Read free qr code reader and barcode reader reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all free qr code reader and barcode reader reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Qr Code Reader & Barcode Reader [App]  12/27/2017 7:0

    IF I COULD GIVE ZERO STARS I WOULD. kept having pop ups on everything i did. Look through the comments for the person who tells you how To uninstall. Finally got it off my phone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Qr Code Reader & Barcode Reader [App]  12/27/2017 7:0

    Seriously if you do nothing else read the reviews! Made the mistake of downlaoding the first at scanner I could find and now I read the reviews and they are all correct!!! Pop up adds on everything!!!! It put pop ups on your screen even if you aren't running the app!!!!!! TERRRIBLE TERRIBLE TERRIBLE APP!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Qr Code Reader & Barcode Reader [App]  12/27/2017 7:0

    A big scam it's is a horrible app makes pop-up adds all the time even when the app was closed AND Google doesn't let you uninstall it DO NOT DOWNLOAD

    0  


    Add your opinion on free qr code reader and barcode reader or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Qr Code Reader & Barcode Reader [App]  12/27/2017 7:0

    I gave me popup ads as soon as I installed it then said it couldn't be unibstalled because it was installed by the device administrator, which is me. I do not trust this app at all and suspect it my be malicious.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Qr Code Reader & Barcode Reader [App]  12/27/2017 7:0

    Pop ups are horrible. Deleting immediately. Also, need to be an administrator to delete

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Qr Code Reader & Barcode Reader [App]  12/27/2017 7:0

    Do not. DO NOT. Install, it makes you go into your settings, and disable its administration powers, because if not, it will pop up ads all the time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Qr Code Reader & Barcode Reader [App]  12/27/2017 7:0

    I found a way to uninstall the app you To disable an application'sadministrator access, go to your Settings menu, find "Security" and open "Device Administrators". See if the app in question is marked with a tick. If so, disable it. Now go to your apps manager – theapplication should now beuninstallable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Qr Code Reader & Barcode Reader [App]  12/27/2017 7:0

    ITS A HACK DO NOT INSTALL OR OPEN, it makes itslef admin of your phone and you CANNOT uninstall it. You will have to factory reset your phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Qr Code Reader & Barcode Reader [App]  12/27/2017 7:0

    My dad told me to download it because there was a qr code on one of my magic sets to watch a video and random advertisements every 5 seconds and I went to uninstall it and it says uninstalling even after doing what I am supposed to doin the settings please take this app of the play store

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Qr Code Reader & Barcode Reader [App]  12/27/2017 7:0

    It's a hack it just over rides my phone wouldn't scan anything and won't even let me deactivate or delete it I want it off my phone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Qr Code Reader & Barcode Reader [App]  12/27/2017 7:0

    Dont not work it only pop up ads. Difficult to uninstall

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Qr Code Reader & Barcode Reader [App]  12/27/2017 7:0

    Just to many adds I got adds every secound Don't I mean Don't make the same mistake every one else did (go through the reviews some one will tell you how to delete

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Qr Code Reader & Barcode Reader [App]  12/27/2017 7:0

    Completely takes over your phone as an admin. Play store needs to getrid of this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Qr Code Reader & Barcode Reader [App]  12/27/2017 7:0

    Has to many app pop up and won't let me uninstall or deactivate it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Qr Code Reader & Barcode Reader [App]  12/27/2017 7:0

    Ads keep popping when in not on the app and it wont let me delete, complete scam should be removed off app store

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Qr Code Reader & Barcode Reader [App]  12/27/2017 7:0

    I don't know what kind of low life s created this, but you can rot in hell

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Qr Code Reader & Barcode Reader [App]  12/27/2017 7:0

    Do not install it takes admin and forces your phone to pop adds up. ***DO NOT INSTALL***

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Qr Code Reader & Barcode Reader [App]  12/27/2017 7:0

    Please do not get this app. Its a scam. Has loads of ads and it does not let me delete it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Qr Code Reader & Barcode Reader [App]  12/27/2017 7:0

    It will not let me uninstall. Ads pop up every minute very annoying

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Qr Code Reader & Barcode Reader [App]  12/27/2017 7:0

    Hey, to uninstall go into settings and search for phone administrator. Deactivate it as an administrator and then go into the application manager and choose it then choose uninstall.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Qr Code Reader & Barcode Reader [App]  12/27/2017 7:0

    DO NOT INSTALL UNDER ANY CIRTANCES WILL MESS UP YOUR STUFF

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Qr Code Reader & Barcode Reader [App]  12/27/2017 7:0

    Junk, downloaded and couldn't uninstall

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Qr Code Reader & Barcode Reader [App]  12/27/2017 7:0

    Malware. Keeps popping up ads and cant uninstall. Horrible app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Qr Code Reader & Barcode Reader [App]  12/27/2017 7:0

    Horrible a bunch of ads! Normally I read first this time I didn't I am so sorry! Please do not download this app! Still trying to figure out how to delete it because it keeps saying it has to be deactivated first. Ads just pop up all the time!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Qr Code Reader & Barcode Reader [App]  12/27/2017 7:0

    Only gives you url, not directly to website. Will pop up ads when I'm using a different app. Pick another QR reader, NEVER download this one!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Qr Code Reader & Barcode Reader [App]  12/27/2017 7:0

    Wont let me deactivate the app at all and comes with so many pop ups. Terrible app!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Qr Code Reader & Barcode Reader [App]  12/27/2017 7:0

    Pesky ads keep popping up and you can't stop them. App won't let you delete it, as it is its own administrator! DON'T INSTALL.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Qr Code Reader & Barcode Reader [App]  12/27/2017 7:0

    Won't let me delete it and it is poping up ads all the time and slowing my phone down it needs to be taking off the app store for good no one need these issues

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Qr Code Reader & Barcode Reader [App]  12/27/2017 7:0

    Makes ads pop up throughout phone use. Its horrible. How did this make the store?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Qr Code Reader & Barcode Reader [App]  12/27/2017 7:0

    CONSTANT ADS! Even when the app was closed out. So obnoxious. Uninstalled 10 minutes after installing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Qr Code Reader & Barcode Reader [App]  12/27/2017 7:0

    I want to delete it and it won't let me. Constantly getting ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Qr Code Reader & Barcode Reader [App]  12/27/2017 7:0

    This should be taken off the market horrible ads keep popping up a d if it wasn't for someone who wrote down how to get rid of it I would've had to factory reset it. Don't make the same mistake DO NOT INSTALL THIS.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Qr Code Reader & Barcode Reader [App]  12/27/2017 7:0

    It is giving me pop up ads as I write this and I cant figure out how to uninstall it. ABSOLUTELY DO NOT INSTALL THIS APP. If you dont listen to me, listen to all the other 1 star reviews. 3 pop ups so far in the time it took to write this. 4 now. Learn from my mistake, dont download this PLEASE.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Qr Code Reader & Barcode Reader [App]  12/27/2017 7:0

    DO NOT, I repeat do not install these app. All it has been doing is shower me with ads every 10 seconds. It doesn't even function properly, and if that wasn't enough it won't let me uninstall it. If you don't want to be put through the hell I was put through, do not waste your time installing this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Qr Code Reader & Barcode Reader [App]  12/27/2017 7:0

    Won't uninstall. Now I have ads popping up

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Qr Code Reader & Barcode Reader [App]  12/27/2017 7:0

    Pop up adds even when it wasn't open and now I can't uninstall

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Qr Code Reader & Barcode Reader [App]  12/27/2017 7:0

    How do you get rid of this app. It keeps adds popping up when in my phone social media. I'm gonna let some of me you tuber friends to give it bad reviews . Please help get it off my phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Qr Code Reader & Barcode Reader [App]  12/27/2017 7:0

    Malware. DO NOT DOWNLOAD. I'm reporting it to Google now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Qr Code Reader & Barcode Reader [App]  12/27/2017 7:0

    Horrible there should be a report button because theres ads everywhere and theres no way to uninstall it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Qr Code Reader & Barcode Reader [App]  12/27/2017 7:0

    It's nothing but pop ups and it won't deactivate

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free QR Code Reader and Barcode Reader [App]  6/11/2021 14:10

    This app is awesome, there are a lot option for you to choose. The design is so good, I love the UX. Highly recommend to use free QR code reader and barcode reader app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free QR Code Reader and Barcode Reader [App]  6/11/2021 14:10

    This Free Qr coad reader is such a trendy app. More than a bar code reader, QR code reader and qr scanner also work as qr/ barcode generator that allows you to generate or create a unique QR/barcode of your own. Definitely a 5 stars for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free QR Code Reader and Barcode Reader [App]  6/11/2021 14:10

    WOW!! This app is definitely a hit!! I've been using it for a week now and let me tell you..it's a go go!! Now I can compare prices at store with online prices and actually save money. I saved about $50 since I start using it..I needed a multivitamins and I found one online with price difference almost $20... definitely recommend it!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free QR Code Reader and Barcode Reader [App]  6/11/2021 14:10

    Free qr code reader is the very nice app to scan qr code and bar codes. And some more good features in this app. Really appreciate.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free QR Code Reader and Barcode Reader [App]  6/11/2021 14:10

    QR code scanner free app is most simple and easy to use app. With the help of qr barcode scanner pro app you simply point to QR code.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free QR Code Reader and Barcode Reader [App]  6/11/2021 14:10

    QR code scanner free app is most simple and easy to use app. You simply point to QR code and barcode.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free QR Code Reader and Barcode Reader [App]  6/11/2021 14:10

    Free QR Code Reader is best app full of awasom features. It is best app so far. I really appreciate it very much.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free QR Code Reader and Barcode Reader [App]  6/11/2021 14:10

    Free QR code reader and barcode reader is a very useful application. It is easy to use and install.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free QR Code Reader and Barcode Reader [App]  6/11/2021 14:10

    Very good app to scan and generate qr codes. With Free QR Code Reader and QR Code Generator, you can scan any qr code you want for free

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free QR Code Reader and Barcode Reader [App]  6/11/2021 14:10

    Free QR code reader is absolutely cool app. Definitely recommend for everyone. This app have a great features. Thank you developer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free QR Code Reader and Barcode Reader [App]  6/11/2021 14:10

    Usually i dont gave review i just gave 5 star. But this app developer make me to type a review for this app. This app works fast and accurately, very simple UI. Highly recommended app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free QR Code Reader and Barcode Reader [App]  6/11/2021 14:10

    I am very please to have such efficient app on my device. It has really simple interface. I must say it really worth your time. Definitely gonna recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free QR Code Reader and Barcode Reader [App]  6/11/2021 14:10

    It's very good and smooth QR code reader and barcode scanner new popular app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free QR Code Reader and Barcode Reader [App]  6/11/2021 14:10

    Free QR code reader is really helpful and useful app. It's really good and awesome app. I recommended to download this app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free QR Code Reader and Barcode Reader [App]  6/11/2021 14:10

    Free QR Code Reader is a really nice. Very well built with multiple options. I highly recommend

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free QR Code Reader and Barcode Reader [App]  6/11/2021 14:10

    Free QR code reader application is very Excellent it's work very good I like it I recommend to everyone use this application on your device it's very great application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free QR Code Reader and Barcode Reader [App]  6/11/2021 14:10

    Free QR Code Reader is really helpful and useful application for me. I use it daily. Thumb up developer.👍🏼

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free QR Code Reader and Barcode Reader [App]  6/11/2021 14:10

    Very good and easy to use. Can check any product's barcodes. Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free QR Code Reader and Barcode Reader [App]  6/11/2021 14:10

    The best free QR code reader and genaretor i have ever seen before and its have some features that i impressed to keep this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free QR Code Reader and Barcode Reader [App]  6/11/2021 14:10

    Easy to use and make work easy. I really like it . The fastest scanner ever.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free QR Code Reader and Barcode Reader [App]  6/11/2021 14:10

    Very useful app for scanning QR code and barcode it helps me very mush..also nice user interface, highly recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free QR Code Reader and Barcode Reader [App]  6/11/2021 14:10

    This is really awesome and more superb barcode and QR code scanner app . This is really awesome and more superb app . This is more better app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free QR Code Reader and Barcode Reader [App]  6/11/2021 14:10

    Works prefectly.. give answers very fastly. Tons alot of features . Best qr scanner i ever used

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free QR Code Reader and Barcode Reader [App]  6/11/2021 14:10

    Free QR Code Scanner app is amazing and very useful app with very good user interface and easy to scan QR cod...highly recommended

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free QR Code Reader and Barcode Reader [App]  6/11/2021 14:10

    Free QR code Reader and scanner is amazing app excellent work very useful.I like it and highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free QR Code Reader and Barcode Reader [App]  6/11/2021 14:10

    Awesome app, very fast and efficient. I definitely recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free QR Code Reader and Barcode Reader [App]  6/11/2021 14:10

    Nice Qr code reader app. This is the best app . Ill just uninstall my previous Qr code reader because this have lots of feture . You can create your own Qr code

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free QR Code Reader and Barcode Reader [App]  6/11/2021 14:10

    Free qr code reader is one of the best apps on play store regarding qr scanner and ry easy to use highly recommended

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free QR Code Reader and Barcode Reader [App]  6/11/2021 14:10

    This is a best barcode and qr code reader application. 😇 it works fine👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free QR Code Reader and Barcode Reader [App]  6/11/2021 14:10

    Amazing QR Code Scanner and Reader ti get your qr code scanned, amazing Scanning featues and a pro doent reader, recommended to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free QR Code Reader and Barcode Reader [App]  6/11/2021 14:10

    One of the best free QR code reader. Great interface. I recommend this 👌💯

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free QR Code Reader and Barcode Reader [App]  6/11/2021 14:10

    Free Qr code reader is very best application ,working smoothly and easy to use ,thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free QR Code Reader and Barcode Reader [App]  6/11/2021 14:10

    Free QR acode Reader is best app. Really like this app. And highly recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free QR Code Reader and Barcode Reader [App]  6/11/2021 14:10

    Free Qr Code reader is such a very useful application. Its features are excellent. I am so impressed from this application.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free QR Code Reader and Barcode Reader [App]  6/11/2021 14:10

    free QR code reader is the is qr codeing app. best app ever. install it and use this qr code its best

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free QR Code Reader and Barcode Reader [App]  6/11/2021 14:10

    QR code scanner works perfectly.. fast simple and easy highly recommended app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free QR Code Reader and Barcode Reader [App]  6/11/2021 14:10

    Fast qr code scanner is amazingly amazing. Best to create qr code. Awesome ui

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free QR Code Reader and Barcode Reader [App]  6/11/2021 14:10

    Excellent work very good app... QR scanner is very good app for scanning qr codes...working properly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free QR Code Reader and Barcode Reader [App]  6/11/2021 14:10

    wow. good free qr code reader app easy to use. i lobe the app so d qr reader.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free QR Code Reader and Barcode Reader [App]  6/11/2021 14:10

    free qr code scanner is amazingly app highly recommended contains alot of options for scanning qr code..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free QR Code Reader and Barcode Reader [App]  6/11/2021 14:10

    Free Qr code reader is the best application to read the qr code and it has the facility to generate the qr code also.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free QR Code Reader and Barcode Reader [App]  6/11/2021 14:10

    QR code scanner works fast and accurately .. highly recommended app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free QR Code Reader and Barcode Reader [App]  6/11/2021 14:10

    Dree QR code reader the best usefull applicationave application for Android phone and have lots of new features added

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free QR Code Reader and Barcode Reader [App]  6/11/2021 14:10

    Free QR code reader this application is amazing it's awesome and works good this application very easy to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free QR Code Reader and Barcode Reader [App]  6/11/2021 14:10

    Fantastic app ... Just wow.. Free Qr Code reader out did it self.. The best QR reader in the playstore

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free QR Code Reader and Barcode Reader [App]  6/11/2021 14:10

    Easy to use and make work easy. I really like this qr code scanner app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free QR Code Reader and Barcode Reader [App]  6/11/2021 14:10

    Best qr scanner works fine. Recommended for all the users.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free QR Code Reader and Barcode Reader [App]  6/11/2021 14:10

    Best app for product price checker.. Generating Own QR codes and barcodes..Highly Recommended App

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free QR Code Reader and Barcode Reader [App]  6/11/2021 14:10

    Best app for scanning QR CODES and barcodes... ready to use in local store

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free QR Code Reader and Barcode Reader [App]  6/11/2021 14:10

    Free qr code reader is an awesome and wonderfull and mind blowing Application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free QR Code Reader and Barcode Reader [App]  6/11/2021 14:10

    This QR code Reader is very good and easy to use .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free QR Code Reader and Barcode Reader [App]  6/11/2021 14:10

    free qr code reader app is the fastest and the most useful qr reader ever i use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free QR Code Reader and Barcode Reader [App]  6/11/2021 14:10

    Free Qr code reader is really good app scanning and reading qr code from any printed doents.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free QR Code Reader and Barcode Reader [App]  6/11/2021 14:10

    Wow very nice brilliant application to use for scaning codes I love ❤ it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free QR Code Reader and Barcode Reader [App]  6/11/2021 14:10

    The best we QR and Barcode Reader. I'm like and share this app so give Five STAR!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free QR Code Reader and Barcode Reader [App]  6/11/2021 14:10

    This free QR coder is cheap and smoothly work for me .best app A+++++

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free QR Code Reader and Barcode Reader [App]  6/11/2021 14:10

    Free qr code reader is a great app. Easy to use. Recommend

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free QR Code Reader and Barcode Reader [App]  6/11/2021 14:10

    Amazing qr and barcode reader application amazing application i highly recommend this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free QR Code Reader and Barcode Reader [App]  6/11/2021 14:10

    Free QR code is a best Qr service. I like it And i recommended for all friends.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free QR Code Reader and Barcode Reader [App]  6/11/2021 14:10

    Good and interesting app. I like this app very much.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386