Read freemason sticker pack reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all freemason sticker pack reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Freemason Sticker Pack [App]  2021-4-7 21:29

    Bought this pack, but useless unless you have whatsapp, which I don't use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WAStickerApps Eid Sticker Pack [App]  2019-6-5 13:36

    بصراحه جمبل جدا وممتاز

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WAStickerApps Eid Sticker Pack [App]  2019-6-5 13:36

    don't install

    0  


    Add your opinion on freemason sticker pack or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    WAStickerApps Eid Sticker Pack [App]  2019-6-5 13:36

    جيدة جدا

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WAStickerApps Eid Sticker Pack [App]  2019-6-5 13:36

    Eid Mubarak

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WAStickerApps Eid Sticker Pack [App]  2019-6-5 13:36

    useless application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WAStickerApps Eid Sticker Pack [App]  2019-6-5 13:36

    Nice application awesome creativity

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thumbs Up Sticker Pack [App]  2019-5-10 13:14

    Very fun sticker app! Love from India

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WAStickerApps - Sticker Pack [App]  2019-3-9 13:13

    fabulous

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KAMIJARA Sticker Icon Pack [App]  2019-11-5 13:48

    The application is kind of misleading due to the fact that here in the Google Play description it textually says "Support Request Icon", but once you buy the pack, you'll realize that it actually does NOT has an option to request all of the missing icons. That's such a pity because this is one of the most aesthetic icon packs I've found so far. Now I don't know if to hold the application or to request a refund, because if the description is misleading, we don't know what to expect after paying for an icon package that does not allows you to request missing icons.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KAMIJARA Sticker Icon Pack [App]  2019-11-5 13:48

    Amazing icons! They match both light and dark themes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KAMIJARA Sticker Icon Pack [App]  2019-11-5 13:48

    Excellent.I hope to see some more Icons in future updates!!!Oh the icon mask is amazing also!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KAMIJARA Sticker Icon Pack [App]  2019-11-5 13:48

    Just attractive

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Olympia Sticker - Icon Pack [App]  2020-6-1 13:31

    Awesome icons 😍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Olympia Sticker - Icon Pack [App]  2020-6-1 13:31

    Amazing !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Olympia Sticker - Icon Pack [App]  2020-6-1 13:31

    Lovely one

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    American Football Sticker Pack [App]  2021-2-9 13:31

    I downloaded this application to use Football stickers in email, text, fb chat, etc., so it was completely disappointing to search out AFTER installation that it's ONLY for whatsapp which I don't use or even wish on my devices. The application should tell us BEFORE installing the application that it is ONLY for whatsapp. Wasted my time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    American Football Sticker Pack [App]  2021-2-9 13:31

    I can't access the stickers. Useless

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KAMIJARA Sticker Icon Pack [App]  2019-11-5 13:48

    love the cartoon look. please add vpn unlimited icon

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KAMIJARA Sticker Icon Pack [App]  2019-11-5 13:48

    This icon package is very stylish and beautiful darn cute. Looks great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KAMIJARA Sticker Icon Pack [App]  2019-11-5 13:48

    Cool, colourful and cohesive. This was created by a professional and it shows.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KAMIJARA Sticker Icon Pack [App]  2019-11-5 13:48

    Just as the other Kamijara there are method too few icons and no method to request apps to be designed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KAMIJARA Sticker Icon Pack [App]  2019-11-5 13:48

    icon yg simple, tapi enak dipandang, lanjutkan kreasinya mang..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thumbs Up Sticker Pack [App]  2019-5-10 13:14

    Very topkek!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WAStickerApps Eid Sticker Pack [App]  2019-6-5 13:36

    It's very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WAStickerApps Eid Sticker Pack [App]  2019-6-5 13:36

    very amazing stickers similar to Eid. Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WAStickerApps Eid Sticker Pack [App]  2019-6-5 13:36

    Superb application Mujhe bahut pasand aya

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WAStickerApps Eid Sticker Pack [App]  2019-6-5 13:36

    حلو جدا

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WAStickerApps Eid Sticker Pack [App]  2019-6-5 13:36

    just started

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WAStickerApps Eid Sticker Pack [App]  2019-6-5 13:36

    amazing one, Must test it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WAStickerApps Eid Sticker Pack [App]  2019-6-5 13:36

    mast

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WAStickerApps Eid Sticker Pack [App]  2019-6-5 13:36

    Awesome.. Application love this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    American Football Sticker Pack [App]  2021-2-9 13:31

    Bc it had 1.6

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WAStickerApps Eid Sticker Pack [App]  2019-6-5 13:36

    the stickers is too much amazing I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WAStickerApps Eid Sticker Pack [App]  2019-6-5 13:36

    Very amazing hold it to create these types of stickers💕

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WAStickerApps Eid Sticker Pack [App]  2019-6-5 13:36

    Love the Application and their are so a lot of cute stickers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WAStickerApps Eid Sticker Pack [App]  2019-6-5 13:36

    awesommm stickers...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WAStickerApps Eid Sticker Pack [App]  2019-6-5 13:36

    nice application for eid speciel sticket

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WAStickerApps Eid Sticker Pack [App]  2019-6-5 13:36

    no use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WAStickerApps Eid Sticker Pack [App]  2019-6-5 13:36

    supr hy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WAStickerApps Eid Sticker Pack [App]  2019-6-5 13:36

    Eid Mubarak.. Attractive stickers 😊

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WAStickerApps Eid Sticker Pack [App]  2019-6-5 13:36

    Best application of eid mubarak stickers....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WAStickerApps Eid Sticker Pack [App]  2019-6-5 13:36

    veey goid and attractive wishes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KAMIJARA Sticker Icon Pack [App]  2019-11-5 13:48

    Missing a lot of and not possible to request missing icons.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KAMIJARA Sticker Icon Pack [App]  2019-11-5 13:48

    This is such a attractive icon Pack. I absolutely love all of your icons & I can't wait to see the unbelievable & special icon packs you make in the future!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KAMIJARA Sticker Icon Pack [App]  2019-11-5 13:48

    nice !!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Olympia Sticker - Icon Pack [App]  2020-6-1 13:31

    Amazing design, vibrant colors, nice Lil collection, nice work once again Dev!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Olympia Sticker - Icon Pack [App]  2020-6-1 13:31

    very slick icons. looking forward to future updates

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thumbs Up Sticker Pack [App]  2019-5-10 13:14

    amazing thumbs up app👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WAStickerApps Eid Sticker Pack [App]  2019-6-5 13:36

    terrible. too a lot of ads. cant even close them

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WAStickerApps Eid Sticker Pack [App]  2019-6-5 13:36

    Whit This Application We Celebrate Eid Easyly So This Application Is Unbelievable And Sticker Also.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WAStickerApps Eid Sticker Pack [App]  2019-6-5 13:36

    nice emotions used in any time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WAStickerApps Eid Sticker Pack [App]  2019-6-5 13:36

    It's amazing I like this types sticker want for each other 😊😊😊😊👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WAStickerApps Eid Sticker Pack [App]  2019-6-5 13:36

    amazing but could contain more and more beautiful one

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WAStickerApps Eid Sticker Pack [App]  2019-6-5 13:36

    I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WAStickerApps Eid Sticker Pack [App]  2019-6-5 13:36

    ok hai

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WAStickerApps Eid Sticker Pack [App]  2019-6-5 13:36

    Amazing one but too advertisement..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WAStickerApps Eid Sticker Pack [App]  2019-6-5 13:36

    the best eid stickers ever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WAStickerApps - Sticker Pack [App]  2019-3-9 13:13

    Very poor 🖕

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WAStickerApps - Sticker Pack [App]  2019-3-9 13:13

    not poor kk

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KAMIJARA Sticker Icon Pack [App]  2019-11-5 13:48

    No option to request icons. Play Shop description says it does.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KAMIJARA Sticker Icon Pack [App]  2019-11-5 13:48

    Super cute icon pack! Really well created

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WAStickerApps Eid Sticker Pack [App]  2019-6-5 13:36

    mashallah nice sticker

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WAStickerApps Eid Sticker Pack [App]  2019-6-5 13:36

    thanks and eid mubark

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WAStickerApps Eid Sticker Pack [App]  2019-6-5 13:36

    supberb!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WAStickerApps Eid Sticker Pack [App]  2019-6-5 13:36

    outstanginy application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WAStickerApps Eid Sticker Pack [App]  2019-6-5 13:36

    ilove you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WAStickerApps Eid Sticker Pack [App]  2019-6-5 13:36

    fake application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WAStickerApps Eid Sticker Pack [App]  2019-6-5 13:36

    amazing effort nice wirk

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WAStickerApps - Sticker Pack [App]  2019-3-9 13:13

    very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KAMIJARA Sticker Icon Pack [App]  2019-11-5 13:48

    I've been looking for quality icon packs for a very long time and finally found the excellent one. I'm glad that the dev is taking in requests. I can't wait to see what will be created. Unbelievable job!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KAMIJARA Sticker Icon Pack [App]  2019-11-5 13:48

    dope. like your icons best. i can now face life without fear thanks to these icons

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Olympia Sticker - Icon Pack [App]  2020-6-1 13:31

    Looking Amazing bro 😍👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tile Sticker (2020) - 2 Pack []  2020-7-3 19:46

     Love the essentials pack as it gives you trackers for all that is important!! I do want the tile sticker was a bit smaller but hey it's already there smallest one!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tile Sticker (2020) - 2 Pack []  2020-7-3 19:46

    These Stickers are AWESOME!!! They are even smaller than we'd imagined. When applied, it's simple to hold it out of the way. Well built and look GREAT! The adhesive is surprisingly well above average. I bought 8 of these (x2 4-packs) and have them placed on equipment such as tripods, a DSLR camera, a motorized slider, Ronin gimbal, and studio lights. Battery supposedly lasts for 3 years. The application to sync to your device is AMAZING. no latency or lag, very simple to use and you can customize your icons. For instance, for the Ronin gimbal, the icon not only displays the gimble's title I chose, but I've added a picture of the gimbal, and can choose the tune I [email protected]#$%! to play. The Sticker works even when I have it on the opposite end of the house while I'm outside at the end of my driveway (about 150ft away). If you lose signal with the Sticker, the application will notify you (if you activate this option) and will present you its latest zone before connection loss. I'm a HUGE FAN of the community support. Well done Tile. We're in the process of ordering a few more!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WAStickerApps Love Sticker Pack App [App]  2019-4-28 13:13

    Fantastic. I'm sure you would like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    This is Tucson Sticker Pack [App]  2019-8-1 21:36

    Oh man these are so cute! But they do not work with my gboard or any keyboard on my android device ( Samsung 6)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tile Sticker (2020) - 2 Pack []  2020-7-3 19:46

    Bought for very low-energy/trauma wildlife research (grassland tortoises within enclosure). IPhone6s won't sense the Tile within 25' with direct line of sight, not within 10' if there's a bush, skinny tree or chair in the way. To press the "find phone" button and my phone rings, but the phone can't search the Tile when I'm basically standing over it... so not particularly useful. Advise? Let's see if it lasts through a rainy day...PS: the glue didn't latest 100hours, either. Let's see if the battery's actually amazing for 3years, particularly once you actually power it on.Update: Battery didn't latest 3months. TILE customer help has been good, but the reality is the device is a gimmick and not fit for any use erring towards "serious" so save your money. It did create 100' with an update, but still only with excellent line-of-site. The signal still won't go around a potted-plant and the glue is... not special, so if your Sticker falls off behind said plant then you're out of luck. If you can search it you should expect to re-glue, maybe with an epoxy putty. I've now either burned-out or lost both from the packet in short-months, if not weeks. Tile has sent me one replacement (no two), but I'm not impressed and not hopeful. I'd prefer to have the cash back...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tile Sticker (2020) - 2 Pack []  2020-7-3 19:46

    Amazing in theory, adhesive is terrible. Fell off my remote the first day I place it on.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tile Sticker (2020) - 2 Pack []  2020-7-3 19:46

    With the advent of tracking tags, tile was initially the premier name of what seems to be a broad shop now. I used to rely on tile for the first few years until i grew tired of having to replace the whole device when the battery ran out after a year. The replacement plan was a rather expensive form of subscription which turned me away once alternatives with replaceable batteries. The most remarkeable part about that was the fact that now no-name devices obtain rebranded by various distributors. Anyway, as time went by, tile responded and at first created the batteries in the high-end tile sport replaceable although with a fairly high price tag. Now, the essentials package landed on my door step and I was ready for another e package contains a redesigned slim, which is now in the form factor of a credit card (unlike the original square design). The thickness is slightly reduced and now more compareable to two creditcards stacked. The idea is to put it in your wallet to hold track of r larger models that may be an option but the thickness and stiffness of the slim created it uncomfortable for me to actually use in my somewhat minimalistic wallet. However, my back package didn't have those limitations and is now e Essentials don't contain the high end sport, but one tile Mate. That is neither waterproof nor as beautiful as the sport, but the CR1632 battery is now ... you guessed it ... replaceable! The other improvement is that the tile Friend is now capable to connect to your phone over up to 200 ft (double the original). That's too far for the louder sound to create a differencebut in general use it does support to overcome background noises more effectively. The dual color design with the silver tile button is also more beautiful than the drab original (but a far cry from the Sport).There are two fresh devices included that are not even listed on the tile www service (yet). The tile Sticker is a very various concept from the tile mate. The battery is not replaceable, but it's rated at 3 years. At the same thickness as the Mate, it's round and significantly smaller than the Friend (or especially the even larger Sport). There is no attachment loop as it's meant to be stuck to something with the adhesive backing, as the name "Sticker" may (to me) is also the Premium Service which costs $2.50/month when paying on an annual basis or $2.99/month when going month by month. Included in this service are features like Intelligent Alerts, extended warranty, zone history (30 days), and free battery replacement. The latter only applies to the devices that let for a replacement, of course, but the Intelligent Alerts are interesting. It's a type of geofencing that basically determines your zone (based on your smartphone) an the zone of the included devices. Tile uses a notice "It looks like you left home without your 'Keys'" as an example. I won't obtain far without keys anyway, but there sure are applications where you may benefit from such nanny service. (It's just difficult to create it useful for stuff you only occasionally need, and not to become annoying the other times.)Overall, this is a nice collection of various tile devices although it depends on your app if it's worth the investment. I am currently torn and may come back to render a more definitive verdict.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tile Sticker (2020) - 2 Pack []  2020-7-3 19:46

    I required to connect my cat to Google Home because she was the only "device" that was not connected to Google in my home. Before these babies, she was tagged with RF tracker but you can't connect it to Google Home obviously. But now, the future has finally arrived for me and my cat is connected to Google now. All I have to do is to say "Hey Google, call my cat, an two of her tags (for safety) begin to ring so that she knows that I am looking for her. Speaking of locating cats, the application is very amazing and zone tracking is very precise (in a range of a amazing RF tracker). Oh, these are the smallest and most capable trackers on the shop as of today. So I highly recommend these trackers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tile Sticker (2020) - 2 Pack []  2020-7-3 19:46

    I've had them about a month or so. Works well for finding mom's purse but, I'm shutting them off. The application is constantly reminding me that zone services is not set to always. I don't wish always, don't like the battery drain and certainly don't need to constant notification that it is not set.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kermit The Frog Sticker Pack [App]  2019-8-22 13:35

    Amazing stickers! I hope you create more kermit stickers in the future :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TCS NYC Marathon Sticker Pack [App]  2019-11-5 13:49

    Fun stickers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tile Sticker (2020) - 2 Pack []  2020-7-3 19:46

    This is more of a prototype than a fully-realized product. Which is especially poor when your product has been on the shop for several years. Some day in the next few years, Tile may actually work reliably and basic complaint: I couldn't search my phone, so I tried finding it using my Tile. But my phone had switched to power saving, and had turned off Bluetooth and Location, so Tile was useless. I was able to turn them on via Google, but off course I could then easily create my phone ring via Google too. If Tile added the ability to turn on Bluetooth and Zone via the same button press on its devices, then you'd have something. Until then, I don't really see its usefulness. Buyer's Regret!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tile Sticker (2020) - 2 Pack []  2020-7-3 19:46

    The first set I received had a tile (for keys) that did not work at all. This was a bonus for my husband so I had to pay to obtain a return label printed and return it to have it exchanged. By the time I got the replacement my husbands birthday had passed. Replacement stuff work correctly but very disappointed with the whole dilemma.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tile Sticker (2020) - 2 Pack []  2020-7-3 19:46

    I purchased the tile pro 4pk about 6 months ago and I have really enjoyed using them. Amazing for finding lost things and they support to chop down find time for my keys when I dont place them in the usual place.I purchased the multi package so I could test out the stickers and the tile slim version. I recently purchased them and have tested the functionality and they work well. I placed them in the furthest part of my house and they have slightly less range than the tile pro but worked to search them simple enough. The application is nice to have a range that present how close you are to the present the sizes of the various pieces. Tile slim easily fits into my e volume on the stickers is slightly less loud than the regular tile, and the regular tile is slightly less loud than the slim and the pro. But all should be able to be heard at a distance and through some background noise like the furnace or fans.I am beautiful excite to have this addition and look forward to using them. I have only used one other brand of key finder and this brand is method program all 4 of these it took me less than 5 minutes. The application is super simple to use and try out.I also am excited to add more hide and seek options for my 4 year old niece. We spent about an hour the other day hiding the tiles around the house and she loved running around looking for them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Masonic Penny Punch Stamping Tool Compass & Square Design Freemason Fraternal Order Logo Punch Tool 6mm tall []  2019-12-23 18:29

    This is probably not what I was looking for if you hit the punch really hard in which you need to it will bend the pennies and still not tag the penny’s want sellers would send me one that works I would be satisfied to send the old one back 12/08/19

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Masonic Penny Punch Stamping Tool Compass & Square Design Freemason Fraternal Order Logo Punch Tool 6mm tall []  2019-12-23 18:29

    Penny stamp 👍👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Masonic Penny Punch Stamping Tool Compass & Square Design Freemason Fraternal Order Logo Punch Tool 6mm tall []  2019-12-23 18:29

    Amazing item!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Masonic Penny Punch Stamping Tool Compass & Square Design Freemason Fraternal Order Logo Punch Tool 6mm tall []  2019-12-23 18:29

    Product is great. Will create a nice stamped coin set I can give as bonuses to brothers. Works well on soft metals, copper, brass, etc.TIP: Put whatever you are going to stamp on top of a HARD metal surface before striking. This will prevent the soft metal from denting in and let the stamp to create a nice imprint.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Masonic Penny Punch Stamping Tool Compass & Square Design Freemason Fraternal Order Logo Punch Tool 6mm tall []  2019-12-23 18:29

    i got this for a computer illiterate mate who cant use amazon. it came in a timely manner and looked fine to me. he complained that it didnt exactly match the image in the description, which i have to agree with, but he just likes to @#$%! about everything. thats his thing. i see no reason why it the slight differance from the picture should have anytihng to do with its function whatsoever, although i have never actually tried it myself. had i been a mason, and wanted to stamp pennies, i would have zero reservations on ordering this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Masonic Penny Punch Stamping Tool Compass & Square Design Freemason Fraternal Order Logo Punch Tool 6mm tall []  2019-12-23 18:29

    Looks amazing and simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Masonic Penny Punch Stamping Tool Compass & Square Design Freemason Fraternal Order Logo Punch Tool 6mm tall []  2019-12-23 18:29

    Work great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Masonic Penny Punch Stamping Tool Compass & Square Design Freemason Fraternal Order Logo Punch Tool 6mm tall []  2019-12-23 18:29

    Durable and a amazing method to present pride in the Lodge.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Masonic Penny Punch Stamping Tool Compass & Square Design Freemason Fraternal Order Logo Punch Tool 6mm tall []  2019-12-23 18:29

    Industrial quality, clear image

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Masonic Penny Punch Stamping Tool Compass & Square Design Freemason Fraternal Order Logo Punch Tool 6mm tall []  2019-12-23 18:29

    Perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pepe The Frog Sticker Pack for WhatsApp [App]  2019-2-1 21:30

    Excellent

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stitch Sticker pack and lilo for whatsapp [App]  2019-2-14 13:33

    like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Silhouette Printable White Sticker Paper (2 Pack) []  2019-12-17 19:36

    Perfect paper just [email protected]#$%! wasn't so expensive but it cost a lot everywhere. Quick delivery.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386