free slots casinoߒ�house of funߒ�vegas slot games Reviews & Opinions


Submit free slots casinoߒ�house of funߒ�vegas slot games review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots: Fast Fortune Slot Games Casino - Free Slots review [App]  2019-1-21 22:28

    With the high reviews I was expecting a crappy android game that you got bribed into giving them high scores. To my surprise the android game is top notch. Huge cash game, smooth running and graphics are various looking than other android games but great. Amazing android game guys!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots: Fast Fortune Slot Games Casino - Free Slots review [App]  2019-1-21 22:28

    Quick moving, mindless, and relaxing. You can choose to create in-app purchases to enhance the experience but playing without purchasing is not degraded. Pop ups to create a purchase are kept to a reasonable level so free playing is stress free. Graphics are good, sound is pleasing with an option for mute. I recommend this android game highly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots: Fast Fortune Slot Games Casino - Free Slots review [App]  2019-1-21 22:28

    the android games are really fun but if i wish to watch a video to double next winning that should be a little button not cover whole screen as well as the other notices. they have stop the spin on streak payouts...but i still love to play

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on free slots casinoߒ�house of funߒ�vegas slot games or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch free slots casinoߒ�house of funߒ�vegas slot games video reviews and related movies:


    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots: Fast Fortune Slot Games Casino - Free Slots review [App]  2019-1-21 22:28

    Quick Fortune Slots Totally amazing game. It's kinda boring playing slots unless you're interested in the graphics and are able to level up where you can keep more coins and spins. This one in particular can hold you playing as long as you have the coins to play. I ran beautiful quickly latest night and had to quite. Let's see if I obtain more.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots: Fast Fortune Slot Games Casino - Free Slots review [App]  2019-1-21 22:28

    Flagged by AdAway as poor Adware application. Poor Adware app defined as application that uses for example Airpush notifications that pop up even when the application is not running or SDKs with poor privacy policies (e.g. TapJoy) or even changes your ringtone. Also flagged by AirPush Detector for using Applovin' ad framework, known for delivering AirPush ads. Latest but not least, no Google Cloud Sync, highly inflated IAP prices (€221,18), not good back button help (doesn't close game), and suspicious permissions (contacts).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots: Fast Fortune Slot Games Casino - Free Slots review [App]  2019-1-21 22:28

    I love how a lot of coins they give you to begin with plus it's simple to victory really huge & collect lots more coins!! They are just very generous with their coins across the board & I'm tired of running out of coins in other casino apps so this is the one to play on!! 😀

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots: Fast Fortune Slot Games Casino - Free Slots review [App]  2019-1-21 22:28

    I really liked it until I seen you had an Obama slot. Why would be my first question? And then I'd like to say that's not cool for a android game to have a past president family slot but only one president family available to choose from. My second question is are you trying to place your political views into this android game for any reason?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots: Fast Fortune Slot Games Casino - Free Slots review [App]  2019-1-21 22:28

    I cant believe how this application has gone so down hill & greedy!!! You use to be one of the very best. How can you go thru over 3B & not obtain free spins or bonus? Im done..deleting for good. You shouldnt treat paying customers like your private bank & hack them so they buy more!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots: Fast Fortune Slot Games Casino - Free Slots review [App]  2019-1-21 22:28

    It was alright. I dont believe the competition in this android game is real. Cause doest matter how hard you try, you always end up the same put like 10th to 20th. 1st put is impossible. Its their progam bots you cant beat bots. And bots dont even play, their points just hold going up just so you cant catch up. I bet 100 millions and still can't catch up. So BS.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots: Fast Fortune Slot Games Casino - Free Slots review [App]  2019-1-21 22:28

    I bet more, 62 million and lost it all. But wait you can recoup your losses if you pay for it. Allow me honest, I was barely winning when I was betting low. If you wish to hold me wntertained allow me victory more than losing. Going to search a hopefully funner one that doesn't take your money. P.s. not giving you any kind of cash to play a android game that I won't obtain true cash from. I will goto Vegas.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots: Fast Fortune Slot Games Casino - Free Slots review [App]  2019-1-21 22:28

    Too glitchy and it's not my connection as got powerful one. No matter what you bet on competition you still don't rank high enough to win. Could be so much better

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots: Fast Fortune Slot Games Casino - Free Slots review [App]  2019-1-21 22:28

    Have played a lot of slots, but Murka hits FANTASTICAL in all categories. What will they come up with next keeps you spinning!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots: Fast Fortune Slot Games Casino - Free Slots review [App]  2019-1-21 22:28

    I have around 250 million and I have not been able to access the android game in over a week. It only loads to 14 %. Yesterday I left it running all day and still could not obtain in. I would rate this at five stars if I could play it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots: Fast Fortune Slot Games Casino - Free Slots review [App]  2019-1-21 22:28

    The initial cash was amazing but the payouts weren't amazing & it wasn't long until I had nothing left, I bought coins, but the same thing happened, I tried several android games & none excited me. A huge waste of money.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots: Fast Fortune Slot Games Casino - Free Slots review [App]  2019-1-21 22:28

    I am so annoyed with the FAKE 100 milllion starting gift slot android games and this is one of them!! If yall wanna play an AWESOME slot android game that has a REAL 12 million starting gift go check out Scatter Slots and Era slots...Best Android games HANDS DOWN!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots: Fast Fortune Slot Games Casino - Free Slots review [App]  2019-1-21 22:28

    Android game is freezing then coins go missing from 5 stars to 1 STAR as its costing me cash for nothing the enjoyment went downhill quick I dont like games that rip me off when using true $$ to advance

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots: Fast Fortune Slot Games Casino - Free Slots review [App]  2019-1-21 22:28

    my credits just went blank and disappeared, so customer help told me i must be having an unlucky streak. u have to lose to be unlucky , android game itself is good,however customer supports response was basically poor luck which had dropped my rating unfortunately. Service is the key to any android game ,if ur well supported u like what ur doing even more and will spend cash ,but the response i got was unbelievable, my opinion anyway.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots: Fast Fortune Slot Games Casino - Free Slots review [App]  2019-1-21 22:28

    Unbelievable. I feel like I just got raped. Gift and payouts on 90% of their machines are a joke. Example being Christmas Carole started the day with 2.2 trillion, getting 5 billion which if you do the math is a lot of spins.... 1 gift game. Play anything else and your lucky if the payout is more then what you spin. You can obtain a 5 of a kind and maybe create 33% more then what you bet. Done with this, I'd rather take my cash to a true casino seems like the odds are better there. Super cash hungry android game like what everyone else has said, you leave a slot and bam pop up to obtain you to buy more chips. Every 10 minutes a freaking deal pops up, I've never seen a android game advertise so hard to obtain you to buy more chips.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots: Fast Fortune Slot Games Casino - Free Slots review [App]  2019-1-21 22:28

    Reels constantly freezing and crashing. Very slow to load. Extremely frustrating to test to play. Uninstalled. Too aggravating. Sort it out. People don't download android games expecting this not good standard of game. Unacceptable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots: Fast Fortune Slot Games Casino - Free Slots review [App]  2019-1-21 22:28

    At first I thought I found a amazing android game for a change wins were amazing got my cread up to 1.4 billion then wins just stopped coming it's like all the apps when you first play it is amazing so I can not rate this application any better than I have can not recommend it. Will unstall it now and look for an other application one day maybe I search a amazing application that I can hold rate well and all so recommend by

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots: Fast Fortune Slot Games Casino - Free Slots review [App]  2019-1-21 22:28

    So much fun! Honestly one of the best slot machine android games I've played. I love all the bonuses! The android game makes it able for you to hold a decent amount of credits so you can play without having to shell out your own cash. I love all the various machines and the graphics are great! The games aren't stingy with gifts and that makes for fun android game play. Overall , this is a amazing slot machine game!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots: Fast Fortune Slot Games Casino - Free Slots review [App]  2019-1-21 22:28

    I am so glad I found this app. So much fun! You actually victory more than you lose. Who wouldn't love that? The dozens of android games is great. Hours of fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots: Fast Fortune Slot Games Casino - Free Slots review [App]  2019-1-21 22:28

    Very nice want you would design a virtual reality slot casino free for all to download and have fun , free. And more points . And the option to trade points for true merchandise like t.v. ,computer,.random log on door prizes , simple to follow and no redirecting apps that you never obtain to the payoff side of it thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots: Fast Fortune Slot Games Casino - Free Slots review [App]  2019-1-21 22:28

    Why won't it play anymore.....I'm @#$%ed.....says fresh ver need to upgrade..... O say ok.....then it says uninstall or open....either one brings into a loop where I don't obtain to play ......why

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots: Fast Fortune Slot Games Casino - Free Slots review [App]  2019-1-21 22:28

    Do not install any application that is developed by super lucky casino they are liars scammers and all there apps are infested with bugs so hold away from these apps and one more thing do not send these scumbags a complaint they will not answer

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots: Fast Fortune Slot Games Casino - Free Slots review [App]  2019-1-21 22:28

    As you play over time the free spins reduce both in frequency & in winnings. I don't buy coins so is this the reason? High winnings at the begin of using the app. Now beautiful poor.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots: Fast Fortune Slot Games Casino - Free Slots review [App]  2019-1-21 22:28

    Hits really amazing for the first fifteen mins then goes cold. Just easy math, they have to obtain back more than they give out. Fun android game overall.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots: Fast Fortune Slot Games Casino - Free Slots review [App]  2019-1-21 22:28

    I think it teaches you a lot about your self. Is it confidants or Greed that makes you hold betting higher lol

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots: Fast Fortune Slot Games Casino - Free Slots review [App]  2019-1-21 22:28

    You obtain a sense of doom playing any android game from this developer, you know no matter how you play the hammer is going to drop, there's no "nature of slots", there's no luck or randomness, it's a very easy matter of "rigged" nothing more

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots: Fast Fortune Slot Games Casino - Free Slots review [App]  2019-1-21 22:28

    Customer service rates 5 stars with me. My smartphone broke without warning and they restored my progress. Thank-you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots: Fast Fortune Slot Games Casino - Free Slots review [App]  2019-1-21 22:28

    After downloading i test to begin the application and a notice pops up saying a fresh ver available modernize now and i cant obtain past that or create it go away so i have not been able to do anything on this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots: Fast Fortune Slot Games Casino - Free Slots review [App]  2019-1-21 22:28

    You spend dozens of true cash on this android game and still can't afford to to play. Sucks, un installing after spending over $100 true cash and getting no where don't install, if you wish fair android game play! This android game needs to reimburse people, I understand you need to create cash but your rich while people still can't play.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots: Fast Fortune Slot Games Casino - Free Slots review [App]  2019-1-21 22:28

    This android game sucks you just begin playing and it stops tells you there's an updated verion takes you to a download page and you don't obtain to play anymore

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots: Fast Fortune Slot Games Casino - Free Slots review [App]  2019-1-21 22:28

    Couldn't even play the game. Says there is fresh ver available, must modernize and then it wouldn't allow me update. Needless to say, uninstalling

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots: Fast Fortune Slot Games Casino - Free Slots review [App]  2019-1-21 22:28

    It would be amazing if you added some newer games. Getting bored with the same old same olds!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots: Fast Fortune Slot Games Casino - Free Slots review [App]  2019-1-21 22:28

    Haven't played the android game yet. Just wanted the additional tokens. Lol

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots: Fast Fortune Slot Games Casino - Free Slots review [App]  2019-1-21 22:28

    This application was amazing at first but as soon as I got a respin free spin perk I lost 100000000000 yes a hundred billion chips without one free spin gift game. I think there is something fishy about that. I will not download this app or any affiliated apps until that is fixed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots: Fast Fortune Slot Games Casino - Free Slots review [App]  2019-1-21 22:28

    These android games are rigged to rip you off and you can forget about your three,four and five of a kind some android games work a small better than some but they all have issues unless it was programmed that way.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots: Fast Fortune Slot Games Casino - Free Slots review [App]  2019-1-21 22:28

    All of the super lucky casino slots allow me play for about 1 min and then a pop-up that says Modernize to the Fresh Ver appears and then I click on it and there's no option to modernize because it is the updated version. Very frustrating, I used to LOVE these apps.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots: Fast Fortune Slot Games Casino - Free Slots review [App]  2019-1-21 22:28

    I'm really enjoying this slot app. Graphics are okay so far, but I'm more concerned with android game play and it's been able to keep my attention for more than 10 minutes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots: Super Free Slot Games Casino Slot Machines review [App]  2019-2-10 21:38

    LMAO Just like every garbage android game you produce. 160m gone in 15 minutes. No bonuses. No wilds. No pay out close to wager. Victory and then you take it all back. Who would pay for this garbage. I'm not singling your android games out because ALL casino slots are the same. What bothers me is Google play let's all of you call them free. You're not free...you are Demo versions. Programmed to empty out then expect payment....lol. Don't bother with answer from bot customer service. I obtain the same patented response.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots: Super Free Slot Games Casino Slot Machines review [App]  2019-2-10 21:38

    I changed my rating to hate it because the generic email response didn't address my concerns. You could have at least offered additional free coins to compensate for all the unfinished bonuses. My problem is not that you have ads but that it's practically impossible to obtain out of them. I understand you must have ads. But do they have to interrupt bonuses?? Ads almost always pop up during the gift and when I test to exit them out the android game freezes and it doesn't continur the gift feature. It has happened multiple times and almost always when the gift was big. Very frustating. And no, I don't wish to create a purchase to remove ads. All I wish is for the ads not to interrupt the gift feature.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots: Super Free Slot Games Casino Slot Machines review [App]  2019-2-10 21:38

    Don't know why you are talking about "working hard..." I just won 15 free spins. Only 3 had a payout. Total winning? was 2'150'000. Considering the fact that my bet was 1 million how can you talk about you working hard to make android games fun for play? Where is the fun in that?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots: Super Free Slot Games Casino Slot Machines review [App]  2019-2-10 21:38

    This android game so amazing that it helps you to win. I have won so a lot of times that I obtain excited!!! The melody is playing the whole time you're playing, you're never bored. It's beautiful and colorful. Come and have fun playing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots: Super Free Slot Games Casino Slot Machines review [App]  2019-2-10 21:38

    Scammers. If it says "Super Lucky" don't play it. Worst of the worst. Do not create purchases from these people. They only wish to steal your identity!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots: Super Free Slot Games Casino Slot Machines review [App]  2019-2-10 21:38

    More of the same other than Irish Luck. I have tried a bunch of your slots apps and like them them but there aren't a lot of various themes on the different apps, other than Slots Heaven or Trump vs. Hillary. The graphics aren't always the greatest but I've enjoyed them quite a bit!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots: Super Free Slot Games Casino Slot Machines review [App]  2019-2-10 21:38

    The free spin gift is always super little for only getting it every four hours. And the payouts are kinda messed up once you obtain the diamonds you dont hit huge in that room.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots: Super Free Slot Games Casino Slot Machines review [App]  2019-2-10 21:38

    This android game really is a scam. Im sorry if someone reads my post and let's it be a deciding factor on a download decision. I think this it a really fun android game but, its only purpose is to dig into your wallet..( all phone android games nowadays) this company is amazing at it though. I bet as much as I can bet and I victory a lot so it seems like you couldn't lose. It's not so though. If you bet huge it'll give you just enough to where you can bet at a lower number, then it'll hit really amazing when you've hit the lowest possible bet amount. There's no RNG. It all goes by the amount of credits you have and the size of your bet. If you mess up and buy credits though, you really become a mark. Play it and have fun, but whatever you do, do Not spend your hard earned cash on this game. They create enough off adds anyways.(obscene amounts)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots: Super Free Slot Games Casino Slot Machines review [App]  2019-2-10 21:38

    DO NOT DOWNLOAD ANY GAMES BY THIS COMPANY !!! I downloaded several of your android games played for a short time then told to modernize it no modernize available on play shop I tried everything I knew you would suggest uninstall install modernize play shop modernize phone before contacting you now being told to test everything I aready did which I had stated asked if I lived in Washington I don't not even close every time I obtain a response from you same questions every time it's a various person who doesn't read previous emails. I've wasted enough time dealing with your incompetence and I've read some reviews from others who feel the same method if this is how you run a business I hope you didn't quit your day job! I'm glad I didn't waste any cash on your games! 😠😫😾😼

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots: Super Free Slot Games Casino Slot Machines review [App]  2019-2-10 21:38

    It will NOT LET ME PLAY SAID MUST DOWNLOAD THE LATEST UPDATE AND IT DOES NOT HAVE ANY UPDATES THIS SUCKS IM GOING TO BE UNINSTALL AND MAKE ROOM FOR SOMETHING THAT I WILL BE ABLE TO USE LIKE DOT TO DOTS OR COLOR BY NUMBERS LOL

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots: Super Free Slot Games Casino Slot Machines review [App]  2019-2-10 21:38

    Ads Constantly Pop Up In Midst of Spin Hard to obtain out of as well. You hit the X and it takes you to play shop to install.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots: Super Free Slot Games Casino Slot Machines review [App]  2019-2-10 21:38

    The best android game for someone how does not wish to have to spend cash! Ya free android game to slay time. This android game ROCKS

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots: Super Free Slot Games Casino Slot Machines review [App]  2019-2-10 21:38

    I have played almost every android game by this developer. They may not be the best but they're better than the rest.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots: Super Free Slot Games Casino Slot Machines review [App]  2019-2-10 21:38

    Typical internet slots... Tease you at first, then are hard to victory at... Don't waste your cash on them !!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots: Super Free Slot Games Casino Slot Machines review [App]  2019-2-10 21:38

    All slots are fun and now I have to obtain back to my gift android game 😊so download Super Free Slots, have fun the winning🍺🍻🍷

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots: Super Free Slot Games Casino Slot Machines review [App]  2019-2-10 21:38

    I dont remember the name of the android game just started playing Its the android game with the rainbows and the clovers and so far I love the android game and IM VERY GLAD that I downloaded the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots: Super Free Slot Games Casino Slot Machines review [App]  2019-2-10 21:38

    Played 1.2M Never got know more than 500k in bonus, took all monies

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots: Super Free Slot Games Casino Slot Machines review [App]  2019-2-10 21:38

    Continuous stream of ads, can't believe there is an ad every few seconds, no possibility to experience android game to see if you like it, I can deal with a few ads normally, but this is ridiculous, what the he'll is going on with your management with this game, I've just downloaded it to try, now I'm deleting it!!!Will spend my $$ elsewhere thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots: Super Free Slot Games Casino Slot Machines review [App]  2019-2-10 21:38

    I am unable to play the game. I downloaded the android game earlier today. I waited for the android game to load. I was then told that I required to modernize the game. I checked the Play Shop and there isn't an option to update. Can you please fix this issue? Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots: Super Free Slot Games Casino Slot Machines review [App]  2019-2-10 21:38

    Fabulous Have fun all the games! Nice not having to level up to have fun other games!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots: Super Free Slot Games Casino Slot Machines review [App]  2019-2-10 21:38

    EL GATO This website is a lot of fun playing helps when your bored on rainy days lots of wins.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots: Super Free Slot Games Casino Slot Machines review [App]  2019-2-10 21:38

    Have played this for a year and no problems. Gives decent gifts if you obtain to level 3 vip.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots: Super Free Slot Games Casino Slot Machines review [App]  2019-2-10 21:38

    Every time I would buildup points a fresh ver would come. Had to uninstall and begin again. Lost all points. Third time. Worthless.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots: Super Free Slot Games Casino Slot Machines review [App]  2019-2-10 21:38

    There once was a monkey. The monkey prolapsed and this android game is what came out of the prolapseage.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots: Super Free Slot Games Casino Slot Machines review [App]  2019-2-10 21:38

    Lots of ads, very few bug wins. Waste of time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots: Super Free Slot Games Casino Slot Machines review [App]  2019-2-10 21:38

    Cool Mom I be nothing like this ,my spin really helped me when I left I hadn't loss but a small Thanks so much for having android games for people like me ,Some can't obtain out much ,I loved it myself 😇😇😇😇😇😇😇😇😇

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots: Super Free Slot Games Casino Slot Machines review [App]  2019-2-10 21:38

    No fun in the android game everything is falling in the same method not a lot of wilds the android games are borring its like we are playing for true cash and the jackpots 😣😔

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots: Super Free Slot Games Casino Slot Machines review [App]  2019-2-10 21:38

    It's ok to pass some free time or waste an hour or two lol

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots: Super Free Slot Games Casino Slot Machines review [App]  2019-2-10 21:38

    It will be fun if people could be able to pick & choose their own slots your android games are the BEST

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots: Super Free Slot Games Casino Slot Machines review [App]  2019-2-10 21:38

    🔟 🔟 10 mins the android game was over not worth playing. Going to delete it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots: Super Free Slot Games Casino Slot Machines review [App]  2019-2-10 21:38

    Super free slots seems amazing so far so allow me play and I'll obtain back to this review umm some day lol bye for now

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots: Super Free Slot Games Casino Slot Machines review [App]  2019-2-10 21:38

    Its a awesome android game because my mother leaves me alone when she's playing it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots: Super Free Slot Games Casino Slot Machines review [App]  2019-2-10 21:38

    I 'll test it out and no stay tuned

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots: Super Free Slot Games Casino Slot Machines review [App]  2019-2-10 21:38

    This game's just Another scam.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots: Super Free Slot Games Casino Slot Machines review [App]  2019-2-10 21:38

    Hillary and Obama create me sick

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots: Super Free Slot Games Casino Slot Machines review [App]  2019-2-10 21:38

    Fun to play Takes me back to where i used to live in las vegas navada

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots: Super Free Slot Games Casino Slot Machines review [App]  2019-2-10 21:38

    I have fun the dozens of slot android games you guys have and I love the colors, the free chips and lots more, it's really fun. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots: Super Free Slot Games Casino Slot Machines review [App]  2019-2-10 21:38

    I m in love with this game. It ps it pays reallygood. I have lot of fun ✌🌟🌟🌟, Thanks so much for asking me to come

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots: Super Free Slot Games Casino Slot Machines review [App]  2019-2-10 21:38

    CRAP LIKE ALL OF THE REST OF YOUR GAMES !!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots: Super Free Slot Games Casino Slot Machines review [App]  2019-2-10 21:38

    I'm going to be in a meeting right to the public for sale in a meeting right to my activity and a fresh battery for the parade of them have to obtain it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Slots Casino💎HOUSE of FUN💎Vegas Slot Games review [App]  2017-11-13 13:0

    I really love this game. The only thing that I DISLIKE, is the amount of free credits you get. 540 free credits and in a matter of seconds its all gone. When you reach a csrtain level you cant bet the lowest ammount (wich is unfair). So the only method to play for a while is to collect your coins during the day and play just before bed time...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Slots Casino💎HOUSE of FUN💎Vegas Slot Games review [App]  2017-11-13 13:0

    I have fun the dozens of the games, but it is very difficult to obtain the free spins much less the bonus. There are several android games that I still haven't seen a bonus. It is a true shame that they take the time and effort to develop the android games and yet create it difficult to fully enjoy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Slots Casino💎HOUSE of FUN💎Vegas Slot Games review [App]  2017-11-13 13:0

    Amazing graphic, fun games, and interesting. Gift could be less time to obtain but other than that you guys heard my complaints and created some perfect changes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Slots Casino💎HOUSE of FUN💎Vegas Slot Games review [App]  2017-11-13 13:0

    Thank-You for allowing​ us to give & keep coins to our friends. Thank-You for the FREE COINS House of Fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Slots Casino💎HOUSE of FUN💎Vegas Slot Games review [App]  2017-11-13 13:0

    I love playing these android games on here. Thank you very much

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Slots Casino💎HOUSE of FUN💎Vegas Slot Games review [App]  2017-11-13 13:0

    Has a lot of android games and they are lose its a lot of fun really have fun playing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Slots Casino💎HOUSE of FUN💎Vegas Slot Games review [App]  2017-11-13 13:0

    An interesting spin on the FREE casino slot game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Slots Casino💎HOUSE of FUN💎Vegas Slot Games review [App]  2017-11-13 13:0

    Not sure yet it keeps telling me to refresh !! I will once I obtain to play!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Slots Casino💎HOUSE of FUN💎Vegas Slot Games review [App]  2017-11-13 13:0

    Just a pity the payouts are lousy and free coins not that often

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Slots Casino💎HOUSE of FUN💎Vegas Slot Games review [App]  2017-11-13 13:0

    Love all the games. Can't stop playing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Slots Casino💎HOUSE of FUN💎Vegas Slot Games review [App]  2017-11-13 13:0

    Favorite android game tiger addicted to all the games.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Slots Casino💎HOUSE of FUN💎Vegas Slot Games review [App]  2017-11-13 13:0

    Wouldn't begin said android game was interrupted like 3 times then crashed out does it every time I begin it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Slots Casino💎HOUSE of FUN💎Vegas Slot Games review [App]  2017-11-13 13:0

    Want we obtain more coins in spin gifts

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Slots Casino💎HOUSE of FUN💎Vegas Slot Games review [App]  2017-11-13 13:0

    Amazing details, very addictive.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Slots Casino💎HOUSE of FUN💎Vegas Slot Games review [App]  2017-11-13 13:0

    I didn't rate 5 stars for nothing this really is a FUN casino android game pays well graphics are amazing a must play for all

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Slots Casino💎HOUSE of FUN💎Vegas Slot Games review [App]  2017-11-13 13:0

    Fun playing @Hof

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Slots Casino💎HOUSE of FUN💎Vegas Slot Games review [App]  2017-11-13 13:0

    Would not recommend, it's only a android game designed to create money. I don't buy credits and never will.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Slots Casino💎HOUSE of FUN💎Vegas Slot Games review [App]  2017-11-13 13:0

    Your android game cheats. It took 150,00 of my coins

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Slots Casino💎HOUSE of FUN💎Vegas Slot Games review [App]  2017-11-13 13:0

    Most entertaining android game with ongoing funn

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Slots Casino💎HOUSE of FUN💎Vegas Slot Games review [App]  2017-11-13 13:0

    Collection of coins, should be hour, like other android games and allow you victory more often

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter