Read free thermometer for android reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all free thermometer for android reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    multicraft - free miner! []  2020-5-19 3:38

    Stupid android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free thermometer for Android [App]  2019-11-9 13:47

    Very poor application do not install it you'll be sorrythere's so a lot of ads you can't even use it you push one button to use it and here comes another add 25-second long ones. Fxxxing junk

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thermometer Free [App]  2019-2-1 21:33

    not displaying accurately. i am in an airconditioned room temperature 27C approx. Application indicates temperature as 33C, and external temperature as 33.1C

    0  


    Add your opinion on free thermometer for android or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thermometer Free [App]  2019-2-1 21:33

    Shows outside temperature as a phone would. The inside is the temperature of your phone! Scam.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thermometer Free [App]  2019-2-1 21:33

    The temp for inside was fine, but no matter what time of day or night it was, it was always 84.7 degrees outside!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thermometer Free [App]  2019-2-1 21:33

    Temperature is inaccurate and the ads are annoying

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thermometer Free [App]  2019-2-1 21:33

    Indoor temp was completely incorrect.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thermometer Free [App]  2019-2-1 21:33

    Worst application of the globe

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thermometer (free) [App]  2019-11-15 21:46

    love this application but stopped working keeps saying no internet connection even after uninstalled and reinstalled...will wait till server issue is fixed thanks for the answer 😁

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thermometer (free) [App]  2019-11-15 21:46

    Just outside temperature making fool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thermometer (free) [App]  2019-11-15 21:46

    Need inside temp duh lol

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thermometer (free) [App]  2019-11-15 21:46

    Need inside temperature as well

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thermometer (free) [App]  2019-11-15 21:46

    Stupid, doent work at all

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thermometer (free) [App]  2019-11-15 21:46

    Ok I guess. Seems they are just importing a temperature from some weather report, not an actual temperature sensing device on or in the phone or device

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thermometer (free) [App]  2019-11-15 21:46

    The display picture is perfect but it shows 12.8C when its 16C outside. Amazing application but a small inaccurate

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thermometer (free) [App]  2019-11-15 21:46

    Its only ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thermometer (free) [App]  2019-11-15 21:46

    It said it was 99 '

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thermometer (free) [App]  2019-11-15 21:46

    Nothing but ads popping up!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thermometer (free) [App]  2019-11-15 21:46

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thermometer (free) [App]  2019-11-15 21:46

    I like the setup, I like the idea. But what's the point in having a thermometer thats off by 10 degrees?! Current temp is 32.7°c, your application says its 22.6°c. Useless.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thermometer (free) [App]  2019-11-15 21:46

    Winter in my state and it says 90f wtf so useless

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thermometer (free) [App]  2019-11-15 21:46

    Only shows temperature in the zone based on your location. Useless.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thermometer (free) [App]  2019-11-15 21:46

    It doesn't work(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thermometer (free) [App]  2019-11-15 21:46

    Support my family during outdoor.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thermometer (free) [App]  2019-11-15 21:46

    Internet reQ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thermometer (free) [App]  2019-11-15 21:46

    Brill

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thermometer (free) [App]  2019-11-15 21:46

    Accurate and simple.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thermometer (free) [App]  2019-11-15 21:46

    Perfect app, I bet it is the most accurate application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thermometer (free) [App]  2019-11-15 21:46

    Complete garbage

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thermometer Free [App]  2019-2-1 21:33

    This application is awesome. I don't have a thermostat in my apartment, and I bought a thermometer, but it broke. So I thought, "let's see if if there's an application that measures temperature," and there was and it's free! I'm so happy!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thermometer Free [App]  2019-2-1 21:33

    Application cannot give an inside temp reading and the outside temp is obtained from the devices GPS zone using local weather forecasting. A better and accurate thermometer is to load the Weather Channel app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thermometer Free [App]  2019-2-1 21:33

    It shows inaccurate temperature

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thermometer Free [App]  2019-2-1 21:33

    Not sure of its accuracy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thermometer Free [App]  2019-2-1 21:33

    Says 93 f when temp is 52

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thermometer Free [App]  2019-2-1 21:33

    It should be in Fahrenheit

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thermometer (free) [App]  2019-11-15 21:46

    It's a useful app, but needs an update, not everyone likes football and the other options are a bit lame!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thermometer (free) [App]  2019-11-15 21:46

    Perfect, very accurate.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thermometer (free) [App]  2019-11-15 21:46

    Just love the frog & the temp outside

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thermometer (free) [App]  2019-11-15 21:46

    Thermometer, location! Relevance?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thermometer (free) [App]  2019-11-15 21:46

    Perfect and accurate app, but since latest 6 month on my 4G serviced application is not in position to locate my zone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thermometer (free) [App]  2019-11-15 21:46

    Very accurate temperature reading, simply the best.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thermometer (free) [App]  2019-11-15 21:46

    Crap keeps throwing ads up which i dont wish asks for card and everything you wsny is charged for

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thermometer (free) [App]  2019-11-15 21:46

    Not a true thermo. Just refer to a weather site.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thermometer (free) [App]  2019-11-15 21:46

    Just a link to current weather

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thermometer (free) [App]  2019-11-15 21:46

    Love it brilliant

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thermometer (free) [App]  2019-11-15 21:46

    Just wanted to know inside temperature (using micro processors thermo couple) . Only shows outside temperature. 2/10

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thermometer (free) [App]  2019-11-15 21:46

    It dose not give you the rite temp

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thermometer (free) [App]  2019-11-15 21:46

    Every time its use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thermometer (free) [App]  2019-11-15 21:46

    It works just fine for me and is accurate with my outside thermometer

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thermometer (free) [App]  2019-11-15 21:46

    Fine

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thermometer (free) [App]  2019-11-15 21:46

    It"s actually 84.1 degrees where I'm at but I like this app is very cool.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thermometer (free) [App]  2019-11-15 21:46

    But not ad free.lots add in this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thermometer (free) [App]  2019-11-15 21:46

    It

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thermometer (free) [App]  2019-11-15 21:46

    Very amazing app. Slight temp. differences with other apps, which is right?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thermometer (free) [App]  2019-11-15 21:46

    an absolutely brilliant app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thermometer (free) [App]  2019-11-15 21:46

    Used it for years does work well and is accurate.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thermometer (free) [App]  2019-11-15 21:46

    I've tried the rest. This is the best.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thermometer (free) [App]  2019-11-15 21:46

    Oui ça va bien

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thermometer (free) [App]  2019-11-15 21:46

    I am using it from latest three years, I found it most accurate

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thermometer (free) [App]  2019-11-15 21:46

    Test South Pole and see what you get. Then test Antartica. It's just brilliant!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thermometer (free) [App]  2019-11-15 21:46

    Did not mind the odd advert for help of the developer , fresh ver tracks with appjolt which is just wrong , so uninstalled

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thermometer (free) [App]  2019-11-15 21:46

    Wrong temp , very poor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thermometer (free) [App]  2019-11-15 21:46

    It's a unbelievable app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thermometer (free) [App]  2019-11-15 21:46

    Highly effective

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thermometer (free) [App]  2019-11-15 21:46

    Its a load of bull. It needs your zone and uses a primary weather update. It FILLS your phone with spam. It tries to mask it bs with cute pictures. All it is is gathering information on your phone, and you while using a primary weather system on your zone to mask it. You don't really think your phone can have a thermometer built into it by an app. That's a hardware update, not app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thermometer (free) [App]  2019-11-15 21:46

    Shows the temperature of your zone but you have to create sure your GPS is up-to-date on where you are. It matched with actual thermometers I used to try it's accuracy. Other apps uses the city's temps as a whole to determine it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thermometer (free) [App]  2019-11-15 21:46

    This is a very useful application. However, there is a request. Can you add the zone info on the first screen itself. It would be very useful while travelling.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thermometer (free) [App]  2019-11-15 21:46

    useless application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thermometer (free) [App]  2019-11-15 21:46

    Fail and dumb

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thermometer (free) [App]  2019-11-15 21:46

    Beautiful cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thermometer (free) [App]  2019-11-15 21:46

    Works perfectly, tested right next to a thermometer

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thermometer (free) [App]  2019-11-15 21:46

    Beautiful useless. Not a thermometer. Just gives local temperatures

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thermometer (free) [App]  2019-11-15 21:46

    Best apps ever obtain it now

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thermometer (free) [App]  2019-11-15 21:46

    I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thermometer Free [App]  2019-2-1 21:33

    seems to be accurate though i need to try more

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thermometer Free [App]  2019-2-1 21:33

    Straightforward with no faffing around.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thermometer Free [App]  2019-2-1 21:33

    It says it 80 in my house, only 68 this is a joke

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thermometer Free [App]  2019-2-1 21:33

    I think it is incorrect. It is cold in here and the reading is 78.8.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thermometer Free [App]  2019-2-1 21:33

    Amazing application but advertisment s are a pain

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thermometer Free [App]  2019-2-1 21:33

    it does not work for inside temperature

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thermometer Free [App]  2019-2-1 21:33

    Wants your zone to sat temp in an area, does not actually measure temp where you are

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thermometer Free [App]  2019-2-1 21:33

    doesnt work.... period

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thermometer Free [App]  2019-2-1 21:33

    3rd class app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thermometer Free [App]  2019-2-1 21:33

    Tested the correct temperature in a building and beautiful accurate. Another application tried was method off.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thermometer Free [App]  2019-2-1 21:33

    didn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thermometer Free [App]  2019-2-1 21:33

    It doesn't measure anything, it just displays the temperature from a whether channel. We've used a true thermometer, the deferens was 8 degrees Celsius

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thermometer Free [App]  2019-2-1 21:33

    Too early to really say, but, downloaded quick and gave me what seems to be the temperature of the house. That's all I asked for.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thermometer Free [App]  2019-2-1 21:33

    Opened all to be told that my room was at 33 degrees. I'm sat here fully dressed and also wearing a woolly jumper

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thermometer Free [App]  2019-2-1 21:33

    A fast method to settle disputes with your girlfriend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thermometer Free [App]  2019-2-1 21:33

    It was the right temperature for outside, 20 degrees higher inside

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thermometer Free [App]  2019-2-1 21:33

    Amazing but was trying to obtain up to 145degrees

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thermometer Free [App]  2019-2-1 21:33

    I emailed you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thermometer (free) [App]  2019-11-15 21:46

    Love this app. Temperature outside figures are very accurate and instant.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thermometer (free) [App]  2019-11-15 21:46

    Most accurate application I've found

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thermometer (free) [App]  2019-11-15 21:46

    Full of advertisement, Waste of resource.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thermometer (free) [App]  2019-11-15 21:46

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thermometer (free) [App]  2019-11-15 21:46

    HAVE BEEN USING IT FOR YEARS

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thermometer (free) [App]  2019-11-15 21:46

    0/10 Not a thermometer at all. Unfortunately, this does not actually tell you the temperature of where you are at the moment. It only tells you the estimated temperature outside. So really this should be called a weather forcast. Don't download.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thermometer (free) [App]  2019-11-15 21:46

    Ưu: Nhiệt độ chinh xác;

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thermometer (free) [App]  2019-11-15 21:46

    Can't obtain it to work

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386