Read free reports riches 3 reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all free reports riches 3 reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Match 3 - Rainbow Riches [App]  2019-8-11 13:24

    so far so amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Match 3 - Rainbow Riches [App]  2019-8-11 13:24

    i really like the android game i am glad i do loaded this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Match 3 - Rainbow Riches [App]  2019-8-11 13:24

    yup

    0  


    Add your opinion on free reports riches 3 or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Credit Karma - Free Credit Score & Reports [App]  2019-6-4 21:9

    every time i test to sign in i enter the password and hit enter and it goes blank and has a error sign that pops up, i even changed my password and it still does it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Credit Karma - Free Credit Score & Reports [App]  2019-6-4 21:9

    Amazing credit up -dates. Amazing monitoring, Perfect safety services!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Credit Karma - Free Credit Score & Reports [App]  2019-6-4 21:9

    monitoring my credit is a Super Huge Support

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Credit Karma - Free Credit Score & Reports [App]  2019-6-4 21:9

    i LOVE THIS APP

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Credit Karma - Free Credit Score & Reports [App]  2019-6-4 21:9

    very informative

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Credit Karma - Free Credit Score & Reports [App]  2019-6-4 21:9

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Credit Karma - Free Credit Score & Reports [App]  2019-6-4 21:9

    The application is very detailed, simple to use and navigate. The pop up info and tutorial on how to manage and improve your score is very helpful. I'm fresh to the whole notion of credit in America and my only regret is not finding this application sooner, I wouldn't have created so a lot of blunders with my credit if I had all the knowledge the application has given me now. I love the score simulator!!! overall an awesome app, 5 stars for me! πŸ™ŒπŸ½πŸ™ŒπŸ½πŸ™ŒπŸ½

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Credit Karma - Free Credit Scores & Reports [App]  2019-6-5 13:9

    I really have fun having this app, I search it very helpful & really accurate & reliable. I've had so high Hope's to obtain into the mid to high 700's so I know as a Father & Husband if a person dont have a amazing credit report u dont have much in life to secure everything we own. myself being on disability makes it tough to improve a amazing score other than paying my Bill's early everymonth & take every penny & place it in the savings & every time I obtain a stack use it to pay what's in my best interest.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Credit Karma - Free Credit Scores & Reports [App]  2019-6-5 13:9

    When I first started using Credit Karma, my credit score wss in the low 600's. A few years later, I'm over 800 and counting. TBH, I couldn't do it without all of the insightful articles that it provided me to support build up my credit. Along with giving me an idea of what my score was during the yesrs. πŸ‘Œ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Credit Karma - Free Credit Scores & Reports [App]  2019-6-5 13:9

    I love Credit Karma it's free and I use it every time I need to check my credit scores and / or my credit status. I never had a issue with it and I recommend it to anyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Credit Karma - Free Credit Scores & Reports [App]  2019-6-5 13:9

    I love using Credit Karma. It's simple to use and gives me all the info I need!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Credit Karma - Free Credit Scores & Reports [App]  2019-6-5 13:9

    amazing for scores, ridiculous card offers though

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Credit Karma - Free Credit Scores & Reports [App]  2019-6-5 13:9

    Amazing credit up -dates. Amazing monitoring, Perfect safety services!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Credit Karma - Free Credit Score & Reports [App]  2019-6-4 21:9

    I have been working for some time now to be able to obtain in my acc have in touch with credit karma staff to be able to obtain into my acc with no luck I have been re-entering my old emails with no luck. After a year of trying , I would stop trying, then I would test months later again with no luck, I am so frustrated I am about to shout my head off. Thanks for the support sign @#$%ed off!!!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Credit Karma - Free Credit Score & Reports [App]  2019-6-4 21:9

    I love credit karma because I can hold track of my score and to obtain tips on what I can do to raise my score

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Credit Karma - Free Credit Score & Reports [App]  2019-6-4 21:9

    keeps me up to date with my credit score

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Credit Karma - Free Credit Score & Reports [App]  2019-6-4 21:9

    Very helpful and simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Credit Karma - Free Credit Score & Reports [App]  2019-6-4 21:9

    so appropriate

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Credit Karma - Free Credit Score & Reports [App]  2019-6-4 21:9

    credit karma is a amazing application especially when you trying to obtain your credit right. But the chat person, doesn't respond any true questions. she says that its in a list to search out about it later but thats it. i did do my taxes on credit karma. i loved that experience. it was very helpful. i will be doing my family's taxes again next year on credit karma. other than that i like credit karma alot. please fix penny or at least use a live person instead of ai. that is the only reason your short 1 star

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Credit Karma - Free Credit Score & Reports [App]  2019-6-4 21:9

    Love the UI, Love the application and the ease of use! Sometimes my credit score isn't updated in true time, and my balances from the previous month still show, but i know theyll obtain there eventually. One suggestion would be to improve the TAT on Credit Score & balance owed updates

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Credit Karma - Free Credit Scores & Reports [App]  2019-6-5 13:9

    Credit scores updated 6/4. Out of the blue, Equifax declined by 6 points for no apparent reason. Equifax will give no info over the phone, even if you can obtain someone who speaks English and can understand anything you say to them. Tried to access support from Credit Karma, and got run around in circles. I guess there is a reason why finding anything out is such an opaque, byzantine, and frustrating experience, but I have no idea what that could be.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Credit Karma - Free Credit Scores & Reports [App]  2019-6-5 13:9

    amazing tool...check it weekly to see how i can improve my score. even though it not the huge 3 it has 99% of the information. helps you know your dates

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Credit Karma - Free Credit Scores & Reports [App]  2019-6-5 13:9

    So far, I haven't had any problems with this site. Thanks CC.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Credit Karma - Free Credit Scores & Reports [App]  2019-6-5 13:9

    Amazing app. On top of any fresh inquiries or activity. I obtain alerts rught away!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Credit Karma - Free Credit Scores & Reports [App]  2019-6-5 13:9

    I used another application and got more updated information. This application shows my score 20 points below what another application shows, and some info isn't updated.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Credit Karma - Free Credit Scores & Reports [App]  2019-6-5 13:9

    I use this application regularly. It has helped me gain over 300 rating points in the latest six months

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Credit Karma - Free Credit Scores & Reports [App]  2019-6-5 13:9

    Amazing app, amazing recommendations to obtain my score back on track, and I can check my score without hurting it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Credit Karma - Free Credit Scores & Reports [App]  2019-6-5 13:9

    so nice to be able to check your score without it hurting it. gives tip on how to create your score better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Credit Karma - Free Credit Scores & Reports [App]  2019-6-5 13:9

    Credit Karma application is a excellent method to hold up with your credit rating.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Credit Karma - Free Credit Scores & Reports [App]  2019-6-5 13:9

    ty karma...now I could follow

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Credit Karma - Free Credit Score & Reports [App]  2019-6-4 21:9

    So far, I haven't had any problems with this site. Thanks CC.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Credit Karma - Free Credit Score & Reports [App]  2019-6-4 21:9

    nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Credit Karma - Free Credit Score & Reports [App]  2019-6-4 21:9

    functional application with simple tax filing function

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Credit Karma - Free Credit Score & Reports [App]  2019-6-4 21:9

    it is so simple to check my credit score

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Credit Karma - Free Credit Score & Reports [App]  2019-6-4 21:9

    very accurate info

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Credit Karma - Free Credit Score & Reports [App]  2019-6-4 21:9

    amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Credit Karma - Free Credit Score & Reports [App]  2019-6-4 21:9

    Tottaly free, you have to pay attention to every advertisement now and then. But thats what makes it free. They never obtain in the method of seeing your score. Which comes from two various sources as well. Best thing, they even recommend you things that will increase your credit score. Sometimes I talk about this application like I was in a commerical, but it really is that great! Writing this latest part after using it for 3 years, still amazing! I even use this service for my taxes. Free and easy!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Credit Karma - Free Credit Score & Reports [App]  2019-6-4 21:9

    IT WAS VERY INFORMATIVE N TOLD ME WHERE I STAND ON MY CREDIT, N ALSO GAVE ME GOOD IDEAS HOW TO IMPROVE MY SCORES. N RAISE MY SCORE TO HAVE EXCELLENT CREDIT.... I WAS IN A PANIC MODE, SINCE I HADN'T BOTHERED TO LOOK IT UP. BUT I KNEW I NEEDED TO DO SOMETHING FINALLY.... IN RETIRED, DIVORCED SINGLE WOMAN AT MY AGE OF 67, N FEELING LIKE I STILL HAD MY LIFE TO LEAVE. N TRAVEL, N PURCHASE MY VERY FIRST NEW CAR ALONE. I DECIRE TO TRAVEL, SEE MORE OF THE WORLD, SEE ISRAEL, GO BACK TO OAHU HAWAII

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Credit Karma - Free Credit Score & Reports [App]  2019-6-4 21:9

    I haven't had any problems with the app. I have been using it for a lot of years to monitor my credit. It had given me the ability to really take my credit health seriously and to completely change my life for the better. My score is awesome and it's largely due to this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Credit Karma - Free Credit Score & Reports [App]  2019-6-4 21:9

    this product is built around credit card recommendations and paid CC marketing and has lost sight of the goal of free transparent credit reporting. do not use their tax software which is wildly inaccurate.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Credit Karma - Free Credit Scores & Reports [App]  2019-6-5 13:9

    I have been working for some time now to be able to obtain in my acc have in touch with credit karma staff to be able to obtain into my acc with no luck I have been re-entering my old emails with no luck. After a year of trying , I would stop trying, then I would test months later again with no luck, I am so frustrated I am about to shout my head off. Thanks for the support sign @#$%ed off!!!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Credit Karma - Free Credit Scores & Reports [App]  2019-6-5 13:9

    doesnt report every 30 days? It is misleading when they fail to report on time. If you pay off your bills one at a time then you dont need to obtain another company to help. Paying off an acc and not using it could support your score to go up. Do not apply for fresh credit cards even if the tell you that you qualify for it. This is very discouraging to test to fix your credit report and you cannot obtain a call through to the Equifax, Tran. ect. It is not fair to place negative things on your report .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Credit Karma - Free Credit Scores & Reports [App]  2019-6-5 13:9

    Couldn't remember my password. Tried to restart it. Never received email to reset. Other options didn't work. Kept getting "We seem to be having problem accessing your account." No other support was offered. Done.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Credit Karma - Free Credit Scores & Reports [App]  2019-6-5 13:9

    checking your credit score has never been easier.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Credit Karma - Free Credit Scores & Reports [App]  2019-6-5 13:9

    cause it keeps me aware if my credit goes down or where I need to be

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Credit Karma - Free Credit Scores & Reports [App]  2019-6-5 13:9

    I've had very amazing experiences qith the app. It's helped tremendously for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Credit Karma - Free Credit Scores & Reports [App]  2019-6-5 13:9

    can't log in. have to go to www service to log in.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Credit Karma - Free Credit Score & Reports [App]  2019-6-4 21:9

    This truly it free. I didnt think it was gonna be legit,but I was totally wrong. This is a must have application for anyone who wants to hold up with their credit report. Just test it you will LOVE IT! And if you dont just uninstall,but I doubt that will happen after you test it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Credit Karma - Free Credit Score & Reports [App]  2019-6-4 21:9

    keeps me well informed and helped me improve my credit score. they helped me a bunch.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Credit Karma - Free Credit Score & Reports [App]  2019-6-4 21:9

    Very helpful in working to improve my credit!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Credit Karma - Free Credit Score & Reports [App]  2019-6-4 21:9

    simple navigation, up to date. love this website

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Credit Karma - Free Credit Score & Reports [App]  2019-6-4 21:9

    Has helped to hold me disciplined...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Credit Karma - Free Credit Score & Reports [App]  2019-6-4 21:9

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Credit Karma - Free Credit Score & Reports [App]  2019-6-4 21:9

    highly recommend this application to easily monitor your credit. Amazing sub subjects such as automobiles registered in your name for lue and even recall notices!! you can even search out if there is cash left somewhere for you that you prob didnt even know about!! I found $148 dollars waiting for me from a Walt Disney penny stock bought years ago...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Credit Karma - Free Credit Score & Reports [App]  2019-6-4 21:9

    I am very thankful to this app. I have been able to see all my credit issues in one. The only poor thing is your credit card companies don't all report to Credit Karma right away. So it could be awhile before you see your scores change.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Credit Karma - Free Credit Scores & Reports [App]  2019-6-5 13:9

    Rather annoying that this constantly shoves a plethora of credit cards in your face on every page. The cards have insanely high interest rates even if you have decent credit. Your credit score is 700? Here test this card with a 32% interest rate. Lmfao gtfo with thay BS.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Credit Karma - Free Credit Scores & Reports [App]  2019-6-5 13:9

    Today i went in to check.And the application is not working.I guess maybe i have to modernize it and i did. It keeps saying wrong,error. Same with a familiy memeber application in thier celphone. Not wroking. What happen? Something happen to the app. It use to wrok excellent untill recently 😫

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Credit Karma - Free Credit Scores & Reports [App]  2019-6-5 13:9

    Very simple to use Love it, check it every few weeks to see my credit score and hold up to date on my credit status

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Credit Karma - Free Credit Scores & Reports [App]  2019-6-5 13:9

    not amazing can't rember password , no put to set a fresh one

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Credit Karma - Free Credit Scores & Reports [App]  2019-6-5 13:9

    Constantly updates with no apparent utility is annoying.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Credit Karma - Free Credit Scores & Reports [App]  2019-6-5 13:9

    I love credit karma because I can hold track of my score and to obtain tips on what I can do to raise my score

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Credit Karma - Free Credit Scores & Reports [App]  2019-6-5 13:9

    keeps me well informed and helped me improve my credit score. they helped me a bunch.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Credit Karma - Free Credit Score & Reports [App]  2019-6-4 21:9

    I really have fun having this app, I search it very helpful & really accurate & reliable. I've had so high Hope's to obtain into the mid to high 700's so I know as a Father & Husband if a person dont have a amazing credit report u dont have much in life to secure everything we own. myself being on disability makes it tough to improve a amazing score other than paying my Bill's early everymonth & take every penny & place it in the savings & every time I obtain a stack use it to pay what's in my best interest.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Credit Karma - Free Credit Score & Reports [App]  2019-6-4 21:9

    Amazing app, amazing recommendations to obtain my score back on track, and I can check my score without hurting it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Credit Karma - Free Credit Score & Reports [App]  2019-6-4 21:9

    Trying to buy a home? This is the best put to start.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Credit Karma - Free Credit Score & Reports [App]  2019-6-4 21:9

    lots of goodies! useful information and wizards

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Credit Karma - Free Credit Score & Reports [App]  2019-6-4 21:9

    simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Credit Karma - Free Credit Score & Reports [App]  2019-6-4 21:9

    i have a lot going on with my credit lately , credit karma has kept me updated and informed on any changes with my scores and how to manage them better . My thanks goes out to the apps developers and technicians who hold this application running so smoothly. I have yet to have a complaint with this app. Amazing job . I recommend everyone to download this application !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Credit Karma - Free Credit Score & Reports [App]  2019-6-4 21:9

    I am so elated about credit karma. they stew really helping me hold up with my score perfectly, and then they break it down and support you test to fix it!!! I think it is so amazing that I can hold check on my score without it going up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Credit Karma - Free Credit Score & Reports [App]  2019-6-4 21:9

    I had always heard from people how to obtain my credit back in check. What I found out is that some people dont wish others to know what they know. Credit Karma has been essential in me getting my credit score back up to par. I seriously recommend this application if u are unsure what to do about your credit score.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Credit Karma - Free Credit Scores & Reports [App]  2019-6-5 13:9

    This truly it free. I didnt think it was gonna be legit,but I was totally wrong. This is a must have application for anyone who wants to hold up with their credit report. Just test it you will LOVE IT! And if you dont just uninstall,but I doubt that will happen after you test it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Credit Karma - Free Credit Scores & Reports [App]  2019-6-5 13:9

    This is such an informative service, everyone should use it to understand their credit. Must - have for college students, helped me understand how my student loans effected my credit. It also offers a lot of simple hints which come in handy, amazing learning tool.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Credit Karma - Free Credit Scores & Reports [App]  2019-6-5 13:9

    every time i test to sign in i enter the password and hit enter and it goes blank and has a error sign that pops up, i even changed my password and it still does it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Credit Karma - Free Credit Scores & Reports [App]  2019-6-5 13:9

    using the hints and guidelines has helped me even more than paying a law firm to fix my credit! we can do it ourselves, cheaper, using Credit Karma! OMG!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Credit Karma - Free Credit Scores & Reports [App]  2019-6-5 13:9

    Amazing application shows you all your begin accounts and tells you when you close them out as well as to present you the accounts that went poor on you. shows you ways on how to improve your credit score. an offers ways to support you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Credit Karma - Free Credit Scores & Reports [App]  2019-6-5 13:9

    Helps hold track of credit reports and scores. No ads, and alerts you on fresh credit cards available. Updates when you obtain a fresh card as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Credit Karma - Free Credit Scores & Reports [App]  2019-6-5 13:9

    I'm fresh to this but I am learning alot of useful tools to use to rebuild my credit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Credit Karma - Free Credit Scores & Reports [App]  2019-6-5 13:9

    awsome application to dispute negative accounts on your report.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Credit Karma - Free Credit Scores & Reports [App]  2019-6-5 13:9

    Helped me sort through what matters and doesn't. Created very simple.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Credit Karma - Free Credit Scores & Reports [App]  2019-6-5 13:9

    Its simple to use and helps you build your credit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Our Riches []  2020-9-8 18:20

    Words in books are meant to be shared, read, thought about. With fiction, a writer might begin with something true, say the history of a book, a very little book, revered by writers and readers. Or by some of them. The put is tiny, but the reach of the words in the books is worldwide. But everything ends. People die. Countries change regimes. The value of books, of words, falls into the gutter. Or is blown away. Or is piled outside. Given away. So a novelist starts with the actual and lets imagination run.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hidden Riches []  2020-10-19 18:0

    Another amazing mystery from Nora Roberts! This was published back in 1995 (22 years ago, WOW). It was a small odd reading about the characters using fax machines instead of email and desk phones instead of cell phones! The phone lines are chop in one stage and neither hero had a cell phone to use so they just had to wait til it got fixed. I laughed as I read it because I remember when that used to happen to me and I didn't have instant access with a cell phone!Isadora Conroy is probably one of my very favorite N.R. heroine's. She was classy, super confidant, sarcastic but not overly so, sassy, wicked smart, and so sure of herself but still so in touch with her emotions and so willing to love and give of herself to not only those closest to her, but people she barely knew just because that was who she is. No other woman could have matched the hard edged hero, Jed e only reason I give this book four stars instead five is because it was a bit too long for me. There are a lot of interwoven scenes from multiple poor guys. A lot of that could have been skimmed down. Don't obtain me wrong, I love a amazing poor guy and I do not mind scenes from their perspective every now and then but I felt like just when things were getting true amazing between Jed and Dora, the stage would end and we'd jump over to what one of the poor guys was doing. I just didn't need that much commentary on any of ere was only two scenes of explicit content, and the scenes weren't even that explicit compared to some other authors I've read. Barely any foul language, I could count every F-bomb that was dropped on one hand. Quite a bit of detailed violence. Don't read this book if you don't have fun poor guys who murder for pleasure and give detailed descriptions of how and why.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hidden Riches []  2020-10-19 18:0

    I would have given this book 3 stars if it hadn't been so predictable or 4 if the characters hadn't been so unrealistically sweet. I read 80% of the book then gave up, there didnt seem much point when i knew exactly how the book would metimes i dont mind that if its amazing to read, but as all the story seems to be centered on how Dora was feeling all the time it became tiresome. Wont bother with this author again

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Riches Catch [App]  2021-2-23 13:31

    It's a amazing app. I like it. Be sure to download it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Riches Catch [App]  2021-2-23 13:31

    X slot lovers, very amazing pastime x not spending true money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Riches Catch [App]  2021-2-23 13:31

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hidden Riches []  2020-10-19 18:0

    Nora Roberts writes amazing female characters that are independent and powerful and this book is no exception. Dora, who owns an antique and Jed an ex-cop create a charming and emotion-charged couple in this book about redemption, love, family ... oh and illegal smuggling. Not that Jed and Dora are doing anything illegal, no they are wearing white hats in this story which is suspenseful, poignant and funny. Each hero is uniquely drawn and most of them you would love to be mates with, but it is Dora and Jed who create this story so simple to read and so satisfying. Really enjoyed it, I never pass up a Nora Roberts book!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Riches Catch [App]  2021-2-23 13:31

    The android game is great, I liked it, I suggest you download and play, thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Riches Catch [App]  2021-2-23 13:31

    Riches catch is an awesome application. I play it daily

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Riches Catch [App]  2021-2-23 13:31

    Wow this is too simple and interesting 😍😍😍😍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Riches Catch [App]  2021-2-23 13:31

    😁

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Our Riches []  2020-9-8 18:20

    For lovers of bookstores, Camus, and French-Algeian relations this is the book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hidden Riches []  2020-10-19 18:0

    I guess that this was a very early release for Nora Roberts. The writing is, as always, very good, but the characters and their behaviour become more unforgivable as the story goes on. To be honest, I'm having problem finishing this. The plot itself is, as usual, excellent. When the main characters smoke (a fair bit) you already know that this was written eons ago. The descriptions of dΓ©cor and clothing hold making me cringe. For once, amazing descriptive writing doesn't pay off. The banter between the 2 MCs is often just silly, and gets more annoying the further in you get. I usually love reading Nora Roberts, and bought this one for a holiday read, but just couldn't take it. Sorry. I'd give this one a miss.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hidden Riches []  2020-10-19 18:0

    I read this book in Readers' Digest Condensed books a few years ago and wanted the unabridged version. While reading it, I experienced a surge of nostalgia and regret because the I devoured all Nora Robert's books I could lay my hands on. She produced masterpieces with the magical mix of suspense, romance and what I miss most, detailed info about a certain subject that must gave needed intensive research e.g. deep-sea diving for treasures, botany, fire detectives who can 'read' the stage after a fire and scientific research to determine the authenticity of antiques and relics. Those were books with substance and of literary value to Roberts only churns out glorified versions of Mills and Boons and I mourn the loss of my favourite writer.'Hidden Riches' belongs to the list of her first generation books and I enjoyed it very much.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hidden Riches []  2020-10-19 18:0

    Totally obnoxious, know it all heroine. The description of her family created them seem stupid and bizarre. I literally could not finish the book. Slow, stupid, unbelievable. If you’ve read one Nora Roberts love stage you’ve read them all. No method these two could stand to be together.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Riches Catch [App]  2021-2-23 13:31

    The best slot machines of all those in the Application Shop

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Riches Catch [App]  2021-2-23 13:31

    This android game is very awesome

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386