free slots casinoߒ�house of funߒ�vegas slot games Reviews & Opinions


Submit free slots casinoߒ�house of funߒ�vegas slot games review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Slots Casino💎HOUSE of FUN💎Vegas Slot Games review [App]  2017-11-13 13:0

    I really love this game. The only thing that I DISLIKE, is the amount of free credits you get. 540 free credits and in a matter of seconds its all gone. When you reach a csrtain level you cant bet the lowest ammount (wich is unfair). So the only method to play for a while is to collect your coins during the day and play just before bed time...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Slots Casino💎HOUSE of FUN💎Vegas Slot Games review [App]  2017-11-13 13:0

    I have fun the dozens of the games, but it is very difficult to obtain the free spins much less the bonus. There are several android games that I still haven't seen a bonus. It is a true shame that they take the time and effort to develop the android games and yet create it difficult to fully enjoy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Slots Casino💎HOUSE of FUN💎Vegas Slot Games review [App]  2017-11-13 13:0

    Amazing graphic, fun games, and interesting. Gift could be less time to obtain but other than that you guys heard my complaints and created some perfect changes.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on free slots casinoߒ�house of funߒ�vegas slot games or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch free slots casinoߒ�house of funߒ�vegas slot games video reviews and related movies:


    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Slots Casino💎HOUSE of FUN💎Vegas Slot Games review [App]  2017-11-13 13:0

    Thank-You for allowing​ us to give & keep coins to our friends. Thank-You for the FREE COINS House of Fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Slots Casino💎HOUSE of FUN💎Vegas Slot Games review [App]  2017-11-13 13:0

    I love playing these android games on here. Thank you very much

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Slots Casino💎HOUSE of FUN💎Vegas Slot Games review [App]  2017-11-13 13:0

    Has a lot of android games and they are lose its a lot of fun really have fun playing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Slots Casino💎HOUSE of FUN💎Vegas Slot Games review [App]  2017-11-13 13:0

    An interesting spin on the FREE casino slot game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Slots Casino💎HOUSE of FUN💎Vegas Slot Games review [App]  2017-11-13 13:0

    Not sure yet it keeps telling me to refresh !! I will once I obtain to play!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Slots Casino💎HOUSE of FUN💎Vegas Slot Games review [App]  2017-11-13 13:0

    Just a pity the payouts are lousy and free coins not that often

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Slots Casino💎HOUSE of FUN💎Vegas Slot Games review [App]  2017-11-13 13:0

    Love all the games. Can't stop playing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Slots Casino💎HOUSE of FUN💎Vegas Slot Games review [App]  2017-11-13 13:0

    Favorite android game tiger addicted to all the games.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Slots Casino💎HOUSE of FUN💎Vegas Slot Games review [App]  2017-11-13 13:0

    Wouldn't begin said android game was interrupted like 3 times then crashed out does it every time I begin it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Slots Casino💎HOUSE of FUN💎Vegas Slot Games review [App]  2017-11-13 13:0

    Want we obtain more coins in spin gifts

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Slots Casino💎HOUSE of FUN💎Vegas Slot Games review [App]  2017-11-13 13:0

    Amazing details, very addictive.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Slots Casino💎HOUSE of FUN💎Vegas Slot Games review [App]  2017-11-13 13:0

    I didn't rate 5 stars for nothing this really is a FUN casino android game pays well graphics are amazing a must play for all

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Slots Casino💎HOUSE of FUN💎Vegas Slot Games review [App]  2017-11-13 13:0

    Fun playing @Hof

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Slots Casino💎HOUSE of FUN💎Vegas Slot Games review [App]  2017-11-13 13:0

    Would not recommend, it's only a android game designed to create money. I don't buy credits and never will.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Slots Casino💎HOUSE of FUN💎Vegas Slot Games review [App]  2017-11-13 13:0

    Your android game cheats. It took 150,00 of my coins

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Slots Casino💎HOUSE of FUN💎Vegas Slot Games review [App]  2017-11-13 13:0

    Most entertaining android game with ongoing funn

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Slots Casino💎HOUSE of FUN💎Vegas Slot Games review [App]  2017-11-13 13:0

    Collection of coins, should be hour, like other android games and allow you victory more often

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Slots Casino💎HOUSE of FUN💎Vegas Slot Games review [App]  2017-11-13 13:0

    The android games are much more fun now that there have been some upgrades. Thank you house of fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Slots Casino💎HOUSE of FUN💎Vegas Slot Games review [App]  2017-11-13 13:0

    I would be embaressed to place out a android game with this kind of GAMEPLAY! I accidentally spun for $25,000 after my free spins from someone and got $1,800,000. YOU TOOK IT BACK IN TWO HOURS OF GAMEPLAY! EXTREMLY BAD BONUSES WHEN YOU DID LET ME HAVE A BONUS! PLAYING $5,00 SPINS IT TOOK $900,000 JUST TO GET IN A BONUS WHICH WAS LOUSY! ONE BONUS @#$%!2,00 AND ONE WAS $12,000! PITIFUL PITIFUL BAD! I take back the amazing things I said about them in the previous edit. THEY JUST TOOK MY MILLION DOLLARS WHILE ONLY PLAYING $4,500 WITH NO BONUS AND ONLY ONE HIT THAT WAS OVER TEN TIMES MY BET! BAD PLAY, BAD GAME! I will say that the next two android games I played gave me almost all of my cash back. So that was good. They asked to rate them while playing Creatures Revenge. It took about all of my money. It was Revenge. They asked am I having fun? WHAT DO YOU THINK? NO. OK latest night I go to bed and I am at 98% of the SPIN CHALLENGE and I collect my Spin Gift this morning and it is the sorriest Spin Gift I can basically get. I then CHECK MY STATUS AND YOU HAVE LOWERED ME TO 89% COMPLETE! That IS JUST PLAIN SORRY AND UNETHICAL. WHAT A BUNCH OF SNEAKS! Just Wow! A fresh record 1873 spins in one android game without letting me in the bonus. Just took my money. PITIFUL!!# Just a pitiful game! Doesn't matter how much cash you have, if it won't allow you in a gift you can' hold playing. AND IT WON'T LET YOU INTO A BONUS! WITHOUT A DOUBT THE WORST PLAYING GAME OUT THERE! WILL NOT LET YOU IN A BONUS AND YOU CAN'T KEEP PLAYING IF YOU DON'T GET IN BONUS! WHEN I HAVE GOTTEN IN BONUS I HAVE GOTTEN $1O,000, $10,000, $4,000 AND $3,000 MY LAST FOUR BONUSES! THAT HAS BEEN THE GOOD PARTS! Wow just when I thought I was going to come here and give them a amazing review for letting me come back from the ashes with a small gift at the end of my money, I was wrong. They place their foot back on my neck and like always took what they had given me in a matter of a few minutes! Another almost $130,000 spent still no lock unlocked! BY THE WAY DON'T TALK BAD ABOUT THEM. THEY WON'T EVEN LET ME IN A BONUS ANYMORE! Oh well, I have other android games I play that are amazing to me. $1,000,000 spent and not one lock unlocked in their Unblock thr Spins promo. So predictable!!! Like I said before when it wants to take you down you are going down! No such ting as a comeback on this game! $160,000 plus and got about 15 mins of play time. One sorry bonus. Only got my cash back on about 20 spins of about 250 spins! Brutal! Got the first two symbols of the three I required to obtain into the gift 100 times. Would not allow me in the bonus! Brutal! Android game never lets you come back. Once it decides you have played enough it takes you down. Very predictable! So you offer a bonus on your Purrfect android game if you fill the meter but you never allow me into the bonus, you only give me two huge hits and of course you don't allow me fill the meter to complete the challenge. But you do take my $1,000,000 in just about 20 minutes. House of fun? I think not!!! Now explain to me once again why I should buy coins when. I had collected over $500,000 and at betting $2,250 and $2,500 you only allow me have one crappy gift and take my cash in less than 30 minutes. Not having fun yet!!! Once again they ask me am I having fun when they give me a small hit. They take $800,000 betting just $3,000 in no time. They give me three chump gifts on Wicked Evil and I am supposed to be having fun?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Slots Casino💎HOUSE of FUN💎Vegas Slot Games review [App]  2017-11-13 13:0

    I love this game. Play it all thr time#

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Slots Casino💎HOUSE of FUN💎Vegas Slot Games review [App]  2017-11-13 13:0

    I have been playing in House Of Fun so long. I love is is a 5 star Casino.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Slots Casino💎HOUSE of FUN💎Vegas Slot Games review [App]  2017-11-13 13:0

    I love this game. It's very addicting

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Slots Casino💎HOUSE of FUN💎Vegas Slot Games review [App]  2017-11-13 13:0

    A lot of fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Slots Casino💎HOUSE of FUN💎Vegas Slot Games review [App]  2017-11-13 13:0

    Need more tokens and gifts and coins every 2 hrs

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Slots Casino💎HOUSE of FUN💎Vegas Slot Games review [App]  2017-11-13 13:0

    Fun to play. Hard to victory some games. Would like to obtain better bonus's

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Slots Casino💎HOUSE of FUN💎Vegas Slot Games review [App]  2017-11-13 13:0

    been playing this for a few years amazing android game but pay outs getting tighter

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Slots Casino💎HOUSE of FUN💎Vegas Slot Games review [App]  2017-11-13 13:0

    Fun android game lots of slots payouts could be better Thanks for a amazing past time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Slots Casino💎HOUSE of FUN💎Vegas Slot Games review [App]  2017-11-13 13:0

    Amazing android games and fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Slots Casino💎HOUSE of FUN💎Vegas Slot Games review [App]  2017-11-13 13:0

    The payouts have improved on the game. Makes up for the small everyday bonus.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Slots Casino💎HOUSE of FUN💎Vegas Slot Games review [App]  2017-11-13 13:0

    Not enough gift cash

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Slots Casino💎HOUSE of FUN💎Vegas Slot Games review [App]  2017-11-13 13:0

    thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Slots Casino💎HOUSE of FUN💎Vegas Slot Games review [App]  2017-11-13 13:0

    Fun to play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Slots Casino💎HOUSE of FUN💎Vegas Slot Games review [App]  2017-11-13 13:0

    Love the free coins every 2 hours or so.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Slots Casino💎HOUSE of FUN💎Vegas Slot Games review [App]  2017-11-13 13:0

    Amazing android games amazing payouts fun to play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Slots Casino💎HOUSE of FUN💎Vegas Slot Games review [App]  2017-11-13 13:0

    Most fun android games and true life play !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Slots Casino💎HOUSE of FUN💎Vegas Slot Games review [App]  2017-11-13 13:0

    I love all android games and have fun to.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Slots Casino💎HOUSE of FUN💎Vegas Slot Games review [App]  2017-11-13 13:0

    A fun addicting android game thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots - Huuuge Casino: Free Slot Machines Games review [App]  2017-10-21 20:21

    I love the ability to work with other players in a club. Of all the other features the ability to meet and obtain to know fresh mates is what keeps me playing. Like others have mentioned though, the more you play the harder it is to win. Also the ads have become overwhelming at times. Thankfully my acc is passcode protected since it's simple to accidently click an ad. Those reasons are why my rating is a three.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots - Huuuge Casino: Free Slot Machines Games review [App]  2017-10-21 20:21

    Quick paced online gaming experience. I see a lot of people complaining that they never win....People it's gambling and it will always favor the house. If you bet intelligent and don't obtain greedy you can maintain a nice vault of money and still be able to hit the huge ones from time to time. Compared to other like android games out there I give Huuuge a A+.

    0  


  • 1

    Is this review useful?

    Slots - Huuuge Casino: Free Slot Machines Games review [App]  2017-10-21 20:21

    Amazing.. but a small expensive. I feel that you have to remember that there is no true cash to be won in this game.. but the packages are very expensive. As well as the fact that I have two accounts for this game, one on my phone and one on my iPad, and sometimes I'll obtain awesome offers that are only about $3.99 or less on one platform.. whereas virtually the same amount of chips will be offered in the other android game for far more money. You need to give customers the best deal.. all the time. :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots - Huuuge Casino: Free Slot Machines Games review [App]  2017-10-21 20:21

    I like and have fun playing slots, baccarat, blackjack and roulette. Such combinations under one roof is superb. Your service is second to none and your generosity in giving complimentary chips/coins is really commendable. However 2 things missing - 1) Do tell me how do I use my diamonds to exchange/buy chips/coins. Where to go and which icon to place my finger on to activate such function. 2) How to support another player with some of my chips/coins. How to perform this task? Your immediate response to these 2 problems much appreciated.

    0  


  • 1

    Is this review useful?

    Slots - Huuuge Casino: Free Slot Machines Games review [App]  2017-10-21 20:21

    To be honest it's a amazing android game at the begin let's you victory huge and jackpots. Then when u have ranked up a lot and have enjoyed playing every day you begin to loose. Then u purchase chips and these go so you purchase numerous times. And still en u purchase gold tickets and obtain a few billion which dwindles away with in hours. No reward for loyalty. Time to uninstall. I would compare it to zenga a non loyal android game for its customers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots - Huuuge Casino: Free Slot Machines Games review [App]  2017-10-21 20:21

    It's a amazing android game can create mates as well. Payouts are ok, there is no guarantee that you are going to have luck as some people have it all the time. I will obtain booted from The android game when I am hitting true amazing and then I begin losing. It's not right and it's not appropriate. Android game does not always load correctly but if you can handle all the problems then come join the fun and create some friends.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots - Huuuge Casino: Free Slot Machines Games review [App]  2017-10-21 20:21

    I love Huuuge and I'm their largest fan... Just want they would answer to my inquiries within the 24 hour time period as they say they will.. I have been waiting over 3 days on several occasions..and please don't give text book replies on same problems either... Need to fix problems with Money Madness stealing all your cash when other players tap into your jackpot when your on auto and when other players go for the same jackpot.. Love the squad spirit we have in Troops Proud!! We are a amazing Team!!!! 💝💝💝

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots - Huuuge Casino: Free Slot Machines Games review [App]  2017-10-21 20:21

    I would give more stars, but customer service takes longer than 24hrs to reply. 100k or 550k chip giveaways are not that great. the ticket packs or chip packs could be better want there were more free spin reward android games with scatters that were a bit easier to get.... but i do love the clubs you can join and the gifting yourself options

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots - Huuuge Casino: Free Slot Machines Games review [App]  2017-10-21 20:21

    I like to play this application and some android games are great. Most are very juvenile in theme...puppies, kittens, poodles, candy, Santa, etc. With very few scatter wins. I want they would make batter to actual slots found in casinos. 88 fortunes, fao du le, pharoah's fury, fast hits, etc. Maybe not available due to licensing. But, you need to ramp up the graphics to keep interest.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots - Huuuge Casino: Free Slot Machines Games review [App]  2017-10-21 20:21

    I love playing in Huuuge Casino! It has so a lot of various android games to choose from, and I have always liked a casino that you can talk to the other players. It gives you a possibility to meet people and create fresh friends. Like other casinos it has it's moments when it is hot and you can victory big, or cold moments to where you don't victory all that much. I still love playing in Huuuge Casino. I would recommend playing this application any day. 💝 😀

    0  


  • 1

    Is this review useful?

    Slots - Huuuge Casino: Free Slot Machines Games review [App]  2017-10-21 20:21

    It was amazing a year ago lots of jackpots and huge wins. Now nothing went from 14 billion to 6 mill in this latest update!!! I love my club ,that's the only keeping me in. I have spent over a hundred dollars and still broke. If things don't change whole clubs are thinking of leaving. We are looking at other websites to move to. Look at the dates of the reviews!!!

    0  


  • 1

    Is this review useful?

    Slots - Huuuge Casino: Free Slot Machines Games review [App]  2017-10-21 20:21

    I have fun this application very much, although I will say it's like pulling teeth to hit an actual jackpot. I can't remember the latest time I hit a triple diamond or had the lottery land on a green or orange puzzle piece. I will continue to play, but my amount of discretionary income is limited and it seems as though your winnings directly tie in to how much $$$$ I pump into app.😐

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots - Huuuge Casino: Free Slot Machines Games review [App]  2017-10-21 20:21

    I loved the prompt response I got from Huuuge. I created a complaint and it was fixed within 24hrs. Like any android game you have your highs and lows. There's clubs to join where other members can support you out plus competitions each day where player's earn gifts and you can reap the rewards. You can play huge by buying the a lot of deals offered or play free on gifts and hopefully victory more. Plus a amazing social experience is had by all. Sure you can have frustrating moments as we all love to victory but overall....pretty reasonable !

    0  


  • 1

    Is this review useful?

    Slots - Huuuge Casino: Free Slot Machines Games review [App]  2017-10-21 20:21

    Android games are to stiff. Barely obtain scatters 4 free spins rarely obtain huge wins or large wins or jackpots. Spent a lot of cash on this android game and it kind of seems like they wish you to spend more money. Lose coins really quick. There are better slots that my teammates have told me about thinking about disconnecting this android game joining some of my teammates on other slot application

    0  


  • 1

    Is this review useful?

    Slots - Huuuge Casino: Free Slot Machines Games review [App]  2017-10-21 20:21

    Amazing overall experience to play games. My only problem is if you playing between the minimum or the maximum bet and your Judy enjoying plaguing the game, you might not message that you hit maximum bet. Then you look up all the coins and there gone. I know on true slots that's the layout but on a phone and the sensitivity of your screen, you'll hit it. My only suggest is to warn every time your about to bet so you doesn't lose millions of coins.

    0  


  • 1

    Is this review useful?

    Slots - Huuuge Casino: Free Slot Machines Games review [App]  2017-10-21 20:21

    I absolutely love this android game however it is getting more and more difficult to victory on most slots. The android game is a lot more fun when you can win. Please create it easier to victory the jackpots! Also there are too a lot of pop ups that wish you to purchase chips or diamonds. If i wanted to buy I would go to the designated locations to do so. Dont shove it down everyone throat every time you log in or exit your club. Other wise the graphics and the android game is amazing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots - Huuuge Casino: Free Slot Machines Games review [App]  2017-10-21 20:21

    The android game would be A1 if it didnt take so much... This application is the only 1 that ive had that will say its NOT responding while the reel is still spinning and take my coins/ chips. Ive had that to happen a few times. I ve sent in reports only to be told to check my internet connection.. In which I have the best comcast/ xfinity wifi.. Ive lost at least 5bill and ive asked over and over can I be reimbursed... No response of course.. This is by far the BEST SLOTS APP!!! But not good when it comes to accountability!!!!! I jus wish my chips/coins and ill rate it A1..... Still waiting......

    0  


  • 1

    Is this review useful?

    Slots - Huuuge Casino: Free Slot Machines Games review [App]  2017-10-21 20:21

    I've been playing this android game for quite a while and it seems the payouts have gotten terrible. I want they wouldn't treat it like a true casino and test to rob you of your cash to obtain you to create purchases. I have fun playing this game. It's very socially interactive and a lot of fun. The graphics are great, just want they weren't trying so hard to create money.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots - Huuuge Casino: Free Slot Machines Games review [App]  2017-10-21 20:21

    This casino android game has lots of options, including slots, roulette, and several types of poker. It adds a social aspect to faux gambling. A amazing method to socialize, have fun and pass time. Luck does come and go. I've had poor days and amazing days. Everything in between. Their Fb page has everyday giveaways, too. As far as casino android games go, this one is at the top of my list. 😃

    0  


  • 1

    Is this review useful?

    Slots - Huuuge Casino: Free Slot Machines Games review [App]  2017-10-21 20:21

    Amazing game, but not as much fun anymore.. LOTS of android games to play- very entertaining. Unbelievable social aspect- chat and play easily. Have met unbelievable people around the world! The customer service has improved to where you actually obtain to speak with someone! HOWEVER the recent modernize is horrible. Screen blacks out when changing. Odds of winning anything for your squad are slim, unless you are spending lots of REAL CASH or have gotten into a high level team. They have removed the very informative Forum, where lots of android game information could be found for anyone who required a fast answer. Huuuge... go back to being fun!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots - Huuuge Casino: Free Slot Machines Games review [App]  2017-10-21 20:21

    totally been addicted since day 1! lots of free bonuses, it's been fun and neat to meet people from around the world. you can go rich to not good OR go not good to rich in minutes, so play intelligent and obtain in a amazing club thats right for your android game play in order to take advantage of meeting people, making friends, and getting even more free rewards.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots - Huuuge Casino: Free Slot Machines Games review [App]  2017-10-21 20:21

    Amazing time assassin but mostly I love the social thing. Customer Help is amazing fast response, handle problem quickly, professional and nice treatment. Advanced message when updates are going to happen. And as soon as they know about any technical problems are resolved almost instantly. Never had this kind of service with other apps

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots - Huuuge Casino: Free Slot Machines Games review [App]  2017-10-21 20:21

    It's a beautiful fun casino game, that gives you a amazing Dozens of casino android games from slots, to card android games to video poker. Want they'd tried to add more slots you see at casinos but it's a solid app. It's beautiful nice that you can join "clubs" so you can play with other mates and teammates. You can actually chat with other players instead of using preset messages and or emojis to talk so it makes it very simple to search friends/club friends if you're new. The only thing i really don't like is that they wish tbis access to my phone. I don't like that they have/need access to my files and other things that aren't required to run the app. Overall probably the best casino/Slot application I've found. 🌟⭐☄🌟

    0  


  • 1

    Is this review useful?

    Slots - Huuuge Casino: Free Slot Machines Games review [App]  2017-10-21 20:21

    So I used to love this android game so much, it used to be fun to play. For the latest few months it has gotten so hard to victory anything. Now you have to place in a lot of cash to have fun...about $100 every 2 weeks to have "fun" It's upsetting because I really enjoyed this game, but all I do is lose, even when I'm putting cash into it. Also the help squad doesn't obtain back to you...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots - Huuuge Casino: Free Slot Machines Games review [App]  2017-10-21 20:21

    Some gifts are good. Free spins on certain android games hardly pays. Would be nice to obtain more golden silver and bronze tickets, like the everyday gift obtain a ticket or up to 10 or whatever. Cuz you can go though a lot of tickets for nothing basically. Chip buying with gems is ok but you still lose right away if you're broke. Other than that it can be amazing amazing android game play. If you play the right games. Only like 4-6 that played me or are worth playing in my opinion.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots - Huuuge Casino: Free Slot Machines Games review [App]  2017-10-21 20:21

    I loved this android game at first until sept 1 2017 when I came home from work and found that almost 80 billion of my chips were missing . I contacted customer help 2 various ways for 3 days strait with no response. I have instructed my squads and anyone I play with to boycott and not to create any purchases and will do so until my chips are returned.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots - Huuuge Casino: Free Slot Machines Games review [App]  2017-10-21 20:21

    This android game is so addictive, but so much fun!!!!! I Love that you can join a guild/club if you wish to be a serious player and obtain the most out of the game. I have met so a lot of fresh friends! I'm so proud to be a part of the "AVENGERS CLUB"! This squad really works together to not only progress the club as one but to also support each other to succeed individually. This application is amazing even if you are just a casual or even an occasional player to pass the time while waiting because you don't have to join a club to play. All in all this is one free slots application that I still jave on my phone and trust I have downloaded dozens and then deleted due to not keeping me interested.

    0  


  • 1

    Is this review useful?

    Slots - Huuuge Casino: Free Slot Machines Games review [App]  2017-10-21 20:21

    The android game is not fun anymore since the modernize me and my mates have been losing billions. My mate has spent thousands of true American dollars and lost 6 billion in 3 hours doing 1 million bets and did not win. I have spent as well. We are going 2 walk away from this game. Huuuge victory casinos have lost some huge speeders.

    0  


  • 1

    Is this review useful?

    Slots - Huuuge Casino: Free Slot Machines Games review [App]  2017-10-21 20:21

    It was fun at first. Once you leveled up high enough; got harder to victory and getting free chips is harder to come by. Hitting jackpots are near impossible, played 25 straight days without hitting one. WILL NOT PAY REAL MONEY FOR A FAKE SLOT MACHINE GAMES!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots - Huuuge Casino: Free Slot Machines Games review [App]  2017-10-21 20:21

    I've been playing for a few days now and I really have fun playing. My 8 yr old has even played for me when I've had to do something that needed my attention. I gave 4 stars only because I just started playing. I wish to see how the payouts are with maximum bet limits are first before I commit to 5 stars. My 8 yr old loves playing for me. I think he finds things for me to do so he can play.

    0  


  • 1

    Is this review useful?

    Slots - Huuuge Casino: Free Slot Machines Games review [App]  2017-10-21 20:21

    Too much greed by HUUUGE. They created the android game to resemble a true casino where you can victory REAL money. You only victory worthless chips with this game. Have no idea what "controls" are. Seems to me that HUUUGE is controlling our android game play so that the players are forced to create purchases with REAL cash to line HUUUGE's pockets to add to their almost 1billion they have ready made. As for graphics, too much animation in my opinion. Again, HUUUGE is making more changes to benefit them and making it harder on the players so they are forced to BUY chips. I can't stand greed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots - Huuuge Casino: Free Slot Machines Games review [App]  2017-10-21 20:21

    The nerf the reels. They expect you to compete with each other but reality is your playing versus the developers and what they will let you to have and not have. Their's more not having chips than having them. You should rename your android game to mediocre casino or subpar casino. Amazing luck with all the poor reviews you got coming to yas!

    0  


  • 1

    Is this review useful?

    Slots - Huuuge Casino: Free Slot Machines Games review [App]  2017-10-21 20:21

    This android game was fun til i realized when they wish true money aint nothin u can do to stop it. I just lost 300 MILLION straight dollars without even hittin more than one symbol on payline at a time. 90% all three were off. Just another money grab game. Beware.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots - Huuuge Casino: Free Slot Machines Games review [App]  2017-10-21 20:21

    Just bought a fresh smartphone and it won't work on it. It won't even open. I reported the problem. They replied back saying its because my smartphone runs an Intel processor or something like that and they will fix it. I guess I will wait and see before I delete it completely. What's silly is I can play other casino apps they have just not Huuuge Casino or Billionaire Casino.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots - Huuuge Casino: Free Slot Machines Games review [App]  2017-10-21 20:21

    It has genuinely been about 6 weeks since I contacted help to get a refund. Not only do they ignore your messages but they will completely avoid your questions/queries. Avoid this application as it is just trying to take your money. Typical when its being run by a bunch of Russians/Polark gypsies.

    0  


  • 1

    Is this review useful?

    Slots - Huuuge Casino: Free Slot Machines Games review [App]  2017-10-21 20:21

    Really liked the android game at first. Started to message that I wasn't getting paid correctly on Black Jack sometimes. Brought it to the attention of help and was told that wasn't possible. The guy you responded was arrogant and blamed it on my device and internet connection. It's sad when you spend true cash to support fill their pockets but can't obtain true support.

    0  


  • 1

    Is this review useful?

    Slots - Huuuge Casino: Free Slot Machines Games review [App]  2017-10-21 20:21

    Used to have fun winning a bit. But reels have become so tight that the fun element has gone. Also a lot of abnormalities over the past couple days and couns go missing... no jp payout...and short pays for wins. When contact help with problems experienced....24 response does not happen nor contact is created with me. 3 problems in one morning and 48hours later still no response. Please can u work on easing up the reels and employ more staff to answer to logs. Other than that I love the game...it is amazing and loads of fun.

    0  


  • 1

    Is this review useful?

    Slots - Huuuge Casino: Free Slot Machines Games review [App]  2017-10-21 20:21

    This android game used to be fun. But as soon as you place cash into it all you do is lose, so they hold wanting you to place in more money. The help center sucks and doesnt help. They also take days to respond. Also the packs they offer arr based off how much cash you place in, my girlfriend only gets offers for $50+ packs when i obtain offered $3. Do not pay cash into this game! You will only lose! Past few updates have created things worse!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots of Vegas - Free Slot Machine & Casino Games review [App]  2017-12-29 21:0

    Fun, kinda mindless

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots of Vegas - Free Slot Machine & Casino Games review [App]  2017-12-29 21:0

    No gift at all..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots of Vegas - Free Slot Machine & Casino Games review [App]  2017-12-29 21:0

    Loose more than victory but gotta love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots of Vegas - Free Slot Machine & Casino Games review [App]  2017-12-29 21:0

    Whoohoo!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots of Vegas - Free Slot Machine & Casino Games review [App]  2017-12-29 21:0

    MORE coins

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots of Vegas - Free Slot Machine & Casino Games review [App]  2017-12-29 21:0

    GARBAGE

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots of Vegas - Free Slot Machine & Casino Games review [App]  2017-12-29 21:0

    Heaps of fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots of Vegas - Free Slot Machine & Casino Games review [App]  2017-12-29 21:0

    Passes time while bored in the hospital

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots of Vegas - Free Slot Machine & Casino Games review [App]  2017-12-29 21:0

    Don't waste your time!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots of Vegas - Free Slot Machine & Casino Games review [App]  2017-12-29 21:0

    Like being at the casino in true life

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots of Vegas - Free Slot Machine & Casino Games review [App]  2017-12-29 21:0

    So far so amazing n

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots of Vegas - Free Slot Machine & Casino Games review [App]  2017-12-29 21:0

    I love this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots of Vegas - Free Slot Machine & Casino Games review [App]  2017-12-29 21:0

    NOT ENOUGH COINS TO START OFF WITH DON'T GIVE YOU WHAT THEY PROMISE

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots of Vegas - Free Slot Machine & Casino Games review [App]  2017-12-29 21:0

    More free coins

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots of Vegas - Free Slot Machine & Casino Games review [App]  2017-12-29 21:0

    Fun to play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots of Vegas - Free Slot Machine & Casino Games review [App]  2017-12-29 21:0

    So fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots of Vegas - Free Slot Machine & Casino Games review [App]  2017-12-29 21:0

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots of Vegas - Free Slot Machine & Casino Games review [App]  2017-12-29 21:0

    The worst slots i have ever played. Was given 300 thousand coins and not once did i obtain free spins or gift round. They can shove these slots where it fits. Yours sincerely unhappy customer!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots of Vegas - Free Slot Machine & Casino Games review [App]  2017-12-29 21:0

    I am loving my Vegas 777 Slots!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots of Vegas - Free Slot Machine & Casino Games review [App]  2017-12-29 21:0

    The best casino ap by far

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots of Vegas - Free Slot Machine & Casino Games review [App]  2017-12-29 21:0

    Best slots and amazing payouts

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots of Vegas - Free Slot Machine & Casino Games review [App]  2017-12-29 21:0

    I like it true well!!

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter