was somehow magically gone I took away another star. Love the setup of this game. Amazing graphics, melody and fun. Unfortunately once you played a while you can distinguish bots from humans in the method it is played It's geared towards pushing you to items that won't present up otherwise no matter how much you wait. But the worst part is the bots that create the whole thing feel

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Epic Jackpot Slots - Free Vegas Casino Games [App]  2018-7-8 21:0

    Quest is ridiculously long,& takes the fun away 😣

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Epic Jackpot Slots - Free Vegas Casino Games [App]  2018-7-8 21:0

    Android games hold going off please fix

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slots: Epic Jackpot Slot Machines Free Games [App]  2019-10-4 13:28

    awesomeness, and very addictive ,a plus on the coins to hold you playing ,I would say for Everyone to test it for fun. Fresh rating from me,Edith ,if you are stressed from the day to day issues and just need to relax and distress begin playing this android game , it has done wonders for me , thank you for this game,Edith, 9-12-2019

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slots: Epic Jackpot Slot Machines Free Games [App]  2019-10-4 13:28

    It is still one of those addictive android games only now with Gr8 improvements! Hold up the amazing work and adding fresh games! I obtain excited thinking about what y'all will come up with next!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slots: Epic Jackpot Slot Machines Free Games [App]  2019-10-4 13:28

    Best slots android game by far when offfline. Only have to be wired to the application and individual slot machines also to play tournaments. When there's no Landline WiFi or Satellite connections you can still spin and victory with Epic Slots.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slots: Epic Jackpot Slot Machines Free Games [App]  2019-10-4 13:28

    The updates have been terrible. They hold taking things away and not concentrating on the cheaters. Took away how much can be donated and the winning percentage is ridiculous. The android games freeze and drag constantly. I spent a lot of so I could donate to squad members and now they lowered it from 7 billion to 1 billion and 5 billion to 400 million. Why don't they give me my I spent back. It's not right. I call it stealing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slots: Epic Jackpot Slot Machines Free Games [App]  2019-10-4 13:28

    Overall excellent. Amazing payouts. Hourly gifts are usually huge all the time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slots: Epic Jackpot Slot Machines Free Games [App]  2019-10-4 13:28

    I love it...except the latest couple of days is not letting me play at all... i on a slot machine an is begin all over again... plz fix it something is wrong...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slots: Epic Jackpot Slot Machines Free Games [App]  2019-10-4 13:28

    Interesting android games to choose from that are fun and hold your excitement level high but also amazing to play when you just wish to unwind a small from a hectic workday

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slots: Epic Jackpot Slot Machines Free Games [App]  2019-10-4 13:28

    I love joining clubs and playing their events. It is so much fun donating to each other. It does not even matter lagging far behind 1st put because we are all helping out each other spinning through the events...having fun. It all depends on where the spins land that makes or breaks the competition. Where the spins stop is beyond my control. But, the rewards are great. This android game is so addictive!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slots: Epic Jackpot Slot Machines Free Games [App]  2019-10-4 13:28

    This is hands down my favorite slot games! There are so a lot of slot machines and it offline play no wireless connection needed!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slots: Epic Jackpot Slot Machines Free Games [App]  2019-10-4 13:28

    Delightfully Awesome!!!! Worth every second playing.. Thanks for the games.. I want your android game developers all the best for making an Exciting game!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slots: Epic Jackpot Slot Machines Free Games [App]  2019-10-4 13:28

    This has lots of very interesting android games and they are the coolest android games that I never knew they had but now I know and I will be playing the game's all the time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slots: Epic Jackpot Slot Machines Free Games [App]  2019-10-4 13:28

    payouts are frequent and amazing!!!!!!! Thanks!! Also graphics are amazing, and the jackpots are aewsome, thanks guys!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slots: Epic Jackpot Slot Machines Free Games [App]  2019-10-4 13:28

    I LOVE THESE SLOTS , ESPECIALLY THE PRIZED PUPS . I just love the overall experience of these slots. I Hold up the amazing work . If you had more than 5 stars up there I would give you a 10 . I also love the WHALE slot to . I JUST LOVE THIS GAME PERIOD . ALL OF THE SLOTS WERE SLOTS SO FAR THAT I HAVE PLAYED R GREAT . YOUR SLOTS ARE THE BEST PERIOD.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slots: Epic Jackpot Slot Machines Free Games [App]  2019-10-4 13:28

    Amazing android games come and play, join us it is really fun and so simple and love playing all of them and hold winning, still going powerful and love all the games, still winning and going powerful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slots: Epic Jackpot Slot Machines Free Games [App]  2019-10-4 13:28

    Have lots of fun playing these spots and amazing everyday and challenges

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slots: Epic Jackpot Slot Machines Free Games [App]  2019-10-4 13:28

    Amazing android games hold them coming with higher payouts and amazing graphics

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slots: Epic Jackpot Slot Machines Free Games [App]  2019-10-4 13:28

    Amazing realistic games. Lots of fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slots: Epic Jackpot Slot Machines Free Games [App]  2019-10-4 13:28

    Enjoyed the graphic more than i did with the android game .. love the differences in each round although it takes awhile for a android game to hit...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slots: Epic Jackpot Slot Machines Free Games [App]  2019-10-4 13:28

    I've erased all my other casinos epic jackpot always stays it's almost like you're playing for true some days it's a hit some days its a miss

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slots: Epic Jackpot Slot Machines Free Games [App]  2019-10-4 13:28

    1good android game gets better and better join my club Craigslist huge spin it and victory it now obtain spinning

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slots: Epic Jackpot Slot Machines Free Games [App]  2019-10-4 13:28

    Completely addictive, have to remember that I have to stop playing to obtain up and do some work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slots: Epic Jackpot Slot Machines Free Games [App]  2019-10-4 13:28

    amazing slots,great graphics,top slots.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Castle Crush: Epic Battle - Free Strategy Games [App]  2019-8-21 13:39

    I would rate 0 stars if could. The card load out dictates a victory or a lose in roughly 75 percent of matches. I will lose 5-10 straight matches while my enemy plays card after card and swarms me while my load out to doesn't let me to play. I am forced to place cards in my deck and then I am out powered by my opponent. I will never rate this android game any higher. so frustrating because it's more luck than skill...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Castle Crush: Epic Battle - Free Strategy Games [App]  2019-8-21 13:39

    Not poor if you can ignore bullying. Android game developers create sure that you always face with much stronger/advanced enemy. Opponent is usually 1-2 level upper than you are. I think this is how they wish to persuade everyone to spend true on the android game and upgrades. Each time a chest opens it upgrades the same inventory. I got my bomb upgraded 7 times already but some fighters never obtain upgraded! Same upgrades in chest all the time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Castle Crush: Epic Battle - Free Strategy Games [App]  2019-8-21 13:39

    Takes too long to gain mana puts up versus players that are 2 times your level and will always victory you can only obtain so far then you begin losing 8 matches in a row not enough chest slots takes to long to unblock to hard to obtain the right cards unless your use true takes to long to obtain gold and you dont obtain enough too hard to level up your cards as well. also if you do have high mana and low mana half and half almost always you obtain your high mana before you cant even obtain one card on

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Castle Crush: Epic Battle - Free Strategy Games [App]  2019-8-21 13:39

    it seems a lot like the android game "gardens and zombies" i think that was the name. Plants versus Zombies that's the name.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Castle Crush: Epic Battle - Free Strategy Games [App]  2019-8-21 13:39

    Enjoyable but irritating. The chests take forever to load and the player cards during a match also take forever to load. So Im waiting for my cards to load while the opposite person is just putting a hero on every 5 seconds. I love the android game though, it's just those things that makes it annoying.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Castle Crush: Epic Battle - Free Strategy Games [App]  2019-8-21 13:39

    The android game is amazing and all but everytime I war the other person has so a lot of massive hitters please create it so both plaers have a possibility of winning.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Castle Crush: Epic Battle - Free Strategy Games [App]  2019-8-21 13:39

    Absolute pay-to-win garbage. Better cards (which you can through loot boxes) always win, skill matters nothing. Only buying better cards and having a bit of luck on what cards you actually draw. Avoid at all costs, complete and utter garbage. Also I'm beautiful sure the android game is full of cheating bots, to create you cards, because somehow they always can play more cards than they should at that point. Rigged.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Epic Jackpot Slots - Free Vegas Casino Games [App]  2018-7-8 21:0

    The android games hold going off. Would like to play the android games

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Epic Jackpot Slots - Free Vegas Casino Games [App]  2018-7-8 21:0

    Love these slots have fun my self

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Epic Jackpot Slots - Free Vegas Casino Games [App]  2018-7-8 21:0

    GOOD.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Castle Crush: Epic Battle - Free Strategy Games [App]  2019-8-21 13:39

    Hackers 😑😑long time player..... I have fun the android game but... android game is rigged, moderators do not hold tabs on inappropriate squad names or player names. no method to report problems other than email and then no response. deck gets shuffled in to hold players in check. matched with almost opposing decks I've been playing card android games for decades this android game is setup to hinder growth ( How can you make 5 of the same hero with only 2 in the deck and one copy?) Rigged

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Castle Crush: Epic Battle - Free Strategy Games [App]  2019-8-21 13:39

    I am uninstalling this for the latest time. Such a large disappointment. Kinda like an ex. You hold going back hoping it will be what it used to be, but it's never the same. I will miss the Castle Crush I used to love. The one I spent so much time on it actually got me into problem with my husband lol! But now... Dev's you should be ashamed of what your android game has become.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Castle Crush: Epic Battle - Free Strategy Games [App]  2019-8-21 13:39

    🚨🚨🚨🚨 Hago encourages positive broadcast. Pornography, political, gambling and any other illegal broadcast are forbidden and the similar rooms will be punished and banned. πŸ“ŒHAGO officials will not take the initiative to ask for your acc info and money, any such acts please prevent cheating.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Castle Crush: Epic Battle - Free Strategy Games [App]  2019-8-21 13:39

    edited from very nice and now WORST e set winners...very bad. it says tactic android game but it's not! it's their tactic for you to spend for them!!! it's a no need skill game!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Castle Crush: Epic Battle - Free Strategy Games [App]  2019-8-21 13:39

    Fun for about an hour and then the to victory sets in HARD. Chests take hours or dozens of gems to open, stonewalling f2p progress. Microtransactions are overpriced beyond satisfaction. Could be a truly amazing android game with a amazing profit margin, but lack of f2p progression inhibits any incentive to play allow alone spend true money. As it is, android game is a frustrating tease and waste of time whether you spend or not.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Castle Crush: Epic Battle - Free Strategy Games [App]  2019-8-21 13:39

    This is a very amazing tactic game, you only need patience. I am not playing a android game to obtain high rank but to have fun the strategic. when i write this review, i've played the android game for a week and my acc is in level 5 and Castle 4 and i use most of cards from Castle 2. Remember that if you are facing higher level enemies in the same Castle Rank, it means you are amazing and they are sucks 😁. And if you lose to lower level enemy in same castle rank mean you are a loser.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Castle Crush: Epic Battle - Free Strategy Games [App]  2019-8-21 13:39

    i don't see the point in having so a lot of cards in a deck and you only have a max of 7 slots. at least have 10 slots or something. Plus i think this android game puts you on a grid. If you are winning, you're good, but if you lose onces, it's a pain to obtain back to winning ways. sometimes i have to lose up to 7 times before i can victory again. shameful!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slots: Epic Jackpot Slot Machines Free Games [App]  2019-10-4 13:28

    Ads became severely disruptive & aggressive. Kicked off android game about 9-10 times within 5 minutes. 😠 >>Seems to have coinsided with large [billion] coin wins< Ads also play while your android game is trying to load..😠 Amazing android games but the headache not worth it. Please leave me alone regarding my comment. It is what it is..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slots: Epic Jackpot Slot Machines Free Games [App]  2019-10-4 13:28

    I have always enjoyed this game, but the latest three times I it,, it keeps saying to make batter the game!!!! How am I suppose to do that??? There is no option of updating anything. Please support and now i will delete the android game I love, once again. I don't understand why I have not heard back from you???

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slots: Epic Jackpot Slot Machines Free Games [App]  2019-10-4 13:28

    This is a amazing slot android game with features, you can do offline play no wireless connection needed, and all the slot machines are so cool! The art is really amazing too! I love this slot game!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slots: Epic Jackpot Slot Machines Free Games [App]  2019-10-4 13:28

    This is the greatest slots android game out there! It is the only one where the payout is as amazing or greater then what you're paying in!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slots: Epic Jackpot Slot Machines Free Games [App]  2019-10-4 13:28

    amazing games. Having problem with my club pulling up and loafing. Ive tried everything and its not my internet nor my wifi. Is the android game having glitches?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slots: Epic Jackpot Slot Machines Free Games [App]  2019-10-4 13:28

    i love the payouts. the android games are amazing and they hold you coming back for more.. Hold up the amazing work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slots: Epic Jackpot Slot Machines Free Games [App]  2019-10-4 13:28

    I really have fun playing when it doesnt say connecting to my club all the time!😊

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slots: Epic Jackpot Slot Machines Free Games [App]  2019-10-4 13:28

    Love this game. So much fun! So a lot of various slots to choose from. You never obtain bored.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slots: Epic Jackpot Slot Machines Free Games [App]  2019-10-4 13:28

    Recently very disappointed on play action. Bought a 20.00 pack and lost it all in less than an hour. I have bought less before and played for a few days. So, android games are getting less and less rewarding as well. Android games need to be a small more consistent.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slots: Epic Jackpot Slot Machines Free Games [App]  2019-10-4 13:28

    1 of a few best slot android games to play! SUPERB graphics, stimilating and amazing selection of slots!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slots: Epic Jackpot Slot Machines Free Games [App]  2019-10-4 13:28

    This is a mainstay on all my devices..fun ...!!!!! Not overpowering with the ads either.. i appreciate that, and removing all ads with purchase!!!! And it's cheap. Lots of fun games, and always run smoothly no matter what device I am on. Perfect job hold up the amazing work team.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slots: Epic Jackpot Slot Machines Free Games [App]  2019-10-4 13:28

    Plenty of fun, android games are colorful, and amazing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slots: Epic Jackpot Slot Machines Free Games [App]  2019-10-4 13:28

    On my top 3 all time favorite slots. Amazing graphics and large rewards. A must have for anyone that likes playing slots. I can always search a winning android game and I really have fun playing the league games. Don't be shy, give it a try. You won't regret it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slots: Epic Jackpot Slot Machines Free Games [App]  2019-10-4 13:28

    The ups and downs when winning or loosing on this android game are a rush like no other. Winning can be in the billions, when your about to fall it will allow you down gently. Definitely will have you returning to play shortly after.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slots: Epic Jackpot Slot Machines Free Games [App]  2019-10-4 13:28

    Amazing android game with enough variations to hold it interesting.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slots: Epic Jackpot Slot Machines Free Games [App]  2019-10-4 13:28

    I had a blast playing these games, the payoff are huge, graphics, are crazy good, and best of all is wait is not long for your coins.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slots: Epic Jackpot Slot Machines Free Games [App]  2019-10-4 13:28

    love the application only downside is when I got a fresh phone and deleted the application from my old phone and installed it into the fresh phone none of my or progress came over even after I signed in with Fb

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slots: Epic Jackpot Slot Machines Free Games [App]  2019-10-4 13:28

    amazing slot game. all of em. buut you need to add more happenings and at least a couple fresh forms of slots. till then its 4 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slots: Epic Jackpot Slot Machines Free Games [App]  2019-10-4 13:28

    Totally a fabulous android game and fab memories of being by the beach in the arcades

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slots: Epic Jackpot Slot Machines Free Games [App]  2019-10-4 13:28

    it is a unbelievable android game with lots of amazing android games bet huge victory huge just a unbelievable android game is all you can say fun for all until it forgets how to out place out over 300 billion and not a Jack pot ever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slots: Epic Jackpot Slot Machines Free Games [App]  2019-10-4 13:28

    amazing fun wheel's spinning,for free. I deleted the android games by accident and when I reinstalled it got all my chips back amazing android game πŸ‘ŒπŸ‘Œ,not a lot of android games return chips

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slots: Epic Jackpot Slot Machines Free Games [App]  2019-10-4 13:28

    why is Epic slots have been spinning so slow on every game. this is the only slots that is doing this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slots: Epic Jackpot Slot Machines Free Games [App]  2019-10-4 13:28

    So much fun! The victory ratio is better than most slots. Thanks to the development team!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Epic Jackpot Slots - Free Vegas Casino Games [App]  2018-7-8 21:0

    All android games very boring due to such not good payouts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Epic Jackpot Slots - Free Vegas Casino Games [App]  2018-7-8 21:0

    Fun!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Epic Jackpot Slots - Free Vegas Casino Games [App]  2018-7-8 21:0

    I am loving this game, amazing payouts and bonuses! Recommend everyone play this android game it's loaded with exciting time passing pleasure! I love it! πŸ™‚

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386