Read freenas manager reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all freenas manager reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    FreeNAS Manager [App]  2019-10-21 13:42

    Solid app! Does everything it says it can do. Obviously some more functionality would be amazing but otherwise a nice monitoring app, better than the web interface. Only other request - Dark mode :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FreeNAS Manager [App]  2019-10-21 13:42

    Nice application overall, has a few bugs I have noticed but no deal breakers. (overview page does not scroll on portrait and does not present all alerts on landscape, also selected server jumps to the latest on the list when changing orientation)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FreeNAS Manager [App]  2019-10-21 13:42

    Love the app,does everything I need when I need it. Really hope will soon help freenas10 (yes I know still in beta but a lot of already switching)

    0  


    Add your opinion on freenas manager or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    FreeNAS Manager [App]  2019-10-21 13:42

    UI needs more attention but it's getting better feature-wise!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FreeNAS Manager [App]  2019-10-21 13:42

    Thank you for making this app. I have been waiting for an application like this for a long time. Will it help freenas 10 in the future?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FreeNAS Manager [App]  2019-10-21 13:42

    Amazing application and amazing developer! Responds quickly to emails and fixed any problems i had. A+

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FreeNAS Manager [App]  2019-10-21 13:42

    Amazing app, covers most things you'd need and has a decent UI.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FreeNAS Manager [App]  2019-10-21 13:42

    Really amazing for quickly managing my NAS from mobile device!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FreeNAS Manager [App]  2019-10-21 13:42

    This application is excellent for me. Fast and simple method to monitor your freenas server without opening the webgui. Even thought I have an official ssl certificate, the webgui on mobile is always nagging. This application brings that culprit to an end! Even works without problems over my openvpn connection at home! Would like to see more options in the future and will rate more stars when I have more experience using it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FreeNAS Manager [App]  2019-10-21 13:42

    Amazing app. I requested for support and got a answer back so quick. Got my problem solved within a day. I mostly required this to check the status of my server which it does. Hold up the amazing work!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FreeNAS Manager [App]  2019-10-21 13:42

    Really amazing app, just a note that if you go into plugins inside the app, those are actually the jail status and not the plugin on/off status as on the web ui, you the jail could be running but the plugin off. Would be amazing if you can toggle plugins on/off from inside the app. EDIT: problem now fixed, very fast response and fix from developer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FreeNAS Manager [App]  2019-10-21 13:42

    Finally an amazing use of material design, and it's the best freenas monitor application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FreeNAS Manager [App]  2019-10-21 13:42

    amazing application but still no modernize for iocage jail type management like older jails ... Edit: found it .. Thankss.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FreeNAS Manager [App]  2019-10-21 13:42

    It's handy and simple to setup however, as others have said - could have a lot of more features. Scrub status would be really handy and performance monitor data from freenas gui, HDD temperature etc.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FreeNAS Manager [App]  2019-10-21 13:42

    It could have more features, it could look better, especially when it's a paid app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FreeNAS Manager [App]  2019-10-21 13:42

    Amazing app, thanks for the modernize to FreeNAS 10 but it gives false alerts about volume being degraded when it's not.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FreeNAS Manager [App]  2019-10-21 13:42

    Thanks Feb this is great. Love the details, and the remote power off and WOL.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FreeNAS Manager [App]  2019-10-21 13:42

    But plz one request to the team... Please change the icon of the app. Maka freenas icon here... plz do this.. the current icon is horrible.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FreeNAS Manager [App]  2019-10-21 13:42

    Been looking for something like this, thought I'd have to wait until ver 10 as the API changes were gonna be large !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FreeNAS Manager [App]  2019-10-21 13:42

    Amazing application for checking status of freenas from your mobile phone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FreeNAS Manager [App]  2019-10-21 13:42

    I'm in doubt about this app, it looks kinda weird, especially for it being paid. But that's not very necessary if it would be done well otherwise. However, a lot of functionality isn't provided. Jails, VMs, plugins, Cron Jobs, Rsync etc all are read only, or provide primary options like "run task" the web UI of FreeNAS isn't really usable when on mobile, but this isn't a amazing alternative either. but for a fast look on the disk usage it's okay.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FreeNAS Manager [App]  2019-10-21 13:42

    I have been using this application for about a year now and I mostly love it. i would like to see some more system reporting and customization for each server (ie: backgound images, various themes). its stable and has a decent dashboard. the only application i use to monitor or control primary functions of my FreeNAS servers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FreeNAS Manager [App]  2019-10-21 13:42

    Thanks for amazing app!! I was looking for some application for my Freenas (11.x) to WOL (wake on LAN) and to turn it of. It works and that makes me happy! Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FreeNAS Manager [App]  2019-10-21 13:42

    Really very nice app. freenas server full disk, datasets, plugins info and more. server to application connect very easy. power off, reboot, wake on lan smoothly working.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FreeNAS Manager [App]  2019-10-21 13:42

    Nice app, very fast with FreeNAS 10 help

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FreeNAS Manager [App]  2019-10-21 13:42

    Amazing stuff. If you ever stop developing this application I'm throwing my servers off the nearest bridge. Promise. 😊

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FreeNAS Manager [App]  2019-10-21 13:42

    This is a amazing app, love it. It monitors everything I need to see. Will create it so much easier to track remote NAS boxes at client locations.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FreeNAS Manager [App]  2019-10-21 13:42

    Amazing App, very responsive developer!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FreeNAS Manager [App]  2019-10-21 13:42

    Unbelievable app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FreeNAS Manager [App]  2019-10-21 13:42

    As others have said could look better and have more features. I will hold it in hope the developer puts in the work to improve the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FreeNAS Manager [App]  2019-10-21 13:42

    For my use case does exactly what i need. I wanted to be lazy and lay in bed to check the volume / disk usage of my freenas from my phone. This application let's me do eaxctly that plus a small more. Also like that it shows me any alerts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FreeNAS Manager [App]  2019-10-21 13:42

    Excellent for what I need it for. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FreeNAS Manager [App]  2019-10-21 13:42

    Working perfect. Still missing few advanced option. Not compatible with my smartphone that's pity and I don't know the reason. Hope the UI will be bit more like the FreeNAS 10 UI.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FreeNAS Manager [App]  2019-10-21 13:42

    Using it for 9 months non. Amazing stuff. Hold up the amazing work. Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FreeNAS Manager [App]  2019-10-21 13:42

    I've had a few problems using this application to install updates. Once it said it failed even though it didn't (I just had to reboot), and another time it said it failed, I rebooted, and the installation was corrupted and wouldn't boot until I manually did an make batter installation.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FreeNAS Manager [App]  2019-10-21 13:42

    Works amazing overall! Originally I could not log into my server at all but after a few hours of troubleshooting to determine that if I shorten my root password I was able to login. It seems the application seems to have a password length limit that is shorter than the freenas limit. I was using a password manager and coping and pasting the long password in so I know it wasn't a typo.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FreeNAS Manager [App]  2019-10-21 13:42

    Thanks for making this. Just what we needed! Works great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FreeNAS Manager [App]  2019-10-21 13:42

    Hold the features coming I really like what's been added so far

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reputation Manager [App]  2019-6-14 13:40

    It was really good, then sudenly it wouldn't refresh nd was telling me I had no reviews. I did the sign out and tried to sign in but it wouldnt lwt me, completely close/force close, finally I uninstalled and installed again, I'm able to sign in now but it is still saying no reviews when I know I have loads.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reputation Manager [App]  2019-6-14 13:40

    Doesn't upload images at all. Why not? Not very convenient.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reputation Manager [App]  2019-6-14 13:40

    Great! Amazing application for tracking reviews of my business.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Livestock Manager [App]  2019-7-4 13:18

    It's a amazing application for a commercial enterprise haven't seen any like it, was able to upload all my animals in a single day they created it so easy, it has all features I need from feed Formulation to maps. I surely recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Livestock Manager [App]  2019-7-4 13:18

    Unbelievable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TweakBox Manager [App]  2019-6-1 13:17

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Permission Manager [App]  2019-7-13 13:34

    Amazing App! It Helps my phone to Access a permission manager to run. Even hard to begin it. :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Permission Manager [App]  2019-7-13 13:34

    Totally brilliant application very amazing person nice application best for all thanks for making

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Permission Manager [App]  2019-7-13 13:34

    very lovely app ...and one of the best ...... i love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Permission Manager [App]  2019-7-13 13:34

    Amazing application for managing application permissions

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Permission Manager [App]  2019-7-13 13:34

    Simplifies, speeding things up!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Permission Manager [App]  2019-7-13 13:34

    it is very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Permission Manager [App]  2019-7-13 13:34

    amazing working this app....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Permission Manager [App]  2019-7-13 13:34

    Perfect app...more useful..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    File manager [App]  2019-7-19 13:38

    I like this application and I don't mind the adds, in fact I kind of like them. But only 3 * because of the obnoxious loud video adds that pop every once and a while.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    File manager [App]  2019-7-19 13:38

    Fast, intuitive and nice to look at. Amazing Holo user interface makes this work perfectly. Amazing application icon, well designed features and feels like it should come with all Android device devices. Love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    File manager [App]  2019-7-19 13:38

    Best application market, I was able to connect my shared hard drive to it. I had not had found an application like this one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    File manager [App]  2019-7-19 13:38

    Not copying from internal memory to external storage and not deleting files from external storage, before it used to without an issue!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    File manager [App]  2019-7-19 13:38

    Just amazing Still does what it does superbly. Please modernize to material design, that would be the best thing ever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    File manager [App]  2019-7-19 13:38

    Perfect app. I personally found it the best and chose it only after I had tried quite a few others.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    File manager [App]  2019-7-19 13:38

    Amazing App, been using this File Manager for a long time, Simple to use, Straight forward App.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    File manager [App]  2019-7-19 13:38

    5-6-19 - A request: For those who like dark mode enuf to pay, could u maybe code in a little change?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HC Manager [App]  2019-7-27 13:35

    I LOVE this app. It is the excellent tool to support you build for any level of play.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smart Manager [App]  2019-8-31 13:14

    Superb app.. I was tensed because my mobile showing low storage.. I used a lot of application to solve the issue but nothing worked. Even i delete my necessary data. After i used intelligent manager. It make 7 GB of zone without deleting my necessary data.. Thanks intelligent manager team.. ????

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smart Manager [App]  2019-8-31 13:14

    360 security application The best free security application for your phone. Secures your phone in so a lot of ways also cleans and tidies phone to free up storage zone and obtain rid of unwanted apps and files

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smart Manager [App]  2019-8-31 13:14

    this application is really great. it helps with a lot like keeping your phone from getting viruses and making sure you don't use too much data

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smart Manager [App]  2019-8-31 13:14

    Amazing application but need more imorovment. Like preventing unauthorised answering of calls, switching on and off of phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smart Manager [App]  2019-8-31 13:14

    Saves Me In A Pinch This application saves me every time I'm doing something necessary and my phone shows down because I have too a lot of apps running. It frees up zone and memory. I LOVE it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smart Manager [App]  2019-8-31 13:14

    since the latest few updates I noticed I have to clean my phone every time I turn it on. It happened 3 times in latest 20 minutes. I guess if I buy make batter it may stop? I have used your application for years and never happened before. So sad.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smart Manager [App]  2019-8-31 13:14

    Please provide "FULL CHARGE ALARM" without having to tick on the intelligent charge feature like the ones available in "360 security antivirus" app. Thank You!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smart Manager [App]  2019-8-31 13:14

    It's amazing!!! Really it is protecting my phone very nicely. It is fulfilling its promises in amazing manner. Hope u will also like this application as according to me it is best application for phone protection. Don't believe me just use it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Oily Manager [App]  2018-1-18 13:7

    Amazing application for keeping recipes in order. Freezes up on me now and then. Want we had a put to shop the YouTube how to videos.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Oily Manager [App]  2018-1-18 13:7

    Oily Manager Application is a VERY helpful, handy business tool that allows me to organize and track my Young Living Essential Oils and products. The annual subscription fee is well worth it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Oily Manager [App]  2018-1-18 13:7

    This application saves me so much time and money. I can easily tell what I have in stock and what I need to order each month. It's also amazing for having my recipes in one spot and sharing them. LOVE IT!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Oily Manager [App]  2018-1-18 13:7

    This application is great. With this I am able to know what oils I have what I need some I want to have. It's a amazing method to hold track of inventory!!! Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Oily Manager [App]  2018-1-18 13:7

    Love this app!! Helps me hold track of my growing collection of essential oils and the recipes I use with them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Oily Manager [App]  2018-1-18 13:7

    I love this app! It support me hold track of all my ouls and supplements I use daily!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Oily Manager [App]  2018-1-18 13:7

    Can't obtain the application to allow me make an acc and use it😣 Please help! I need this app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Oily Manager [App]  2018-1-18 13:7

    This application is so so so helpful! Amazing job!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Oily Manager [App]  2018-1-18 13:7

    I can download the app, but it doesn't give me an option to enter my info to enroll or purchase. It automatically asks for my email and password. Upon entering the information... it can't be found... because it never give me the option to enroll or purchase. Please fix this glitch as this will be a amazing asset for my business.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    eCARD MANAGER [App]  2017-11-8 13:10

    Frustrating at first. Says place in charger and pair...on Pixel XL that doesn't work. Take out of charger and it works excellent then. Won't modernize when in charger either. Had to remove then modernize kicked in. So when not in charger everything works as expected but while charging it can't even connect. You obtain invalid PIN over and over or unable to connect. Buttons take getting used to. Looking forward to using it though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    eCARD MANAGER [App]  2017-11-8 13:10

    I've had my Fuze Card for 3 weeks now or so and it was working well. There was an modernize 3 days ago for the e-Card application and ever since then, the card will not sync with my cards It makes me install and install the app. Please fix.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    eCARD MANAGER [App]  2017-11-8 13:10

    It has too a lot of bugs. It's connected via bt but I go to the application and it will not connect unless I unlink my card in my phone bt menu and then reconnect using the pin. Also it send notification every time it disconnects with level 2 but it does not reconnect when I turn the card on. I know the application is the issue because my card shows it's linked. Please fix.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    eCARD MANAGER [App]  2017-11-8 13:10

    UPDATE: After wasting a lot of time trying to scan bonus cards that wouldn't scan, I decided to test my credit cards (even though I recently read that they will be mostly useless without the EMV chip on the Fuze card because the card readers detect the card as being a chip card). I was able to scan all of my credit cards fairly easily (some I had to swipe 4-5 times, but most scanned in 2-3 swipes). I went back to my bonus cards and realized the issue is specifically getting Subway cards to scan. Both a Subway bonus card and Subway rewards card, neither will read in the Fuze scanner. I thought it may be because they seem thinner, so I stuck a few post-it notes onto the side opposite the magnetic strip to thicken the card, still nothing. It just won't read them no matter what I try. So at this point I have my credit cards (which I've only been able to use at one merchant who doesn't have a chip reader) and one bonus card on my Fuze card. Beautiful pointless, so I'm looking forward to the EMV chip version, and hopefully a fix for bonus cards that won't scan.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Doent Manager [App]  2017-11-14 13:7

    This is an amazing application for office work. It's a creature at doent management. Beware it does not begin PDF doents but it can begin word. The main purpose is to manage your doents but not to edit the. You should all download this one. So far it has served me good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Doent Manager [App]  2017-11-14 13:7

    It's waste application my doents r nt showing.. Really Poor experience with this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Doent Manager [App]  2017-11-14 13:7

    I downloaded so could read excel attachments in emails- still can't!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Doent Manager [App]  2017-11-14 13:7

    Nice app this app is read all type of data Thank you too much sir for creat this all in one application tanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Doent Manager [App]  2017-11-14 13:7

    Bakwas...! Why wasted your time to create a application like this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Doent Manager [App]  2017-11-14 13:7

    The worst app.... It can not begin the easy word file....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Doent Manager [App]  2017-11-14 13:7

    Poor app. Can't view anything

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Checkbook Manager [App]  2017-12-9 21:9

    Amazing app, however, it would be nice if it showed available and actual balances and not just total deposits and withdrawals to date.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Checkbook Manager [App]  2017-12-9 21:9

    Are you kidding? Data from transaction just entered stays in boxes for fresh transaction. Shouldn't current transaction have blank locations rather than previous data?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OpenCV Manager [App]  2017-10-21 20:30

    Hate it when I downloaded it it said page not found. Like really oh my god stupid. Do not obtain it and it is on my Samsung 5 or what ever so I properly doesn't work on Samsungs. So like no!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OpenCV Manager [App]  2017-10-21 20:30

    Says not properly installed on my note 5. Application will be shut down. What's the point. I may as well take image to investigator and they can tell me who it is. This application sho nuff cant.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OpenCV Manager [App]  2017-10-21 20:30

    OpenCv is library for android device and computer for photo processing it is an Begin source library I built some projects but I got few errors but when install this app everything gone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OpenCV Manager [App]  2017-10-21 20:30

    KNFBReader, the develop of the knfbreader embedded opencv in the mobile app, knfbreader application used by the blind to transfer prin from your tablet camera, then OCR transfer to capture print back into text & then TTS, KNFBReader reads the FBReader is available for Android device & Apple devices.•°•Twitter•@Countfd

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OpenCV Manager [App]  2017-10-21 20:30

    What's the point of downloading an application for another application then it's useless because you can't even freaking do anything!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OpenCV Manager [App]  2017-10-21 20:30

    2.4 -> null The pack is not good... can't begin any application that need OpenCV. Nexus 5x

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OpenCV Manager [App]  2017-10-21 20:30

    Opencv manager doesn't initialized correctly ! Why??? I really need it.what should I do? :(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OpenCV Manager [App]  2017-10-21 20:30

    Over a year since latest update...? Srsly, charge 99¢ for it if you need to, but a year+ between updates....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OpenCV Manager [App]  2017-10-21 20:30

    It works amazing now, but can't some error still pop out on apps built on old ver of opencv

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386